Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Mircera 75mcg 0.3ml

USD 350.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Mircera是化学合成的一类新的促红细胞生成素受体激活剂的代表,用于长期作用。甲氧基 - 聚乙二醇 - epoetinβ是通过重组DNA和线性甲氧基聚乙二醇(PEG)获得的蛋白质的共价缀合物。甲氧基聚乙二醇 - epoetinβ与促红细胞生成素的不同之处在于赖氨酸的N-末端氨基或ε-氨基(主要是Lys52和Lys45)与甲氧基聚乙二醇丁酸之间存在酰胺键。甲氧基聚乙二醇 - epoetinβ的分子量为约60kDa,包括30kDa的PEG分子量。

Mircera在受体水平上具有与促红细胞生成素不同的活性,其特征在于与受体的较长关联和与受体的更快解离,降低的体外活性和增加的体内活性,以及允许Mircera延长的半衰期每月一次。

行动机制

当与骨髓前体细胞上的促红细胞生成素受体相互作用时,Mirsera刺激红细胞生成。

临床疗效

97.5%的慢性肾脏疾病患者不接受透析,Mircera治疗显示贫血症得到纠正。在93.3%接受透析的慢性肾脏疾病患者中,Mircera的治疗显示出贫血症的矫正。在透析患者中,当从用darbepoetin alfa或epoetin治疗转移到Mircera治疗时,仍保持稳定的目标血红蛋白(Hb)水平。

主治:

慢性肾衰竭中的贫血(NKF K / DOQI分类 - 慢性肾病)。

禁忌症:

  • 对甲氧基聚乙二醇 - epoetin beta或药物的任何其他成分过敏。
  • 不受控制的高血压。
  • 18岁以下的儿童(安全性和有效性尚未确定)。

小心

  • 怀孕期间,母乳喂养期,血红蛋白病,癫痫,血小板增多(血小板数量超过500×109 / L),因为Mircera对这些人群的安全性和有效性尚未得到充分研究。

议使用

药物Mirtsera可以皮下(sc)和静脉内(IV)给药。

应将药物s / c注入肩部区域,大腿前部或前腹壁。

应在稳定前每两周监测一次Hb含量,并在稳定后定期监测。

标准给药方案

患者目前尚未接受红细胞生成刺激物。推荐的初始剂量:每2周静脉注射0.6 mcg / kg或c / 1,目标血红蛋白> 110 g / l(6.83 mmol / l)。

如果在一个月后Hb的增加小于10g / l(0.621mmol / l),Mircera的剂量可以比前一剂量增加25-50%。可以每月1次的间隔进行进一步的剂量增加约25-50%,直至达到个体目标Hb含量。

如果一个月后Hb的增加超过20克/升(1.24毫摩尔/升),则Mircera的剂量比前一剂量减少25-50%。如果Hb超过130 g / l(8.07 mmol / l),则应在Hb降低至130 g / l(8.07 mmol / l)之前中断治疗,然后恢复,剂量为前一次的50%。在目标Hb 120g / l时,药物剂量改变25%。

停止治疗后,Hb每周减少约3.5g / l(0.22mmol / l)。

每月进行药物剂量的校正不超过1次。

副作用:

以下类别用于描述不良反应的发生率:通常(≥1/ 100和约6%接受MIRCER的患者可能会出现副作用,其中最常见的是高血压(通常)。

轻度或中度严重程度的不良反应发生在接受MIRCER的患者中:

来自心血管系统:动脉高血压(经常);分流血栓形成(很少),潮热(极少);

来自神经系统:头痛(很少),高血压脑病(很少);

来自免疫系统:过敏反应(非常罕见);

从皮肤及其附属物:斑丘疹(很少)

别说明

在使用Mircera治疗前和治疗期间,应该消除缺铁症。

如果血清铁蛋白含量低于100μg/ l或铁转铁蛋白饱和度低于20%,建议采用额外的铁疗法。

缺乏效果:刺激红细胞生成的药物治疗反应不完全的最常见原因是缺铁,炎症,慢性失血,骨髓纤维化,血液透析引起的铝浓度急剧增加,叶酸不足酸或维生素B12,溶血。如果排除所有列出的条件并且观察到患者血红蛋白突然减少,则检测到网状细胞减少和抗促红细胞生成素的抗体,有必要进行骨髓检查以排除部分红细胞再生障碍(PKAA)。随着PKAA治疗的发展,Mircera应该停止治疗,不应该将患者转移到其他红细胞生成刺激剂的治疗中。

在红细胞生成的兴奋剂治疗的背景下,已经有报道称由促红细胞生成素抗体引起的PKAA的发展。抗体与所有红细胞生成刺激物发生交叉反应。不要将患有确诊抗体的患者转移至促红细胞生成素或怀疑其存在于Mircera疗法。

动脉高血压:在用Mircera治疗之前和治疗期间,以及红细胞生成的其他兴奋剂,有必要监测血压。如果无法通过医学控制血压,则必须减少剂量或暂停用Mircera治疗。

对肿瘤生长的影响:Mircera与其他刺激红细胞生成的药物一样,是一种主要刺激红细胞形成的生长因子。促红细胞生成素受体可以存在于各种肿瘤细胞的表面上。刺激红细胞生成的药物可能刺激任何类型恶性形成的生长。

在其中将epoetins用于患有各种恶性肿瘤(包括乳头部和颈部)的患者的临床研究中,死亡率增加,其原因尚不清楚。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Mircera 75mcg 0.3ml buy methoxy-polyethylene glycol-epoetin beta

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Mircera 75mcg 0.3ml

USD 350.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Mircera is a chemically synthesized representative of a new class of activators of erythropoietin receptors for long-term action. Methoxy-polyethylene glycol-epoetin beta is a covalent conjugate of a protein obtained by recombinant DNA and linear methoxy polyethylene glycol (PEG). Methoxypolyethylene glycol-epoetin beta differs from erythropoietin by the presence of an amide bond between the N-terminal amino group or the ε-amino group of lysine, predominantly Lys52 and Lys45, and methoxy polyethylene glycol butanoic acid. The molecular weight of methoxypolyethylene glycol-epoetin beta is about 60 kDa, including the 30 kDa molecular weight of PEG.

Mircera has an activity different from erythropoietin at the level of the receptor and is characterized by a longer association with the receptor and faster dissociation from the receptor, reduced specific in vitro activity and increased in vivo activity, and an extended half-life that allows Mircera to be administered once a month.

Mechanism of action

Mirsera stimulates erythropoiesis when interacting with erythropoietin receptors on bone marrow precursor cells.

Clinical efficacy

In 97.5% of patients with chronic kidney diseases not on dialysis, Mircera therapy showed anemia correction. In 93.3% of patients with chronic kidney diseases who are on dialysis, Mircera's therapy showed an anemia correction. In patients on dialysis, when transferring from therapy with darbepoetin alfa or epoetin to Mircera therapy, a stable target hemoglobin (Hb) level remains.

Indications:

Anemia in chronic kidney failure (NKF K / DOQI classification - in chronic kidney disease).

Contraindications:

  • Hypersensitivity to methoxy polyethylene glycol-epoetin beta or to any other component of the drug.
  • Uncontrolled hypertension.
  • Children under 18 years of age (safety and efficacy not established).

Carefully

  • Pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, hemoglobinopathies, epilepsy, thrombocytosis (the number of platelets is more than 500 x 109 / L), since the safety and effectiveness of Mircera for these groups have not been studied enough.

Suggested Use:

The drug Mirtsera can be administered as subcutaneously (sc), and intravenously (IV).

The drug should be injected s / c into the shoulder area, the front of the thigh or the front abdominal wall.

The Hb content should be monitored once every two weeks before stabilization and periodically after stabilization.

Standard dosing regimen

Patients not receiving the stimulant of erythropoiesis at the present time. The recommended initial dose: 0.6 mcg / kg iv or c / 1 every 2 weeks, the target hemoglobin> 110 g / l (6.83 mmol / l).

The dose of Mircera can be increased by 25-50% from the previous one, if after a month the increase in Hb is less than 10 g / l (0.621 mmol / l). A further dose increase of about 25-50% can be carried out at intervals of 1 time per month until the individual target Hb content is reached.

The dose of Mircera is reduced by 25-50% from the previous one, if after a month the increase in Hb is more than 20 g / l (1.24 mmol / l). If Hb exceeds 130 g / l (8.07 mmol / l), then therapy should be interrupted before the decrease of Hb less than 130 g / l (8.07 mmol / l) and then resume, at a dose of 50% of the previous one. At the target Hb 120 g / l, the dose of the drug is changed by 25%.

After discontinuation of therapy, Hb is reduced by about 3.5 g / l (0.22 mmol / l) per week.

Correction of the dose of the drug is carried out no more than 1 time per month.

Side effects:

The following categories are used to describe the incidence of adverse reactions: Often (≥1 / 100 and approximately 6% of patients receiving MIRCER may experience side effects, the most frequent of them is hypertension (often).

Adverse reactions of mild or moderate severity, occurring in patients receiving MIRCER:

from the cardiovascular system: arterial hypertension (often); thrombosis of the shunt (rarely), hot flashes (very rarely);

from the nervous system: headache (rarely), hypertensive encephalopathy (very rarely);

from the immune system: hypersensitivity reactions (very rarely);

from the skin and its appendages: maculopapular rash (very rarely)

Special instructions:

Before and during treatment with Mircera, iron deficiency should be eliminated.

Additional iron therapy is recommended if the serum ferritin content is below 100 μg / l or iron transferrin saturation is below 20%.

Absence of the effect: the most frequent reasons for the incomplete response to treatment with agents that stimulate erythropoiesis are iron deficiency, inflammation, chronic blood loss, bone marrow fibrosis, a sharp increase in the concentration of aluminum due to hemodialysis, a deficiency of folic acid or vitamin B12, hemolysis. If all listed conditions are excluded and the patient is observed a sudden decrease in hemoglobin, reticulocytopenia and antibodies to erythropoietin are detected, it is necessary to perform bone marrow examination to exclude partial red cell aplasia (PKAA). With the development of PKAA therapy, Mircera should be discontinued and patients should not be transferred to therapy with other stimulants of erythropoiesis.

There have been reports of the development of PKAA caused by antibodies to erythropoietin, against the background of stimulant therapy of erythropoiesis. Antibodies have a cross-reaction with all stimulants of erythropoiesis. Do not transfer patients with confirmed antibodies to erythropoietin or suspicion of their presence to Mircera therapy.

Arterial hypertension: before and during treatment with Mircera, as well as other stimulants of erythropoiesis, it is necessary to monitor blood pressure. If blood pressure can not be controlled medically, it is necessary to reduce the dose or suspend therapy with Mircera.

The effect on tumor growth: Mircera, like other drugs that stimulate erythropoiesis, is a growth factor that mainly stimulates the formation of red blood cells. Erythropoietin receptors may be present on the surface of various tumor cells. It is possible that drugs that stimulate erythropoiesis can stimulate the growth of any type of malignant formation.

In clinical studies in which epoetins have been used in patients with various malignant tumors, including the head and neck, of the breast, there has been an increase in mortality, the causes of which are unclear.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Mircera 75mcg 0.3ml buy methoxy-polyethylene glycol-epoetin beta

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills