Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Halothane

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Halothanum (Klasse. Halothani)

Chemischer Name

2 Bromo 2 chloro 1,1,1 trifluoroethane

Grobe Formel

C2HBrClF3

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

151-67-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Halothane

Farblose, durchsichtige, bewegliche, flüchtige Flüssigkeit mit dem Geruch nach Chloroform, süßem und brennendem Geschmack. Die Dichte ist 1.865-1.870. Der Siedepunkt ist 49-51 C. Wenig auflösbar in Wasser, das in wasserfreiem Alkohol, Äther, Chloroform, trichlorethylene, Ölen gut ist. Öl / Wasservertriebskoeffizient 330. Brennt nicht und entzündet sich nicht (Dämpfe in Mischung mit Sauerstoff, und Stickoxyd sind Explosionsbeweis).

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesieneinatmung, schmerzlindernd, miorelaksiruyuschee.

Bedrückt das Zentralnervensystem und verursacht Anästhesie. Es blockiert mitfühlenden ganglia, erhebt den Ton des vagus Nervs, senkt die zusammenziehbare Fähigkeit des myocardium, sensibilisiert den myocardium zu catecholamines. Senkt Körperblutdruck; vergrößert die Bronchien; Hemmungsspeichelfluss; bedrückt Husten und sich erbrechende Reflexe. Leicht absorbiert und passiert schnell die histohematological Barrieren, einschließlich GEB und placental. Ein kleiner Teil ist metabolized in der Leber. Produktion ist in der unveränderten Form, einem kleinen Betrag - durch Nieren (einschließlich biotransformation Produkte - Bromide, Chloride und trifluoroacetic Säure) hauptsächlich leicht.

Anwendung der Substanz Halothane

Allgemeine Anästhesie: Induktion und Wartung der Anästhesie während chirurgischer Operationen (einschließlich vor dem Hintergrund von chronischen Atmungskrankheiten), einschließlich Kaiserschnitts.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, akuter Leberschaden, Gelbsucht, bösartiger hyperthermia, pheochromocytoma, arrhythmia, myasthenia gravis, craniocerebral Trauma, hat Intraschädeldruck vergrößert; der Bedarf am lokalen Adrenalin verwendet während der Chirurgie; Gynecological-Operationen, in denen die Entspannung der Gebärmutter kontraindiziert wird; ich Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft; 3-monatige Periode danach halothane Anästhesie.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Halothane

Arrhythmia, bradycardia, arterieller hypotension, Atemnot, Kopfweh, Beben nach dem Erwachen, der Postnasenkälte, dem Brechreiz, der Gelbsucht, der Leberentzündung (mit der wiederholten Verwaltung), bösartige hyperthermische Krise, Postrauschgiftdelirium.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung, Muskelrelaxans, antihypertensive Rauschgifte, Digitalisvorbereitungen und M cholinomimetics zu antidepolarisieren. Reduziert durch trimetaphane verursachten tachycardia. Vergrößert die Gefahr des Leberschadens auf dem Hintergrund von phenytoin. Aminoglycosides, lincomycin und polymyxins werden tiefer Neuromuscular-Blockade (kann apnea verursachen). Ketamine vergrößert T1 / 2, methyldopa, Stickoxyd, Morphium und phenothiazines - die Macht der Anästhesie. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit von bösartigem hyperthermia vergrößert suxamethonium, arrhythmias - xanthine.

Überdosis

Symptome: strenger bradycardia, arrhythmia, hypotension, hyperthermische Krise, Atemnot.

Behandlung: IVL mit reinem Sauerstoff.

Wege der Verwaltung

Einatmung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Halothane

Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass die Einführung des Adrenalins und anderen sympathomimetics die Gefahr von arrhythmias vergrößert. Es ist notwendig, levodopa 6-8 Stunden vor dem Anfall der Anästhesie zu annullieren. Patienten mit chronischem Alkoholismus für Anästhesie verlangen große Dosen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Versorgen Sie halothane in Evaporators nicht. Vor dem neuen Gebrauch wird der Evaporator von den halotane Rückständen und den Produkten seiner Zergliederung gründlich gereinigt.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Etomidate
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Isoflurane
 

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Vasonit 600mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Halothane

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Halothanum (genus. Halothani)

Chemical name

2-Bromo-2-chloro-1,1,1-trifluoroethane

Gross formula

C2HBrClF3

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

151-67-7

Characteristics of the substance Halothane

Colorless, transparent, mobile, volatile liquid with the smell of chloroform, sweet and burning taste. The density is 1,865-1,870. The boiling point is 49-51 ° C. Little soluble in water, good in anhydrous alcohol, ether, chloroform, trichlorethylene, oils. Oil / water distribution coefficient 330. Does not burn and does not ignite (vapors in mixture with oxygen and nitrous oxide are explosion-proof).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation, analgesic, miorelaksiruyuschee.

Oppresses the central nervous system and causes anesthesia. It blocks sympathetic ganglia, raises the tone of the vagus nerve, lowers the contractile ability of the myocardium, sensitizes the myocardium to catecholamines. Lowers systemic blood pressure; enlarges the bronchi; inhibits salivation; oppresses cough and vomiting reflexes. Easily absorbed and quickly passes the histohematological barriers, including GEB and placental. A small part is metabolized in the liver. Output is mainly light in unchanged form, a small amount - by kidneys (including biotransformation products - bromides, chlorides and trifluoroacetic acid).

Application of substance Halothane

General anesthesia: induction and maintenance of anesthesia during surgical operations (including against the background of chronic respiratory diseases), including cesarean section.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute liver damage, jaundice, malignant hyperthermia, pheochromocytoma, arrhythmia, myasthenia gravis, craniocerebral trauma, increased intracranial pressure; the need for local adrenaline use during surgery; gynecological operations, in which the relaxation of the uterus is contraindicated; I trimester of pregnancy; 3-month period after halothane anesthesia.

Side effects of the substance Halothane

Arrhythmia, bradycardia, arterial hypotension, respiratory depression, headache, tremor after awakening, post-nasal chills, nausea, jaundice, hepatitis (with repeated administration), malignant hyperthermic crisis, postnarcotic delirium.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of antidepolarizing muscle relaxants, antihypertensive drugs, digitalis preparations and m-cholinomimetics. Reduces tachycardia caused by trimetaphane. Increases the risk of liver damage on the background of phenytoin. Aminoglycosides, lincomycin and polymyxins deepen neuromuscular blockade (can cause apnea). Ketamine increases T1 / 2, methyldopa, nitrous oxide, morphine and phenothiazines - the power of anesthesia. The probability of malignant hyperthermia increases suxamethonium, arrhythmias - xanthine.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe bradycardia, arrhythmia, hypotension, hyperthermic crisis, respiratory depression.

Treatment: IVL with pure oxygen.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for substance Halothane

It should be borne in mind that the introduction of adrenaline and other sympathomimetics increases the risk of arrhythmias. It is necessary to cancel levodopa 6-8 hours before the onset of anesthesia. Patients with chronic alcoholism for anesthesia require large doses.

Special instructions

Do not store halothane in evaporators. Before the new use, the evaporator is thoroughly cleaned from the halotane residues and the products of its decomposition.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 20 capsules