Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Maprotiline

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Maprotiline

Maprotilinum (Klasse. Maprotilini)

Chemischer Name

N Methyl 9,10 ethananthracen 9 (10.)-propanamine (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C20H23N

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F06 Andere Geistesstörungen wegen Gehirnschadens oder Funktionsstörung oder somatischer Krankheit: Depression von Somatogenic; Psychose von Somatogenic

F06.3 Organische [affektive] Stimmungsunordnungen: Sekundäre affektive Symptome; organische Depression; affektive Unordnungen; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

N95.1 Klimakterische und klimakterische Bedingungen in Frauen: Die Atrophie der Schleimhaut der niedrigeren Abteilungen der Genito-Harnfläche durch den Oestrogenmangel verursacht; vaginale Trockenheit; vegetative Unordnungen in Frauen; Bedingungen von Hypoestrogenic; Oestrogenmangel in Frauen in Klimakterium; Dystrophic ändern sich in die Schleimhaut in Klimakterium; natürliches Klimakterium; intakte Gebärmutter; Höhepunkt; der Höhepunkt von Männern; Klimakterium in Frauen; Klimakteriumsdepression; Klimakteriumsfunktionsstörung; klimakterische Neurose; Klimakterium; das Klimakterium durch psycho-vegetative Symptome kompliziert; klimakterischer Symptomkomplex; klimakterische vegetative Unordnung; klimakterische psychosomatische Unordnung; Klimakterium in Frauen; klimakterische Gefäßunordnung; klimakterische vasomotor Symptome; Unzulänglichkeit von Oestrogen; Gefühl der Hitze; pathologisches Klimakterium; Perimenopause; Klimakteriumsperiode; postklimakterische Periode; die postklimakterische Periode; postklimakterische Periode; Frühklimakterium; Vorklimakterium; Vorklimakterische Periode; Gezeiten; Hitzewallungen; Blut blinkt zum Gesicht in meno- und Postklimakterium; Hitzewallungen / Sensationen in Klimakterium; Herzschlag während Klimakteriums; frühes Klimakterium in Frauen; Unordnungen in Klimakterium; Klimakteriumssyndrom; Gefäßkomplikationen des Klimakteriums; physiologisches Klimakterium; oestrogenunzulängliche Bedingungen; vorzeitiges Klimakterium

R45.3 Demoralisieren und Teilnahmslosigkeit: Apatiko-Abulian Phänomen; Teilnahmslosigkeit; Bedingungen von Apatobulic; Apathoabulic Unordnung; der Staat Apatobulic; Teilnahmslosigkeit; Bezynitsiativnost; Zustand von Vyaloapaticheskoe; träger-apathic Staat; Mangel an Motivationen und Motivationen; Mangel an der Initiative; Mangel an der Emotionalität und Aufhebung der Kommunikation; Gefühl der Minderwertigkeit; verminderte Initiative; verminderte Motivation; reduzierte Initiative

CAS Code

10262-69-8

Eigenschaften der Substanz Maprotiline

Antidepressivum einer Vier-Ringe-Struktur.

Weißes kristallenes geruchloses Puder.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antidepressiv, anxiolytic, beruhigend.

Auswählend hemmt das Wiederauffassungsvermögen von norepinephrine und Serotonin durch vorsynaptische Membranen von Neuronen im Kortex; blockiert zentrales Alpha-Adreno, Histamin und cholinergic Empfänger.

Wenn aufgenommen, langsam, aber völlig absorbiert. Die durchschnittliche absolute Bioverfügbarkeit ist 66-70 %. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 88-89 %. Das Verhältnis zwischen dem Vertrieb des Rauschgifts im Blut und Plasma ist 1.7. Die Konzentration in der Cerebrospinalflüssigkeit ist etwa 2-13 % davon im Serum. Viel metabolized. Der wichtige metabolite, die dismethyl Ableitung, ist pharmakologisch aktiv. T1 / 2 - 43-45 h, die Gesamtbodenabfertigung - 510-570 ml / Minute. Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme wird 50-Mg-Cmax im Blut nach 8 Stunden erreicht und ändert sich von 48 bis 150 nmol / l (13-47 ng / ml). Eine Stunde nach einem Single IV Einspritzung von 50 Mg ist der Blutinhalt 54-182 nmol / L (17-57 ng / ml). Mit der wiederholten Nahrungsaufnahme oder IV Verwaltung von 150 Mg / Tag wird die Gleichgewichtkonzentration um 2 Wochen der Therapie erreicht, sein Wert hängt von der Dosis ab. Wird langsam zugeteilt; seit 3 Wochen nach der Einnahme einer einzelnen Dosis von 57 % sind excreted im Urin, hauptsächlich in der Form von metabolites (2-4 % - unverändert), etwa 33 % - mit Fäkalien. Dringt in Brustmilch ein, Konzentrationen in menschlicher Milch können 1.3-1.5mal höher sein als diejenigen im Blut. In Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion (Cl creatinine - 27-34 ml / Minute) ändern sich T1 / 2 und Nierenausscheidung ein bisschen (mit der normalen Lebernfunktion), Ausscheidung von metabolites mit Urinabnahmen, aber ihre Ausscheidung mit Gallenzunahmen.

Anwendung der Substanz Maprotiline

Depression - endogen, incl. Involutional, psychogenic, incl. reaktiv und neurotisch, Depressionserschöpfung, somatogenic (organisch und symptomatisch), Klimakterium; eine niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst, dysphoria oder Gereiztheit, Teilnahmslosigkeit (besonders im Alter), psychosomatische und somatische Unordnungen, die durch Depression oder Angst verursacht sind.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Fallsucht (oder Verdacht der Fallsucht), Bedingungen, die durch die vergrößerte konvulsive Tätigkeit, das akute Stadium des myocardial Infarkts, die Verletzungen von myocardial Leitvermögen, Arrhythmie, Winkelverschlussglaukom, Vorsteherdrüsendrüsengeschwulst, akuter Alkoholvergiftung charakterisiert sind, mit hypnotischen Rauschgiften, Hauptanalgetika, Psychopharmaka vergiftend, hat ausgedrückt hat Nieren- und / oder Lebernfunktion verschlechtert.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Verletzungen der Urinabsonderung, beharrlicher Verstopfung, haben Intraaugendruck, SSS (einschließlich myocardial Infarkts, Arrhythmie und / oder IHD), Schwangerschaft, Stillen vergrößert.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die Verwaltung des Rauschgifts in schwangeren Frauen ist nur möglich, wenn der beabsichtigte Vorteil für die Mutter das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus überschreitet; die Annullierung der Behandlung mindestens 7 Wochen vor der Lieferung ist erforderlich.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Während der Laktation wird es nicht empfohlen.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Maprotiline

Orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, Leitungsunordnung, Arrhythmie, hat Blutdruck, Schwindel, Kopfweh, kleines Beben, Konvulsionen, Ataxie, myoclonus, dysarthria, paresthesia, Muskelschwäche, dyskinesia, Bewegungskoordination und Handschrift, Erschöpfung, Schläfrigkeit oder Schlaflosigkeit, Albträume vergrößert, Angst, Aufregung, hat Appetit, Aggressivität, Speicherschwächung und Konzentration von Aufmerksamkeit, vergrößerter Depression, Delirium, Halluzinationen, Verwirrung, Gereiztheit, tinnitus, Geschmackänderung, Saal Nasenverkehrsstauung, Verärgerung der Psychose, depersonalization, des trockenen Mundes, der Verstopfung vergrößert, das Schwitzen, Hitze, hat Vision, Anpassungsunordnungen, Unordnungen der Urinabsonderung, stomatitis, Karies verschmiert, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, hat transaminases im Plasma, der Diarrhöe, der Leberentzündung (mit Gelbsucht oder ohne es), allergischer alveolitis, Gewichtszunahme, Libido und Stärkenunordnungen, gynecomastia, galactorrhea, ADH vergrößert, unzulängliche Sekretion, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia, Hautausschlag, urticaria, in einigen Fällen Fieber, Lichtempfindlichkeit, vasculitis, pruritus, purpura, Ödem (lokal oder verallgemeinert), Haarausfall, Haarausfall, erythema multiforme, Abzugsyndrom (Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, der Unterleibsschmerz, die Diarrhöe, die Schlaflosigkeit, das Kopfweh, hat Gereiztheit, Angst, Depression und anderen vergrößert).

Wechselwirkung

Reduziert die antihypertensive Wirkung von guanethidine, betanidine, reserpine, methyldopha, clonidine, vergrößert die Wirkung von sympathomimetic Rauschgiften (einschließlich norepinephrine, epinephrine, isoprenaline, ephedrine und phenylephrine) auf dem Schilddrüsenhormon, vergrößert die Tätigkeit von Vinylalkohol und vinylalkoholenthaltenden Rauschgiften, Beruhigungsmittel (Barbitursäurepräparat, Narkosemittel, benzodiazepine Ableitungen), indirekte Antikoagulanzien, hypoglycemic Rauschgifte (sulfanylurea Ableitungen, Insulin), anticholinergics (atropine, biperidene), levodopa. Rauschgifte, die microsomal Oxydation in der Leber (Barbitursäurepräparat, phenytoin, carbamazepine), orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel aktivieren, reduzieren die antidepressive Wirkung. Die Co-Verwaltung mit der Beruhigungsmittelzunahmenserumskonzentration, reduziert die Schwelle der konvulsiven Bereitschaft und provoziert das Ereignis von Beschlagnahmen. Methylphenidate, propranolol, fluoxetine, fluvoxamine, phenytoin und, vielleicht, cimetidine vergrößern die Konzentration im Plasma, die Hauptsache und Nebenwirkungen stärkend.

Überdosis

Es wird durch CNS-Depression oder Erregung manifestiert.

Symptome: Schläfrigkeit, Angst, Ataxie, Konvulsionen, Stupor, Koma, Aufregung, hat Reflexe, Muskelstarrheit, choreoathetosis vergrößert; tachycardia, Arrhythmien, arterieller hypotension, Leitungsunordnungen, Herzstoß, Herzversagen, in seltenen Fällen - Herzstillstand; Atemnot, cyanosis, das Erbrechen, Fieber, mydriasis, hat das Schwitzen, oliguria, anuria vergrößert. Symptome von der Überdosis entwickeln sich nach etwa 4 Stunden, Spitze in 24 Stunden und können seit 4-6 Tagen andauern.

Behandlung: Symptomatisch (gibt es kein spezifisches Gegenmittel). Die Einführung von physostigmine wird wegen des erhöhten Risikos von Beschlagnahmen kontraindiziert. Hemodialysis ist nicht wirksam.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, IV durch die Falleinführung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Maprotiline

Während der Behandlung sollten Patienten unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes sein. Es ist notwendig, geistigen und neurologischen Status, regelmäßige Studie der Zusammensetzung des peripherischen Bluts, Hinweise der Niere- und Lebernfunktion zu kontrollieren. Patienten mit einem erhöhten Risiko von Nebenwirkungen seitens des CCC haben Kontrolle des Blutdrucks, EKGS gezeigt.

Ernennen Sie, nachdem MAO Hemmstoffe nur nach 2 Wochen können. Demselben Zwischenraum sollte gefolgt werden, wenn man maprotiline mit MAO-Hemmstoffen ersetzt.

Patienten, die maprotiline nehmen, sollten davon Abstand nehmen, sich mit potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten zu beschäftigen, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und schnelle geistige und bewegende Reaktionen verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Imipramine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Zveroboi
 

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Irifrin eye drops 2.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Maprotiline

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Maprotiline

Maprotilinum (genus. Maprotilini)

Chemical name

N-Methyl-9,10-ethananthracen-9 (10H) -propanamine (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C20H23N

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06 Other mental disorders due to brain damage or dysfunction or somatic disease: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F06.3 Organic mood disorders [affective]: Secondary affective symptoms; Organic depression; Affective disorders; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

N95.1 Menopausal and climacteric conditions in women: Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower sections of the genito-urinary tract caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Vegetative disorders in women; Hypoestrogenic conditions; Estrogen deficiency in women in menopause; Dystrophic change in the mucous membrane in menopause; Natural menopause; Intact uterus; Climax; Men's Climax; Menopause in women; Menopause Depression; Menopause dysfunction; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; The climacteric period complicated by psycho-vegetative symptoms; Menopausal Symptom Complex; Climacteric vegetative disorder; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; Menopause in women; Menopausal vascular disorder; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; Insufficiency of estrogens; Feeling of heat; Pathological menopause; Perimenopause; Menopause Period; Post-menopausal period; The postmenopausal period; Postmenopausal period; Premature menopause; Premenopause; Premenopausal period; Tides; Hot flushes; Blood flashes to the face in meno- and post-menopause; Hot flushes / sensations in menopause; Heartbeat during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders in menopause; Menopause syndrome; Vascular complications of climacteric period; Physiological menopause; Estrogen-deficient conditions; Menopause premature

R45.3 Demoralization and apathy: Apatiko-Abulian phenomenon; Apathy; Apatobulic conditions; Apathoabulic Disorder; Apatobulic state; Indifference; Bezynitsiativnost; Vyaloapaticheskoe condition; Sluggish-apathic state; Deficiency of motivations and motivations; Lack of initiative; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Feeling of inferiority; Decreased initiative; Decreased motivation; Reduced initiative

CAS code

10262-69-8

Characteristics of the substance Maprotiline

Antidepressant of a four-ring structure.

White crystalline powder odorless.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressive, anxiolytic, sedative.

Selectively inhibits the re-uptake of norepinephrine and serotonin by presynaptic membranes of neurons in the cerebral cortex; blocks central alpha-adreno, histamine and cholinergic receptors.

When ingested slowly, but completely absorbed. The average absolute bioavailability is 66-70%. Binding to plasma proteins - 88-89%. The ratio between the distribution of the drug in the blood and plasma is 1.7. Concentration in cerebrospinal fluid is approximately 2-13% of that in serum. Much metabolized. The main metabolite, the dismethyl derivative, is pharmacologically active. T1 / 2 - 43-45 h, the total ground clearance - 510-570 ml / min. After ingestion, 50 mg Cmax in the blood is reached after 8 hours and varies from 48 to 150 nmol / l (13-47 ng / ml). One hour after a single IV injection of 50 mg, the blood content is 54-182 nmol / L (17-57 ng / ml). With repeated ingestion or IV administration of 150 mg / day, the equilibrium concentration is reached by 2 weeks of therapy, its value depends on the dose. Is allocated slowly; for 3 weeks after taking a single dose of 57% are excreted in the urine, mainly in the form of metabolites (2-4% - unchanged), about 33% - with faeces. Penetrates into breast milk, concentrations in human milk can be 1.3-1.5 times higher than those in the blood. In patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine - 27-34 ml / min), T1 / 2 and renal excretion vary slightly (with normal liver function), excretion of metabolites with urine decreases, but their excretion with bile increases.

Application of the substance Maprotiline

Depression - endogenous, incl. Involutional, psychogenic, incl. reactive and neurotic, depression depletion, somatogenic (organic and symptomatic), climacteric; a depressed mood with elements of anxiety, dysphoria or irritability, apathy (especially in old age), psychosomatic and somatic disorders caused by depression or fear.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, epilepsy (or suspicion of epilepsy), conditions characterized by increased convulsive activity, acute stage of myocardial infarction, violations of myocardial conductivity, arrhythmia, angle-closure glaucoma, prostate adenoma, acute alcohol intoxication, poisoning with hypnotic drugs, central analgesics, psychotropic drugs, expressed impaired renal and / or liver function.

Restrictions on the use

Violations of urination, persistent constipation, increased intraocular pressure, SSS (including myocardial infarction, arrhythmia and / or IHD), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The administration of the drug in pregnant women is possible only if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus; Cancellation of treatment at least 7 weeks before delivery is required.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

During lactation it is not recommended.

Side effects of the substance Maprotiline

Orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, conduction disorder, arrhythmia, increased blood pressure, dizziness, headache, small-scale tremor, convulsions, ataxia, myoclonus, dysarthria, paresthesia, muscle weakness, dyskinesia, movement coordination and handwriting, fatigue, drowsiness or insomnia, nightmares , anxiety, agitation, increased appetite, aggressiveness, memory impairment and concentration of attention, increased depression, delirium, hallucinations, disorientation, irritability, tinnitus, taste change, hall nasal congestion, exacerbation of psychosis, depersonalization, dry mouth, constipation, sweating, heat, blurred vision, accommodation disorders, disorders of urination, stomatitis, caries, nausea, vomiting, increased transaminases in the blood plasma, diarrhea, hepatitis (with jaundice or without it), allergic alveolitis, weight gain, libido and potency disorders, gynecomastia, galactorrhea, ADH, inadequate secretion, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia, skin rash, urticaria, in some cases fever, photosensitivity, vasculitis, pruritus, purpura, edema (local or generalized), hair loss, alopecia, erythema multiforme, withdrawal syndrome (nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, insomnia, headache, irritability, anxiety, increased depression and other).

Interaction

Reduces the antihypertensive effect of guanethidine, betanidine, reserpine, methyldopha, clonidine, increases the effect of sympathomimetic drugs (including norepinephrine, epinephrine, isoprenaline, ephedrine and phenylephrine) on thyroid hormone, increases the activity of ethanol and ethanol-containing drugs, depressants (barbiturates, anesthetic, benzodiazepine derivatives), indirect anticoagulants, hypoglycemic drugs (sulfanylurea derivatives, insulin), anticholinergics (atropine, biperidene), levodopa. Drugs that activate microsomal oxidation in the liver (barbiturates, phenytoin, carbamazepine), oral contraceptives reduce the antidepressant effect. Co-administration with tranquilizers increases serum concentration, reduces the threshold of convulsive readiness and provokes the occurrence of seizures. Methylphenidate, propranolol, fluoxetine, fluvoxamine, phenytoin and, possibly, cimetidine increase the concentration in the plasma, strengthening the main and side effects.

Overdose

It is manifested by CNS depression or excitation.

Symptoms: drowsiness, anxiety, ataxia, convulsions, stupor, coma, agitation, increased reflexes, muscle rigidity, choreoathetosis; tachycardia, arrhythmias, arterial hypotension, conduction disorders, cardiac shock, heart failure, in rare cases - cardiac arrest; respiratory depression, cyanosis, vomiting, fever, mydriasis, increased sweating, oliguria, anuria. Symptoms of overdose develop after about 4 hours, peak at 24 hours and can persist for 4-6 days.

Treatment: symptomatic (there is no specific antidote). The introduction of physostigmine is contraindicated because of the increased risk of seizures. Hemodialysis is not effective.

Routes of administration

Inside, IV by drop infusion.

Precautions for the substance Maprotiline

During treatment, patients should be under the supervision of a doctor. It is necessary to monitor mental and neurological status, regular study of the composition of peripheral blood, indicators of kidney and liver function. Patients with an increased risk of side effects on the part of the CCC showed control of blood pressure, ECG.

Appoint after MAO inhibitors can only after 2 weeks. The same interval should be followed when replacing maprotiline with MAO inhibitors.

Patients taking maprotiline should refrain from engaging in potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and rapid mental and motor reactions.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Enerion 200mg 20 pills