Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:莫昔尼定

我想要這個,給我價格

莫昔尼定的商品名称:莫克沙星,莫克沙玛,莫索尼定,莫索特,物理学,Cynt

拉莫名称物质莫西尼定

木霉属(Moxonidini属)

化学名称

4-氯-5-(2-咪唑啉-2-基氨基)-6-甲氧基-2-甲基嘧啶

总配方

C9H12ClN5O

药物组物质莫昔尼定

咪唑啉受体激动剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

CAS代码

75438-57-2

药理

药理作用 - 抗高血压药物。

选择性地结合中枢咪唑啉受体(I1),负责对交感神经系统(局限于延髓延髓的腹外侧区域)的强直和反射控制。 它是前和突触后α2-肾上腺素能受体的激动剂。

快速,几乎完全被消化道吸收。 绝对生物利用度为88%。 1小时内达到最大值(1,3-2,0 mg / l)。 与血浆蛋白的结合为5.8-7.9%,平均分布体积为1.4-3l / kg。 它穿透了BBB。 约10%转化为具有低比活性的2种代谢物。 。 平均T1 / 2 2-3h血浆总Cl为0.77L / kg,肾-67%。 肾脏显示90%(70% - 不变,20% - 作为代谢物)。

达到Cmax与血压显着降低之间的间隔为2-4小时。 单次口服摄入导致静息血压下降10%,负荷7.7%。 作用持续时间超过12小时(从中枢神经系统缓慢移除并长时间降低血浆中肾上腺素的浓度)。 随着进入剂量0.2mg 1-2次/天,SAD减少27-29mm Hg,DAD-减少15-19mm Hg。 它可以降低左心室的心肌肥大,中和心肌纤维化的迹象,微观并发症,使心肌的毛细血管供血正常化。 降低OPSS,肺血管阻力,肾素和血管紧张素II的血液水平,静息和负荷下的肾上腺素和去甲肾上腺素,心房钠尿因子(负荷),醛固酮。 降低组织对胰岛素的抵抗力,刺激生长激素的释放。

莫昔尼定的应用

动脉高血压。

禁忌

超声反应,窦房结虚弱综合征,II-III度窦房和AV导电性突出,心动过缓(心率低于50次/ min),严重心律紊乱,心力衰竭(NYHA III和IV功能类) ,血管性水肿,不稳定性心绞痛,严重肝脏和/或肾功能障碍,外周循环障碍(闭塞性跛行综合征下肢血管动脉粥样硬化,雷诺氏病),帕金森病,抑郁症明显症状,癫痫,青光眼,怀孕,母乳喂养,年龄18岁。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

没有关于怀孕过程的负面影响的临床资料。 但是,对于孕妇开药时应注意莫西尼定。 在治疗期间应停止母乳喂养(进入母乳)。

莫昔尼定的副作用

口干,疲劳,虚弱,头痛,眩晕,睡眠障碍,嗜睡,直立性低血压,外周水肿。

相互作用

加强(相互)其他抗高血压药物,抑郁药(酒精,抗焦虑药,巴比妥类,精神安定药)的作用。 三环抗抑郁药可能会降低中枢作用的抗高血压药物的有效性。

过量

症状:血压过度下降,口干,心悸,虚弱,嗜睡。

治疗:症状。 作为具体的解毒剂,施用碘唑烷(咪唑啉的拮抗剂)。

信息更新

有报道称,若服用过量的药物,没有致命的结果,同时应用剂量高达19.6mg。

症状:头痛,镇静,嗜睡,血压显着降低,头晕,乏力,心动过缓,口干,呕吐,疲劳,上腹部疼痛,呼吸抑制和意识障碍。

此外,血压,心动过速和高血糖症的短期增加也是可能的,如关于动物高剂量研究的若干研究所示。

治疗方法:没有具体的解毒剂。 在血压显着降低的情况下,可能需要通过引入流体和多巴胺(注射)来恢复循环血液的体积。

可以用阿托品(注射)停止心动过缓。 在严重的过量病例中,建议仔细监测意识障碍,不要让呼吸抑制。

α-阿片受体拮抗剂可以减少或消除与莫西尼定量过量的矛盾高血压作用。

管理路线

内。

物质莫西尼定的注意事项

如果有必要取消同时服用的β受体阻滞剂和莫西尼定,首先取消β受体阻滞剂,仅在几天后 - 莫西尼定。 莫西尼定可与噻嗪类利尿剂,ACE抑制剂和CCB一起服用。 不建议与莫索尼定时同时服用三环类抗抑郁药。

在治疗期间,需要定期监测血压,心率和心电图。 停止服用莫西尼定。

患有罕见的遗传性病理学 - 半乳糖不耐受,乳糖缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良的患者不应服用该药物。

在治疗期间,排除饮酒,不建议(特别是在治疗开始时)使用需要更多注意力和快速反应的机制。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Koramine (Coramine) heart bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxonidine

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Moxonidine: Moksarel, MÓxogamma, Moxonidine, Moxonitex, Physiotens, Cynt

Latin name of substance Moxonidine

Moxonidinum (genus. Moxonidini)

Chemical name

4-Chloro-5- (2-imidazolin-2-ylamino) -6-methoxy-2-methylpyrimidine

Gross formula

C9H12ClN5O

Pharmacological group of substance Moxonidine

I1-imidazoline receptor agonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

75438-57-2

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Selectively binds the central imidazoline receptors (I1), responsible for tonic and reflex control over the sympathetic nervous system (localized in the ventrolateral region of the medulla oblongata). It is an agonist of the pre- and postsynaptic alpha2-adrenergic receptors.

Quickly and almost completely absorbed in the digestive tract. Absolute bioavailability is 88%. Cmax (1,3-2,0 mg / l) is achieved within 1 hour. Binding to plasma proteins is 5.8-7.9%, the average volume of distribution is 1.4-3 l / kg. It penetrates through the BBB. About 10% is converted into 2 metabolites with low specific activity. . Mean T1 / 2 2-3 h plasma total Cl was 0.77 L / kg, kidney - 67%. Kidneys displayed by 90% (70% - unchanged, 20% - as metabolites).

The interval between achieving Cmax and a pronounced decrease in blood pressure is 2-4 hours. A single oral intake leads to a drop in blood pressure at rest by an average of 10%, with a load of 7.7%. The duration of action is more than 12 hours (slowly removed from the central nervous system and for a long time reduces the concentration of adrenaline in the plasma). With the course of admission in a dose of 0.2 mg 1-2 times / day reduces the SAD by 27-29 mm Hg, DAD - by 15-19 mm Hg. It reduces myocardial hypertrophy of the left ventricle, neutralizes the signs of myocardial fibrosis, microarthiopathy, normalizes the capillary blood supply of the myocardium. Reduces OPSS, pulmonary vascular resistance, blood levels of renin and angiotensin II, epinephrine and norepinephrine at rest and under load, atrial natriuretic factor (under load), aldosterone. Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin, stimulates the release of growth hormone.

Application of Moxonidine

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, syndrome of weakness of the sinus node, violation of sinoatrial and AV conductivity of II-III degree, pronounced bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats / min), severe heart rhythm disturbances, heart failure (NYHA III and IV functional class), angioedema , Unstable angina, severe liver and / or kidney dysfunction, peripheral circulation disorders (obliterating atherosclerosis of lower extremity vessels with intermittent claudication syndrome, Raynaud's disease), Parkinson's disease, depressive disorder overt condition, epilepsy, glaucoma, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, care should be taken when prescribing moxonidine to pregnant women. In the period of treatment should stop breastfeeding (enters breast milk).

Side effects of Moxonidine

Dry mouth, fatigue, asthenia, headache, dizziness, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, orthostatic hypotension, peripheral edema.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs, depressants (alcohol, anxiolytics, barbiturates, neuroleptics). Tricyclic antidepressants may reduce the effectiveness of centrally acting antihypertensive agents.

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive decrease in blood pressure, dry mouth, palpitations, weakness, drowsiness.

Treatment: symptomatic. As a specific antidote, iodazoxane (an antagonist of imidazolines) is administered.

Update of information

There are reports of several cases of overdose without a fatal outcome, when doses up to 19.6 mg were applied at the same time.

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, asthenia, bradycardia, dry mouth, vomiting, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression and impaired consciousness.

In addition, short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia and hyperglycemia are also possible, as shown in several studies on the study of high doses in animals.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, it may be necessary to restore the volume of circulating blood by introducing fluid and dopamine (injection).

Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine (injection injection). In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor impairment of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression.

Alpha-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose with moxonidine.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Moxonidine

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and moxonidine, first abolish beta-blockers and only a few days later - moxonidine. Moxonidine may be administered with thiazide diuretics, ACE inhibitors and CCBs. It is not recommended to prescribe tricyclic antidepressants simultaneously with moxonidine.

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG is necessary. Stop taking moxonidine gradually.

Patients with a rare hereditary pathology - galactose intolerance, lactose deficiency or malabsorption of glucose-galactose should not take this drug.

During treatment, alcohol consumption is excluded, it is not recommended (especially at the beginning of treatment) to work with mechanisms requiring increased attention and quick reaction.