Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:己酮可可碱

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:长效片剂,肠溶衣; 肠溶片剂

活性物质: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03己酮可可碱

药理组

Antiaggregants

腺苷能药物

血管保护器和微循环校正器

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G58其他单神经病:单神经病

G59单分子疾病分类到其他地方

G93.4非特异性脑病:胆红素脑病; 空白状态 门静脉系统性脑病时震颤; 潜伏性肝性脑病 动脉粥样硬化性脑病 高血压性脑病 缺氧性脑病 代谢性脑病 脑病 脑损伤 波尔图脑病 血管性脑病创伤性脑病 脑病 脑病 脑病二次发生; 脑病分流; 脑病portocaval ; 癫痫性脑病 出血性休克和脑病综合征; 亚急性海绵状脑病

H34视网膜的血管闭塞:眼睛血管的动脉血栓形成; 眼睛血管的静脉血栓形成; 违反视网膜循环; 眼内循环紊乱 供血不足的网眼和脉络膜不足; 视网膜中央血管闭塞; 视网膜动脉急性阻塞;视网膜的亚急性和慢性循环功能不全或眼睛的脉络膜; 视网膜血管疾病; 视网膜血管病变; 视网膜血管血栓形成; 视网膜中央静脉血栓形成; 视网膜及其分支中央静脉血栓形成; 视网膜中央静脉血栓形成及其分支

H35.3黄斑和后极变性:黄斑变性; 视网膜营养不良; 血管硬化性甲状腺营养不良; 年龄相关性黄斑变性; 年龄相关性黄斑变性; 非传染性黄斑变性形式; 黄色斑变性变化 斯塔格特氏病 黄斑退化过程; 视网膜变性; 黄斑变性; 视网膜色素变性; 黄斑变性年龄(老年); 网膜营养不良; 视网膜的遗传性色素变性; 遗传性锥角变性; 老年黄斑变性

H83其他内耳功能障碍:内耳功能紊乱; 侵犯血管发生的内耳功能; 内耳血液供应紊乱 内耳功能障碍

H91其他听力损失:年龄相关性血管性听力损失; 年龄相关的听力下降; 年龄相关听力障碍; 特发性听力损失 听力敏锐度降低 听力损失 血管或毒素来源的听觉恶化; 知觉性听力损失

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑病 缺血性中风; 缺血性脑卒中及其后果 缺血性脑卒中 缺血性脑血管意外 缺血性脑损伤 缺血性脑损伤 缺血条件; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑 急性脑缺血; 急性缺血性脑血管意外 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中 缺血性卒中急性期 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性中风; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管中风; 栓塞中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I70动脉粥样硬化:动脉粥样硬化; 外周血管动脉粥样硬化 动脉粥样硬化变化; 动脉粥样硬化血管变化; 动脉粥样硬化性疾病; 自发; Trombangioz obliterans; 冰藤病

I70.2动脉粥样硬化:闭塞性动脉硬化症; 动脉硬化外周动脉; 动脉粥样硬化的下肢动脉; 外周动脉粥样硬化; 动脉粥样硬化四肢; 下肢闭塞性疾病; 动脉硬化闭塞症; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢动脉; 动脉粥样硬化闭塞性上肢; 动脉硬化闭塞性下肢; 动脉粥样硬化; 肢体动脉病 动脉硬化闭塞性四肢; 动脉硬化闭塞症

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I87.0后期症状:后血栓性静脉功能不全; 血栓后疾病 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 后血栓性静脉炎; 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 癫痫综合征 后血栓综合征; 癫痫综合征

I99其他和未指定的循环系统疾病:血管病; 动脉血管病 动脉粥样硬化性血管病 血液动力学右心脏缺陷; 右心脏血流动力学缺陷; 冠状动脉血管病 侵犯血液循环; 违反流通 器官和组织侵犯微循环; 外周循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 循环衰竭 动静脉血流动力学不稳定性闭塞; 急性循环衰竭 Psevdostenokardicheskie状态 Psevdostenokardicheskoe障碍 循环障碍 心血管疾病; 血管功能不全 血栓形成动静脉分流 假体心脏瓣膜血栓形成; 盆腔器官血液循环恶化; 心血管系统功能衰竭; 心血管系统的功能障碍; 慢性动脉供血不足; 慢性心力衰竭 年龄相关血管疾病;血栓形成的风险

L87经皮穿孔

T33-T35防冻剂

成分和释放形式

1肠溶片含有己酮可可碱100mg; 在纸板箱6个水泡10个。

1片延迟涂片,肠溶400毫克; 在纸板箱2个水泡10个。

药理

作用方式 - 血管扩张剂,抗凝,改善微循环。

它阻断腺苷受体,抑制磷酸二酯酶,促进细胞中cAMP的积累。

药效学

改善血液的微循环和流变性质,扩张血管,改善组织供氧,降低血小板聚集,增加红细胞弹性,降低血液粘度。

药代动力学

当摄入快速且完全吸收时,Cmax己酮可可碱及其代谢物在2-4小时后达到,血液中保持稳定的水平12小时。

己酮可可碱的体征

动脉粥样硬化和间歇性脑病,缺血性脑卒中,动脉粥样硬化引起的外周循环障碍,糖尿病,炎症,糖尿病性血管病,闭塞性内动脉炎,营养障碍(静脉炎综合征,营养性溃疡,坏疽,冻伤),血管紧张素(感觉异常,雷诺氏病)功能不全眼睛的视网膜和粘膜血液循环,侵犯内耳功能,伴有耳聋。

禁忌

超敏反应,急性心肌梗死,大量出血,脑出血,眼睛视网膜出血,怀孕。

副作用

恶心,呕吐,上腹胀痛感,腹泻; 头痛,头晕,心动过速,面部充血,心绞痛,动脉低血压,皮肤和粘膜血管出血,皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹。

剂量和管理

在里面,不要咀嚼,每天饮用100-500毫克3次。

预防措施

治疗期间应监测血压水平。 慎用抗高血压药物,口服抗糖尿病药,胰岛素,抗凝剂。

己酮可可碱的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Honluten intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pentoxifylline Rivo

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets of prolonged action, enteric coated; Enteric coated tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Adenosinergic agents

Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G58 Other mononeuropathies: Mononeuropathies

G59 Mononeuropathy in diseases classified elsewhere

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H35.3 Macular and posterior pole degeneration: Macular degeneration; Retinal dystrophy; Angiosclerotic maculodystrophy; Age-related macular degeneration; Age-related macular degeneration; Nontranssudative forms of macular degeneration; Degenerative changes of a yellow stain; Stargardt's disease; Degenerative processes in the yellow spot; Retinal degeneration; Macular degeneration; Pigmented degeneration of the retina; Macular degeneration age (senile); Dystrophy of the mesh membrane; Hereditary pigmentary degeneration of the retina; Hereditary taperoteretal degenerations; Older macular degeneration

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related vascular drop in hearing; Age-related hearing impairment; Idiopathic hearing loss; Decreased acuity of hearing; Hearing loss; Deteriorating hearing of vascular or toxic origin; Perceptual hearing loss

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes; Atherosclerotic vascular changes; Atherosclerotic disorders; spontaneous; Trombangioz obliterans; Frinlendera disease

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

L87 Transepidermal perforations

T33-T35 Frostbite

Composition and release form

1 enteric coated tablet contains pentoxifylline 100 mg; In a cardboard box 6 blisters for 10 pcs.

1 retard coated tablet with enteric 400 mg; In a cardboard box 2 blisters for 10 pcs.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Vasodilator, antiaggregational, improving microcirculation.

It blocks adenosine receptors, inhibits phosphodiesterase, promotes the accumulation of cAMP in cells.

Pharmacodynamics

It improves microcirculation and rheological properties of blood, dilates blood vessels, improves oxygen supply to tissues, reduces platelet aggregation, increases erythrocyte elasticity, reduces blood viscosity.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested quickly and fully absorbed, Cmax pentoxifylline and its metabolites is achieved after 2-4 hours, a stable level is maintained in the blood for 12 hours.

Indications of Pentoxifylline Rivo

Atherosclerotic and discirculatory encephalopathy, ischemic cerebral stroke, peripheral circulatory disorders due to atherosclerosis, diabetes, inflammation, diabetic angiopathy, obliterating endarteritis, trophic disorders (post-phlebitis syndrome, trophic ulcers, gangrene, frostbite), angioneuropathy (paresthesia, Raynaud's disease), insufficiency Blood circulation of the retina and mucous membrane of the eye, a violation of the inner ear function, accompanied by deafness.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute myocardial infarction, massive bleeding, cerebral hemorrhage, hemorrhage in the retina of the eye, pregnancy.

Side effects

Nausea, vomiting, a feeling of heaviness in the epigastrium, diarrhea; Headache, dizziness, tachycardia, hyperemia of the face, angina, arterial hypotension, bleeding from the vessels of the skin and mucous membranes, skin rashes, itching, urticaria.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, not chewing, drinking water for 100-500 mg 3 times a day.

Precautionary measures

During treatment, the blood pressure level should be monitored. With caution combine with antihypertensive drugs, oral antidiabetic drugs, insulin, anticoagulants.

Storage conditions of Pentoxifylline Rivo

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills