Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:莫昔尼定

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:莫诺他啶

ATX

C02AC05莫昔尼定

药理组

低血压中枢药物[咪唑啉受体激动剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

组成

片剂覆盖有薄膜包衣。

活性物质:莫西尼定0.2 mg; 0.3mg; 0.4毫克

辅料

核:交联羧甲基纤维素钠(流感) - 3/3/3 mg; 乳糖一水合物(乳糖,乳糖) - 95.3 / 95.2 / 95.1mg; 二氧化硅胶体(aerosil) - 0.5 / 0.5 / 0.5mg; 十八烷基富马酸钠 - 1/1/1mg

膜鞘:Opadry II(聚乙烯醇,部分水解 - 1.32 / 1.32 / 1.32mg,二氧化钛(E171)-0.6027 / 0.6003 / 0.5751mg,滑石0.6 / 0.6 / 0.6mg聚乙二醇3350) - 0,3705 / 0,3705 / 0,3705mg,大豆卵磷脂(E322)-0,105 / 0,105 / 0,105mg,铁染料氧化物(II)黄0,0 0003/0/0mg,铁染料氧化物(II)红-0.0015 / 0/0 mg,基于深红色染料(Ponso 4R)的铝漆-0 / 0.0039 / 0.0123mg,基于染料日落太阳黄-0-0.03 / 0mg的铝漆,铝漆基于靛蓝胭脂红 - 0/0 / 0.0018mg,基于颜色的铝漆至azorubin-0/0 / 0.0153mg)

剂型说明

片剂0.2毫克:薄膜包衣,浅粉色,圆形,双面。 在一个休息 - 白色或接近白色。

片剂,0.3毫克:薄膜包衣的粉红色,圆形,双色。 在一个休息 - 白色或接近白色。

片剂,0.4mg:覆盖着深粉红色的薄膜,圆形,双面。 在骨折 - 白色或几乎白色。

药理作用

行动方式 - 低血压。

药效学

莫昔尼定是一种具有中枢作用机制的抗高血压药物。 在脑干结构(侧脑室的发育层)中,莫索尼定选择性地刺激参与交感神经系统的强直和反射调节的咪唑啉敏感受体。 咪唑啉受体的刺激降低周围交感神经活动和血压。 莫索尼定与其他对α2-肾上腺素能受体的亲和力较低的其他中枢性降压药物不同,这说明发生镇静和口干的机率较低。 莫西尼丁的使用导致全身血管阻力和血压降低。 莫昔尼定在肥胖,胰岛素抵抗和中度高血压患者中将胰岛素敏感指数提高了21%(与安慰剂相比)。

药代动力学

吸。 口服后,莫西尼定快速,几乎完全吸收在上胃肠道。 绝对生物利用度约为88%。 Tmax - 约1小时。 食物摄取不影响药物的药代动力学。

分配。 与血浆蛋白的连接是7.2%。

代谢。 主要代谢物是脱氧莫西尼定。 脱氢莫西尼定的药效学活性约为莫索尼定的10%。

排泄。 T1 / 2莫索尼定和代谢物分别为2.5和5小时。 24小时内,超过90%的莫索尼定由肾分泌(约78%不变,13%为脱羟霉素,而其他代谢物不超过所用剂量的8%)。 小于1%的剂量通过肠排出。

特殊病人群体

动脉高血压。 与健康志愿者相比,高血压患者药代动力学没有变化。

老年人 注意到老年患者莫昔尼定的药代动力学参数临床上无显着变化,可能是由其代谢强度降低和/或略高于生物利用度引起的。

儿童。 莫昔尼定不推荐用于18岁以下的患者,因此本组尚未进行药代动力学研究。

肾功能不全。 莫西尼定的排泄与肌酐清除率大部分相关。 在中度肾功能不全患者(C1肌酐30-60 ml / min)中,血浆和最终T1 / 2的Css比正常肾功能患者(Cl肌酐大于90ml / min)高约2倍和1.5倍。 在严重肾衰竭患者(Cl肌酐低于30ml / min)中,血浆中的Css和最终的T1 / 2比正常肾功能患者高3倍。 给予多剂量的莫索尼可导致中度和重度肾功能不全患者的可预测累积。 在血液透析终末期肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐低于10ml / min)的患者中,血浆中的Css和最终的T1 / 2分别比肾功能正常患者高6〜4倍。 在所有Cmax组中,血浆中的莫索尼定是1.5-2倍。 肾功能衰竭患者的剂量应该是个体化的。 莫昔尼定在血液透析中稍微排泄。

莫昔尼定的适应症

动脉高血压。

禁忌

对药物的活性物质和其他成分的过敏反应;

窦房结虚弱综合征;

发音性心动过缓(静息心率低于50 bpm);

二级和三级房室闭锁;

严重的心律紊乱;

急性和慢性心力衰竭(NYHA III-IV级功能类);

与三环抗抑郁药同时使用(参见相互作用);

严重肾衰竭(Cl肌酐小于30 mL / min);

血液透析;

遗传性乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

哺乳期

75岁以上的患者

18岁以下的患者(由于缺乏安全性和有效性数据)。

谨慎:1级房室封锁(发展为心动过缓的风险); 严重冠状动脉疾病; 严重缺血性心脏病或不稳定型心绞痛(使用经验不足); 慢性心力衰竭 严重肝功能损害 肾功能受损(Cl肌酐超过30 ml / min)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

孕妇中没有使用莫索尼定的临床资料。 在动物研究过程中,建立了药物的胚胎毒性作用。 只有在对母亲的利益超过胎儿的潜在风险的情况下,才能对孕妇进行全面评估,才能对孕妇给予莫西尼定。

母乳喂养时,莫昔尼定可以渗透母乳,不应该给予母乳。 如果您需要在哺乳期间使用莫昔尼定,则应停用母乳喂养。

副作用

以下列出的副作用频率如下:常常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100),包括单个消息。

从中枢神经系统一侧:经常头痛*,眩晕(眩晕),嗜睡; 偶尔 - 晕厥*。

从CVS:不频繁 - 血压明显下降,直立性低血压*,心动过缓。

从胃肠道:经常 - 口腔粘膜干燥; 经常 - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐,消化不良。

皮肤和皮下组织:经常皮疹,瘙痒; 不经常 - 血管性水肿

精神障碍:经常失眠; 不经常 - 紧张。

从听觉器官和迷路障碍的一边:不频繁 - 耳朵响起。

从肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:经常 - 背部疼痛; 很少 - 颈部疼痛。

注射部位的一般障碍和病症:经常 - 虚弱; 偶发性周围水肿

*频率与安慰剂相当。

相互作用

莫西尼定与其他抗高血压药联合使用会导致加成效应。

三环类抗抑郁药可以降低中枢作用的抗高血压药物的有效性,因此不建议将它们与莫西尼定位。

莫昔尼定可以增强三环抗抑郁药,镇静剂,乙醇,镇静剂和催眠药的作用。

莫昔西定能够适度地改善接受劳拉西泮的患者的认知功能受损。

莫诺尼可以同时进行苯并二氮杂衍生物的镇静作用。

莫昔尼定通过管状分泌物排出。 因此,其与通过管状分泌释放的其它药物的相互作用不被排除。

β-肾上腺素受体阻滞剂增加心动过缓,外源性和双性功能受损的严重程度。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入。 在大多数情况下,药物莫昔尼定-SZ的初始剂量为0.2mg /天。 最大单剂量为0.4mg。 最多每日剂量应分为2次,分别为0.6mg。

根据患者的治疗耐受性,每日剂量的个体矫正是必要的。

不需要对肝功能不全患者进行剂量调整。

中度或重度肾功能不全患者的初始剂量为0.2 mg /天。

如果需要并具有良好的耐受性,日剂量可以增加到最大0.4mg。

过量

有报道称,若服用过量的药物,没有致命的结果,同时应用剂量高达19.6mg。

症状:头痛,镇静作用,血压显着降低,头晕,虚弱,心动过缓,口腔粘膜干呕吐,疲劳,上腹部疼痛,呼吸抑制和意识障碍。 此外,AD,心动过速和高血糖症的短期增加也是可能的,如对动物高剂量的几项研究所示。

治疗:药物的具体解毒剂不存在。 在血压显着降低的情况下,可能需要由于引入流体和多巴胺(注射)引起的BCC的恢复。 心动过缓可以停止与阿托品(注射)。 在严重的过量病例中,建议仔细监测意识障碍,不要呼吸抑制。 α肾上腺素受体拮抗剂可以减少或消除过量的莫索尼定的矛盾高血压作用。 莫昔尼定在血液透析中稍微排泄。

特别说明

如果有必要取消同时服用的β-受体阻滞剂和药物莫昔尼定-ZZ,首先取消β受体阻滞剂,并且仅在几天的莫昔西定-SZ后。

目前,没有证据表明停止使用莫索尼定-SZ导致血压升高。 但是,建议不要停止服用莫索尼定-SZ药物,而应该在2周内逐步降低药物的剂量。

治疗期间应排除饮酒。

在治疗期间,需要定期监测心率和心电图。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 莫西尼丁-SZ对驾驶车辆或控制技术的能力的影响尚未研究。 然而,考虑到眩晕和嗜睡的可能性,患者应该小心处理需要更多关注的潜在危险活动,例如驾驶车辆或控制设备。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,0.2mg,0.3mg和0.4mg。 在电池的轮廓中,10,14或30个。 在聚合物罐中或在聚合物瓶中,60个。 每个银行,小瓶,10个平板电脑的3个轮廓单元包,1或2个等离子体单元包14或30个平板电脑。 在纸箱中

制造商

ZAO Severnaya Zvezda。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物莫昔尼定的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物莫昔尼定的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Moxonidine

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Moxonidine 0.2 mg; 0.3 mg; 0.4 mg

Excipients

Nucleus: croscarmellose sodium (impellosis) - 3/3/3 mg; Lactose monohydrate (lactopress, milky sugar) - 95.3 / 95.2 / 95.1 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid (aerosil) - 0.5 / 0.5 / 0.5 mg; Sodium stearyl fumarate - 1/1/1 mg

Film sheath: Opadry II (polyvinyl alcohol, partially hydrolyzed - 1.32 / 1.32 / 1.32 mg, titanium dioxide (E171) - 0.6027 / 0.6003 / 0.5751 mg, talc 0.6 / 0,6 / 0,6 mg, macrogol (polyethylene glycol 3350) - 0,3705 / 0,3705 / 0,3705 mg, soy lecithin (E322) - 0,105 / 0,105 / 0,105 mg, iron dye oxide (II) yellow - 0 , 0003/0/0 mg, iron dye oxide (II) red - 0.0015 / 0/0 mg, aluminum lacquer based on the dye of the crimson (Ponso 4R) - 0 / 0.0039 / 0.0123 mg, aluminum varnish on Based dye "Sunset Sun" yellow - 0 / 0.0003 / 0 mg, aluminum lacquer based on indigo carmine - 0/0 / 0.0018 mg, aluminum paint based on colors To azorubin - 0/0 / 0.0153 mg)

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 0.2 mg: film-coated, light pink, round, biconvex. On a break - white or nearly white.

Tablets, 0.3 mg: film-coated pink, round, biconvex. On a break - white or nearly white.

Tablets, 0,4 mg: covered with a film shell of dark pink color, round, biconvex. On the fracture - white or almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Moxonidine is an antihypertensive drug with a central mechanism of action. In stem brain structures (the rostral layer of the lateral ventricles), moxonidine selectively stimulates imidazoline-sensitive receptors that participate in tonic and reflex regulation of the sympathetic nervous system. Stimulation of imidazoline receptors decreases peripheral sympathetic activity and blood pressure. Moxonidine differs from other central antihypertensive agents with a lower affinity for α2-adrenergic receptors, which explains the lower probability of developing sedation and dry mouth. The use of moxonidine leads to a decrease in systemic vascular resistance and blood pressure. Moxonidine improves the insulin sensitivity index by 21% (in comparison with placebo) in patients with obesity, insulin resistance and moderate degree of hypertension.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After oral administration, moxonidine rapidly and almost completely absorbed in the upper GI tract. Absolute bioavailability is approximately 88%. Tmax - about 1 hour. Food intake does not affect the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Distribution. The connection with plasma proteins is 7.2%.

Metabolism. The main metabolite is deoxidized moxonidine. The pharmacodynamic activity of dehydrogenated moxonidine is about 10% of that of moxonidine.

Excretion. T1 / 2 moxonidine and metabolite is 2.5 and 5 hours, respectively. Within 24 hours, over 90% of moxonidine is excreted by the kidneys (about 78% unchanged and 13% in the form of dehydroxymycinidine, while other metabolites in urine do not exceed 8% of the dose taken). Less than 1% of the dose is excreted through the intestine.

Special patient groups

Arterial hypertension. In comparison with healthy volunteers, patients with hypertension do not have any changes in the pharmacokinetics of moxonidine.

Elderly age. Clinically insignificant changes in pharmacokinetic parameters of moxonidine in elderly patients, probably caused by a decrease in the intensity of its metabolism and / or slightly higher bioavailability, were noted.

Children. Moxonidine is not recommended for use in patients younger than 18 years of age, and therefore pharmacokinetic studies have not been conducted in this group.

Renal insufficiency. The excretion of moxonidine is largely correlated with the clearance of creatinine. In patients with moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) Css in plasma and final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 1.5 times higher than in patients with normal renal function (Cl creatinine more than 90 ml / min ). In patients with severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 ml / min), Css in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 is 3 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. The administration of multiple doses of moxonidine leads to predictable cumulation in patients with moderate and severe renal insufficiency. In patients with terminal renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 10 ml / min) on hemodialysis, Css in plasma and final T1 / 2, respectively, are 6 and 4 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. In all Cmax groups, moxonidine in blood plasma is 1.5-2 times higher. In patients with renal impairment, the dosage should be individualized. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Indications of Moxonidine

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active substance and other components of the drug;

Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node;

Pronounced bradycardia (resting heart rate less than 50 bpm);

Atrioventricular blockade of II and III degree;

Severe heart rhythm disturbances;

Acute and chronic heart failure (NYHA class III-IV functional class);

Simultaneous use with tricyclic antidepressants (see "Interaction");

Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 mL / min);

hemodialysis;

Hereditary lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency or malabsorption of glucose-galactose;

Lactation period;

Patients older than 75 years;

Patients under 18 years of age (due to a lack of safety and efficacy data).

With caution: atrioventricular blockade of the 1st degree (risk of developing bradycardia); Severe coronary artery disease; Severe ischemic heart disease or unstable angina (experience with use is inadequate); Chronic heart failure; Severe hepatic impairment; Impaired renal function (Cl creatinine more than 30 ml / min).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There are no clinical data on the use of moxonidine in pregnant women. In the course of animal studies, the embryotoxic effect of the drug was established. Moxonidine-SZ should be given to pregnant women only after a thorough assessment of the risk-benefit relationship, when the benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Moxonidine penetrates breast milk and should not be given during breastfeeding. If you need to use Moxonidine-SZ during lactation, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The frequency of side effects listed below was determined as follows: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100), including individual messages.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - headache *, dizziness (vertigo), drowsiness; Infrequently - a syncope *.

From the CVS: infrequent - a pronounced decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension *, bradycardia.

From the gastrointestinal tract: very often - dryness of the oral mucosa; Often - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, indigestion.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - skin rash, itching; Infrequently - angioedema.

Mental disorders: often - insomnia; Infrequently - nervousness.

From the side of the organ of hearing and labyrinthine disorders: infrequent - ringing in the ears.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: often - pain in the back; Infrequently - pain in the neck.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - asthenia; Infrequent peripheral edema.

* The frequency is comparable with placebo.

Interaction

The combined use of moxonidine with other antihypertensive agents leads to an additive effect.

Tricyclic antidepressants can reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action, and therefore it is not recommended that they be taken together with moxonidine.

Moxonidine can enhance the effect of tricyclic antidepressants, tranquilizers, ethanol, sedatives and hypnotics.

Moxonidine is able to moderately improve impaired cognitive function in patients receiving lorazepam.

Moxonidine may enhance the sedative effect of benzodiazepine derivatives when administered concomitantly.

Moxonidine is excreted by tubular secretion. Therefore, its interaction with other drugs released by tubular secretion is not excluded.

Beta-adrenoblockers increase bradycardia, the severity of negative foreign and dromotropic effects.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake. In most cases, the initial dose of the drug Moxonidine-SZ is 0.2 mg / day. The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg. The maximum daily dose, which should be divided into 2 divided doses, is 0.6 mg.

Individual correction of the daily dose is necessary depending on the patient's tolerability of the therapy.

Dose adjustment for patients with hepatic insufficiency is not required.

The initial dose for patients with moderate or severe renal insufficiency is 0.2 mg / day.

If necessary and with good tolerability, the daily dose can be increased to a maximum of 0.4 mg.

Overdose

There are reports of several cases of overdose without a fatal outcome, when doses up to 19.6 mg were applied at the same time.

Symptoms: headache, sedative effect, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, asthenia, bradycardia, dryness of the oral mucosa, vomiting, fatigue, pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression and impaired consciousness. In addition, short-term increases in AD, tachycardia and hyperglycemia are also possible, as shown in several studies on high doses in animals.

Treatment: a specific antidote of the drug does not exist. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, recovery of BCC due to the introduction of fluid and dopamine (injection) may be required. Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine (injection). In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor the disturbance of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression. Alpha-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose of moxonidine. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Special instructions

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken beta-blockers and the drug Moxonidine-SZ, first abolish beta-blockers and only after a few days of Moxonidine-SZ.

Currently, there is no evidence that stopping the use of Moxonidine-SZ leads to an increase in blood pressure. However, it is not recommended to stop taking the drug Moxonidine-SZ sharply, instead, you should gradually reduce the dose of the drug within 2 weeks.

During the treatment should be excluded from drinking alcohol.

During treatment, regular monitoring of heart rate and ECG is necessary.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The effect of Moxonidine-SZ on the ability to drive vehicles or control technology was not studied. However, taking into account the possibility of dizziness and drowsiness, patients should be careful in dealing with potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention, such as driving vehicles or controlling equipment.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 0.2 mg, 0.3 mg and 0.4 mg. In the outline of the cell, 10, 14 or 30 pcs. In a polymer can or in a polymer bottle, 60 pcs. Each bank, vial, 3 contourcell packs of 10 tablets, 1, 2 contourcell packs of 14 or 30 tablets. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer by

ZAO Severnaya Zvezda.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Moxonidine

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Moxonidine

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Glauprost eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml