Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisungen: Ropinirole

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Ropinirole

Ropinirolum (Klasse. Ropiniroli)

Chemischer Name

4-(2-Dipropylaminoethyl)-1,3-dihydro-indol-2-one (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C16H24N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Die G20 Parkinsonsche Krankheit: Eine zitternde Lähmung; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; die Parkinsonsche Krankheit; symptomatischer Parkinsonism

G21 Sekundärer Parkinsonism: Medizinischer Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; symptomatischer Parkinsonism; Unordnungen des extrapyramidal Systems; Parkinsons Syndrom

CAS Code

91374-21-9

Eigenschaften der Substanz Ropinirole

Mittel von Antiparkinsonian.

Hydrochlorid von Ropinirole ist ein weißer zum gelben Festkörper mit einem Schmelzpunkt im Rahmen 243 zu 250 C und einer Löslichkeit in Wasser von 133 Mg / ml.

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist antiparkinsonian.

Auswählend nicht-ergoline Agonist von Dopamin D2 und D3 Empfänger. Ein möglicher Mechanismus der Handlung in der Behandlung der Parkinsonschen Krankheit wird mit einer stimulierenden Wirkung auf die postsynaptischen D2 Empfänger der grundlegenden Gehirnkerne (geschwänzter Kern / Schale) vereinigt. Auf Modellen der Parkinsonschen Krankheit in Tieren ist es gezeigt worden, dass ropinirole Motorfunktionen verbessert. Insbesondere es vermindert Motormangel, der durch den Schaden am Steigen nigrostriatal dopaminergic Nervengift MPTP Pfad (1 Methyl 4 phenyl 1,2,3,6 tetrahydropyridine) verursacht ist.

Für den Mangel an Dopamin entschädigend, reduziert ropinirole den Grad von hypodynamia, Starrheit und Beben, die Symptome von parkinsonism sind. Es erhöht die Auswirkungen von levodopa, ropinirole, einschließlich der Überwachung der Frequenz des Phänomenes "auf / von der" Wirkung und "Ende der Dosis, die" mit der anhaltenden Therapie von levodopa vereinigt ist, und erlaubt, die tägliche Dosis von levodopa zu reduzieren. Ropinirole hat auch eine Wirkung auf den hypothalamus und die pituitären Niveaus, die Sekretion von prolactin hemmend.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. In klinischen Studien von ropinirole in der Form von unmittelbaren Ausgabentabletten ist es gezeigt worden, dass 88 % der radioaktiv etikettierten Substanzen im Urin, die absolute Bioverfügbarkeit - 45-55 % (die Wirkung des "ersten Passes" durch die Leber) entdeckt werden. Die Verhältnisbioverfügbarkeit von ropinirole in der Form von anhaltenden Ausgabentabletten im Vergleich zu ropinirole in der Form von Unmittelbarausgabentabletten ist etwa 100 %. In einer Studie einer einzelnen Dosis von ropinirole in der Form von anhaltenden Ausgabentabletten in gesunden freiwilligen Shows, dass, als er an Fetten reiches Essen genommen hat, AUC um etwa 30 % und Cmax - etwa 44 % zugenommen hat. In der vielfachen Dosisstudie in Patienten mit der am fetten Essen reichen Parkinsonschen Krankheit vergrößert den AUC um etwa 20 % und Cmax - etwa 44 %, Tmax-. CSS 3 Stunden wird innerhalb von 4 Tagen erreicht.

Vertrieb. Ropinirole wird zu den Geweben des Körpers gut verteilt, offenbarer Vd ist 7.5 l / Kg. Zu Plasmaproteinen - bis zu 40 %, Blut / Plasmaverhältnis - 1 bindend:1.

Metabolismus. Ropinirole ist umfassend metabolized in der Leber mit der Bildung von untätigem metabolites. In in Vitro-Studien haben dass ropinirole metabolized hauptsächlich CYP1A2 isoenzyme des cytochrome P450 demonstriert (bekannt dass das veranlasste Isozyme-Rauchen und omeprazole; Hemmung - fluvoxamine, mexiletine, solcher "alter" fluoroquinolones, wie ciprofloxacin, norfloxacin).

Ausscheidung. Die Abfertigung von ropinirole nach der Nahrungsaufnahme ist 47 l / h, T1 / 2 - etwa 6 Stunden. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren in der Form von metabolites, weniger als 10 % in der unveränderten Form.

Pharmacokinetics in speziellen klinischen Fällen

Alter. Die Abfertigung von ropinirole nach der Nahrungsaufnahme wird durch etwa 15 % in Patienten 65 Jahre alt reduziert, oder älter im Vergleich zu jüngeren Patienten (ist Dosisanpassung nicht erforderlich).

Boden. In Frauen und Männern sind die Werte der Abfertigung ähnlich

Rasse. Es gab keine Änderungen im pharmacokinetics von ropinirole abhängig von der Rasse.

Verschlechterte Nierenfunktion. Bevölkerung pharmacokinetic Analyse hat gezeigt, dass sich der pharmacokinetics von ropinirole in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion der milden und gemäßigten Strenge nicht geändert hat. Der Gebrauch von ropinirole in Patienten mit dem strengen Nierenmisserfolg wurde nicht bewertet.

Verletzung der Funktion der Leber. Der pharmacokinetics von ropinirole in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Lebernfunktion ist nicht studiert worden. Diese Patienten können ein höheres Plasmaniveau haben und ropinirole Abfertigung senken als Patienten mit der normalen Lebernfunktion.

Klinische Forschungen

Die Wirkung von ropinirole in der Dosierungsform von Anhaltendausgabentabletten wurde in zwei randomisierten, Doppelblind-, Mehrzentrum klinische Proben in Patienten mit frühen Phasen und fortgeschrittenen Stadien der Parkinsonschen Krankheit demonstriert. In einer Studie, der Wirkung und Sicherheit von ropinirole war im Vergleich zum Suggestionsmittel als ein Zusatz zur levodopa Therapie in Patienten mit dem fortgeschrittenen Stadium der Krankheit, die auf der Begleiterscheinung levodopa Therapie (n = 393) sind. Die zweite Studie hat Patienten mit einem frühen Stadium der Krankheit eingeschlossen, die levodopa (n = 161) nicht erhalten haben.

Anwendung der Substanz Ropinirole

Gemäß dem Staatsregister1, ropinirole in der Form von Anhaltendausgabentabletten wird für die Behandlung der Parkinsonschen Krankheit - Monotherapie von frühen Stadien der Krankheit in Patienten angezeigt, die dopaminergic Therapie verlangen, um die Verwaltung von levodopa Vorbereitungen zu verzögern; als ein Teil der Kombinationstherapie in Patienten, die levodopa Vorbereitungen erhalten, um die Wirksamkeit von levodopa, einschließlich der Kontrolle auf - vom Phänomen und der Wirkung des Endes der Dosis auf den Hintergrund der chronischen levodopa Therapie zu vergrößern, und die tägliche Dosis von levodopa zu reduzieren.

Gemäß PDR (2009) 2, ropinirole in der Dosierungsform von Anhaltendausgabentabletten wird für die Behandlung der Idiopathic-Form der Parkinsonschen Krankheit angezeigt.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Strenger kardiovaskulärer Misserfolg (siehe "Vorsichtsmaßnahmen"), eine Geschichte der geistigen Krankheit (kann nur vorgeschrieben werden, wenn der erwartete Vorteil das potenzielle Risiko überschreitet), hat Lebernfunktion, schwere Nierenfunktionsstörung verschlechtert (Cl creatinine <30 ml / Minute), Schwangerschaft, die Periode des Stillens, Alters zu 18 Jahren (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit in Kindern werden nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus überschreitet.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Ropinirole hemmt die Sekretion von prolactin in Menschen und kann Laktation potenziell hemmen. Studien in Tieren haben gezeigt, dass ropinirole und / oder sein metabolites excreted in die Milch von Milch absondernden Ratten sind. Es ist unbekannt, ob ropinirole excreted in menschliche Brustmilch ist.

Da viele Rauschgifte excreted mit der Milch der Frau und einer potenziell ernsten Auswirkung von ropinirole auf dem Baby sind, sollte eine Entscheidung getroffen werden, entweder um Stillen aufzuhören oder Einnahme ropinirole (in Anbetracht des Grads des Bedarfes am Rauschgift für die Mutter) abzulehnen.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Ropinirole

Die Studie in Patienten mit dem fortgeschrittenen Stadium der Parkinsonschen Krankheit, die auf der Begleiterscheinung levodopa Therapie sind.

Die am häufigsten beobachteten Nebenwirkungen (5 % und das Suggestionsmittelübersteigen) in Patienten, die ropinirole in der Dosierungsform der Anhaltendausgabentabletten erhalten, waren: dyskinesia, Brechreiz, Schwindel, Halluzinationen, Schläfrigkeit, Schmerz / Unbequemlichkeit im Abdomen, Orthostatic hypotension.

Etwa 6 % der 202 Patienten, die ropinirole in der Dosierungsform der Anhaltendausgabentabletten erhalten, haben Behandlung wegen Nebenwirkungen im Vergleich zur Suggestionsmittelgruppe unterbrochen: 5 % der 191 Patienten. Die Nebenwirkung, meistenteils zum Abzug aus der ropinirole Behandlung führend, war Halluzinationen (2 %).

Der Tisch zeigt die Nebenwirkungen, die mit einer Frequenz von 2 % in Patienten beobachtet sind, die ropinirole in der Dosierungsform von Anhaltendausgabentabletten erhalten und die Suggestionsmittelfrequenz überschreiten.

Tisch

Nebenwirkungen, die in suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Doppelblindproben in Patienten mit der fortgeschrittenen Parkinsonschen Krankheit (mit der Begleiterscheinung levodopa Therapie) beobachtet sind

Ohrunordnungen und labyrinthische Unordnungen
Magen-Darm-Unordnungen
Allgemeine Reaktionen
Unordnungen des musculoskeletal Systems und Bindegewebes
Vom Nervensystem
Von der Seite der Seele
Seitens des CAS
Orthostatic hypotension51
Arterieller hypotension20
Hypertonie (dosisabhängige Wirkung)32

Studie in Patienten mit der Parkinsonschen Krankheit der frühen Phase (ohne Begleiterscheinung levodopa Therapie).

Die am häufigsten beobachteten nachteiligen Ereignisse (5 % und das Suggestionsmittel außerordentliches Suggestionsmittel) in Patienten, die ropinirole in der Form von Anhaltendausgabentabletten in einer 36-wöchigen Studie erhalten, waren: Brechreiz (19 %), Schläfrigkeit (11 %), Schmerz / Unbequemlichkeit Im Abdomen (7 %), Schwindel (6 %), Kopfweh (6 %), Verstopfung (5 %).

Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass in suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Studien erhaltene Nebenwirkungsdaten nicht verwendet werden können, um das Ereignis von Nebenwirkungen in der alltäglichen medizinischen Praxis vorauszusagen, weil sich Der Status von Patienten und anderen Faktoren von denjenigen unterscheiden kann, die in klinischen Proben vorgeherrscht haben. Ähnlich hat das Vorkommen von Nebenwirkungen in den Tischen berichtet (in Prozentsätzen) kann sich von denjenigen unterscheiden, die von anderen klinischen Forschern erhalten sind, da Jeder Rauschgifttest mit einem verschiedenen Satz von Bedingungen geführt werden kann. Jedoch geben diese Zahlen dem Arzt eine Idee vom Verhältnisbeitrag der Substanz selbst und anderen Faktoren (nicht verbunden mit Rauschgiften) zur Entwicklung von Nebenwirkungen, wenn sie Rauschgifte in der Bevölkerung verwenden.

Wechselwirkung

In vitro haben Studien gezeigt, dass ropinirole metabolized hauptsächlich mit der Teilnahme des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP1A2 ist. Entsprechend kann Hemmung (eg, Rauschgifte wie ciprofloxacin, fluvoxamine) oder Induktion (eg, omeprazole oder rauchend) des CYP1A2 isoenzyme die Abfertigung von ropinirole verändern. In dieser Beziehung, im Falle der Beendigung oder Einleitung der Behandlung mit starkem inducers oder Hemmstoffen von CYP1A2 in der Behandlung mit ropinirole, kann eine Anpassung seiner Dosis notwendig sein.

Ciprofloxacin. Der vereinigte Gebrauch des ciprofloxacin Hemmstoffs CYP1A2 (500 Mg zweimal täglich) und ropinirole als Unmittelbarausgabentabletten (2 Mg 3mal täglich) führt zu einer Steigerung von Cmax und AUC von ropinirole durch etwa 60 % und 84 %, beziehungsweise (n = 12 Patienten).

Das Rauchen von Zigaretten vergrößert anscheinend die Abfertigung von ropinirole, tk. Es ist bekannt, dass das Rauchen diesen isoenzyme stimuliert.

Levodopa. Der vereinigte Gebrauch einer Kombination von carbidopa + levodopa (10/100 Mg zweimal täglich) mit ropinirole (2 Mg 3mal pro Tag) hat das Gleichgewicht pharmacokinetics ropinirole (n = 28 Patienten) nicht betroffen. Die mündliche Verwaltung von ropinirole (2 Mg 3mal pro Tag) ist auf eine Steigerung des Gleichgewichts Wert von Cmax von levodopa durch 20 % hinausgelaufen, aber hat AUC (n = 23 Patienten) nicht betroffen.

Digoxin. Der vereinigte Gebrauch von ropinirole (2 Mg 3mal täglich) mit digoxin (0.125 Mg 0.25 Mg einmal täglich) hat das Gleichgewicht pharmacokinetics digoxin (n = 10 Patienten) nicht betroffen.

Theophylline. Die Studie von Pharmacokinetic der Rauschgiftwechselwirkung in 12 Patienten mit der Parkinsonschen Krankheit hat gezeigt, dass der Gebrauch von theophylline, ein Substrat des isoenzyme CYP1A2 (300 Mg zweimal täglich) und ropinirole (2 Mg 3mal pro Tag) den pharmacokinetics von ropinirole im Gleichgewichtzustand nicht verändert haben. Ropinirole (2 Mg 3mal pro Tag) hat den pharmacokinetics von theophylline (5 Mg / Kg IV) nicht betroffen.

Oestrogen. Bevölkerung pharmacokinetic Analyse hat offenbart, dass das Oestrogen in hohen Dosen (gewöhnlich verwendet mit der Hormonersatztherapie - HRT) die mündliche Abfertigung von ropinirole um etwa 35 % (n = 16 Patienten) reduziert hat. Patienten, die HRT vor dem Starten ropinirole Behandlung erhalten haben, brauchen ihre Dosis nicht anzupassen, aber die Dosis von ropinirole muss im Fall vom Starten oder Aufhören HRT angepasst werden, wenn ropinirole behandelt wird.

Dopamingegner. Da ropinirole ein Dopaminagonist ist, ist es möglich, dass Dopamingegner wie neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) oder metoclopramide die Wirksamkeit von ropinirole vermindern können (gleichzeitige Verwaltung sollte vermieden werden).

Bevölkerungsanalyse hat gezeigt, dass allgemein vorgeschriebene Rauschgifte, wie selegiline, amantadine, tricyclic Antidepressiven, benzodiazepines, ibuprofen, thiazides, Antihistaminika und anticholinergics, die mündliche Abfertigung von ropinirole nicht betreffen.

Überdosis

Symptome: Wenn man mehr als 24 Mg / Tag - hauptsächlich wegen der dopaminergic Tätigkeit (Brechreiz, Schwindel), sowie Sehhalluzinationen, hyperhidrosis, Platzangst, Veitstanz, schweres Herzklopfen, asthenia, Albträume, das Erbrechen, die Schläfrigkeit nimmt. Außerdem, als man weniger als 24 Mg / genommen hat, wurde Tag (oder wenn die Dosis unbekannt ist), das Erbrechen, das Husten, die Erschöpfung und schwach zu werden, beobachtet. Vasovagal, dyskinesia, Aufregung, Brustschmerz, orthostatic hypotension, Schläfrigkeit, Verwirrung.

Behandlung: Gebrauch von Dopamingegnern, wie neuroleptics oder metoclopramide, Wartungstherapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Ropinirole

Schläfrigkeit und Angriffe des plötzlichen Einschlafens. Patienten sollten über die Möglichkeit der sich entwickelnden Schläfrigkeit oder Episoden des plötzlichen Einschlafens gewarnt werden, das zu Trauma führen kann. Im Falle des Ereignisses solcher Reaktionen ist es notwendig, für die Möglichkeit zu sorgen, Therapie mit ropinirole zu annullieren.

Synkope. Wenn behandelt, mit ropinirole gab es eine Synkope, die manchmal mit bradycardia vereinigt ist. So, in einer suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Studie, wurde Synkope in 2 202 (1 %) Patienten mit dem fortgeschrittenen Stadium der Krankheit und nicht in einem Patienten in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe registriert.

Seitdem Patienten mit der strengen kardiovaskulären Unzulänglichkeit in die klinischen Studien der verzögerten Ausgabe ropinirole nicht eingeschlossen wurden, sollte es mit der Verwarnung in dieser geduldigen Kategorie verwendet werden (siehe "Beschränkungen des Gebrauches").

Arterieller hypotension. Dopaminagonisten betreffen die Systemregulierung des Blutdrucks und können infolgedessen zum Postural hypotension führen. In Patienten mit der Parkinsonschen Krankheit, ropinirole nehmend, vom Blutdruck kontrollierend, wird empfohlen. Arterieller hypotension, incl. Orthostatic, kann sich sowohl zur Zeit der Titrierendosis, als auch während der Wartungstherapie entwickeln.

Vergrößerter Blutdruck und Änderungen in der Herzrate. In einer suggestionsmittelkontrollierten Probe mit ropinirole in Patienten mit der entwickelten Parkinsonschen Krankheit gab es keine bedeutende Änderung in Mittelwerten des Blutdrucks, und die Herzrate in Patienten hat mit ropinirole im Vergleich zum Suggestionsmittel behandelt. Jedoch wurde eine gekennzeichnete Steigerung des TRAURIGEN (40-Mm-Hg) in der "lehnenseitigen" Position in 8 % der Patienten in der ropinirole Gruppe, im Vergleich zu 5 % in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe, in der Stehposition - an 9 und 6 % beziehungsweise registriert. Die Steigerung der Herzrate (15 bpm) in der "lehnenseitigen" Position wurde in 23 % von Patienten in der ropinirole Gruppe, im Vergleich zu 18 % in der Suggestionsmittelgruppe, einer Abnahme in der Herzrate (15 bpm) in 19 und 17 % von Fällen beziehungsweise beobachtet. In der Stehposition gab es eine gekennzeichnete Steigerung der Herzrate (30 schlägt pro Minute) mit ropinirole in 2 % von Fällen im Vergleich zu <1-%-Suggestionsmittel und eine gemäßigte Abnahme in der Herzrate (15 bpm), 24 % und 19 % beziehungsweise.

Eine Steigerung des Blutdrucks und eine Änderung in der Herzrate wurden sowohl zur Zeit des Titrierens der Dosis als auch während der Periode der Wartungstherapie beobachtet.

Die Möglichkeit des zunehmenden Blutdrucks und der Änderungen in der Herzrate sollte betrachtet werden, wenn man ropinirole Patienten mit kardiovaskulären Krankheiten behandelt (siehe "Beschränkungen des Gebrauches").

Halluzinationen. Das Vorkommen von Halluzinationen nimmt in Patienten zu, die älter sind als 65 Jahre. Der vereinigte Gebrauch von entacapone und levodopa mit ropinirole kann auch das Risiko erhöhen, diese nachteilige Wirkung zu entwickeln. In einer suggestionsmittelkontrollierten klinischen Probe wurden 43 Patienten, die gleichzeitigen entacapone und levodopa Halluzinationen erhalten haben in Patienten nicht registriert, die mit der verzögerten Ausgabe ropinirole zusammen mit levodopa Halluzinationen, 9 Patienten aus 155 (6 %) behandelt sind, wer gleichzeitig entacapone, ropinirole und levodopa - in 7 Patienten aus 47 (15 %) erhalten hat.

Dyskinesia. Ropinirol hat Ausgabe potentiates die dopaminergic Nebenwirkung von levodopa gestützt und kann verursachen und / oder Manifestationen verstärken vorher zu existieren dyskinesia in Patienten mit der Parkinsonschen Krankheit hat mit levodopa behandelt. Das Reduzieren der Dosis von dopaminergic Rauschgiften kann diese nachteilige Wirkung reduzieren.

Psychosen. Es wird nicht empfohlen, ropinirole Patienten mit Geistesstörungen vorzuschreiben, da es ein Risiko der Verärgerung der Psychose gibt. Außerdem können viele in der Behandlung von pschosis verwendete Rauschgifte die Wirksamkeit von ropinirole reduzieren (siehe "Wechselwirkung").


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Rasagiline
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Rotigotine
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ropinirole

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Ropinirole

Ropinirolum (genus. Ropiniroli)

Chemical name

4- (2-Dipropylaminoethyl) -1,3-dihydro-indol-2-one (as hydrochloride)

Gross Formula

C16H24N2O

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

CAS Code

91374-21-9

Characteristics of the substance Ropinirole

Antiparkinsonian means.

Ropinirole hydrochloride is a white to yellow solid with a melting point in the range of 243 to 250 ° C and a solubility in water of 133 mg / ml.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Selective non -ergoline agonist of dopamine D2 and D3 receptors. A possible mechanism of action in the treatment of Parkinson's disease is associated with a stimulating effect on the postsynaptic D2 receptors of the basal brain nuclei (caudate nucleus / shell). On models of Parkinson's disease in animals, it has been shown that ropinirole improves motor functions. In particular, it decreases motor deficiency caused by damage to the ascending nigrostriatal dopaminergic neurotoxin MPTP path (1-methyl-4-phenyl-1,2,3,6-tetrahydropyridine).

Compensating for deficiency of dopamine, ropinirole reduces the degree of hypodynamia, rigidity and tremor, which are symptoms of parkinsonism. It enhances the effects of levodopa, ropinirole, including monitoring the frequency of the phenomenon of "on / off" effect and "end of dose" associated with prolonged therapy of levodopa and allows to reduce the daily dose of levodopa. Ropinirole also has an effect on the hypothalamus and pituitary levels, inhibiting the secretion of prolactin.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. In clinical studies of ropinirole in the form of immediate release tablets it has been shown that 88% of the radioactively labeled substances in the urine is detected, the absolute bioavailability - 45-55% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver). The relative bioavailability of ropinirole in the form of sustained release tablets compared to ropinirole in the form of immediate-release tablets is approximately 100%. In a study of a single dose of ropinirole in the form of sustained release tablets in healthy volunteers shows that when taking food rich in fats, AUC increased by about 30% and Cmax - about 44%. In multiple dose study in patients with Parkinson's disease rich in fat food increases the AUC by about 20% and Cmax - about 44%, Tmax -. CSS 3 hours is achieved within 4 days.

Distribution. Ropinirole is well distributed to the tissues of the body, the apparent Vd is 7.5 l / kg. Binding to plasma proteins - up to 40%, blood / plasma ratio - 1: 1.

Metabolism. Ropinirole is extensively metabolized in the liver with the formation of inactive metabolites. In in vitro studies have demonstrated that ropinirole metabolized mainly CYP1A2 isoenzyme of cytochrome P450 (known that the induced isozyme smoking and omeprazole; inhibit - fluvoxamine, mexiletine, such "old" fluoroquinolones, such as ciprofloxacin, norfloxacin).

Excretion. The clearance of ropinirole after ingestion is 47 l / h, T1 / 2 - about 6 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites, less than 10% in unchanged form.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

Age. The clearance of ropinirole after ingestion is reduced by approximately 15% in patients 65 years of age or older compared with younger patients (dose adjustment is not required).

Floor. In women and men, the values of clearance are similar

Race. There were no changes in the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole depending on race.

Impaired renal function. Population pharmacokinetic analysis showed that the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole did not change in patients with impaired renal function of mild and moderate severity. The use of ropinirole in patients with severe renal failure was not assessed.

Violation of the function of the liver. The pharmacokinetics of ropinirole in patients with impaired liver function has not been studied. These patients may have a higher plasma level and lower ropinirole clearance than patients with normal liver function.

Clinical researches

The efficacy of ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets was demonstrated in two randomized, double-blind, multicenter clinical trials in patients with early and advanced stages of Parkinson's disease. In one study, the efficacy and safety of ropinirole was compared with placebo, as an adjunct to levodopa therapy in patients with advanced stage of the disease who are on concomitant levodopa therapy (n = 393). The second study included patients with an early stage of the disease who did not receive levodopa (n = 161).

Application of the substance Ropinirole

According to the State Register1, ropinirole in the form of sustained-release tablets is indicated for the treatment of Parkinson's disease - monotherapy of early stages of the disease in patients requiring dopaminergic therapy to delay the administration of levodopa preparations; As part of combination therapy in patients receiving levodopa preparations to increase the effectiveness of levodopa, including control of the on-off phenomenon and the end-of-dose effect on the background of chronic levodopa therapy, and to reduce the daily dose of levodopa.

According to PDR (2009) 2, ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets is indicated for the treatment of the idiopathic form of Parkinson's disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Severe cardiovascular failure (see "Precautions"), a history of mental illness (can be prescribed only if the expected benefit exceeds the potential risk), impaired liver function, severe renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min ), Pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, age to 18 years (safety and efficacy in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Ropinirole inhibits the secretion of prolactin in humans and can potentially inhibit lactation. Studies in animals have shown that ropinirole and / or its metabolites are excreted into the milk of lactating rats. It is unknown whether ropinirole is excreted into human breast milk.

Since many drugs are excreted with the woman's milk and a potentially serious impact of ropinirole on the baby, a decision should be made either to stop breastfeeding or to refuse taking ropinirole (given the degree of need for the drug for the mother).

Side effects of the substance Ropinirole

Study in patients with advanced stage of Parkinson's disease who are on concomitant levodopa therapy.

The most frequently observed side effects (≥5% and placebo-exceeding) in patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of the sustained-release tablets were: dyskinesia, nausea, dizziness, hallucinations, drowsiness, pain / discomfort in the abdomen , Orthostatic hypotension.

Approximately 6% of the 202 patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of the sustained-release tablets discontinued treatment due to side effects, compared to the placebo group: 5% of the 191 patients. The side effect, most often leading to the withdrawal from ropinirole treatment, were hallucinations (2%).

The table shows the side effects observed with a frequency of ≥2% in patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets and exceeding the placebo frequency.

Table

Side effects observed in double-blind, placebo-controlled trials in patients with advanced Parkinson's disease (with concomitant levodopa therapy)

Body Systems / Adverse Reactions Ropinirole (n=202), % Plazebo (n=191), %
Ear disorders and labyrinthine disorders
Vertigo 4 2
Gastrointestinal disorders
Nausea 11 4
Constipation 4 2
Pain / discomfort in the abdomen 6 3
Diarrhea 3 2
Dry mouth 2 <1
General reactions
Peripheral edema 4 1
Falls (dose-dependent effect) 2 1
Disorders of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue
Backache 3 2
From the nervous system
Dyskinesia (dose-dependent effect) 13 3
Dizziness 8 3
Drowsiness 7 4
From the side of the psyche
Hallucinations 8 2
Anxiety 2 1
On the part of the CAS
Orthostatic hypotension 5 1
Arterial hypotension 2 0
Hypertension (dose-dependent effect) 3 2

Study in patients with early stage Parkinson's disease (without concomitant levodopa therapy).

The most frequently observed adverse events (≥5% and placebo exceeding placebo) in patients receiving ropinirole in the form of sustained-release tablets in a 36-week study were: nausea (19%), drowsiness (11%), pain / discomfort In the abdomen (7%), dizziness (6%), headache (6%), constipation (5%).

It should be borne in mind that side effect data obtained in placebo-controlled studies can not be used to predict the occurrence of side effects in routine medical practice, because The status of patients and other factors may differ from those that prevailed in clinical trials. Similarly, the incidence of side effects reported in the tables (in percentages) may differ from those obtained by other clinical researchers, since Each drug test can be conducted with a different set of conditions. However, these figures give the doctor an idea of the relative contribution of the substance itself and other factors (not related to drugs) to the development of side effects when using drugs in the population.

Interaction

In vitro studies have shown that ropinirole is metabolized mainly with the participation of cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP1A2. Accordingly, inhibition (eg, drugs such as ciprofloxacin, fluvoxamine) or induction (eg, omeprazole or smoking) of the CYP1A2 isoenzyme may alter the clearance of ropinirole. In this regard, in the event of termination or initiation of treatment with strong inducers or inhibitors of CYP1A2 in the treatment with ropinirole, an adjustment of its dose may be necessary.

Ciprofloxacin. The combined use of ciprofloxacin inhibitor CYP1A2 (500 mg twice daily) and ropinirole as immediate-release tablets (2 mg 3 times daily) leads to an increase in Cmax and AUC of ropinirole by approximately 60% and 84%, respectively (n = 12 patients).

Smoking cigarettes, apparently, increases the clearance of ropinirole, tk. It is known that smoking stimulates this isoenzyme.

Levodopa. The combined use of a combination of carbidopa + levodopa (10/100 mg twice daily) with ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not affect the equilibrium pharmacokinetics of ropinirole (n = 28 patients). Oral administration of ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) resulted in an increase in the equilibrium Cmax value of levodopa by 20%, but did not affect AUC (n = 23 patients).

Digoxin. The combined use of ropinirole (2 mg 3 times daily) with digoxin (0.125 mg-0.25 mg once daily) did not affect the equilibrium pharmacokinetics of digoxin (n = 10 patients).

Theophylline. Pharmacokinetic study of drug interaction in 12 patients with Parkinson's disease showed that the use of theophylline, a substrate of the isoenzyme CYP1A2 (300 mg twice daily) and ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not alter the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole in the equilibrium state. Ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not affect the pharmacokinetics of theophylline (5 mg / kg IV).

Estrogens. Population pharmacokinetic analysis revealed that estrogen in high doses (usually used with hormone replacement therapy - HRT) reduced the oral clearance of ropinirole by approximately 35% (n = 16 patients). Patients who received HRT prior to starting ropinirole treatment do not need to adjust their dose, but the dose of ropinirole must be adjusted in the case of starting or stopping HRT when ropinirole is treated.

Dopamine antagonists. Since ropinirole is a dopamine agonist, it is possible that dopamine antagonists such as neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) or metoclopramide may decrease the effectiveness of ropinirole (simultaneous administration should be avoided).

Population analysis has shown that commonly prescribed drugs, such as selegiline, amantadine, tricyclic antidepressants, benzodiazepines, ibuprofen, thiazides, antihistamines and anticholinergics, do not affect the oral clearance of ropinirole.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taking more than 24 mg / day - mainly due to dopaminergic activity (nausea, dizziness), as well as visual hallucinations, hyperhidrosis, claustrophobia, chorea, severe palpitation, asthenia, nightmares, vomiting, drowsiness. In addition, when taking less than 24 mg / day (or if the dose is unknown), vomiting, coughing, fatigue, and fainting were observed. Vasovagal, dyskinesia, agitation, chest pain, orthostatic hypotension, drowsiness, confusion.

Treatment: use of dopamine antagonists, such as neuroleptics or metoclopramide, maintenance therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ropinirole

Drowsiness and attacks of sudden falling asleep. Patients should be warned about the possibility of developing drowsiness or episodes of sudden falling asleep, which may lead to trauma. In case of occurrence of such reactions it is necessary to provide for the possibility of canceling therapy with ropinirole.

Syncope. When treated with ropinirole, there was a syncope, sometimes associated with bradycardia. Thus, in a placebo-controlled study, syncope was recorded in 2 of 202 (1%) patients with the advanced stage of the disease and not in one patient in the placebo group.

Since patients with severe cardiovascular insufficiency were not included in the clinical studies of delayed-release ropinirole, it should be used with caution in this patient category (see "Restrictions on Use").

Arterial hypotension. Dopamine agonists affect the systemic regulation of blood pressure and, as a result, can lead to postural hypotension. In patients with Parkinson's disease, taking ropinirole, monitoring of blood pressure is recommended. Arterial hypotension, incl. Orthostatic, can develop both at the time of titration dose, and during maintenance therapy.

Increased blood pressure and changes in heart rate. In a placebo-controlled trial of ropinirole in patients with developed Parkinson's disease, there was no significant change in mean values of blood pressure and heart rate in patients treated with ropinirole compared with placebo. However, a marked increase in the SAD (≥40 mm Hg) was recorded in the "reclining" position in 8% of the patients in the ropinirole group, compared with 5% in the placebo group, in the standing position - at 9 and 6%, respectively. The increase in heart rate (≥15 bpm) in the "reclining" position was observed in 23% of patients in the ropinirole group, compared to 18% in the placebo group, a decrease in heart rate (≥15 bpm) in 19 and 17% of cases, respectively. In the standing position, there was a marked increase in heart rate (≥30 beats per minute) with ropinirole in 2% of cases compared with <1% placebo and a moderate decrease in heart rate (≥15 bpm), 24% and 19% respectively.

An increase in blood pressure and a change in heart rate were observed both at the time of titration of the dose and during the period of maintenance therapy.

The possibility of increasing blood pressure and changes in heart rate should be considered when treating ropinirole patients with cardiovascular diseases (see "Restrictions on use").

Hallucinations. The incidence of hallucinations increases in patients older than 65 years. The combined use of entacapone and levodopa with ropinirole may also increase the risk of developing this adverse effect. In a placebo-controlled clinical trial, 43 patients who received simultaneous entacapone and levodopa hallucinations were not recorded, in patients treated with delayed-release ropinirole together with levodopa hallucinations, 9 patients out of 155 (6%) who received simultaneously entacapone, ropinirole and levodopa - in 7 patients out of 47 (15%).

Dyskinesia. Ropinirol sustained release potentiates the dopaminergic side effect of levodopa and can cause and / or intensify manifestations of pre-existing dyskinesia in patients with Parkinson's disease treated with levodopa. Reducing the dose of dopaminergic drugs can reduce this adverse effect.

Psychoses. It is not recommended to prescribe ropinirole to patients with mental disorders, since there is a risk of exacerbation of psychosis. In addition, many drugs used in the treatment of pschosis can reduce the effectiveness of ropinirole (see "Interaction").

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Hylo-Comod eye drops 10ml