Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Betahistine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Betahistine

Betahistinum (Klasse. Betahistini)

Chemischer Name

N Methyl 2 pyridineethanamine (als dihydrochloride)

Grobe Formel

C8H12N2

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Histaminomimetics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G45.0 Vertebrobasilar arterielles Systemsyndrom: Wirbel-Basilar-Unzulänglichkeit; Syndrom der Wirbelarterie; gütiger Stellungsschwindel; gütiger Stellungsschwindel nach neurochirurgischen Operationen

G46 Gefäßgehirnsyndrome in cerebrovascular Krankheiten: Der Staat Postopoplexic; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

G93.4 Unangegebener Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; Lacunarity-Status; Beben, wenn pfortsystemisch, encephalopathy; der latente hepatische encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; Gehirnverletzung; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Gefäßencephalopathy; traumatischer encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy sekundäre Entstehung; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptischer encephalopathy; Hemorrhagic-Stoß und encephalopathy Syndrom; subakute Spongiform encephalopathy

H81.0 Menieres Krankheit: Menieres Syndrom / Krankheit; Menieres Krankheit; Menieres Syndrom; Irrgartenödem; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unangegebene Verletzung der Vorhallefunktion: Irrgarten, Vorhalleunordnungen; Irrgartenunordnungen; vestibulärer nystagmus; Kohleovestibulyarny-Unordnung; Syndrom von Kohleovestibulyarny Gefäßursprung; Verletzung des Mikroumlaufs im Irrgarten; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

H83.9 Unangegebene Krankheit des inneren Ohrs: Konvulsion von inneren Ohrbehältern; die Störung des Bluts liefert dem inneren Ohr

H91 Anderer Hörenverlust: Altersbezogener Gefäßhörenverlust; altersbezogener Gefäßfall im Hören; altersbezogene Hörenschwächung; Idiopathic, Verlust hörend; verminderte Scharfsinnigkeit des Hörens; das Hören des Verlustes; das Verschlechtern des Hörens des toxischen oder Gefäßursprungs; wahrnehmender Hörenverlust

I67.2 Zerebraler atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis der Arterien des Gehirns; Atherosclerosis von Gehirnbehältern; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in Gehirnbehälter; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; sklerotische Ischemic-Angriffe; Sklerose von Gehirnbehältern

I69 Die Auswirkungen der cerebrovascular Krankheit: Ischemic und Postschlagzustand; restliche Auswirkungen des Hemorrhagic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Ischemic-Schlags; restliche Auswirkungen des Gehirnumlaufs; restliche Auswirkungen des subarachnoid Blutsturzes; Schlag von Ischemic; übertragener Thromboembolic-Schlag; die Folge des cerebrovascular Unfalls; die Folge des ungenügenden Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Folgen des Ischemic-Schlags; die Folgen eines Schlags; der Staat Postapopleksicheskoe; Postschlagperiode; Postschlagsyndrom; Zustand nach dem Schlag; Zustand danach cerebrovascular Unfälle; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit

T90.5 Auswirkungen der Intraschädelverletzung: Zustand nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung; Bedingungen nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung; traumatischer encephalopathy; restliche Auswirkungen der traumatischen Gehirnverletzung; Erholung nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung; Bedingungen nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

5638-76-6

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - sich Verbessernder Mikroumlauf, histaminähnlich.

Zerfall, das Blockieren des endogenen Histamins und normalisieren neuronale Übertragung in Neuronen polysynaptischer seitlicher Vorhallekernnerv am Niveau der Brücke der Gehirnstamm, Hemmung diamine Oxidase folgt vorkapillaren Schließmuskeln, vorkapillarem Zunahmenblutfluss.

Schnell und völlig absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt. Cmax wird durch die dritte Stunde erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist niedrig. Pässe histohematological Barrieren und dringen in Gewebe ein. Es wird biotransformation unterworfen: Der grösste Teil davon wird zu 2-pyridyl-acetic Säure umgewandelt. Eigentlich völlig excreted im Urin innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Es betrifft hauptsächlich das Histamin H1 und H3 Empfänger des inneren Ohrs und Vorhallekerne des Zentralnervensystems. Verbessert Mikroumlauf, und die Durchdringbarkeit der inneren Ohrhaargefäße, Zunahmenblutflusses in den basilar Arterien, normalisiert endolymph Druck im Irrgarten und der Schnecke. Reduziert die Frequenz und Intensität des Schwindels, reduziert tinnitus, verbessert das Hören im Falle einer Abnahme darin. Die Erleichterung von akuten Vorhalleunordnungen wird während des ersten Tages, einer beharrlichen klinischen Wirkung - nach mehreren Monaten der Therapie erreicht.

Anwendung der Substanz Betahistine

Krankheit und Menieres Syndrom (einschließlich tinnitus und des Hörens des Verlustes), Vorhallegleichgewichtsstörung verschiedene Entstehung (vertebrobasilar Unzulänglichkeit, traumatischer encephalopathy, zerebraler atherosclerosis, Vorhallenervenentzündung, labyrinthitis, gütige Stellungsgleichgewichtsstörung nach neurochirurgischen Operationen).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Magengeschwür in einer aktiven Phase, Bronchialasthma, pheochromocytoma, Schwangerschaft (Nenne ich), Kindheit.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Magengeschwür der Magen-Darm-Fläche (in der Anamnese), Schwangerschaft (II und III Vierteljahr), Stillen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Die FDA-Handlungskategorie für den Fötus wird nicht definiert.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Betahistine

Magen-Darm-Unordnungen (Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, ein Gefühl der Last im epigastrium u. a.), Kopfweh, allergische Reaktionen (Ausschlag, pruritus, usw.).

Wechselwirkung

Wirksamkeit reduziert Antihistaminika.

Überdosis

Symptome: Kopfweh, hyperemia des Gesichtes, Schwindels, tachycardia.

Behandlung: symptomatisch.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Betahistine

Sorge sollte genommen werden, wenn man Patienten mit Magen-Darm-Geschwür (einschließlich in der Geschichte) behandelt.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Vertran
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ebastine
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Neovir injection 12.5% 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Betahistine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Betahistine

Betahistinum (genus. Betahistini)

Chemical name

N-Methyl-2-pyridineethanamine (as dihydrochloride)

Gross formula

C8H12N2

Pharmacological groups:

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Histaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45.0 Vertebrobasilar arterial system syndrome: Vertebral-basilar insufficiency; Syndrome of the vertebral artery; Benign positional dizziness; Benign positional dizziness after neurosurgical operations

G46 Vascular cerebral syndromes in cerebrovascular diseases: Postopoplexic state; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

H83.9 Unspecified Disease of inner ear: Spasm of inner ear vessels; Disturbance of blood supply to the inner ear

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related vascular drop in hearing; Age-related hearing impairment; Idiopathic hearing loss; Decreased acuity of hearing; Hearing loss; Deteriorating hearing of vascular or toxic origin; Perceptual hearing loss

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

T90.5 Effects of intracranial injury: Condition after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury; Traumatic encephalopathy; Residual effects of traumatic brain injury; Recovery after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

5638-76-6

Pharmacology

Mode action - Improving microcirculation, histamine-like.

Disintegration, blocking of endogenous histamine and normalises neuronal transmission in neurons polysynaptic lateral vestibular nuclei nerve at the level of the bridge the brain stem, inhibit diamine oxidase acts on precapillary sphincters, precapillary increases blood flow.

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is reached by the third hour. Binding to plasma proteins is low. Passes histohematological barriers and penetrates into tissues. It is subjected to biotransformation: most of it is converted to 2-pyridyl-acetic acid. Virtually completely excreted in the urine within 24 hours.

It affects mainly the histamine H1 and H3 receptors of the inner ear and vestibular nuclei of the central nervous system. Improves microcirculation and permeability of the inner ear capillaries, increases blood flow in the basilar arteries, normalizes endolymph pressure in the labyrinth and the cochlea. Reduces the frequency and intensity of dizziness, reduces tinnitus, improves hearing in the event of a decrease in it. The relief of acute vestibular disorders is achieved during the first day, a persistent clinical effect - after several months of therapy.

Application of substance Betahistine

Disease and Meniere's syndrome (including tinnitus and hearing loss), vestibular vertigo various genesis (vertebrobasilar insufficiency, traumatic encephalopathy, cerebral atherosclerosis, vestibular neuritis, labyrinthitis, benign positional vertigo after neurosurgical operations).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer in an active phase, bronchial asthma, pheochromocytoma, pregnancy (I term), childhood.

Restrictions on the use

Peptic ulcer of the gastrointestinal tract (in the anamnesis), pregnancy (II and III trimester), breastfeeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of substance Betahistine

Gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, vomiting, a feeling of heaviness in the epigastrium et al.), Headache, allergic reactions (rash, pruritus, etc.).

Interaction

Effectiveness reduces antihistamines.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, hyperemia of the face, dizziness, tachycardia.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Betahistine

Care should be taken when treating patients with gastrointestinal ulcer (including in history).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Montevizin eye drops 0.05% 10ml