Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ropinirole

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉皮尼罗拉的拉丁名字

罗皮罗(Ropiniroli)

化学名称

4-(2-二丙基氨基乙基)-1,3-二氢 - 吲哚-2-酮(盐酸盐)

总配方

C 16 H 24 N 2 O

药理组:

Dopaminomimetics

反Parkinsonics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

G21次要帕金森综合征:药物帕金森综合征; 帕金森病; 帕金森综合征症状 锥体束系统疾病 帕金森综合征

CAS代码

91374-21-9

物质Ropinirole的特征

反帕金森病的意思。

盐酸罗匹尼罗是一种白色至黄色固体,熔点在243至250℃,水溶性在133毫克/毫升。

药理

药理作用是抗帕金森病。

多巴胺D2和D3受体的选择性非麦角林激动剂。 治疗帕金森病的可能的作用机制与对基底脑核(尾状核/壳)的突触后D2受体的刺激作用相关。 在动物帕金森氏症模型中,已经显示罗哌尼罗改善运动功能。 特别地,它减少由上升的黑质纹状体多巴胺能神经毒素MPTP途径(1-甲基-4-苯基-1,2,3,6-四氢吡啶)的损伤引起的运动缺陷。

补偿多巴胺缺乏症,罗哌卡诺降低了低血压,刚性和震颤的程度,这是帕金森综合征症状。 它增强左旋多巴,罗匹尼罗的作用,包括监测与延迟左旋多巴治疗相关的开/关效应和剂量终止现象的频率,并允许减少左旋多巴的日剂量。 罗匹尼罗也对下丘脑和垂体水平有影响,抑制催乳素的分泌。

药代动力学

吸收。 在立即释放片剂形式的罗匹尼罗的临床研究中已经显示,检测到88%的放射性标记的物质,绝对生物利用度为45-55%(通过肝脏的第一次的效果) 。 缓释片形式的罗匹尼罗的相对生物利用度与速释片形式的罗匹尼罗相比约为100%。 在健康志愿者中以持续释放片剂形式的单剂量的罗匹尼罗的研究表明,当摄取富含脂肪的食物时,AUC增加约30%,C max约为44%。 在多剂量研究中,富含脂肪食物的帕金森氏病患者的AUC增加约20%,C max - 约44%,Tmax - 。 4天内完成CSS 3小时。

分配。 罗匹尼罗(Ropinirole)分布在身体组织中,表观Vd为7.5 l / kg。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 高达40%,血液/血浆比例为1:1。

代谢。 罗非尼罗在肝脏中广泛代谢,形成非活性代谢物。 在体外研究中已经表明,罗哌尼罗主要代谢细胞色素P450的CYP1A2同工酶(已知诱导的同功酶吸烟和奥美拉唑;抑制氟伏沙明,美西律,如老氟喹诺酮类,如环丙沙星,诺氟沙星)。

排泄。 摄取后罗哌尼罗的清除率为47 l / h,T1 / 2-约6小时。 肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄,少于10%,不变形式。

特殊临床病例药代动力学

年龄。 摄入后罗哌尼罗的清除率与年龄较小的患者相比,65岁以上的患者减少约15%(不需要剂量调整)。

地板。 妇女和男子的清除价值是相似的

种族。 根据种族,罗匹尼罗的药代动力学没有变化。

肾功能受损。 人群药动学分析显示,轻度和中度严重程度的肾功能受损患者罗哌尼罗的药代动力学没有改变。 没有评估在严重肾衰竭患者中使用罗匹尼罗。

违反肝功能。 罗非尼罗在肝功能受损患者中的药代动力学尚未得到研究。 与正常肝功能患者相比,这些患者可能具有较高的血浆水平和较低的罗哌尼罗清除率。

临床研究

在帕金森病早期和晚期患者的两个随机,双盲,多中心临床试验中证明罗匹尼罗在持续释放片剂的剂型中的疗效。 在一项研究中,将罗哌尼罗的疗效和安全性与安慰剂进行比较,作为左旋多巴治疗晚期伴有左旋多巴治疗(n = 393)的晚期患者的辅助。 第二项研究包括未接受左旋多巴(n = 161)的早期疾病患者。

物质Ropinirole的应用

根据国家登记册1,缓释片形式的罗匹尼罗被用于治疗帕金森病 - 需要多巴胺能治疗延迟给予左旋多巴制剂的患者的疾病早期阶段的单一疗法; 接受左旋多巴制剂以增加左旋多巴有效性的患者联合治疗的一部分,包括控制慢性左旋多巴治疗背景下的开关现象和剂量后效应,并减少左旋多巴的日剂量。

根据PDR(2009)2,缓释片剂的剂型中的罗匹尼罗可用于治疗帕金森病的特发性形式。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

使用限制

严重心血管功能衰竭(参见注意事项),精神疾病史(只有预期效益超过潜在风险才可开出),肝功能受损,严重肾功能不全(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min),妊娠母乳喂养期,年龄至18岁(儿童安全和效力未定义)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

当怀孕有可能时,如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

罗比尼罗抑制人类催乳素的分泌,并可能抑制哺乳期。 动物研究表明,罗哌孕酮和/或其代谢物被排泄到哺乳期大鼠的乳汁中。 罗非尼罗是否被排泄到人类母乳中是未知的。

由于许多药物都被女性的牛奶排泄,并且罗非尼罗可能对婴儿造成潜在的严重影响,因此应决定停止母乳喂养或拒绝服用罗哌尼罗(考虑到母亲需要的药物程度)。

物质Ropinirole的副作用

研究伴有左旋多巴治疗的帕金森病晚期患者。

在持续释放片剂的剂型中,接受罗匹尼罗的患者中最常观察到的副作用(≥5%和安慰剂超过)是:运动障碍,恶心,头晕,幻觉,嗜睡,腹部疼痛/不适,正常低血压。

与安慰剂组相比,以持续释放片剂的剂型接受罗匹尼罗的202例患者中,约有6%由于副作用而停止治疗:191例患者中有5%。 副作用,最常导致罗哌尼罗治疗的戒断,是幻觉(2%)。

该表显示在持续释放片剂的剂型中接受罗匹尼罗的患者的频率≥2%的副作用,并超过安慰剂频率。

在双盲,安慰剂对照试验中观察到晚期帕金森病患者(伴随左旋多巴治疗)的副作用

耳畸形和迷路障碍
胃肠道疾病
一般反应
肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织的疾病
从神经系统
从心灵的一边
在CAS部分
体位性低血压1
动脉低血压20
高血压(剂量依赖效应)32

研究早期帕金森病患者(无伴随左旋多巴治疗)。

在36周研究中,持续释放片剂接受罗匹尼罗治疗的患者中最常观察到的不良事件(≥5%和安慰剂超过安慰剂)为:恶心(19%),嗜睡(11%),疼痛/不适腹部(7%),头晕(6%),头痛(6%),便秘(5%)。

应该记住,安慰剂对照研究中获得的副作用数据不能用于预测常规医疗实践中副作用的发生,因为患者的状态和其他因素可能与临床试验中的情况不同。 类似地,表中报告的副作用的发生率(百分比)可能与其他临床研究人员所获得的副作用的不同,因为每种药物测试可以用不同的条件进行。 然而,这些数字使医生了解到,在使用药物时,物质本身和其他因素(与药物无关)对发生副作用的影响。

相互作用

体外研究表明,罗哌孕酮主要以细胞色素P450同工酶CYP1A2的参与代谢。 因此,CYP1A2同工酶的抑制(如药物如环丙沙星,氟伏沙明)或诱导(如奥美拉唑或吸烟)可能会改变罗匹尼罗的清除率。 在这方面,在使用强诱导剂或CYP1A2抑制剂进行罗哌尼罗治疗终止或开始治疗的情况下,可能需要调整其剂量。

环丙沙星。 环丙沙星抑制剂CYP1A2(500mg每日两次)和罗匹尼罗作为速释片(2mg每日3次)的组合使得罗哌尼罗的C max和AUC分别增加约60%和84%(n = 12)耐心)。

吸烟香烟显然增加了罗哌尼罗的清除率。 众所周知,吸烟会刺激这种同工酶。

左旋多巴。 结合使用卡比多巴+左旋多巴(10/100毫克每日两次)与罗匹尼罗(每天2毫克3次)的组合不影响罗匹尼罗的平衡药代动力学(n = 28)。 口服罗哌尼罗(2mg,每日3次)导致左旋多巴平衡Cmax值增加20%,但不影响AUC(n = 23)。

地高辛。 罗匹尼罗(每日2毫克3次)与地高辛(0.125毫克-0.25毫克每日一次)联合使用并不影响地高辛(n = 10)患者的平衡药代动力学。

茶碱。 12例帕金森病药物相互作用的药代动力学研究表明,使用茶碱,同位素CYP1A2(300 mg每日两次)和罗匹尼罗(每日2 mg 3次)的底物不改变罗匹尼罗的平衡药代动力学州。罗匹尼罗(2mg,每日3次)不影响茶碱的药代动力学(5mg / kg IV)。

雌激素。 人群药代动力学分析显示,高剂量雌激素(通常用于激素替代疗法 - HRT)使罗匹尼罗的口服清除率降低约35%(n = 16)。 在开始罗哌尼罗治疗前接受HRT的患者不需要调整其剂量,但是当罗哌尼罗治疗时,在开始或停止HRT的情况下必须调整罗匹尼罗剂量。

多巴胺拮抗剂。 由于罗哌尼罗是多巴胺激动剂,所以可能的是,多巴胺拮抗剂如精神安定药(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯,噻吨酮)或甲氧氯普胺可降低罗哌尼罗的疗效(应避免同时给药)。

人口分析表明,司来吉兰,金刚烷胺,三环类抗抑郁药,苯二氮卓类,布洛芬,噻嗪类药物,抗组胺药和抗胆碱能药物中常用的药物不影响罗哌尼罗的口服清除。

过量

症状:服用超过24毫克/天 - 主要是由于多巴胺能活动(恶心,眩晕)以及视觉幻觉,多汗症,幽闭恐惧症,舞蹈病,严重心悸,虚弱,恶梦,呕吐,嗜睡。 此外,当服用少于24mg /天(或剂量未知)时,观察到呕吐,咳嗽,疲劳和昏厥。 血管迷走,运动障碍,激动,胸痛,直立性低血压,嗜睡,混乱。

治疗:使用多巴胺拮抗剂,如精神安定药或甲氧氯普胺,维持治疗。

管理路线

内。

物质Ropinirole的注意事项

瞌睡和突然入睡的攻击。 应警告患者发生睡意或突发睡眠发作的可能性,这可能会导致创伤。 在发生这种反应的情况下,有必要提供取消罗哌尼罗治疗的可能性。

昏厥。 当用罗匹尼罗治疗时,有晕厥,有时与心动过缓有关。 因此,在安慰剂对照研究中,202例(1%)患有晚期疾病的患者中有2例患有晕厥,而在安慰剂组中不存在1例患者。

由于严重心血管功能不全的患者不包括在延迟释放罗哌尼罗的临床研究中,因此在该患者类别中应谨慎使用(参见使用限制)。

动脉低血压 多巴胺激动剂影响血压的系统调节,结果可导致体位性低血压。 在患有帕金森病的患者中,服用罗哌尼罗,建议监测血压。 动脉低血压,包括 正常的,可以在滴定剂量时和维持治疗期间同时发展。

血压升高和心率变化。 在开发帕金森病患者的安慰剂对照试验中,罗匹尼罗治疗患者的血压和心率平均值没有显着变化,与安慰剂相比。 然而,罗哌尼罗组中8%的患者的倾斜位置的SAD显着增加(≥40mm Hg),而安慰剂组为5%,站立位置为9和6%。 在洛匹西罗组中,23%的患者观察到斜倚位置的心率(≥15bpm)升高,而安慰剂组为18%,心脏率下降(≥15bpm)为19 17%的病例。 在2%的病例中,罗哌尼罗的心率(≥30次/分钟)明显升高,而安慰剂组为<1%,心率中等程度降低(≥15bpm),24%和19例% 分别。

在剂量滴定和维持治疗期间均观察到血压升高和心率变化。

在治疗心血管疾病的罗哌尼罗患者时,应考虑增加血压和心率变化的可能性(参见使用限制)。

幻觉。 65岁以上患者幻觉发生率增加。 恩他卡朋和左旋多巴与罗匹尼罗的联合使用也可能增加发展这种不良反应的风险。 在安慰剂对照临床试验中,没有记录到接受同时entacapone和左旋多巴幻觉的43名患者,在延迟释放罗哌卡诺治疗的患者中伴有左旋多巴幻觉,其中155名(6%)中有9名患者接受了entacapone,罗匹尼罗和罗匹尼罗左旋多巴 - 在47名患者中有7名(15%)。

运动障碍。 洛匹诺罗持续释放增强了左旋多巴的多巴胺能副作用,并且可能导致和/或加剧患有左旋多巴治疗的帕金森病患者之前存在的运动障碍的表现。 降低多巴胺能药物的剂量可以减少这种不良反应。

精神病。 不建议对精神障碍患者开药罗哌尼罗,因为有精神病加重的危险。 此外,用于治疗皮肤病的许多药物可以降低罗匹尼罗的有效性(参见相互作用)。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Fokusin 0.4mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ropinirole

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Ropinirole

Ropinirolum (genus. Ropiniroli)

Chemical name

4- (2-Dipropylaminoethyl) -1,3-dihydro-indol-2-one (as hydrochloride)

Gross Formula

C16H24N2O

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

CAS Code

91374-21-9

Characteristics of the substance Ropinirole

Antiparkinsonian means.

Ropinirole hydrochloride is a white to yellow solid with a melting point in the range of 243 to 250 ° C and a solubility in water of 133 mg / ml.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Selective non -ergoline agonist of dopamine D2 and D3 receptors. A possible mechanism of action in the treatment of Parkinson's disease is associated with a stimulating effect on the postsynaptic D2 receptors of the basal brain nuclei (caudate nucleus / shell). On models of Parkinson's disease in animals, it has been shown that ropinirole improves motor functions. In particular, it decreases motor deficiency caused by damage to the ascending nigrostriatal dopaminergic neurotoxin MPTP path (1-methyl-4-phenyl-1,2,3,6-tetrahydropyridine).

Compensating for deficiency of dopamine, ropinirole reduces the degree of hypodynamia, rigidity and tremor, which are symptoms of parkinsonism. It enhances the effects of levodopa, ropinirole, including monitoring the frequency of the phenomenon of "on / off" effect and "end of dose" associated with prolonged therapy of levodopa and allows to reduce the daily dose of levodopa. Ropinirole also has an effect on the hypothalamus and pituitary levels, inhibiting the secretion of prolactin.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. In clinical studies of ropinirole in the form of immediate release tablets it has been shown that 88% of the radioactively labeled substances in the urine is detected, the absolute bioavailability - 45-55% (the effect of "first pass" through the liver). The relative bioavailability of ropinirole in the form of sustained release tablets compared to ropinirole in the form of immediate-release tablets is approximately 100%. In a study of a single dose of ropinirole in the form of sustained release tablets in healthy volunteers shows that when taking food rich in fats, AUC increased by about 30% and Cmax - about 44%. In multiple dose study in patients with Parkinson's disease rich in fat food increases the AUC by about 20% and Cmax - about 44%, Tmax -. CSS 3 hours is achieved within 4 days.

Distribution. Ropinirole is well distributed to the tissues of the body, the apparent Vd is 7.5 l / kg. Binding to plasma proteins - up to 40%, blood / plasma ratio - 1: 1.

Metabolism. Ropinirole is extensively metabolized in the liver with the formation of inactive metabolites. In in vitro studies have demonstrated that ropinirole metabolized mainly CYP1A2 isoenzyme of cytochrome P450 (known that the induced isozyme smoking and omeprazole; inhibit - fluvoxamine, mexiletine, such "old" fluoroquinolones, such as ciprofloxacin, norfloxacin).

Excretion. The clearance of ropinirole after ingestion is 47 l / h, T1 / 2 - about 6 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites, less than 10% in unchanged form.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

Age. The clearance of ropinirole after ingestion is reduced by approximately 15% in patients 65 years of age or older compared with younger patients (dose adjustment is not required).

Floor. In women and men, the values of clearance are similar

Race. There were no changes in the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole depending on race.

Impaired renal function. Population pharmacokinetic analysis showed that the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole did not change in patients with impaired renal function of mild and moderate severity. The use of ropinirole in patients with severe renal failure was not assessed.

Violation of the function of the liver. The pharmacokinetics of ropinirole in patients with impaired liver function has not been studied. These patients may have a higher plasma level and lower ropinirole clearance than patients with normal liver function.

Clinical researches

The efficacy of ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets was demonstrated in two randomized, double-blind, multicenter clinical trials in patients with early and advanced stages of Parkinson's disease. In one study, the efficacy and safety of ropinirole was compared with placebo, as an adjunct to levodopa therapy in patients with advanced stage of the disease who are on concomitant levodopa therapy (n = 393). The second study included patients with an early stage of the disease who did not receive levodopa (n = 161).

Application of the substance Ropinirole

According to the State Register1, ropinirole in the form of sustained-release tablets is indicated for the treatment of Parkinson's disease - monotherapy of early stages of the disease in patients requiring dopaminergic therapy to delay the administration of levodopa preparations; As part of combination therapy in patients receiving levodopa preparations to increase the effectiveness of levodopa, including control of the on-off phenomenon and the end-of-dose effect on the background of chronic levodopa therapy, and to reduce the daily dose of levodopa.

According to PDR (2009) 2, ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets is indicated for the treatment of the idiopathic form of Parkinson's disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Severe cardiovascular failure (see "Precautions"), a history of mental illness (can be prescribed only if the expected benefit exceeds the potential risk), impaired liver function, severe renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min ), Pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, age to 18 years (safety and efficacy in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Ropinirole inhibits the secretion of prolactin in humans and can potentially inhibit lactation. Studies in animals have shown that ropinirole and / or its metabolites are excreted into the milk of lactating rats. It is unknown whether ropinirole is excreted into human breast milk.

Since many drugs are excreted with the woman's milk and a potentially serious impact of ropinirole on the baby, a decision should be made either to stop breastfeeding or to refuse taking ropinirole (given the degree of need for the drug for the mother).

Side effects of the substance Ropinirole

Study in patients with advanced stage of Parkinson's disease who are on concomitant levodopa therapy.

The most frequently observed side effects (≥5% and placebo-exceeding) in patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of the sustained-release tablets were: dyskinesia, nausea, dizziness, hallucinations, drowsiness, pain / discomfort in the abdomen , Orthostatic hypotension.

Approximately 6% of the 202 patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of the sustained-release tablets discontinued treatment due to side effects, compared to the placebo group: 5% of the 191 patients. The side effect, most often leading to the withdrawal from ropinirole treatment, were hallucinations (2%).

The table shows the side effects observed with a frequency of ≥2% in patients receiving ropinirole in the dosage form of sustained-release tablets and exceeding the placebo frequency.

Table

Side effects observed in double-blind, placebo-controlled trials in patients with advanced Parkinson's disease (with concomitant levodopa therapy)

Body Systems / Adverse Reactions Ropinirole (n=202), % Plazebo (n=191), %
Ear disorders and labyrinthine disorders
Vertigo 4 2
Gastrointestinal disorders
Nausea 11 4
Constipation 4 2
Pain / discomfort in the abdomen 6 3
Diarrhea 3 2
Dry mouth 2 <1
General reactions
Peripheral edema 4 1
Falls (dose-dependent effect) 2 1
Disorders of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue
Backache 3 2
From the nervous system
Dyskinesia (dose-dependent effect) 13 3
Dizziness 8 3
Drowsiness 7 4
From the side of the psyche
Hallucinations 8 2
Anxiety 2 1
On the part of the CAS
Orthostatic hypotension 5 1
Arterial hypotension 2 0
Hypertension (dose-dependent effect) 3 2

Study in patients with early stage Parkinson's disease (without concomitant levodopa therapy).

The most frequently observed adverse events (≥5% and placebo exceeding placebo) in patients receiving ropinirole in the form of sustained-release tablets in a 36-week study were: nausea (19%), drowsiness (11%), pain / discomfort In the abdomen (7%), dizziness (6%), headache (6%), constipation (5%).

It should be borne in mind that side effect data obtained in placebo-controlled studies can not be used to predict the occurrence of side effects in routine medical practice, because The status of patients and other factors may differ from those that prevailed in clinical trials. Similarly, the incidence of side effects reported in the tables (in percentages) may differ from those obtained by other clinical researchers, since Each drug test can be conducted with a different set of conditions. However, these figures give the doctor an idea of the relative contribution of the substance itself and other factors (not related to drugs) to the development of side effects when using drugs in the population.

Interaction

In vitro studies have shown that ropinirole is metabolized mainly with the participation of cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP1A2. Accordingly, inhibition (eg, drugs such as ciprofloxacin, fluvoxamine) or induction (eg, omeprazole or smoking) of the CYP1A2 isoenzyme may alter the clearance of ropinirole. In this regard, in the event of termination or initiation of treatment with strong inducers or inhibitors of CYP1A2 in the treatment with ropinirole, an adjustment of its dose may be necessary.

Ciprofloxacin. The combined use of ciprofloxacin inhibitor CYP1A2 (500 mg twice daily) and ropinirole as immediate-release tablets (2 mg 3 times daily) leads to an increase in Cmax and AUC of ropinirole by approximately 60% and 84%, respectively (n = 12 patients).

Smoking cigarettes, apparently, increases the clearance of ropinirole, tk. It is known that smoking stimulates this isoenzyme.

Levodopa. The combined use of a combination of carbidopa + levodopa (10/100 mg twice daily) with ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not affect the equilibrium pharmacokinetics of ropinirole (n = 28 patients). Oral administration of ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) resulted in an increase in the equilibrium Cmax value of levodopa by 20%, but did not affect AUC (n = 23 patients).

Digoxin. The combined use of ropinirole (2 mg 3 times daily) with digoxin (0.125 mg-0.25 mg once daily) did not affect the equilibrium pharmacokinetics of digoxin (n = 10 patients).

Theophylline. Pharmacokinetic study of drug interaction in 12 patients with Parkinson's disease showed that the use of theophylline, a substrate of the isoenzyme CYP1A2 (300 mg twice daily) and ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not alter the pharmacokinetics of ropinirole in the equilibrium state. Ropinirole (2 mg 3 times a day) did not affect the pharmacokinetics of theophylline (5 mg / kg IV).

Estrogens. Population pharmacokinetic analysis revealed that estrogen in high doses (usually used with hormone replacement therapy - HRT) reduced the oral clearance of ropinirole by approximately 35% (n = 16 patients). Patients who received HRT prior to starting ropinirole treatment do not need to adjust their dose, but the dose of ropinirole must be adjusted in the case of starting or stopping HRT when ropinirole is treated.

Dopamine antagonists. Since ropinirole is a dopamine agonist, it is possible that dopamine antagonists such as neuroleptics (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes) or metoclopramide may decrease the effectiveness of ropinirole (simultaneous administration should be avoided).

Population analysis has shown that commonly prescribed drugs, such as selegiline, amantadine, tricyclic antidepressants, benzodiazepines, ibuprofen, thiazides, antihistamines and anticholinergics, do not affect the oral clearance of ropinirole.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taking more than 24 mg / day - mainly due to dopaminergic activity (nausea, dizziness), as well as visual hallucinations, hyperhidrosis, claustrophobia, chorea, severe palpitation, asthenia, nightmares, vomiting, drowsiness. In addition, when taking less than 24 mg / day (or if the dose is unknown), vomiting, coughing, fatigue, and fainting were observed. Vasovagal, dyskinesia, agitation, chest pain, orthostatic hypotension, drowsiness, confusion.

Treatment: use of dopamine antagonists, such as neuroleptics or metoclopramide, maintenance therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ropinirole

Drowsiness and attacks of sudden falling asleep. Patients should be warned about the possibility of developing drowsiness or episodes of sudden falling asleep, which may lead to trauma. In case of occurrence of such reactions it is necessary to provide for the possibility of canceling therapy with ropinirole.

Syncope. When treated with ropinirole, there was a syncope, sometimes associated with bradycardia. Thus, in a placebo-controlled study, syncope was recorded in 2 of 202 (1%) patients with the advanced stage of the disease and not in one patient in the placebo group.

Since patients with severe cardiovascular insufficiency were not included in the clinical studies of delayed-release ropinirole, it should be used with caution in this patient category (see "Restrictions on Use").

Arterial hypotension. Dopamine agonists affect the systemic regulation of blood pressure and, as a result, can lead to postural hypotension. In patients with Parkinson's disease, taking ropinirole, monitoring of blood pressure is recommended. Arterial hypotension, incl. Orthostatic, can develop both at the time of titration dose, and during maintenance therapy.

Increased blood pressure and changes in heart rate. In a placebo-controlled trial of ropinirole in patients with developed Parkinson's disease, there was no significant change in mean values of blood pressure and heart rate in patients treated with ropinirole compared with placebo. However, a marked increase in the SAD (≥40 mm Hg) was recorded in the "reclining" position in 8% of the patients in the ropinirole group, compared with 5% in the placebo group, in the standing position - at 9 and 6%, respectively. The increase in heart rate (≥15 bpm) in the "reclining" position was observed in 23% of patients in the ropinirole group, compared to 18% in the placebo group, a decrease in heart rate (≥15 bpm) in 19 and 17% of cases, respectively. In the standing position, there was a marked increase in heart rate (≥30 beats per minute) with ropinirole in 2% of cases compared with <1% placebo and a moderate decrease in heart rate (≥15 bpm), 24% and 19% respectively.

An increase in blood pressure and a change in heart rate were observed both at the time of titration of the dose and during the period of maintenance therapy.

The possibility of increasing blood pressure and changes in heart rate should be considered when treating ropinirole patients with cardiovascular diseases (see "Restrictions on use").

Hallucinations. The incidence of hallucinations increases in patients older than 65 years. The combined use of entacapone and levodopa with ropinirole may also increase the risk of developing this adverse effect. In a placebo-controlled clinical trial, 43 patients who received simultaneous entacapone and levodopa hallucinations were not recorded, in patients treated with delayed-release ropinirole together with levodopa hallucinations, 9 patients out of 155 (6%) who received simultaneously entacapone, ropinirole and levodopa - in 7 patients out of 47 (15%).

Dyskinesia. Ropinirol sustained release potentiates the dopaminergic side effect of levodopa and can cause and / or intensify manifestations of pre-existing dyskinesia in patients with Parkinson's disease treated with levodopa. Reducing the dose of dopaminergic drugs can reduce this adverse effect.

Psychoses. It is not recommended to prescribe ropinirole to patients with mental disorders, since there is a risk of exacerbation of psychosis. In addition, many drugs used in the treatment of pschosis can reduce the effectiveness of ropinirole (see "Interaction").

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Hylo-Comod eye drops 10ml