Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氧化氮

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Dinitrogeni oxydum(Dinitrogeni oxydi)

化学名称

氮氧化物

总配方

N 2 O

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52.0急性疼痛:急性疼痛综合征; 急性疼痛综合症伴骨关节炎; 创伤起源的急性疼痛综合征; 严重的神经性疼痛; 严重的疼痛; 分娩时疼痛综合征

R52.1持续性非复发性疼痛:肿瘤学实践中的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征明显; 恶性肿瘤疼痛综合征; 癌症疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与肿瘤; 癌症患者的疼痛综合征; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 恶性肿瘤疼痛; 肿瘤疼痛; 癌症患者的疼痛; 骨转移疼痛; 癌症疼痛; 恶性疼痛综合征; 密集的慢性疼痛; 强化疼痛综合征; 强化不可治愈的疼痛综合征; 密集型慢性疼痛综合征; 无拘无束的痛苦; 无拘无束的痛苦; 肿瘤疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 严重的疼痛; 慢性疼痛; 慢性疼痛综合征

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

10024-97-2

物质的特性氧化二氮

无色气体,比空气重(相对密度1.527),特有气味。 溶于水(1:2)。 在0C和30个大气压下。 (或在20℃和40大气压下)冷凝成无色液体。 不会点燃,但支持燃烧。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉。

非特异性地与神经元膜相互作用,抑制中枢神经系统兴奋的突触传递,破坏传入冲动的传递,改变皮层 - 皮质下关系,中间,中间和脊髓的功能。 吸入空气中94-95%的含量(由于缺氧的发展是不可接受的)发生麻醉。 小浓度会导致中毒和轻度困倦的感觉。 麻醉使用80%氧化氮和20%氧气的混合物,效果达到手术麻醉阶段的初始水平; 通常与其他更主动的麻醉和肌肉松弛剂联合使用。 吸入的终止导致快速觉醒而没有后效应现象。 具有很高的镇痛活性。 增加心率,导致周围血管变窄,可能会增加颅内压,抑制呼吸。 通过肺部吸收到血液中。 在体内未被代谢,在血浆中处于溶解状态。 它通过皮肤以轻微的形式(10-15分钟)完全不变地排出,少量。

物质二氧化氮的应用

全身麻醉(引入麻醉和维持麻醉); 术后疼痛缓解综合征(预防创伤性休克),分娩,不稳定型心绞痛,心肌梗塞,急性胰腺炎等; 麻醉在执行需要断开意识的医疗程序中。

禁忌

过敏症; 缓解疼痛综合征 - 严重的神经系统疾病,慢性酒精中毒,酒精中毒状态(兴奋,幻觉)。

物质二氧化氮的副作用

麻醉引入期间,室上性心律失常,心动过缓,循环衰竭; 出现麻醉后 - 弥漫性缺氧,躁狂后deli妄:焦虑,困惑,兴奋,幻觉,神经质,运动性焦虑的感觉; 长时间使用 - 白细胞减少症,CNS损伤,呼吸抑制,恶心,呕吐,恶性高热危象,术后寒战。

相互作用

加强抗高血压药(尤其是二氮嗪,神经节阻滞剂,氯丙嗪,利尿剂),抗凝剂(香豆素和茚满二酮衍生物),抑制中枢神经系统和呼吸系统药物的作用。 胺碘酮增加心动过缓(不阿托品可停止)和低血压,黄嘌呤 - 心律失常的风险。 芬太尼及其衍生物增加对心血管系统的影响(心率和心脏每分钟体积减少)。 甲基多巴促进全身麻醉的发展。

过量

症状:心动过缓,心律失常,循环功能不全,低血压,高热危象,呼吸抑制,deli妄。

治疗:伴有心动过缓 - 引入0.3-0.6 mg阿托品,心律失常 - 纠正血液中的气体含量,循环机能不全和低血压 - 引入血浆或血浆替代药物,减少深度或停止麻醉,用高热危象 - 停止吸入,增加输氧量,引入退热药,纠正水盐平衡和代谢性酸中毒,必要时给予丹曲林(1 mg / kg)静脉滴注并继续注射,直至危象症状消失(最大10mg / kg的ummarnaya剂量)。 为防止手术后1-3天内复发危象,丹参酮口服或静脉注射(4-8mg / kg /天,分4次剂量)。 抑制呼吸或肺部术后不通气需要减少麻醉剂的剂量(如果仍然使用),呼吸道通畅和通气。 在离开麻醉后发生deli妄的情况下,给予小剂量的麻醉性镇痛药。

行政路线

吸入。

物质Dinitrogen oxide的预防措施

吸入混合物的氧含量至少为30%,停止吸入后,需要持续供氧5分钟(预防缺氧)。 为了减少情绪激动,防止恶心和呕吐以及作用的加强,显示了一种预防措施:静脉注射0.5ml地西泮(5-10mg)溶液,2-3ml 0.25%氟哌利多溶液(5,0 -7.5毫克)。 有必要监测血压,心率,心率,监测呼吸和气体交换,体温。 在肺内或其后不久,在肺部,肾脏或中耳闭塞,空气栓塞,急性肠梗阻或气胸时应注意(增加腔内压力或腔内容积空气)。 在颅脑创伤,颅内压增高,颅内广泛病变或肿瘤,明显缺氧以及肺部气体扩散受到侵犯时,应谨慎使用。 慢性酒精中毒患者需要较高的浓度。

特别说明

对于医务人员来说,长时间暴露于氧化氮会增加白细胞减少的风险。 在使用过程中,建议定期从气管导管套管中抽取气体。 与乙醚,环丙烷,一定浓度的氯乙基混合物具有爆炸性。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dinitrogen oxide

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Dinitrogeni oxydum (genus. Dinitrogeni oxydi)

Chemical name

Nitrogen oxide

Gross formula

N2O

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.1 Persistent non-recurrent pain: Pain syndrome in oncology practice; Pain syndrome pronounced; Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms; Pain syndrome in cancer; Pain syndrome with tumors; Pain syndrome in cancer patients; Pain in malignant neoplasms; Pain in malignant tumors; Pain in tumors; Pain in cancer patients; Pain in bone metastases; Pain in cancer; Malignant pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain; Intensive pain syndrome; Intensive non-curable pain syndrome; Intensive chronic pain syndrome; Unrestrained pain; Unrestrained pain; Tumor pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Severe pain; Chronic pain; Chronic Pain Syndrome

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

10024-97-2

Characteristics of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

Colorless gas, heavier than air (relative density 1.527), characteristic odor. Soluble in water (1: 2). At 0 ° C and a pressure of 30 atm. (or at 20 ° C and 40 atm. pressure) is condensed into a colorless liquid. Does not ignite, but supports combustion.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Nonspecifically interacts with neuronal membranes, depresses the synaptic transmission of excitation in the central nervous system, disrupts the transmission of afferent impulses, changes the cortical-subcortical relationships, the functions of the intermediate, middle and spinal cord. Anesthesia develops using 94-95% of the content in the inspired air (which is unacceptable due to the development of hypoxia). Small concentrations cause a feeling of intoxication and mild drowsiness. Anesthesiology uses a mixture of 80% dinitrogen oxide and 20% oxygen, the effect reaches the initial level of the surgical anesthesia stage; usually used in combination with other more active means for anesthesia and muscle relaxants. Termination of inhalation leads to a rapid awakening without the phenomena of aftereffect. Has a high analgesic activity. Increases heart rate, causes narrowing of peripheral vessels, may increase intracranial pressure, depress respiration. Absorbed into the blood through the lungs. In the body is not metabolized, is in a dissolved state in the plasma. It is excreted completely unchanged in the form of light (10-15 min), a small amount - through the skin.

Application of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

General anesthesia (introduction to anesthesia and maintenance of anesthesia); relief of pain syndrome in the postoperative period (prevention of traumatic shock), in childbirth, unstable angina pectoris, myocardial infarction, acute pancreatitis, etc .; anesthesia in the performance of medical procedures requiring disconnection of consciousness.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; at the relief of pain syndrome - severe diseases of the nervous system, chronic alcoholism, the state of alcoholic intoxication (excitement, hallucinations are possible).

Side effects of the substance Dinitrogen oxide

During the introduction to anesthesia, supraventricular arrhythmias, bradycardia, circulatory failure; after coming out of anesthesia - diffuse hypoxia, postnarcosis delirium: sensation of anxiety, confusion, agitation, hallucinations, nervousness, motor anxiety; with prolonged use - leukopenia, CNS damage, respiratory depression, nausea, vomiting, malignant hyperthermic crisis, postoperative chills.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of antihypertensive (especially - diazoxide, ganglion blockers, chlorpromazine, diuretics), anticoagulant (coumarin and indanedione derivatives), depressing central nervous system and respiratory medications. Amiodarone increases the risk of bradycardia (not atropine-stopable) and hypotension, xanthine - arrhythmia. Fentanyl and its derivatives increase the effect on the cardiovascular system (decrease in heart rate and minute volume of the heart). Methyldopa promotes the development of general anesthesia.

Overdose

Symptoms: bradycardia, arrhythmias, circulatory insufficiency, hypotension, hyperthermic crisis, respiratory depression, delirium.

Treatment: with bradycardia - the introduction of 0.3-0.6 mg of atropine, arrhythmias - correction of the gas content in the blood, circulatory insufficiency and hypotension - the introduction of plasma or plasma-substituting agents, reducing the depth or stopping anesthesia, with hyperthermic crisis - stopping inhalation, increased delivery oxygen, the introduction of antipyretics, correction of water-salt balance and metabolic acidosis, if necessary, administer dantrolene (1 mg / kg) IV drip and continue the injection until the symptoms of the crisis disappear (maximum ummarnaya dose of 10 mg / kg). To prevent recurrence of the crisis within 1-3 days after the operation, dantrolen is administered orally or IV (4-8 mg / kg / day in 4 divided doses). Inhibition of respiration or inadequate postoperative ventilation of the lungs necessitates a reduction in the dose of anesthetic (if it is still used), airway patency and ventilation. In the case of the development of delirium after leaving the anesthesia, small doses of the narcotic analgesic are administered.

Routes of administration

Inhalation.

Precautions for the substance Dinitrogen oxide

Inhalation of the mixture can be at an oxygen content of at least 30%, and after stopping inhalation, it is necessary to continue supplying oxygen for 5 minutes (prevention of hypoxia). To reduce emotional excitement, prevent nausea and vomiting and potentiation of the action, a premedication is shown: intravenous injection of a 0.5 ml solution of diazepam (5-10 mg), 2-3 ml of 0.25% solution of droperidol (5, 0-7.5 mg). It is necessary to monitor blood pressure, heart rate, heart rate, monitor breathing and gas exchange, body temperature. Care should be taken in the presence of air cysts in the lungs, kidneys or occlusion of the middle ear, air embolism, acute intestinal obstruction or pneumothorax, during pneumoencephalography or soon after it (increases the pressure inside the cavities or the volume of cavities containing air). They are used with caution in cases of craniocerebral trauma, increased intracranial pressure in the history, extensive intracranial lesion or tumor, pronounced hypoxia and violation of the diffusion of gases in the lungs. Patients with chronic alcoholism require higher concentrations.

Special instructions

For medical personnel, prolonged exposure to dinitrogen oxide increases the risk of leukopenia. During use, periodic pumping of gas from the cuff of the endotracheal tube is recommended. Mixtures with ether, cyclopropane, chloroethyl at certain concentrations are explosive.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills