Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Claritin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂 糖浆

活性物质: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13氯雷他定

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H04.9泪液的疾病,未指定:泪液不足; 流泪不足; 红眼综合症; 流泪; 眼睛前表面的干燥

H06.0分类在其他地方的疾病中的泪液损伤

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

H57.8其他未指定的眼睛和附件疾病:眼内出血; 眼睛炎症; 眼的继发性充血; 灼热的眼神; 保护眼前表面; 眼睛发痒 干燥症; 感觉瘙痒和灼烧的眼睛; 干眼症; 干眼 结膜干燥

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难感冒; 鼻呼吸困难 呼吸困难的呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1由植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干草热; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质;过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L23过敏性接触性皮炎:过敏性皮炎;脓性过敏性皮肤病; 接触过敏反应; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 光敏接触性皮炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L29.8其他瘙痒:眼睛发痒 结膜瘙痒; 口感瘙痒 鼻子瘙痒 鼻粘膜瘙痒; 痒注射器 瘙痒发痒

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

L50.1特发性荨麻疹:特发性荨麻疹; 慢性特发性荨麻疹

R06.7打喷嚏:打喷嚏

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏状况; 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

组成

糖浆1毫升

活性物质:氯雷他定1 mg

辅助物质:丙二醇 - 100mg; 甘油 - 100mg; 柠檬酸一水合物9.6mg(或无水柠檬酸 - 8.78mg); 苯甲酸钠 - 1mg; 蔗糖(粒化) - 600mg; 人造香料(桃) - 2.5毫克; 净化水 - qs达1 ml

平板电脑 - 1张桌子

活性物质:氯雷他定10 mg

辅助物质:一水合乳糖 - 71.3mg; 玉米淀粉 - 18毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.7毫克

剂型说明

糖浆:透明,无色或淡黄色,不含可见颗粒。

片剂:椭圆形白色或几乎白色,不含外来夹杂物,一方面存在风险,商标“杯杯”和图“10”,另一面光滑。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,止痒,抗H1组胺。

药效学

药物Claritin®的活性物质Loratadin是具有显着抗组胺作用的三环化合物,是周围H1组胺受体的选择性阻断剂。 它具有快速和长期的抗过敏作用。 服药后30分钟内开始行动。 抗组胺药效果从起效起8-12小时后达到最大,持续24小时以上。

氯雷他定不渗透BBB,不影响中枢神经系统。 不具有临床显着的抗胆碱能或镇静作用,即不引起嗜睡,并且在推荐剂量下施用时不影响精神运动反应的发生率。 药物Claritin®的施用不会导致ECG上的QT间期延长。

长期治疗后,生命体征,体格检查数据,实验室检查结果或心电图无明显变化。

氯雷他定对H2-组胺受体没有显着的选择性。 不抑制去甲肾上腺素再摄取,对CAS或节律驱动功能几乎没有影响。

药代动力学

氯雷他定很快被吸收进入消化道。 血浆中最高氯雷他定为1-1.5小时,其活性代谢物去氯雷他定为1.5-3.7小时。 食物摄入量将氯雷他定和地氯雷他定的Tmax增加约1小时,但不影响药物的有效性。 氯雷他定和去氯雷他定的Cmax不依赖于食物摄入。 慢性肾脏疾病患者Cmax和AUC,氯雷他定及其活性代谢物与这些指标相比在肾功能正常患者中有所增加。 T1 / 2氯雷他定及其活性代谢物与健康患者没有差异。 在酒精性肝损伤患者中,氯雷他定及其活性代谢物的Cmax和AUC与肝功能正常者相比增加2倍。

氯雷他定高度(97-99%),其活性代谢物 - 中等程度(73-76%)与血浆蛋白结合。

氯雷他定通过细胞色素P450 3A4体系代谢为地氯雷他定,细胞色素P450 2D6体系代谢较少。 通过肾脏(摄入剂量的约40%)和通过肠道(约摄取的剂量的约42%)排泄超过10天,主要作为缀合的代谢物。 服用药物后24小时内,约27%的摄入剂量通过肾脏排出。 在服用药物24小时后,不到1%的活性物质通过肾脏排泄不变。

氯雷他定及其活性代谢物的生物利用度是剂量依赖性的。 成人和老年健康志愿者氯雷他定及其活性代谢物的药动学特征相当。

T1 / 2氯雷他定为3-20小时(平均8.4小时),去氯雷他定为8.8至92小时(平均28小时); 老年患者分别为6.7〜37小时(平均18.2小时),11〜39小时(平均17.5小时)。 T1 / 2随着肝脏酒精性损害而增加(取决于疾病的严重程度),并且在CRF存在下不改变。

在CRF患者进行血液透析不影响氯雷他定及其活性代谢物的药代动力学。

Claritin的适应症

季节性(花粉症)和全年过敏性鼻炎和过敏性结膜炎 - 对症处理打喷嚏,鼻粘膜瘙痒,鼻漏,眼睛灼热和瘙痒;

慢性特发性荨麻疹;

过敏原皮肤病。

禁忌

对氯雷他定或药物的任何其他成分不耐受或过敏

罕见的遗传性疾病(违反半乳糖耐量,乳糖酶Lappa不足或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良) - 与作为片剂一部分的乳糖的存在有关; 糖化酶/异麦芽糖酶缺乏,果糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良 - 由于蔗糖的存在,这是糖浆的一部分;

母乳喂养期

年龄至2岁(糖浆),3年(平板电脑)。

谨慎:严重肝功能不全; 妊娠(见“妊娠和哺乳期的应用”)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间使用氯雷他定的安全性尚未确定。 只有对母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险,才能使用药物Claritin®。

母乳中的氯雷他定及其活性代谢物在母乳中排泄,所以在母乳喂养期间开药时,有必要解决停药问题。

副作用

在2至12岁的儿童的临床研究中,比安慰剂组多服用Claritin®,头痛(2.7%),神经紧张(2.3%),疲劳(1%)。

在成人临床试验中,在服用Claritin®的患者中发现不良反应比安慰剂(“奶嘴”)多。 在成年人中,使用Claritin®药物比安慰剂组更为频繁,头痛(0.6%),嗜睡(1.2%),食欲增加(0.5%)和失眠(0.1%)。 另外,在上市后,出现头晕,疲劳,口干,胃肠道疾病(恶心,胃炎),皮疹,过敏反应等过敏反应,包括血管性水肿,脱发,违反肝功能,心悸,心动过速和抽搐。

相互作用

摄入食物并不影响药物Claritin®的有效性。

药物Claritin®不会增强酒精对中枢神经系统的影响。

随着氯雷他定与酮康唑,红霉素或西咪替丁的联合给药,血浆中氯雷他定的浓度增加,但这种增加并不具有临床意义。 根据心电图。

给药和管理

里面,不管用餐时间。

成人,包括 老年人和12岁以下的青少年:建议每天1次服用10mg的剂量(1桌或2茶匙(10毫升)糖浆)的Claritin®。 在老年患者和CRF患者中使用药物时,不需要调整剂量。

儿童从2(用于糖浆)和3(片剂)至12岁:推荐根据体重施用Claritin®的剂量。 体重30公斤,少于5毫克(1茶匙(5毫升)糖浆)每天1次; 超过30公斤 - 10毫克(2茶匙(10毫升)糖浆或1张桌子)每天一次。

成人和体重超过30公斤的儿童,肝功能严重受损,初始剂量应为10mg(2茶匙(10毫升)糖浆或1片),每隔一天,体重30公斤和少于5mg(1Ch.lozhka(5ml)糖浆)每隔一天。

过量

症状:嗜睡,心动过速,头痛。 如果服用过量,立即咨询医生。

治疗:症状和支持治疗。 可能的洗胃,摄入吸附剂(用水粉碎活性炭)。 氯雷他定不能通过血液透析排泄。 提供紧急护理后,有必要继续监测病人的状况。

特别说明

推荐使用2至3年的儿童服用Claritin®作为糖浆。

在皮肤试验前48小时应停用药物Claritin®,因为抗组胺药物会扭曲诊断研究的结果。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 药物Claritin®对驾驶汽车或执行需要增加注意力的其他活动的能力没有负面影响。 然而,在非常罕见的情况下,一些患者在服用Claritin®时会经历困倦,这可能会影响他们驾驶车辆和使用机械的能力。

发行表格

糖浆,1毫克/毫升。 在用铝螺丝帽密封的深色玻璃瓶中,具有第一开环和PE密封垫圈,或具有第一开环的聚丙烯螺帽,防止儿童打开瓶子和60或120ml的PE垫圈。 1 fl。 用塑料勺子分配器或刻度注射器装入5毫升纸板包装。

片剂,10mg。 在由PVC和铝箔制成的水泡中,7,10或15个。 1,2或3 bl。 在纸箱中

生产厂家

比利时Heist-op-den-Berg的Schering-Plau N. Labo。

注册证所有者:Schering-Plau N. Labo,比利时Heist-op-den-Berg。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

药物的储存条件Claritin

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期的药物Claritin

片剂10 mg - 4年。

糖浆1 mg / ml - 3年。

糖浆1 mg / ml - 3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Ketotifen (Ketotiphenum, Ketotipheni) 1mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Claritin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets; syrup

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H04.9 Illness of lacrimal apparatus, unspecified: Insufficient production of tear fluid; Insufficient lacrimation; Red eye syndrome; Lachrymation; Dryness of the anterior surface of the eye

H06.0 Lesions of a lacrimal apparatus in diseases classified elsewhere

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H57.8 Other unspecified diseases of eye and adnexa: Intraocular hemorrhage; Inflammation of the eye; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Burning sensation in the eyes; Protection of the anterior surface of the eye; Itching in the eyes; Xerosis; Sensation of itching and burning eyes; Dry eye syndrome; Dry eyes; Xerophthalmia

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L29.8 Other itching: Itching of the eye; Itching of the conjunctiva; Itching of the palate; Itching of the nose; Itching of the nasal mucosa; Itchy syringe; Itchy pruritus

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticaria

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

Composition

Syrup 1 ml

active substance: Loratadine 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: propylene glycol - 100 mg; Glycerol - 100 mg; Citric acid monohydrate 9.6 mg (or citric acid anhydrous - 8.78 mg); Sodium benzoate - 1 mg; Sucrose (granulated) - 600 mg; Artificial flavor (peach) - 2.5 mg; Purified water - q.s. Up to 1 ml

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 71.3 mg; Corn starch - 18 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.7 mg

Description of dosage form

Syrup: clear, colorless or yellowish color, which does not contain visible particles.

Tablets: an oval shape of white or almost white color, not containing extraneous inclusions, on one side there is a risk, the trademark "Cup and flask" and the figure "10", the other side - smooth.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antipruritic, H1-antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin, the active substance of the drug ClaritinŽ, is a tricyclic compound with a pronounced antihistamine effect and is a selective blocker of peripheral H1-histamine receptors. It has a fast and prolonged antiallergic effect. The onset of action is within 30 minutes after taking the ClaritinŽ drug inside. The antihistamine effect reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours from the onset of action and lasts for more than 24 hours.

Loratadine does not penetrate the BBB and does not affect the central nervous system. Does not have a clinically significant anticholinergic or sedative effect, i.e. Does not cause drowsiness and does not affect the rate of psychomotor reactions when administered at the recommended doses. The administration of the drug ClaritinŽ does not lead to an extension of the QT interval on the ECG.

With prolonged treatment, there were no clinically significant changes in vital signs, physical examination data, laboratory results, or ECG.

Loratadine has no significant selectivity for H2-histamine receptors. Does not inhibit norepinephrine reuptake and has virtually no effect on CAS or rhythm driver function.

Pharmacokinetics

Loratadine is quickly and well absorbed into the digestive tract. Tmax loratadine in blood plasma is 1-1.5 h, and its active metabolite desloratadine is 1.5-3.7 h. Food intake increases Tmax of loratadine and desloratadine by approximately 1 h, but does not affect the effectiveness of the drug. Cmax of loratadine and desloratadine is not dependent on food intake. In patients with chronic renal disease Cmax and AUC, loratadine and its active metabolite increase in comparison with these indicators in patients with normal renal function. T1 / 2 loratadine and its active metabolite does not differ from that in healthy patients. In patients with alcoholic liver damage, Cmax and AUC of loratadine and its active metabolite increase 2-fold compared to those in patients with normal liver function.

Loratadine has a high degree (97-99%), and its active metabolite - a moderate degree (73-76%) of binding to plasma proteins.

Loratadine is metabolized to desloratadine via the cytochrome P450 3A4 system and to a lesser extent the cytochrome P450 2D6 system. It is excreted through the kidneys (approximately 40% of the ingested dose) and through the intestine (approximately 42% of the ingested dose) for more than 10 days, mainly as conjugated metabolites. Approximately 27% of the ingested dose is excreted through the kidneys within 24 hours after taking the medication. Less than 1% of the active substance is excreted through the kidneys unchanged for 24 hours after taking the drug.

Bioavailability of loratadine and its active metabolite is dose-dependent. The pharmacokinetic profiles of loratadine and its active metabolite in adults and elderly healthy volunteers were comparable.

T1 / 2 loratadine is from 3 to 20 hours (an average of 8.4 hours), and desloratadine - from 8.8 to 92 hours (an average of 28 hours); In elderly patients, respectively, from 6.7 to 37 hours (an average of 18.2 hours) and from 11 to 39 hours (an average of 17.5 hours). T1 / 2 increases with alcoholic damage to the liver (depending on the severity of the disease) and does not change in the presence of CRF.

Conducting hemodialysis in patients with CRF does not affect the pharmacokinetics of loratadine and its active metabolite.

Indication of the Claritin

Seasonal (pollinosis) and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis - symptomatic treatment of sneezing, itching of the nasal mucosa, rhinorrhea, burning and itching in the eyes, lacrimation;

Chronic idiopathic urticaria;

Skin diseases of allergic origin.

Contraindications

Intolerance or hypersensitivity to loratadine or any other component of the drug;

Rare hereditary diseases (violations of galactose tolerance, insufficiency of lactase Lappa or malabsorption of glucose-galactose) - in connection with the presence of lactose, which is a part of tablets; Sugarase / isomaltase deficiency, fructose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption - due to the presence of sucrose, which is part of the syrup;

The period of breastfeeding;

Age to 2 years (for syrup), 3 years (for tablets).

With caution: severe liver dysfunction; Pregnancy (see "Application in pregnancy and lactation").

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Safety of the use of loratadine during pregnancy is not established. The use of the drug ClaritinŽ is only possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Loratadine and its active metabolite are excreted in breast milk, so when prescribing a drug during breastfeeding it is necessary to resolve the issue of its cessation.

Side effects

In clinical studies with children from 2 to 12 years of age who took the drug ClaritinŽ more often than in the placebo group, headache (2.7%), nervousness (2.3%), fatigue (1%) were observed.

In adult clinical trials, adverse events observed more often than with placebo ("pacifiers") were found in 2% of patients taking ClaritinŽ. In adults, the use of ClaritinŽ drug was more frequent than in the placebo group, headache (0.6%), drowsiness (1.2%), increased appetite (0.5%) and insomnia (0.1%) . In addition, in the postmarketing period, there were very rare reports (<1/10000) of dizziness, fatigue, dry mouth, gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, gastritis), allergic reactions in the form of rash, anaphylaxis, including angioedema, alopecia, violation Liver function, palpitation, tachycardia and convulsions.

Interaction

The intake of food does not affect the effectiveness of the drug ClaritinŽ.

The drug ClaritinŽ does not enhance the effect of alcohol on the central nervous system.

With the joint administration of loratadine with ketoconazole, erythromycin, or cimetidine, there was an increase in loratadine concentration in plasma, but this increase was not clinically significant, incl. According to the ECG.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of meal time.

Adults, incl. Elderly, and adolescents from 12 years: recommended taking ClaritinŽ at a dose of 10 mg (1 table or 2 tsp (10 ml) of syrup) 1 time per day. When using the drug in elderly patients and in patients with CRF, dosage adjustment is not required.

Children from 2 (for syrup) and 3 (for tablets) to 12 years: the dose of ClaritinŽ is recommended to be administered depending on body weight. With a body weight of 30 kg and less - 5 mg (1 tsp (5 ml) syrup) 1 time per day; More than 30 kg - 10 mg (2 tsp (10 ml) syrup or 1 table) once a day.

Adults and children with a body weight of more than 30 kg with severe impairment of liver function, the initial dose should be 10 mg (2 tsp (10 ml) of syrup or 1 tablets) every other day, with a body weight of 30 kg and less - 5 mg (1 Ch.lozhka (5 ml) syrup) every other day.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, tachycardia, headache. In case of an overdose, immediately consult a doctor.

Treatment: symptomatic and supportive therapy. Possible gastric lavage, intake of adsorbents (crushed activated carbon with water). Loratadine is not excreted by hemodialysis. After providing emergency care, it is necessary to continue monitoring the patient's condition.

Special instructions

Children from 2 to 3 years are recommended to take ClaritinŽ as a syrup.

The drug ClaritinŽ should be discontinued 48 hours before the skin tests, as antihistamines may distort the results of the diagnostic study.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. There was no negative effect of the drug ClaritinŽ on the ability to drive a car or perform other activities that require increased concentration of attention. However, in very rare cases, some patients experience drowsiness when taking ClaritinŽ, which may affect their ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery.

Release form

Syrup, 1 mg / ml. In dark glass bottles sealed with aluminum screw caps, having a first opening ring and PE sealing gasket, or polypropylene screw caps having a first opening ring, protection from opening the bottle by children and a PE gasket, 60 or 120 ml. 1 fl. Complete with a plastic spoon-dispenser or a graduated syringe for 5 ml in a cardboard bundle.

Tablets, 10 mg. In blisters made of PVC and aluminum foil, 7, 10 or 15 pcs. 1, 2 or 3 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Schering-Plau N. Labo, Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium.

The owner of the registration certificate: Schering-Plau N. Labo, Heist-op-den-Berg, Belgium.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Claritin

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Claritin

Tablets 10 mg - 4 years.

Syrup 1 mg / ml - 3 years.

Syrup 1 mg / ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light nasal drops 10 000 ME 10 ml