Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:左西替利嗪

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁美洲药物的拉丁名称

左西妥昔单抗(Levocetirizinum)

化学名称

2-(2- {4 - [(R) - (4-氯苯基)(苯基)甲基]哌嗪-1-基}乙氧基)乙酸

总配方

C 21 H 25 ClN 2 O 3

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

H11.4其他结膜血管疾病和囊肿:结膜水肿; 眼的继发性充血; 结膜炎症; 眼膜过敏

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难感冒; 鼻呼吸困难 呼吸困难的呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1由植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干草热; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎季节性; 过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎:全年过敏性鼻炎; 过敏性鼻炎

J30.4过敏性鼻炎,未指定:息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质;过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L29.8其他瘙痒:眼睛发痒 结膜瘙痒; 口感瘙痒 鼻子瘙痒 鼻粘膜瘙痒; 痒注射器 瘙痒发痒

L30其他皮炎:非原住民性皮炎

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

L50.1特发性荨麻疹:特发性荨麻疹; 慢性特发性荨麻疹

R06.7打喷嚏:打喷嚏

R21皮疹和其他非特异性皮疹:皮疹; 皮肤和粘液喷发; 皮疹; 药疹 药疹固定; 皮肤干燥皮疹 皮疹; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; 有毒皮疹 Korepodobnye从药物皮疹; 黄斑错膜破裂 药物引起的皮疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

CAS编号

130018-77-8

药理

药理作用 - 抗过敏,抗H1组胺。

药效学

左西替利嗪是组胺的竞争性拮抗剂西替利嗪的R-对映异构体。 它阻断H1组胺受体。 左西替利嗪中H1组胺受体的亲和力是西替利嗪的2倍。

左西替利嗪影响组胺依赖性过敏反应阶段,还可减少嗜酸性粒细胞迁移,血管通透性,限制炎症介质的释放。

左西替利嗪预防发展,促进过敏反应,具有抗渗,止痒作用,几乎不引起抗胆碱能药和抗血清素。 在治疗剂量下,实际上没有镇静作用。

药代动力学

左西替利嗪的药代动力学参数线性变化,实际上与西替利嗪的药代动力学没有差异。

吸。 摄入后,左西替利嗪从消化道迅速完全吸收。 食物摄入量并不影响吸收的完整性,尽管其降低速度。 在成人中,在治疗剂量(5mg)的单次剂量后,血浆中的C max为270ng / ml,并且在以5mg-308ng / ml的剂量重复施用后0.9小时后实现。 Css在2天内实现。

分配。 左西替利嗪与血浆蛋白结合90%。 Vd为0.4l / kg。 生物利用度达到100%。

代谢。 少量(<14%)通过N-和O-脱烷基化在体内代谢(与通过细胞色素系统在肝脏中代谢的H1组胺受体的其他拮抗剂相反)以形成药理学无活性的代谢物。 由于代谢不足,缺乏代谢潜力,左西替利嗪与其他药物的相互作用似乎不太可能。

排泄。 在成年人中,T1 / 2为(7.91.9)h; 在幼儿中,T1 / 2缩短。 在成年人中,总清除率为0.63 ml / min / kg。 约85.4%的接受剂量由CF和管状分泌物以不变形式的肾脏排泄; 约12.9% - 通过肠道。

个别患者组

肾功能不全。 在肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐<40 ml / min)中,左西替利嗪的清除率降低,T1 / 2延长(例如,在血液透析患者中,总清除率降低80%),需要相应的改变给药方案。 在标准的4小时血液透析过程中,少于10%的左西替利嗪被去除。

儿童。 研究14例体重20〜40公斤体重为20〜40公斤,口服5毫克一次的14例6〜11岁儿童药代动力学研究数据显示,Cmax和AUC值约为健康人成年人的两倍。 Cmax平均值为450ng / ml,Tmax平均为1.2小时,儿童总体重清除率高出30%,T1 / 2比成人相应减少24%。 在323例患者(181名1至5岁的儿童,18至6岁至18岁的儿童和124至18岁至55岁的124名患者)进行回顾性药代动力学分析,其中从1.25 Mg至30 mg接受一剂或多剂剂量的左西替利嗪。 在分析中获得的数据显示,在6个月至5岁的儿童中以1.25mg的剂量服用药物,导致与成年人相当的血浆浓度,每天服用5mg药物。

老年病人。 老年患者药代动力学资料有限。 随着9名老年患者(65岁至74岁)每天重复接受30毫克左西替利嗪6天,总体清除率比年轻成年人低约33%。 结果表明,西替立嗪的外消旋体的分布取决于肾功能,而不是年龄。 这个说法也可以应用于左西替利嗪,tk。 两种药物 - 左西替利嗪和西替利嗪主要排泄在尿液中。 因此,在老年患者中,应根据肾功能调整左西替利嗪的剂量。

物质的应用Levocetirizine

治疗全年(持续)和季节性(间歇性)过敏性鼻炎和过敏性结膜炎(瘙痒,打喷嚏,鼻塞,鼻漏,流泪,充血充血)的症状; 花粉症(花粉症); 荨麻疹(包括慢性特发性,Quincke水肿); 过敏性皮肤病,伴有瘙痒和皮疹。

禁忌

对左西替利嗪,西替利嗪,羟嗪,任何哌嗪衍生物的超敏反应; 肾衰竭终末期(Cl肌酐<10 ml / min); 年龄可达2年(滴); 年龄至6岁(适用于平板电脑)。

限制

慢性肾功能衰竭(需要纠正给药方案); 老年人(CF年龄相关年龄下降); 脊髓损伤,前列腺增生,以及其他易发尿潴留的存在

物质左旋西替利嗪的副作用

临床研究

在12-71岁男性和女性的临床试验中,频率为1%以上(≥1/ 100,<1/10),观察到以下不良事件:头痛,嗜睡,口干,疲劳; 不常(≥1/ 1000,<1/100) - 有虚弱和腹痛。

在6-11个月和1至6岁的儿童的研究中,频率为1%,更频繁(≥1/ 100,<1/10),注意到以下不良事件:腹泻,呕吐,便秘,嗜睡,失眠时使用左西替利嗪时出现睡眠。

在6-12岁的儿童,频率为1%以上(≥1/ 100,<1/10),头痛和嗜睡。

上市后研究

在左西替利嗪的上市后应用中,观察到以下副作用,其频率由于数据不足而未知。

免疫系统:超敏反应,包括过敏反应。

从代谢和饮食失调的一面:食欲增加。

从心灵的一面:焦虑,侵略,激动,失眠,幻觉,抑郁,自杀的想法。

从神经系统的一侧:抽搐,硬脑膜窦的血栓形成,感觉异常,头晕,昏厥,震颤,畸形。

从听觉器官:vertego。

从视觉器官的一侧:视力障碍,模糊视觉感觉,炎症表现。

从CVS:心悸,心动过速,颈静脉血栓形成。

在呼吸系统方面:呼吸困难,鼻炎症状增加。

从消化系统:恶心,呕吐。

肝胆疾病:肝炎,功能性肝脏样本变化。

从肾脏和泌尿系统:排尿困难,尿潴留。

从皮肤和软组织:血管性水肿,持续性药物红斑,皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹,痉挛,裂隙,光敏化。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉疼痛,关节痛。

一般疾病:外周水肿。

其他:体重增加,交叉反应性。

相互作用

左西替利嗪与其他药物的相互作用尚未得到研究。 当研究外消旋物西替利嗪与吩噻嗪,阿奇霉素,西咪替丁,地西泮,红霉素,格列吡嗪,酮康唑和伪麻黄碱的相互作用时,没有鉴别到临床上相关的不良相互作用。

同时预约茶碱(400毫克/天),西替利嗪的总清除率降低了16%(茶碱动力学没有改变)。

在研究中,服用利托那韦(600 mg,每日两次)和西替利嗪(10mg / d)时,西替利嗪的暴露率提高了40%,利托那韦的暴露略有下降(-10%)。

在许多情况下,同时使用左啡肽与酒精或抑制中枢神经系统的药物同时使用,可能会增加其对中枢神经系统的作用,尽管尚未证明西替利嗪的外消旋体能增强其作用的酒精。

过量

症状:嗜睡; 在儿童中,服药过量可能伴有焦虑和易怒。

治疗:发生过量症状(特别是儿童)时,应停用左氯替西嗪的使用; 有必要洗胃,服用活性炭,进行对症治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂,血液透析无效。

管理路线

内。

物质的注意事项左西替利嗪

剂量之间的间隔应单独选择,具体取决于肾脏的功能。

建议在喝酒时要小心谨慎。

如果患者倾向于尿潴留(例如脊髓损伤,前列腺增生),则应注意,因为左西替利嗪可能会增加尿潴留的风险。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 左西替利嗪可导致睡意增加,因此,这种补救措施可能会影响驾驶汽车或与机械配合工作的能力。 在治疗期间,有必要不要进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Levocetirizine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levocetirizine

Levocetirizinum (genus. Levocetirizini)

Chemical name

2- (2- {4 - [(R) - (4-Chlorophenyl) (phenyl) methyl] piperazin-1-yl} ethoxy) acetic acid

Gross formula

C21H25ClN2O3

Pharmacological group:

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H11.4 Other conjunctival vascular diseases and cysts: Edema of the conjunctiva; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Hyperemia of the conjunctiva; Hyperemia of the membranes of the eye

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis year-round; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

J30.4 Allergic rhinitis, unspecified: Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L29.8 Other itching: Itching of the eye; Itching of the conjunctiva; Itching of the palate; Itching of the nose; Itching of the nasal mucosa; Itchy syringe; Itchy pruritus

L30 Other dermatitis: Non-aboriginal dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticaria

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

R21 Rash and other nonspecific skin rashes: Skin rash; Skin and mucous eruptions; Skin rashes; Drug rash; Medicinal rash fixed; Dry skin rashes; Rash; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; Toxic rash; Korepodobnye rashes from drugs; Macular Papular Eruptions; Drug-induced rash

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

CAS Code

130018-77-8

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - Anti-allergic, H1-antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Levocetirizine is an R-enantiomer of cetirizine, a competitive antagonist of histamine. It blocks H1-histamine receptors. The affinity for H1-histamine receptors in levocetirizine is 2 times higher than that of cetirizine.

Levocetirizine influences the histamine-dependent stage of allergic reactions, and also reduces eosinophil migration, vascular permeability, and limits the release of inflammatory mediators.

Levocetirizine prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions, has antiexudative, antipruritic effect and almost does not cause anticholinergic and antiserotonin. In therapeutic doses, there is practically no sedative effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetic parameters of levocetirizine vary linearly and practically do not differ from the pharmacokinetics of cetirizine.

Suction. After ingestion, levocetirizine is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The intake of food does not affect the completeness of absorption, although its rate decreases. In adults, after a single dose in a therapeutic dose (5 mg), Cmax in the blood plasma is 270 ng / ml and is achieved after 0.9 hours, after repeated administration at a dose of 5 mg - 308 ng / ml. Css is achieved in 2 days.

Distribution. Levocetirizine binds to blood plasma proteins by 90%. Vd is 0.4 l / kg. Bioavailability reaches 100%.

Metabolism. In small amounts (<14%) is metabolized in the body by N- and O-dealkylation (in contrast to other antagonists of H1-histamine receptors, which are metabolized in the liver by the cytochrome system) to form a pharmacologically inactive metabolite. Due to the insignificant metabolism and lack of metabolic potential, the interaction of levocetirizine with other drugs seems unlikely.

Excretion. In adults, T1 / 2 is (7.9 ± 1.9) h; In young children, T1 / 2 is shortened. In adults, the total clearance is 0.63 ml / min / kg. About 85.4% of the accepted dose is excreted by the kidneys in unchanged form by CF and tubular secretion; About 12.9% - through the intestines.

Individual patient groups

Renal insufficiency. In patients with renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <40 ml / min), the clearance of levocetirizine decreases, and T1 / 2 is prolonged (for example, in patients on hemodialysis, the total clearance is reduced by 80%), which requires a corresponding change in the dosing regimen. Less than 10% of levocetirizine is removed during a standard 4-hour hemodialysis procedure.

Children. Data on the study of pharmacokinetics of levocetirizine in 14 children aged 6 to 11 years with a body weight of 20 to 40 kg with oral administration of 5 mg once showed that the values of Cmax and AUC are approximately twice that of adults in healthy individuals. The average value of Cmax was 450 ng / ml, Tmax averaged 1.2 hours, the total body weight clearance was 30% higher, and T1 / 2 was 24% shorter in children than the corresponding figure in adults. Retrospective pharmacokinetic analysis was performed in 323 patients (181 children aged 1 to 5 years, 18 children aged 6 to 11 years and 124 adults aged 18 to 55 years) who received one or more doses of levocetirizine from 1.25 Mg to 30 mg. The data obtained during the analysis showed that taking the drug at a dose of 1.25 mg in children aged 6 months to 5 years resulted in a plasma concentration corresponding to that in adults when taking 5 mg of the drug once a day.

Elderly patients. Data on pharmacokinetics in elderly patients are limited. With the repeated admission of 30 mg of levocetirizine once a day for 6 days in 9 elderly patients (age 65 to 74 years), the overall clearance was approximately 33% lower than that of younger adults. It was shown that the distribution of the racemate of cetirizine depends more on the kidney function than on age. This statement can also be applied to levocetirizine, tk. Both drugs - levocetirizine and cetirizine - are excreted mainly in the urine. Therefore, in elderly patients the dose of levocetirizine should be adjusted depending on the function of the kidneys.

Application of the substance Levocetirizine

Treatment of symptoms of year-round (persistent) and seasonal (intermittent) allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis (pruritus, sneezing, nasal congestion, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, congestion hyperemia); Pollinosis (hay fever); Urticaria (including chronic idiopathic, Quincke's edema); Allergic dermatosis, accompanied by itching and rashes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to levocetirizine, cetirizine, hydroxyzine, any piperazine derivative; Terminal stage of renal failure (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min); Age up to 2 years (for drops); Age to 6 years (for tablets).

Restrictions

Chronic renal failure (correction of dosing regimen is necessary); Elderly age (with an age-related decline in CF); Spinal cord injury, prostatic hyperplasia, and the presence of other predisposing urinary retention

Side effects of substance Levocetirizine

Clinical researches

At the time of clinical trials in men and women of 12-71 years with a frequency of 1% or more (≥1 / 100, <1/10), the following adverse events were observed: headache, drowsiness, dry mouth, fatigue; Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) - there were asthenia and abdominal pain.

In studies in children aged 6-11 months and 1 to 6 years with a frequency of 1% and more often (≥1 / 100, <1/10), the following adverse events were noted: diarrhea, vomiting, constipation, drowsiness, disorders Sleep when taking levocetirizine.

In children aged 6-12 years with a frequency of 1% or more (≥1 / 100, <1/10), there was headache and drowsiness.

Post-marketing research

During the post-marketing application of levocetirizine, the following side effects were observed, the frequency of which is unknown due to insufficient data.

From the immune system: hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis.

From the side of metabolism and eating disorders: increased appetite.

From the side of the psyche: anxiety, aggression, agitation, insomnia, hallucinations, depression, suicidal thoughts.

From the side of the nervous system: convulsions, thrombosis of the sinuses of the dura mater, paresthesia, dizziness, fainting, tremor, dysgeusia.

From the organ of hearing: vertego.

From the side of the organ of vision: visual impairment, indistinct visual perception, inflammatory manifestations.

From the CVS: palpitation, tachycardia, jugular vein thrombosis.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, increased symptoms of rhinitis.

From the digestive system: nausea, vomiting.

Hepatobiliary disorders: hepatitis, changes in functional liver samples.

From the kidneys and urinary system: dysuria, urine retention.

From the skin and soft tissues: angioedema, persistent drug erythema, rash, itching, urticaria, hypotrichosis, fissures, photosensitization.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle pain, arthralgia.

General disorders: peripheral edema.

Other: weight gain, cross reactivity.

Interaction

The interaction of levocetirizine with other drugs has not been studied. When studying the interaction of the racemate cetirizine with phenazone, azithromycin, cimetidine, diazepam, erythromycin, glipizide, ketoconazole and pseudoephedrine, no clinically relevant undesirable interactions have been identified.

With simultaneous appointment with theophylline (400 mg / day), the total clearance of cetirizine is reduced by 16% (theophylline kinetics does not change).

In the study, while taking ritonavir (600 mg twice daily) and cetirizine (10 mg / day), it was shown that the exposure of cetirizine increased by 40%, and the exposure of ritonavir slightly changed (-10%).

In a number of cases, with the simultaneous use of levocetirizine with alcohol or drugs that depress the central nervous system, it is possible to increase their effect on the central nervous system, although it has not been proven that the racemate of cetirizine potentiates the effect of alcohol.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness; In children, an overdose may be accompanied by anxiety and increased irritability.

Treatment: when symptoms of an overdose occur (especially in children), the use of levocetirizine should be discontinued; It is necessary to wash the stomach, take activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote, hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Levocetirizine

Intervals between doses should be selected individually, depending on the function of the kidneys.

It is recommended to use caution while drinking with alcohol.

If patients are predisposing to urinary retention (for example, spinal cord injury, prostatic hyperplasia), care should be taken because levocetirizine may increase the risk of urinary retention.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. Levocetirizine can lead to increased drowsiness, hence, this remedy can influence the ability to drive a car or work with machinery. During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 60 capsules