Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:利维胺

我想要這個,給我價格

商品名Rilmenidine: Albarel

拉美他啶的拉丁名称

R菜 (Rilmenidini

化学名称

2 - [(二环丙基甲基)氨基] -2-恶唑啉

总配方

C 10 H 16 N 2 O

药理组Rilmenidine

咪唑啉受体激动剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

CAS代码

54187-04-1

物质里尔曼定的特征

易溶于水和甲醇,难溶于乙醇。

药理

药理作用 - 抗高血压药物。

它是中枢和外周咪唑啉(I1)受体的特异性激动剂。 在延髓延髓中枢的中枢咪唑啉受体的激发伴随着对血管和心脏的交感神经冲动的降低,这导致血压和OPSS的降低以及心率的降低。抗高血压作用的一部分是由于刺激单核细胞核中神经元膜上的α2-肾上腺素能受体。 降低肾素的活性和去甲肾上腺素,血管紧张素II和醛固酮的含量。 在肾脏,肾上腺,胰腺,脂肪组织和颈动脉肾小球中刺激外周的I1-咪唑啉受体伴随着许多其它的作用。 在肾脏中的咪唑啉受体的激发导致肾上腺中钠和水的再吸收减少 - 胰腺中抑制儿茶酚胺从嗜铬细胞释放 - 响应于葡萄糖负荷增加的胰岛素分泌在脂肪细胞中 - 增加脂解,在颈动脉肾小球 - 增加对降低血压和缺氧/高碳酸血症的敏感性。

根据双盲,安慰剂对照研究和参考药物的比较研究,其具有治疗剂量(2mg /天,2mg /天,2次剂量)具有轻度至中度高血压的抗高血压活性。 剂量依赖降低SAD和DAD(休息和体力消耗),作用于患者的位置和位置。 具有延长的药理作用,服用1mg的剂量后,显着的降压作用持续24小时。 长期使用后,降压作用没有减弱,突发性退缩并不伴随着发生高血压的发生。 不会因生理反应而发生生理反应,体现在体力劳动方面心率的变化。 在治疗剂量中,实质上对心肌收缩力,心输出量,心脏电生理指标,肾血流量,肾小球滤过特征和过滤分数的体积无影响。

假设脑缺血有神经保护作用,与脑血流量变化无关。

从胃肠道迅速吸收,单次剂量后1.5-2小时达到血浆中的Cmax(3.5ng / l)。 生物利用度为100%(进食时不改变),第一次通过肝脏的效果不存在。 与血浆蛋白的结合小于10%,分布体积为5升/公斤。 在恶唑啉环的水解或氧化产物的形成(在尿液中发现微量且不是α2-肾上腺素受体激动剂)时,代谢不明显。 它主要由肾脏排泄(65%尿液排泄不变)。 肾脏清除率是总清除率的2/3。 T1 / 2-8小时(独立于给药的剂量和频率)。 平衡浓度在经常摄取3天后实现,随后以恒定水平保存。

肝功能不全,老年患者T1 / 2延长至12-13小时。

在肾功能障碍的背景下,排泄物减缓,并与肌酐清除率的大小相关。 在严重的肾衰竭(Cl肌酸小于15 mL / min),T1 / 2约35小时(需要剂量调整)。

利维胺的应用

动脉高血压。

禁忌

超敏反应,严重抑郁症,严重肾衰竭(Cl肌酐低于15 ml / min),怀孕和哺乳期,年龄在18岁以下(安全性和疗效尚未确定)。

信息更新

同时使用利西尼定与硫氮芥是禁忌的。

小心:

与酒精同时使用,用于治疗心力衰竭的β-肾上腺素阻滞剂(比索洛尔,美托洛尔,卡维地洛),最近的中风或心肌梗死。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕期间禁忌,虽然在动物实验中没有致畸或胚胎毒性作用。

没有定义胎儿的FDA行动类别。

在治疗的时候,母乳喂养应该停止(渗入母乳)。

利美尼定的副作用

神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡或失眠,虚弱,头昏眼花,身体疲劳; 感到恐惧,抑郁,抽筋。

从心血管系统和血液:心悸,冷肢,直立性低血压,潮热。

肠部分:口干,上腹痛,腹泻,恶心,便秘。

从泌尿生殖系统:外周水肿,性功能障碍。

从皮肤:皮疹,瘙痒。

相互作用

通过血管扩张剂,利尿剂和抗组胺药的作用增强,三环抗抑郁药减弱。 不建议与MAO抑制剂同时使用。

过量

症状:严重动脉低血压,精神障碍,意识障碍。

治疗方法:洗胃,引入交感神经药物。 血液透析无效。

管理路线

内。

物质利维胺的注意事项

窦性心动过缓患者(心率低于50次/分钟),窦房结无力综合征,AV阻断II-III度和严重肝脏疾病患者必须格外小心。 在治疗剂量下,它不会影响注意力和集中精力。 当超过推荐剂量或伴随处方抑制中枢神经系统药物时,可能会发生嗜睡的感觉(在指定专业活动需要快速精神和身体反应的人员时,应该考虑到)。

治疗期间应排除饮酒。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Betoftan eye drops 0.5% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Rilmenidine

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Rilmenidine: Albarel

Latin name of substance Rilmenidine

Rilmenidinum (genus. Rilmenidini)

Chemical name

2 - [(Dicyclopropylmethyl) amino] -2-oxazoline

Gross formula

C10H16N2O

Pharmacological group of substance Rilmenidine

I1-imidazoline receptor agonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

54187-04-1

Characteristics of the substance Rilmenidine

It is readily soluble in water and methyl alcohol, it is poorly soluble in ethyl alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

It is a specific agonist of central and peripheral imidazoline (I1) receptors. Excitation of central imidazoline receptors in the vasomotor center of the medulla oblongata is accompanied by a decrease in sympathetic impulse to the vessels and the heart, which leads to a decrease in blood pressure and OPSS, and a decrease in heart rate. Part of the antihypertensive effect is due to the stimulation of alpha2-adrenergic receptors on the membranes of neurons in the nuclei of the solitary tract. Reduces the activity of renin and the content of norepinephrine, angiotensin II and aldosterone. Stimulation of peripheral I1-imidazoline receptors in the kidneys, adrenal glands, pancreas, adipose tissue and carotid glomeruli is accompanied by a number of additional effects. Excitation of I1-imidazoline receptors in the kidneys causes a decrease in the reabsorption of sodium and water, in the adrenal glands - inhibition of the release of catecholamines from chromaffin cells, in the pancreas - increased insulin secretion in response to glucose loading, in adipocytes - increased lipolysis, in carotid glomeruli - increased sensitivity to Lowering blood pressure and hypoxia / hypercapnia.

According to double-blind, placebo-controlled studies and comparative studies with reference drugs, it has antihypertensive activity at therapeutic doses (1 mg / day once or 2 mg / day in 2 doses) with mild to moderate hypertension. Dose-dependent lowers the SAD and DAD (at rest and under physical exertion), acts in the patient's position both lying and standing. Has a prolonged pharmacological effect, a significant hypotensive effect persists for 24 hours after taking in a dose of 1 mg. With prolonged use, there is no weakening of the hypotensive effect, and sudden withdrawal is not accompanied by the development of ricochet hypertension. Does not violate the physiological reaction, manifested by a change in heart rate in response to physical exertion. In therapeutic doses, there is virtually no effect on myocardial contractility, cardiac output, cardiac electrophysiological indices, renal blood flow, glomerular filtration characteristics, and the volume of the filtration fraction.

It is assumed that there is a neuroprotective effect in cerebral ischemia, not associated with changes in cerebral blood flow.

Quickly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, Cmax in plasma (3.5 ng / l) is achieved 1.5-2 hours after a single dose. Bioavailability is 100% (does not change when eating), the effect of the first passage through the liver is absent. Binding to plasma proteins is less than 10%, the volume of distribution is 5 l / kg. Metabolized to an insignificant extent with the formation of products of hydrolysis or oxidation of the oxazoline ring (found in urine in trace amounts and are not alpha2-adrenoreceptor agonists). It is excreted mainly by the kidneys (65% excreted in the urine unchanged). Kidney clearance is 2/3 of the total clearance. T1 / 2 - 8 hours (independent of dose and frequency of administration). The equilibrium concentration is achieved after 3 days of regular intake and subsequently stored at a constant level.

With insufficient liver function and in elderly patients, T1 / 2 is extended to 12-13 hours.

Against the background of impaired renal function excretion slows down and correlates with the magnitude of creatinine clearance. In severe renal failure (Cl creatine less than 15 mL / min), T1 / 2 is about 35 hours (dosage adjustment is required).

Application of Rilmenidine

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe depression, severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 15 ml / min), pregnancy and lactation, age under 18 years (safety and efficacy not determined).

Update of information

The simultaneous use of rilmenidine with sultopride is contraindicated.

Carefully:

Simultaneous use with alcohol, beta-adrenoblockers used for the therapy of heart failure (bisoprolol, metoprolol, carvedilol), a recent stroke or myocardial infarction.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated during pregnancy, although in animal experiments there were no teratogenic or embryotoxic effects.

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should stop (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of Rilmenidine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness or insomnia, asthenia, dizziness, weakness during physical exertion; Feeling of fear, depression, cramps.

From the cardiovascular system and blood: palpitation, cold extremities, orthostatic hypotension, hot flashes.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, epigastric pain, diarrhea, nausea, constipation.

From the genitourinary system: peripheral edema, disorders of sexual function.

From the skin: skin rashes, itching.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by vasodilators, diuretics and antihistamines, weakened by tricyclic antidepressants. It is not recommended simultaneous use with MAO inhibitors.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe arterial hypotension, mental disorder, impaired consciousness.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the introduction of sympathomimetic drugs. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Rilmenidine

Extreme caution is necessary in patients with sinus bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats / min), sinus node weakness syndrome, AV block II-III degree and severe liver disease. In therapeutic doses, it does not affect attention and the ability to concentrate. When exceeding the recommended doses or concomitant prescription of drugs depressing the central nervous system, a feeling of drowsiness may occur (should be taken into account when appointing people whose professional activity requires rapid mental and physical reactions).

During the treatment should be excluded from drinking alcohol.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Nakom 100 pills