Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Ambroxol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin de substance Ambroxol

Ambroxolum (genre. Ambroxoli)

Nom chimique

trans-4 - [[(2 Amino 3,5 dibromophenyl) méthyle] amino] cyclohexanol (comme l'hydrochlorure)

Formule brute

C13H18Br2N2O

Groupe pharmacologique de substance Ambroxol

Secretolytics et stimulators de fonction automobile de l'appareil respiratoire

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Pneumonie de J18 sans spécification d'agents pathogènes : pneumonie alvéolaire ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté atypique ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté non-pneumococcal ; Pneumonie ; Inflammation de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur ; maladie de poumon inflammatoire ; pneumonie partagée ; Respiratoire et infections de poumon ; Infections de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur ; Toux avec les maladies inflammatoires des poumons et des bronches ; pneumonie de Croupous ; pneumonie de Nosocomial ; Exacerbation de pneumonie chronique ; pneumonie acquise par la communauté aiguë ; pneumonie aiguë ; pneumonie focale ; Pneumonie abscessing ; Pneumonie bactérienne ; Pneumonie croupy ; Pneumonie de focaux ; Pneumonie avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; Pneumonie dans les patients de SIDA ; Pneumonie chez les enfants ; pneumonie septique ; pneumonie obstructionniste chronique ; pneumonie chronique ; Lymphoid pneumonie interstitielle

J20 bronchite Aiguë : bronchite aiguë ; maladie des bronches aiguë ; Maladie des bronches ; bronchite virale ; bronchite infectieuse

J42 bronchite Chronique, non spécifiée : bronchite périodique ; bronchite asthmatique ; bronchite asthmatique ; Bronchite chronique ; maladie respiratoire inflammatoire ; Maladie des bronches ; fumeur du Qatar ; Toux avec les maladies inflammatoires des poumons et des bronches ; Exacerbation de bronchite chronique ; bronchite chronique ; Maladie Pulmonaire Obstructionniste Chronique ; bronchite de Chronical ; bronchite chronique de fumeurs ; bronchite spasmodique chronique ; bronchite allergique ; Bronchite allergique

J44.9 maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste Chronique, non spécifiée : pathologie pulmonaire obstructionniste ; obstruction des bronches ; syndrome de Bronchoobstructive ; Exacerbation de maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste chronique ; obstruction des bronches réversible ; obstruction de compagnie aérienne réversible ; Panbronchiolitis ; Panbronchitis ; COPD ; infection de poumon chronique ; infection chronique de l'appareil respiratoire inférieur ; maladie pulmonaire obstructionniste chronique ; pneumonie obstructionniste chronique ; maladies de poumon chroniques ; Maladies Pulmonaires Obstructionnistes Chroniques ; maladie bronchopulmonary chronique ; maladies broncho-pulmonaires chroniques ; Obstruction de l'appareil respiratoire

Asthme de J45 : Asthme effort physique ; conditions asthmatiques ; asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches de cours clair ; asthme des bronches avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; asthme des bronches de cours sévère ; asthme des bronches effort physique ; asthme de Hypersecretory ; La forme dépendante de l'hormone d'asthme des bronches ; le Cessation d'asthme attaque dans l'asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches non-allergique ; Asthme Nocturne ; Exacerbation d'asthme des bronches ; Attaque d'asthme des bronches ; formes endogènes d'asthme ; attaques nocturnes d'asthme ; Toux avec l'asthme des bronches

Maladie J47 Bronchoectatic [bronchiectasis] : Bronchoectasia ; Bronchiectases ; maladie de Bronchoectatic ; bronchiectasis Infecté ; Panbronchiolitis ; Panbronchitis

P22 détresse Respiratoire dans un nouveau-né [détresse] : syndrome de détresse respiratoire dans les nouveau-nés ; syndrome de détresse respiratoire de nouveau-nés ; syndrome de détresse respiratoire dans les bébés prématurés ; syndrome de Détresse dans les nouveau-nés prématurés ; état de post-fixation dans les nouveau-nés ; détresse respiratoire dans les nouveau-nés ; Syndrome de désordres respiratoires ; Maladie de membranes hyaline

Crachat de R09.3 : asthme des bronches avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; Isolement de crachat visqueux ; crachat visqueux ; production de Crachat ; sécrétion de Hyper de glandes des bronches ; crachat épais ; Blocage de bronches avec mucosa ; Difficulté tenant à l'écart du crachat ; Difficulté dans la séparation de crachat ; séparation de crachat difficile dans les maladies respiratoires aiguës et chroniques ; renvoi de crachat obstrué ; Toux avec le crachat visqueux dur à enlever ; Toux avec le crachat dur à récupérer ; crachat de haute viscosité ; pauvre renvoi de crachat ; crachat visqueux difficile ; crachat difficile ; sécrétion des bronches secrète difficile ; secret visqueux À peine séparé ; les maladies inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur avec le difficile pour séparer le crachat

Code de CAS

18683-91-5

Caractéristiques de la substance Ambroxol

Poudre cristalline blanche goût inodore, légèrement amer.

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - expectorant, mucolytic.

Stimule la formation d'une sécrétion tracheobronchial de viscosité réduite en raison d'un changement dans la structure de mucopolysaccharides de crachat et augmente la sécrétion de glycoproteins (mukokinetic l'effet). Stimule l'activité automobile de cilia d'épithélium ciliaire et améliore le transport de mucociliary ; synthèse d'augmentations, sécrétion de surfactant et de blocs sa désintégration.

Suffisamment absorbé de toute façon de l'administration. Le foie subit biotransformation, l'acide dibromantranilic de formes et glucuronic se conjuguent. Dans la forme de métabolites d'eau et solubles 90 % excrétés dans l'urine ; dans la forme inchangée seulement 5 % est déduit. T1 / 2 augmentations avec l'échec rénal sévère, mais ne change pas si la fonction de foie est diminuée.

Application d'Ambroxol

Maladies de l'appareil respiratoire avec la formation de crachat visqueux : bronchite aiguë et chronique, pneumonie, COPD, asthme des bronches avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat, bronchiectatic maladie. Syndrome de détresse respiratoire dans les bébés prématurés et les nouveau-nés.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, ulcère digestif de l'estomac et le duodénum, le syndrome convulsif, la violation de motility des bronches, les grandes quantités de secret sécrété (le risque de stagnation de la sécrétion dans les bronches), grossesse (je trimestre), allaitement maternel.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Rénal et / ou insuffisance hépatique, grossesse (II et III trimestre).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Contre-indiqué au premier trimestre de grossesse, au II et III trimestre est possible, si l'effet attendu de thérapie excède le risque potentiel au fœtus. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires d'Ambroxol

De la part de l'étendue digestive : rarement - diarrhée / constipation ; avec l'utilisation prolongée dans de hautes doses - brûlure d'estomac, gastralgia, nausée, en vomissant.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, ruches, angioedema ; dans certains cas - dermatite de contact allergique, anaphylactic choc.

Autre : rarement - faiblesse, mal de tête, sécheresse de mucosa oral et d'appareil respiratoire, exanthema, rhinorrhea, dysuria ; avec un rapide sur / dans l'introduction - un sentiment d'engourdissement, mal de tête intense, adynamia, en baissant la tension, l'essoufflement, hyperthermia, les fraîcheurs.

Intéraction

L'utilisation collective avec les médicaments antitussive peut mener à la difficulté de tenir à l'écart du crachat en réduisant la toux. Augmente la pénétration dans le secret des bronches d'amoxicillin, cefuroxime, erythromycin et de doxycycline. La solution pour l'injection est incompatible pharmaceutiquement (dans une seringue) avec les solutions de médecines, dont le pH excède 6.3

Overdose

Symptômes : salivation augmentée, nausée, vomissement, en baissant la tension.

Traitement : lavage gastrique dans les 1-2 premières heures après l'ingestion, la consommation de produits contenant la graisse ; il est nécessaire de contrôler les paramètres de hemodynamics et réaliser la thérapie symptomatique si nécessaire.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur, IM, SC, IV (lentement struino ou goutte), inhalation.

Précautions pour la substance Ambroxol

Ne vous combinez pas avec d'autres médicaments antitussive qui rendent difficile de retirer le flegme.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Phezam 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ambroxol

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Ambroxol

Ambroxolum (genus. Ambroxoli)

Chemical name

trans-4 - [[(2-Amino-3,5-dibromophenyl) methyl] amino] cyclohexanol (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H18Br2N2O

Pharmacological group of substance Ambroxol

Secretolytics and stimulators of motor function of the respiratory tract

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease;Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic obstructive pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J20 Acute bronchitis: Acute bronchitis; Acute bronchial disease; Disease of the bronchi; Viral bronchitis; Infectious bronchitis

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

J44.9 Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, unspecified: Obstructive pulmonary pathology; Bronchial obstruction; Bronchoobstructive syndrome; Exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease; Reversible bronchial obstruction; Reversible airway obstruction; Panbronchiolitis; Panbronchitis; COPD; Chronic lung infection; Chronic infection of the lower respiratory tract; Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease; Chronic obstructive pneumonia; Chronic lung diseases; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronic bronchopulmonary disease; Chronic broncho-pulmonary diseases; Obstruction of the respiratory tract

J45 Asthma: Asthma physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Cessation of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

J47 Bronchoectatic disease [bronchiectasis]: Bronchoectasia; Bronchiectases; Bronchoectatic disease; Infected bronchiectasis; Panbronchiolitis; Panbronchitis

P22 Respiratory distress in a newborn [distress]: Respiratory distress syndrome in newborns; Respiratory distress syndrome of newborns; Respiratory distress syndrome in premature infants; Distress syndrome in premature newborns; Post-fixation state in newborns; Respiratory distress in newborns; Syndrome of respiratory disorders; Disease of hyaline membranes

R09.3 Sputum: Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Isolation of viscous sputum; Viscous sputum; Sputum production; Hyper secretion of bronchial glands; Thick sputum; Blockage of bronchial tubes with mucosa; Difficulty getting away from sputum; Difficulty in sputum separation; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Obstructed sputum discharge; Cough with hard-to-remove viscous sputum; Cough with hard-to-recover sputum; High-viscosity sputum; Poor sputum discharge; Difficult viscous sputum; Difficult sputum; Difficult secret bronchial secretion;Hardly segregated viscous secret; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum

CAS code

18683-91-5

Characteristics of the substance Ambroxol

White crystalline powder odorless, slightly bitter taste.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - expectorant, mucolytic.

Stimulates the formation of a tracheobronchial secretion of reduced viscosity due to a change in the structure of mucopolysaccharides of sputum and increases the secretion of glycoproteins (mukokinetic effect). Stimulates motor activity of cilia of ciliated epithelium and improves mucociliary transport; increases synthesis, secretion of surfactant and blocks its disintegration.

Sufficiently absorbed in any way of administration. The liver undergoes biotransformation, forms dibromantranilic acid and glucuronic conjugates. In the form of water-soluble metabolites 90% excreted in urine; in the unchanged form only 5% is deduced. T1 / 2 increases with severe renal failure, but does not change if the liver function is impaired.

Application of Ambroxol

Diseases of the respiratory tract with the formation of viscous sputum: acute and chronic bronchitis, pneumonia, COPD, bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge, bronchiectatic disease. Respiratory distress syndrome in premature infants and newborns.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, convulsive syndrome, violation of bronchial motility, large amounts of secreted secret (the risk of stagnation of the secretion in the bronchi), pregnancy (I trimester), breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy (II and III trimester).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy, in the II and III trimester is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Ambroxol

On the part of the digestive tract: rarely - diarrhea / constipation; with prolonged use in high doses - heartburn, gastralgia, nausea, vomiting.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives, angioedema; in some cases - allergic contact dermatitis, anaphylactic shock.

Other: rarely - weakness, headache, dryness of the oral mucosa and respiratory tract, exanthema, rhinorrhea, dysuria; with a rapid on / in the introduction - a feeling of numbness, intense headache, adynamia, lowering blood pressure, shortness of breath, hyperthermia, chills.

Interaction

Joint use with antitussive drugs can lead to difficulty in getting away from sputum while reducing cough. Increases the penetration into the bronchial secret of amoxicillin, cefuroxime, erythromycin and doxycycline. Solution for injection is pharmaceutically incompatible (in one syringe) with solutions of medicines, the pH of which exceeds 6.3

Overdose

Symptoms: increased salivation, nausea, vomiting, lowering blood pressure.

Treatment: gastric lavage in the first 1-2 hours after ingestion, intake of fat-containing products; it is necessary to monitor the parameters of hemodynamics and to carry out symptomatic therapy if necessary.

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, SC, IV (slowly struino or drip), inhalation.

Precautions for the substance Ambroxol

Do not combine with other antitussive drugs that make it difficult to withdraw phlegm.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Afobazol 10mg 60 pills