Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:他莫昔芬(Tamoxifenum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系和对手

抗肿瘤荷尔蒙剂和激素拮抗剂

美学分类(ICD-10)

C50乳房恶性肿瘤

乳腺癌,乳晕癌,乳腺癌,更年期妇女复发性乳腺癌的激素依赖性形式,激素依赖性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,恶性乳腺癌,乳腺恶性肿瘤,对侧乳腺癌,局部晚期或转移性乳腺癌,局部分布的乳腺癌,局部复发的乳腺癌,转移性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤转移,转移性乳腺癌,不能手术的乳腺癌,不兼容的乳腺癌,转移的女性中的乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌转移,乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌,乳腺癌,远处转移乳腺癌,绝经后乳腺癌,乳腺癌激素依赖性乳腺癌,局部转移乳腺癌,转移乳腺癌,乳腺癌与区域转移,乳腺癌与转移,乳腺癌的常见激素依赖形式 呃,普通乳腺癌,复发性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤复发,乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,HER2过度表达的弥散性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤

C54.1子宫内膜恶性肿瘤

复发性不能手术的子宫内膜癌,子宫内膜癌,转移性子宫内膜癌,转移性子宫内膜癌,子宫内膜癌,复发性子宫内膜癌,复发性子宫内膜癌

代码CAS 10540-29-1

物质他莫昔芬的特征

抗肿瘤剂(抗雌激素)。 他莫昔芬柠檬酸盐是一种白色结晶性粉末,无臭。 很少溶于水(1:5000),很容易在热的(1:2)中溶于乙醇,甲醇,丙酮。 在高湿度下吸湿,对紫外线敏感。 分子量563.65。

药理

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤,抗雌激素。

竞争性结合靶器官中的雌激素受体,如雌激素,与受体一起转移到肿瘤细胞的核中,从而阻断雌激素的作用。

从消化道吸收好,Tmax - 4-7 h,达到Css的时间 - 3-4周。 结合血浆蛋白 - 99%。 在肝脏通过羟化和去甲基代谢。 主要代谢物N-去甲基他莫昔芬具有与他莫昔芬类似的活性。 排泄是双相的,最初的T1 / 2 - 7-14小时和随后的T1 / 2 - 7天的缓慢终端。 它主要通过肠道排泄,主要以代谢产物的形式,少量排泄 - 由肾脏排泄。

他莫昔芬的应用

乳腺癌:特别是绝经期的女性,去势后的男性,乳腺管原位癌; 辅助治疗乳腺癌。 雌激素敏感的肿瘤; 子宫内膜癌。

禁忌

超敏反应,怀孕,哺乳。

限制使用

用间接抗凝血剂香豆素系列,血小板减少症,白细胞减少症,高钙血症,高脂血症,白内障或视力障碍治疗史中的肺动脉的深静脉血栓和血栓栓塞。

怀孕和哺乳期

妊娠禁忌症(治疗前应排除妊娠)。

美国食品和药物管理局对胎儿的行动分类

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(不知道他莫昔芬是否渗透母乳)。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,疲劳,抑郁,困惑,视力障碍,角膜变化,白内障和视网膜病变。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):血栓性静脉炎,血栓栓塞,一过性白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

对消化道部分(胃肠道):腹痛,恶心,呕吐,食欲不振,便秘,肝酶水平升高,严重侵犯肝脏(胆汁郁积,肝炎)。

泌尿生殖系统方面:绝经前男性阴道出血或排出,闭经或月经不调,发生可逆性囊性卵巢肿瘤,体液潴留,生殖器部位发痒。

过敏反应:皮疹。

其他:脱发,病灶和/或骨骼部位的疼痛,软组织形成的大小(伴有受累区域和相邻区域的严重红斑)增加,高钙血症,阵发性发热,发烧; 长期使用 - 子宫内膜变化的病例,包括增生,息肉,宫内肌瘤和孤立的病例 - 子宫内膜癌。

相互作用

当与细胞抑制剂结合时,血栓形成的风险增加。 雌激素可以降低他莫昔芬的治疗效果。 可以与孕激素结合使用。 增强抗凝血剂间接作用的效果。

信息更新

他莫昔芬+其他药物(药物)

他莫昔芬是同工酶CYP3A(细胞色素P450同工酶),CYP2C9(细胞色素P450同工酶)和CYP2D6(细胞色素P450同工酶)细胞色素P450和P-糖蛋白抑制剂的底物。

体外研究表明,红霉素,环孢素,硝苯地平和地尔硫卓竞争性地抑制N-去甲基他莫昔芬的形成,抑制常数(Ki)分别为20,1,45和30μM。 这种相互作用的临床意义不明。

与来曲唑联合使用他莫昔芬使来曲唑血浆浓度降低37%。 利福平,同功酶诱导剂CYP3A4(细胞色素P450同工酶)细胞色素P450分别将他莫昔芬的AUC(浓度 - 时间曲线下面积)和Cmax分别降低86%和55%。 氨鲁米特减少他莫昔芬和N-去甲基他莫昔芬的血浆浓度。 甲孕酮降低N-去甲基他莫昔芬的血浆浓度,但不降低他莫昔芬的浓度。

结果表明,与溴隐亭同时治疗,血液中他莫昔芬和N-去甲基他莫昔芬的水平增加。

与阿那曲唑的相互作用

在临床试验中,已经显示,当阿那曲唑和他莫昔芬在乳腺癌患者中一起使用时,与单独使用阿那曲唑时相比,阿那曲唑的血浆浓度降低了27%。 然而,联合使用不影响他莫昔芬或N-去甲基他莫昔芬的药代动力学。 他莫昔芬不宜与阿那曲唑同时使用。

行政路线

内。

他莫昔芬注意事项

治疗前妇女应进行全面的妇科检查。 他莫昔芬引起排卵,增加了怀孕的风险,所以育龄妇女在治疗期间和治疗结束后3个月内需要使用可靠的避孕方法(非激素)。

当阴道出血或阴道出血时,应停药,下肢静脉血栓形成(腿部疼痛或肿胀),肺动脉分支血栓栓塞(呼吸困难)。

在治疗过程中,有必要控制血液凝固指标,血型(白细胞,血小板),肝功能指标。 在开始之前和周期性治疗期间,建议进行眼科检查。

对于骨转移患者,初始治疗期间应定期测定血清钙浓度(在严重高钙血症的情况下,应暂时停用他莫昔芬)。 高脂血症患者在治疗过程中,有必要控制血清中胆固醇和甘油三酯的浓度。

对于转移患者(尤其是肝脏)的治疗无效。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl eye gel 20% 5gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tamoxifen (Tamoxifenum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C50 Malignant neoplasm of breast

Cancer of the nipple and areola of the breast, Breast carcinoma, The hormone-dependent form of recurrent breast cancer in women in menopause, Hormone-dependent breast cancer, Disseminated breast carcinoma, Disseminated Breast Cancer, Malignant breast cancer, Malignant neoplasm of breast, Contralateral breast cancer, Locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer,Locally-distributed breast cancer, Locally-recurring breast cancer, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Metastasis of breast tumors, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Inoperable breast carcinoma, Incompatible breast cancer, Breast cancer in women with metastases, Breast cancer in men with metastases, Breast Cancer, Breast cancer in men, Mammary cancer, Breast cancer with distant metastases, Breast cancer in postmenopausal women, Breast cancer hormone-dependent, Breast cancer with local metastases, Breast cancer with metastases, Breast cancer with regional metastases,Breast cancer with metastases, Common hormone-dependent forms of breast cancer, Common Breast Cancer, Recurrent Breast Cancer, Recurrence of breast tumors, Breast cancer, Estrogen-dependent breast cancer, Estrogen-Dependent Breast Cancer, Disseminated breast cancer with overexpression of HER2, Tumors of the mammary glands

C54.1 Malignant neoplasm of endometrium

Recurrent inoperable endometrial cancer, Endometrial cancer, Metastatic endometrial carcinoma, Metastatic Endometrial Cancer, Endometrial carcinoma, Recurrent carcinomas of the endometrium, Recurrent endometrial cancer

Code CAS 10540-29-1

Characteristics of the substance Tamoxifen

Antitumor agent (antiestrogen). Tamoxifen citrate is a white, crystalline powder, odorless. Very little soluble in water (1: 5000), easily - in hot (1: 2), soluble in ethanol, methanol, acetone. Hygroscopic at high humidity, sensitive to ultraviolet light. Molecular weight 563.65.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antitumor, antiestrogenic.

Competitively binds to estrogen receptors in target organs, like estrogens, is translocated together with the receptor into the nucleus of the tumor cell and thus blocks the action of estrogens.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract, Tmax - 4-7 h, time to reach Css - 3-4 weeks. Binding to plasma proteins - 99%. Metabolised in the liver by hydroxylation and demethylation. The main metabolite, N-desmethyl-tamoxifen, has an activity similar to that of tamoxifen. Excretion is biphasic with initial T1 / 2 - 7-14 h and subsequent slow terminal T1 / 2 - 7 days. It is excreted mainly through the intestine, mainly in the form of metabolites, a small amount - by the kidneys.

Application of Tamoxifen

Breast cancer: especially in women in menopause, in men after castration, carcinoma in situ of the mammary duct; Adjuvant therapy of breast cancer. Estrogen-sensitive tumors; Endometrial cancer.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions for use

Deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery in the history of treatment with indirect anticoagulants coumarinic series, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, hypercalcemia, hyperlipidemia, cataracts or visual impairment.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (before treatment, pregnancy should be excluded).

Action category for fetus by FDA - D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether tamoxifen penetrates breast milk).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, fatigue, depression, confusion, visual impairment, corneal changes, cataracts and retinopathy.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): thrombophlebitis, thromboembolism, transient leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, constipation, increased level of hepatic enzymes, severe violations of the liver (cholestasis, hepatitis).

On the part of the genitourinary system: bleeding or discharge from the vagina, amenorrhea or irregular menstruation in men before the menopause, the occurrence of reversible cystic ovarian tumor, fluid retention, itching in the genital area.

Allergic reactions: skin rash.

Other: alopecia, pain in the area of the lesion and / or in the bones, increase in the size of soft tissue formations (accompanied by severe erythema of affected areas and adjacent areas), hypercalcemia, paroxysmal sensation of fever, fever; With prolonged use - cases of changes in the endometrium, including hyperplasia, polyps, intrauterine fibroids and in isolated cases - endometrial cancer.

Interaction

When combined with cytostatics, the risk of thrombosis increases. Estrogens can reduce the therapeutic effect of tamoxifen. Can be used in combination with progestins. Potentiates the effect of anticoagulants of indirect action.

Update of information

Tamoxifen + other drugs (drug)

Tamoxifen is a substrate of the isoenzymes CYP3A (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme), CYP2C9 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) and CYP2D6 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) cytochrome P450 and P-glycoprotein inhibitor.

In vitro studies have shown that erythromycin, cyclosporine, nifedipine and diltiazem competitively inhibit the formation of N-desmethyl-tamoxifen with inhibition constants (Ki) of 20, 1, 45 and 30 μM, respectively. The clinical significance of this interaction is unknown.

With simultaneous use with letrozole tamoxifen reduces the concentration of letrozole plasma by 37%. Rifampicin, isoenzyme inducer CYP3A4 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) cytochrome P450, reduces AUC (area under the concentration-time curve) and Cmax of tamoxifen by 86 and 55%, respectively. Aminoglutethimide reduces plasma concentrations of tamoxifen and N-desmethyl-tamoxifen. Medroxyprogesterone reduces the plasma concentration of N-desmethyl-tamoxifen, but not tamoxifen.

It is shown that with simultaneous therapy with bromocriptine, the level of tamoxifen and N-desmethyl-tamoxifen in the blood increases.

Interaction with anastrozole

In clinical trials, it has been shown that when anastrozole and tamoxifen are used together in patients with breast cancer, the plasma concentration of anastrozole is reduced by 27% compared to when anastrozole is administered alone. However, the combined use does not affect the pharmacokinetics of tamoxifen or N-desmethyl-tamoxifen. Tamoxifen should not be used concomitantly with anastrozole.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions of Tamoxifen

Before the treatment, women should undergo a thorough gynecological examination. Tamoxifen causes ovulation, which increases the risk of pregnancy, so women of reproductive age need to use reliable contraceptive methods (non-hormonal) during treatment and for 3 months after the end of treatment.

The drug should be discontinued when bloody discharge from the vagina or vaginal bleeding occurs, signs of thrombosis of the veins of the lower extremities (pain in the legs or their swelling), thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery (dyspnea).

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to control blood coagulation indicators, blood patterns (leukocytes, platelets), liver function indices. Before the beginning and periodically during treatment, an ophthalmological examination is recommended.

In patients with bone metastases, the concentration of calcium in serum should be determined periodically during the initial treatment period (in the case of severe hypercalcemia, tamoxifen should be temporarily discontinued). In patients with hyperlipidemia during treatment, it is necessary to control the concentration of cholesterol and TG in serum.

It is not effective in the treatment of patients with metastases (especially in the liver).

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Heptor 400mg 20 pills