Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Doxepin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Benzocainum (Klasse. Benzocaini)

Chemischer Name

4-Aminobenzoic saures Äthyl ester

Grobe Formel

C9H11NO2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H65 otitis Lungenmedien: Entzündung des mittleren Ohrs; Medien von Otitis sind allergisch

H66 Eitrige und unangegebene otitis Medien: Bakterienohrinfektionen; Entzündung des mittleren Ohrs; Infektionen von ENT Organen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit von ENT Organen; ansteckende und entzündliche Krankheiten von ENT Organen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten des Ohrs; Infektionskrankheiten von ENT Organen mit strengem Schmerzsyndrom; Ohrinfektion; Medien von Otitis sind ansteckend; beharrliche mittlere Ohrentzündung in Kindern; Ohrschmerz mit otitis

H92.0 Ohrenschmerzen: Schmerz im Gebiet des Außengehörkanals; Ohrschmerz; Ohrschmerz mit otitis

I84 Hemorrhoids: Schmerzhafte hemorrhoidal Knoten; äußerlicher hemorrhoids; innerer hemorrhoids; Entzündung von hemorrhoids; Verärgerung von hemorrhoids; chronische Blutung hemorrhoids; akuter Hemorrhoidal-Angriff

K20 Esophagitis: Infektionen des Verdauungstrakts; akute Erosion der Speiseröhre; ätzender Esophagitis; ätzender esophagitis; Infektionskrankheit der GI Fläche

K25 Magengeschwür: Pförtner von Helicobacter; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwürkrankheit; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Entzündung des gastrischen mucosa; Entzündung der Schleimhaut der gastrointestinal Fläche; gütiges Geschwür des Magens; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung von gastroduodenitis gegen Geschwürkrankheit; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; organische Gastrointestinal Krankheit; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; postwirkendes Magengeschwür; die Besserung von Geschwüren; symptomatisches Magengeschwür Symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; die chronische entzündliche Krankheit der oberen GI Fläche hat mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; Erotisch-Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; ätzende Verletzungen des Magens; Erosion des gastrischen mucosa; Magengeschwür; Magengeschwür; Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Geschwür des Duodenums: Schmerzsyndrom mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs des Duodenums; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Wiederauftreten des Duodenalulcus; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; Erotisch-Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums; duodenale Erosionsgeschwürverletzungen haben mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; ätzende Verletzungen des Duodenums; Magengeschwürkrankheit des Duodenums; duodenale Geschwürverletzungen

K60 Spalte und Fistel des After- und Mastdarmbereiches: Analer Riss; akuter analer Riss; chronischer Paraproctitis; Riss von Perianal; Oberflächenriss des Afters; Fisteln des Mastdarms; Mastdarmspalte; anale Spalten; Spalten im After; rektale Spalten; chronische anale Risse Chronischer periproctitis; Aufpasser

K94 * Diagnose von Verdauungstraktkrankheiten: Hepatisch und Splenic-Ansehen; Vergegenwärtigung der Leber durch angreifende Methoden; Isotop scintigrams der Leber; Laparocentesis; Ultraschallüberprüfung der Leber; Kernspinresonanzenbildaufbereitung der Leber; geschätzte Tomographie der Leber; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Vergegenwärtigung der biliary Fläche; Überschallvergegenwärtigung der Leber; Gastroscopy; Darmentgasen vor diagnostischen Tests; Entgasen des Eingeweides vor der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung; Diagnostik von Gastrointestinal; Diagnose der Blutung vom Dünndarm; Diagnose der im Brennpunkt stehenden Pathologie der Leber; Diagnose der sekretorischen Fähigkeit und säurenbildende Funktion des Magens; diagnostisches Eingreifen auf dem Dickdarm; das duodenale Loten; Duodenoscopy; instrumentale Studien der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; intrawirkende Cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Überprüfung der Magensekretion; Gastrointestinal; Studie der säurenbildenden Funktion des Magens; Studie der sekretorischen Funktion des Magens; Colonoscopy; das Steuern der Wirksamkeit von lithotripsy; Entschluss vom Grad der Hypersekretion in Duodenalulcus; Vorbereitung diagnostischer Tests; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und der instrumentalen Methoden der Unterleibsüberprüfung; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und Ultraschallüberprüfung von Unterleibsorganen; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls oder endoscopic Überprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit dem Kontrastieren; Vorbereitung der roentgenological Überprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit der Anwendung von Barium; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung und des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung oder des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung des Ultraschalles und Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der endoscopic Überprüfung der niedrigeren Teile des Doppelpunkts; Vorbereitung von endoscopic oder roentgenologic Überprüfung des niedrigeren Eingeweides; Vorbereitung tiefer GI Fläche für Endoskopie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für instrumentale und radiographic Überprüfungen; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für den Röntgenstrahl und die Endoskopie; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Röntgenografie des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von achalasia der Speiseröhre; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von Krankheiten des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnostik des Verdauungstrakts; Überprüfung von Radiocontrast von Gallenkanälen Studie von Radiocontrast des Verdauungstrakts; Diagnose von Radiographic der gastrointestinal Fläche; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfungen des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Duodenums und der Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Magens; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der biliary Fläche und Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Speiseröhre; rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; rückläufige endoscopic Pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography der gastrointestinal Fläche; Splenoportography; Ultraschall der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Magens; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Eingeweides; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic rückläufige Pancreatography; Endoscopic rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; Eingreifen von Endoscopic; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungssystems; Überprüfung von Endoscopic der niedrigeren Teile des Dickdarms; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungstrakts; Endoskopie; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

Das L29 Jucken: Das Jucken mit dem teilweisen Hindernis der biliary Fläche; juckende Hautentzündung; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; das andere Jucken dermatoses; das Jucken dermatoses; juckender allergischer dermatosis; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; juckende Haut; das qualvolle Jucken; das strenge Jucken; das endogene Jucken; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; eingeschränkte juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken der Haut; juckende Kopfhaut; juckendes Ekzem

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

R10.1 Schmerz hat im oberen Abdomen lokalisiert: Schmerz im Magen; Schmerz im Magen; Schmerz im oberen Abdomen; Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet; Schmerz von Epigastric; Schmerzsyndrom in akutem pancreatitis; Schmerz im Magen; Schmerz in epigastrium; Schmerz mit akutem Magenkatarrh mit hoher Säure; Schmerz mit chronischem Magenkatarrh mit hoher Säure; Gastralgia; Unbequemlichkeit und epigastric Schmerz; Magenunbequemlichkeit; Gefühl der Unbequemlichkeit im epigastric Gebiet; Strenge im epigastric Gebiet; Schmerz von Epigastric; Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet; Schmerzsyndrom in pancreatitis; Unbequemlichkeit und Schmerz im epigastric Gebiet

Z01.1 Überprüfung von Ohren und dem Hören: Otoscopy

Z01.2 Zahnüberprüfung: Ausrottung des Zahns; Anästhesie von Schleimhäuten; Eingreifen von Stomatological

Z01.4 Gynecological Überprüfung (allgemein) (Routine): Kleine gynecological Manipulationen

Z01.8 Andere angegebene spezielle Überprüfung: Anästhesie von Schleimhäuten; vorwirkende Überprüfung

CAS Code

94-09-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Benzocaine

Weißes kristallenes Puder geruchloser, ein bisschen bitterer Geschmack; verursacht ein Gefühl der Taubheit in der Zunge. 1 g von benzocaine ist in 2500 ml von Wasser, 5 ml von Vinylalkohol, 4 ml des Äthers, 2 ml von Chloroform, in Fettölen (30 bis 50 ml) in verdünnter Salzsäure auflösbar. pKa 2.5. Molekulargewicht: 165.19.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit der Zellmembran für Na + Ionen, versetzt Ca2 + von auf der inneren Oberfläche der Membran gelegenen Empfängern, blockiert das Ereignis und Verhalten von Nervenimpulsen. Für den lokalen und mündlichen Gebrauch ist Absorption minimal. Wenn angewandt, auf Schleimhäute entwickelt sich die Wirkung innerhalb von 1 Minute und dauert 15-20 Minuten.

Langfristige Studien in Tieren und Menschen, um Potenzial carcinogenicity und mutagenicity, sowie Effekten auf die Fruchtbarkeit zu bewerten, sind nicht ausgeführt worden.

Anwendung von Benzocaine

Innen: gastralgia, esophagitis, Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums. Lokal: akute Entzündung des mittleren Ohrs, Schmerz im Gebiet des Außengehörkanals, urticaria, Hautkrankheiten durch das Jucken begleitet; Perianal-Spalten, hemorrhoids. Diagnostische Manipulationen auf den Schleimhäuten (gastroscopy, rectoscopy, otoscopy, urethroscopy, gynecological Verfahren) durchführend. In Zahnheilkunde: oberflächliche Anästhesie.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 2 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

In Schwangerschaft ist Gebrauch nur nötigenfalls möglich (es ist nicht bekannt, ob benzocaine schädliche embryonische Effekten und Effekten auf die Fortpflanzungskapazität ausübt).

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Mit der Verwarnung in der Periode des Stillens (ist es nicht bekannt, ob benzocaine in Brustmilch eindringt).

Nebenwirkungen von Benzocaine

Kontaktdermatitis und / oder Hyperempfindlichkeitsreaktionen (das Brennen, das Prickeln, das Jucken, erythema, der Ausschlag, urticaria, das Ödem), beharrliche Abnahme in der Empfindlichkeit an der Seite der Anwendung; selten, mit dem übermäßigen Gebrauch - methemoglobinemia (besonders in Säuglings und kleinen Kindern).

Wechselwirkung

Hemmstoffe von Cholinesterase hemmen den Metabolismus von benzocaine.

Überdosis

Symptome: methemoglobinemia, Atemnot, cyanosis, Schwindel.

Behandlung: symptomatisch und / oder Einspritzung des blauen Methylens.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, äußerlich.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Doxepin

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Benzocainum (genus. Benzocaini)

Chemical name

4-Aminobenzoic acid ethyl ester

Gross formula

C9H11NO2

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H65 Pulmonary otitis media: Inflammation of the middle ear; Otitis media is allergic

H66 Purulent and unspecified otitis media: Bacterial ear infections; Inflammation of the middle ear; Infections of ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the ear; Infectious diseases of ENT organs with severe pain syndrome; Ear infection; Otitis media is infectious; Persistent middle ear inflammation in children; Ear pain with otitis

H92.0 Otalgia: Pain in the region of the external auditory canal; Ear pain; Ear pain with otitis

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes;External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids;Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K20 Esophagitis: Infections of the digestive tract; Acute erosion of the esophagus; Esophagitis erosive; Erosive esophagitis; Infectious Disease of the GI tract

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic Gastrointestinal Disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper GI tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

K60 Crack and fistula of anus and rectum area: Anal fissure; Acute anal fissure; Paraproctitis chronic; Perianal fissure; Surface fissure of anus; Fistulas of the rectum; Rectum crack; Anal cracks; Cracks in the anus; Rectal cracks; Chronic anal fissures Chronic periproctitis; Watchdog

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive tract diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Intestinal degassing before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Study of the secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the stomach; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the intestine; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itchy skin; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

R10.1 Pain localized in the upper abdomen: Pain in the stomach; Pain in the stomach; Pain in the upper abdomen; Pain in the epigastric region; Epigastric pain; Pain syndrome in acute pancreatitis; Pain in the stomach; Pain in epigastrium; Pain with acute gastritis with high acidity; Pain with chronic gastritis with high acidity; Gastralgia; Discomfort and epigastric pain; Gastric discomfort; Feeling of discomfort in the epigastric region; Severity in the epigastric region; Epigastric pain; Pain in the epigastric region; Pain syndrome in pancreatitis; Discomfort and pain in the epigastric region

Z01.1 Examination of ears and hearing: Otoscopy

Z01.2 Dental Examination: Extirpation of the tooth; Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Stomatological intervention

Z01.4 Gynecological examination (general) (routine): Small gynecological manipulations

Z01.8 Other specified special examination: Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Preoperative examination

CAS code

94-09-7

Characteristics of the substance Benzocaine

White crystalline powder odorless, slightly bitter taste; causes a feeling of numbness in the tongue. 1 g of benzocaine is soluble in 2500 ml of water, 5 ml of ethanol, 4 ml of ether, 2 ml of chloroform, in fatty oils (30 to 50 ml), in dilute hydrochloric acid. pKa 2.5. Molecular weight: 165.19.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Reduces the permeability of the cell membrane for Na + ions, displaces Ca2 + from receptors located on the inner surface of the membrane, blocks the occurrence and conduct of nerve impulses. For local and oral use, absorption is minimal. When applied to mucous membranes, the effect develops within 1 minute and lasts 15-20 minutes.

Long-term studies in animals and humans to evaluate potential carcinogenicity and mutagenicity, as well as effects on fertility, have not been carried out.

Application of Benzocaine

Inside: gastralgia, esophagitis, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum. Locally: acute inflammation of the middle ear, pain in the region of the external auditory canal, urticaria, skin diseases accompanied by itching; perianal cracks, hemorrhoids. Performing diagnostic manipulations on the mucous membranes (gastroscopy, rectoscopy, otoscopy, urethroscopy, gynecological procedures). In dentistry: superficial anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Children's age (up to 2 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy, use is only possible if necessary (it is not known whether benzocaine exerts harmful embryonic effects and effects on reproductive capacity).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

With caution in the period of breastfeeding (it is not known whether benzocaine penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of Benzocaine

Contact dermatitis and / or hypersensitivity reactions (burning, tingling, itching, erythema, rash, urticaria, edema), persistent decrease in sensitivity at the site of application; rarely, with excessive use - methemoglobinemia (especially in infants and young children).

Interaction

Cholinesterase inhibitors inhibit the metabolism of benzocaine.

Overdose

Symptoms: methemoglobinemia, dyspnea, cyanosis, dizziness.

Treatment: symptomatic and / or injection of methylene blue.

Routes of administration

Inside, externally.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Pankramin bioregulator of pancreas 40 pills