Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:安乃近

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质安乃近钠+奎宁

ATX代码N02B镇痛药和退热药其他

药理组

镇痛非麻醉剂[非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮联合用药]

美学分类(ICD-10)

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,难治性痰,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

K82.8.0 *胆囊和胆道运动障碍

胆道梗阻,胆汁反流性胃炎,胆道反流性食道炎,胆泥,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌痉挛胆囊运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆绞痛,胆汁反流,胆囊炎,胆汁分泌不足,胆汁流出不足,亚急性和慢性胆道疾病,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,痉挛性胆道运动障碍,胆囊痉挛性运动障碍,胃肠道痉挛状态

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M60肌炎

肌炎,纤维组织炎纤维肌炎,软组织炎性疾病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R50.0发冷,发冷

发热,发热,寒战,体温升高,体温过高,发热,发热综合征,发热,感染性和炎症性疾病体温升高,发热症状,发热综合征,发热状态,发热,感染性疾病,炎症发热感冒,发热,感冒发热,感染性和炎性疾病发热状态,感染性疾病状态和术后期,感冒的发热状况,不同发生的发热,发烧综合征的背景感染性疾病,炎症性疾病,发热综合征,感冒发烧综合征,不同发热的发热综合征,感冒的升高,感冒和炎症性疾病的升高,感冒和体温升高等等,体温升高在寒冷等传染性和炎症性疾病中增加身体 感冒和其他感染性疾病,炎症,妊娠期发热,血小板减少发热,输血发热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T88.9手术和医疗护理的并发症,未详细说明

术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,准分子激光应用疼痛,疼痛与手术干预后,疼痛综合征在牙科诊所,痛苦的诊断干预,痛苦的诊断操作,痛苦的仪器诊断程序,痛苦的仪器操纵,痛苦的治疗,痛苦的操纵,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的治疗干预,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,骨科疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬化治疗后疼痛,牙科手术后的疼痛,宝 术后疼痛,术后及术后疼痛,拔牙疼痛,手术后损伤炎症,骨科手术后炎症,术后炎症,手术后炎症综合征,术后瘘溃疡,手术创面,拔牙后并发症

组成

片上覆盖着一层薄膜膜片1。

活性物质:

安乃近钠(100%)200毫克

奎宁盐酸盐50mg

辅助物质:MCC(Avicel PH101) - 75 mg; 羧甲基淀粉钠(primogel)-26mg; Kollidone 25(聚维酮) - 3mg; 滑石-5mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1毫克

膜膜:滑石粉 - 4.1mg; 二氧化钛-1,3005毫克; eudragid L12.5P(甲基丙烯酸和甲基丙烯酸甲酯共聚物) - 1.6832mg; 聚乙二醇400-1.1mg; 甘油0.28毫克; 蓖麻油-0.036mg; 染料绿色(染料喹啉黄E104 +蓝色专利VE131) - 0.0001毫克

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

给药和管理

里面,没有液体,吃完后,用足够的液体挤压。

成人和14岁以上的儿童:1-2片。 每天1-3次,取决于临床症状的严重程度。

12-14岁的儿童:1桌。 一天3次,取决于临床症状的严重程度。

服用药物(不咨询医生)作为退热药的持续时间 - 不超过3天,作为止痛药 - 不超过5天。

特殊患者群体

65岁以上的患者。 通常,剂量减少是不需要的。 对于年龄相关的肾和肝功能损害患者,应在短时间内给予1/2建议成人剂量的治疗。

肝功能不全。 在肝功能受损患者中,可能增加安乃近的T1 / 2代谢产物。 对于中度或重度肝损伤的患者,建议成人使用1/2的推荐剂量。

肾功能受损。 安乃近钠及其代谢物由肾脏排泄。 在肾功能受损的患者中,应该使用1/2推荐剂量的成人进行治疗。

问题的形式

薄膜包衣片剂。 在PVC膜和铝箔的水泡,10个。 纸板箱里有2个水泡。 纸箱(医院用)中有35个水泡。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Cerazette 0.075mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Analgin-chinin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Metamizole sodium + Quinine

ATX Code N02B Analgesics and antipyretics others

Pharmacological group

Analgesic non-narcotic agent [NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

K82.8.0 * Dyskinesia of the gallbladder and biliary tract

Biliary obstruction, Biliary reflux gastritis, Biliary reflux esophagitis, biliary sludge, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Gipermotornaya biliary dyskinesia, Hypokinesia of the gall bladder, Hypokinetic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Biliary dyskinesia, Dyskinesia of the gallbladder,Dyskinesia of biliary tract, biliary colic, Bile reflux,Violation of bile secretion, Violation of the outflow of bile, Subacute and chronic diseases of the biliary tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, Spastic biliary dyskinesia, Spasmodic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M60 Myositis

Myositis, Fibrositis Fibromyositis, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50.0 Fever with chills

High fever, Heat, Chills, elevated temperature, hyperthermia, Prolonged fever, Feverish syndrome, Fervescence, Increased body temperature in infectious and inflammatory diseases, fever Symptoms, febrile syndrome, Febrile state, Fever, Fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever with SARS, Fever with cold, Fever for colds, febrility, Feverish condition with flu, Feverish state in infectious and inflammatory diseases , Feverish state of infectious diseases and in the postoperative period, Feverish condition for colds, Febrile of different genesis, Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases, Feverish syndrome in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Feverish syndrome with colds, Feverish syndrome of different genesis, Increased temperature for colds, Increased temperature at catarrhal and infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold, etc., Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever during pregnancy, Fever with thrombocytopenia, Febrile reaction in blood transfusion

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and medical care, unspecified

Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain in the application of excimer laser, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain syndromes in the dental practice, Painful diagnostic intervention, Painful diagnostic manipulations, Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures, Painful instrumental manipulation, Painful treatments, Painful manipulations, Painful dressings, Painful therapeutic interventions, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, Pain in orthopedics, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, The pain after dental surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, The pain of tooth extraction, Inflammation after surgery or injury, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after surgery, The inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Festering postoperative fistula, Operating wound, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substances:

metamizol sodium (as 100%) 200 mg

quinine hydrochloride 50 mg

auxiliary substances: MCC (Avicel PH101) - 75 mg; carboxymethyl starch sodium (primogel) - 26 mg; Kollidone 25 (povidone) - 3 mg; talc - 5 mg; magnesium stearate - 1 mg

Film membrane: talcum - 4.1 mg; titanium dioxide - 1,3005 mg; eudragid L12.5P (methacrylic acid and methyl methacrylate copolymer) - 1.6832 mg; macrogol 400 - 1.1 mg; glycerol 0.28 mg; castor oil - 0.036 mg; dye pigment green (dye quinoline yellow E104 + blue patented VE131) - 0.0001 mg

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid, after eating, squeezed with enough liquid.

Adults and children over 14 years of age: 1-2 tablets. 1-3 times a day, depending on the severity of clinical symptoms.

Children 12-14 years: 1 table. 3 times a day, depending on the severity of clinical symptoms.

Duration of taking the drug (without consulting a doctor) as an antipyretic agent - no more than 3 days, as an analgesic - no more than 5 days.

Special patient groups

Patients over 65 years of age. Usually, dose reduction is not required. In patients with age-related renal and hepatic impairment, treatment should be given using 1/2 the recommended adult dose for a short period of time.

Dysfunction of the liver. In patients with impaired liver function, an increase in T1 / 2 metabolites of metamizole sodium is possible. In patients with moderate or severe liver damage, a recommended dose of 1/2 is recommended for adults.

Impaired renal function. Metamizol sodium and its metabolites are excreted by the kidneys. In patients with impaired renal function, treatment should be performed using 1/2 the recommended dose for adults.

Form of issue

Film-coated tablets. In the blister of PVC film and aluminum foil, 10 pcs. 2 blisters in a cardboard box. 35 blisters in a cardboard box (for hospitals).

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten 60 capsules