Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Articaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Articainum (Klasse. Articaini)

Chemischer Name

4 Methyl 3 - [[1-oxo-2-(propylamino) propyl] amino] - 2-thiophenecarboxylic saures Methyl ester (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C13H20N2O3S

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Reizmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z01.2 Zahnüberprüfung: Ausrottung des Zahns; Anästhesie von Schleimhäuten; Eingreifen von Stomatological

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Nasogastric intubation; Entspannung der Skelettmuskulatur; geführtes Atmen während Anästhesie; Anästhesie; Anästhesie in der otorhinolaryngological Praxis; Anästhesie in Zahnheilkunde; arterieller hypotension mit Rückgratanästhesie; Ataralgesia; grundlegende Anästhesie; schnelle Anästhesie; Einführung in Anästhesie; einleitende Anästhesie; Einatmungsanästhesie; Anästhesie von Inhalational für das große und kleine chirurgische Eingreifen; Induktion und Wartung der allgemeinen Anästhesie; Anästhesie von Intraligamentary; Intubation der Luftröhre; Schwanzanästhesie; Schwanzblockade; vereinigte Anästhesie; Kurzzeitanästhesie; Kurzzeitinfiltrationsanästhesie in der Chirurgie; lokale Kurzzeitanästhesie; Lendenanästhesie; lokale Anästhesie; lokale Infiltrationsanästhesie; lokale oberflächliche Anästhesie; Monoteilanästhesie; Narkosemittel; Non-anional Anästhesie in der wirkenden Lieferung; unmittelbare Anästhesie; allgemeine Anästhesie; Allgemeine Anästhesie für das chirurgische Kurzzeiteingreifen; allgemeine Anästhesie; Vormedikamentperiode; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde; das Aufrechterhalten der Anästhesie; Vormedikament; Leitungsanästhesie; Regionalanästhesie; Mischanästhesie; Rückgratanästhesie; Rückgratgehirnanästhesie; Endanästhesie; epidurale Anästhesie; IVL; künstlicher Winterschlaf; Kurzzeitmuskelentspannung; Muskelentspannung; Muskelentspannung während der mechanischen Lüftung; Miorelaxation im chirurgischen Eingreifen; Muskelentspannung bei Operationen; Muskelentspannung in der Ventilation; Aufregung vor der Chirurgie; Cardioplegia; vorwirkende Periode

Z46.3 Anprobe und Anprobe der Zahnprothese

CAS Code

23964-58-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Articaine

Lokales Narkosemittel von der Gruppe von amides.

Weiß oder weiß mit einem sahnigen Farbton von kristallenem Puder. Auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

In Geweben (in einem ein bisschen alkalischen Medium) erlebt es Hydrolyse und veröffentlicht die Basis, die lipophilic Eigenschaften besitzt und leicht in die Membran innerhalb der Nervenfaser eindringt. Ionisiert (wegen eines niedrigeren pH) und umgestaltet in einen cation. Es wirkt mit Empfängern aufeinander, hemmt den Zugang von Natriumsionen in die Zelle während der Depolarisationsphase, und blockiert den Impuls entlang der Nervenfaser.

Mit / M Einführung von Cmax in 20-40 Minuten erreicht. T1 / 2 - ungefähr 40 Minuten. Mit Infiltrationsanästhesie in der Mundhöhle hat eine hohe Verbreitungskapazität. Biotransformatsya in der Leber. Es dringt durch die placental Barriere ein, dringt unbedeutend durch den BBB ein, ist praktisch nicht excreted in Brustmilch. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren (54-63 % seit 6 Stunden). Die Dauer der Anästhesie ist 60 und 180 Minuten mit der Hinzufügung von vasoconstrictors. In einer acidic Umgebung wird die Wirkung reduziert.

Anwendung der Substanz Articaine

Infiltration und Leitungsanästhesie, incl. bei stomatologic Operationen: unkomplizierte Eliminierung von einem oder mehreren Zähnen, Behandlung von kariösen Höhlen eines Zahns und Schleifen von Zähnen vorher prosthetics.

Gegenindikationen

Die Hyperempfindlichkeit zu articaine, anderer lokal betäubender LS Gruppe von amides, sowie zu Sulfiten (besonders in Patienten mit Bronchialasthma), Anämie (einschließlich B12-Mangelanämie), paroxysmal tachycardia, Wimpertachyarrhythmia, strenge Kurvenknotenleitung oder Leitung, wie ausgedrückt, bradycardia, AV-Blockade II-III Grad), akutes decompensated Herzversagen, strenger arterieller hypotension, Winkelverschlussglaukom, methemoglobinemia, Hypoxie, Kinder unter 4 Jahren alt (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit wird die Anwendung nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Betrifft den Fötus (mit Ausnahme von einem möglichen bradycardia) mit keiner Technik der Anwendung und Dosierung.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Artikain dringt in die placental Barriere ein. Wegen des Mangels an klinischen Daten kann die Entscheidung, articaine durch einen Zahnarzt vorzuschreiben, nur getroffen werden, wenn der potenzielle Vorteil des Verwendens davon durch die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus gerechtfertigt wird.

Während der Laktation gibt es keine Notwendigkeit, Stillen zu unterbrechen, weil in Brustmilch es keine klinisch bedeutenden Konzentrationen von articaine, aber wegen der Vorsichtsmaßnahme gibt, sollte Stillen seit 4 Stunden nach der letzten Dosis von articaine unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Articaine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Kopfweh, Schwindel, hat Bewusstsein (bis seinen Verlust), Muskelbeben und Muskel zuckend (bis zu verallgemeinerten Beschlagnahmen), verschmierte Vision, diplopia verschlechtert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): das Senken des Blutdrucks, das Herz aufhörend.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: Eine Verletzung, (bis lebensbedrohender Halt) zu atmen.

Allergische Reaktionen: das Jucken, die Bienenstöcke, Haut hyperemia, Bindehautentzündung, rhinitis, angioedema, anaphylactic Stoß.

Anderer: lokale Reaktionen (Schwellung und Entzündung an der Spritzenseite).

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung von articaine wird erhöht und durch vasoconstrictors verlängert.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Lokale Narkosemittel vergrößern die Wirkung von Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken. Rauschgiftanalgetika stärken die Handlung von lokalen Narkosemitteln und vergrößern die Gefahr der Atemnot.

Wenn sie articaine einspritzen, können Patienten, die heparin oder Azetylsalizylsäure erhalten, Blutung an der Spritzenseite entwickeln.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von articaine und Muskelrelaxans, der Kraft und Verlängerung der Handlung des Muskelrelaxans ist möglich.

Artikain zeigt Antagonismus in Bezug auf die Wirkung auf die sklerotische Muskulatur mit anti-asthmaic Rauschgiften, besonders wenn verwendet, in hohen Dosen, der eine zusätzliche Korrektur für die Behandlung von myasthenia gravis verlangt.

Mit dem vereinigten Gebrauch von articaine mit cholinesterase Hemmstoffen ist es möglich, den Metabolismus von articaine zu verlangsamen.

Überdosis

Symptome: Schwindel, Motoraufregung, Bewusstlosigkeit, Blutdruck, tachycardia / bradycardia senkend.

Behandlung: Am Äußeren der ersten Zeichen einer Überdosis während der Einspritzung ist es notwendig, die Rauschgiftverwaltung aufzuhören, dem Patienten eine horizontale Position zu geben, freie Wetterstrecke patency zur Verfügung zu stellen, Herzrate und Blutdruck zu kontrollieren. Mit der Atemnot, apnea - Sauerstoff, endotracheal intubation, IVL (werden zentrale analeptics kontraindiziert); mit Konvulsionen - in / in der langsamen Einführung von kurz handelndem Barbitursäurepräparat mit der gleichzeitigen Einatmung von Sauerstoff und Kontrolle von hemodynamics; mit strengen Kreislaufstörungen und Stoß - intravenöse Einführung von Elektrolyten und Plasmaersatz, HA, Albumin; mit dem Gefäßzusammenbruch und bradycardia - intravenöser Einspritzung von epinephrine 0.1 Mg (im folgenden - IV Tropfrohr unter der Kontrolle der Herzrate und des Blutdrucks) zunehmend. Oxygenotherapy und Blutumlaufkontrolle sind in allen Fällen notwendig.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Articaine

Gehen Sie IV nicht herein.

Sorge muss in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Atmungs- und Herztätigkeit genommen werden.

Sorge sollte genommen werden, wenn man Fahrzeuge steuert und sich mit anderen potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten beschäftigt, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ambroxol
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Doxepin
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Testalamin bioregulator of testes 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Articaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Articainum (genus. Articaini)

Chemical name

4-Methyl-3 - [[1-oxo-2- (propylamino) propyl] amino] -2-thiophenecarboxylic acid methyl ester (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H20N2O3S

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.2 Dental Examination: Extirpation of the tooth; Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Stomatological intervention

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Nasogastric intubation; Relaxation of skeletal musculature; Managed breathing during anesthesia; Anesthesia; Anesthesia in otorhinolaryngological practice; Anesthesia in dentistry; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Ataralgesia; Basic anesthesia; Rapid anesthesia; Introduction to anesthesia; Introductory anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia; Inhalational anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions; Induction and maintenance of general anesthesia; Intraligamentary anesthesia; Intubation of the trachea; Caudal anesthesia; Caudal blockade; Combined anesthesia; Short-term anesthesia; Short-term infiltration anesthesia in surgery; Short-term local anesthesia; Lumbar anesthesia; Local anesthesia; Local infiltration anesthesia; Local superficial anesthesia; Monocomponent anesthesia; Anesthetic; Non-anional anesthesia in operative delivery; Immediate anesthesia; General anesthesia; General anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; General Anesthesia; Premedication Period; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology; Maintaining anesthesia; Premedication; Conduction Anesthesia; Regional anesthesia; Mixed anesthesia; Spinal anesthesia; Spinal-cerebral anesthesia; Terminal anesthesia; Epidural anesthesia; IVL; Artificial Hibernation; Short-term muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation during mechanical ventilation; Miorelaxation in surgical interventions; Muscle relaxation at operations; Muscle relaxation in ventilating; Excitement before surgery; Cardioplegia; Preoperative period

Z46.3 Fitting and fitting the denture

CAS code

23964-58-1

Characteristics of the substance Articaine

Local anesthetic from the group of amides.

White or white with a creamy hue of crystalline powder. Soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

In tissues (in a slightly alkaline medium) it undergoes hydrolysis and releases the base, which possesses lipophilic properties and easily penetrates the membrane inside the nerve fiber. Ionized (due to a lower pH) and transformed into a cation. It interacts with receptors, inhibits the entry of sodium ions into the cell during the depolarization phase, and blocks the impulse along the nerve fiber.

With the / m introduction of Cmax achieved in 20-40 minutes. T1 / 2 - about 40 minutes. With infiltration anesthesia in the oral cavity has a high diffusion capacity. Biotransformatsya in the liver. It penetrates through the placental barrier, penetrates insignificantly through the BBB, is practically not excreted in breast milk. It is excreted by the kidneys (54-63% for 6 hours). The duration of anesthesia is 60 and 180 minutes with the addition of vasoconstrictors. In an acidic environment, the effect is reduced.

Application of the substance Articaine

Infiltration and conduction anesthesia, incl. at stomatologic operations: uncomplicated removal of one or several teeth, treatment of carious cavities of a tooth and grinding of teeth before prosthetics.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to articaine, other locally anesthetic LS group of amides, as well as to sulfites (especially in patients with bronchial asthma), anemia (including B12-deficiency anemia), paroxysmal tachycardia, ciliary tachyarrhythmia, severe sinus node conduction or conduction as expressed bradycardia, AV-blockade II-III degree), acute decompensated heart failure, severe arterial hypotension, angle-closure glaucoma, methemoglobinemia, hypoxia, children under 4 years of age (safety and efficacy the application is not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Does not affect the fetus (with the exception of a possible bradycardia) with any technique of application and dosage.

Update of information

Artikain penetrates the placental barrier. Due to the lack of clinical data, the decision to prescribe articaine by a dentist can only be made if the potential benefit of using it is justified by the potential risk to the fetus.

During lactation, there is no need to interrupt breastfeeding, because in breast milk there are no clinically significant concentrations of articaine, but for the sake of precaution, breastfeeding should be discontinued for 4 hours after the last dose of articaine.

Side effects of Articaine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, impaired consciousness (until its loss), muscle tremor and muscle twitching (up to generalized seizures), blurred vision, diplopia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): lowering blood pressure, stopping the heart.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

On the part of the respiratory system: a violation of breathing (until life-threatening stop).

Allergic reactions: itching, hives, skin hyperemia, conjunctivitis, rhinitis, angioedema, anaphylactic shock.

Other: local reactions (swelling and inflammation at the injection site).

Interaction

The effect of articaine is enhanced and lengthened by vasoconstrictors.

Update of information

Local anesthetics increase the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system. Narcotic analgesics strengthen the action of local anesthetics and increase the risk of respiratory depression.

When injecting articaine, patients who receive heparin or acetylsalicylic acid may develop bleeding at the injection site.

With the simultaneous use of articaine and muscle relaxants, the strength and lengthening of the action of muscle relaxants is possible.

Artikain displays antagonism with respect to the effect on the sclerotic musculature with anti-asthmaic drugs, especially when used in high doses, which requires an additional correction for the treatment of myasthenia gravis.

With the combined use of articaine with cholinesterase inhibitors, it is possible to slow the metabolism of articaine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, motor agitation, loss of consciousness, lowering blood pressure, tachycardia / bradycardia.

Treatment: at the appearance of the first signs of an overdose during the injection, it is necessary to stop the drug administration, give the patient a horizontal position, provide free airway patency, monitor heart rate and blood pressure. With shortness of breath, apnea - oxygen, endotracheal intubation, IVL (central analeptics are contraindicated); with convulsions - in / in the slow introduction of short-acting barbiturates with simultaneous inhalation of oxygen and control of hemodynamics; with severe circulatory disturbances and shock - intravenous infusion of electrolytes and plasma substitutes, HA, albumin; with vascular collapse and increasing bradycardia - intravenous injection of epinephrine 0.1 mg (hereinafter - IV drip under the control of heart rate and blood pressure). Oxygenotherapy and blood circulation control are necessary in all cases.

Precautions for the substance Articaine

Do not enter IV.

Care must be taken in patients with impaired respiratory and cardiac activity.

Care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort intensive course 180 capsules