Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Articaine

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Articainum( 。Articaini)

化学名称

4-甲基-3 - [[1-氧代-2-(丙基氨基)丙基]氨基] -2-噻吩羧酸甲酯(盐酸盐)

总配方

C 13 H 20 N 2 O 3 S

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z01.2牙科检查:拔除牙齿; 麻醉粘膜; 口腔干预

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z100.0 *麻醉和预适应:鼻胃管插管; 骨骼肌肉组织的松弛; 麻醉期间的呼吸管理; 麻醉; 耳鼻喉科实践中的麻醉; 牙科麻醉; 脊髓麻醉引起的动脉低血压; Ataralgesia; 基本麻醉; 快速麻醉;麻醉介绍; 介绍麻醉; 吸入麻醉; 吸入麻醉大小手术干预; 全身麻醉的诱导和维持; 内脏麻醉; 气管插管; 骶管麻醉; Caudal封锁; 联合麻醉; 短期麻醉; 手术中短期渗透麻醉; 短期局部麻醉; 腰麻; 局部麻醉; 局部浸润麻醉; 局部表浅麻醉; 单组分麻醉; 麻药; 非手术麻醉在手术分娩中; 立即麻醉; 全身麻醉; 全身麻醉用于短期外科手术; 全身麻醉; 预防期; 表面麻醉在眼科; 维持麻醉;术前用药; 传导麻醉; 局部麻醉; 混合麻醉; 脊髓麻醉; 脊髓脑麻醉; 终末麻醉; 硬膜外麻醉; IVL; 人工冬眠; 短期肌肉松弛; 肌肉放松; 机械通气期间肌肉松弛; 外科手术中的松弛手术; 操作时肌肉松弛; 通气时肌肉放松; 手术前的兴奋; 搏; 术前期

Z46.3安装和装配义齿

CAS代码

23964-58-1

物质Articaine的特征

来自酰胺组的局部麻醉剂。

白色或白色,乳白色结晶粉末。 溶于水和酒精。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

在组织中(在微碱性介质中),它经历水解并释放出具有亲脂特性的碱,并容易穿透神经纤维内的膜。 电离(由于较低的pH值)并转化为阳离子。 它与受体相互作用,在去极化阶段抑制钠离子进入细胞,阻断沿神经纤维的冲动。

在20-40分钟内实现了Cmax的引入。 T1 / 2 - 约40分钟。 渗透麻醉在口腔中具有高扩散能力。 Biotransformatsya在肝脏。 它穿透胎盘屏障,透过BBB穿透微不足道,实际上不会在母乳中排泄。 它由肾脏排泄(6小时54-63%)。 麻醉持续时间为60分钟和180分钟,加入血管收缩剂。 在酸性环境中,效果会降低。

Articaine物质的应用

浸润和传导麻醉,包括。 在口腔科手术中:简单地摘除一颗或几颗牙齿,治疗牙齿的龋齿并在修复前修磨牙齿。

禁忌

对阿替卡因,其他局麻药LS组酰胺以及亚硫酸盐(特别是支气管哮喘患者),贫血(包括B12缺乏性贫血),阵发性心动过速,睫状快速性心律失常,严重窦房结传导或传导的过敏性表现为心动过缓,房室传导阻滞II-III度),急性失代偿性心力衰竭,严重动脉低血压,闭角型青光眼,高铁血红蛋白血症,缺氧,4岁以下儿童(安全性和有效性未定义)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

用任何应用和剂量的技术都不影响胎儿(除了可能的心动过缓)。

信息更新

Artikain穿透胎盘屏障。 由于缺乏临床数据,只有在使用该药物的潜在好处由胎儿潜在风险证明的情况下,才能决定由牙医指定阿替卡因。

在哺乳期间,不需要中断母乳喂养,因为在母乳中没有临床上显着浓度的阿替卡因,但为了预防起见,应在最后一剂阿替卡因后中断母乳喂养4小时。

阿地卡因的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,意识障碍(直到它丧失),肌肉震颤和肌肉抽搐(达到全身性癫痫发作),视力模糊,复视。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):降低血压,停止心脏。

肠道部分:恶心,呕吐。

呼吸系统部分:呼吸受阻(直至威胁生命的停止)。

过敏反应:瘙痒,荨麻疹,皮肤充血,结膜炎,鼻炎,血管性水肿,过敏性休克。

其他:局部反应(注射部位肿胀和炎症)。

相互作用

阿替卡因的作用通过血管收缩剂增强和延长。

信息更新

局部麻醉药增加了抑制中枢神经系统的药物的作用。 麻醉止痛剂加强了局部麻醉剂的作用,并增加了呼吸抑制的风险。

注射阿替卡因时,接受肝素或乙酰水杨酸的患者可能在注射部位出现出血。

通过同时使用阿替卡因和肌肉松弛剂,肌肉松弛剂的作用强度和延长是可能的。

Artikain对于抗哮喘药物对硬化肌肉组织的影响表现出拮抗作用,特别是在高剂量使用时,这需要对重症肌无力的治疗进行额外的矫正。

通过联合使用阿替卡因和胆碱酯酶抑制剂,有可能减缓阿替卡因的代谢。

过量

症状:头晕,运动不安,意识丧失,血压降低,心动过速/心动过缓。

治疗:在注射过程出现首剂过量症状时,必须停止给药,给予患者水平位置,提供自由呼吸道通畅,监测心率和血压。 呼吸急促,呼吸暂停 - 氧气,气管内插管,IVL(禁忌中枢神经痛); 伴有惊厥 - 缓慢引入短效巴比妥同时吸入氧气和控制血液动力学; 严重的循环障碍和休克 - 静脉输注电解质和血浆代用品,HA,白蛋白; 伴有血管塌陷和心动过缓增加 - 静脉注射肾上腺素0.1毫克(以下简称 - 在心率和血压控制下静脉滴注)。 在所有情况下都需要进行氧疗和血液循环控制。

物质Articaine的注意事项

不要输入IV。

呼吸和心脏活动受损患者必须小心。

驾驶车辆时应小心,并进行其他需要更多注意力和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysin 2ml 10 vilas

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Articaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Articainum (genus. Articaini)

Chemical name

4-Methyl-3 - [[1-oxo-2- (propylamino) propyl] amino] -2-thiophenecarboxylic acid methyl ester (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H20N2O3S

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.2 Dental Examination: Extirpation of the tooth; Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Stomatological intervention

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Nasogastric intubation; Relaxation of skeletal musculature; Managed breathing during anesthesia; Anesthesia; Anesthesia in otorhinolaryngological practice; Anesthesia in dentistry; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Ataralgesia; Basic anesthesia; Rapid anesthesia; Introduction to anesthesia; Introductory anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia; Inhalational anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions; Induction and maintenance of general anesthesia; Intraligamentary anesthesia; Intubation of the trachea; Caudal anesthesia; Caudal blockade; Combined anesthesia; Short-term anesthesia; Short-term infiltration anesthesia in surgery; Short-term local anesthesia; Lumbar anesthesia; Local anesthesia; Local infiltration anesthesia; Local superficial anesthesia; Monocomponent anesthesia; Anesthetic; Non-anional anesthesia in operative delivery; Immediate anesthesia; General anesthesia; General anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; General Anesthesia; Premedication Period; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology; Maintaining anesthesia; Premedication; Conduction Anesthesia; Regional anesthesia; Mixed anesthesia; Spinal anesthesia; Spinal-cerebral anesthesia; Terminal anesthesia; Epidural anesthesia; IVL; Artificial Hibernation; Short-term muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation during mechanical ventilation; Miorelaxation in surgical interventions; Muscle relaxation at operations; Muscle relaxation in ventilating; Excitement before surgery; Cardioplegia; Preoperative period

Z46.3 Fitting and fitting the denture

CAS code

23964-58-1

Characteristics of the substance Articaine

Local anesthetic from the group of amides.

White or white with a creamy hue of crystalline powder. Soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

In tissues (in a slightly alkaline medium) it undergoes hydrolysis and releases the base, which possesses lipophilic properties and easily penetrates the membrane inside the nerve fiber. Ionized (due to a lower pH) and transformed into a cation. It interacts with receptors, inhibits the entry of sodium ions into the cell during the depolarization phase, and blocks the impulse along the nerve fiber.

With the / m introduction of Cmax achieved in 20-40 minutes. T1 / 2 - about 40 minutes. With infiltration anesthesia in the oral cavity has a high diffusion capacity. Biotransformatsya in the liver. It penetrates through the placental barrier, penetrates insignificantly through the BBB, is practically not excreted in breast milk. It is excreted by the kidneys (54-63% for 6 hours). The duration of anesthesia is 60 and 180 minutes with the addition of vasoconstrictors. In an acidic environment, the effect is reduced.

Application of the substance Articaine

Infiltration and conduction anesthesia, incl. at stomatologic operations: uncomplicated removal of one or several teeth, treatment of carious cavities of a tooth and grinding of teeth before prosthetics.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to articaine, other locally anesthetic LS group of amides, as well as to sulfites (especially in patients with bronchial asthma), anemia (including B12-deficiency anemia), paroxysmal tachycardia, ciliary tachyarrhythmia, severe sinus node conduction or conduction as expressed bradycardia, AV-blockade II-III degree), acute decompensated heart failure, severe arterial hypotension, angle-closure glaucoma, methemoglobinemia, hypoxia, children under 4 years of age (safety and efficacy the application is not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Does not affect the fetus (with the exception of a possible bradycardia) with any technique of application and dosage.

Update of information

Artikain penetrates the placental barrier. Due to the lack of clinical data, the decision to prescribe articaine by a dentist can only be made if the potential benefit of using it is justified by the potential risk to the fetus.

During lactation, there is no need to interrupt breastfeeding, because in breast milk there are no clinically significant concentrations of articaine, but for the sake of precaution, breastfeeding should be discontinued for 4 hours after the last dose of articaine.

Side effects of Articaine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, impaired consciousness (until its loss), muscle tremor and muscle twitching (up to generalized seizures), blurred vision, diplopia.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): lowering blood pressure, stopping the heart.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

On the part of the respiratory system: a violation of breathing (until life-threatening stop).

Allergic reactions: itching, hives, skin hyperemia, conjunctivitis, rhinitis, angioedema, anaphylactic shock.

Other: local reactions (swelling and inflammation at the injection site).

Interaction

The effect of articaine is enhanced and lengthened by vasoconstrictors.

Update of information

Local anesthetics increase the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system. Narcotic analgesics strengthen the action of local anesthetics and increase the risk of respiratory depression.

When injecting articaine, patients who receive heparin or acetylsalicylic acid may develop bleeding at the injection site.

With the simultaneous use of articaine and muscle relaxants, the strength and lengthening of the action of muscle relaxants is possible.

Artikain displays antagonism with respect to the effect on the sclerotic musculature with anti-asthmaic drugs, especially when used in high doses, which requires an additional correction for the treatment of myasthenia gravis.

With the combined use of articaine with cholinesterase inhibitors, it is possible to slow the metabolism of articaine.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, motor agitation, loss of consciousness, lowering blood pressure, tachycardia / bradycardia.

Treatment: at the appearance of the first signs of an overdose during the injection, it is necessary to stop the drug administration, give the patient a horizontal position, provide free airway patency, monitor heart rate and blood pressure. With shortness of breath, apnea - oxygen, endotracheal intubation, IVL (central analeptics are contraindicated); with convulsions - in / in the slow introduction of short-acting barbiturates with simultaneous inhalation of oxygen and control of hemodynamics; with severe circulatory disturbances and shock - intravenous infusion of electrolytes and plasma substitutes, HA, albumin; with vascular collapse and increasing bradycardia - intravenous injection of epinephrine 0.1 mg (hereinafter - IV drip under the control of heart rate and blood pressure). Oxygenotherapy and blood circulation control are necessary in all cases.

Precautions for the substance Articaine

Do not enter IV.

Care must be taken in patients with impaired respiratory and cardiac activity.

Care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort intensive course 180 capsules