Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Moxonidine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der Handelsname von Moxonidine: Moksarel, Mîxogamma, Moxonidine, Moxonitex, Physiotens, Cynt

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Moxonidine

Moxonidinum (Klasse. Moxonidini)

Chemischer Name

4-chloro-5-(2 imidazolin 2 ylamino)-6-methoxy-2-methylpyrimidine

Grobe Formel

C9H12ClN5O

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Moxonidine

I1-imidazoline Empfänger agonists

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

CAS Code

75438-57-2

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antihypertensive.

Auswählend bindet die imidazoline Hauptempfänger (I1), der für die tonische und zurückgebogene Kontrolle über das mitfühlende Nervensystem verantwortlich ist (lokalisiert im ventrolateral Gebiet des Knochenmarks oblongata). Es ist ein agonist prä- und postsynaptic alpha2-adrenergic Empfänger.

Schnell und fast völlig vertieft in den Verdauungstrakt. Absolute Bioverfügbarkeit ist 88 %. Cmax (1,3-2,0 Mg / l) wird innerhalb von 1 Stunde erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 5.8-7.9 %, das durchschnittliche Volumen des Vertriebs ist 1.4-3 l / Kg. Es dringt durch den BBB ein. Ungefähr 10 % werden in 2 metabolites mit der niedrigen spezifischen Tätigkeit umgewandelt.. Haben Sie T1 / vor 2 h Plasmagesamtcl 2-3 war 0.77 L / Kg, Niere - 67 %. Nieren, die durch 90 % (70 % gezeigt sind - unverändert, 20 % - als metabolites).

Der Zwischenraum zwischen dem Erzielen von Cmax und einer ausgesprochenen Abnahme im Blutdruck ist 2-4 Stunden. Eine einzelne mündliche Aufnahme führt zu einem Fall im Blutdruck ruhig durch einen Durchschnitt von 10 % mit einer Last von 7.7 %. Die Dauer der Handlung ist mehr als 12 Stunden (langsam entfernt vom Zentralnervensystem, und reduziert seit langem die Konzentration des Adrenalins im Plasma). Mit dem Kurs der Aufnahme in einer Dosis von 0.2 Mg 1-2mal / reduziert Tag das TRAURIGE durch 27-29-Mm-Hg, VATI - durch 15-19-Mm-Hg. Es reduziert myocardial Hypertrophäe der linken Herzkammer, erklärt die Zeichen von myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy für neutral, normalisiert die kapillare Blutversorgung des myocardium. Reduziert OPSS, Lungengefäßwiderstand, Blutniveaus von renin und angiotensin II, epinephrine und norepinephrine ruhig und unter der Last, atrial natriuretic Faktor (unter der Last), aldosterone. Reduziert den Widerstand von Geweben zum Insulin, stimuliert die Ausgabe des Wachstumshormons.

Anwendung von Moxonidine

Arterielle Hypertonie.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Syndrom der Schwäche des Kurvenknotens, der Verletzung von sinoatrial und des AV-Leitvermögens von II-III Grad, ausgesprochen bradycardia (Herzrate schlagen weniger als 50 / Minute), strenge Herzrhythmusstörungen, Herzversagen (NYHA III und IV funktionelle Klasse), angioedema, Nicht stabile Angina, strenge Leber und / oder Nierefunktionsstörung, peripherische Umlaufunordnungen (atherosclerosis niedrigerer Übermaßbehälter mit periodisch auftretendem claudication Syndrom, der Krankheit von Raynaud auslöschend), die Parkinsonsche Krankheit, depressive Unordnung offene Bedingung, Fallsucht, Glaukom, Schwangerschaft, Stillen, Alter und 18 Jahre alt.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Es gibt keine klinischen Daten auf der negativen Wirkung auf den Kurs der Schwangerschaft. Jedoch sollte Sorge genommen werden, wenn man moxonidine schwangeren Frauen vorschreibt. In der Periode der Behandlung sollte anhalten Stillen (geht in Brustmilch ein).

Nebenwirkungen von Moxonidine

Trockener Mund, Erschöpfung, asthenia, Kopfweh, Schwindel, schläft Störung, Schläfrigkeit, orthostatic hypotension, peripherisches Ödem.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt (gegenseitig) die Wirkung anderer antihypertensive Rauschgifte, Beruhigungsmittel (Alkohol, anxiolytics, Barbitursäurepräparat, neuroleptics). Antidepressiven von Tricyclic können die Wirksamkeit reduzieren, zentral antihypertensive Agenten zu handeln.

Überdosis

Symptome: Übermäßige Abnahme im Blutdruck, trocknen Sie Mund, Herzklopfen, Schwäche, Schläfrigkeit aus.

Behandlung: symptomatisch. Als ein spezifisches Gegenmittel, iodazoxane (ein Gegner von imidazolines) wird verwaltet.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Es gibt Berichte von mehreren Fällen der Überdosis ohne ein tödliches Ergebnis, als Dosen bis zu 19.6 Mg zur gleichen Zeit angewandt wurden.

Symptome: Kopfweh, Sedierung, Schläfrigkeit, gekennzeichnete Abnahme in Blutdruck, Schwindel, asthenia, bradycardia, trockenem Mund, Erbrechen, Erschöpfung, Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet, Atemnot und haben Bewusstsein verschlechtert.

Außerdem ist die Kurzzeitsteigerung des Blutdrucks, tachycardia und der Hyperglykämie auch, wie gezeigt, in mehreren Studien auf der Studie von hohen Dosen in Tieren möglich.

Behandlung: Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel. Im Fall von einer gekennzeichneten Abnahme im Blutdruck kann es notwendig sein, das Volumen des zirkulierenden Bluts durch das Einführen von Flüssigkeit und dopamine (Einspritzung) wieder herzustellen.

Bradycardia kann mit atropine (Spritzeneinspritzung) angehalten werden. In strengen Fällen der Überdosis wird es empfohlen, Schwächung des Bewusstseins sorgfältig zu kontrollieren und Atemnot nicht zu erlauben.

Gegner von Alpha-Adrenoreceptor können reduzieren oder paradoxe hypertensive Effekten in der Überdosis mit moxonidine beseitigen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Moxonidine

Wenn es notwendig ist, gleichzeitig genommenes Beta-Blockers und moxonidine zu annullieren, schaffen Sie zuerst Beta-Blockers und nur ein paar Tage später - moxonidine ab. Moxonidine kann mit thiazide Diuretika, HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen und CCBs verwaltet werden. Es wird nicht empfohlen, tricyclic Antidepressiven gleichzeitig mit moxonidine vorzuschreiben.

Während der Behandlung ist die regelmäßige Überwachung des Blutdrucks, der Herzrate und des EKGS notwendig. Hören Sie auf, moxonidine allmählich zu nehmen.

Patienten mit einer seltenen erblichen Pathologie - galactose Intoleranz, Milchzuckermangel oder malabsorption des Traubenzucker-Galactose sollten dieses Rauschgift nicht nehmen.

Während der Behandlung wird Alkoholverbrauch ausgeschlossen, es wird (besonders am Anfang der Behandlung) nicht empfohlen, mit Mechanismen zu arbeiten, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und schnelle Reaktion verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Physiotens
 

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Fokusin 0.4mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxonidine

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Moxonidine: Moksarel, MÓxogamma, Moxonidine, Moxonitex, Physiotens, Cynt

Latin name of substance Moxonidine

Moxonidinum (genus. Moxonidini)

Chemical name

4-Chloro-5- (2-imidazolin-2-ylamino) -6-methoxy-2-methylpyrimidine

Gross formula

C9H12ClN5O

Pharmacological group of substance Moxonidine

I1-imidazoline receptor agonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

75438-57-2

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Selectively binds the central imidazoline receptors (I1), responsible for tonic and reflex control over the sympathetic nervous system (localized in the ventrolateral region of the medulla oblongata). It is an agonist of the pre- and postsynaptic alpha2-adrenergic receptors.

Quickly and almost completely absorbed in the digestive tract. Absolute bioavailability is 88%. Cmax (1,3-2,0 mg / l) is achieved within 1 hour. Binding to plasma proteins is 5.8-7.9%, the average volume of distribution is 1.4-3 l / kg. It penetrates through the BBB. About 10% is converted into 2 metabolites with low specific activity. . Mean T1 / 2 2-3 h plasma total Cl was 0.77 L / kg, kidney - 67%. Kidneys displayed by 90% (70% - unchanged, 20% - as metabolites).

The interval between achieving Cmax and a pronounced decrease in blood pressure is 2-4 hours. A single oral intake leads to a drop in blood pressure at rest by an average of 10%, with a load of 7.7%. The duration of action is more than 12 hours (slowly removed from the central nervous system and for a long time reduces the concentration of adrenaline in the plasma). With the course of admission in a dose of 0.2 mg 1-2 times / day reduces the SAD by 27-29 mm Hg, DAD - by 15-19 mm Hg. It reduces myocardial hypertrophy of the left ventricle, neutralizes the signs of myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy, normalizes the capillary blood supply of the myocardium. Reduces OPSS, pulmonary vascular resistance, blood levels of renin and angiotensin II, epinephrine and norepinephrine at rest and under load, atrial natriuretic factor (under load), aldosterone. Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin, stimulates the release of growth hormone.

Application of Moxonidine

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, syndrome of weakness of the sinus node, violation of sinoatrial and AV conductivity of II-III degree, pronounced bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats / min), severe heart rhythm disturbances, heart failure (NYHA III and IV functional class), angioedema , Unstable angina, severe liver and / or kidney dysfunction, peripheral circulation disorders (obliterating atherosclerosis of lower extremity vessels with intermittent claudication syndrome, Raynaud's disease), Parkinson's disease, depressive disorder overt condition, epilepsy, glaucoma, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, care should be taken when prescribing moxonidine to pregnant women. In the period of treatment should stop breastfeeding (enters breast milk).

Side effects of Moxonidine

Dry mouth, fatigue, asthenia, headache, dizziness, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, orthostatic hypotension, peripheral edema.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs, depressants (alcohol, anxiolytics, barbiturates, neuroleptics). Tricyclic antidepressants may reduce the effectiveness of centrally acting antihypertensive agents.

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive decrease in blood pressure, dry mouth, palpitations, weakness, drowsiness.

Treatment: symptomatic. As a specific antidote, iodazoxane (an antagonist of imidazolines) is administered.

Update of information

There are reports of several cases of overdose without a fatal outcome, when doses up to 19.6 mg were applied at the same time.

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, asthenia, bradycardia, dry mouth, vomiting, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression and impaired consciousness.

In addition, short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia and hyperglycemia are also possible, as shown in several studies on the study of high doses in animals.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, it may be necessary to restore the volume of circulating blood by introducing fluid and dopamine (injection).

Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine (injection injection). In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor impairment of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression.

Alpha-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose with moxonidine.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Moxonidine

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and moxonidine, first abolish beta-blockers and only a few days later - moxonidine. Moxonidine may be administered with thiazide diuretics, ACE inhibitors and CCBs. It is not recommended to prescribe tricyclic antidepressants simultaneously with moxonidine.

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG is necessary. Stop taking moxonidine gradually.

Patients with a rare hereditary pathology - galactose intolerance, lactose deficiency or malabsorption of glucose-galactose should not take this drug.

During treatment, alcohol consumption is excluded, it is not recommended (especially at the beginning of treatment) to work with mechanisms requiring increased attention and quick reaction.