Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Levocabastine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Levocabastine

Levocabastinum (Klasse. Levocabastini)

Chemischer Name

(-) - [1 (die GUS), 3alpha, 4beta]-1-[4-cyano-4-(4-fluorophenyl) cyclohexyl]-3-methyl-4-phenyl-4-piperidinecarboxylic Säure (und die Form des Hydrochlorids)

Grobe Formel

C26H29FN2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

H1-Antihistaminika

Ein anticongestants

Augenprodukte

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H10.1 Akute atopic Bindehautentzündung: Allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Augenkrankheiten; allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung durch chemische und physische Faktoren verursacht; allergischer rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Entzündung der Augen; Frühling Qatar; Frühling keratitis; Frühlingsbindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung; ganzjährige allergische Bindehautentzündung; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; akute allergische Bindehautentzündung; oberflächliche Bakterieninfektion der Augen; Rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Saisonbindehautentzündung; Saisonbindehautentzündung; SENSORISCH; chronischer allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; chronische allergische Bindehautentzündung

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

CAS Code

79516-68-0

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antiallergisch, Antihistaminikum.

Auswählend Blockhistamin H1 Empfänger. Nachdem Intranasenanwendung schnell die Symptome von allergischem rhinitis (das Niesen beseitigt, in der Nasenhöhle, rhinorrhea juckend), und Nasenatmen (durch das Reduzieren der Schwellung des Nasenmucosa) verbessert. Mit der conjunctival Anwendung schwächt Manifestationen der allergischen Bindehautentzündung (das Jucken, die Röte und die Schwellung der Augenlider, chemosis, lacrimation).

In experimentellen Studien gab es keine Beweise einer karzinogenen und mutagenic Wirkung, sowie einer Wirkung auf die Fruchtbarkeit. In Dosen, die das empfohlene für Menschen 2,500mal (Intranasen-) und 16500mal (conjunctival) überschreiten, hat teratogenic Tätigkeit und / oder vergrößert die Frequenz der Resorption von Embryos.

Nach dem Eintröpfeln ins Auge wird es teilweise absorbiert, (Konzentration im Blut ist für die Manifestation der resorptiven Handlung ungenügend). Mit einer einzelnen Intranasenanwendung werden bis zu 40 μg (Plasmakonzentration - 1-2 ng / ml) absorbiert. T1 / 2 - ungefähr 35-40 Stunden Excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren in einer unveränderten Form (ungefähr 70 %). Gemäß den berechneten Daten (gestützt auf dem Entschluss von der Konzentration im Speichel und der Brustmilch), wenn die Mutter den Intranasenspray verwendet, überschreitet der tägliche Betrag im Körper des Kindes 3.5 μg nicht.

Anwendung der Substanz Levocabastine

Allergischer rhinitis, allergische Bindehautentzündung, Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Beschränkungen

Schwangerschaft, Kinder weniger als 6 Jahre (Spray), bis zu 12 Jahre (Augenfälle).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet.

Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA - C.

Während der Laktation ist es unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes möglich.

Nebenwirkungen von Levocabastine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh (5 %), 1-3 % - Erschöpfung, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Schmerz, Trockenheit und Röte der Augen, hat Vision, lacrimation, Schwellung der Augenlider verschmiert.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: 1-3 % - Atemnot, Rachenkatarrh, Husten, Atemnot, ein Gefühl der Trockenheit und Langeweile der Nase.

Von der Haut: 1-3 % - urticaria, Ausschlag, erythema.

Anderer: 1-3 % - Brechreiz, myalgia.

Lokal: 15 % - Verärgerung der Bindehaut (Augenfälle) oder Nasenmucosa - das Prickeln oder Brennen in der Nase (Nasenspray).

Wechselwirkung

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Nasen-Spray

Die Wechselwirkung mit Alkohol in klinischen Studien wurde nicht bemerkt. Außerdem gab es keine Beweise einer Steigerung der Wirkung von Alkohol oder diazepam das Verwenden herkömmlicher Dosen von levocabastine in der Form von Nasenspray. Der gleichzeitige Gebrauch von Hemmstoffen des CYP3A4 isoenzymes ketoconazole oder erythromycin hat den pharmacokinetics von levocabastine in der Nasenverwaltung nicht betroffen.

Mögliche lokale Wechselwirkungen mit anderen Nasenrauschgiften sind mit Ausnahme von der Wechselwirkung mit oxymetazoline nicht entsprechend studiert worden, der die Absorption von levocabastine in der Nasenverwaltung vergänglich reduzieren kann.

Überdosis

Symptome: mit der gelegentlichen Nahrungsaufnahme einer möglichen Manifestation der Sedierung, des Schwindels, hypotension, tachycardia.

Behandlung: Einnahme von viel Flüssigkeit, um die Ausscheidung der Nieren zu beschleunigen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Conjunctival.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Levocabastine

Mit der Verwarnung, schreiben Sie Nasenspray Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion vor. Wenn man Augenfälle verwendet, wird es nicht empfohlen, weiche wasserquellfähige Kontaktlinsen zu tragen (es ist möglich, mit benzalkonium Chlorid aufeinander zu wirken, das ein Teil der Vorbereitung ist). Verwenden Sie die Lösung nicht, wenn Sie seine Farbe ändern. Im Falle der Schläfrigkeit, beschäftigen Sie sich mit potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten nicht, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen. Die Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit für den Ältlichen mehr als 65 Jahre alt ist nicht gegründet worden.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Vor dem Verwenden von Augentropfen und Spray, schütteln Sie die Flasche gut. Um mikrobische Verunreinigung zu verhindern, vermeiden Sie, das Augenlid mit einer Pipette zu berühren, und schließen Sie das Fläschchen dicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Tavegyl
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Levocabastine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levocabastine

Levocabastinum (genus. Levocabastini)

Chemical name

(-) - [1 (cis), 3alpha, 4beta] -1- [4-cyano-4- (4-fluorophenyl) cyclohexyl] -3-methyl-4-phenyl-4-piperidinecarboxylic acid (and the form of the hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C26H29FN2O2

Pharmacological groups:

H1-Antihistamines

An anticongestants

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

CAS Code

79516-68-0

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - Anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Selectively blocks histamine H1 receptors. After intranasal application quickly eliminates the symptoms of allergic rhinitis (sneezing, itching in the nasal cavity, rhinorrhea) and improves nasal breathing (by reducing the swelling of the nasal mucosa). With conjunctival application weakens manifestations of allergic conjunctivitis (itching, redness and swelling of the eyelids, chemosis, lacrimation).

In experimental studies, there was no evidence of a carcinogenic and mutagenic effect, as well as an effect on fertility. In doses exceeding the recommended for humans 2,500 times (intranasal) and 16500 times (conjunctival), has teratogenic activity and / or increases the frequency of resorption of embryos.

After instillation into the eye, it is partially absorbed, (concentration in the blood is insufficient for the manifestation of resorptive action). With a single intranasal application, up to 40 μg (plasma concentration - 1-2 ng / ml) is absorbed. T1 / 2 - about 35-40 hours Excreted mainly by the kidneys in an unchanged form (about 70%). According to the calculated data (based on the determination of the concentration in saliva and breast milk), when the mother uses the intranasal spray, the daily amount in the child's body does not exceed 3.5 μg.

Application of substance Levocabastine

Allergic rhinitis, allergic conjunctivitis, exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions

Pregnancy, children under 6 years (spray), up to 12 years (eye drops).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Action category for fetus by FDA - C.

During lactation, it is possible under the supervision of a doctor.

Side effects of Levocabastine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache (5%), 1-3% - fatigue, dizziness, drowsiness, pain, dryness and redness of the eyes, blurred vision, lacrimation, swelling of the eyelids.

On the part of the respiratory system: 1-3% - dyspnea, pharyngitis, cough, shortness of breath, a feeling of dryness and stuffiness of the nose.

From the skin: 1-3% - urticaria, rash, erythema.

Other: 1-3% - nausea, myalgia.

Locally: 15% - irritation of the conjunctiva (eye drops) or nasal mucosa - tingling or burning in the nose (nasal spray).

Interaction

Update of information

Spray nasal

Interaction with alcohol in clinical studies was not noted. Also, there was no evidence of an increase in the effect of alcohol or diazepam using conventional doses of levocabastine in the form of a nasal spray. Simultaneous use of inhibitors of CYP3A4 isoenzymes ketoconazole or erythromycin did not affect the pharmacokinetics of levocabastine in nasal administration.

Possible local interactions with other nasal drugs have not been adequately studied, with the exception of interaction with oxymetazoline, which can transiently reduce the absorption of levocabastine in nasal administration.

Overdose

Symptoms: with the occasional ingestion of a possible manifestation of sedation, dizziness, hypotension, tachycardia.

Treatment: taking a lot of fluid to accelerate the excretion of the kidneys.

Routes of administration

Conjunctival.

Precautions for the substance Levocabastine

With caution, prescribe nasal spray to patients with impaired renal function. When using eye drops, it is not recommended to wear soft hydrophilic contact lenses (it is possible to interact with benzalkonium chloride, which is part of the preparation). Do not use the solution when changing its color. In case of drowsiness, do not engage in potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. Safety and efficacy for the elderly over 65 years of age have not been established.

Special instructions

Before using eye drops and spray, shake the bottle well. To prevent microbial contamination, avoid touching the eyelid with a pipette and close the vial tightly.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten 20 capsules