Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Fastum凝胶

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M02AA10酮洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G54.1腰骶神经节病

坐骨神经痛,神经根性起源,脊柱病理学,腰骶椎坐骨神经痛,神经根神经炎

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎

外周血管疾病,浅静脉炎症,静脉炎性疾病,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,静脉疾病,下肢静脉疾病,外周血管疾病,迁移性静脉炎,下肢静脉功能不全,慢性血栓性静脉炎,急性血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎,Periphlebitis,Periflebit表面,静脉浅表性炎症,表面血栓静脉炎,表面静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎,深静脉血栓性静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎,静脉炎,深静脉静脉炎,浅静脉静脉炎, ,慢性血栓性静脉炎,Endophlebitis

I88非特异性淋巴结炎

淋巴结炎,非特异性病因的淋巴结炎,浅表淋巴结炎

I89.1淋巴管炎

淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎,淋巴管炎急性

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M10痛风

痛风加重,痛风急性关节发作,急性痛风发作,痛风发作,反复发作的痛风发作,慢性痛风

M15-M19骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54背痛

背部疼痛,脊椎疼痛,背痛,脊柱不同部位的疼痛,背痛,脊柱痛苦疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经的神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶椎疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌肉关节病的骨关节炎,软组织炎症性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症,亚急性滑囊炎

未明示的M71.9 Bursopathy

Bursites,艾伯塔病,急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指明

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

M79.0其他未明示的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿性疾病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显过敏成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M93.9骨质疏松症,未详细说明

凯勒氏病

T08-T14对躯干,肢体或身体部位的非特定部位造成伤害

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

发行的组成和形式

外用凝胶2.5%100克

酮洛芬2.5 g

辅助物质:卡波姆940; 乙醇; 柠檬油; 薰衣草油 二乙醇胺; 蒸馏水

在30或50克的铝管中,在一个纸板1管的盒子中。

剂型说明

一种无色,几乎透明的凝胶,具有令人愉悦的气味,触感不油腻。

特性

NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药)。

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,止痛。

该药的作用机制与抑制PG的生物合成有关。

药效学

Fastum凝胶显示局部止痛,抗炎,抗关节炎,对症治疗关节,肌腱,韧带,肌肉,皮肤,静脉,淋巴管和淋巴结等疾病。 伴有关节综合症,休息时和运动时关节疼痛减弱,晨僵减轻,关节肿胀。

药代动力学

以凝胶形式局部应用时,它被吸收得非常缓慢并且实际上不会在体内累积。 凝胶的生物利用度约为5%。 5-8小时后50-150mg的剂量在血浆中产生0.08-0.15μg/ ml的水平。

迹象

不同病因的炎症和疼痛感觉:风湿病,各种局部化的骨关节炎,骨软骨病,强直性脊柱炎,痛风发作,类风湿性关节炎和肩周炎; 滑囊炎,肌腱炎,腱鞘炎,滑膜炎; 坐骨神经痛,肌痛,神经根炎; 瘀伤,脱臼,肌肉拉伸; 静脉炎,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,淋巴管炎。

禁忌

对酮洛芬,乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs(包括在病史中),急性期胃肠疾病,显着侵犯肾和肝功能,血液病(白细胞减少症,血小板减少症,血液凝固障碍),怀孕,母乳喂养,儿童15年。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

长时间使用可能引起皮肤过敏反应(瘙痒,荨麻疹)。

剂量和管理

在皮肤上,在炎症焦点上方的皮肤上涂上少量凝胶(3-5厘米)薄层,每天轻擦1-2次。 不咨询医生的治疗时间不应超过14天。

预防措施

如果出现任何副作用,请停止使用并咨询医生。

避免将凝胶涂抹在受损的皮肤表面,开放的伤口,眼睛和其他粘膜上。

在使用该药之前应该咨询医生是否有肝和/或肾功能,有历史上的胃肠疾病; 支气管哮喘,鼻炎,荨麻疹,鼻粘膜息肉; 心脏衰竭。

在服用其他药物的同时使用凝胶之前,您应该咨询您的医生。

商店条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Vertigoheel 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fastum gel

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M02AA10 Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G54.1 Disorders of lumbosacral plexus

Sciatica, Neurology radicular origin, spine Pathology, Sciatica lumbosacral, radiculoneuritis

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis

Diseases of peripheral vessels, Inflammation of superficial veins, Inflammatory diseases of veins, Deep venous thrombophlebitis, The disease of veins, Disease of the veins of the lower extremities, Diseases of peripheral vessels, Migrating phlebitis, Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities, Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis, Acute thrombophlebitis,Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Periphlebitis, Periflebit surface, Superficial inflammation of veins, Surface thrombophlebitis, Surface phlebitis, Thrombophlebitis, Deep vein thrombophlebitis, Thrombophlebitis superficial, Phlebitis, Phlebitis of deep veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebopathy, Chronic thrombophlebitis, Endophlebitis

I88 Nonspecific lymphadenitis

Lymphadenitis, Lymphadenitis of unspecific etiology, Superficial lymphadenitis

I89.1 Lymphangitis

Lymphangitis, Lymphagitis, Lymphangitis acute

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10 Gout

Exacerbation of gout, Acute articular attack with gout, Acute gouty attack, Gouty attack, Recurrent gout attacks, Chronic gout

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54 Dorsalgia

Pain in the back area, Pain in the spine, Back pain, Pain in different parts of the spine, Backache, Painful pain syndrome in the spine, Pain in the musculoskeletal system

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M71.9 Bursopathy, unspecified

Bursites, Alberta disease, Acute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M93.9 Osteochondropathy, unspecified

Keller's disease

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

Composition and form of release

Gel for external use 2.5% 100 g

ketoprofen 2.5 g

auxiliary substances: carbomer 940; ethanol; Neroli oil; lavender oil; diethanolamine; distilled water

in tubes of aluminum for 30 or 50 grams, in a box of a cardboard 1 tube.

Description of dosage form

A colorless, almost transparent gel with a pleasant smell, non-greasy to the touch.

Characteristic

NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs).

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

The mechanism of action of the drug is associated with inhibition of biosynthesis of PG.

Pharmacodynamics

Fastum gel shows local analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antiexudative action with symptomatic treatment of diseases of joints, tendons, ligaments, muscles, skin, veins, lymphatic vessels and lymph nodes. With articular syndrome, weakening of pain in joints at rest and during movement, reduction of morning stiffness and swelling of the joints.

Pharmacokinetics

With topical application in the form of a gel, it is absorbed extremely slowly and practically does not accumulate in the body. Bioavailability of the gel is about 5%. The dose of 50-150 mg after 5-8 hours creates a level in the plasma of 0.08-0.15 μg / ml.

Indication

Inflammation and pain sensations of different etiology: rheumatism, osteoarthritis of various localization, osteochondrosis, ankylosing spondylitis, gout attack, rheumatoid arthritis and periarthritis; Bursitis, tendonitis, tendosinovitis, synovitis; sciatica, myalgia, radiculitis; bruises, dislocations, stretching of muscles; phlebitis, thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, lymphangitis.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to ketoprofen, acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis), gastrointestinal diseases in the acute phase, marked violations of kidney and liver function, blood disorders (leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, hemocoagulation disorders), pregnancy, breast feeding, children under 15 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Possible allergic reactions from the skin (itching, urticaria) with prolonged use.

Dosing and Administration

On skin, apply a small amount of gel (3-5 cm) a thin layer on the skin above the focus of inflammation and lightly rub 1-2 times a day. The duration of the course of treatment without consulting a doctor should not exceed 14 days.

Precautionary measures

If any side effects occur, discontinue use and consult a doctor.

Avoid getting the gel on the damaged surface of the skin, open wounds, eyes and other mucous membranes.

Before using the drug should consult with a doctor if the liver and / or kidney function, gastrointestinal diseases in history; bronchial asthma, rhinitis, hives, polyps of the nasal mucosa; heart failure.

You should consult your doctor before using the gel while taking other medications.

Store Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Azarga eye drops 5ml