Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Physiotens

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits ; comprimés enduits du film

Substance active : Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Groupe pharmacologique

Hypotensive agent central [récepteur d'I1-imidazoline agonists]

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Moxonidine 0.2 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 95.8 mgs ; Povidone 0.7 mgs ; Crospovidone - 3 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 0.3 mgs ; Hypromellose - 1.3 mgs ; cellulose d'Éthyle - 4 mgs ; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mgs ; Talc - 0.9975 mgs ; rouge d'oxyde en fer (E172) - 0.0025 mgs ; dioxyde de Titane (E171) 1.25 mgs

Dans un blistere de 14 PC.; Dans la boîte 1, 2 ou 7 ampoules.

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Moxonidine 0.3 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 95.7 mgs ; Povidone 0.7 mgs ; Crospovidone - 3 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 0.3 mgs ; Hypromellose - 1.3 mgs ; cellulose d'Éthyle - 4 mgs ; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mgs ; Talc - 0.975 mgs ; rouge d'oxyde en fer (E172) - 0.025 mgs ; dioxyde de Titane (E171) 1.25 mgs

Dans un blistere de 14 PC.; Dans la boîte 1, 2 ou 7 ampoules.

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Moxonidine 0.4 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 95.6 mgs ; Povidone 0.7 mgs ; Crospovidone - 3 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 0.3 mgs ; Hypromellose - 1.3 mgs ; cellulose d'Éthyle - 4 mgs ; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mgs ; Talc - 0.875 mgs ; rouge d'oxyde en fer (E172) - 0.125 mgs ; dioxyde de Titane (E171) 1.25 mgs

Dans un blistere de 14 PC.; Dans la boîte 1, 2 ou 7 ampoules.

Description de forme de dosage

Autour, biconcave, comprimés enduits :

Avec un dosage de 0.2 mgs - une couleur rose pâle, étiquetée "0.2" sur un côté ;

Avec un dosage de 0.3 mgs - une couleur rouge pâle, étiquetée "0.3" sur un côté ;

Avec un dosage de 0.4 mgs - a importé la couleur, avec la marque "0,4" sur un côté.

Deux couches sont visibles sur la section transversale.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Le fait de communiquer sélectivement imidazoline les I1-récepteurs localisés dans le brainstem réduit l'activité sympathique.

Moxonidine a une haute affinité pour les récepteurs imidazoline I1 et se lie seulement légèrement aux récepteurs alpha2-adrénergiques centraux en raison de l'action réciproque avec laquelle la bouche sèche et la sédation sont expliquées.

Réduit la résistance de tissus à l'insuline.

Influence sur hemodynamics : une diminution dans systolic et tension diastolic avec un 45 tours et une administration prolongée de moxonidine est associée à une diminution dans la pression du système sympathique sur les vaisseaux périphériques, une réduction de la résistance vasculaire périphérique, pendant que la production cardiaque et la fréquence cardiaque ne changent pas de façon significative.

Pharmacokinetics

Succion

Absorption - 90 %. Cmax dans le plasma sanguin (après la prise d'un comprimé contenant 0.2 mgs de moxonidine) est 1.4-3 ng / le millilitre et est accompli après 60 minutes. Bioavailability - 88 % (le fait de manger n'affecte pas le pharmacokinetics).

Distribution

Le volume de distribution est 1.4-3 l / le kg. Il pénètre par le BBB. La reliure aux protéines de plasma - 7.2 %.

Métabolisme

Les métabolites principaux sont des dérivés 4,5-dihydromoxonidine et guanidine.

Excrétion

T1 / 2 moxonidine et métabolites est 2.5 et 5 heures, respectivement. Dans les 24 heures, plus de 90 % de moxonidine sont excrétés par les reins, environ 78 % inchangés et 13 % comme un dérivé dehydrogenated. Moins de 1 % est excrété avec feces. Ne vous accumulez pas avec l'utilisation prolongée.

Pharmacokinetics dans la vieillesse

Il y a des changements liés de l'âge dans pharmacokinetics, probablement associé à légèrement plus haut bioavailability et / ou a réduit l'activité du métabolisme. Cependant, ces changements ne sont pas significatifs cliniquement.

Pharmacokinetics dans l'échec rénal

L'excrétion de moxonidine est en grande partie corrélée avec l'autorisation de creatinine. Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale modérée (Cl creatinine dans la gamme 30-60 millilitres / la minute), les concentrations de plasma d'équilibre et T1 final / 2 sont environ 2 et 1.5 fois plus haut que dans les patients avec l'hypertension artérielle avec la fonction rénale normale (Cl creatinine> 90 millilitres / la minute). Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale sévère (Cl creatinine <30 millilitres / la minute), les concentrations d'équilibre dans le plasma sanguin et le T1 final / 2 sont 3 fois plus hautes que dans les personnes avec la fonction rénale normale. Le rendez-vous de doses multiples du médicament ne mène pas à cumulation dans le corps de patients avec l'insuffisance rénale modérée. Dans les derniers stades de patients avec l'échec rénal extrêmement sévère (Cl creatinine <10 millilitres / la minute) sur hemodialysis, les concentrations de plasma d'équilibre et T1 final / 2, respectivement, sont 6 et 4 fois plus haut que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale normale. Dans les patients avec l'affaiblissement rénal, le dosage devrait être individualisé. Moxonidine est légèrement excrété dans hemodialysis.

Indications de Physiotens

Hypertension artérielle.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament ;

Syndrome de faiblesse du nœud de sinus, prononcé bradycardia ;

Âge à 18 ans (efficacité et sécurité non établie).

Soigneusement :

Échec rénal chronique sévère et insuffisance hépatique sévère (en raison du manque d'expérience d'utilisation) ;

hemodialysis.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Il n'y a aucune donnée clinique sur l'effet négatif sur le cours de grossesse. Cependant, le soin devrait être pris en prescrivant Physiotens® aux femmes enceintes. Pendant la période de traitement, on recommande d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel, tk. Moxonidine pénètre dans le lait de poitrine.

Effets secondaires

Du côté du système nerveux central : vertige, mal de tête, somnolence, dérangement de sommeil.

Du système cardiovasculaire : réduction excessive de tension, orthostatic hypotension.

De l'étendue digestive : bouche sèche, nausée.

De la peau et de la graisse sous-cutanée : rougeurs de peau, démangeaison, angioedema.

Général : asthenia.

Ces symptômes diminuent d'habitude progressivement pendant les premières semaines de traitement.

Action réciproque

Utilisation collective possible avec les diurétiques thiazide, les inhibiteurs SUPER et le canal de calcium lent blockers. Il y a un renforcement réciproque d'action quand combiné avec ceux-ci et ceux-là agents antihypertensive.

Il n'y a aucune action réciproque pharmacokinetic avec hydrochlorothiazide (l'utilisation peut-être combinée), glibenclamide (glyburide), digoxin. Les antidépresseurs de Tricyclic peuvent réduire l'efficacité d'agents antihypertensive d'action centrale (l'utilisation collective n'est pas recommandée). Augmente modérément la capacité cognitive réduite dans les patients prenant lorazepam. Améliore l'effet sédatif de benzodiazepines. Il n'y a aucune action réciproque pharmacodynamic quand co-administered avec moclobemide.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture, la dose initiale (dans la plupart des cas) - 0.2 mgs par jour ; La dose quotidienne maximum est 0.6 mgs (divisé en 2 doses divisées) ; La dose simple maximum est 0.4 mgs ;

Avec l'insuffisance rénale (Cl creatinine 30-60 millilitres / minute) et dans les patients sur hemodialysis, une dose simple de 0.2 mgs, le maximum tous les jours - 0.4 mgs.

Overdose

Symptômes : le mal de tête, la sédation, la somnolence, la baisse excessive de tension, le vertige, la faiblesse générale, bradycardia, sèchent la bouche, le vomissement, la fatigue et la douleur d'estomac. Les augmentations à court terme potentielles de la tension, tachycardia, l'hyperglycémie est possible.

Traitement : les antagonistes de récepteurs alpha et adrénergiques peuvent réduire ou éliminer l'hypertension artérielle paradoxale. En cas de hypotension, la récupération de BCC en raison de l'administration liquide et de l'administration de dopamine est recommandée. Bradycardia peut être arrêté avec atropine. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique.

Instructions spéciales

S'il est nécessaire d'annuler des bêta-bloquants simultanément pris et Physiotense, abolissez d'abord des bêta-bloquants et seulement après quelques jours - Physiotens®. Pendant le traitement, la surveillance régulière de tension, fréquence cardiaque et ECG est nécessaire. Arrêtez de prendre Fiziootenz progressivement. Les patients avec une pathologie héréditaire rare d'intolérance à galactose, manque de lactase ou malabsorption de glucose-galactose ne devraient pas prendre ce médicament.

Les données sur les effets néfastes de moxonidine sur la capacité de conduire une voiture et contrôler des machines et des mécanismes sont absentes. Il y a des rapports de somnolence et de vertige pendant le traitement avec moxonidine. Cela devrait être tenu compte quand la réalisation les susdites actions.

Fabricant par

Solvay Pharmaceuticals GmbH, l'Allemagne.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Physiotens

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Physiotens

Comprimés, enduits avec les années de 0.2 mgs-2.

Les comprimés enduits avec les années de 0.4 mgs-3.

Les comprimés enduits avec les années de 0.3 mgs-3.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Physiotens

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Coated tablets; Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.2 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.8 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.9975 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.0025 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.3 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.7 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.975 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.025 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Moxonidine 0.4 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 95.6 mg; Povidone 0.7 mg; Crospovidone - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.3 mg; Hypromellose - 1.3 mg; Ethyl cellulose - 4 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 0.25 mg; Talc - 0.875 mg; Iron oxide red (E172) - 0.125 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171) 1.25 mg

In a blistere of 14 pcs .; In the box 1, 2 or 7 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Round, biconcave, coated tablets:

With a dosage of 0.2 mg - a pale pink color, labeled "0.2" on one side;

With a dosage of 0.3 mg - a pale red color, labeled "0.3" on one side;

With a dosage of 0.4 mg - matte-red color, with the mark "0,4" on one side.

Two layers are visible on the cross-section.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Selectively interacting with imidazoline I1-receptors located in the brainstem reduces sympathetic activity.

Moxonidine has a high affinity for imidazoline I1 receptors and only slightly binds to central alpha2-adrenergic receptors due to interaction with which dry mouth and sedation are explained.

Reduces the resistance of tissues to insulin.

Influence on hemodynamics: a decrease in systolic and diastolic blood pressure with a single and prolonged administration of moxonidine is associated with a decrease in the pressure of the sympathetic system on the peripheral vessels, a reduction in peripheral vascular resistance, while cardiac output and heart rate do not change significantly.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Absorption - 90%. Cmax in blood plasma (after taking a tablet containing 0.2 mg of moxonidine) is 1.4-3 ng / ml and is achieved after 60 minutes. Bioavailability - 88% (eating does not affect the pharmacokinetics).

Distribution

The volume of distribution is 1.4-3 l / kg. It penetrates through the BBB. Binding to plasma proteins - 7.2%.

Metabolism

The main metabolites are 4,5-dihydromoxonidine and guanidine derivatives.

Excretion

T1 / 2 moxonidine and metabolites is 2.5 and 5 hours, respectively. Within 24 hours, more than 90% of moxonidine is excreted by the kidneys, about 78% unchanged, and 13% as a dehydrogenated derivative. Less than 1% is excreted with feces. Do not cumulate with prolonged use.

Pharmacokinetics in old age

There are age-related changes in pharmacokinetics, probably associated with slightly higher bioavailability and / or reduced metabolic activity. However, these changes are not clinically significant.

Pharmacokinetics in renal failure

The excretion of moxonidine is largely correlated with the clearance of creatinine. In patients with moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine in the range 30-60 ml / min), the equilibrium plasma concentrations and final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 1.5 times higher than in patients with arterial hypertension with normal renal function (Cl creatinine > 90 ml / min). In patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), the equilibrium concentrations in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 are 3 times higher than in persons with normal renal function. The appointment of multiple doses of the drug does not lead to cumulation in the body of patients with moderate renal insufficiency. In the late stages of patients with extremely severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min) on hemodialysis, the equilibrium plasma concentrations and final T1 / 2, respectively, are 6 and 4 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. In patients with renal impairment, the dosage should be individualized. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Indications of Physiotens

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node, pronounced bradycardia;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

Carefully:

Severe chronic renal failure and severe hepatic insufficiency (due to lack of experience of use);

hemodialysis.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There are no clinical data on the negative effect on the course of pregnancy. However, care should be taken when prescribing Physiotens® to pregnant women. During the period of treatment, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding, tk. Moxonidine penetrates into breast milk.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: dizziness, headache, drowsiness, sleep disturbance.

From the cardiovascular system: excessive reduction of blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension.

From the digestive tract: dry mouth, nausea.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: skin rash, itching, angioedema.

General: asthenia.

These symptoms usually decrease gradually during the first weeks of treatment.

Interaction

Possible joint use with thiazide diuretics, ACE inhibitors and slow calcium channel blockers. There is a mutual reinforcement of action when combined with these and other antihypertensive agents.

There is no pharmacokinetic interaction with hydrochlorothiazide (possibly combined use), glibenclamide (glyburide), digoxin. Tricyclic antidepressants may reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action (joint use is not recommended). Moderately increases the reduced cognitive ability in patients taking lorazepam. Enhances the sedative effect of benzodiazepines. There is no pharmacodynamic interaction when co-administered with moclobemide.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, the initial dose (in most cases) - 0.2 mg per day; The maximum daily dose is 0.6 mg (divided into 2 divided doses); The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg;

With renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) and in patients on hemodialysis, a single dose of 0.2 mg, the maximum daily - 0.4 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, excessive lowering of blood pressure, dizziness, general weakness, bradycardia, dry mouth, vomiting, fatigue and stomach pain. Potential short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia, hyperglycemia are possible.

Treatment: antagonists of alpha-adrenergic receptors can reduce or eliminate paradoxical arterial hypertension. In the case of hypotension, the recovery of BCC due to fluid administration and dopamine administration is recommended. Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and Physiotense, first abolish beta-blockers and only after a few days - Physiotens®. During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate, and ECG is necessary. Stop taking Fiziootenz gradually. Patients with a rare hereditary pathology of intolerance to galactose, deficiency of lactase or malabsorption of glucose-galactose should not take this drug.

Data on the adverse effects of moxonidine on the ability to drive a car and to control machines and mechanisms are absent. There are reports of drowsiness and dizziness during treatment with moxonidine. This should be taken into account when carrying out the above actions.

Manufacturer by

Solvay Pharmaceuticals GmbH, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Physiotens

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Physiotens

Tablets, coated with 0.2 mg - 2 years.

Tablets coated with 0.4 mg - 3 years.

Tablets coated with 0.3 mg - 3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules