Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:甲泼尼龙醋酸酯+碳酰胺(甲基强的松香醋+尿素)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因学过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏性疾病,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和药物过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L20.8其他特应性皮炎

宪法性神经性皮炎,慢性神经性皮炎,受限神经性皮炎,过敏性湿疹,特应性湿疹,儿童湿疹,弥漫性神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经性皮炎,神经源性皮肤病

L23过敏性接触性皮炎

过敏性皮炎,脓性过敏性皮肤病,接触性过敏反应,接触性过敏性皮炎,光敏性接触性皮炎

L24简单的刺激性接触性皮炎

简单接触性皮炎

L30.1心肌梗塞

皮肤异常汗症,Pomfolix,湿疹性dysgidrotic,Dyshidrotic湿疹,感染性dyshidrosis,异症,Dyshidrotic皮炎

L30.3感染性皮炎

微生物皮肤感染,伴有细菌感染的皮炎,细菌感染或怀疑存在的皮炎,外耳道感染性湿疹,二次感染皮肤病,红斑狼疮,二次感染皮肤病,再感染皮炎,传染性皮炎,皮炎感染复发的皮肤病,原发性和继发感染并发的皮肤病,原发性和/或继发感染并发的皮肤病,感染性湿疹,感染性皮炎,感染性皮肤病,迁移性红斑,微生物湿疹,慢性迁移性红斑,湿疹感染,红斑移行,细菌性皮炎,迁徙性慢性红斑狼疮,超感染性皮炎,坏死性移植性红斑

L30.9皮炎,未指定

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真皮性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹,苔藓,湿疹,湿疹, ,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

药理

药理作用 - 角质分解,糖皮质激素(局部)。

药效学

联合药物,其作用是由于其组成成分。

甲泼尼龙醋酸酯 - 是一种非卤代合成类固醇。 外用甲泼尼龙后,醋酸酯可抑制炎性和过敏性皮肤反应以及与增殖增加有关的反应,导致炎症(红斑,水肿,闭塞)和主观感觉(瘙痒,刺激,疼痛)的客观症状减少等)。 )。

当以推荐剂量外部施用甲泼尼龙醋酸酯时,在人和动物中的全身效应最小。 在大面积(40-60%皮肤表面)上重复施用甲泼尼龙后,以及应用于咬合绷带时,没有肾上腺异常:血浆中的皮质醇水平及其昼夜节律保持在正常范围内,日尿中皮质醇浓度的下降发生。 甲泼尼龙醋酸酯(特别是其主要代谢物-6α-甲基泼尼松龙-17-丙酸酯)与细胞内糖皮质激素受体结合。 类固醇受体复合物与免疫应答细胞的某些DNA区(脱氧核糖核酸)结合,从而产生一系列生物学效应。 特别地,类固醇 - 受体复合物与免疫应答细胞DNA的结合导致大麦芽糖蛋白合成的诱导。 大黄素抑制花生四烯酸的释放,从而抑制PG(前列腺素)和白细胞三烯等炎症介质的形成。

抑制糖皮质激素合成血管扩张PG和增强肾上腺素血管收缩作用导致血管收缩作用。

尿素 - 具有角质溶解和保湿效果。 尿素有助于水的结合,从而软化皮肤的角质层。 除了角质溶解作用外,尿素还具有蛋白水解活性。

药代动力学

当局部应用甲泼尼龙时,乙酸酯在表皮和真皮中水解。 主要和最活跃的代谢物是6α-甲基泼尼松龙-17-丙酸酯,其对糖皮质激素皮肤受体具有高得多的亲和力,表明其在皮肤中的生物活化。

经皮吸收的程度取决于皮肤的状况和使用方式(有或没有闭合敷料)。

特应性皮炎(神经性皮炎)和牛皮癣患者的经皮吸收不超过2.5%,仅比健康志愿者(0.5-1.5%)略高。

进入全身血液后,6α-甲基泼尼松龙-17-丙酸酯快速与葡萄糖醛酸缀合,从而失活。

甲泼尼龙亚甲基酯的代谢物主要由具有T1 / 2的肾约16小时消除。 甲泼尼龙Aceponate及其代谢物在体内不累积。

由于尿素在局部应用中的吸收低,其全身效应的可能性较低。

甲泼尼龙醋酸钠+尿素的应用

炎症性皮肤病,对局部糖皮质激素的治疗敏感,并伴有角质化的侵犯:特应性皮炎,神经性皮炎; 真湿疹 微生物湿疹; 简单接触性皮炎; 过敏(接触)皮炎; 嗜酸性湿疹。

禁忌

过敏症; 药物应用领域的结核病或梅毒手段; 病毒性疾病(如水痘,带状疱疹); 红斑痤疮,药物应用领域的周围皮炎(药物); 皮肤区域具有接种疫苗的反应表现; 儿童年龄至18岁。

怀孕和哺乳期

如果您需要在怀孕和哺乳期间使用,您应该仔细权衡胎儿的潜在风险和母亲的预期治疗效果。 在这些期间,不建议在广泛的皮肤表面长期使用药物。

护理母亲不应该向乳腺施用药物。

副作用

很少(少于0.01%的病例),局部反应可能发生,如瘙痒,烧灼,红斑,形成囊泡。

如果药物使用超过4周和/或体表面积的10%以上,可能会发生以下反应:皮肤萎缩,毛细血管扩张,皮肤,痤疮皮肤变化,吸收GCS引起的全身效应糖皮质激素)。

在极少数情况下(0.01-0.1%),可以观察到毛囊炎,肥大症,口周皮炎,皮肤色素沉着,对药物成分的过敏反应。

相互作用

与其他药物的相互作用尚未确定,但应牢记,同时使用甲泼尼龙醋酸酯+尿素与其他软膏或霜剂的组合可能导致进入组合物的药物的吸收增加。

过量

在甲泼尼龙甲泼尼龙的急性毒性研究中,单剂量皮肤过度使用(无药物在大面积吸收有利条件下的药物应用)或无意摄取,不存在急性中毒的风险。

如果SCS过长和/或密集,可能会发生皮肤萎缩(皮肤变薄,毛细血管扩张,条纹)。

当有皮肤萎缩的迹象时,应该丢弃药物。

通过局部应用尿素,过量不太可能。

管理路线

向外。

注意事项

在存在细菌并发症和/或皮肤真菌病的情况下,除了用甲泼尼龙甲氨蝶呤+尿素的组合进行治疗之外,还需要进行特异性的抗菌和/或抗真菌治疗。

甲泼尼龙乙酸酯+尿素的组合不适用于眼科。 避免接触眼睛和粘膜。 与使用系统性GCS一样,外用GCS青光眼可能发展(例如使用大剂量后,由于使用闭塞性敷料或施用于眼睛周围的皮肤)。

在身体的其他表面上,经常长时间处理脸部皮肤,长时间治疗局部SCS后,可能会出现萎缩性变化。

对车辆驾驶能力的影响机制。 未找到。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Systein eye drops 15ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Methylprednisolone aceponate + Carbamide (Methylprednisoloni aceponas + Urea pura)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L20.8 Other atopic dermatitis

Constitutional neurodermatitis, Chronic neurodermatitis, Restricted neurodermatitis, Allergic eczema, Atopic eczema, Children's eczema, Diffuse neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis, Neurodermatitis diffuse, Neurodermatitis limited, Neurodermatitis, Dermatosis of a neurogenic origin

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis

Allergic dermatitis, Purulent allergic dermatopathies, Contact allergic reaction, Contact allergic dermatitis, Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L24 Simple irritant contact dermatitis

Simple contact dermatitis

L30.1 Dyshidrosis [pomfolix]

Skin dyshidrosis, Pomfolix, Eczema dysgidrotic, Dyshidrotic eczema, Infected dyshidrosis, Dyshidrosis, Dyshidrotic dermatitis

L30.3 Infectious dermatitis

Microbial skin infections, Dermatitis with concomitant bacterial infections, Dermatitis in the presence of a bacterial infection or suspected of it, Infected eczema of external auditory canal, Secondarily infected dermatosis, Erythema migrans, Secondarily infected dermatoses , Dermatitis re-infected, Infectious dermatitis, Dermatitis infected, Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, Infected eczema, Infected dermatitis, Infected dermatosis, Migrating erythema, Microbial eczema, Chronic migratory erythema, Eczema is infected, Erythema Migrating, Bacterial dermatitis, Erythema migratory chronic, Superinfectant dermatitis, Necrolytic Migrating erythema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - keratolytic, glucocorticoid (local).

Pharmacodynamics

Combined drug, the effect of which is due to its constituent components.

Methylprednisolone aceponate - is a non-halogenated synthetic steroid. With external use of methylprednisolone, aceponate suppresses inflammatory and allergic skin reactions, as well as reactions associated with increased proliferation, which leads to a decrease in the objective symptoms of inflammation (erythema, edema, mocclusion) and subjective sensations (itching, irritation, pain, etc.). ).

When applying methylprednisolone aceponate externally at the recommended dose, the systemic effect is minimal in both humans and animals. After repeated application of methylprednisolone aceponate on large surfaces (40-60% of the skin surface), as well as with application to the occlusal bandage, there are no abnormalities of the adrenal glands: the level of cortisol in the plasma and its circadian rhythm remain within normal limits, a decrease in the concentration of cortisol in the daily urine Occurs. Methylprednisolone aceponate (especially its main metabolite - 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate) binds to intracellular glucocorticoid receptors. The steroid-receptor complex binds to certain DNA regions (deoxyribonucleic acid) of immune response cells, thus causing a series of biological effects. In particular, binding of the steroid-receptor complex to the DNA of the immune response cells results in the induction of macrocortin synthesis. Macrocortin inhibits the release of arachidonic acid and thereby the formation of inflammatory mediators such as PG (prostaglandins) and leukotrienes.

Inhibition of glucocorticosteroid synthesis of vasodilating PG and potentiation of vasoconstrictive action of epinephrine lead to vasoconstrictor effect.

Urea - has keratolytic and moisturizing effects. Urea contributes to the binding of water and as a result - to soften the horny layer of the skin. In addition to keratolytic action, urea has proteolytic activity.

Pharmacokinetics

When topical application of methylprednisolone, the aceponate is hydrolyzed in the epidermis and dermis. The main and most active metabolite is 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate, which has a much higher affinity for glucocorticosteroid skin receptors, indicating its "bioactivation" in the skin.

The degree of percutaneous absorption depends on the condition of the skin and the way it is used (with or without occlusive dressing).

Percutaneous absorption in patients with atopic dermatitis (neurodermatitis) and psoriasis is no more than 2.5%, which is only slightly higher than that of healthy volunteers (0.5-1.5%).

After entering the systemic bloodstream, 6α-methylprednisolone-17-propionate is rapidly conjugated to glucuronic acid and thus inactivated.

Metabolites of methylprednisolone aceponate are eliminated mainly by kidneys with T1 / 2 for about 16 hours. Methylrednisolone Aceponate and its metabolites are not cumulative in the body.

Due to the low absorption of urea with topical application, the probability of its systemic effects is low.

Application of Methylprednisolone aceponate + Urea

Inflammatory skin diseases, sensitive to therapy with topical glucocorticosteroids and accompanied by a violation of keratinization: atopic dermatitis, neurodermatitis; True eczema; Microbial eczema; Simple contact dermatitis; Allergic (contact) dermatitis; Dyshidrotic eczema.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; Tuberculosis or syphilitic processes in the field of drug application; Viral diseases (eg chicken pox, shingles); Rosacea, perioral dermatitis in the area of drug application (drug); Areas of skin with manifestations of response to vaccination; Children's age till 18 years.

pregnancy and lactation

If you need to use during pregnancy and lactation, you should carefully weigh the potential risk to the fetus and the expected benefit of treatment for the mother. During these periods, long-term use of drugs on extensive skin surfaces is not recommended.

Nursing mothers should not apply drugs to the mammary glands.

Side effects

Very rarely (less than 0.01% of cases), local reactions can occur, such as itching, burning, erythema, the formation of a vesicle rash.

If drugs are used for more than 4 weeks and / or on an area of 10% or more of the body surface, the following reactions may occur: skin atrophy, telangiectasia, striae, acneiform skin changes, systemic effects due to absorption of GCS (glucocorticosteroids).

In rare cases (0.01-0.1%), folliculitis, hypertrichosis, perioral dermatitis, depigmentation of the skin, allergic reactions to one of the components of the drug can be observed.

Interaction

Interaction with other drugs has not been identified, but it should be borne in mind that the simultaneous use of a combination of methylprednisolone aceponate + urea with other ointments or creams may lead to increased resorption of the medicinal substances entering into their composition.

Overdose

In the study of the acute toxicity of methylprednisolone aceponate, there was no risk of acute intoxication with excessive single-dose skin application (application of the drug over a large area under conditions favorable for absorption) or unintentional ingestion.

If the SCS is excessively long and / or intensive, skin atrophy can develop (thinning of the skin, telangiectasia, striae).

When there are signs of skin atrophy, drugs should be discarded.

With topical application of urea, an overdose is unlikely.

Routes of administration

Outwardly.

Precautions

In the presence of bacterial complications and / or dermatomycosis, in addition to therapy with a combination of methylprednisolone aceponate + urea, it is necessary to carry out specific antibacterial and / or antimycotic treatment.

The combination of methylprednisolone aceponate + urea is not intended for use in ophthalmology. Avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes. As with the use of systemic GCS, after external application of GCS glaucoma may develop (for example after using large doses, due to the very long application of occlusive dressings or after application to the skin around the eyes).

On the skin of the face more often than on other surfaces of the body, after prolonged treatment of the local SCS, atrophic changes may appear.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. Not found.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 100mg 30 pills