Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Imipramine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Imipramine

Imipraminum (Klasse. Imipramini)

Chemischer Name

10,11-Dihydro-N, N dimethyl 5. dibenz [b, f] azepin-5-propanamine (hauptsächlich monohydrochloride)

Grobe Formel

C19H24N2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F11 Geistige und durch den Gebrauch von Opioiden verursachte Verhaltensunordnungen: Abhängigkeit von Opioidvorbereitungen; betäubendes Abzugsyndrom; Heroinabhängigkeit; Heroinneigung; Diagnose der Opioidabhängigkeit; Morphiumsabstinenz; Morphiumsabstinenz; Opiumhingabe; Opiumabstinenzsyndrom; Opioidabhängigkeit; Opioidhingabe; postabstinctive und Verhaltensunordnung in der Rauschgiftabhängigkeit

F13 Geistige und Verhaltensunordnungen, die durch den Gebrauch von Beruhigungsmitteln oder Schlafmitteln verursacht sind: Abhängigkeit von anxiolytics und Schlafmitteln; Abhängigkeit von benzodiazepines

F25 Schizoaffective Unordnungen: Unordnungen von Schizoaffective; Psychose von Schizoaffective; Unordnung von Schizoaffective

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F40.0 Agoraphobie: Angst vor der Lichtung; Angst davor, in einer Menge zu sein

F41.0 Panikunordnung [episodische paroxysmal Angst]: Panischer Staat; panischer Angriff; Panik; panische Unordnungen

F41.1 Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnung: Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnungen; verallgemeinerte Warnung; Neurose von Phobic; Angstreaktion; besorgte Neurose

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

F43.0 Akute Stressreaktion

F43.2 nachteilige Reaktionsunordnung: Geistige Anpassungsunordnung

F50.0 Pubertätsmagersucht: Pubertätsmagersuchtsyndrom; Pubertätsmagersucht; nervös psychische Anorexie; nervöser Cachexia; Anorexie von Psychogenic

F50.2 Nervenheißhunger: Bulimic Neurose; Heißhunger; Wolfhunger; Kinorexia

F51.1 Schläfrigkeit [hypersomnia] der anorganischen Ätiologie: Schläfrigkeit; vergrößerte Schläfrigkeit

F98.0 Enuresis der anorganischen Natur: Harninkontinenz; Inkontinenz der nichthormonalen Ätiologie; Inkontinenz des Urins anorganische Ätiologie; funktioneller enuresis in Kindern; der enuresis von Kindern

CAS Code

50-49-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Imipramine

Hydrochlorid von Imipramine ist ein weißes oder fast weißes kristallenes Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol, der in Azeton auflösbar ist, das im Äther und Benzol unlöslich ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum, timolepticheskoe, psihostimuliruyuschee, antidizuricheskoe.

Hemmt die Rückfestnahme von Neurotransmittermonoaminen (norepinephrine, Dopamin, Serotonin, usw.) durch vorsynaptische Nervenenden von Neuronen, ihr Niveau in der synaptischen Spalte vergrößernd und physiologische Tätigkeit erhöhend. Es hat m-cholino- und Alpha-Adrenergic blockierende Handlung. Verbessert Stimmung, reduziert Gefühle der Melancholie, reduziert Motorzurückgebliebenheit, geistigen und allgemeinen Ton von Zunahmen des Körpers.

Es wird vom Verdauungstrakt gut absorbiert, Bioverfügbarkeit ist 29-77 %. Cmax wird 1-2 Stunden nach der Nahrungsaufnahme und 30-60 Minuten nach der IM Einspritzung erreicht. T1 / 2 ändert sich von 4 bis 24 Stunden (9-20 Stunden). Es bindet zu Plasmaproteinen durch 76-95 %. Gleichmäßig verteilt in den Geweben. Leicht dringt in die histohematological Barrieren einschließlich BBB ein, und wächst im Gehirn, den Nieren, der Leber an. Die Leber erlebt intensiven biotransformation. Das Verhältnis zwischen desmethylimipramine metabolite, der eine ausgesprochene antidepressive Tätigkeit und imipramine im Blut hat, ist etwa 1.5: 15. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden sind bis zu 40 % von imipramine excreted im Urin in der Form von untätigem metabolites und unveränderte (1-2 %), etwa 20 % ist excreted mit der Galle.

Anwendung der Substanz Imipramine

Depressive Staaten der verschiedenen Ätiologie: Asthenodepressive-Syndrom, Depression (endogen, involutional, Klimakterium, reaktiv, alkoholisch), depressive Staaten in psychopathy und Neurosen, panischen Unordnungen, funktionellem enuresis in Kindern.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Hepatisch-Nierenunzulänglichkeit, IHD, tachycardia, congestive Herzversagen, frühe Postinfarktperiode, Neigung zu Konvulsionen, Schizophrenie, Fallsucht, Glaukom, Vorsteherdrüsendrüsengeschwulst, Blasenatonie, Schwangerschaft, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 6 Jahre).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Imipramine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, übermäßige Sedierung, paresthesia, Beben, Konvulsionen, dysarthria, hat Koordination von Bewegungen, Schlafstörung, Aufregung, Halluzinationen, Störung der Anpassung verschlechtert.

Vom SSS und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, Arrhythmie, orthostatic hypotension, leukocytosis oder leukopenia, agranulocytosis.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Trockenheit in der Mundhöhle, Verstopfung, Leberentzündung.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Verzögerungsurinabsonderung, gynecomastia, galactorrhea, hat Libido, Machtlosigkeit vermindert.

Anderer: Gewichtszunahme, Lichtempfindlichkeit, Haarausfall, Fieber, hyperhidrosis.

Wechselwirkung

Unvereinbar mit Alkohol, MAO Hemmstoffe (vergrößerte psycho-stimulierende Wirkung). Reduziert die Wirksamkeit von phenytoin. Cholinolytics, phenothiazines und benzodiazepines vergrößern die beruhigende und zentrale cholinolytic Tätigkeit von imipramine.

Überdosis

Symptome: Schwindel, Aufregung, Ataxie, Konvulsionen, Stupor, Koma, mydriasis, tachycardia, Arrhythmie, AV Blockade, bricht an hohem venösem Druck, arteriellem hypotension, Atemnot, cyanosis, Erbrechen, Fieber zusammen.

Behandlung: Gastrische lavage mit der Salzlösung, innen - Aktivkohle, iv / verlangsamen Einspritzung von physostigmine salicylate, symptomatische Behandlung (anticonvulsants).

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, IM.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Imipramine

In der anfänglichen Periode der Therapie ist die unveränderliche medizinische Aufsicht von Patienten mit selbstmörderischen Tendenzen obligatorisch. Während der Behandlung wird alkoholischen Getränken nicht erlaubt. Es wird empfohlen, die Zellzusammensetzung der peripherischen Blut- und Lebernfunktion zu kontrollieren. Teilen Sie zu sollte 2 Wochen (nicht früher) nach der Abschaffung von MAO-Hemmstoffen sein, mit kleinen Dosen von 25 Mg / Tag anzufangen. Wenn verwendet, in Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit ist die Korrektur von Dosen von mündlichen hypoglycemic Rauschgiften notwendig. Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass die Lösung für die Einspritzung Sulfite enthält, die verursachen oder Reaktionen wie anaphylaxis verstärken können.

In der anfänglichen Periode der Therapie ist es notwendig, das Management von Fahrzeugen zu verlassen und potenziell gefährliche Tätigkeiten auszuführen.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Imipramine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Imipramine

Imipraminum (genus. Imipramini)

Chemical name

10,11-Dihydro-N, N-dimethyl-5H-dibenz [b, f] azepin-5-propanamine (mainly monohydrochloride)

Gross formula

C19H24N2

Pharmacological group:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F11 Mental and behavioral disorders caused by the use of opioids: Dependence on opioid preparations; Opiate withdrawal syndrome; Heroin dependence; Heroin addiction; Diagnosis of opioid dependence; Morphine abstinence; Morphine abstinence; Opium addiction; Opium abstinence syndrome; Opioid dependence; Opioid addiction; Behavioral and postabstinctive disorder in drug dependence

F13 Mental and behavioral disorders caused by the use of sedatives or hypnotics: Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

F25 Schizoaffective disorders: Schizoaffective disorders; Schizoaffective psychosis; Schizoaffective disorder

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F43.0 Acute stress reaction

F43.2 Adverse Reactions Disorder: Mental Adjustment Disorder

F50.0 Anorexia nervosa: Anorexia nervosa syndrome; Anorexia nervosa; Anorexia nervously-psychical; Cachexia nervy; Psychogenic anorexia

F50.2 Nervous Bulimia: Bulimic Neurosis; Bulimia; Wolf hunger; Kinorexia

F51.1 Drowsiness [hypersomnia] of inorganic etiology: Drowsiness; Increased drowsiness

F98.0 Enuresis of inorganic nature: Urinary incontinence; Incontinence of non-hormonal etiology; Incontinence of urine inorganic etiology; Functional enuresis in children; Children's enuresis

CAS code

50-49-7

Characteristics of the substance Imipramine

Imipramine hydrochloride is a white or almost white crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water and alcohol, soluble in acetone, insoluble in ether and benzene.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antidepressant, timolepticheskoe, psihostimuliruyuschee, antidizuricheskoe.

Inhibits the reverse capture of neurotransmitter monoamines (norepinephrine, dopamine, serotonin, etc.) by presynaptic neural endings of neurons, increasing their level in the synaptic cleft and enhancing physiological activity. It has m-cholino- and alpha-adrenergic blocking action. Improves mood, reduces feelings of melancholy, reduces motor retardation, increases mental and general tone of the body.

It is well absorbed from the digestive tract, bioavailability is 29-77%. Cmax is achieved 1-2 hours after ingestion and 30-60 min after IM injection. T1 / 2 varies from 4 to 24 hours (9-20 hours). It binds to plasma proteins by 76-95%. Evenly distributed in the tissues. Easily penetrates the histohematological barriers, including BBB, and accumulates in the brain, kidneys, liver. The liver undergoes intensive biotransformation. The ratio between desmethylimipramine metabolite, which has a pronounced antidepressant activity, and imipramine in the blood is approximately 1.5: 15. Within 24 hours up to 40% of imipramine is excreted in urine in the form of inactive metabolites and unchanged (1-2%), about 20% is excreted with bile.

Application of the substance Imipramine

Depressive states of different etiology: asthenodepressive syndrome, depression (endogenous, involutional, climacteric, reactive, alcoholic), depressive states in psychopathy and neuroses, panic disorders, functional enuresis in children.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hepatic-renal insufficiency, IHD, tachycardia, congestive heart failure, early post-infarction period, propensity to convulsions, schizophrenia, epilepsy, glaucoma, prostate adenoma, bladder atony, pregnancy, children's age (up to 6 years).

Side effects of the substance Imipramine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, excessive sedation, paresthesia, tremor, convulsions, dysarthria, impaired coordination of movements, sleep disturbance, agitation, hallucinations, disruption of accommodation.

From the SSS and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, arrhythmia, orthostatic hypotension, leukocytosis or leukopenia, agranulocytosis.

On the part of the intestine: dryness in the oral cavity, constipation, hepatitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: delay urination, gynecomastia, galactorrhea, decreased libido, impotence.

Other: weight gain, photosensitivity, hair loss, fever, hyperhidrosis.

Interaction

Incompatible with alcohol, MAO inhibitors (increased psycho-stimulating effect). Reduces the effectiveness of phenytoin. Cholinolytics, phenothiazines and benzodiazepines increase the sedative and central cholinolytic activity of imipramine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, agitation, ataxia, convulsions, stupor, coma, mydriasis, tachycardia, arrhythmia, AV blockade, collapse at high venous pressure, arterial hypotension, respiratory depression, cyanosis, vomiting, fever.

Treatment: gastric lavage with saline solution, inside - activated charcoal, iv / slow injection of physostigmine salicylate, symptomatic treatment (anticonvulsants).

Routes of administration

Inside, IM.

Precautions for the substance Imipramine

In the initial period of therapy, constant medical supervision of patients with suicidal tendencies is mandatory. During the treatment, alcoholic beverages are not allowed. It is recommended to control the cellular composition of peripheral blood and liver function. Assign should be 2 weeks (not earlier) after the abolition of MAO inhibitors, start with small doses of 25 mg / day. When used in patients with diabetes, correction of doses of oral hypoglycemic drugs is necessary. It should be borne in mind that the solution for injection contains sulfites, which can cause or intensify reactions such as anaphylaxis.

In the initial period of therapy, it is necessary to abandon the management of vehicles and carry out potentially hazardous activities.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Aminalon 250mg 50 pills