Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氯胺酮

我想要這個,給我價格

物质氯胺酮的拉丁名

Ketaminum( 。Ketamini)

化学名称

()-2-(2-氯苯基)-2-(甲基氨基)环己酮(作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C 13 H 16 ClNO

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

T30非特定部位的热和化学灼伤:伴有烧伤的疼痛综合征; 烧伤疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 伤口愈合后伤口愈合缓慢; 深灼伤湿痂; 深度燃烧,车厢充足; 深度烧伤; 激光烧伤; 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 燃烧时轻度渗出; 烧伤疾病; 烧伤; 浅表烧伤; 表面烧伤I和II度; 表皮烧伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤失去液体; 脓毒症烧伤; 热烧伤; 皮肤热损伤; 热烧伤; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学烧伤; 手术烧伤

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

6740-88-1

氯胺酮的特性

白色或几乎白色的结晶粉末,具有弱的特征气味。 易溶于水和乙醇,水溶液的pH值为3.5-4.5。

药理

药理作用 - 止痛,麻醉,催眠。

压制丘脑的联合区和皮层下结构(分离麻醉)。 轻松通过组织血液学障碍,包括BBB。 在肝脏中,去甲基化,失去活性。 大部分生物转化产物在2小时内与尿液释放,少量代谢物在体内保留数日。 没有注意到重复给药的累积情况。 麻醉效应的一个特点是发病的速度,持续时间短以及在麻醉阶段保持适当的充分通气。 引起严重的镇痛。 对骨骼肌肉组织不好放松; 在麻醉阶段,咽,喉和咳嗽反射持续存在。 不要抑制甚至刺激心血管系统。 Malotoxic。 它没有cholino和adrenblocking属性,以及antihistaminic活动。 静脉注射0.5 mg / kg后,1-2分钟后意识消失2分钟,10分钟内出现镇痛并持续2-3小时。 随着/ m的介绍,效果来得晚,但持续时间很长。

氯胺酮物质的应用

介绍性麻醉,用于短期手术麻醉的基础麻醉,以及患者急诊手术操作期间的疼痛器械介入(包括牙科,眼科,耳鼻咽喉科,妇科和产科手术以及诊断程序 - 内窥镜检查,心导管检查等)创伤性休克和失血,患者运输过程中的麻醉,同时治疗烧伤表面。

禁忌

超敏反应,脑循环受损(包括在病史中),动脉高血压,先兆子痫,子痫,酗酒,儿童癫痫。

信息更新

禁忌症:

心绞痛,心肌梗塞(包括最近6个月);

伴有血压升高的情况;

慢性肾功能衰竭。

使用限制

肾脏疾病,失代偿性慢性心力衰竭,对喉和咽部的手术。

氯胺酮的副作用

心率过快,流涎,恶心,呼吸困难,呼吸中枢抑制,肌肉僵硬和肌肉活动增加,由于咀嚼肌肉痉挛和舌头扭曲引起的上呼吸道闭塞。 在从麻醉状态退出期间 - 幻觉,精神运动性激动和长期定向障碍,精神病。 注射部位沿静脉疼痛和充血。

相互作用

加强吸入麻醉的效果。 氯化筒箭毒碱和碘化琥珀酰胺引起的肌肉松弛加深,不会改变 - 泮库溴铵。 在服用含碘药物和甲状腺激素的患者麻醉期间,发生高血压和心动过速的可能性很高(它们被β-受体阻滞剂消除)。 氟哌利多和苯二氮卓类,包括 地西泮,减弱拟态和运动活动表现的风险,以及心动过速和血压升高的发生。 与巴比妥类药物不相容。

信息更新

与林可霉素和锂制剂的相互作用

使用氯胺酮前,必须取消林可霉素和锂制剂(1-2天)。

与MAO抑制剂的相互作用

在使用氯胺酮之前,应停用MAO抑制剂(15天内)。

其他药物

不建议将氯胺酮与对CAS具有刺激作用的拟交感神经药和药物(升高的高血压和致心律失常作用,增加的心肌需氧量)一起使用。

与精神安定药和抗焦虑药组合时,氯胺酮的心脏刺激作用减弱。

行政路线

IV。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Dexa-Gentamicin eye drops 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ketamine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Ketamine

Ketaminum (genus.Ketamini)

Chemical name

(±) -2- (2-Chlorophenyl) -2- (methylamino) cyclohexanone (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H16ClNO

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of the rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid for burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

6740-88-1

Characteristics of Ketamine

White or almost white crystalline powder with a weak characteristic odor. Easily soluble in water and alcohol, pH of aqueous solutions of 3.5-4.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - analgesic, anesthetic, hypnotic.

Oppressing the associative zone and subcortical formations of the thalamus (dissociative anesthesia). Easily passes the histohematological barriers, including the BBB. In the liver, demethylated, losing activity. Most of the biotransformation products are released within 2 hours with urine, a small amount of metabolites remains in the body for several days. Cumulation with repeated administration is not noted. A special feature of the narcotic effect is the speed of the onset, short duration, and the maintenance of adequate adequate ventilation in the narcotic phase. Causes severe analgesia. Poorly relaxes the skeletal musculature; In the phase of anesthesia, pharyngeal, laryngeal and cough reflexes persist. Do not depress or even stimulate the cardiovascular system. Malotoxic. It has no cholino- and adrenoblocking properties, as well as antihistaminic activity. With iv administration of 0.5 mg / kg, consciousness is turned off after 1-2 minutes for 2 minutes, and analgesia develops within 10 minutes and lasts 2-3 hours. With the / m introduction, the effect comes later, but has a long duration.

Application of the substance Ketamine

Introductory anesthesia, basic anesthesia for the anesthesia of short-term operations and painful instrumental interventions (including dental, ophthalmological, otorhinolaryngological, gynecological and obstetrical practices, and diagnostic procedures - endoscopy, cardiac catheterization, etc.), during emergency surgical operations in patients with traumatic shock and blood loss, anesthesia during the transportation of patients, while treating the burn surface.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, impaired cerebral circulation (including in the anamnesis), arterial hypertension, preeclampsia, eclampsia, alcoholism, epilepsy in children.

Update of information

Contraindications:

angina pectoris, myocardial infarction (including the last 6 months);

conditions accompanied by elevated blood pressure;

chronic renal failure.

Restrictions on the use

Kidney disease, decompensated chronic heart failure, operations on the larynx and pharynx.

Side effects of Ketamine

Increased blood pressure, tachycardia, drooling, nausea, dyspnea, respiratory center depression, muscle rigidity and increased muscle activity, obturation of the upper respiratory tract due to spasm of chewing muscles and tongue twisting. During the withdrawal from the state of anesthesia - hallucinations, psychomotor agitation and prolonged disorientation, psychosis. Soreness and congestion along the vein at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of inhalation anesthesia. Deepens the muscle relaxation caused by tubocurarine chloride and suxamethonium iodide, does not change - pancuronium bromide. During anesthesia in patients taking iodine-containing drugs and thyroid hormones, there is a high probability of developing hypertension and tachycardia (they are eliminated by beta-blockers). Droperidol and benzodiazepines, incl. diazepam, weaken the risk of manifestations of psychotomimetic and motor activity, as well as the occurrence of tachycardia and an increase in blood pressure. Pharmaceutically incompatible with barbiturates.

Update of information

Interaction with lincomycin and lithium preparations

Before applying ketamine, it is necessary to cancel lincomycin and lithium preparations (for 1-2 days).

Interaction with MAO inhibitors

Before using ketamine, MAO inhibitors should be discontinued (within 15 days).

Other drugs

It is not recommended to appoint ketamine with sympathomimetics and drugs that have a stimulating effect on CAS (increased hypertensive and arrhythmogenic action, increased myocardial oxygen demand).

The cardiostimulatory effect of ketamine is weakened when combined with neuroleptics and anxiolytics.

Routes of administration

IV.