Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:莫米松+ [肝素钠](Mometasonum +肝素钠)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

抗凝剂组合使用

香精分类(ICD-10)

L29瘙痒

瘙痒部分阻塞胆道,皮炎瘙痒,皮肤病与持续性瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,瘙痒皮肤病,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病,瘙痒性皮炎,瘙痒,瘙痒,严重瘙痒,内源性瘙痒,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤瘙痒,有限瘙痒皮炎,皮肤瘙痒,头皮瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹

L30.9皮炎,未指定

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真皮性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹,苔藓,湿疹,湿疹, ,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

物质特征Mometasone + [肝素钠]

GCS(糖皮质激素)和用于局部应用的直接抗凝剂的组合。

药理

药理作用 - 抗凝血剂,改善微循环,糖皮质激素。

药效学

糠酸莫米松 - 用于局部应用的GCS。 具有抗炎,抗过敏,止痒和抗消化作用。 它抑制炎症介质的释放。 增加作为磷脂酶A2的抑制剂的脂质皮质的产生,其导致花生四烯酸的释放的抑制。 它可以防止嗜中性粒细胞的积累,从而减少炎症渗出和细胞因子的产生,抑制巨噬细胞的迁移,导致渗透和造粒过程的减少。 通过减少趋化性物质的形成(对晚期过敏反应的影响)减少炎症,抑制立即过敏反应的发展(由于抑制花生四烯酸代谢物的产生和减少炎性介质从肥大细胞的释放) 。

肝素是直接作用的抗凝剂,具有抗炎,抗增生,抗水肿和止痛作用。 减少血小板聚集,结合抗凝血酶III,防止凝血酶原转化为凝血酶。 抑制凝血酶活性。 减少透明质酸酶的活性,增加血液的纤维蛋白溶解性能。 肝素改善微循环并激活组织代谢,从而加速血肿和血栓的再吸收过程,最终恢复静脉通透性,临床上伴随着明显的止痛和消炎作用。

Pharacokinetics

以奶油的形式吸收组合是微不足道的。 在完整皮肤上涂抹8小时后(无闭塞敷料),在全身循环中发现0.4%莫米松。

不明显的肝素从皮肤表面吸收到全身血液中。 应用后8小时注明血液中肝素的最大值。 消除肝素主要发生在肾脏,T1 / 2-12小时。

使用莫米松+ [肝素钠]

对糖皮质激素治疗作出反应的皮肤病的炎症和瘙痒。

禁忌

组合成分或GCS过敏; 粉红色粉刺,口周皮炎; 细菌,病毒(疱疹病毒,水痘),真菌皮肤感染; 结核病,梅毒; 后果反应 妊娠(治疗广泛皮肤区域,长期治疗); 母乳喂养期(大剂量使用和/或长时间使用); 儿童年龄至18岁。

使用限制

适用于脸部皮肤和肌肤表面; 闭塞敷料的应用 适用于大面积皮肤和/或长时间使用; 长期治疗SCS系统性作用。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕和哺乳期间以外用霜剂的形式施用组合的安全性尚未被研究。 GCS穿透胎盘屏障。 有必要避免长期治疗和怀孕期间大剂量的药物与胎儿发育的不利影响的威胁有关。

GCS在母乳中排泄。 如果预计大剂量和/或长时间使用GCS,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

局部反应:灼热,瘙痒,感觉异常,皮肤刺激,皮肤干燥,丘疹,脓疱,毛囊炎,痤疮,皮肤萎缩,肥大症,色素沉着过度,口周皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,皮肤浸润,继发感染,纹状体,出汗。

当SCS的外部形式长时间使用和/或用于治疗大面积皮肤(总使用面积大于患者手掌)或使用闭塞性敷料时,副作用为全身性SCS,包括肾上腺功能不全,Isenko-Cushing's。

相互作用

没有研究

过量

症状:压迫下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统,包括继发性肾上腺功能不全。

治疗:有症状,如有必要 - 纠正电解质不平衡,废除药物(药物)(延长治疗 - 逐渐取消)。

管理路线

本地。

注意事项

当长时间应用于大面积皮肤时,特别是当使用闭塞敷料时,GCS的全身吸收和GCS的全身作用的发展是可能的。 考虑到这一点,患者应该观察到抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统和Itenko-Cushing综合征的发展。

在治疗期间,建议定期监测肾上腺的功能。 如果发生副作用,应停止治疗,并规定症状治疗。 当加入次级感染 - 抗微生物治疗。

避免接触眼睛。

应该记住,GCS能够改变某些皮肤病的表现,这可能使其难以诊断。 此外,GCS的使用可能是伤口愈合延迟的原因。

随着SCS的长期治疗,突然停止治疗可能导致反弹综合征的发展,表现为皮炎的形式,皮肤强烈的红肿和灼热的感觉。 因此,经过长时间治疗后,应逐步取消,例如在完全停药之前切换为间歇治疗方案。

对驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力的影响。 不影响驾驶能力等机制。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
—lenbuterol syrup 1mcg/ml 100ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mometasone + [Heparin Sodium] (Mometasonum + Heparinum natrium)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Anticoagulants in combination

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L29 Itching

Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract, Dermatitis itchy, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Other itching dermatoses, Itching dermatoses, Itching allergic dermatosis, Itching dermatitis, Itching itch, Excruciating itching, Severe itching, Endogenous itching, Skin itching with dermatosis, Limited itching dermatitis, Itching of the skin, Itchy scalp, Itching eczema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

Characteristics of substances Mometasone + [Sodium Heparin]

Combination of GCS (glucocorticosteroids) and direct anticoagulant for topical application.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anticoagulant, improves microcirculation, glucocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

Mometasone furoate - GCS for topical application. Has anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antipruritic and antiexudative action. It inhibits the release of inflammatory mediators. Increases the production of lipocortin, which is an inhibitor of phospholipase A2, which causes inhibition of the release of arachidonic acid. It prevents the accumulation of neutrophils, which reduces inflammatory exudation and production of cytokines, inhibits the migration of macrophages, leads to a decrease in the processes of infiltration and granulation. Reduces inflammation by reducing the formation of the chemotaxis substance (effect on late allergy reactions), inhibits the development of an immediate allergic reaction (due to inhibition of the production of arachidonic acid metabolites and a decrease in the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells).

Heparin is an anticoagulant of direct action, it has anti-inflammatory, antiproliferative, anti-edematous and analgesic effect. Reduces platelet aggregation, binds to antithrombin III, preventing the transition of prothrombin to thrombin. Inhibits thrombin activity. Reduces the activity of hyaluronidase, increases the fibrinolytic properties of the blood. Heparin improves microcirculation and activates tissue metabolism, thereby accelerating the processes of resorption of hematomas and thrombi, ultimately restoring the permeability of veins, clinically it is accompanied by a pronounced analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect.

Pharacokinetics

Absorption of a combination in the form of a cream is insignificant. After 8 hours after application on intact skin (without occlusive dressing) 0.4% mometasone is found in the systemic circulation.

An insignificant amount of heparin is absorbed from the surface of the skin into the systemic bloodstream. Cmax of heparin in the blood is noted 8 hours after the application. The elimination of heparin mainly occurs through the kidneys, T1 / 2 - 12 hours.

use of Mometasone + [Sodium Heparin]

Inflammation and itching in dermatoses that respond to glucocorticosteroid therapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to combination components or GCS; Pink acne, perioral dermatitis; Bacterial, viral (herpes virus, varicella), fungal skin infection; Tuberculosis, syphilis; Postvaccinal reactions; Pregnancy (treatment of extensive skin areas, long-term treatment); The period of breastfeeding (use in large doses and / or for a long time); Children's age till 18 years.

Restrictions for use

Applying to the face skin and intertriginous skin surface; Application of occlusive dressings; Application on large areas of the skin and / or for a long time; Long-term therapy with SCS of systemic action.

pregnancy and lactation

The safety of applying the combination in the form of a cream for external use during pregnancy and lactation has not been studied. GCS penetrate the placental barrier. It is necessary to avoid long-term treatment and use of large doses of drugs during pregnancy in connection with the threat of adverse effects on fetal development.

GCS is excreted in breast milk. In the event that the use of GCS is expected in large doses and / or for a long time, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Local reactions: burning, itching, paresthesia, skin irritation, dry skin, papules, pustules, folliculitis, acne, skin atrophy, hypertrichosis, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, skin maceration, secondary infection, striae, sweating.

When external forms of SCS are used for a long time and / or for the treatment of large areas of the skin (the total area of application is larger than the palm of the patient) or with the use of occlusive dressings, side effects typical for SCS of systemic action, including adrenal insufficiency and Isenko- Cushing's.

Interaction

Not studied.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system, including secondary adrenal insufficiency.

Treatment: symptomatic, if necessary - correction of electrolyte imbalance, abolishment of drugs (drug) (with prolonged therapy - gradual cancellation).

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions

When applied to large areas of the skin for a long time, especially when using occlusive dressings, systemic absorption of GCS and the development of systemic action of GCS are possible. With this in mind, patients should be observed with signs of suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of the Itenko-Cushing syndrome.

During the period of treatment it is recommended to regularly monitor the function of the adrenal glands. If side effects occur, treatment should be discontinued and symptomatic therapy should be prescribed. When joining a secondary infection - antimicrobial therapy.

Avoid contact with the eyes.

It should be borne in mind that the GCS is able to change the manifestations of certain skin diseases, which can make it difficult to diagnose. In addition, the use of GCS may be a cause of delayed wound healing.

With prolonged therapy with SCS, sudden discontinuation of therapy can lead to the development of a rebound syndrome, manifested in the form of dermatitis with intense reddening of the skin and a burning sensation. Therefore, after a long course of treatment, cancellation should be done gradually, for example by switching to an intermittent treatment regimen before it is completely discontinued.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms. Does not affect the ability to drive and other mechanisms.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Dexa-Gentamicin eye drops 5ml