Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Moxonitex

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:莫诺他啶

ATX

C02AC05莫昔尼定

药理组

低血压中枢药物[咪唑啉受体激动剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

组成

片剂覆盖有薄膜包衣。

活性物质:莫西尼定0.2 mg; 0.4毫克

辅料:乳糖一水合物 - 94.5 / 94.3mg,聚维酮-K25-2 / 2mg,交聚维酮-3 / 3mg,硬脂酸镁-0.3 / 0.3mg

膜膜:Opadry Y 1 7000 - 3.498 / 3.465mg(二氧化钛-1.093 / 1.083mg,羟丙甲纤维素-2.1816 / 2.165mg,聚乙二醇400-0.219 / 0.217); 铁染料氧化物红 - 0.002 / 0.035mg

剂型说明

剂量为0.2毫克:圆形双面胶片,覆盖着一层淡粉色的薄膜。

剂量0.4毫克:圆形双凸片,覆盖着深粉红色的薄膜包衣。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗高血压,兴奋性的咪唑啉受体。

药效学

负责反交控制交感神经系统的选择性激动剂咪唑啉受体(局限于延髓延髓的腹外侧区域)。 与中枢性α2肾上腺素受体稍微相关,可以减少单次和长期使用的SAD和DAD。

长期使用它可以减轻左心室的心肌肥大,中和心肌纤维化,微血管病变的迹象,使心肌的毛细血管血液供应正常化,降低OPSS,肺血管阻力,而心输出量和心率不显着变化。 在治疗背景下,去甲肾上腺素和肾上腺素,肾素,血管紧张素II在休息和运动,心钠素(负荷)和醛固酮血浆中的活性降低。 在肥胖患者和具有中度严重程度的高血压的胰岛素抵抗患者中,与安慰剂相比,将组织对胰岛素的抵抗力降低21%,刺激生长激素的释放。 不影响葡萄糖和脂质的交换。

药代动力学

吸。 口服后,消化道迅速,几乎完全被吸收(约90%)。 食物的吸收量不受影响。 Cmax在口服给药30〜180分钟后达到1-3ng / ml。 Cmax的实现与休息时血压明显下降的间隔平均为10%,负荷为7.7%。 行动的持续时间超过12小时。 内部单次应用的生物利用度为88%,这表明主要通过肝脏没有显着影响。

分配。 它穿透了BBB。 长时间不要累积。

Vd-1.4-3l / kg。 与血浆蛋白的连接 - 7%。

代谢。 代谢10-20%的莫索尼定与形成4,5-脱氢羟胺和氨基甲胺衍生物。

排泄。 T1 / 2为2-3小时。 在前24小时内,超过90%的肾脏排泄(50-75%不变形式,20%以代谢物的形式),约1%为胆汁。 血液透析期间,莫昔尼定量少量排泄。

特殊病人群体

老年人 年轻患者和老年患者药代动力学差异无统计学意义。 正常肾功能不需要矫正剂量。

肾功能受损。 在中度(C1肌酐30-60 ml / min)和严重(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min)的患者中,血浆和最终T1 / 2的肾功能受损受损分别高出约2和3倍,比具有正常肾功能的动脉高血压患者(Cl肌酐> 90ml / min)。 因此,对于严重肾功能不全的患者,禁忌药物,中度肾功能不全,应谨慎使用,剂量应单独选择。

违反肝功能。 没有可靠的研究使用莫索尼定肝功能受损患者。 由于莫西尼定在肝脏中几乎没有代谢,因此其功能紊乱对药物的药代动力学没有显着影响。

Moxonitex的适应症

动脉高血压。

禁忌

对莫西沙丁或药物的任何其他成分的超敏反应;

遗传性乳糖不耐受,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

严重的心律紊乱(明显的心动过缓(休息时低于50 bpm),窦房结无力综合征或窦房阻塞,AV阻断II和III度);

慢性心力衰竭(NYHA III-IV级功能类);

严重肾衰竭(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min,血肌酐浓度> 160μmol/ L)和血液透析;

与三环抗抑郁药同时使用;

年龄至18岁;

母乳喂养期

注意事项:AV阻塞I度(发展为心动过缓的风险); 冠状动脉疾病(包括IHD,不稳定型心绞痛,梗死后期); 周围循环系统疾病(包括间歇性跛行,雷诺综合征); 癫痫; 帕金森病; 萧条;青光眼; 中度肾功能不全(C1肌酐30-60 ml / min,血清肌酐105-160μmol/ l); 肝衰竭; 怀孕。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

没有可靠的研究使用莫索尼定在孕妇。 动物研究显示出了胚胎毒性作用。 没有关于怀孕过程的负面影响的临床资料。 但是,只有对母亲的潜在收益超过胎儿的可能风险,Moxonitex才能用于孕妇。

莫昔尼定渗入母乳,推荐治疗期间的妇女停止母乳喂养或取消药物。

副作用

副作用按照世卫组织的分类和发展频度如下:经常(> 1/100,<1/10); 不经常(> 1/1000,<1/100); 很少(> 1/10000,<1/1000),很少(<1/10000),包括个人讯息。

从CVS:罕见 - 心动过缓,血压明显降低(包括直立性低血压)。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:经常头晕(眩晕),头痛,嗜睡,失眠; 不时 - 晕厥,兴奋兴奋。

从听觉器官和迷路障碍的一边:不频繁 - 耳朵响起。

从消化系统的一侧:经常 - 口腔粘膜的干燥; 经常 - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐,消化不良。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常皮肤瘙痒,皮疹; 罕见 - 血管性水肿(Quincke水肿)。

肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织:经常 - 背部疼痛; 很少 - 颈部疼痛。

注射部位的一般障碍和病症:经常 - 虚弱; 偶发性周围水肿

相互作用

莫西尼定与其他抗高血压药联合使用会导致加成效应。 三环类抗抑郁药可以降低中枢作用的抗高血压药物的有效性,因此不建议将它们与莫西尼定位。

莫昔尼定可增强三环抗抑郁药,镇静剂,乙醇,镇静剂和安眠药的镇静作用。

莫昔西定能够适度地改善接受劳拉西泮的患者的认知功能减弱。

莫诺尼可以同时进行苯并二氮杂衍生物的镇静作用。

莫昔尼定通过管状分泌物排出,因此不排除与其他通过管状分泌释放的药物的相互作用。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入量多少液体。 单独选择剂量方案。

在没有其他处方的情况下,Moxonitex应以以下剂量施用:作为初始剂量,早晨0.2mg的药物。 治疗效果不佳,3周后剂量增加至0.4 mg / d,或分2次。 最大日剂量为0.6mg; 最大单剂量为0.4mg。

中度肾损伤患者(Cl肌酐30-60 ml / min),单剂量不宜超过0.2 mg,最大日剂量为0.4 mg。

过量

症状:头痛,血压明显降低,心动过缓,心悸,虚弱,嗜睡,口腔粘膜干燥,极少呕吐和上腹部疼痛。 矛盾的动脉高血压和高血糖是潜在可能的。

治疗:症状。 没有具体的解毒剂。

血压显着降低,建议通过引入液体来恢复BCC。

α肾上腺素受体拮抗剂可以减少或消除过量的莫索尼定的高血压。

特别说明

在治疗期间,需要定期监测血压,心率和心电图。 如果有必要取消同时服用的β受体阻滞剂和Moxonitex,那么β受体阻滞剂是第一个被取消的药物,只有几天后药物Moxoniteks。

目前,没有证据显示停止使用莫索泰克斯导致血压升高。 但是,Moxonitex不应该停产。

在老年患者中,由于使用抗高血压药物而引起心血管并发症的风险可能会增加,因此应以最小剂量开始使用莫昔他汀治疗。

对车辆和机制的管理能力的影响。 没有研究Moxonitex对驾驶车辆或控制技术能力的影响。 然而,考虑到眩晕和嗜睡的可能性,患者在参与需要更多关注的潜在危险活动时应小心,例如驾驶车辆或控制设备,需要增加集中力。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,0.2和0.4毫克。 7或14桌。 在泡罩包装。 2或4个bl 在纸箱中

制造商

生产:Salyutas Pharma GmbH,Otto-von-Guricke Alley 1,39179 Barleben,Germany。

评论

RU1608518737

药店供应条件

处方。

药物Moxonitex的储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Moxonitex的保质期

2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 10 10ml for prevention and recovery of the female reproductive system

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxonitex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Moxonidine 0.2 mg; 0.4 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 94.5 / 94.3 mg, povidone-K25 - 2/2 mg, crospovidone - 3/3 mg, magnesium stearate - 0.3 / 0.3 mg

Film membrane: Opadry Y 1 7000 - 3.498 / 3.465 mg (titanium dioxide - 1.093 / 1.083 mg, hypromellose - 2.186 / 2.165 mg, macrogol 400 - 0.219 / 0.217); Iron dye oxide red - 0.002 / 0.035 mg

Description of dosage form

Dosage of 0.2 mg: round biconvex tablets, covered with a film coat of light pink color.

Dosage 0.4 mg: round biconvex tablets, covered with a film coating of dark pink color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antihypertensive, excitatory I1-imidazoline receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

Selective agonist imidazoline receptors responsible for reflex control of the sympathetic nervous system (localized in the ventro-lateral region of the medulla oblongata). Slightly associated with central α2-adrenoreceptors, reduces SAD and DAD for a single and prolonged use.

With long-term use, it reduces myocardial hypertrophy of the left ventricle, neutralizes the signs of myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy, normalizes the capillary blood supply of the myocardium, reduces OPSS, pulmonary vascular resistance, while cardiac output and heart rate do not change significantly. Against the background of treatment, the activity of norepinephrine and epinephrine, renin, angiotensin II at rest and under exercise, atrial natriuretic peptide (under load) and aldosterone in blood plasma decreases. Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin by 21% compared with placebo in obese patients and insulin resistant patients with moderate severity of hypertension, stimulates the release of growth hormone. Does not affect the exchange of glucose and lipids.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After oral administration, it is quickly and almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract (about 90%). The intake of food by the amount of absorption is not affected. Cmax is achieved after 30-180 minutes after oral administration and is 1-3 ng / ml. The interval between the achievement of Cmax and the pronounced decrease in blood pressure at rest differs by an average of 10%, with a load of 7.7%. The duration of action is more than 12 hours. Bioavailability with a single application inside is 88%, which indicates the absence of a significant effect of the primary passage through the liver.

Distribution. It penetrates through the BBB. Do not cumulate with prolonged use.

Vd - 1.4-3 l / kg. Connection with blood plasma proteins - 7%.

Metabolism. Metabolized 10-20% of moxonidine with the formation of 4,5-dehydromoxonidine and aminomethanamine derivative.

Excretion. T1 / 2 is 2-3 hours. In the first 24 hours, more than 90% of the kidneys are excreted (50-75% in unchanged form, 20% in the form of metabolites) and about 1% with bile. Moxonidine is excreted in small amounts during hemodialysis.

Special patient groups

Elderly age. There were no significant differences in pharmacokinetics in young patients and elderly patients. Correction of the dose is not required provided normal renal function.

Impaired renal function. In patients with moderate (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) and severe (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), the impaired renal function Css in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 3 times higher, respectively, than in patients with Arterial hypertension with normal renal function (Cl creatinine> 90 ml / min). Therefore, for patients with severe renal dysfunction, the drug is contraindicated, and with moderate renal dysfunction, it should be used with caution, the dose should be selected individually.

Violation of the function of the liver. There are no reliable studies of the use of moxonidine in patients with impaired liver function. Since moxonidine is not practically metabolized in the liver, a disturbance of its function does not have a pronounced effect on the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Indications of Moxonitex

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to moxonidine or any other component of the drug;

Hereditary lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Severe cardiac rhythm disturbances (pronounced bradycardia (<50 bpm at rest), sinus node weakness syndrome or sinoatrial blockade, AV blockade II and III degree);

Chronic heart failure (NYHA class III-IV functional class);

Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min, serum creatinine concentration> 160 μmol / L) and hemodialysis;

Simultaneous use with tricyclic antidepressants;

Age to 18 years;

The period of breastfeeding.

With caution: AV-blockade of I degree (risk of developing bradycardia); Coronary artery disease (including IHD, unstable angina, early post-infarction period); Peripheral circulatory diseases (including intermittent claudication, Raynaud's syndrome); epilepsy; Parkinson's disease; depression; glaucoma; Moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min, serum creatinine 105-160 μmol / l); liver failure; pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There were no reliable studies of the use of moxonidine in pregnant women. Studies in animals have shown an embryotoxic effect. There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, Moxonitex should be used in pregnant women only if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus.

Moxonidine penetrates into breast milk, women during the period of treatment are recommended to stop breastfeeding or to cancel the drug.

Side effects

Side effects are given in accordance with the classification of WHO and the frequency of development as follows: often (> 1/100, <1/10); Infrequently (> 1/1000, <1/100); Rarely (> 1/10000, <1/1000) and very rarely (<1/10000), including individual messages.

From the CVS: infrequent - bradycardia, marked decrease in blood pressure (including orthostatic hypotension).

From the side of the central nervous system: often - dizziness (vertigo), headache, drowsiness, insomnia; Infrequently - a syncope, the raised excitability.

From the side of the organ of hearing and labyrinthine disorders: infrequent - ringing in the ears.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - dryness of the oral mucosa; Often - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, indigestion.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - skin itching, skin rash; Infrequently - angioedema (edema of Quincke).

From the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue: often - pain in the back; Infrequently - pain in the neck.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - asthenia; Infrequent peripheral edema.

Interaction

The combined use of moxonidine with other antihypertensive agents leads to an additive effect. Tricyclic antidepressants can reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action, and therefore it is not recommended that they be taken together with moxonidine.

Moxonidine may enhance the sedative effect of tricyclic antidepressants, tranquilizers, ethanol, sedatives, and hypnotics.

Moxonidine is able to moderately improve the weakened cognitive function of patients receiving lorazepam.

Moxonidine may enhance the sedative effect of benzodiazepine derivatives when administered concomitantly.

Moxonidine is excreted by tubular secretion, so its interaction with other drugs released by tubular secretion is not excluded.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, with plenty of liquid. Dose regimen is selected individually.

In the absence of other prescriptions, Moxonitex should be administered in the following doses: as the initial dose, 0.2 mg of the drug in the morning. With insufficient therapeutic effect, the dose after 3 weeks is increased to 0.4 mg / day once or in 2 divided doses. The maximum daily dose is 0.6 mg; The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg.

In patients with moderate renal impairment (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min), a single dose should not exceed 0.2 mg, and the maximum daily dose - 0.4 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, marked decrease in blood pressure, bradycardia, palpitations, weakness, drowsiness, dryness of the oral mucosa, rarely vomiting and epigastric pain. Paradoxical arterial hypertension and hyperglycemia are potentially possible.

Treatment: symptomatic. There is no specific antidote.

With a pronounced decrease in blood pressure, it is recommended that the BCC be restored by introducing a liquid.

Alpha-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate transient hypertension in an overdose of moxonidine.

Special instructions

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG is necessary. If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and Moxonitex, beta-blockers are the first to be canceled and only a few days later the drug Moxoniteks.

Currently, there is no evidence that the discontinuation of the use of Moxonitex leads to an increase in blood pressure. However, Moxonitex should not be discontinued.

In elderly patients, the risk of developing cardiovascular complications due to the use of antihypertensive drugs may be increased, so therapy with Moxonitex should be started with a minimal dose.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms. The effect of Moxonitex on the ability to drive vehicles or control technology was not studied. However, taking into account the possibility of dizziness and drowsiness, patients should be careful when engaging in potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention, such as driving vehicles or controlling equipment, requiring increased concentration.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 0.2 and 0.4 mg. By 7 or 14 table. In the blister pack. By 2 or 4 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer by

Produced: Salyutas Pharma GmbH, Otto-von-Guricke Alley 1, 39179 Barleben, Germany.

A comment

RU1608518737

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Moxonitex

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Moxonitex

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Oftalamin bioregulator of eyes 40 pills