Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:卡麦角林

我想要這個,給我價格

该物质的拉丁名称卡麦角林

卡氏甘蓝(Cabergolini

化学名称

1 - [(6-烯丙基麦角灵-8β-基)羰基] -1- [3-(二甲基氨基)丙基] -3-乙基脲

总配方

C 26 H 37 N 5 O 2

药理组

Dopaminomimetics

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

E22.1高泌乳素血症:高催乳素血症药物; 高泌乳素血症伴不孕; 男性高催乳素血症 催乳素生产过多; 特发性高催乳素血症 Chiari-Frommel综合征 福布斯综合症 肿瘤乳溢 Argonsa del Castillo综合征 福布斯 - 奥尔布赖特综合症

CAS代码

81409-90-7

物质的特征卡麦角林

白色粉末。 溶于乙醇,氯仿,N,N-二甲基甲酰胺,微溶于0.1N。 盐酸微溶于正己烷,不溶于水。

药理

药理作用是低泌乳素血症。

它是长效多巴胺受体的激动剂。 对D2多巴胺受体具有高亲和力,D1多巴胺,α1和α2-肾上腺素能受体,5-HT1和5-HT2-血清素受体低。

根据体外研究,它对大鼠脑垂体泌乳中泌乳素的分泌具有直接的抑制作用(垂体前叶的催乳素分泌受下丘脑的抑制作用,可能是通过释放多巴胺通过结节性下颌神经元),体内降低了再感染大鼠血浆中的催乳素水平。

临床研究

在两项随机双盲研究中,其中一项为安慰剂对照组,第二项比较(使用溴隐亭),卡麦角林对高泌乳素血症妇女的降催乳素作用进行了研究。 在安慰剂对照研究(安慰剂n = 20,卡麦角林n = 168)中,治疗4周后血浆催乳素水平与正常化有剂量相关性降低,其中29%,76%,74%和95%的女性谁接受卡麦角林每周两次,剂量分别为0.125,0.5,0.75和1.0mg。 根据8周双盲研究(卡麦角林n = 223,溴隐亭n = 236),血浆催乳素水平在77%的妇女中正常化,接受卡麦角林剂量为0.5mg,每周两次。 在77%的妇女中月经恢复,73%的接受卡麦角林的妇女的乳溢消失。

药代动力学

饮食不影响药物代谢动力学。 根据12名健康志愿者的研究,2-3小时后Cmax达到30-70 pg / ml,单剂量为0.5-1.5 mg。 剂量范围为0.5-7mg的血浆浓度与12名健康志愿者和9名帕金森综合征患者的剂量成正比。 注意到(12名健康志愿者的研究),一周内重复摄入的卡麦角林的平衡浓度超过单剂量2-3次后的平衡浓度。 卡麦角林的绝对生物利用度是未知的; 所用剂量的很大一部分暴露于通过肝脏的第一次通过的作用。 与血浆蛋白的结合与血浆浓度无关,为40-42%。 卡麦角林和/或其代谢物分布在组织中:在具有总放射性测量的动物研究中,发现脑啡肽和/或垂体中其代谢物浓度超过100倍的过量与其含量相比血浆。 它通过酰基脲键或尿素残留物的水解被广泛代谢(降血糖作用降低,因为卡麦角林的主要代谢物没有这样的作用)。 涉及细胞色素P450的肝脏中的生物转化是最小的; 在大鼠研究中,卡麦角林不诱导或抑制细胞色素P450。 T1 / 2为63-69小时; 缓慢消除提供了延长的hypoprolactinemic效果。 卡麦角林的肾外清除率分别为3.2升/分和0.08升/分钟。 在5名健康志愿者的研究中,发现卡麦角林经肾脏和肠道分泌(分别为22%和60%)20天; 小于4%的尿液以不变的形式存在。 高泌乳素血症患者的肾排泄与健康志愿者相似。

在12例中度和重度肾功能不全患者的研究中,未检测到卡麦角林的药代动力学。 12例轻度和中度肝功能不全(Child-Pugh评分≤10),在严重肝损伤患儿(Child-Pugh评分大于10分),Cmax和AUC均未见Cmax和AUC变化。 卡麦角林的临床试验,包括足够数量的65岁及以上的患者,不评估其对老年人和年轻人的影响的差异。 据了解,老年人与年轻患者对卡麦角林的反应没有差异。 老年患者的剂量选择应谨慎使用,使用较低的初始剂量,因为在老年人中,肝脏,肾脏和心脏的功能受损较常见,其他用于伴随疾病的药物也在同时。

在健康志愿者的研究中,一次接受0.05-1.5mg的卡麦角林,通过服用超过0.2mg的剂量来表现出催乳素分泌的抑制。 在≥0.5mg的剂量下,在大多数受试者中注意到最大抑制,较高剂量的卡麦角林在较大数量的受试者中引起低泌乳素血症作用,具有较早的发作和较长的作用持续时间。 接受1和1.5mg卡麦角林的受试者中,92-100%,接受0.5mg卡麦角林的受试者的50%在3小时后具有最大的作用。 在接受卡前列素一次剂量为0.3〜1mg的51例高泌乳素血症患者中,服用0.6mg卡麦角林后,观察到血浆催乳素水平的最大降低。 最大作用时间为48 h,卡麦角林作用持续时间达14 d。 在72名健康志愿者以一次或多次剂量高达2mg的卡麦角林的研究中,注意到卡麦角林的选择性:垂体前叶产生的其他激素分泌的影响(STH,FSH,LH,ACTH,TSH ),或皮质醇没有透露。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

通过以分别以0.98mg / kg /天和0.32mg / kg /天的剂量通过鼻插入胃管的小鼠和大鼠进食卡麦角林,进行致癌性研究。 在小鼠体内,宫颈和子宫平滑肌肉瘤平滑肌瘤发生率略有增加。在大鼠中,身体和子宫颈恶性肿瘤以及间质细胞腺瘤的病例有所增加。 啮齿动物中的肿瘤病例可能与黄体功能所需的催乳素分泌的延长抑制有关(在没有催乳素的情况下,雌激素/孕酮比例增加,这增加了发生子宫肿瘤的风险)。 在雄性啮齿动物中,血浆中催乳素水平的降低导致LH血浆的含量增加,这被认为是维持睾丸类固醇合成的补偿性反应。

在一系列体外研究(包括Ames测试,中国仓鼠细胞V79检测,酿酒酵母D4的DNA损伤和修复试验,人淋巴细胞染色体畸变检测等),以及微核测试未发现的诱变小鼠的骨髓细胞。 在雌性大鼠中,以0.003mg / kg /天的剂量给予卡麦角林(1/28MPHR),对于人类的MPDA(mg / m 2 /周)计算大鼠剂量(mg / m 2 /周)体重50公斤)在整个交配期间和整个交配期间的2周内,不施肥。

该物质的应用卡麦角林

根据Physicians Desk Reference(2005),卡麦角林用于高泌乳素血症,特发性或诱导性垂体腺瘤。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括生物碱衍生物),不受控制的动脉高血压,由于纤维化改变引起的心脏和呼吸衰竭的症状,或在某种疾病中存在这些症状。

使用限制

与妊娠相关的动脉高血压(子痫前期先兆子痫),同时施用多巴胺D2受体拮抗剂,具有降压作用的药物,肝功能受损,儿童年龄(安全性和功效未确定)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间,如果对母亲的预期收益超过胎儿的潜在风险,请谨慎使用(怀孕妇女对卡麦角林进行充分的对照研究)。 应警告患者有必要通知医生计划的,预期的或持续的怀孕,以决定是继续还是停止治疗。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为B.

对通过鼻插入胃管的小鼠,大鼠和兔子进行卡麦角林对生殖功能的影响的研究。 在器官发生期间,在高达8mg / kg /天(55倍过量的MPHR)的剂量下接受卡麦角林的小鼠中,注意到对母体生物的毒性作用; 致畸作用尚未揭示。 在器官发生期间接受0.012mg / kg /天的卡麦角林(约为MPHR的1/7)的大鼠中,植入后胚胎 - 胎儿损失增加。 在以0.5mg / kg /天的剂量(19MPHR)的器官发生期间引入卡麦角林的兔子中,观察到对母体生物体的毒性作用(体重减轻和消耗)。 以4mg / kg /天(150MPHR)的剂量,胎儿的各种发育缺陷的发生率增加。 然而,在其他研究中,没有注意到在发育缺陷,胚胎和fetotoxic效应的家兔高达8mg / kg /天(300MPhR)的卡麦角林剂量。 怀孕雌性大鼠的放射学研究显示,子宫壁中卡麦角林及其代谢物浓度高,胎儿组织不存在积累。 当以超过0.003mg / kg /天(1/28MPHR)的剂量给予卡麦角林时,新生儿的生长在分娩前6天和哺乳期期间减慢,并且由于乳汁分泌减少而发生死亡。

不知道人乳头瘤素是否被人排泄。 乳甘露醇及其代谢产物存在于哺乳期大鼠母乳中。 由于许多药物在妇女的牛奶中排泄,并且可能对婴儿卡麦角林有严重的负面影响,因此应决定停止母乳喂养或拒绝服用卡麦角林(考虑到母亲需要的药物的程度)。

物质的副作用卡麦角林

在900多例高催乳素血症患者中研究了卡麦角林的安全性; 大多数副作用的严重程度轻度或中度。 在4周的双盲,安慰剂对照研究中,患者以固定剂量0.125,0.5,0.75和1.0mg每周两次接受卡麦角林; 该剂量的一半在第一周减少。 注意到以下副作用(名称旁边,安慰剂组中的括号中指出了卡麦角林组中副作用发生率的百分比):

神经系统和感觉器官:头痛26%(25%),头晕15%(5%),眩晕1%(0%),感觉异常1%(0%),嗜睡5%(5%),抑郁3 %(5%),神经质2%(0%),乏力9%(10%),疲劳7%(0%),视力受损1%(0%)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):直立性低血压4%(0%)。

胃肠道部分消化不良2%(0%),恶心27%(20%),呕吐2%(0%),便秘10%(0%),腹痛5%(5%)。

其他:潮热1%(5%),乳腺疼痛1%(0%),痛经1%(0%)。

在约1200名患有帕金森病的患者中,以对于高泌乳素血症(高达11.5mg /天)的剂量显着超过MPD的剂量接受卡麦角林的对照和非对照试验研究了卡麦角林的安全性。 这些患者还发现运动障碍,幻觉,混乱,外周水肿等副作用。 据报道,很少有心力衰竭,胸腔积液,肺纤维化,胃或十二指肠溃疡,另有一例是收缩性心包炎。

在上市后研究中,与使用卡麦角林有关的以下不良反应(参见注意事项):血栓形成,纤维化,超嗜性,性欲增加,脱发,侵略性增加。

相互作用

不要同时使用多巴胺D2受体拮抗剂(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯酮,噻吨酮,甲氧氯普胺的衍生物)。 与血浆蛋白结合程度高的药物同时接受的概率很低可能会影响卡麦角林与血浆蛋白的连接。同时应慎用具有抗高血压作用的药物。

过量

症状:鼻塞,昏厥,幻觉。

治疗:有症状,维持血压。

管理路线

内。

物质注意事项卡麦角林

心脏瓣膜病。 在接受长剂量的卡麦角林(> 2mg /天)治疗帕金森病的患者中报道了心脏瓣膜病变的病例。 由于短期治疗(<6个月)或接受低剂量治疗高泌乳素血症的患者,报告罕见病例。

医生应规定最低有效剂量的卡麦角林治疗高泌乳素血症,并定期评估是否需要继续治疗。 此外,在接受长期治疗的患者中,需要定期监测心脏病,包括。 超声心动图。 任何在卡麦角林治疗期间发生心脏病的体征或症状的患者,包括 应该检查呼吸急促,肿胀,充血性心力衰竭或新的心脏杂音。

在现有的血液动力学显着的瓣膜疾病患者或服用其他与瓣膜病变相关的药物时,应谨慎使用卡麦角林。

纤维化。 与其他麦角衍生物一样,长期服用卡麦角林后,报告了胸腔积液或肺纤维化病例(一些报告来自先前已用多巴胺麦角胺激动剂治疗的患者)。 历史上或目前,卡麦角林不应用于与组织纤维化相关的呼吸或心脏疾病的体征和/或临床症状的患者。 据报道,诊断为胸腔积液或肺纤维化后,由于停用卡麦角林治疗,注意到症状改善。

发现由于胸腔积液/纤维化引起的ESR发生率异常升高。 在ESR无法增加的情况下,推荐使用胸部X线检查。 此外,血清肌酐的测量也有助于诊断纤维化疾病。

初始剂量超过1.0 mg的卡麦角林可能会引起体位性低血压。 卡麦角林不是为了抑制或抑制生理泌乳(对于此目的,使用溴隐亭与高血压,中风,癫痫发作有关)。 鉴于肝脏,肾脏,心脏以及伴随的病理以及与此有关的药物有可能发生,对老年人委任卡麦角林应谨慎。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin (Ascorbic Acid) injection 50mg 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Cabergoline

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Cabergoline

Cabergolinum (genus. Cabergolini)

Chemical name

1 - [(6-Allylergoline-8beta-yl) carbonyl] -1- [3- (dimethylamino) propyl] -3-ethylurea

Gross Formula

C26H37N5O2

Pharmacological group

Dopaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

CAS Code

81409-90-7

Characteristics of the substance Cabergoline

White powder. Soluble in ethyl alcohol, chloroform, N, N-dimethylformamide, slightly soluble in 0.1N. Hydrochloric acid, slightly soluble in n-hexane, insoluble in water.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is hypoprolactinemic.

It is an agonist of long-acting dopamine receptors. Has a high affinity for D2-dopamine receptors, low for D1-dopamine, alpha1 and alpha2-adrenergic, 5-HT1 and 5-HT2-serotonin receptors.

According to in vitro studies, it has a direct inhibitory effect on the secretion of prolactin by lactotrophs in the pituitary gland of the rat (the prolactin secretion of the anterior pituitary gland is under the inhibitory effect of the hypothalamus, probably through the release of dopamine by tuberoinfundibular neurons), in vivo reduces prolactin levels in plasma in resynaped rats.

Clinical researches

In two randomized, double-blind studies, one of which was placebo-controlled, the second-comparative (using bromocriptine), hypoprolactinemic effect of cabergoline in women with hyperprolactinemia was studied. In a placebo-controlled study (placebo n = 20, cabergoline n = 168), there was a dose-related decrease in plasma prolactin levels with normalization after 4 weeks of therapy in 29%, 76%, 74% and 95% of women who received cabergoline twice weekly in Dose 0.125, 0.5, 0.75 and 1.0 mg respectively. According to the 8-week double-blind study (cabergoline n = 223, bromocriptine n = 236), plasma prolactin levels were normalized in 77% of women who received cabergoline at a dose of 0.5 mg twice weekly. Menstruation recovered in 77% of women, galactorrhea disappeared in 73% of women who received cabergoline.

Pharmacokinetics

Eating does not affect the pharmacokinetics. According to studies in 12 healthy volunteers, Cmax is achieved after 2-3 hours and is 30-70 pg / ml with a single dose of 0.5-1.5 mg. The plasma concentration in the dose range of 0.5-7 mg increased proportionally to the dose in 12 healthy volunteers and 9 patients with Parkinsonism. It was noted (a study on 12 healthy volunteers) that the equilibrium concentration of cabergoline at repeated intake during the week exceeds that after a single dose of 2-3 times. Absolute bioavailability of cabergoline is unknown; A significant portion of the dose taken is exposed to the effect of a "first pass" through the liver. Binding to plasma proteins is independent of the plasma concentration and is 40-42%. Cabergoline and / or its metabolites are well distributed in tissues: in animal studies with the measurement of total radioactivity, more than 100-fold excess of the concentration of cabergoline and / or its metabolites in the pituitary gland is found in comparison with their content in the blood plasma. It is extensively metabolized by hydrolysis through acylurea bonds or urea residues (hypoprolactinemic effect decreases, since the main metabolites of cabergoline do not have such an effect). Biotransformation in the liver involving cytochrome P450 is minimal; In studies on rats, cabergoline did not induce induction or inhibition of cytochrome P450. T1 / 2 is 63-69 hours; Slow elimination provides prolonged hypoprolactinemic effect. The extrarenal and renal clearance of cabergoline is about 3.2 l / min and 0.08 l / min, respectively. In studies on 5 healthy volunteers, it was revealed that cabergoline is excreted by the kidneys and intestines (22% and 60%, respectively) for 20 days; Less than 4% is found in the urine in unchanged form. Renal excretion in patients with hyperprolactinemia is similar to that in healthy volunteers.

In studies in 12 patients with moderate and severe renal insufficiency, no pharmacokinetics of cabergoline were detected. In 12 patients with mild and moderate hepatic dysfunction (Child-Pugh score ≤ 10), no changes in Cmax and AUC were observed, in patients with severe hepatic impairment (Child-Pugh score greater than 10), Cmax and AUC increased. Clinical trials of cabergoline, including a sufficient number of patients aged 65 years and older, to evaluate the differences in its effect on people older and younger are not conducted. According to reports, there is no difference in response to cabergoline between elderly people and younger patients. Selection of a dose for elderly patients should be done with caution, using lower initial doses, since in the elderly, impairment of the functions of the liver, kidneys, and heart is more common, and other drugs for concomitant diseases are also taken at the same time.

In studies on healthy volunteers who received 0.05-1.5 mg of cabergoline once, inhibition of prolactin secretion was manifested by taking doses exceeding 0.2 mg. At doses of ≥0.5 mg, maximum inhibition was noted in most subjects, and higher doses of cabergoline caused hypoprolactinemic effect in a larger number of subjects, with an earlier onset and longer duration of action. 92-100% of volunteers who received 1 and 1.5 mg of cabergoline and 50% of subjects who received 0.5 mg of cabergoline had maximal effect after 3 hours. In 51 patients with hyperprolactinemia who received cabergoline once in doses of 0.3 -1 mg, the maximum decrease in the level of plasma prolactin was observed when taking 0.6 mg of cabergoline. The time of the maximum effect was 48 h, the duration of the action of cabergoline reached 14 days. In studies on 72 healthy volunteers taking cabergoline once or repeatedly at doses up to 2 mg, selectivity of the action of cabergoline was noted: the effect on secretion of other hormones produced by the anterior pituitary gland (STH, FSH, LH, ACTH, TSH), or cortisol was not revealed .

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

The carcinogenicity study was performed on mice and rats fed cabergoline by feeding through a gastric tube inserted through the nose at doses up to 0.98 mg / kg / day and 0.32 mg / kg / day, respectively. In mice, there was a slight increase in the incidence of leiomyoma of the body and cervix and uterine leiomyosarcoma. In rats, cases of malignant tumors of the body and cervix, as well as interstitial cell adenoma, increased somewhat. Cases of tumors in rodent females can be associated with prolonged suppression of prolactin secretion necessary for the functioning of the yellow body (in the absence of prolactin, the estrogen / progesterone ratio increases, which increases the risk of developing uterine tumors). In male rodents, a decrease in the level of prolactin in plasma leads to an increase in the content of LH plasma, which is considered a compensatory reaction to maintain the synthesis of testicular steroids.

In a series of in vitro studies (including the Ames test, the V79 test on Chinese hamster cells, the DNA damage and repair test on Saccharomyces cerevisiae D4, the chromosomal aberration test on human lymphocytes, etc.), as well as in a micronuclear test on bone marrow cells of mutagenic mice not found. In a study in female rats given cabergoline at a dose of 0.003 mg / kg / day (1/28 MPHR, doses for rats (mg / m2 / week) were calculated according to the MPDA (mg / m2 / week) for a human body weighing 50 kg ) For 2 weeks before and during the entire mating period, fertilization did not occur.

Application of the substance Cabergoline

According to the Physicians Desk Reference (2005), cabergoline is indicated for hyperprolactinaemia, idiopathic or induced pituitary adenoma.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including ergo-alkaloid derivatives), uncontrolled arterial hypertension, symptoms of cardiac and respiratory failure due to fibrotic changes, or the presence of such symptoms in an anamnesis.

Restrictions on the use

Arterial hypertension associated with pregnancy (eclampsia, preeclampsia), simultaneous administration of antagonists of dopamine D2 receptors, agents with antihypertensive effect, impaired liver function, children's age (safety and efficacy not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy, use with caution if the expected benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (adequate controlled studies of cabergoline in pregnant women have not been performed). Patients should be warned about the need to inform the doctor about the planned, anticipated or held pregnancy to decide whether to continue or stop therapy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

The study of the effect of cabergoline on reproductive function was carried out on mice, rats and rabbits that received it through a gastric tube inserted through the nose. In mice receiving cabergoline in a dose of up to 8 mg / kg / day (55-fold excess of MPHR) during the period of organogenesis, toxic effects on the maternal organism were noted; The teratogenic effect was not revealed. In rats receiving 0.012 mg / kg / day of cabergoline (about 1/7 of the MPHR) during the period of organogenesis, there was an increase in post-implantation embryo-fetal loss. In rabbits with the introduction of cabergoline during the period of organogenesis at a dose of 0.5 mg / kg / day (19 MPHR), a toxic effect on the maternal organism was observed (weight loss and depletion). At a dose of 4 mg / kg / day (150 MPHR), the incidence of various developmental defects of the fetus increased. However, in other studies, doses of cabergoline up to 8 mg / kg / day (300 MPhR) in rabbits of developmental defects, embryo and fetotoxic effects were not noted. Radiological study of pregnant female rats showed a high concentration of cabergoline and its metabolites in the uterine wall and the absence of their accumulation in the fetal tissues. When cabergoline was administered to rats at doses greater than 0.003 mg / kg / day (1/28 MPHR), the growth of newborns was slowed 6 days before delivery and during the lactation period, and deaths were noted due to decreased milk secretion.

It is not known whether cabergoline with human milk is excreted in humans. Cabergoline and its metabolites are found in the breast milk of lactating rats. Since many drugs are excreted in milk in women and possibly a serious negative effect of cabergoline on an infant, a decision should be made either to stop breastfeeding or to refuse taking cabergoline (given the degree of need for the drug for the mother).

Side effects of the substance Cabergoline

The safety of cabergoline was studied in more than 900 patients with hyperprolactinemia; The severity of most of the side effects was mild or moderate. In a 4-week, double-blind, placebo-controlled study, patients received cabergoline in fixed doses of 0.125, 0.5, 0.75, and 1.0 mg twice weekly; The doses were reduced by half during the first week. The following side effects were noted (next to the name, the percentage of occurrence of this side effect in the cabergoline group is indicated, in brackets in the placebo group):

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache 26% (25%), dizziness 15% (5%), vertigo 1% (0%), paresthesia 1% (0%), drowsiness 5% (5%), depression 3% (5%), nervousness 2% (0%), asthenia 9% (10%), fatigue 7% (0%), impaired vision 1% (0%).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): orthostatic hypotension 4% (0%).

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: dyspepsia 2% (0%), nausea 27% (20%), vomiting 2% (0%), constipation 10% (0%), abdominal pain 5% (5%).

Other: hot flashes 1% (5%), pain in the mammary glands 1% (0%), dysmenorrhea 1% (0%).

The safety of cabergoline was studied in controlled and uncontrolled trials in approximately 1200 patients with Parkinson's disease who received cabergoline at doses significantly exceeding the MPD for patients with hyperprolactinemia (up to 11.5 mg / day). These patients additionally revealed such side effects as dyskinesia, hallucinations, confusion, peripheral edema. Rarely, heart failure, pleural effusions, pulmonary fibrosis, gastric or duodenal ulcers were reported, and one case of constrictive pericarditis was reported.

In postmarketing studies, the following adverse reactions associated with the use of cabergoline (see "Precautions"): valvulopathy, fibrosis, hypersexuality, increased libido, alopecia, aggressiveness.

Interaction

Do not use concomitantly with dopamine D2 receptor antagonists (derivatives of phenothiazine, butyrophenone, thioxanthene, metoclopramide). Simultaneous reception with drugs having a high degree of binding to plasma proteins, with a low probability, can affect the connection of cabergoline with plasma proteins. It should be used with caution at the same time with drugs that have an antihypertensive effect.

Overdose

Symptoms: nasal congestion, fainting, hallucinations.

Treatment: symptomatic, maintenance of blood pressure.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Cabergoline

Valvulopathy. Cases of cardiac valvulopathy were reported in patients who received long doses of cabergoline (> 2 mg / day) in the treatment of Parkinson's disease. Rare cases were reported due to short-term treatment (<6 months) or in patients receiving low doses in the treatment of hyperprolactinaemia.

Doctors should prescribe the lowest effective dose of cabergoline for the treatment of hyperprolactinaemia and periodically assess the need for continuing this therapy. In addition, in patients receiving long-term treatment, periodic monitoring of the heart condition is necessary, incl. Echocardiography. Any patient who, during treatment with cabergoline, develops signs or symptoms of heart disease, incl. Shortness of breath, swelling, congestive heart failure, or a new heart murmur, should be examined for possible valvulopathy.

Cabergoline should be used with caution in patients with existing hemodynamically significant valve diseases or taking other drugs associated with valvulopathy.

Fibrosis. As with other ergot derivatives, with prolonged administration of cabergoline, cases of pleural effusion or pulmonary fibrosis were reported (some reports were from patients who had previously been treated with ergotamine agonists of dopamine). Cabergoline should not be used in patients with signs and / or clinical symptoms of respiratory or cardiac disorders associated with tissue fibrosis, in the history or at the present time. It is reported that after the diagnosis of pleural effusion or pulmonary fibrosis and as a result of this cessation of treatment with cabergoline, symptom improvement was noted.

It was found that the rate of ESR was abnormally increased due to pleural effusion / fibrosis. In cases of unexplained increase in ESR, X-ray examination of the chest is recommended. In addition, measurement of serum creatinine can also help in the diagnosis of fibrotic disorders.

The use of cabergoline in an initial dose of more than 1.0 mg may cause orthostatic hypotension. Cabergoline is not intended to inhibit or suppress physiological lactation (use of bromocriptine for this purpose was associated with a risk of hypertension, stroke, seizures). It should be cautious to appoint cabergoline to older people, given the likelihood of a violation of the liver, kidneys, heart, as well as concomitant pathology and the medicines used in connection with this.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Bronhalamin bronchuses Bioregulator 40 pills