Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氨茶碱

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - 氨茶碱,氨茶碱-Eskom,Euphyllin,Euphyllin注射液,Euphyllin-Eskom,Euphyllin注射用溶液24%,Euphyllin注射液2,4%,Euphyllin片剂0.15g,Euphyllin片剂150mg

物质的拉丁名字Aminophylline

氨茶碱(Aminophyllini

化学名称

3,7-二氢-1,3-二甲基-1H-嘌呤-2,6-二酮1,2-乙二胺(2:1)

总配方

C 16 H 24 N 10 O 4

药理组:

腺苷能药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

J43肺气肿:间质性肺气肿; 肺气肿; 慢性肺部疾病 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 肺阻塞性肺气肿; 慢性肺气肿; 慢性阻塞性肺气肿

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病:过敏性支气管炎; 支气管炎过敏; 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎阻塞 支气管疾病 急性和慢性呼吸道疾病难以分离痰液; 咳嗽肺和支气管炎症性疾病; 可逆支气管阻塞 可逆阻塞性气道疾病 阻塞性支气管疾病 阻塞性肺疾病 阻塞性支气管炎 痉挛性支气管炎 慢性肺部疾病 慢性非特异性肺部疾病; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性阻塞性支气管炎 慢性阻塞性气道疾病 慢性阻塞性肺疾病; 肺的限制性病理学

J45哮喘:哮喘的体力劳动; 哮喘状况; 支气管哮喘 轻症支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘难以排出痰液; 严重病程支气管哮喘; 支气管哮喘体力劳动; 过敏性哮喘 激素依赖型支气管哮喘; 遏制支气管哮喘发作; 非过敏性支气管哮喘; 夜间哮喘; 支气管哮喘加重 支气管哮喘发作; 哮喘的内源性形式 哮喘夜间发作; 咳嗽支气管哮喘

J46哮喘状态[哮喘状态]:哮喘发作; 哮喘状态; 支气管痉挛伴支气管哮喘

CAS编号

317-34-0

物质表征氨茶碱

它是由80%茶碱(1,3-二甲基黄嘌呤)和20%乙二胺(1,2-乙二胺)组成的混合物。 白色或白色,黄色色调的结晶性粉末,具有微弱的氨气味。 溶于水,水溶液的pH值为9.0-9.7。

药理

药理作用 - 支气管扩张,溶瘤,利尿,解痉。

抑制磷酸二酯酶并稳定cAMP,降低细胞内钙的浓度。 此外,它阻断腺苷受体,抑制PG对平滑肌的作用,减少组织胺和白三烯从肥大细胞释放。

口服后迅速从消化道吸收。 食物可以降低吸收速率,而不会影响其体积(大量流体和蛋白质加速过程)。 该参数也取决于氨茶碱的用量:所用剂量越高吸收率越低。 在具有血浆蛋白质的血液中,高达60%(健康成年人)相关,在新生儿中,该指标为36%,肝硬化患者为约35%。 分布体积在0,3-0,7升/公斤(理想体重的30-70%)范围内,平均为0.45升/公斤。 取决于剂量形式,在1-2小时内通常,4-7小时后,延长形式,5小时后用肠溶包衣。 在肝脏中参与细胞色素P450系统部分转化为咖啡因。 在3岁以下的儿童中,T1 / 2咖啡因比成人长,其浓度可高达氨茶碱的30%。 在3岁以上的儿童和成年人中,咖啡因累积现象不存在。 T1 / 2药物取决于年龄,以及伴随疾病的存在,并且在新生儿和6个月以上的儿童中 - 超过24小时; 在6个月以上的儿童 - 3.7小时; 在成年人中,不患哮喘 - 8.7小时; 吸烟者(每日20-40支香烟) - 4-5小时(此外,戒烟后,氨茶碱的药代动力学在3-4个月内在该类患者中归一化)。 在阻塞性肺疾病,肺心病和心力衰竭的成年人中,T1 / 2超过24小时。 它被肾脏排泄,包括肾脏。 10%的成年人和50%的儿童 - 以不变的形式。

氨茶碱引起支气管,冠状动脉,脑和肺血管,胃肠道,胆管平滑肌松弛; 增加骨骼肌(包括呼吸)的收缩力。 肾小球的血管扩张伴随着过滤的加速和利尿的增加。 激活延髓延髓的呼吸中心,增加其对二氧化碳的敏感性,改善肺泡通气,最终导致呼吸暂停发作的严重性和频率降低。 抑制怀孕子宫的节律性收缩; 抑制血小板聚集; 增加胃液的酸度。 当大剂量使用时具有抗癫痫作用。

当血液中的浓度为10-20μg/ ml时,氨茶碱的支气管扩张性质就显现出来。 20毫克/毫升以上的浓度是有毒的。 呼吸中枢的兴奋作用是通过血液中的药物含量较低(5-10μg/ ml)实现的。

由于新生儿和55岁以上人群的肝脏生物转化酶系统(和累积的可能性)不足,所以氨茶碱应谨慎使用。

禁忌

超敏反应,心律失常,动脉高压,心肌病理,心肌梗塞,心力衰竭,急性和慢性(恶化)胃炎,胃和十二指肠溃疡,前列腺腺瘤,腹泻,囊性纤维化乳腺病,酒精中毒,肺心病,发热,低氧血症,呼吸道感染,肝功能障碍,甲状腺功能亢进,慢性和急性肾功能衰竭,水肿综合征,高钠血症,直肠疾病,母乳喂养。

应用该物质氨茶碱

FDA批准对胎儿的影响

氨茶碱的副作用

胃食管反流(胃灼热,呕吐),胸痛,心悸,低血压,头晕,呼吸急促,脸部感觉,头痛,过敏反应(出汗,发烧),注射部位反应(压迫,充血,酸痛) 。

相互作用

增加糖皮质激素,盐皮质激素(hypernatremia),麻醉(增加室性心律失常的风险),黄嘌呤和CNS刺激剂(增加神经毒性),β-肾上腺素能的副作用的可能性。 降低锂盐的比活性。口服避孕药(含雌激素),止泻药物,肠吸收剂减弱,H2-组氨酸阻滞剂,氟喹诺酮类,CCB,β-肾上腺素,美西律,红霉素增加作用(结合细胞色素P450的酶系,减缓氨茶碱的生物转化)。

过量

症状:厌食,腹泻,恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛,胃肠道出血,呼吸急促,面部充血,心动过速,室性心律失常,失眠,焦虑,畏光,广泛性抽搐。

治疗:戒断药物,刺激其从体内去除(胃灌洗,强制利尿,血液吸收,血浆吸收,血液透析,腹膜透析),症状治疗。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 6 10ml for restoring thyroid and metabolism

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aminophylline

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Aminophyllin, Aminophylline-Eskom, Euphyllin, Euphyllin for injections, Euphyllin-Eskom, Euphyllin solution for injections 24%, Euphyllin solution for injections 2,4%, Euphyllin tablets 0,15 g, Euphyllin tablets 150 mg

The Latin name of the substance Aminophylline

Aminophyllinum (genus. Aminophyllini)

Chemical name

3,7-Dihydro-1,3-dimethyl-1H-purine-2,6-dione 1,2-ethanediamine (2: 1)

Gross Formula

C16H24N10O4

Pharmacological group:

Adenosinergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J43 Emphysema: Interstitial emphysema; Emphysema of the lungs; Chronic lung diseases; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Obstructive emphysema of the lungs; Chronic emphysema of the lungs; Chronic obstructive pulmonary emphysema

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease: Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis obstructive; Disease of the bronchi; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Reversible bronchial obstruction; Reversible obstructive airway disease; Obstructive bronchial disease; Obstructive pulmonary disease; Obstructive bronchitis; Spastic bronchitis; Chronic lung diseases; Chronic nonspecific lung diseases; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronic obstructive bronchitis; Chronic obstructive airways disease; Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease; Restrictive pathology of the lungs

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

J46 Asthmatic status [status asthmaticus]: Asthmatic attack; Asthmatic status; Bronchospasm with bronchial asthma

CAS Code

317-34-0

Characterization of the substance Aminophylline

It is a mixture consisting of 80% theophylline (1,3-dimethylxanthine) and 20% ethylenediamine (1,2-ethylenediamine). White or white with a yellow hue of crystalline powder with a faint smell of ammonia. Soluble in water, aqueous solutions have a pH of 9.0-9.7.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - bronchodilating, tocolytic, diuretic, spasmolytic.

Inhibits phosphodiesterase and stabilizes cAMP, reduces the concentration of intracellular calcium. In addition, it blocks adenosine receptors, suppresses the effects of PG on smooth muscle, reduces the release of histamine and leukotrienes from mast cells.

Quickly absorbed from the digestive tract after oral administration. Food reduces the rate of absorption, without affecting its magnitude (large volumes of fluid and proteins speed up the process). This parameter also depends on the dosage of aminophylline: the higher the dose taken, the lower the absorption rate. In blood with plasma proteins, up to 60% is associated (in healthy adults), in newborns this indicator is 36%, and in patients with cirrhosis of the liver - about 35%. The volume of distribution is in the range 0,3-0,7 l / kg (30-70% of ideal body weight), on the average 0,45 l / kg. Cmax is achieved depending on the dosage form in 1-2 hours for usual, after 4-7 hours - for prolonged forms and after 5 hours for tablets with enteric coating. In the liver with the participation of the cytochrome P450 system is partially converted into caffeine. In children under 3 years, T1 / 2 caffeine is longer than in adults, and its concentration may be up to 30% of that of aminophylline. In children older than 3 years and in adults, the phenomenon of caffeine cumulation is absent. T1 / 2 drug depends on age, as well as the presence of concomitant diseases and is in newborns and children up to 6 months - more than 24 hours; In children older than 6 months - 3.7 h; In adults, not suffering from asthma - 8.7 hours; Smokers (20-40 cigarettes per day) - 4-5 hours (moreover, after quitting smoking pharmacokinetics of aminophylline is normalized in this category of patients in 3-4 months). In adults with obstructive pulmonary disease, pulmonary heart disease and heart failure, T1 / 2 exceeds 24 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys, including the kidneys. 10% in adults and 50% in children - in unchanged form.

Aminophylline causes relaxation of smooth muscles of the bronchi, coronary, cerebral and pulmonary vessels, gastrointestinal tract, bile ducts; Increases the contractility of skeletal muscles (including respiratory). Expansion of the vessels of the renal glomeruli is accompanied by an acceleration of filtration and an increase in diuresis. Activates the respiratory center of the medulla oblongata, increases its sensitivity to carbon dioxide and improves alveolar ventilation, which ultimately leads to a reduction in the severity and frequency of episodes of apnea. Suppresses the rhythmic contraction of the pregnant uterus; Inhibits platelet aggregation; Increases the acidity of gastric juice. When used in large doses has antiepileptic effect.

Bronchodilating properties of aminophylline are manifested when its concentration in the blood is 10-20 μg / ml. Concentration above 20 mg / ml is toxic. Exciting effect on the respiratory center is realized with a lower content of the drug in the blood - 5-10 μg / ml.

Because of insufficient activity of biotransformation enzymatic systems of the liver (and the possibility of cumulation) in neonates and people over 55, aminophylline is administered with caution.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, arrhythmia, arterial hypertension, myocardial pathology, myocardial infarction, heart failure, acute and chronic (exacerbation) gastritis, gastric and duodenal ulcer, prostate adenoma, diarrhea, cystic fibrosis mastopathy, alcoholism, pulmonary heart, fever, Hypoxemia, respiratory tract infections, liver dysfunction, hyperthyroidism, chronic and acute renal failure, edematous syndrome, hypernatremia, rectum disease, breastfeeding vanie.

Application of the substance Aminophylline

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Side effects of Aminophylline

Gastro-esophageal reflux (heartburn, vomiting), chest pain, palpitations, hypotension, dizziness, tachypnea, sensation of flushing to the face, headache, allergic reactions (sweating, fever), reactions at the injection site (compaction, hyperemia, soreness) .

Interaction

Increases the likelihood of side effects of glucocorticoids, mineralocorticoids (hypernatremia), anesthesia (increases the risk of ventricular arrhythmias), xanthines and CNS stimulating agents (increases neurotoxicity), beta-adrenomimetics. Reduces the specific activity of lithium salts. Oral contraceptives (estrogen-containing), antidiarrheal drugs, intestinal sorbents weaken, and H2-histaminoblockers, fluoroquinolones, CCB, beta adrenoblockers, mexiletine, erythromycin increase the effect (bind to the enzymatic system of cytochrome P450 and slow the biotransformation of aminophylline).

Overdose

Symptoms: anorexia, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, gastrointestinal bleeding, tachypnea, face hyperemia, tachycardia, ventricular arrhythmias, insomnia, anxiety, photophobia, generalized convulsions.

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug, stimulation of its removal from the body (gastric lavage, forced diuresis, hemosorption, plasmosorption, hemodialysis, peritoneal dialysis), symptomatic therapy.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials