Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Betahistine

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Betahistine

Betahistinum (genre. Betahistini)

Nom chimique

N Méthyle 2 pyridineethanamine (comme dihydrochloride)

Formule brute

C8H12N2

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Angioprotectors et correcteurs microcirculatoires

Histaminomimetics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

G45.0 Vertebrobasilar syndrome de système artériel : insuffisance vertébrale-basilar ; Syndrome de l'artère vertébrale ; vertige de position bienveillant ; vertige de position bienveillant après les opérations de neurochirurgie

G46 syndromes cérébraux Vasculaires dans les maladies cerebrovascular : l'état de Postopoplexic ; insuffisance cerebrovascular chronique

G93.4 Encéphalopathie Non indiquée : encéphalopathie de bilirubin ; statut de lacunarity ; Tremblement quand encéphalopathie portique et systémique ; L'encéphalopathie hépatique latente ; encéphalopathie d'Atherosclerotic ; encéphalopathie de Hypertensive ; encéphalopathie de hypoxic ; encéphalopathie de dismetabolic ; Encéphalopathie ; lésion du cerveau ; encéphalopathie de Porto-caval ; encéphalopathie vasculaire ; encéphalopathie traumatique ; encéphalopathie ; encéphalopathie ; Encéphalopathie genèse secondaire ; Encéphalopathie discirculatory ; Encéphalopathie portocaval ; encéphalopathie épileptique ; choc de hemorrhagic et syndrome d'encéphalopathie ; encéphalopathie de spongiforme sousaiguë

La maladie de H81.0 Meniere : le syndrome de Meniere / maladie ; la maladie de Meniere ; le syndrome de Meniere ; hydropisie de Labyrinthe ; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Violation Non indiquée de fonction vestibulaire : Labyrinthe, désordres vestibulaires ; désordres de Labyrinthe ; nystagmus vestibulaire ; désordre de kohleovestibulyarny ; syndrome de Kohleovestibulyarny origine vasculaire ; Violation de la microcirculation dans le labyrinthe ; désordres d'Ischemic d'audition et de balance

H83.9 Maladie Non indiquée d'oreille intérieure : Spasme de vaisseaux d'oreille intérieurs ; Dérangement d'irrigation sanguine à l'oreille intérieure

H91 d'Autre perte d'audition : perte d'audition vasculaire liée de l'âge ; goutte vasculaire liée de l'âge dans l'audition ; affaiblissement d'audition lié de l'âge ; Idiopathic en entendant la perte ; acuité diminuée d'audition ; l'Audition de la perte ; la Détérioration de l'audition d'origine vasculaire ou toxique ; perte d'audition perceptive

I67.2 atherosclerosis Cérébral : Atherosclerosis des artères du cerveau ; Atherosclerosis de vaisseaux cérébraux ; Atherosclerotic change dans les vaisseaux cérébraux ; maladies vasculaires du cerveau ; attaques d'ischemic scléreuses ; Sclérose de vaisseaux cérébraux

I69 Les effets de maladie cerebrovascular : Ischemic et condition de post-coup ; effets persistants de coup de hemorrhagic ; effets persistants de coup d'ischemic ; effets persistants de circulation cérébrale ; effets persistants d'hémorragie subarachnoid ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup de thromboembolic Transféré ; La conséquence d'accident cerebrovascular ; La conséquence d'irrigation sanguine insuffisante au cerveau ; Conséquences de coup d'ischemic ; Les conséquences d'un coup ; l'état de Postapopleksicheskoe ; période de post-coup ; syndrome de post-coup ; Condition après le coup ; Condition après cerebrovascular accidents ; insuffisance cerebrovascular chronique

Effets de T90.5 de blessure intracrânienne : Condition après la blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Conditions après la blessure du cerveau traumatique ; encéphalopathie traumatique ; effets persistants de blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Récupération après la blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Conditions après la blessure du cerveau traumatique

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Code de CAS

5638-76-6

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - microcirculation s'Améliorant, pareille à une histamine.

La désintégration, le blocage d'histamine endogène et normalisent la transmission neuronal dans les neurones polysynaptic le nerf de noyaux vestibulaire latéral au niveau du pont la tige du cerveau, l'interdiction diamine oxidase les actes sur le précapillaire sphincters, le précapillaire augmente le flux sanguin.

Vite et complètement absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Cmax est atteint par la troisième heure. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est basse. Les laisser-passer histohematological les barrières et pénètrent dans les tissus. Il est fait subir à biotransformation : la plupart de cela est convertie en acide 2-pyridyl-acetic. Pratiquement complètement excrété dans l'urine dans les 24 heures.

Il affecte principalement l'histamine H1 et récepteurs H3 de l'oreille intérieure et noyaux vestibulaires du système nerveux central. Améliore la microcirculation et la perméabilité des capillaires d'oreille intérieurs, le flux sanguin d'augmentations dans les artères basilar, normalise la pression endolymph dans le labyrinthe et la cochlée. Réduit la fréquence et l'intensité de vertige, réduit tinnitus, y améliore l'audition en cas d'une diminution. Le soulagement de désordres vestibulaires aigus est accompli pendant le premier jour, un effet clinique persistant - après plusieurs mois de thérapie.

Application de substance Betahistine

Maladie et le syndrome de Meniere (en incluant tinnitus et en entendant la perte), vertige vestibulaire genèse différente (vertebrobasilar insuffisance, encéphalopathie traumatique, atherosclerosis cérébral, neuritis vestibulaire, labyrinthitis, vertige de position bienveillant après les opérations de neurochirurgie).

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, l'ulcère digestif dans une phase active, l'asthme des bronches, pheochromocytoma, la grossesse (j'appelle), l'enfance.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Ulcère digestif de l'étendue gastrointestinal (dans l'anamnèse), grossesse (II et III trimestre), allaitement maternel.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

La catégorie d'action FDA pour le fœtus n'est pas définie.

Effets secondaires de substance Betahistine

Désordres de Gastrointestinal (nausée, vomissement, un sentiment de poids dans l'epigastrium et autres), Mal de tête, réactions allergiques (rougeurs, pruritus, etc.).

Intéraction

L'efficacité réduit d'antihistaminiques.

Overdose

Symptômes : mal de tête, hyperemia du visage, le vertige, tachycardia.

Traitement : symptomatique.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Betahistine

Le soin devrait être pris en traitant des patients avec l'ulcère gastrointestinal (en incluant dans l'histoire).

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Betahistine

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Betahistine

Betahistinum (genus. Betahistini)

Chemical name

N-Methyl-2-pyridineethanamine (as dihydrochloride)

Gross formula

C8H12N2

Pharmacological groups:

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Histaminomimetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45.0 Vertebrobasilar arterial system syndrome: Vertebral-basilar insufficiency; Syndrome of the vertebral artery; Benign positional dizziness; Benign positional dizziness after neurosurgical operations

G46 Vascular cerebral syndromes in cerebrovascular diseases: Postopoplexic state; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

H83.9 Unspecified Disease of inner ear: Spasm of inner ear vessels; Disturbance of blood supply to the inner ear

H91 Other hearing loss: Age-related vascular hearing loss; Age-related vascular drop in hearing; Age-related hearing impairment; Idiopathic hearing loss; Decreased acuity of hearing; Hearing loss; Deteriorating hearing of vascular or toxic origin; Perceptual hearing loss

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I69 The effects of cerebrovascular disease: Ischemic and post-stroke condition; Residual effects of hemorrhagic stroke; Residual effects of ischemic stroke; Residual effects of cerebral circulation; Residual effects of subarachnoid hemorrhage; Ischemic stroke; Transferred thromboembolic stroke; The consequence of cerebrovascular accident; The consequence of insufficient blood supply to the brain; Consequences of ischemic stroke; The consequences of a stroke; Postapopleksicheskoe state; post-stroke period; post-stroke syndrome; Condition after stroke; Condition after cerebrovascular accidents; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency

T90.5 Effects of intracranial injury: Condition after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury; Traumatic encephalopathy; Residual effects of traumatic brain injury; Recovery after traumatic brain injury; Conditions after traumatic brain injury

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

5638-76-6

Pharmacology

Mode action - Improving microcirculation, histamine-like.

Disintegration, blocking of endogenous histamine and normalises neuronal transmission in neurons polysynaptic lateral vestibular nuclei nerve at the level of the bridge the brain stem, inhibit diamine oxidase acts on precapillary sphincters, precapillary increases blood flow.

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is reached by the third hour. Binding to plasma proteins is low. Passes histohematological barriers and penetrates into tissues. It is subjected to biotransformation: most of it is converted to 2-pyridyl-acetic acid. Virtually completely excreted in the urine within 24 hours.

It affects mainly the histamine H1 and H3 receptors of the inner ear and vestibular nuclei of the central nervous system. Improves microcirculation and permeability of the inner ear capillaries, increases blood flow in the basilar arteries, normalizes endolymph pressure in the labyrinth and the cochlea. Reduces the frequency and intensity of dizziness, reduces tinnitus, improves hearing in the event of a decrease in it. The relief of acute vestibular disorders is achieved during the first day, a persistent clinical effect - after several months of therapy.

Application of substance Betahistine

Disease and Meniere's syndrome (including tinnitus and hearing loss), vestibular vertigo various genesis (vertebrobasilar insufficiency, traumatic encephalopathy, cerebral atherosclerosis, vestibular neuritis, labyrinthitis, benign positional vertigo after neurosurgical operations).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer in an active phase, bronchial asthma, pheochromocytoma, pregnancy (I term), childhood.

Restrictions on the use

Peptic ulcer of the gastrointestinal tract (in the anamnesis), pregnancy (II and III trimester), breastfeeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of substance Betahistine

Gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, vomiting, a feeling of heaviness in the epigastrium et al.), Headache, allergic reactions (rash, pruritus, etc.).

Interaction

Effectiveness reduces antihistamines.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, hyperemia of the face, dizziness, tachycardia.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Betahistine

Care should be taken when treating patients with gastrointestinal ulcer (including in history).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Montevizin eye drops 0.05% 10ml