Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ketamin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Ketamine

Ketaminum (Klasse. Ketamini)

Chemischer Name

()-2-(2-Chlorophenyl)-2-(methylamino) cyclohexanone (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C13H16ClNO

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

T30 Thermische und chemische Brandwunden der unangegebenen Seite: Schmerzsyndrom mit Brandwunden; Schmerz in Brandwunden; Schmerz mit Brandwunden; faul Heilung von Postbrandwundenwunden; tiefe Brandwunden mit einem nassen Schorf; tiefe Brandwunden mit reichlichen Abteilungen; tiefe Brandwunde; Laserbrandwunde; Brandwunde; Brandwunde des Mastdarms und Perineums; Brandwunde mit der milden Ausschwitzung; Brandwundenkrankheit; Brandwundenverletzung; oberflächliche Brandwunde; oberflächliche Brandwunde von mir und II Grad; oberflächliche Hautbrandwunden; Nachdem-Brandwunde trophisches Geschwür und Wunde; Postbrandwundenkomplikation; Verlust von Flüssigkeit für Brandwunden; Sepsisbrandwunde; Thermalbrandwunden; Thermalhautverletzungen; Thermalbrandwunde; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; chemische Brandwunde; chirurgische Brandwunde

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

6740-88-1

Eigenschaften von Ketamine

Weißes oder fast weißes kristallenes Puder mit einem schwachen charakteristischen Gestank. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol, pH von wässrigen Lösungen von 3.5-4.5.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - schmerzlindernd, betäubend, hypnotisch.

Das Unterdrücken der assoziativen Zone und subcortical Bildungen des thalamus (dissociative Anästhesie). Leicht passiert die histohematological Barrieren einschließlich des BBB. In der Leber, demethylated, Tätigkeit verlierend. Die meisten biotransformation Produkte werden innerhalb von 2 Stunden mit dem Urin veröffentlicht, ein kleiner Betrag von metabolites bleibt im Körper seit mehreren Tagen. Cumulation mit der wiederholten Verwaltung wird nicht bemerkt. Eine Besonderheit der Rauschgiftwirkung ist die Geschwindigkeit des Anfalls, der kurzen Dauer und der Wartung der entsprechenden entsprechenden Lüftung in der Rauschgiftphase. Verursacht strenge Schmerzlosigkeit. Schlecht entspannt die Skelettmuskulatur; in der Phase der Anästhesie, Rachen-, Kehlkopf- und Hustenreflexe dauern an. Drücken Sie nicht nieder oder stimulieren Sie sogar das kardiovaskuläre System. Malotoxic. Es hat keinen cholino- und adrenoblocking Eigenschaften, sowie antihistaminic Tätigkeit. Mit der iv Verwaltung von 0.5 Mg / Kg wird Bewusstsein abgedreht nach 1-2 Minuten seit 2 Minuten, und entwickelt sich Schmerzlosigkeit innerhalb von 10 Minuten und dauert 2-3 Stunden. Mit / M Einführung kommt die Wirkung später, aber hat eine lange Dauer.

Anwendung der Substanz Ketamine

Einleitende Anästhesie, grundlegende Anästhesie für die Anästhesie von Kurzzeitoperationen und schmerzhaftem instrumentalem Eingreifen (einschließlich des Zahn-, ophthalmological, otorhinolaryngological, gynecological und der Geburtsmethoden und der diagnostischen Verfahren - Endoskopie, Herzcatheterization, usw.), während chirurgischer Notoperationen in Patienten mit traumatischem Stoß und Blutverlust, Anästhesie während des Transports von Patienten, während man die Brandwundenoberfläche behandelt.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, verschlechterter Gehirnumlauf (einschließlich in der Anamnese), arterielle Hypertonie, preeclampsia, eclampsia, Alkoholismus, Fallsucht in Kindern.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Gegenindikationen:

Angina pectoris, myocardial Infarkt (einschließlich der letzten 6 Monate);

Bedingungen durch den Hochblutdruck begleitet;

chronischer Nierenmisserfolg.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Nierekrankheit, decompensated chronisches Herzversagen, Operationen auf dem Larynx und der Kehlröhre.

Nebenwirkungen von Ketamine

Vergrößerter Blutdruck, tachycardia, das Sabbern, der Brechreiz, die Atemnot, die Atmungszentrumsdepression, die Muskelstarrheit und die vergrößerte Muskeltätigkeit, die Verstopfung der oberen Atemwege wegen Konvulsion von kauenden Muskeln und Zungendrehung. Während des Abzugs aus dem Staat der Anästhesie - Halluzinationen, psychomotorische Aufregung und verlängerte Verwirrung, Psychose. Wundkeit und Verkehrsstauung entlang der Ader an der Spritzenseite.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung der Einatmungsanästhesie. Vertieft die Muskelentspannung, die durch das tubocurarine Chlorid und suxamethonium iodide verursacht ist, ändert sich - pancuronium Bromid nicht. Während Anästhesie in Patienten, die jodenthaltende Rauschgifte und Schilddrüsenhormone nehmen, gibt es eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit der sich entwickelnden Hypertonie und tachycardia (sie werden durch das Beta-Blockers beseitigt). Droperidol und benzodiazepines, incl. diazepam, schwächen die Gefahr von Manifestationen von psychotomimetic und Motortätigkeit, sowie dem Ereignis von tachycardia und einer Steigerung des Blutdrucks. Pharmazeutisch unvereinbar mit Barbitursäurepräparat.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Wechselwirkung mit lincomycin und Lithiumvorbereitungen

Vor der Verwendung ketamine ist es notwendig, lincomycin und Lithiumvorbereitungen (seit 1-2 Tagen) zu annullieren.

Wechselwirkung mit MAO Hemmstoffen

Vor dem Verwenden ketamine sollten MAO Hemmstoffe (innerhalb von 15 Tagen) unterbrochen werden.

Andere Rauschgifte

Es wird nicht empfohlen, ketamine mit sympathomimetics und Rauschgiften zu ernennen, die eine stimulierende Wirkung auf CAS haben (hat hypertensive und arrhythmogenic Handlung vergrößert, hat myocardial Sauerstoffnachfrage vergrößert).

Die cardiostimulatory Wirkung von ketamine, wird wenn verbunden, mit neuroleptics und anxiolytics geschwächt.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Noben 30mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ketamine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Ketamine

Ketaminum (genus.Ketamini)

Chemical name

(±) -2- (2-Chlorophenyl) -2- (methylamino) cyclohexanone (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H16ClNO

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of the rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid for burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

6740-88-1

Characteristics of Ketamine

White or almost white crystalline powder with a weak characteristic odor. Easily soluble in water and alcohol, pH of aqueous solutions of 3.5-4.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - analgesic, anesthetic, hypnotic.

Oppressing the associative zone and subcortical formations of the thalamus (dissociative anesthesia). Easily passes the histohematological barriers, including the BBB. In the liver, demethylated, losing activity. Most of the biotransformation products are released within 2 hours with urine, a small amount of metabolites remains in the body for several days. Cumulation with repeated administration is not noted. A special feature of the narcotic effect is the speed of the onset, short duration, and the maintenance of adequate adequate ventilation in the narcotic phase. Causes severe analgesia. Poorly relaxes the skeletal musculature; In the phase of anesthesia, pharyngeal, laryngeal and cough reflexes persist. Do not depress or even stimulate the cardiovascular system. Malotoxic. It has no cholino- and adrenoblocking properties, as well as antihistaminic activity. With iv administration of 0.5 mg / kg, consciousness is turned off after 1-2 minutes for 2 minutes, and analgesia develops within 10 minutes and lasts 2-3 hours. With the / m introduction, the effect comes later, but has a long duration.

Application of the substance Ketamine

Introductory anesthesia, basic anesthesia for the anesthesia of short-term operations and painful instrumental interventions (including dental, ophthalmological, otorhinolaryngological, gynecological and obstetrical practices, and diagnostic procedures - endoscopy, cardiac catheterization, etc.), during emergency surgical operations in patients with traumatic shock and blood loss, anesthesia during the transportation of patients, while treating the burn surface.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, impaired cerebral circulation (including in the anamnesis), arterial hypertension, preeclampsia, eclampsia, alcoholism, epilepsy in children.

Update of information

Contraindications:

angina pectoris, myocardial infarction (including the last 6 months);

conditions accompanied by elevated blood pressure;

chronic renal failure.

Restrictions on the use

Kidney disease, decompensated chronic heart failure, operations on the larynx and pharynx.

Side effects of Ketamine

Increased blood pressure, tachycardia, drooling, nausea, dyspnea, respiratory center depression, muscle rigidity and increased muscle activity, obturation of the upper respiratory tract due to spasm of chewing muscles and tongue twisting. During the withdrawal from the state of anesthesia - hallucinations, psychomotor agitation and prolonged disorientation, psychosis. Soreness and congestion along the vein at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of inhalation anesthesia. Deepens the muscle relaxation caused by tubocurarine chloride and suxamethonium iodide, does not change - pancuronium bromide. During anesthesia in patients taking iodine-containing drugs and thyroid hormones, there is a high probability of developing hypertension and tachycardia (they are eliminated by beta-blockers). Droperidol and benzodiazepines, incl. diazepam, weaken the risk of manifestations of psychotomimetic and motor activity, as well as the occurrence of tachycardia and an increase in blood pressure. Pharmaceutically incompatible with barbiturates.

Update of information

Interaction with lincomycin and lithium preparations

Before applying ketamine, it is necessary to cancel lincomycin and lithium preparations (for 1-2 days).

Interaction with MAO inhibitors

Before using ketamine, MAO inhibitors should be discontinued (within 15 days).

Other drugs

It is not recommended to appoint ketamine with sympathomimetics and drugs that have a stimulating effect on CAS (increased hypertensive and arrhythmogenic action, increased myocardial oxygen demand).

The cardiostimulatory effect of ketamine is weakened when combined with neuroleptics and anxiolytics.

Routes of administration

IV.