Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Oxyd von Dinitrogen

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Dinitrogeni oxydum (Klasse. Dinitrogeni oxydi)

Chemischer Name

Stickstoffoxyd

Grobe Formel

N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

R52.1 Beharrlicher nicht wiederholender Schmerz: Schmerzsyndrom in der oncology Praxis; Schmerzsyndrom hat sich ausgesprochen; Schmerzsyndrom in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerzsyndrom in Krebs; Schmerzsyndrom mit Geschwülsten; Schmerzsyndrom in Krebspatienten; Schmerz in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerz in bösartigen Geschwülsten; Schmerz in Geschwülsten; Schmerz in Krebspatienten; Schmerz in Knochenmetastasen; Schmerz in Krebs; bösartiges Schmerzsyndrom; intensiver chronischer Schmerz; intensives Schmerzsyndrom; intensives nichtheilbares Schmerzsyndrom; intensives chronisches Schmerzsyndrom; ungehemmter Schmerz; ungehemmter Schmerz; Geschwulstschmerz; posttraumatisches Schmerzsyndrom; strenger Schmerz; chronischer Schmerz; chronisches Schmerzsyndrom

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

10024-97-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Oxyd von Dinitrogen

Farbloses Benzin, das schwerer ist als Luft (Verhältnisdichte 1.527), charakteristischer Gestank. Auflösbar in Wasser (1: 2). An 0 C und ein Druck von 30 atm. (oder an 20 C und 40 atm. Druck) wird in eine farblose Flüssigkeit kondensiert. Entzündet sich nicht, aber unterstützt Verbrennen.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie.

Nichtspezifisch wirkt mit neuronal Membranen aufeinander, drückt die synaptic Übertragung der Erregung im Zentralnervensystem nieder, stört die Übertragung von afferent Impulsen, ändert die cortical-subcortical Beziehungen, die Funktionen des Zwischengliedes, mittleren und Rückenmarks. Anästhesie entwickelt das Verwenden 94-95 % des Inhalts in der inspirierten Luft (der wegen der Entwicklung der Hypoxie unannehmbar ist). Kleine Konzentrationen verursachen ein Gefühl der Vergiftung und milden Schläfrigkeit. Anesthesiology verwendet eine Mischung von 80 % dinitrogen Oxyd- und 20-%-Sauerstoff, die Wirkung erreicht das anfängliche Niveau der chirurgischen Anästhesienbühne; gewöhnlich verwendet in der Kombination mit anderem aktiverem bedeutet für Anästhesie und Muskelrelaxans. Die Beendigung der Einatmung führt zu einem schnellen Erwachen ohne die Phänomene der Nachwirkung. Hat eine hohe schmerzlindernde Tätigkeit. Zunahmenherzrate, von peripherischen Behältern schmäler werdende Ursachen, kann Intraschädeldruck vergrößern, Atmung niederdrücken. Vereinigt mit dem Blut durch die Lungen. Im Körper ist nicht metabolized, ist in einem aufgelösten Staat im Plasma. Es ist völlig unverändert in der Form des Lichtes (10-15 Minuten), ein kleiner Betrag - durch die Haut excreted.

Anwendung der Substanz Oxyd von Dinitrogen

Allgemeine Anästhesie (Einführung in Anästhesie und Wartung der Anästhesie); Erleichterung des Schmerzsyndroms in der postwirkenden Periode (Prävention des traumatischen Stoßes), in der Geburt, nicht stabile Angina pectoris, myocardial Infarkt, akuter pancreatitis, usw.; Anästhesie in der Leistung von medizinischen Verfahren, die Separation des Bewusstseins verlangen.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit; an der Erleichterung des Schmerzsyndroms - strenge Krankheiten des Nervensystems, chronischer Alkoholismus, der Staat der alkoholischen Vergiftung (Aufregung, Halluzinationen sind möglich).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Oxyd von Dinitrogen

Während der Einführung in Anästhesie, supraventricular arrhythmias, bradycardia, Kreislaufmisserfolg; nach der Ankunft aus Anästhesie - gießen Hypoxie, Postnarkosendelirium aus: Sensation von Angst, Verwirrung, Aufregung, Halluzinationen, Nervosität, Motorangst; mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch - leukopenia, CNS Schaden, Atemnot, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die bösartige hyperthermische Krise, die postwirkende Kälte.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Effekten von antihypertensive (besonders - diazoxide, Nervenknoten blockers, chlorpromazine, Diuretika), Antikoagulans (coumarin und indanedione Ableitungen), Zentralnervensystem und Atmungsmedikamente niederdrückend. Amiodarone vergrößert die Gefahr von bradycardia (nicht atropine-stopable) und hypotension, xanthine - arrhythmia. Fentanyl und seine Ableitungen vergrößern die Wirkung auf das kardiovaskuläre System (Abnahme in der Herzrate und dem Minutenvolumen des Herzens). Methyldopa fördert die Entwicklung der allgemeinen Anästhesie.

Überdosis

Symptome: bradycardia, arrhythmias, Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit, hypotension, hyperthermische Krise, Atemnot, Delirium.

Behandlung: Mit bradycardia - der Einführung von 0.3-0.6 Mg von atropine, arrhythmias - Korrektur des Gasinhalts im Blut, der Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit und hypotension - hat die Einführung von plasmaeinsetzenden oder Plasmareagenzien, die Tiefe reduzierend oder Anästhesie, mit der hyperthermischen Krise - anhaltende Einatmung aufhörend, Liefersauerstoff vergrößert, die Einführung von Fiebermitteln, Korrektur des Wassersalzgleichgewichtes und der metabolischen Azidose verwaltet nötigenfalls dantrolene (1 Mg / Kg) IV Tropfrohr und setzt die Einspritzung fort, bis die Symptome von der Krise (Maximum ummarnaya Dosis von 10 Mg / Kg) verschwinden. Um Wiederauftreten der Krise innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen nach der Operation zu verhindern, wird dantrolen mündlich oder IV (4-8 Mg / Kg / Tag in 4 geteilten Dosen) verwaltet. Hemmung der Atmung oder unzulängliche postwirkende Lüftung der Lungen machen die Verminderung der Dosis des Narkosemittels nötig (wenn es noch verwendet wird), Wetterstrecke patency und Lüftung. Im Fall von der Entwicklung des Deliriums nach dem Verlassen der Anästhesie werden kleine Dosen des Rauschgiftanalgetikums verwaltet.

Wege der Verwaltung

Einatmung.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Oxyd von Dinitrogen

Die Einatmung der Mischung kann an einem Sauerstoffinhalt von mindestens 30 %, und nach der anhaltenden Einatmung sein, es ist notwendig fortzusetzen, Sauerstoff seit 5 Minuten (Prävention der Hypoxie) zu liefern. Um emotionale Aufregung zu reduzieren, verhindern Sie Brechreiz und das Erbrechen und potentiation der Handlung, ein Vormedikament wird gezeigt: intravenöse Einspritzung einer 0.5 ml Lösung von diazepam (5-10 Mg), 2-3 ml der 0.25-%-Lösung von droperidol (5, 0-7.5 Mg). Es ist notwendig, Blutdruck, Herzrate, Herzrate, Monitoratmen und Gasaustausch, Körpertemperatur zu kontrollieren. Sorge sollte in Gegenwart von Luftzysten in den Lungen, den Nieren oder der Verstopfung des mittleren Ohrs, der Luftembolie, des akuten Darmhindernisses oder pneumothorax genommen werden, während der Pneumoencephalography oder bald danach (vergrößert den Druck innerhalb der Höhlen oder des Volumens von Höhlen, die Luft enthalten). Sie werden mit der Verwarnung in Fällen des craniocerebral Traumas verwendet, hat Intraschädeldruck in der Geschichte, umfassende Intraschädelverletzung oder Geschwulst, ausgesprochene Hypoxie und Verletzung der Verbreitung von Benzin in den Lungen vergrößert. Patienten mit chronischem Alkoholismus verlangen höhere Konzentrationen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Für das medizinische Personal vergrößert die verlängerte Aussetzung von dinitrogen Oxyd die Gefahr von leukopenia. Während des Gebrauches wird das periodische Pumpen von Benzin von der Manschette der endotracheal Tube empfohlen. Mischungen mit dem Äther, cyclopropane, chloroethyl bei bestimmten Konzentrationen sind explosiv.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Catalin eye drops 15ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dinitrogen oxide

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Dinitrogeni oxydum (genus. Dinitrogeni oxydi)

Chemical name

Nitrogen oxide

Gross formula

N2O

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.1 Persistent non-recurrent pain: Pain syndrome in oncology practice; Pain syndrome pronounced; Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms; Pain syndrome in cancer; Pain syndrome with tumors; Pain syndrome in cancer patients; Pain in malignant neoplasms; Pain in malignant tumors; Pain in tumors; Pain in cancer patients; Pain in bone metastases; Pain in cancer; Malignant pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain; Intensive pain syndrome; Intensive non-curable pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain syndrome; Unrestrained pain; Unrestrained pain; Tumor pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Severe pain; Chronic pain; Chronic Pain Syndrome

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

10024-97-2

Characteristics of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

Colorless gas, heavier than air (relative density 1.527), characteristic odor. Soluble in water (1: 2). At 0 ° C and a pressure of 30 atm. (or at 20 ° C and 40 atm. pressure) is condensed into a colorless liquid. Does not ignite, but supports combustion.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Nonspecifically interacts with neuronal membranes, depresses the synaptic transmission of excitation in the central nervous system, disrupts the transmission of afferent impulses, changes the cortical-subcortical relationships, the functions of the intermediate, middle and spinal cord. Anesthesia develops using 94-95% of the content in the inspired air (which is unacceptable due to the development of hypoxia). Small concentrations cause a feeling of intoxication and mild drowsiness. Anesthesiology uses a mixture of 80% dinitrogen oxide and 20% oxygen, the effect reaches the initial level of the surgical anesthesia stage; usually used in combination with other more active means for anesthesia and muscle relaxants. Termination of inhalation leads to a rapid awakening without the phenomena of aftereffect. Has a high analgesic activity. Increases heart rate, causes narrowing of peripheral vessels, may increase intracranial pressure, depress respiration. Absorbed into the blood through the lungs. In the body is not metabolized, is in a dissolved state in the plasma. It is excreted completely unchanged in the form of light (10-15 min), a small amount - through the skin.

Application of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

General anesthesia (introduction to anesthesia and maintenance of anesthesia); relief of pain syndrome in the postoperative period (prevention of traumatic shock), in childbirth, unstable angina pectoris, myocardial infarction, acute pancreatitis, etc .; anesthesia in the performance of medical procedures requiring disconnection of consciousness.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; at the relief of pain syndrome - severe diseases of the nervous system, chronic alcoholism, the state of alcoholic intoxication (excitement, hallucinations are possible).

Side effects of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

During the introduction to anesthesia, supraventricular arrhythmias, bradycardia, circulatory failure; after coming out of anesthesia - diffuse hypoxia, postnarcosis delirium: sensation of anxiety, confusion, agitation, hallucinations, nervousness, motor anxiety; with prolonged use - leukopenia, CNS damage, respiratory depression, nausea, vomiting, malignant hyperthermic crisis, postoperative chills.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of antihypertensive (especially - diazoxide, ganglion blockers, chlorpromazine, diuretics), anticoagulant (coumarin and indanedione derivatives), depressing central nervous system and respiratory medications. Amiodarone increases the risk of bradycardia (not atropine-stopable) and hypotension, xanthine - arrhythmia. Fentanyl and its derivatives increase the effect on the cardiovascular system (decrease in heart rate and minute volume of the heart). Methyldopa promotes the development of general anesthesia.

Overdose

Symptoms: bradycardia, arrhythmias, circulatory insufficiency, hypotension, hyperthermic crisis, respiratory depression, delirium.

Treatment: with bradycardia - the introduction of 0.3-0.6 mg of atropine, arrhythmias - correction of the gas content in the blood, circulatory insufficiency and hypotension - the introduction of plasma or plasma-substituting agents, reducing the depth or stopping anesthesia, with hyperthermic crisis - stopping inhalation, increased delivery oxygen, the introduction of antipyretics, correction of water-salt balance and metabolic acidosis, if necessary, administer dantrolene (1 mg / kg) IV drip and continue the injection until the symptoms of the crisis disappear (maximum ummarnaya dose of 10 mg / kg). To prevent recurrence of the crisis within 1-3 days after the operation, dantrolen is administered orally or IV (4-8 mg / kg / day in 4 divided doses). Inhibition of respiration or inadequate postoperative ventilation of the lungs necessitates a reduction in the dose of anesthetic (if it is still used), airway patency and ventilation. In the case of the development of delirium after leaving the anesthesia, small doses of the narcotic analgesic are administered.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for the substance Dinitrogen oxide

Inhalation of the mixture can be at an oxygen content of at least 30%, and after stopping inhalation, it is necessary to continue supplying oxygen for 5 minutes (prevention of hypoxia). To reduce emotional excitement, prevent nausea and vomiting and potentiation of the action, a premedication is shown: intravenous injection of a 0.5 ml solution of diazepam (5-10 mg), 2-3 ml of 0.25% solution of droperidol (5, 0-7.5 mg). It is necessary to monitor blood pressure, heart rate, heart rate, monitor breathing and gas exchange, body temperature. Care should be taken in the presence of air cysts in the lungs, kidneys or occlusion of the middle ear, air embolism, acute intestinal obstruction or pneumothorax, during pneumoencephalography or soon after it (increases the pressure inside the cavities or the volume of cavities containing air). They are used with caution in cases of craniocerebral trauma, increased intracranial pressure in the history, extensive intracranial lesion or tumor, pronounced hypoxia and violation of the diffusion of gases in the lungs. Patients with chronic alcoholism require higher concentrations.

Special instructions

For medical personnel, prolonged exposure to dinitrogen oxide increases the risk of leukopenia. During use, periodic pumping of gas from the cuff of the endotracheal tube is recommended. Mixtures with ether, cyclopropane, chloroethyl at certain concentrations are explosive.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills