Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氟烷

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Halothanum( Halothani)

化学名称

2-溴-2-氯-1,1,1-三氟乙烷

总配方

C 2 HBrClF 3

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

151-67-7

物质的特性氟烷

无色,透明,流动,挥发性液体,具有氯仿的气味,甜味和燃烧味道。 密度是1,865-1,870。 沸点49-51℃。微溶于水,无水乙醇,乙醚,氯仿,三氯乙烯,油类。 油/水分配系数330.不燃烧和不点燃(与氧气和一氧化二氮混合的蒸汽是防爆的)。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉吸入,止痛,miorelaksiruyuschee。

压迫中枢神经系统并导致麻醉。 它阻断交感神经节,提高迷走神经的张力,降低心肌的收缩能力,使心肌对儿茶酚胺敏感。 降低全身血压; 扩大支气管; 抑制流涎; 压迫咳嗽和呕吐反应。容易吸收并迅速通过组织血液学障碍,包括GEB和胎盘。 一小部分在肝脏中代谢。 产量主要为轻微不变的形式,少量 - 由肾脏(包括生物转化产物 - 溴化物,氯化物和三氟乙酸)。

物质氟烷的应用

全身麻醉:手术过程中(包括慢性呼吸系统疾病背景下)麻醉诱导和维持,包括剖宫产。

禁忌

过敏反应,急性肝损伤,黄疸,恶性高热,嗜铬细胞瘤,心律失常,重症肌无力,颅脑创伤,颅内压增高; 在手术期间需要使用局部肾上腺素; 妇科手术,其中子宫的松弛是禁忌的; 我怀孕三个月 氟烷麻醉后3个月。

物质氟烷的副作用

心律失常,心动过缓,动脉低血压,呼吸抑制,头痛,觉醒后震颤,鼻后寒战,恶心,黄疸,肝炎(反复给药),恶性高热危象,术后deli妄。

相互作用

加强去极化肌肉松弛剂,抗高血压药物,洋地黄制剂和m-cholinomimetics的作用。 减少由trimetaphane引起的心动过速。 增加苯妥英钠背景下肝脏损害的风险。 氨基糖苷类,林可霉素和多粘菌素加深神经肌肉阻滞(可导致呼吸暂停)。 氯胺酮增加T1 / 2,甲基多巴,氧化亚氮,吗啡和吩噻嗪 - 麻醉的力量。 恶性高热的可能性增加了琥珀胆碱,心律失常 - 黄嘌呤。

过量

症状:严重心动过缓,心律失常,低血压,高热危象,呼吸抑制。

治疗:IVL与纯氧。

行政路线

吸入。

物质氟烷的预防措施

应该铭记的是,引入肾上腺素和其他拟交感神经药会增加心律失常的风险。 在麻醉开始前6-8小时有必要取消左旋多巴。 患有慢性酒精中毒的麻醉病人需要大剂量。

特别说明

不要将氟烷储存在蒸发器中。 在新使用之前,蒸发器要彻底清除卤离子残留物及其分解产物。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Halothane

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Halothanum (genus. Halothani)

Chemical name

2-Bromo-2-chloro-1,1,1-trifluoroethane

Gross formula

C2HBrClF3

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

151-67-7

Characteristics of the substance Halothane

Colorless, transparent, mobile, volatile liquid with the smell of chloroform, sweet and burning taste. The density is 1,865-1,870. The boiling point is 49-51 ° C. Little soluble in water, good in anhydrous alcohol, ether, chloroform, trichlorethylene, oils. Oil / water distribution coefficient 330. Does not burn and does not ignite (vapors in mixture with oxygen and nitrous oxide are explosion-proof).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation, analgesic, miorelaksiruyuschee.

Oppresses the central nervous system and causes anesthesia. It blocks sympathetic ganglia, raises the tone of the vagus nerve, lowers the contractile ability of the myocardium, sensitizes the myocardium to catecholamines. Lowers systemic blood pressure; enlarges the bronchi; inhibits salivation; oppresses cough and vomiting reflexes. Easily absorbed and quickly passes the histohematological barriers, including GEB and placental. A small part is metabolized in the liver. Output is mainly light in unchanged form, a small amount - by kidneys (including biotransformation products - bromides, chlorides and trifluoroacetic acid).

Application of substance Halothane

General anesthesia: induction and maintenance of anesthesia during surgical operations (including against the background of chronic respiratory diseases), including cesarean section.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute liver damage, jaundice, malignant hyperthermia, pheochromocytoma, arrhythmia, myasthenia gravis, craniocerebral trauma, increased intracranial pressure; the need for local adrenaline use during surgery; gynecological operations, in which the relaxation of the uterus is contraindicated; I trimester of pregnancy; 3-month period after halothane anesthesia.

Side effects of the substance Halothane

Arrhythmia, bradycardia, arterial hypotension, respiratory depression, headache, tremor after awakening, post-nasal chills, nausea, jaundice, hepatitis (with repeated administration), malignant hyperthermic crisis, postnarcotic delirium.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antidepolarizing muscle relaxants, antihypertensive drugs, digitalis preparations and m-cholinomimetics. Reduces tachycardia caused by trimetaphane. Increases the risk of liver damage on the background of phenytoin. Aminoglycosides, lincomycin and polymyxins deepen neuromuscular blockade (can cause apnea). Ketamine increases T1 / 2, methyldopa, nitrous oxide, morphine and phenothiazines - the power of anesthesia. The probability of malignant hyperthermia increases suxamethonium, arrhythmias - xanthine.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe bradycardia, arrhythmia, hypotension, hyperthermic crisis, respiratory depression.

Treatment: IVL with pure oxygen.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for substance Halothane

It should be borne in mind that the introduction of adrenaline and other sympathomimetics increases the risk of arrhythmias. It is necessary to cancel levodopa 6-8 hours before the onset of anesthesia. Patients with chronic alcoholism for anesthesia require large doses.

Special instructions

Do not store halothane in evaporators. Before the new use, the evaporator is thoroughly cleaned from the halotane residues and the products of its decomposition.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 20 capsules