DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Pentamon

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antiaggregants

Agenten von Adenosinergic

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G90 Unordnungen des autonomen [autonomen] Nervensystems: angiodystonia; Vasovegetative-Manifestationen; vasomotor dystonia; vegetativer dystonia; autonome Funktionsstörung; vegetativer lability; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; autonome Funktionsstörung; vasoneurosis; Vegetativ-Gefäßdystonia; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; Neuro-Unordnung; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia des hypertensive Typs; primäres neurovegetative Syndrom; das Syndrom von vegetativem dystonia

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Niederlassungen; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Niederlassungen

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

H35.3 Macular und spätere Polentartung: Entartung von Macular; Retinaldystrophie; Angiosclerotic maculodystrophy; altersbezogene macular Entartung; altersbezogene macular Entartung; Formen von Nontranssudative der macular Entartung; degenerative Änderungen eines gelben Flecks; Stargardts Krankheit; degenerative Prozesse im gelben Punkt; Retinalentartung; Entartung von Macular; Entartung von Pigmented der Netzhaut; (seniles) Entartungsalter von Macular; Dystrophie der Ineinandergreifenmembran; erbliche Pigmententartung der Netzhaut; erbliche taperoteretal Entartungen; ältere macular Entartung

H83 Andere innere Ohrunordnungen: Störung der inneren Ohrfunktion; Verletzung der inneren Ohrfunktion der Gefäßentstehung; Störungen des Bluts liefern dem inneren Ohr; funktionelle Unordnung des inneren Ohrs

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I69 Die Auswirkungen der cerebrovascular Krankheit: Ischemic und Postschlagzustand; restliche Auswirkungen des Hemorrhagic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Ischemic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Gehirnumlaufs; restliche Auswirkungen des subarachnoid Blutsturzes; Schlag von Ischemic; übertragener Thromboembolic-Schlag; die Folge des cerebrovascular Unfalls; die Folge des ungenügenden Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Folgen des Ischemic-Schlags; die Folgen eines Schlags; der Staat Postapopleksicheskoe; Postschlagperiode; Postschlagsyndrom; Zustand nach dem Schlag; Zustand danach cerebrovascular Unfälle; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Behältern; Änderungen von Atherosclerotic; Atherosclerotic Gefäßänderungen; Unordnungen von Atherosclerotic; unwillkürlich; Trombangioz obliterans; Krankheit von Frinlendera

I70.2 Atherosclerosis von Arterien: Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung peripherische Arterien; Atherosclerosis der Arterien der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Arterien; Glieder von Atherosclerosis; verschließende Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer Gliederarterien; Atherosclerosis obliterans der oberen Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer äußerster Enden; Atherosclerosis von Arterien; Glied arteriopathy; Arterienverkalkung obliterans Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans

I73.0 Raynauds Syndrom: Raynauds Syndrom Leriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Phänomen; Syndrom von RaynaudLeriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Syndrom mit trophischen Unordnungen; peripherischer angiopathy

I77.1 arteriostenosis: Verschließende arterielle Krankheit; peripherische arterielle verschließende Krankheit; peripherische arterielle verschließende Krankheit etappenweise III-IV auf Fontaine

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I87 Andere Unordnungen von Adern: Krankheiten von Adern; Schmerz in der chronischen venösen Unzulänglichkeit

I87.0 Postphlebitic Syndrom: post-thrombotic venöse Unzulänglichkeit; Krankheit von Postthrombotic; Schlagen Sie thrombophlebitic Syndrom an; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic Syndrom; Syndrom von Postphlebitic; Schlagen Sie thrombotic Syndrom an; Syndrom von Postphlebitic (Stasensyndrom)

I99 Andere und unangegebene Unordnungen des Kreislaufsystems: angiopathy; arterieller angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Recht von Hemodynamic Herzdefekte; Defekt von Hemodynamic des rechten Herzens; Koronarthrombose angiopathy; Verstoß des Blutumlaufs; Verletzung des Umlaufs; Verletzungsmikroumlauf in Organen und Geweben; peripherische Kreislaufunordnungen; Unordnungen des peripherischen Umlaufs in den äußersten Enden; Kreislaufmisserfolg; Instabilitätsverstopfung von Hemodynamic des arteriovenous Ursprungs; akuter Kreislaufmisserfolg; der Staat Psevdostenokardicheskie; Unordnung von Psevdostenokardicheskoe; Kreislaufunordnung; kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten; Gefäßunzulänglichkeit; Thrombose arteriovenous Rangieren; Thrombose mit prothetischen Herzklappen; Verfall des Blutumlaufs in den Beckenorganen; funktioneller Misserfolg des kardiovaskulären Systems; funktionelle Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems; chronische arterielle Unzulänglichkeit; chronisches Herzversagen; Altersbezogene Gefäßkrankheit; das Risiko der Thrombose

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält pentoxifylline 400 Mg; im Paket 20 Pcs.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Vasodilator, Mikroumlauf verbessernd, die rheological Eigenschaften des Bluts normalisierend.

Anzeigen für Pentamon

Verletzungen von peripherischen (arteriell und venös) Blutumlauf wegen atherosclerosis, Zuckerkrankheit mellitus, Entzündung, angioneuropathy, post-thrombotic Syndrom; Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs: Zerebraler atherosclerosis, ischemic und Postbeleidigungsbedingungen, hat Blutversorgung an die Netzhaut des Auges und inneren Ohrs verschlechtert.

Gegenindikationen für Pentamon

Alter (bis zu 18 Jahre).

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen, nicht, nach dem Essen kauend; die anfängliche Dosis ist 1 Tablette 3mal pro Tag, die Wartungsdosis ist 1 Tablette 2-3mal pro Tag. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 1200 Mg. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 2-3 (oder mehr) Monate.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Pentamon

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pentamon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Adenosinergic agents

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.3 Macular and posterior pole degeneration: Macular degeneration; Retinal dystrophy; Angiosclerotic maculodystrophy; Age-related macular degeneration; Age-related macular degeneration; Nontranssudative forms of macular degeneration; Degenerative changes of a yellow stain; Stargardt's disease; Degenerative processes in the yellow spot; Retinal degeneration; Macular degeneration; Pigmented degeneration of the retina; Macular degeneration age (senile); Dystrophy of the mesh membrane; Hereditary pigmentary degeneration of the retina; Hereditary taperoteretal degenerations; Older macular degeneration

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes; Atherosclerotic vascular changes; Atherosclerotic disorders; spontaneous; Trombangioz obliterans; Frinlendera disease

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I77.1 arteriostenosis: Occlusive arterial disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease;Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I87 Other disorders of veins: Diseases of veins; Pain in chronic venous insufficiency

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains pentoxifylline 400 mg; In the package 20 pcs.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Vasodilator, improving microcirculation, normalizing the rheological properties of blood.

Indications for Pentamon

Violations of peripheral (arterial and venous) blood circulation due to atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus, inflammation, angioneuropathy, post-thrombotic syndrome; Disorders of cerebral circulation: cerebral atherosclerosis, ischemic and post-insult conditions, impaired blood supply to the retina of the eye and inner ear.

Contraindications for Pentamon

Age (up to 18 years).

Dosage and Administration

Inside, not chewing, after eating; The initial dose is 1 tablet 3 times a day, the maintenance dose is 1 tablet 2-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 1200 mg. The course of treatment is 2-3 (or more) months.

Storage conditions of Pentamon

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills