Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Febrofid

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M02AA10酮洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎

外周血管疾病,浅静脉炎症,静脉炎性疾病,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,静脉疾病,下肢静脉疾病,外周血管疾病,迁移性静脉炎,下肢静脉功能不全,慢性血栓性静脉炎,急性血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎,Periphlebitis,Periflebit表面,静脉浅表性炎症,表面血栓静脉炎,表面静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎,静脉炎,深静脉静脉炎,浅静脉静脉炎, ,慢性血栓性静脉炎,Endophlebitis

I88非特异性淋巴结炎

淋巴结炎,非特异性病因的淋巴结炎,浅表淋巴结炎

I89.1淋巴管炎

淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎急性

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,单体药物,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶椎疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌肉关节病的骨关节炎,软组织炎症性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症,亚急性滑囊炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,外伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经源性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,划痕,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创伤,外部挫伤,小表面血肿,皮肤和粘膜表面损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节挫伤,外伤性挫伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

发行的组成和形式

外用凝胶100克

酮洛芬赖氨酸盐2.5克

辅助物质:聚乙二醇; 甲基羟基苯甲酸酯; 羟苯丙酯; 卡波姆 三乙醇胺; 净化水

在铝管中加入30或50克; 在一包纸板1大号。

剂型说明

从无色至淡黄色,透明或略带乳白色的凝胶。

特性

它属于NSAIDs类(非甾体类抗炎药)。

药理效应

药理作用 - 抗炎局部,止痛。

以凝胶的形式为关节,肌腱,韧带,肌肉,皮肤,静脉,淋巴管和淋巴结提供局部治疗。 伴有关节综合症,休息时和运动时关节疼痛减弱,晨僵减轻,关节肿胀。

药代动力学

它穿透皮肤很好。 凝胶的生物利用度约为5%。 酮洛芬的吸收部分与血浆蛋白约99%结合。 在肝脏代谢。 约80%的剂量以代谢物的形式在尿液中排泄,少于10% - 不变。 不要暨在体内。

迹象

作为具有对症治疗的局部麻醉和消炎药:脊椎疼痛,神经痛,肌痛; 肌肉骨骼系统的炎性退行性疾病,关节炎,滑囊炎,滑膜炎,腱炎,腰痛; 无特别伤害,特别是 - 运动损伤,脱臼,扭伤或韧带和肌腱断裂,瘀伤,创伤后疼痛; 在静脉炎(静脉炎,外周静脉炎),淋巴管,淋巴结(淋巴管炎,浅表淋巴结炎)的组合疗法中。

禁忌

对酮洛芬和/或其他药物成分,以及对其他NSAID和乙酰水杨酸(可能是支气管痉挛的发展)的超敏反应; 湿润的皮肤病,湿疹,感染的擦伤,伤口,烧伤; 怀孕(三个月期间),哺乳期。

怀孕和哺乳期

妊娠禁忌(三期妊娠); 在I和II期中 - 只在必要时。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

过敏反应,皮肤充血,光敏感,皮肤疹,紫癜。

相互作用

在频繁和长时间使用的情况下,可能会出现与其他药物相互作用的症状,如全身使用。

与其他非甾体类抗炎药GCS,乙醇,促肾上腺皮质激素共同接受可导致溃疡的形成和消化道出血的发展。

与口服抗凝剂,肝素,血栓溶解剂,抗凝剂,头孢哌酮,头孢拉多同时给药会增加出血风险。

降低抗高血压药物和利尿剂的效果(抑制GHG合成)。

增加胰岛素和口服降血糖药物的降血糖作用(剂量重新计算是必要的)。

与丙戊酸钠共同给药导致血小板聚集的破坏。 提高维拉帕米和硝苯地平血浆中的浓度。

剂量和管理

向外。 少量(3-5厘米)的凝胶涂在疮处,很容易每天擦2-3次。

在没有必要使用干绷带的情况下,因为凝胶很好地通过皮肤吸收,没有气味,不含着色剂,叶子上没有油渍,不会弄脏衣服。

特别说明

避免接触粘膜和眼睛。

不要在受损的皮肤上使用。

在长时间使用期间,应对患有严重肝脏和/或肾衰竭的患者进行护理。

出现皮疹时,有必要停止治疗并进行适当的治疗。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Physiotens 0.2mg 14 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Febrofid

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M02AA10 Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis

Diseases of peripheral vessels, Inflammation of superficial veins, Inflammatory diseases of veins, Deep venous thrombophlebitis, The disease of veins, Disease of the veins of the lower extremities, Diseases of peripheral vessels, Migrating phlebitis, Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities, Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis, Acute thrombophlebitis,Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Periphlebitis, Periflebit surface, Superficial inflammation of veins, Surface thrombophlebitis, Surface phlebitis, Thrombophlebitis, Deep vein thrombophlebitis, Thrombophlebitis superficial, Phlebitis, Phlebitis of deep veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebopathy, Chronic thrombophlebitis, Endophlebitis

I88 Nonspecific lymphadenitis

Lymphadenitis, Lymphadenitis of unspecific etiology, Superficial lymphadenitis

I89.1 Lymphangitis

Lymphangitis, Lymphagitis, Lymphangitis acute

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

Composition and form of release

Gel for external use 100 g

ketoprofen lysine salt 2.5 g

auxiliary substances: polyethylene glycol; methylhydroxybenzoate; propylhydroxybenzoate; carbomer; triethanolamine; purified water

in tubes of aluminum for 30 or 50 g; in a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

From a colorless to light yellowish color, a gel that is transparent or slightly opalescent.

Characteristic

It belongs to the group of NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs).

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local, analgesic.

In the form of a gel provides local treatment for joints, tendons, ligaments, muscles, skin, veins, lymphatic vessels and lymph nodes. With articular syndrome, weakening of pain in joints at rest and during movement, reduction of morning stiffness and swelling of the joints.

Pharmacokinetics

It penetrates well through the skin. Bioavailability of the gel is about 5%. The absorbed part of ketoprofen binds to plasma proteins approximately 99%. Metabolised in the liver. About 80% of the dose is excreted in the urine in the form of metabolites, less than 10% - unchanged. Do not cum in the body.

Indication

As a local anesthetic and anti-inflammatory drug with symptomatic treatment: pain in the spine, neuralgia, myalgia; inflammatory-degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system, arthritis, bursitis, synovitis, tendinitis, lumbago; uncomplicated injuries, in particular - sports injuries, dislocations, sprains or ruptures of ligaments and tendons, bruises, post-traumatic pains; in the combination therapy for inflammatory diseases of the veins (phlebitis, periphlebitis), lymphatic vessels, lymph nodes (lymphangitis, superficial lymphadenitis).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to ketoprofen and / or other constituents of the drug, as well as to other NSAIDs and acetylsalicylic acid (possibly the development of bronchospasm); wetting dermatoses, eczema, infected abrasions, wounds, burns; pregnancy (III trimester), lactation.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (III trimester); in I and II trimesters - only if necessary. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Allergic reactions, skin hyperemia, photosensitivity, skin exanthema, purpura.

Interaction

In cases of frequent and prolonged use, symptoms of interaction with other drugs may appear, such as in systemic use.

Joint reception with other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, GCS, ethanol, corticotropin can lead to the formation of ulcers and the development of gastrointestinal bleeding.

Simultaneous administration with oral anticoagulants, heparin, thrombolytic agents, antiaggregants, cefoperazone, cefamandol increases the risk of bleeding.

Reduces the effect of antihypertensive drugs and diuretics (inhibition of GHG synthesis).

Increases hypoglycemic action of insulin and oral hypoglycemic drugs (dose recalculation is necessary).

Co-administration with sodium valproate causes disruption of platelet aggregation. Increases the concentration in the blood plasma of verapamil and nifedipine.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. A small amount (3-5 cm) of the gel is applied to a sore spot and it is easy to rub 2-3 times a day.

In the application of a dry bandage is not necessary, because the gel is well absorbed through the skin, has no odor, contains no coloring agents, leaves no greasy stains, does not stain clothes.

special instructions

Avoid contact with the mucous membranes and eyes.

Do not use on damaged skin.

During prolonged use, care should be taken in patients with severe liver and / or kidney failure.

In case of the appearance of a rash, it is necessary to stop treatment and conduct appropriate therapy.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf-life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 5 10ml bone restoration