Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:异氟醚

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名: Isofluranum( 。Isoflurani)

化学名称

2-氯-2-(二氟甲氧基)-1,1,1-三氟乙烷

总配方

C 3 H 2 ClF 5 O.

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

26675-46-7

物质的特征异氟醚

透明,无色,稳定,不易燃的液体,不含有添加剂或化学稳定剂,具有中等尖锐,霉味,飘渺的气味,可在长时间的光照下破坏。 在二氧化碳,铝,铁,铜,锡和青铜的影响下不会崩溃。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉吸入。

吸入时,足够麻醉浓度的最小肺泡为100%氧气1.05-1.28,70%氧化亚氮为0.37-0.56。 Biotransformiruetsya稍微。 在动物后期,尿中仅有0.17%的可接受剂量作为代谢物被发现。诱导和退出麻醉阶段很短。 有轻微的刺激作用。 咽喉反射迅速变钝。 麻醉得到很好的控制,tk。 麻醉水平容易改变。 压迫呼吸系统。 诱导期BP降低,但在手术阶段正常化。 麻醉导致低血压。 心律和射血实际上不会改变。 每搏输出量的减少通过心率的增加来补偿。 高碳酸血症导致心率进一步增加并且心输出量增加超过觉醒水平。 在深度麻醉下,脑血流量增加,这可能导致脑脊液压力瞬时升高。

物质异氟醚的应用

吸入麻醉。

禁忌

超敏反应,恶性高热的遗传易感性。

物质异氟醚的副作用

在诱导期:咳嗽,呼吸困难,喉痉挛; 在麻醉阶段 - 呼吸抑制,低血压,节律紊乱; 轻微寒战,恶心,呕吐,肠梗阻,肝功能受损,智力障碍(麻醉后2-3天),情绪恶化(6天内),白细胞增多,葡萄糖短暂增加,肌酐,氮尿素,胆固醇和碱性磷酸酶,一种恶性高热综合征,与骨骼肌中的超分解代谢过程有关,氧耗量急剧增加,表现为肌肉强直,心动过速,快速呼吸震颤,紫绀,心律失常,血压不稳定; 氧和pH的分压下降,高钾血症,碱基缺乏; 肾功能不全。

相互作用

与氧化亚氮联合2-3次降低了麻醉肺泡浓度所需的最低限度,而动脉低血压的严重程度降低。 增强肌肉松弛剂的作用,特别是非去极化类型。

行政路线

吸入。

物质的注意事项异氟醚

它只能在麻醉医生的监督下使用。 作为术前用药,优选使用抗胆碱能药。 诱导期发生的副作用可通过指定催眠剂量的超短巴比妥酸盐来降低。 仔细监测呼吸功能是必要的。 在患有冠状动脉疾病的患者中,维持正常的血液动力学参数对预防心肌缺血特别重要。 过度通气可纠正深度麻醉阶段脑脊液压力的短暂升高。 异氟烷麻醉用于流产可伴随增加的失血。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Isoflurane

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Isofluranum (genus. Isoflurani)

Chemical name

2-Chloro-2- (difluoromethoxy) -1,1,1-trifluoroethane

Gross formula

C3H2ClF5O

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

26675-46-7

Characteristic of the substance Isoflurane

Transparent, colorless, stable, non-flammable liquid, which does not contain additives or chemical stabilizers with a moderately sharp, musty, ethereal odor, is destroyed by prolonged standing in the light. Does not collapse under the influence of carbon dioxide, aluminum, iron, copper, tin and bronze.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation.

With inhalation, the minimum alveolar enough for narcosis concentration is 100% oxygen 1.05-1.28, in 70% nitrous oxide 0.37-0.56. Biotransformiruetsya slightly. In the postnarcotic period, only 0.17% of the accepted dose is found in the urine as metabolites. Stages of induction and withdrawal from anesthesia are short. Has a mild irritant effect. The pharyngeal and laryngeal reflexes become dulled quickly. Anesthesia is well controlled, tk. the level of anesthesia changes easily. Oppresses the respiratory system. BP decreases in the induction stage, but it normalizes during the surgical phase. Depression of anesthesia leads to hypotension. Heart rhythm and ejection practically do not change. Reduction of stroke volume is compensated by an increase in heart rate. Hypercapnia leads to a further increase in heart rate and an increase in cardiac output above the level of awakening. With deep anesthesia, there is an increase in cerebral blood flow, which can lead to a transient increase in the pressure of the cerebrospinal fluid.

Application of substance Isoflurane

Inhalation anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, genetic susceptibility of malignant hyperthermia.

Side effects of the substance Isoflurane

In the induction phase: cough, difficulty breathing, laryngospasm; in the phase of anesthesia - respiratory depression, hypotension, rhythm disturbances; a slight chills, nausea, vomiting, intestinal obstruction, impaired hepatic function, intellectual-mnestic disorders (2-3 days after anesthesia), mood worsening (within 6 days), leukocytosis, transient increase in glucose, creatinine, nitrogen urea, cholesterol and alkaline phosphatase, a syndrome of malignant hyperthermia, associated with hypercatabolic processes in skeletal muscles and a sharp increase in oxygen consumption, manifested by muscle rigidity, tachycardia, rapid breathing zheny, cyanosis, arrhythmias, blood pressure instability; decrease in partial pressure of oxygen and pH, hyperkalemia, deficiency of bases; renal insufficiency.

Interaction

Combination with nitrous oxide 2-3 times reduces the minimum necessary for anesthesia alveolar concentration, while the severity of arterial hypotension decreases. Potentiates the effect of muscle relaxants, especially the non-depolarizing type.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for the substance Isoflurane

It is used only under the supervision of an anesthesiologist. As a premedication, the use of anticholinergics is preferred. The side effects that occur in the induction phase can be reduced by assigning hypnotic doses of ultrashort barbiturates. Careful monitoring of respiratory function is necessary. In patients with coronary artery disease, maintaining normal hemodynamic parameters is especially important for preventing myocardial ischemia. The transient increase in cerebrospinal fluid pressure in the stage of deep anesthesia is corrected by hyperventilation. The use of isoflurane anesthesia for abortion can be accompanied by increased blood loss.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Omaron 30 pills