Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Feiba

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Lyophilizate pour la préparation d'une solution pour les injections

Substance active : Complexe de Coagulant d'antiinhibiteur

ATX

Facteur de Coagulation de B02BD03 VIII inhibiteurs de Fracture

Groupe pharmacologique

Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation), hemostatics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D66 facteur Héréditaire VIII manque : insuffisance congénitale de facteur VIII ; Hémophilie ; Hémophilie A ; Hémophilie classique ; Manque de facteur antihemophilic de sang VIII ; Manque du facteur de coagulation VIII ; forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; hémophilie héréditaire ; anomalies héréditaires de facteur antihemophilic VIII ; facteur d'Échec VIII ; Insuffisance de facteur de coagulation VIII ; hémophilie acquise ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires

D67 facteur Héréditaire IX manque : facteur congénital IX manque ; manque congénital du facteur de coagulation IX ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic avec le facteur IX manque ; Hémophilie B ; Hémophilie B avec un facteur IX inhibiteur ; Hémophilie B chez les enfants ; Manque du facteur de coagulation IX ; forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie ; forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie B ; Coagulopathies sont héréditaires ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement avec le manque acquis ou congénital de facteur IX ; hémophilie héréditaire

D68.2 manque Héréditaire d'autres facteurs de coagulation : facteur de Coagulation II manque ; Manque du facteur coagulant VII ; Manque du facteur de coagulation X ; Manque du facteur de coagulation XII ; Dysfibrinogenemia ; anomalies héréditaires du facteur de Stewart-Prower (facteur X) ; anomalies héréditaires de facteur Hageman (facteur XII) ; Insuffisance de plasma coagulant des facteurs ; manque de facteur de Stuart-Prower ; manque héréditaire d'À - III

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Composition et forme de libération

1 bouteille avec la poudre lyophilized pour la préparation de la solution injectable contient des facteurs coagulant II, VII, IX et X (dans la combinaison) 500 ou 1000 IU ; Complet avec l'eau pour l'injection (bouteilles de 20 et 40 millilitres) et un ensemble d'accessoires pour la dissolution et l'injection (seringues et aiguilles), dans la boîte 1 jeu.

Caractéristique

Complexe de coagulant antiinhibiteur avec l'activité standard FEIBA (Facteur Huit Activité de Rocade d'Inhibiteur). La protéine de 1 mg contient 0.7 à 2.5 IU de FEBA, les facteurs II, IX et X (surtout dans la forme non-activée), le facteur activé VII, VIII (lors des concentrations jusqu'à 0.1 IU par IU FEBA). Le plasma utilisé pour produire le médicament subit l'essai obligatoire pour ALT, aussi bien que l'absence de HBsAg, anti-HCV, le VIH 1 et le VIH 2 anticorps.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Hemostatic.

Élimine temporairement le défaut du système de coagulation évitant les inhibiteurs aux facteurs VIII, IX et XII.

Indications pour la préparation de Feiba

Le saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; saignement sévère ou très grave dans les patients sur le fond du manque acquis de facteurs VIII, IX et XII.

Contre-indications

Le DIC-syndrome, myocardial l'infarctus, la thrombose aiguë et / ou l'embolie (au bas ricane des inhibiteurs de facteurs de coagulation).

Effets secondaires

Nausée, vomissement, réactions allergiques (fièvre, urticaria).

Intéraction

Compatible avec un concentré de facteur VIII (le devoir peut-être combiné pour inciter immunotolerance dans les patients avec une forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie).

Le dosage et administration

IV (la solution est préparée avant l'utilisation), lentement, 50-100 IU / le kg ; La dose simple maximum est 100 IU / le kg, la dose quotidienne est 200 IU / le kg.

Mesures préventives

On ne recommande pas de se combiner avec les agents antifibrinolytic (epsilon-aminocaproic l'acide).

Conditions de stockage du médicament Feiba

À une température de 2-8 C. Dans la période indiquée, il peut être conservé à la température de pièce (jusqu'à 25 C) depuis 6 mois.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Feiba

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Riboxin 200mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Feiba

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for the preparation of a solution for infusions

Active substance: Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex

ATX

B02BD03 Coagulation Factor VIII Fracture inhibitors

Pharmacological group

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D66 Hereditary factor VIII deficiency: Congenital insufficiency of factor VIII; Hemophilia; Hemophilia A; Hemophilia classical; Deficiency of antihemophilic factor of blood VIII; Deficiency of the coagulation factor VIII; Inhibitory form of hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Hereditary hemophilia; Hereditary anomalies of antihemophilic factor VIII; Failure factor VIII; Insufficiency of coagulation factor VIII; Acquired hemophilia; Coagulopathies are hereditary

D67 Hereditary factor IX deficiency: Congenital factor IX deficiency; Congenital deficiency of the coagulation factor IX; Hemorrhagic syndrome with factor IX deficiency; Hemophilia B; Hemophilia B with a factor IX inhibitor; Hemophilia B in children; Deficiency of the coagulation factor IX; Inhibitory form of hemophilia; Inhibitory form of hemophilia B; Coagulopathies are hereditary; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding with acquired or congenital deficiency of factor IX; Hereditary hemophilia

D68.2 Hereditary deficiency of other coagulation factors: Coagulation factor II deficiency; Deficiency of the clotting factor VII; Deficiency of the coagulation factor X; Deficiency of the coagulation factor XII; Dysfibrinogenemia; Hereditary anomalies of the Stewart-Prower factor (factor X); Hereditary anomalies of factor Hageman (factor XII); Insufficiency of plasma clotting factors; Stuart-Prower factor deficiency; Hereditary deficiency of AT-III

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injectable solution contains clotting factors II, VII, IX and X (in combination) 500 or 1000 IU; Complete with water for injection (bottles of 20 and 40 ml) and a set of accessories for dissolution and injection (syringes and needles), in the box 1 set.

Characteristic

Anti-inhibitory coagulant complex with standard activity FEIBA (Factor Eight Inhibitor Bypass Activity). 1 mg protein contains 0.7 to 2.5 IU of FEBA, factors II, IX and X (mostly in the non-activated form), activated factor VII, VIII (at concentrations up to 0.1 IU per IU FEBA). The plasma used to produce the drug undergoes mandatory testing for ALT, as well as the absence of HBsAg, anti-HCV, HIV-1 and HIV-2 antibodies.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Hemostatic.

Temporarily eliminates the defect of the clotting system bypassing the inhibitors to factors VIII, IX and XII.

Indications for the preparation of Feiba

Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Severe or life-threatening bleeding in patients on the background of the acquired deficiency of factors VIII, IX and XII.

Contraindications

DIC-syndrome, myocardial infarction, acute thrombosis and / or embolism (at low titers of inhibitors of coagulation factors).

Side effects

Nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions (fever, urticaria).

Interaction

Compatible with a concentrate of factor VIII (possibly combined assignment for inducing immunotolerance in patients with an inhibitory form of hemophilia).

Dosing and Administration

IV (solution is prepared before use), slowly, 50-100 IU / kg; The maximum single dose is 100 IU / kg, the daily dose is 200 IU / kg.

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to combine with antifibrinolytic agents (epsilon-aminocaproic acid).

Storage conditions of the drug Feiba

At a temperature of 2-8 ° C. Within the specified period, it can be stored at room temperature (up to 25 ° C) for 6 months.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Feiba

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Glycine Forte Evalar 300mg 60 pills