Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Zveroboi

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Deerslayer hat Kräutextrakt (Hyperici perforierst herbae Extrakt) perforiert

ATX

A13A Wundstarrkrampfvorbereitungen

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressiven

Beruhigungsmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionaler Stress

N95.1 Klimakterische und klimakterische Bedingungen in Frauen: Die Atrophie der Schleimhaut der niedrigeren Abteilungen der Genito-Harnfläche durch den Oestrogenmangel verursacht; vaginale Trockenheit; vegetative Unordnungen in Frauen; Bedingungen von Hypoestrogenic; Oestrogenmangel in Frauen in Klimakterium; Dystrophic ändern sich in die Schleimhaut in Klimakterium; natürliches Klimakterium; intakte Gebärmutter; Höhepunkt; der Höhepunkt von Männern; Klimakterium in Frauen; Klimakteriumsdepression; Klimakteriumsfunktionsstörung; klimakterische Neurose; Klimakterium; das Klimakterium durch psycho-vegetative Symptome kompliziert; klimakterischer Symptomkomplex; klimakterische vegetative Unordnung; klimakterische psychosomatische Unordnung; Klimakterium in Frauen; klimakterische Gefäßunordnung; klimakterische vasomotor Symptome; Unzulänglichkeit von Oestrogen; Gefühl der Hitze; pathologisches Klimakterium; Perimenopause; Klimakteriumsperiode; postklimakterische Periode; die postklimakterische Periode; postklimakterische Periode; Frühklimakterium; Vorklimakterium; Vorklimakterische Periode; Gezeiten; Hitzewallungen; Blut blinkt zum Gesicht in meno- und Postklimakterium; Hitzewallungen / Sensationen in Klimakterium; Herzschlag während Klimakteriums; frühes Klimakterium in Frauen; Unordnungen in Klimakterium; Klimakteriumssyndrom; Gefäßkomplikationen des Klimakteriums; physiologisches Klimakterium; oestrogenunzulängliche Bedingungen; vorzeitiges Klimakterium

R45.3 Demoralisieren und Teilnahmslosigkeit: Apatiko-Abulian Phänomen; Teilnahmslosigkeit; Bedingungen von Apatobulic; Apathoabulic Unordnung; der Staat Apatobulic; Teilnahmslosigkeit; Bezynitsiativnost; Zustand von Vyaloapaticheskoe; träger-apathic Staat; Mangel an Motivationen und Motivationen; Mangel an der Initiative; Mangel an der Emotionalität und Aufhebung der Kommunikation; Gefühl der Minderwertigkeit; verminderte Initiative; verminderte Motivation; reduzierte Initiative

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

St. John wert dem Extrakt trockene 200 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzucker; Getreidestärke; Magnesium stearate

in der Konturenzelle oder dem zellfreien Verpacken 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 oder 12 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 1, 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Pakete.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Runde Wohnung, mit einem abgeschrägten Rand der Tablette, von grau bis braun mit leichteren und dunkleren Flecken, mit einem spezifischen Gestank. An beiden Seiten des Gravierens "NP" vor dem Hintergrund des Baums.

Eigenschaft

Mittel des Pflanzenursprungs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Pharmacodynamics

Hat eine vorteilhafte Wirkung auf den funktionellen Staat des Zentralnervensystems und des autonomen Nervensystems.

Das Rauschgift hat einen milden anxiolytic (beseitigt das Gefühl der Angst, und Spannung) und Antidepressivum (beseitigt Depression und Teilnahmslosigkeit) Handlung, Zunahmen geistig und körperliche Tätigkeit, normalisiert Schlaf.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Zveroboi

psycho-vegetative Unordnungen (Depression der Stimmung, Teilnahmslosigkeit, usw.);

depressive Bedingungen der milden und gemäßigten Strenge, die durch die Angst (einschließlich derjenigen begleitet ist, die mit klimakterischem Syndrom, Wetteränderung vereinigt sind);

Nervenreaktionen.

Gegenindikationen

individuelle Überempfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

schwere endogene Depression;

Photohautentzündung (einschließlich in der Anamnese);

Schwangerschaft;

die Periode des Stillens;

Kinder weniger als 12 Jahre.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Verdauungssystem: Brechreiz, Unterleibsschmerz (einschließlich im epigastric Gebiet), trocknet Mund, Flatulenz, Diarrhöe oder Verstopfung, Anorexie aus.

Seitens der Organe von hematopoiesis: Eisenmangelanämie.

Allergische Reaktionen: rot werdend und das Jucken der Haut, das Äußere von Ausschlägen usw.; Photosensibilismus (öfter in HIV-ANGESTECKTEN Patienten).

Außerdem in einigen Fällen können Sie ein Gefühl der Erschöpfung, des Kopfwehs, der milden Angst erfahren.

Wechselwirkung

Nehmen Sie das Rauschgift gleichzeitig mit MAO-Hemmstoffen nicht (der Zwischenraum zwischen der Einnahme dieser Rauschgifte sollte mindestens 14 Tage sein); cyclosporin, indinavir und anderer, Hemmstoffe pro-aufziehen. Es wird gleichzeitigem Empfang mit Rauschgiften nicht empfohlen, die ethinyl estradiol und desogestrel enthalten. Es sollte concomitantly mit Alkohol nicht genommen werden.

Vergrößert die Tätigkeit von Enzymen, die am Metabolismus von Rauschgiften, einschließlich beteiligt sind. innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach der Annullierung, und senkt die Konzentration im Plasma und der Wirkung von warfarin, theophylline, digoxin, oralen Empfängnisverhütungsmitteln, reserpine.

Vergrößert die Nebenwirkungen von tryptane Ableitungen und Antidepressiven, die Serotonin reuptake (fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline, fluvoxamine, citalopram) hemmen.

Das Rauschgift ist im Stande, die photosensibilisierende Wirkung anderer Rauschgifte zu erhöhen: tetracyclines, Sulfonamide, thiazide Diuretika, quinolones, piroxicam, usw. Verlängert Schlaf, der durch Rauschgifte für allgemeine Anästhesie und Rauschgiftanalgetika verursacht ist, aber verkürzt durch Barbitursäurepräparat verursachten Schlaf.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, Tisch 1-2. 3mal pro Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung - mindestens 3 Wochen. Ohne einen Arzt zu befragen, sollte die Dauer der nachfolgenden Anwendung nicht 3 Monate überschreiten.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es gibt keine Daten auf der Wirkung des Rauschgifts auf der Leistung von potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten, die vergrößerte Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen (einschließlich des Kraftfahrzeugmanagements) jedoch verlangen, der Gebrauch des Rauschgifts in diesen Fällen wird nicht empfohlen. Während der Verwaltung des Rauschgifts sollte UV Aussetzung (verlängerte Aussetzung vom Sonnenlicht) vermieden werden.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Zveroboi

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Zveroboi

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Maprotiline
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Calixta
 

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Cromohexal eye drops 2% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Zveroboi

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Deerslayer perforated herb extract (Hyperici perforati herbae extract)

ATX

A13A Tetanus preparations

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressants

Sedatives

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

N95.1 Menopausal and climacteric conditions in women: Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower sections of the genito-urinary tract caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Vegetative disorders in women; Hypoestrogenic conditions; Estrogen deficiency in women in menopause; Dystrophic change in the mucous membrane in menopause; Natural menopause; Intact uterus; Climax; Men's Climax; Menopause in women; Menopause Depression; Menopause dysfunction; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; The climacteric period complicated by psycho-vegetative symptoms; Menopausal Symptom Complex; Climacteric vegetative disorder; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; Menopause in women; Menopausal vascular disorder; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; Insufficiency of estrogens; Feeling of heat; Pathological menopause; Perimenopause; Menopause Period; Post-menopausal period; The postmenopausal period; Postmenopausal period; Premature menopause; Premenopause; Premenopausal period; Tides; Hot flushes; Blood flashes to the face in meno- and post-menopause; Hot flushes / sensations in menopause; Heartbeat during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders in menopause; Menopause syndrome; Vascular complications of climacteric period; Physiological menopause; Estrogen-deficient conditions; Menopause premature

R45.3 Demoralization and apathy: Apatiko-Abulian phenomenon; Apathy; Apatobulic conditions; Apathoabulic Disorder; Apatobulic state; Indifference; Bezynitsiativnost; Vyaloapaticheskoe condition; Sluggish-apathic state; Deficiency of motivations and motivations; Lack of initiative; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Feeling of inferiority; Decreased initiative; Decreased motivation; Reduced initiative

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

St. John's wort extract 200 mg dry

auxiliary substances: lactose; corn starch; magnesium stearate

in contour cell or cell-free packaging 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 or 12 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 packages.

Description of dosage form

Round flat, with a bevelled edge of the tablet, from gray to brown with lighter and darker patches, with a specific odor. On both sides of the engraving "NP" against the background of the tree.

Characteristic

Means of plant origin.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Has a beneficial effect on the functional state of the central nervous system and the autonomic nervous system.

The drug has a mild anxiolytic (eliminates the feeling of fear and tension) and antidepressant (eliminates depression and apathy) action, increases mental and physical activity, normalizes sleep.

Indications of the drug Zveroboi

psycho-vegetative disorders (depression of mood, apathy, etc.);

depressive conditions of mild and moderate severity, accompanied by anxiety (including those associated with climacteric syndrome, weather change);

neurotic reactions.

Contraindications

individual hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

severe endogenous depression;

photodermatitis (including in the anamnesis);

pregnancy;

the period of breastfeeding;

children under 12 years.

Side effects

From the digestive system: nausea, abdominal pain (including in the epigastric region), dry mouth, flatulence, diarrhea or constipation, anorexia.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: iron deficiency anemia.

Allergic reactions: reddening and itching of the skin, the appearance of rashes, etc .; photosensitization (more often in HIV-infected patients).

Also, in some cases, you may experience a feeling of fatigue, headache, mild anxiety.

Interaction

Do not take the drug simultaneously with MAO inhibitors (the interval between taking these drugs should be at least 14 days); cyclosporin, indinavir and other protease inhibitors. It is not recommended simultaneous reception with drugs containing ethinyl estradiol and desogestrel. It should not be taken concomitantly with alcohol.

Increases the activity of enzymes involved in the metabolism of drugs, including. within 2 weeks after cancellation, and lowers the concentration in the plasma and the effect of warfarin, theophylline, digoxin, oral contraceptives, reserpine.

Increases the side effects of tryptane derivatives and antidepressants that inhibit serotonin reuptake (fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline, fluvoxamine, citalopram).

The drug is able to enhance the photosensitizing effect of other drugs: tetracyclines, sulfonamides, thiazide diuretics, quinolones, piroxicam, etc. Lengthens sleep caused by drugs for general anesthesia and narcotic analgesics, but shortens sleep caused by barbiturates.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1-2 table. 3 times a day. The course of treatment - at least 3 weeks. Without consulting a doctor, the duration of the subsequent application should not exceed 3 months.

Special instructions

There is no data on the effect of the drug on the performance of potentially hazardous activities requiring increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (including motor vehicle management), however, the use of the drug in these cases is not recommended. During the administration of the drug, UV exposure should be avoided (prolonged exposure to sunlight).

Storage conditions for Zveroboi

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Zveroboi

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Enerion 200mg 20 pills