Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Citramon-Borimed

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式

组成

活性物质:

乙酰水杨酸-220mg,扑热息痛-200mg,咖啡因-27.0mg,

辅料:

可可粉22.5mg,柠檬酸一水合物4.6mg,马铃薯淀粉68mg,滑石粉2.4mg,硬脂酸5.5mg。

剂型说明

浅棕色平面圆柱形片,白色浸渍,带有可可气味,具有风险和方面。

药理组

镇痛合并(非甾体类抗炎药+止痛药 - 非麻醉药+精神兴奋剂)。

药理作用

联合用药。

乙酰水杨酸(ASA)具有解热镇痛作用,缓解疼痛,特别是炎症过程引起的疼痛,同时适度抑制血小板聚集和血栓形成,改善炎症微循环。

咖啡因增加脊髓的反射兴奋性,激发呼吸和血管舒缩中枢,扩张骨骼肌,脑,心脏,肾脏的血管,减少血小板聚集; 减少困倦,疲劳感,增加精神和身体表现。 在这种组合中,小剂量的咖啡因实际上对中枢神经系统没有刺激作用,但是它有助于脑血管张力的正常化和血流的加速。

扑热息痛具有镇痛,解热,抗炎作用,对下丘脑体温调节中枢影响较弱,抑制外周组织前列腺素(Pg)合成能力较弱。

适应症

轻,中度疼痛综合征(各种起源):头痛,偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,algodismenorea。 发热综合征:伴有急性呼吸道感染(ARI),流感。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏; 胃肠道侵蚀性和溃疡性病变(处于恶化阶段),消化道出血; 支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉和副鼻窦的完全或不完全结合,以及对ASA或其他非甾体抗炎药物(包括历史上),血友病,出血素质,低凝血酶血症,门静脉高压的不耐受; 维生素D缺乏症; 肾功能衰竭; 怀孕(I和III期),哺乳期; 缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,严重动脉高血压,严重缺血性心脏病,青光眼,兴奋性增加,睡眠障碍; 伴有出血的手术干预,18岁以下的儿童(存在病毒性疾病时可能发生18岁以下儿童的Reye综合征)。

小心:

痛风,肝病,高龄,怀孕(三个月)。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间使用Citramon-Borimed只能在怀孕的中期严格在医生的监督下进行。 这是由于以下事实:ASA在妊娠的I和III期中具有致畸作用(当在妊娠头三个月应用时导致在妊娠末三个月形成上腭裂 - 抑制分娩减少Pg的合成,关闭胎儿动脉导管,引起肺血管增生和肺动脉高压)。 与母乳分离,由于血小板功能受损,增加了孩子出血的风险。 如果在哺乳期间需要使用Citramon-Borimed,则需要在整个治疗期间从乳房中取出婴儿。

给药和管理

适用于内部,最好在饭后或饭后立即服用。

成年人和18岁以上的儿童每天服用2-3次,每次1片。 药物的剂量间隔应至少6-8小时。 最大单剂量为2片,最大日剂量为4片。

作为解热剂,在体温超过38.5℃(在存在高热惊厥的病人中,在超过37.5℃的温度下)以1-2片的剂量处方。

作为镇痛药的使用时间不应超过5天,作为退热药 - 不得超过3天。

副作用

胃痛,恶心,呕吐,肝毒性,肾毒性,胃肠道糜烂溃疡性病变,过敏反应(包括Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell),心动过速,血压升高,支气管痉挛。 儿童雷氏综合征(高热,代谢性酸中毒,神经系统和心理障碍,呕吐,肝功能障碍)。

长时间使用 - 头晕,头痛,视力障碍,耳鸣,血小板聚集减少,低凝,出血综合征(鼻出血,牙龈出血,紫癜等),肾损害伴乳头状坏死; 耳聋。

过量

症状(由于ASA和扑热息痛)。 为了中和轻微的耳鸣,由于呼吸中枢的刺激引起的耳鸣,过度通气,由于CO 2损失引起的呼吸性碱中毒,焦虑,焦虑,震颤,头痛,恶心,呕吐和出汗是常见的。 严重呼吸困难是严重中毒的特征,由于氧化和磷酸化分解而导致的高温(成人预后不良),由于无氧糖酵解增加引起的代谢性酸中毒,快速性心律失常,转氨酶水平升高,胆红素,凝血酶原指数增加至2.0-2 ,5.对于严重中毒,昏迷,昏迷,腱反射病理性强化的惊厥,低凝血酶原血症(凝血酶原指数增加2.5以上)是特征性的,转氨酶急剧增加,胆红素增高。

治疗:持续监测酸碱状态和电解质平衡; 取决于新陈代谢的状态 - 引入碳酸氢钠,柠檬酸钠或乳酸钠增加储备碱度增加ASA的排泄由于碱化尿液。

在存在肝损伤的情况下,施用扑热息痛的特定解毒剂N-乙酰半胱氨酸。 静脉内和口服20%的N-乙酰半胱氨酸溶液:首剂量为140mg / kg(0.7ml / kg),然后为70mg / kg(0.35ml / kg)。 总共给药17个剂量。 最有效的治疗是在中毒发生后的头10个小时内开始。 如果从中毒的那一刻起已经超过了36小时,治疗就无效了。

相互作用

作为Citramon-Borimed的一部分的乙酰水杨酸通过将它们从蛋白质中置换出来,增加了甲氨蝶呤,丙戊酸,巴比妥类药物,麻醉止痛药,口服抗糖尿病药,磺胺类药物(包括复方新诺明),三碘甲状腺氨酸,地高辛的毒性。 伴随使用间接抗凝血剂,血小板聚集抑制剂,血栓溶解剂,增加出血风险。 由于抑制肾脏中的前列腺素形成,减弱来自ACE抑制剂,环(速尿)和钾节制(螺内酯)利尿剂组的抗高血压剂的作用。 由于尿酸在肾单位肾小管中的竞争性排泄,减弱了排尿药的作用。 当与锂盐同时使用时,等离子体中的锂离子浓度增加。

糖皮质激素增加乙酰水杨酸对胃粘膜的毒性作用,增加其排泄,降低血浆中的浓度。 联合使用口服避孕药苯妥英钠,酒精,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药可增加制剂中扑热息痛的肝毒性风险。

大环内酯类抗生素(克拉霉素,红霉素),干扰素制剂和抗真菌剂(酮康唑,氟康唑)减缓对乙酰氨基酚的代谢并增加其在血浆中的浓度。

乙酰水杨酸和扑热息痛增加了酒精对胃肠道和肝脏粘膜的毒性作用。

当与高剂量(沙美特罗,沙丁胺醇,非诺特罗)β2-肾上腺皮质激素同时使用时,Citramon-Borymed的一部分咖啡因会增加低钾血症的风险。 在同时使用甲基黄嘌呤类(茶碱,氨茶碱)和药物的情况下,血浆中茶碱的浓度增加,并且其毒性作用的风险增加。

咖啡因加速麦角胺的吸收。

特别说明

18岁以下的儿童不能服用含有ASA的药物,因为在病毒感染的情况下,他们可能会增加发展雷氏综合征的风险。 Reye综合征的症状包括长时间呕吐,急性脑病和肝脏肿大。

随着药物的继续使用,需要控制外周血和肝脏的功能状态。

由于ASA减缓血液凝结,病人如果要进行手术,必须提前警告医生服用该药物。

对水杨酸盐或其衍生物Citramon-Borimed过敏或对支气管痉挛反应的患者只能采取特殊的预防措施(在紧急情况或医院环境下)。 低剂量的ASA减少了尿酸的排泄。 在有相应易感性的患者中,这在某些情况下会引发痛风发作。

治疗期间应放弃使用乙醇(增加胃肠道出血风险)。

问题的形式

丸。 每个轮廓细胞包装10片。

1个带有医疗用途说明的电路电池组放在一包纸板中。

6粒,外形无堵塞包装。

1个带有医疗用途说明的非颚式包装放入一包纸板中。

对于平板电池组中的10片或连续非夹紧包装中的6片以及医疗用途说明(不包装)

750个轮廓无堵塞包装或300个轮廓网状包装以及医疗用途说明,其数量等于放置在不用于消费者的运输容器中的包装数量。

对于医院:使用20个使用说明的750个非夹紧包装被放置在纸板箱中

储存条件

在干燥的环境中,在不高于25C的温度下避光。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

4年。 药物应在包装上注明的日期之前使用。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Citramon-Borimed

I want this, give me price

Dosage form

Pills

Composition

Active substances:

Acetylsalicylic acid - 220 mg, paracetamol - 2 00 mg, caffeine - 27.0 mg,

Excipients:

Cocoa powder 22.5 mg, citric acid monohydrate 4.6 mg, potato starch 68 mg, talc 2.4 mg, stearic acid 5.5 mg.

Description of dosage form

Plane-cylindrical tablets of light brown color with white impregnations, with a smell of cocoa, with a risk and a facet.

Pharmacological group

Analgesic combined (NSAIDs + analgesic non-narcotic remedy + psychostimulant).

pharmachologic effect

Combined drug.

Acetylsalicylic acid (ASA) has antipyretic and anti-inflammatory effect, relieves pain, especially caused by the inflammatory process, and also moderately inhibits platelet aggregation and thrombosis, improves microcirculation in the inflammatory focus.

Caffeine increases the reflex excitability of the spinal cord, excites the respiratory and vasomotor centers, dilates the blood vessels of skeletal muscles, brain, heart, kidneys, reduces platelet aggregation; reduces drowsiness, a feeling of fatigue, increases mental and physical performance. In this combination, caffeine in a small dose practically does not have a stimulating effect on the central nervous system, but it contributes to the normalization of the vascular tone of the brain and the acceleration of blood flow.

Paracetamol has an analgesic, antipyretic and weak anti-inflammatory effect, which is associated with its influence on the thermoregulatory center in the hypothalamus and a weak ability to inhibit the synthesis of prostaglandins (Pg) in peripheral tissues.

Indications

Pain syndrome of mild and moderate severity (of various origins): headache, migraine, toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, algodismenorea. Feverish syndrome: with acute respiratory infections (ARI), influenza.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug; erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation), gastrointestinal bleeding; complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to ASA or other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (including in history), hemophilia, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia, portal hypertension; avitaminosis K; kidney failure; pregnancy (I and III trimesters), lactation period; deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, severe arterial hypertension, severe course of ischemic heart disease, glaucoma, increased excitability, sleep disturbances; surgical interventions accompanied by bleeding, children under 18 years of age (risk of developing Reye syndrome in children under the age of 18 with hyperthermia in the presence of viral diseases).

Carefully:

Gout, liver disease, advanced age, pregnancy (II trimester).

pregnancy and lactation

The use of Citramon-Borimed during pregnancy is possible only in the second trimester of pregnancy strictly under the supervision of a doctor. This is due to the fact that ASA has a teratogenic effect in the I and III trimesters of pregnancy (when applied in the first trimester leads to the formation of the cleft of the upper palate, in the third trimester - to inhibition of labor, by reducing the synthesis of Pg, closing the arterial duct in the fetus, which causes hyperplasia of pulmonary vessels and pulmonary hypertension). Isolated with breast milk, which increases the risk of bleeding in the child due to impaired platelet function. If it is necessary to use Citramon-Borimed during lactation, it is necessary to wean the baby from the breast for the entire period of treatment.

Dosing and Administration

Apply inside, preferably between meals or immediately after meals.

Adults and children over 18 years of age are prescribed a dose of 1 tablet 2-3 times a day. The interval between doses of the drug should be at least 6-8 hours. The maximum single dose is 2 tablets, the maximum daily dose is 4 tablets.

As an antipyretic agent is prescribed at a body temperature of more than 38.5 ° C (in patients with febrile convulsions in the anamnesis - at a temperature of more than 37.5 ° C) in a dose of 1-2 tablets.

The duration of application as an analgesic should not exceed 5 days, as an antipyretic agent - no more than 3 days.

Side effects

Gastralgia, nausea, vomiting, hepatotoxicity, nephrotoxicity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, allergic reactions (including Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell), tachycardia, increased blood pressure, bronchospasm. Reye's syndrome in children (hyperpyrexia, metabolic acidosis, disorders of the nervous system and psyche, vomiting, liver dysfunction).

With prolonged use - dizziness, headache, visual disturbances, tinnitus, reduced platelet aggregation, hypocoagulation, hemorrhagic syndrome (epistaxis, bleeding gums, purpura, etc.), kidney damage with papillary necrosis; deafness.

Overdose

Symptoms (due to ASA and paracetamol). To poison mild severity, tinnitus, hyperventilation due to stimulation of the respiratory center, respiratory alkalosis due to loss of CO2, anxiety, anxiety, tremor, headache, nausea, vomiting, and sweating are common. Severe dyspnea is characteristic of severe poisoning, hyperthermia due to dissociation of oxidation and phosphorylation (poor prognostic sign in adults), metabolic acidosis due to increased anaerobic glycolysis, tachyarrhythmia, increased transaminase levels, bilirubin, an increase in the prothrombin index to 2.0-2, 5. For severe poisoning, collapse, coma, convulsions with pathological intensification of tendon reflexes, hypoprothrombinemia (an increase in prothrombin index more than 2.5) are characteristic, a sharp increase in transaminases, bilirubin develops.

Treatment: continuous monitoring of the acid-base state and electrolyte balance; depending on the state of metabolism - the introduction of sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate or sodium lactate Increasing reserve alkalinity increases the excretion of ASA due to alkalinization of urine.

In the presence of liver damage, a specific antidote of paracetamol, N-acetyl-cysteine, is administered. A 20% solution of N-acetylcysteine is administered intravenously and orally: the first dose is 140 mg / kg (0.7 ml / kg), then 70 mg / kg (0.35 ml / kg). A total of 17 doses are administered. The most effective treatment is that started in the first 10 hours after the development of intoxication. If from the moment of intoxication has passed more than 36 hours treatment is ineffective.

Interaction

Acetylsalicylic acid, which is part of Citramon-Borimed, increases the toxicity of methotrexate, valproic acid, barbituric drugs, the effects of narcotic analgesics, oral antidiabetics, sulfanilmide agents (including co-trimoxazole), triiodothyronine, digoxin by displacing them from protein. Increases the risk of bleeding with concomitant use with indirect anticoagulants, platelet aggregation inhibitors, thrombolytic agents. Weaken the effects of antihypertensive agents from the group of ACE inhibitors, loop (furosemide) and potassium-sparing (spironolactone) diuretics due to inhibition of prostaglandin formation in the kidneys. Weaken the effect of uricosuric drugs due to the competitive excretion of uric acid in the tubules of the nephron. When used simultaneously with lithium salts, the concentration of lithium ions in the plasma increases.

Glucocorticosteroids increase the toxic effect of acetylsalicylic acid on the gastric mucosa, increase its excretion and reduce the concentration in the blood plasma. Combined oral contraceptives, phenytoin, alcohol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants increase the risk of hepatotoxic effects of paracetamol in the preparation.

Macrolide antibiotics (clarithromycin, erythromycin), interferon preparations and antifungal agents (ketoconazole, fluconazole) slow the metabolism of paracetamol and increase its concentration in the plasma.

Acetylsalicylic acid and paracetamol increase the toxic effect of alcohol on the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract and the liver.

Caffeine, which is part of Citramon-Borymed, when used simultaneously with β2-adrenomimetics in high doses (salmeterol, salbutamol, fenoterol) increases the risk of hypokalemia. With the simultaneous use of methylxanthines (theophylline, aminophylline) with drugs, there is an increase in the concentration of theophylline in the blood plasma and an increase in the risk of its toxic effect.

Caffeine accelerates the absorption of ergotamine.

special instructions

Children under the age of 18 can not be prescribed drugs containing ASA, since in the case of a viral infection they can increase the risk of developing Reye's syndrome. Symptoms of Reye's syndrome include prolonged vomiting, acute encephalopathy, and enlargement of the liver.

With continued use of the drug, control of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver is necessary.

Because ASA slows blood clotting, the patient, if he is to undergo surgery, must warn the doctor in advance about taking the drug.

Patients with hypersensitivity or with bronchospastic reactions to salicylates or their derivatives Citramon-Borimed can be prescribed only with special precautions (in emergency or hospital settings). ASA in low doses reduces the excretion of uric acid. In patients with a corresponding predisposition, this can in some cases provoke a gout attack.

During treatment should be abandoned the use of ethanol (increased risk of gastrointestinal bleeding).

Form of issue

Pills. 10 tablets per contour cell pack.

1 circuit cell pack with instructions for medical use is placed in a pack of cardboard.

6 tablets in contour non-jammed packaging.

1 contour non-jawed package with instruction for medical use is placed in a pack of cardboard.

For 10 tablets in a planar cell pack or 6 tablets in a contiguous, non-jawed package, along with instructions for medical use (without a pack)

750 contour non-jammed packages or 300 contour mesh packages together with instructions for medical use, in an amount equal to the number of packages placed in transport containers not intended for consumers.

For hospitals: 750 contour non-jawed packages with 20 instructions for use are placed in a cardboard box

Storage conditions

In a dry, protected from light place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

4 years. The drug should be used before the date indicated on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills