Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:物理学

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片; 薄膜包衣片

活性物质:莫诺他啶

ATX

C02AC05莫昔尼定

药理组

低血压中枢药物[咪唑啉受体激动剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

成分和释放形式

片剂,涂上涂层。

莫昔尼定0.2 mg

辅助物质:一水合乳糖 - 95.8mg; 聚维酮0.7mg; 交聚维酮 - 3mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.3mg; 羟丙甲纤维素 - 1.3mg; 乙基纤维素-4mg; 聚乙二醇6000-0.25mg; 滑石 - 0.9975毫克; 氧化铁红(E172) - 0.0025毫克; 二氧化钛(E171)1.25mg

在一起的14件。 在盒子1,2或7水泡中。

片剂,涂上涂层。

莫西尼定0.3毫克

辅助物质:一水合乳糖 - 95.7mg; 聚维酮0.7mg; 交聚维酮 - 3mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.3mg; 羟丙甲纤维素 - 1.3mg; 乙基纤维素-4mg; 聚乙二醇6000-0.25mg; 滑石 - 0.975毫克; 氧化铁红(E172) - 0.025毫克; 二氧化钛(E171)1.25mg

在一起的14件。 在盒子1,2或7水泡中。

片剂,涂上涂层。

莫昔尼定0.4毫克

辅助物质:一水合乳糖 - 95.6mg; 聚维酮0.7mg; 交聚维酮 - 3mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.3mg; 羟丙甲纤维素 - 1.3mg; 乙基纤维素-4mg; 聚乙二醇6000-0.25mg; 滑石 - 0.875毫克; 氧化铁红(E172) - 0.125毫克; 二氧化钛(E171)1.25mg

在一起的14件。 在盒子1,2或7水泡中。

剂型说明

圆形,双面,涂层片:

剂量为0.2mg - 淡粉红色,一面标记为“0.2”;

剂量为0.3毫克 - 淡红色,一侧标记为“0.3”;

剂量为0.4毫克 - 哑光色,一面标记为“0,4”。

横截面上有两层可见。

药理作用

行动方式 - 低血压。

药效学

选择性地与位于脑干中的咪唑啉I1-受体相互作用降低交感神经活性。

莫索尼定与咪唑啉II受体具有高亲和力,并且由于与之相关的干口和镇静作用而仅轻微地与中枢性α2-肾上腺素能受体结合。

降低组织对胰岛素的抵抗力。

对血液动力学的影响:单次和延长给药莫西尼定的收缩压和舒张压降低与外周血管交感神经系统的压力降低有关,外周血管阻力降低,而心输出量和心率不要显着变化

药代动力学

吸力

吸收率 - 90%。 血浆中的Cmax(服用含有0.2mg莫索尼定的片剂)为1.4〜3ng / ml,60分钟后达到。 生物利用度 - 88%(进食不影响药代动力学)。

分配

分布量为1.4-3 l / kg。 它穿透了BBB。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 7.2%。

代谢

主要代谢产物为4,5-二氢氧基苯胺和胍衍生物。

排泄

T1 / 2莫索尼定和代谢物分别为2.5和5小时。 在24小时内,超过90%的莫索尼定由肾排出,约78%不变,13%为脱氢衍生物。 少于1%的粪便排泄。 长时间不要累积。

老年药代动力学

药代动力学有年龄变化,可能与稍高的生物利用度和/或降低的代谢活性有关。 然而,这些变化在临床上并不重要。

肾衰竭药代动力学

莫西尼定的排泄与肌酐清除率大部分相关。 在中度肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐范围为30-60 ml / min)中,平均血浆浓度和最终T1 / 2比具有正常肾功能的动脉高血压患者(Cl肌酐> 90ml / min)。 在严重肾功能不全(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min)的患者中,血浆和最终T1 / 2的平衡浓度比肾功能正常者高3倍。 多次剂量的药物的任命不会导致中度肾功能不全患者的身体累积。 在血液透析时极度严重的肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐<10 ml / min)患者的晚期阶段,平均血浆浓度和最终T1 / 2分别比肾功能正常患者高6〜4倍。 肾功能衰竭患者的剂量应该是个体化的。 莫昔尼定在血液透析中稍微排泄。

生理指征

动脉高血压。

禁忌

对药物成分的过敏反应;

窦房结虚弱综合征,发作性心动过缓;

年龄至18岁(有效性和安全性不成立)。

小心:

严重慢性肾衰竭和严重肝功能不全(由于缺乏使用经验);

血液透析。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

没有关于怀孕过程的负面影响的临床资料。 但是,对孕妇进行Physiotens®处方时应该小心。 在治疗期间,建议停止母乳喂养。 莫西尼定渗入母乳。

副作用

从中枢神经系统一侧:头晕,头痛,嗜睡,睡眠障碍。

从心血管系统:血压过低,体位性低血压。

从消化道:口干,恶心。

皮肤和皮下脂肪:皮疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿。

一般:虚弱

这些症状通常在治疗的第一周逐渐减少。

相互作用

可能与噻嗪类利尿剂,ACE抑制剂和缓慢钙通道阻滞剂联合使用。 当与这些和其他抗高血压药物组合时,有相互加强的作用。

与氢氯噻嗪(可能组合使用),格列本脲(格列本脲),地高辛没有药代动力学相互作用。 三环抗抑郁药可能降低中枢作用的抗高血压药物的有效性(不推荐使用联合用药)。 适度增加服用劳拉西泮的患者的认知能力下降。 增强苯二氮卓类的镇静作用。 当与吗氯贝胺联合给药时,没有药效学相互作用。

给药和管理

内部,无论食物摄入量,初始剂量(大多数情况下) - 每天0.2毫克; 最大日剂量为0.6mg(分2次) 最大单剂量为0.4 mg;

有肾功能不全(Cl肌酐30-60 ml / min),而在血液透析患者中,单剂量为0.2 mg,最高每日为0.4 mg。

过量

症状:头痛,镇静,嗜睡,血压过低,眩晕,全身无力,心动过缓,口干,呕吐,疲劳和胃痛。 潜在的短期血压升高,心动过速,高血糖也是可能的。

治疗:α-肾上腺素能受体的拮抗剂可以减少或消除矛盾的动脉高血压。 在低血压的情况下,建议由于液体给药和多巴胺给药而引起BCC的恢复。 心动过缓可以停止与阿托品。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

如果有必要取消同时服用的β受体阻滞剂和Physiotense,首先取消β受体阻滞剂,仅在几天之后 - Physiotens®。 在治疗期间,需要定期监测血压,心率和心电图。 停止服用Fiziootenz逐渐。 患有罕见的遗传性病理学不耐受半乳糖,乳糖酶不足或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良的患者不应服用该药物。

关于莫西尼定对驾驶汽车和控制机器和机制的能力的不利影响的数据不存在。 有报道称,莫昔尼定治疗期间嗜睡和眩晕。 在执行上述动作时应考虑到这一点。

制造商

Solvay Pharmaceuticals GmbH,德国。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期

片剂,涂上0.2毫克 - 2年。

片剂涂上0.4毫克 - 3年。

片剂涂上0.3毫克 - 3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Nootrop 400mg 48 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Physiotens

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Coated tablets; Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.2 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.8 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.9975 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.0025 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.3 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.7 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.975 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.025 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.4 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.6 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.875 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.125 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Round, biconcave, coated tablets:

With a dosage of 0.2 mg - a pale pink color, labeled "0.2" on one side;

With a dosage of 0.3 mg - a pale red color, labeled "0.3" on one side;

With a dosage of 0.4 mg - matte-red color, with the mark "0,4" on one side.

Two layers are visible on the cross-section.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Selectively interacting with imidazoline I1-receptors located in the brainstem reduces sympathetic activity.

Moxonidine has a high affinity for imidazoline I1 receptors and only slightly binds to central alpha2-adrenergic receptors due to interaction with which dry mouth and sedation are explained.

Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin.

Influence on hemodynamics: a decrease in systolic and diastolic blood pressure with a single and prolonged administration of moxonidine is associated with a decrease in the pressure of the sympathetic system on the peripheral vessels, a reduction in peripheral vascular resistance, while cardiac output and heart rate do not change significantly.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Absorption - 90%. Cmax in blood plasma (after taking a tablet containing 0.2 mg of moxonidine) is 1.4-3 ng / ml and is achieved after 60 minutes. Bioavailability - 88% (eating does not affect the pharmacokinetics).

Distribution

The volume of distribution is 1.4-3 l / kg. It penetrates through the BBB. Binding to plasma proteins - 7.2%.

Metabolism

The main metabolites are 4,5-dihydromoxonidine and guanidine derivatives.

Excretion

T1 / 2 moxonidine and metabolites is 2.5 and 5 hours, respectively. Within 24 hours, more than 90% of moxonidine is excreted by the kidneys, about 78% unchanged, and 13% as a dehydrogenated derivative. Less than 1% is excreted with feces. Do not cumulate with prolonged use.

Pharmacokinetics in old age

There are age-related changes in pharmacokinetics, probably associated with slightly higher bioavailability and / or reduced metabolic activity. However, these changes are not clinically significant.

Pharmacokinetics in renal failure

The excretion of moxonidine is largely correlated with the clearance of creatinine. In patients with moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine in the range 30-60 ml / min), the equilibrium plasma concentrations and final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 1.5 times higher than in patients with arterial hypertension with normal renal function (Cl creatinine > 90 ml / min). In patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), the equilibrium concentrations in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 are 3 times higher than in persons with normal renal function. The appointment of multiple doses of the drug does not lead to cumulation in the body of patients with moderate renal insufficiency. In the late stages of patients with extremely severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min) on hemodialysis, the equilibrium plasma concentrations and final T1 / 2, respectively, are 6 and 4 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. In patients with renal impairment, the dosage should be individualized. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Indications of Physiotens

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node, pronounced bradycardia;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

Carefully:

Severe chronic renal failure and severe hepatic insufficiency (due to lack of experience of use);

hemodialysis.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, care should be taken when prescribing Physiotens® to pregnant women. During the period of treatment, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding, tk. Moxonidine penetrates into breast milk.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: dizziness, headache, drowsiness, sleep disturbance.

From the cardiovascular system: excessive reduction of blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension.

From the digestive tract: dry mouth, nausea.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: skin rash, itching, angioedema.

General: asthenia.

These symptoms usually decrease gradually during the first weeks of treatment.

Interaction

Possible joint use with thiazide diuretics, ACE inhibitors and slow calcium channel blockers. There is a mutual reinforcement of action when combined with these and other antihypertensive agents.

There is no pharmacokinetic interaction with hydrochlorothiazide (possibly combined use), glibenclamide (glyburide), digoxin. Tricyclic antidepressants may reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action (joint use is not recommended). Moderately increases the reduced cognitive ability in patients taking lorazepam. Enhances the sedative effect of benzodiazepines. There is no pharmacodynamic interaction when co-administered with moclobemide.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, the initial dose (in most cases) - 0.2 mg per day; The maximum daily dose is 0.6 mg (divided into 2 divided doses); The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg;

With renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) and in patients on hemodialysis, a single dose of 0.2 mg, the maximum daily - 0.4 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, excessive lowering of blood pressure, dizziness, general weakness, bradycardia, dry mouth, vomiting, fatigue and stomach pain. Potential short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia, hyperglycemia are possible.

Treatment: antagonists of alpha-adrenergic receptors can reduce or eliminate paradoxical arterial hypertension. In the case of hypotension, the recovery of BCC due to fluid administration and dopamine administration is recommended. Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and Physiotense, first abolish beta-blockers and only after a few days - Physiotens®. During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate, and ECG is necessary. Stop taking Fiziootenz gradually. Patients with a rare hereditary pathology of intolerance to galactose, deficiency of lactase or malabsorption of glucose-galactose should not take this drug.

Data on the adverse effects of moxonidine on the ability to drive a car and to control machines and mechanisms are absent. There are reports of drowsiness and dizziness during treatment with moxonidine. This should be taken into account when carrying out the above actions.

Manufacturer by

Solvay Pharmaceuticals GmbH, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Physiotens

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Physiotens

Tablets, coated with 0.2 mg - 2 years.

Tablets coated with 0.4 mg - 3 years.

Tablets coated with 0.3 mg - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules