DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Isoflurane

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Isofluranum (Klasse. Isoflurani)

Chemischer Name

2-chloro-2-(difluoromethoxy) - 1,1,1-trifluoroethane

Grobe Formel

C3H2ClF5O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

26675-46-7

Eigenschaft der Substanz Isoflurane

Durchsichtige, farblose, stabile, nicht entzündbare Flüssigkeit, die Zusätze oder chemische Ausgleicher mit einem gemäßigt scharfen, muffigen, ätherischen Gestank nicht enthält, wird durch das anhaltende Stehen im Licht zerstört. Bricht unter dem Einfluss von Kohlendioxyd, Aluminium, Eisen, Kupfer, Zinn und Bronze nicht zusammen.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesieneinatmung.

Mit der Einatmung ist das Minimum alveolar genug für die Narkosenkonzentration 100-%-Sauerstoff 1.05-1.28, in 70-%-Stickoxyd 0.37-0.56. Biotransformiruetsya ein bisschen. In der Postrauschgiftperiode werden nur 0.17 % der akzeptierten Dosis im Urin als metabolites gefunden. Stufen der Induktion und des Abzugs aus Anästhesie sind kurz. Hat eine milde Reizwirkung. Die Rachen- und Kehlkopfreflexe werden dulled schnell. Anästhesie wird gut kontrolliert, tk. das Niveau der Anästhesie ändert sich leicht. Bedrückt den Respirationsapparaten. BP nimmt in der Induktionsbühne ab, aber es normalisiert während der chirurgischen Phase. Die Depression der Anästhesie führt zu hypotension. Herzrhythmus und Ausweisung ändern sich praktisch nicht. Die Verminderung des Schlagvolumens wird durch eine Steigerung der Herzrate ersetzt. Hypercapnia führt zu einer weiteren Steigerung der Herzrate und einer Steigerung der Herzproduktion über dem Niveau des Erwachens. Mit tiefer Anästhesie gibt es eine Steigerung des Gehirnblutflusses, der zu einer vergänglichen Steigerung des Drucks von cerebrospinal Flüssigkeit führen kann.

Anwendung der Substanz Isoflurane

Einatmungsanästhesie.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, genetische Empfänglichkeit von bösartigem hyperthermia.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Isoflurane

In der Induktionsphase: Husten, Schwierigkeitsatmen, laryngospasm; in der Phase der Anästhesie - Atemnot, hypotension, Rhythmusstörungen; geringe Kälte, Brechreiz, hat das Erbrechen, Darmhindernis, hepatische Funktion, intellektuelle-mnestic Unordnungen (2-3 Tage nach Anästhesie), Stimmungsverschlechterung (innerhalb von 6 Tagen), leukocytosis, vergängliche Steigerung von Traubenzucker, creatinine, Stickstoffharnstoff, Cholesterin und alkalischem phosphatase, einem Syndrom von bösartigem hyperthermia verschlechtert, der mit Hypercatabolic-Prozessen in Skelettmuskeln und einer scharfen Steigerung des Sauerstoffverbrauchs vereinigt ist, der durch die Muskelstarrheit, tachycardia, schnelles Atmen zheny, cyanosis, arrhythmias, Blutdruck-Instabilität manifestiert ist; Abnahme im teilweisen Druck von Sauerstoff und pH, hyperkalemia, Mangel an Basen; Nierenunzulänglichkeit.

Wechselwirkung

Die Kombination mit Stickoxyd reduziert 2-3mal das Minimum, das für Anästhesie alveolare Konzentration notwendig ist, während die Strenge von arteriellem hypotension abnimmt. Potentiates die Wirkung des Muskelrelaxans, besonders der Nichtdepolarisierentyp.

Wege der Verwaltung

Einatmung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Isoflurane

Es wird nur unter der Aufsicht eines Anästhesiologen verwendet. Als ein Vormedikament wird der Gebrauch von anticholinergics bevorzugt. Die Nebenwirkungen, die in der Induktionsphase vorkommen, können durch das Zuweisen hypnotischer Dosen von Ultrakurzbarbitursäurepräparat reduziert werden. Die sorgfältige Überwachung der Atmungsfunktion ist notwendig. In Patienten mit Kranzarterienkrankheit ist das Aufrechterhalten normaler hemodynamic Rahmen besonders wichtig, um myocardial ischemia zu verhindern. Die vergängliche Steigerung des cerebrospinal flüssigen Drucks in der Bühne der tiefen Anästhesie wird durch Hyperventilation korrigiert. Der Gebrauch der isoflurane Anästhesie für die Abtreibung kann durch den vergrößerten Blutverlust begleitet werden.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Halothane
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ketamin
 

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Remeron 30mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Isoflurane

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Isofluranum (genus. Isoflurani)

Chemical name

2-Chloro-2- (difluoromethoxy) -1,1,1-trifluoroethane

Gross formula

C3H2ClF5O

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

26675-46-7

Characteristic of the substance Isoflurane

Transparent, colorless, stable, non-flammable liquid, which does not contain additives or chemical stabilizers with a moderately sharp, musty, ethereal odor, is destroyed by prolonged standing in the light. Does not collapse under the influence of carbon dioxide, aluminum, iron, copper, tin and bronze.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia inhalation.

With inhalation, the minimum alveolar enough for narcosis concentration is 100% oxygen 1.05-1.28, in 70% nitrous oxide 0.37-0.56. Biotransformiruetsya slightly. In the postnarcotic period, only 0.17% of the accepted dose is found in the urine as metabolites. Stages of induction and withdrawal from anesthesia are short. Has a mild irritant effect. The pharyngeal and laryngeal reflexes become dulled quickly. Anesthesia is well controlled, tk. the level of anesthesia changes easily. Oppresses the respiratory system. BP decreases in the induction stage, but it normalizes during the surgical phase. Depression of anesthesia leads to hypotension. Heart rhythm and ejection practically do not change. Reduction of stroke volume is compensated by an increase in heart rate. Hypercapnia leads to a further increase in heart rate and an increase in cardiac output above the level of awakening. With deep anesthesia, there is an increase in cerebral blood flow, which can lead to a transient increase in the pressure of the cerebrospinal fluid.

Application of substance Isoflurane

Inhalation anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, genetic susceptibility of malignant hyperthermia.

Side effects of the substance Isoflurane

In the induction phase: cough, difficulty breathing, laryngospasm; in the phase of anesthesia - respiratory depression, hypotension, rhythm disturbances; a slight chills, nausea, vomiting, intestinal obstruction, impaired hepatic function, intellectual-mnestic disorders (2-3 days after anesthesia), mood worsening (within 6 days), leukocytosis, transient increase in glucose, creatinine, nitrogen urea, cholesterol and alkaline phosphatase, a syndrome of malignant hyperthermia, associated with hypercatabolic processes in skeletal muscles and a sharp increase in oxygen consumption, manifested by muscle rigidity, tachycardia, rapid breathing zheny, cyanosis, arrhythmias, blood pressure instability; decrease in partial pressure of oxygen and pH, hyperkalemia, deficiency of bases; renal insufficiency.

Interaction

Combination with nitrous oxide 2-3 times reduces the minimum necessary for anesthesia alveolar concentration, while the severity of arterial hypotension decreases. Potentiates the effect of muscle relaxants, especially the non-depolarizing type.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for the substance Isoflurane

It is used only under the supervision of an anesthesiologist. As a premedication, the use of anticholinergics is preferred. The side effects that occur in the induction phase can be reduced by assigning hypnotic doses of ultrashort barbiturates. Careful monitoring of respiratory function is necessary. In patients with coronary artery disease, maintaining normal hemodynamic parameters is especially important for preventing myocardial ischemia. The transient increase in cerebrospinal fluid pressure in the stage of deep anesthesia is corrected by hyperventilation. The use of isoflurane anesthesia for abortion can be accompanied by increased blood loss.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Omaron 30 pills