Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Loveston

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码G03AA10 Gestodene +炔雌醇

药理组

雌激素 他们的同系物和拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

N94.6痛经未指定

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痛,月经期疼痛,月经痛痛,月经不调,月经异常,宫颈痛,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌肉疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经)内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(必需)(去角质),月经失调,月经痛,月经周期,月经周期异常,月经不规则,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,痉挛性痛经,原发性失眠症

Z30监测避孕用具

局部避孕,口服避孕,局部避孕,妊娠特发性预防,激素避孕,避孕,预防妊娠,预防意外怀孕,避孕宫内避孕,孕激素受体现象避孕,宫内避孕装置的安装和拆除避孕)

Z30.0关于避孕的一般建议和建议

安全性行为,子宫内避孕,避孕避孕,子宫内避孕,口服避孕,哺乳期口服避孕和雌激素禁忌症,Postcoital避孕,预防妊娠,预防妊娠,紧急避孕,预防妊娠,青少年避孕,预防怀孕(避孕)

释放的组成和形式

糖果罐头1

乙炔雌二醇0.02mg

Gestodene 0.075毫克

辅助物质:一水合乳糖; 玉米淀粉; 滑石; 硬脂酸镁 蔗糖; 聚维酮; 碳酸钙

在21个水泡中。 在一盒纸板1水泡。

特性

低剂量单相口服联合雌激素孕激素避孕药。

药理作用

药理作用 - 避孕。

其特点是3个相互补充的作用机制:抑制下丘脑 - 垂体调节水平的排卵; 改变宫颈秘密的属性,结果使精子变得不可穿透; 改变子宫内膜,这使得不可能植入受精卵。

药代动力学

Gestoden。 口服后,迅速完全吸收; 约1小时后,血清中的Cmax达到3.5ng / ml。

生物利用率约为99%。

它与血清白蛋白结合,不结合性激素结合球蛋白(GSHG(球蛋白结合性激素))。 在游离形式中,仅发现总血清浓度的约1.3%,约69%与SHBG特异性相关。 用炔雌醇合成SHBG进行诱导影响Gestodene与血清蛋白的结合。

孕二烯几乎完全代谢。 来自血清的Cl(清除)约为0.8ml / min / kg。

血清中Gestodene的含量经历两相还原。 T1 / 2进入终点约12小时。 它仅以代谢物(T1 / 2-约24小时)的形式排泄,尿和胆汁的比例约为6:4。孕二烯酮的药代动力学受血清中SHBG水平的影响。

由于每日摄取药物,在治疗周期的下半年,物质的血清水平增加约4倍。

炔雌醇。 口服后迅速完全吸收。 在1.7小时内,血清中的Cmax等于约65pg / ml。 在吸收和首次通过肝脏期间,乙炔雌二醇被代谢,导致约45%的平均生物利用度。

几乎完全(约98%)尽管非特异性结合白蛋白。 乙炔雌二醇诱导SHBG的合成。 乙炔雌二醇的表观体积分数为2.8-8.6l / kg。

在体内,乙炔雌二醇在小肠粘膜和肝脏中均发生系统共轭。 代谢的主要途径是芳香族羟基化。 来自血浆的Cl的速率为2.3-7ml / min / kg。

浓度的降低是两相性质的; 第一阶段的特点是T1 / 2约1小时,第二个-10-20小时。 身体不变不排泄。 乙炔雌二醇的代谢物在尿液和胆汁中以4:6与T1 / 2的比例排泄约24小时。

适应症

避孕,月经周期的功能障碍。

禁忌

对药物的任何成分过敏; 血栓形成(静脉和动脉)和血栓栓塞症(包括深静脉血栓形成,肺栓塞,心肌梗死,脑血管障碍); 偏头痛伴有局限性神经系统症状史; 糖尿病心血管并发症; 多发或表达的静脉或动脉血栓形成的危险因素,包括 对心脏瓣膜器官的损害,心脏节律紊乱,脑部血管或心脏冠状动脉疾病; 不受控制的动脉高血压; 目前或病历中严重高甘油三酯血症的胰腺炎; 肝功能不全和严重肝脏疾病(直到肝脏检查正常); 肝脏肿瘤(良性或恶性)目前或遗传异常; 确定激素依赖性恶性疾病(包括生殖器或乳腺)或怀疑它们; 未知来源的阴道出血; 长期的固定,严重的外科手术,腿上的手术,广泛的伤害; 怀孕或怀疑; 哺乳期

如果这些条件中的任何一种在药物背景下首次发生,药物应立即撤回。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕,母乳喂养。 如果在使用Loveston治疗期间检测到怀孕,该药物应立即停药。

副作用

从消化系统:胃痛,恶心,呕吐,黄疸,腹泻。

在内分泌系统方面:乳腺充血,体重增加,性欲改变,metrorrhagia。

从神经系统:头痛,情绪变化,疲劳。

从心血管系统:血栓性静脉炎,血栓栓塞。

过敏反应:皮疹,眼睑肿胀,结膜炎,隐形眼镜耐受性差。

其他:斑点发现和突破子宫出血,液体保留,体重变化。

相互作用

磺酰胺类,吡唑啉酮衍生物增加制剂中所含类固醇激素的代谢。

长期使用诱导肝酶(苯妥英,巴比妥类,扑米酮,卡马西平和利福平)的药物进行治疗,并就奥卡西泮,托吡酯,费尔麦精,利托那韦,灰黄霉素和含有圣约翰草的制剂提出建议,激素可导致Loveston药物的突破性出血和/或降低避孕药的有效性。

因为一些抗生素可能会减少雌激素的肝内循环,从而降低乙炔雌二醇的浓度,因此抗生素(如氨苄青霉素和四环素)可减少避孕保护。

当接受雌激素孕激素药物可能需要矫正给药方案降血糖药和抗凝剂。

给药和管理

在里面,按照包装上的顺序,每天大约在同一时间,用少量的水。 每日1粒,每天连续21天。 接受下一个包装是在7天休息后开始的,在此期间通常发生月经失血。 休息7天后,无论出血已经结束还是刚刚开始,继续从下一个包装中服用药物。 在这种情况下,创建一个轻松重现的节奏:3周 - 采取糖衣,1周休息。

从每个包装接收药物从一周的同一天开始。 停药后,性腺的功能迅速恢复,提供了正常的怀孕能力。 通常在治疗停止后的第一次月经周期延长1周。 如果2-3个月内没有恢复正常周期,需要咨询医生。 入院时:如果间隔不超过12小时,必须立即服用糖衣,避孕效果依然存在。

如果间隔超过12小时,尽快取出丢失的糖衣丸,即使意味着一次服用2粒药丸。 在这种情况下,为了达到可靠的避孕效果,应采用额外的避孕方法。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,斑点斑点或心律失常。

特别说明

由于入院开始时药物的避孕作用在第14天得到充分体现,在服用药物的前2周内,建议额外使用非激素避孕方法。

在服用药物的3周时间内经血液排出的情况下,不应中断病程(一般情况下,轻度出血独立通过)。

月经异常丰富,您应该咨询医生。

在药物剂量的7天间隔期间没有月经反应的情况下,不要继续使用它,而不咨询医生。

在开始使用和每6个月使用前,建议进行一般医学和妇科检查(包括乳房检查)。

吸烟妇女服用荷尔蒙避孕药具有发展成血管疾病和严重后果(心肌梗塞,中风)的风险增加。 风险随着年龄的增长而增加,取决于吸烟的香烟数量(特别是30岁以上的女性)。

出现以下症状时,立即停止接受:静脉炎,血栓形成,栓塞(腹胀,腿部异常疼痛,呼吸或咳嗽时胸痛,胸闷),偏头痛,听力丧失和视力障碍等早期症状。

药物在计划手术前停止6周,睡眠时间长。

血栓形成的风险随高血压而升高。

有必要取消肝炎,黄疸,瘙痒,胆汁郁积,频发性癫痫发作,原发性或反复出现卟啉症,血压强烈增加,怀疑怀孕。

腹泻或呕吐,避孕效果可能会下降(在这些情况下,不要停止药物,有必要使用额外的非激素避孕方法)。

储存条件

在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Loveston

I want this, give me price

ATX code G03AA10 Gestodene + ethinylestradiol

Pharmacological group

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

Z30 Monitoring contraceptive use

Local Contraception, Contraception oral, Local contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Hormonal Contraception, Contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Contraceptive intrauterine, Contraception in women with androgenization phenomena, Installation and removal of the intrauterine device, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Z30.0 General advice and advice on contraception

Safe sex, Intrauterine device contraception, Contraception, Contraceptive intrauterine, Oral contraception, Oral contraception during lactation and with estrogen contraindications, Postcoital contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Emergency Contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Contraception in adolescents, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Composition and form of release

Dragee 1 dragee

Ethinylestradiol 0.02 mg

Gestodene 0.075 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; corn starch; talc; Magnesium stearate; Sucrose; Polyvidone; Calcium carbonate

In a blister of 21 pcs .; In a box of cardboard 1 blister.

Characteristic

Low-dose monophasic oral combined estrogen-gestagen contraceptive drug.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - contraceptive.

It is characterized by 3 mutually complementary mechanisms of action: suppression of ovulation at the level of hypothalamic-pituitary regulation; Change in the properties of the cervical secret, as a result of which it becomes impenetrable for spermatozoa; Change in the endometrium, which makes it impossible to implant a fertilized egg.

Pharmacokinetics

Gestoden. After oral administration, it is quickly and completely absorbed; Cmax in the serum, equal to 3.5 ng / ml, is reached after approximately 1 hour.

Bioavailability is approximately 99%.

It binds to serum albumin and does not bind to sex hormone binding globulin (GSHG (globulin binding sex hormones)). In the free form, only about 1.3% of the total serum concentration is found, about 69% are specifically associated with SHBG. Induction with ethinylestradiol synthesis of SHBG affects the binding of Gestodene to the serum protein.

Gestodene is almost completely metabolized. Cl (clearance) from serum is approximately 0.8 ml / min / kg.

The content of Gestodene in the serum undergoes a two-phase reduction. T1 / 2 into the terminal phase is about 12 hours. It is excreted only in the form of metabolites (T1 / 2 - about 24 hours), with urine and bile in a ratio of approximately 6: 4. The pharmacokinetics of Gestodene is affected by the level of SHBG in serum.

As a result of the daily intake of the drug, the serum level of the substance increases approximately 4-fold during the second half of the treatment cycle.

Ethinylestradiol. After oral intake quickly and completely absorbed. Cmax in the serum, equal to about 65 pg / ml, is achieved in 1.7 hours. During the absorption and first passage through the liver, ethinyl estradiol is metabolized, resulting in an average bioavailability of about 45%.

Almost completely (approximately 98%), although non-specific, binds to albumin. Ethinyl estradiol induces synthesis of SHBG. The apparent volume of distribution of ethinylestradiol is 2.8-8.6 l / kg.

In the body, ethinyl estradiol undergoes presystemic conjugation, both in the small intestine mucosa and in the liver. The main pathway of metabolism is aromatic hydroxylation. The rate of Cl from the blood plasma is 2.3-7 ml / min / kg.

The decrease in concentration is of a two-phase nature; The first phase is characterized by T1 / 2 about 1 h, the second - 10-20 h. Unchanged from the body is not excreted. Metabolites of ethinyl estradiol are excreted in urine and bile in a ratio of 4: 6 with T1 / 2 for about 24 hours.

Indications

Contraception, functional disorders of the menstrual cycle.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug; Thrombosis (venous and arterial) and thromboembolism at present or in the anamnesis (including deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, myocardial infarction, cerebrovascular disorders); Migraine with focal neurologic symptoms in history; Cardiovascular complications of diabetes mellitus; Multiple or expressed risk factors for venous or arterial thrombosis, incl. Damage to the valvular apparatus of the heart, disturbance of the rhythm of the heart, disease of the vessels of the brain or coronary arteries of the heart; Uncontrolled arterial hypertension; Pancreatitis with severe hypertriglyceridemia at present or in the anamnesis; Hepatic insufficiency and severe liver disease (until liver tests are normal); Liver tumors (benign or malignant) at present or in the anamnesis; Identified hormone-dependent malignant diseases (including genitals or mammary glands) or suspected of them; Vaginal bleeding of unknown origin; Prolonged immobilization, serious surgical intervention, surgical operations on the legs, extensive injuries; Pregnancy or suspicion of it; Period of lactation.

If any of these conditions develop for the first time against the background of the drug, the drug should be immediately withdrawn.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy, breastfeeding. If pregnancy is detected during treatment with Loveston, the drug should be immediately discontinued.

Side effects

From the digestive system: gastralgia, nausea, vomiting, jaundice, diarrhea.

On the part of the endocrine system: engorgement of the mammary glands, weight gain, changes in libido, metrorrhagia.

From the nervous system: headache, mood changes, fatigue.

From the cardiovascular system: thrombophlebitis, thromboembolism.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, swelling of the eyelids, conjunctivitis, poor tolerance of contact lenses.

Other: spotting spotting and breakthrough uterine bleeding, fluid retention, weight change.

Interaction

Sulfonamides, derivatives of pyrazolone increase the metabolism of steroid hormones included in the preparation.

Prolonged treatment with drugs that induce liver enzymes (phenytoin, barbiturates, primidone, carbamazepine and rifampicin, and there are suggestions with regard to oxcarbazepine, topiramate, felbamate, ritonavir, griseofulvin and preparations containing St. John's wort), resulting in increased clearance of sex hormones can lead To breakthrough bleeding and / or reduced contraceptive effectiveness of the drug Loveston.

Contraceptive protection is reduced by taking antibiotics (such as ampicillins and tetracyclines) because Some antibiotics may reduce intrahepatic circulation of estrogen, thereby decreasing the concentration of ethinyl estradiol.

When receiving estrogen-progestin drugs may require correction dosing regimen hypoglycemic agents and anticoagulants.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, in the order indicated on the package, every day at about the same time, with a small amount of water. 1 dragee per day continuously for 21 days. Receiving the next pack is started after a 7-day break, during which usually occurs menstrualnopodobnoe bleeding. After a 7-day break, regardless of whether the bleeding has ended or is just beginning, continue taking the drug from the next package. In this case, an easily reproducible rhythm is established: 3 weeks - taking a dragee, 1 week - a break.

Reception of the drug from each package begins on the same day of the week. After discontinuation of the drug, the functions of the gonads quickly recover in full, which provides a normal ability to conceive. Usually the first menstrual cycle after the cessation of treatment is extended by 1 week. If within 2-3 months the normal cycle is not restored, consultation with the doctor is necessary. In case of admission to the drug: if the interval does not exceed 12 hours, it is necessary to take the dragees immediately, the contraceptive effect persists.

If the interval exceeds 12 h, take the missed dragee as quickly as possible, even if it means taking 2 pills at a time. In this case, to achieve a reliable contraceptive effect, additional barrier methods of contraception should be used.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, spotting spotting or metrorrhagia.

special instructions

Due to the fact that the contraceptive effect of the drug from the onset of admission is fully manifested by day 14, in the first 2 weeks of taking the drug it is recommended to additionally use non-hormonal methods of contraception.

In cases of intermenstrual bloody discharge in the period of 3 weeks of taking the drug, the course should not be interrupted (as a rule, mild bleeding passes independently).

With unusually strong and abundant menstrual bleeding, you should consult your doctor.

In the absence of a menstrual-like reaction during the 7-day interval between doses of the drug, one should not continue using it without consulting a doctor.

Before the beginning and every 6 months of use, a general medical and gynecological examination (including breast exams) is recommended.

Smoking women taking hormonal contraceptive drugs have an increased risk of developing vascular diseases with serious consequences (myocardial infarction, stroke). The risk increases with age and depending on the number of cigarettes smoked (especially in women older than 30 years).

Admission ceases immediately if the following symptoms occur: early signs of phlebitis, thrombosis, embolism (bloating, unusual pain in the legs, chest pain when breathing or coughing, chest tightness), migraine headache, sudden hearing loss and Vision, motor disorders.

The drug is stopped for 6 weeks before the planned surgery, with prolonged bed rest.

The risk of thrombosis increases with high blood pressure.

It is necessary to cancel with hepatitis, jaundice, itching, cholestasis, frequent epileptic seizures, primary or repeated appearance of porphyria, a strong increase in blood pressure, a suspicion of pregnancy.

With diarrhea or vomiting, the contraceptive effect may decrease (in these cases, without stopping the drug, it is necessary to use additional non-hormonal methods of contraception).

Storage conditions

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 28 pills