Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Moxonidine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom de marque de Moxonidine : Moksarel, Mîxogamma, Moxonidine, Moxonitex, Physiotens, Cynt

Nom latin de substance Moxonidine

Moxonidinum (genre. Moxonidini)

Nom chimique

4-Chloro-5-(2 imidazolin 2 ylamino)-6-methoxy-2-methylpyrimidine

Formule brute

C9H12ClN5O

Groupe pharmacologique de substance Moxonidine

Récepteur d'I1-imidazoline agonists

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

Code de CAS

75438-57-2

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - antihypertensive.

Attache sélectivement les récepteurs imidazoline centraux (I1), responsable du contrôle tonique et réflexe sur le système nerveux sympathique (localisé dans la région ventrolateral de la moelle oblongata). C'est un agonist des récepteurs alpha2-adrénergiques pré et postsynaptic.

Vite et presque complètement absorbé dans l'étendue digestive. bioavailability absolu est 88 %. Cmax (1,3-2,0 mgs / l) est accompli dans la 1 heure. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 5.8-7.9 %, le volume moyen de distribution est 1.4-3 l / le kg. Il pénètre par le BBB. Environ 10 % sont convertis en 2 métabolites avec l'activité spécifique basse.. Voulez dire T1 / 2 Cl totale de plasma h 2-3 était 0.77 L / le kg, le rein - 67 %. Reins affichés de 90 % (70 % - inchangé, 20 % - comme les métabolites).

L'intervalle entre l'accomplissement de Cmax et une diminution prononcée dans la tension est 2-4 heures. Une consommation orale simple mène à une goutte dans la tension au repos par une moyenne de 10 %, avec une charge de 7.7 %. La durée d'action est plus de 12 heures (lentement enlevé du système nerveux central et réduit pendant longtemps la concentration d'adrénaline dans le plasma). Avec le cours d'admission dans une dose de 0.2 mgs 1-2 fois / le jour réduit le TRISTE par Hg de 27-29 mm, PAPA - par Hg de 15-19 mm. Il réduit l'hypertrophée myocardial du ventricule gauche, neutralise les signes de myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy, normalise l'irrigation sanguine capillaire du myocardium. Réduit OPSS, résistance vasculaire pulmonaire, niveaux de sang de renin et angiotensin II, epinephrine et norepinephrine au repos et sous la charge, atrial natriuretic le facteur (sous la charge), aldosterone. Réduit la résistance de tissus à l'insuline, stimule la libération d'hormone de croissance.

Application de Moxonidine

Hypertension artérielle.

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, le syndrome de faiblesse du nœud de sinus, violation de sinoatrial et conductivité AV d'II-III degré, prononcé bradycardia (la fréquence cardiaque moins de 50 battent / la minute), les dérangements de rythme du cœur sévères, l'arrêt du cœur (NYHA III et IV classe fonctionnelle), angioedema, l'angine Instable, le foie sévère et / ou le dysfonctionnement du rein, les désordres de circulation périphériques (effaçant atherosclerosis des vaisseaux d'extrémité inférieurs avec la fièvre intermittente claudication le syndrome, la maladie de Raynaud), la maladie de Parkinson, le désordre dépressif la condition manifeste, l'épilepsie, le glaucome, la grossesse, l'allaitement maternel, l'âge et 18 ans d'âge.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Il n'y a aucune donnée clinique sur l'effet négatif sur le cours de grossesse. Cependant, le soin devrait être pris en prescrivant moxonidine aux femmes enceintes. Dans la période de traitement devrait s'arrêter l'allaitement maternel (entre dans du lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires de Moxonidine

Bouche sèche, fatigue, asthenia, mal de tête, vertige, dérangement de sommeil, somnolence, orthostatic hypotension, œdème périphérique.

Action réciproque

Renforce (mutuellement) l'effet d'autres médicaments antihypertensive, les dépresseurs (l'alcool, anxiolytics, les barbituriques, neuroleptics). Les antidépresseurs de Tricyclic peuvent réduire l'efficacité d'au centre jouer d'agents antihypertensive.

Overdose

Symptômes : la diminution excessive dans la tension, séchez la bouche, les palpitations, la faiblesse, la somnolence.

Traitement : symptomatique. Comme un antidote spécifique, iodazoxane (un antagoniste d'imidazolines) est administré.

Mise à jour de renseignements

Il y a des rapports de plusieurs cas d'overdose sans un résultat fatal, quand les doses jusqu'à 19.6 mgs ont été appliquées en même temps.

Symptômes : le mal de tête, la sédation, la somnolence, la diminution marquée dans la tension, le vertige, asthenia, bradycardia, la bouche sèche, le vomissement, la fatigue, la douleur dans la région epigastric, la dépression respiratoire et ont diminué la conscience.

En plus, les augmentations à court terme de la tension, tachycardia et de l'hyperglycémie sont aussi possibles, comme montré dans plusieurs études sur l'étude de hautes doses dans les animaux.

Traitement : il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique. En cas d'une diminution marquée dans la tension, il peut être nécessaire de restituer le volume de sang circulant en introduisant du liquide et une dopamine (l'injection).

Bradycardia peut être arrêté avec atropine (l'injection d'injection). Dans les cas graves d'overdose, on recommande de soigneusement contrôler l'affaiblissement de conscience et ne pas permettre la dépression respiratoire.

Les antagonistes alpha-adrenoreceptor peuvent réduire ou éliminer des effets hypertensive paradoxaux dans l'overdose avec moxonidine.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Moxonidine

S'il est nécessaire d'annuler des bêta-bloquants simultanément pris et moxonidine, abolissez d'abord des bêta-bloquants et seulement quelques jours plus tard - moxonidine. Moxonidine peut être administré avec les diurétiques thiazide, les inhibiteurs SUPER et CCBs. On ne recommande pas de prescrire d'antidépresseurs tricyclic simultanément avec moxonidine.

Pendant le traitement, la surveillance régulière de tension, fréquence cardiaque et ECG est nécessaire. Arrêtez de prendre moxonidine progressivement.

Les patients avec une pathologie héréditaire rare - galactose l'intolérance, le manque de lactose ou malabsorption de glucose-galactose ne devraient pas prendre ce médicament.

Pendant le traitement, la consommation d'alcool est exclue, on ne recommande pas (surtout au début de traitement) de travailler avec les mécanismes exigeant l'attention augmentée et la réaction rapide.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Cipralex 10mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxonidine

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Moxonidine: Moksarel, MÓxogamma, Moxonidine, Moxonitex, Physiotens, Cynt

Latin name of substance Moxonidine

Moxonidinum (genus. Moxonidini)

Chemical name

4-Chloro-5- (2-imidazolin-2-ylamino) -6-methoxy-2-methylpyrimidine

Gross formula

C9H12ClN5O

Pharmacological group of substance Moxonidine

I1-imidazoline receptor agonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

75438-57-2

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Selectively binds the central imidazoline receptors (I1), responsible for tonic and reflex control over the sympathetic nervous system (localized in the ventrolateral region of the medulla oblongata). It is an agonist of the pre- and postsynaptic alpha2-adrenergic receptors.

Quickly and almost completely absorbed in the digestive tract. Absolute bioavailability is 88%. Cmax (1,3-2,0 mg / l) is achieved within 1 hour. Binding to plasma proteins is 5.8-7.9%, the average volume of distribution is 1.4-3 l / kg. It penetrates through the BBB. About 10% is converted into 2 metabolites with low specific activity. . Mean T1 / 2 2-3 h plasma total Cl was 0.77 L / kg, kidney - 67%. Kidneys displayed by 90% (70% - unchanged, 20% - as metabolites).

The interval between achieving Cmax and a pronounced decrease in blood pressure is 2-4 hours. A single oral intake leads to a drop in blood pressure at rest by an average of 10%, with a load of 7.7%. The duration of action is more than 12 hours (slowly removed from the central nervous system and for a long time reduces the concentration of adrenaline in the plasma). With the course of admission in a dose of 0.2 mg 1-2 times / day reduces the SAD by 27-29 mm Hg, DAD - by 15-19 mm Hg. It reduces myocardial hypertrophy of the left ventricle, neutralizes the signs of myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy, normalizes the capillary blood supply of the myocardium. Reduces OPSS, pulmonary vascular resistance, blood levels of renin and angiotensin II, epinephrine and norepinephrine at rest and under load, atrial natriuretic factor (under load), aldosterone. Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin, stimulates the release of growth hormone.

Application of Moxonidine

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, syndrome of weakness of the sinus node, violation of sinoatrial and AV conductivity of II-III degree, pronounced bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats / min), severe heart rhythm disturbances, heart failure (NYHA III and IV functional class), angioedema , Unstable angina, severe liver and / or kidney dysfunction, peripheral circulation disorders (obliterating atherosclerosis of lower extremity vessels with intermittent claudication syndrome, Raynaud's disease), Parkinson's disease, depressive disorder overt condition, epilepsy, glaucoma, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, care should be taken when prescribing moxonidine to pregnant women. In the period of treatment should stop breastfeeding (enters breast milk).

Side effects of Moxonidine

Dry mouth, fatigue, asthenia, headache, dizziness, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, orthostatic hypotension, peripheral edema.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs, depressants (alcohol, anxiolytics, barbiturates, neuroleptics). Tricyclic antidepressants may reduce the effectiveness of centrally acting antihypertensive agents.

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive decrease in blood pressure, dry mouth, palpitations, weakness, drowsiness.

Treatment: symptomatic. As a specific antidote, iodazoxane (an antagonist of imidazolines) is administered.

Update of information

There are reports of several cases of overdose without a fatal outcome, when doses up to 19.6 mg were applied at the same time.

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, asthenia, bradycardia, dry mouth, vomiting, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression and impaired consciousness.

In addition, short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia and hyperglycemia are also possible, as shown in several studies on the study of high doses in animals.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, it may be necessary to restore the volume of circulating blood by introducing fluid and dopamine (injection).

Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine (injection injection). In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor impairment of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression.

Alpha-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose with moxonidine.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Moxonidine

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and moxonidine, first abolish beta-blockers and only a few days later - moxonidine. Moxonidine may be administered with thiazide diuretics, ACE inhibitors and CCBs. It is not recommended to prescribe tricyclic antidepressants simultaneously with moxonidine.

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG is necessary. Stop taking moxonidine gradually.

Patients with a rare hereditary pathology - galactose intolerance, lactose deficiency or malabsorption of glucose-galactose should not take this drug.

During treatment, alcohol consumption is excluded, it is not recommended (especially at the beginning of treatment) to work with mechanisms requiring increased attention and quick reaction.