Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:索利那新(Solifenacinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

-1-苯基-3,4-二氢-1H-异喹啉-2-羧酸-1-氮杂双环[2.2.2]辛-8-基酯

药理组

M胆固醇

疾病分类(ICD-10)

N31膀胱的神经肌肉功能障碍,未分类

膀胱活动过度综合征,特发性侵犯逼尿肌功能,逼尿肌功能障碍,痉挛性神经源性膀胱功能障碍

N39.3非自愿排尿

尿失禁在妇女,Anishuriya,尿失禁

R32尿失禁未指定

白天遗尿,特发性膀胱不稳定,尿失禁,夜尿症,膀胱括约肌功能障碍,自发性排尿,混合形式的尿失禁,排尿功能障碍,功能性排尿障碍,儿童功能性遗尿症

代码CAS 242478-37-1

特征 M-胆碱能受体拮抗剂。 琥珀酸索利那新 - 晶体或结晶性粉末,从白色至浅黄白色。 易溶于水,在室温下在冰乙酸,二甲基亚砜和甲醇中。

药理

作用模式 - 解痉,holinoliticheskoe。

它降低尿道平滑肌的音调。 体外和体内的药理学研究表明索非那新是m-胆碱能受体,特别是m3亚型的特异性竞争性抑制剂。 它具有低亲和力或不与其他受体和离子通道相互作用。

当以5和10mg的剂量使用时,索非那新的功效在几个双盲,随机,对照的膀胱过度活动症男性和女性临床试验中进行研究,早在治疗的第一周就表现出来,并在接下来的12周内稳定周治疗。 在治疗的4周内发生最大效应。 在长期使用(不少于12个月)内保持效率。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育力的影响

当给予solifenacin持续104周时,对于剂量高达200mg / kg /天(当服用MRDC时是5至9倍的暴露)的雄性和雌性小鼠,以及雄性和雌性大鼠以高达20和15mg / kg /天(当服用MRDCH时<1次暴露)。

在一些体外试验中,包括Ames试验(使用菌株或大肠杆菌的鼠伤寒沙门氏菌),使用具有/不具有代谢活化的人淋巴细胞的染色体畸变试验和在大鼠体内微核试验中显示没有致突变效应的索非那新。

当以250mg / kg /天的剂量(暴露比MRDCH下的人高13倍)对雄性和雌性小鼠施用时,对果实的生殖功能,生育力和早期胚胎发育没有影响,雄性大鼠-50mg / kg /天(<1次暴露MRDCH)和雌性大鼠-100mg / kg /天(暴露于MRDCH下的人的暴露1.7倍)。

药代动力学

摄入后,Tmah血浆水平在3-8小时内达到,并且与剂量无关。 绝对生物利用度 - 约90%。 索非那新的药代动力学在治疗剂量范围内是线性的。 食物摄取没有显着影响solifenacin的药代动力学。

之后,索非那新的分布体积为约600升。 与血浆蛋白的结合,主要是对α1-酸性糖蛋白 - 约98%。

被肝广泛代谢,主要涉及同工酶CYP3A4,然而,有替代途径。 在摄入血浆索非那新之后,这些代谢物已被鉴定:一种药理学活性的4R-羟基索利那新和三种非活性的N-葡糖苷酸,N-氧化物和4R-羟基-N-氧化物索非那新。

索利那新的全身清除率约为9.5 l / h,最终T1 / 2多剂量。 在单次施用10mg 14 C标记的索利那新后45-68小时在尿液和粪便中发现69.2%的放射性,为22.5%(26天)。 在尿中作为未变化的物质发现的放射性小于15%,以N-氧化物代谢物形式为约18%,作为索非那新的4R-羟基-N-氧化物为9%,和作为4R-羟基代谢物为8% (活性代谢物)。

特殊临床情况下的药代动力学

年龄。 研究表明,老年人(65-80岁)的Cmax,AUC和T1 / 2值比年轻人(55岁)高20-25%。 在老年人中,以Tmax表示的平均吸收速率略低,并且结束T1 / 2增加约20%。 这些差异不是临床上显着的,不需要根据患者的年龄调整剂量。

儿科。 尚未在儿童和青少年中研究索非那新的药代动力学。

性别,种族。 索非那新的药代动力学不受患者的性别或种族的影响。

肾功能受损。 在轻度肾功能不全和中度Cmax和AUC solifenacin的患者与健康志愿者中略有不同。 在重度肾损伤患者(Cl肌酐<30ml / min)中显示出显着更高的索非那新-Cmax增加为约30%,AUC-100%和更多的T1 / 2-60%。 在肌酐清除率和索利那新清除率之间存在统计学显着的相关性。 在进行血液透析的患者中的药代动力学,尚未被研究。

肝功能异常。 在中度肝功能不全的患者(Child-Pugh,B类)中,AUC增加35%,T1 / 2增加2倍。 严重肝功能不全患者的药代动力学(Child-Pugh,C级)尚未进行研究。

适应症

治疗膀胱过度活动症患者的Urge(强制性),尿失禁,尿频和紧急(强制)排尿。

禁忌症

超敏反应,急性和慢性尿潴留,严重胃肠疾病(包括有毒巨结肠),重症肌无力,闭角型青光眼,严重肝衰竭,肾衰竭,严重或中度肝损伤,而CYP3A4抑制剂(例如酮康唑)血液透析。

有限制

临床上显着的膀胱出口梗阻,导致发展急性尿潴留的风险; 阻塞性胃肠道疾病,降低GI动力,肾衰竭,严重(肌酐清除率<30mL / min)和中度肝损伤(这些患者的剂量不应超过5mg)的风险,同时使用CYP3A4的有效抑制剂(例如酮康唑),疝气加重,胃食管反流病和伴随使用可引起或加重食管炎的药物(例如双磷酸盐)发展症状,自主神经病变,儿童年龄(在儿童中的安全性和有效性尚未确立)。 患有罕见遗传性疾病的半乳糖耐受,Lapp乳糖酶缺乏(Sami),葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不适宜服用药物。

怀孕和哺乳

在动物(小鼠,大鼠,兔)中的实验研究表明索利那新通过小鼠的胎盘屏障。 当以30mg / kg /天的索利那新剂量(1.2MRDCH暴露)给予小鼠时,观察到胚胎毒性和致畸作用。 在胎儿发育机构和哺乳期间,怀孕小鼠的剂量为100mg / kg /天或以上(暴露MRDCH的3.6倍)的介绍导致果实的体重减轻,出生后生存减少,身体发育延迟(包括眼睛开放时间)。 给药250mg / kg /天和更高(暴露MRDC的7.9倍)导致腭裂发生率增加。 在高达50 / mg / kg /天(<1MRDC暴露)的剂量和在剂量高达50 / mg / kg /天(1.8倍暴露MRDC)的兔子中,在大鼠中没有胚胎毒性索利那新。

怀孕期间应谨慎使用(已进行充分和良好对照的研究)。

FDA对胎儿的分类效应

在母乳喂养期间不推荐(母乳进入小鼠,不能获得关于母乳在人体中的渗透的数据)。

副作用

与抗胆碱能solifenacin相关的最可能的副作用 - 口干,便秘,视力模糊(调节障碍),尿潴留,干眼。 不良反应更可能是轻度或中度严重程度,剂量依赖的频率。 在四个12周,双盲临床试验中,观察到以10mg剂量接受药物的患者的3例严重肠道副作用:肠梗阻,肠梗阻(肠梗阻),共发脾气。 在双盲试验中严重不良事件的总发生率为2%。 在一名患者中报道了5mg背景下的血管性水肿。 接受12周治疗的患者和接受治疗达12个月的患者的副作用的频率和严重程度相似。 停用索非那新的最常见原因是口干(1.5%)。

该表显示了在随机安慰剂对照临床试验中,在用5mg或10mg的索非那新日剂量治疗12周的患者中注册的副作用,不管其原因如何(给出频率≥1%和更大的效果比频率安慰剂)。

在索非那新的临床试验中观察到的副作用

胃肠道疾病
感染
神经系统和感觉器官的疾病
泌尿系统疾病
其他
下肢肿胀0.70.31.1
疲劳1.11.02.1
咳嗽0.20.21.1
高血压0.61.40.5

在上市后研究中,报告了与服用solifenacin相关的以下副作用:

一般:超敏反应,包括血管性水肿,皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹。

CNS:混乱,幻觉。

相互作用

伴随治疗具有抗胆碱能性质的药物可以增加治疗效果和不良事件(在停用索非那新之后,在治疗其他抗胆碱能药物之前1周应该休息)。 通过同时施用胆碱能受体激动剂可以降低治疗效果。 索利那新可以降低刺激胃肠道运动的药物如甲氧氯普胺和西沙必利的效果。 体外研究表明,治疗浓度的索非那新不抑制人肝CYP1A1 / 2,CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP2D6,CYP3A4的同功酶。 当以200mg /天的剂量与酮康唑(CYP3A4的抑制剂)同时施用时,在400mg /次的剂量下2次施用2次索非那新的AUC增加-3次; 如果患者同时接受酮康唑或治疗剂量的其他CYP3A4抑制剂(例如利托那韦,奈非那韦,伊曲康唑),则索非那新的最大剂量不应超过5mg。 索非那新和CYP3A4抑制剂的联合给药在严重肾损伤或中度肝损伤的患者中是禁忌的。 由于由CYP3A4代谢的索利那新,与具有更高亲和力的其它CYP3A4底物(维拉帕米,地尔硫)和CYP3A4诱导剂(利福平,苯妥英,卡马西平)的药代动力学相互作用是可能的。 没有solifenacin和联合口服避孕药(乙炔雌二醇/左炔诺孕酮)的药代动力学相互作用。 solifenacin的同时治疗没有引起R-华法林和S-华法林的药代动力学或其对PT的影响的变化。 索非那新的同时治疗对地高辛的药代动力学没有影响。

过量

症状(服用100 mg单剂量索非那新志愿者):头痛,口干,眩晕,嗜睡,视力模糊。 没有报告急性过量的病例。

治疗:分配活性炭,洗胃,但不诱发呕吐。 如有必要,可采取对症治疗:严重的中枢性抗胆碱能作用(幻觉,易激惹) - 毒扁豆碱或卡巴胆碱; 在惊厥或兴奋表达 - 苯二氮卓类; 呼吸衰竭 - 通气; 心动过速 - β-阻滞剂; 在急性尿潴留 - 膀胱导尿术; 散瞳 - 将毛果芸香碱在眼睛和/或患者房间中滴入暗室。

与其他抗胆碱药物过量一样,应特别注意具有QT间期延长风险(即低钾血症,心动过缓,并且在服用引起QT延长的药物时)和患有心血管系统疾病的患者(局部缺血梗死,心律失常,充血性心力衰竭)。

行政管理

内。

注意事项

治疗前应排除其他原因排尿障碍。 在尿路感染的情况下应开始适当的抗生素治疗。

索利那新与其他抗胆碱能药一样,可引起视力模糊,昏昏欲睡和疲劳,因此在驾驶和操作机器时应小心谨慎。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone 0,5mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Solifenacin (Solifenacinum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

1-Azabicyclo [2.2.2] oct-8-yl (1 S) -1-phenyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinoline-2-carboxylate

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

N31 Neuromuscular dysfunction of bladder, not elsewhere classified

Overactive bladder syndrome, Idiopathic violation of detrusor function, detrusor dysfunction, Spasmodic neurogenic bladder dysfunction

N39.3 Involuntary urination

Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Urinary incontinence

R32 Urinary incontinence unspecified

daytime enuresis, Idiopathic bladder instability, Urinary incontinence, nocturia, The disorder of the bladder sphincter function, Spontaneous urination, Mixed forms of urinary incontinence, Functional disorders of micturition, Functional micturition disorders, Functional enuresis in children, Enuresis

Code CAS 242478-37-1

CharacteristicsM-cholinergic receptor antagonist. Solifenacin succinate - crystals or crystalline powder from white to pale yellow-white color. Easily soluble in water at room temperature in glacial acetic acid, dimethyl sulfoxide and methanol.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - antispasmodic, holinoliticheskoe.

It lowers the tone of smooth muscles of the urinary tract. Pharmacological studies in vitro and in vivo showed that solifenacin is a specific competitive inhibitor of m-cholinergic receptors, especially m3 subtype. It has a low affinity or does not interact with other receptors and ion channels.

The efficacy of solifenacin when used in doses of 5 and 10 mg, studied in several double-blind, randomized, controlled clinical trials in men and women with overactive bladder syndrome, manifested as early as the first week of treatment and stabilized over the next 12 weeks of treatment. The maximum effect develops within 4 weeks of treatment. Efficiency is maintained during long-term use (not less than 12 months).

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Not observed increased risk of cancer when administered solifenacin for 104 weeks to male and female mice at doses up to 200 mg / kg / day (5 to 9 times the exposure when taking MRDC), as well as male and female rats at doses up to 20 and 15 mg / kg / day (<1 exposure when taking MRDCH).

Revealed no mutagenic effects solifenacin in some in vitro tests, including the Ames test (Salmonella typhimurium using strains or Escherichia coli), the chromosome aberration test using human lymphocytes with / without metabolic activation and in vivo micronucleus test in rats.

No effect on the reproductive function, fertility and early embryonic development of fruit when administered to male and female mice at doses of 250 mg / kg / day (exposure 13 times higher than that of humans at the MRDCH), male rats - 50 mg / kg / day (<1 exposure MRDCH) and female rats - 100 mg / kg / day (exposure 1.7 times higher than that of humans at the MRDCH).

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Tmah plasma levels achieved within 3-8 hours and is independent of dose. The absolute bioavailability - about 90%. Pharmacokinetics of solifenacin is linear in the therapeutic dose range. Food intake did not significantly affect the pharmacokinetics of solifenacin.

After the on / in the volume of distribution of solifenacin is about 600 liters. The binding to plasma proteins, primarily to alpha 1-acid glycoprotein - about 98%.

Is extensively metabolized by the liver, involving mainly isoenzyme CYP3A4, however, there are alternative pathways. After ingestion plasma solifenacin addition, these metabolites have been identified: one pharmacologically active - 4R-hydroxy solifenacin and three inactive - N-glucuronide, N-oxide and 4R-hydroxy-N-oxide of solifenacin.

Solifenacin systemic clearance of about 9.5 l / h, the final T1 / 2 by multiple dose -. 45-68 h after a single administration of 10 mg of 14 C-labeled solifenacin 69.2% of the radioactivity was found in the urine and feces in 22.5% (for 26 days). Less than 15% of the radioactivity found in the urine as unchanged substance, about 18% - in the form of N-oxide metabolite, 9% - as 4R-hydroxy-N-oxide of solifenacin and 8% - as 4R-hydroxy metabolite (active metabolite) .

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical situations

Age. Studies have shown that the values of Cmax, AUC and T1 / 2 in the elderly (65 to 80) were 20-25% higher than that of younger people (55 years). In elderly people the average absorption rate, expressed as Tmax, was slightly lower, and the end T1 / 2 increased by about 20%. These differences were not clinically significant, there is no need to adjust the dose depending on the age of patients.

Pediatrics. The pharmacokinetics of solifenacin have not been studied in children and adolescents.

Gender, race. The pharmacokinetics of solifenacin are not influenced by gender or race of the patient.

Impaired renal function. In patients with mild renal insufficiency and moderate Cmax and AUC solifenacin differ slightly from those in healthy volunteers. In patients with severe renal impairment (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min) exhibit significantly higher solifenacin - Cmax increase is about 30%, AUC - 100% and more T1 / 2 - 60%. There was a statistically significant correlation between creatinine clearance and solifenacin clearance. Pharmacokinetics in patients undergoing hemodialysis, has not been studied.

Abnormal liver function. In patients with moderate hepatic insufficiency (Child-Pugh, class B) AUC increased by 35%, T1 / 2 increased by 2 times. The pharmacokinetics in patients with severe hepatic insufficiency (Child-Pugh, Class C) has not been studied.

Indications

Treatment of Urge (mandatory), urinary incontinence, frequent urination and urgent (mandatory) urination in patients with overactive bladder syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute and chronic urinary retention, severe gastrointestinal diseases (including toxic megacolon), myasthenia gravis, angle-closure glaucoma, severe liver failure, renal failure, severe or moderate hepatic impairment, while the treatment of inhibitors of CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), hemodialysis.

Restrictions apply

Clinically significant bladder outlet obstruction, leading to the risk of developing acute urinary retention; obstructive gastrointestinal disease, the risk of reducing GI motility, renal failure, severe (creatinine clearance <30 mL / min) and moderate hepatic impairment (dose for these patients should not exceed 5 mg), concomitant use of potent inhibitors of CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), hernia hiatal, gastroesophageal reflux disease, and concomitant use of drugs (such as bisphosphonates) that can cause or exacerbate esophagitis develop symptoms, autonomic neuropathy, children's age (safety and efficacy in children has not been established). Patients with rare hereditary disorders of galactose tolerance, Lapp lactase deficiency (Sami), glucose-galactose malabsorption should not take the drug.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Experimental studies in animals (mice, rats, rabbits) showed that solifenacin passes through the placental barrier in mice. When administered to mice at doses of solifenacin 30 mg / kg / day (1.2 MRDCH exposure) were observed embryotoxicity and teratogenic effects. Introduction to pregnant mice with doses of 100 mg / kg / day and above (3.6 times higher than the exposure MRDCH) during fetal development agencies and lactation resulted in weight loss of fruits, reduced postnatal survival, delayed physical development (including. eye opening hours).; dosing of 250 mg / kg / day and higher (7.9-fold higher exposure MRDC) led to increased incidence of cleft palate. There were no embryotoxicity solifenacin in rats at doses up to 50 / mg / kg / day (<1 MRDC exposure) and in rabbits at doses up to 50 / mg / kg / day (1.8 times higher exposure MRDC).

It should be used with caution during pregnancy (adequate and well-controlled studies have been conducted).

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

It is not recommended during breast-feeding (breast milk gets into mice, the data on the penetration of breast milk in humans are not available).

Side effects

The most likely side-effects associated with anticholinergic solifenacin - dry mouth, constipation, blurred vision (disturbance of accommodation), urinary retention, dry eyes. Adverse effects are more likely mild or moderate severity, frequency of dose-dependent. In the four 12-week, double-blind clinical trials, it was observed 3 cases of severe intestinal side effects in patients receiving the drug at a dose of 10 mg: ileus, intestinal obstruction (blockage of the intestine), coprostasia. The overall incidence of serious adverse events was 2% in double-blind trials. Angioedema was reported in one patient at 5 mg background. The frequency and severity of side effects were similar in patients who received 12 weeks of therapy and in patients who were treated up to 12 months. The most frequent reason for discontinuation of solifenacin was dry mouth (1.5%).

The table shows the side effects, regardless of their causes, registered in the randomized placebo-controlled clinical trials in patients treated with solifenacin daily dose of 5 mg or 10 mg for 12 weeks (given the effects of having a frequency ≥1% and greater than frequency placebo).

Table

The side effects observed in clinical trials of solifenacin

Systems organism Placebo (%) of solifenacin 5 mg (%) of solifenacin 10 mg (%)
Number of Patients 1216 578 1233
Number of patients with treatment side effects caused 634 265 773
Gastrointestinal Disorders
Dry mouth 4.2 10.9 27.6
Constipation 2.9 5.4 13.4
Nausea 2.0 1.7 3.3
Dyspepsia 1.0 1.4 3.9
Abdominal pain 1.0 1.9 1.2
Vomiting 0.9 0.2 1.1
infection
Urinary tract infection 2.8 2.8 4.8
Influenza 1.3 2.2 0.9
Pharyngitis 1.0 0.3 1.1
Disorders of the nervous system and sensory organs
Dizziness 1.8 1.9 1.8
Depression 0.8 1.2 0.8
Blurred vision 1.8 3.8 4.8
Dry eye 0.6 0.3 1.6
Disorders of the urinary system
urinary retention 0.6 0 1.4
other
Swelling of the lower extremities 0.7 0.3 1.1
Fatigue 1.1 1.0 2.1
Cough 0.2 0.2 1.1
Hypertension 0.6 1.4

0.5

In post-marketing studies, the following side effects associated with taking solifenacin have been reported:

General: Hypersensitivity reactions, including angioedema, rash, pruritus, urticaria.

CNS: confusion, hallucinations.

Interaction

With concomitant treatment drugs with anticholinergic properties may increase therapeutic effect and adverse events (after discontinuation of solifenacin should take a break 1 week prior to treatment other anticholinergic drugs). The therapeutic effect may be reduced by simultaneous administration of cholinergic receptor agonists. Solifenacin can reduce the effect of drugs that stimulate the motility of the gastrointestinal tract, such as metoclopramide and cisapride. Studies in vitro indicated that solifenacin in the therapeutic concentrations did not inhibit isozymes of human liver CYP1A1 / 2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6, CYP3A4. When applied simultaneously with ketoconazole at a dose of 200 mg / day (an inhibitor of CYP3A4) was an increase in AUC of solifenacin 2 times in a dose of 400 mg / cut - 3 times; the maximum dose of solifenacin should not exceed 5 mg if the patient simultaneously receives ketoconazole or therapeutic doses of other CYP3A4 inhibitors (such as ritonavir, nelfinavir, itraconazole). Co-administration of solifenacin and CYP3A4 inhibitor is contraindicated in patients with severe renal impairment or moderate hepatic impairment. Since solifenacin metabolized by CYP3A4, pharmacokinetic interactions are possible with other CYP3A4 substrates with higher affinity (verapamil, diltiazem) and CYP3A4 inducers (rifampicin, phenytoin, carbamazepine). There were no pharmacokinetic interaction of solifenacin and combined oral contraceptives (ethinyl estradiol / levonorgestrel). Simultaneous treatment of solifenacin did not cause changes in the pharmacokinetics of R-warfarin and S-warfarin or their effect on the PT. Simultaneous treatment of solifenacin had no effect on the pharmacokinetics of digoxin.

Overdose

Symptoms (while taking solifenacin volunteers at a dose of 100 mg single dose): headache, dry mouth, dizziness, drowsiness, blurred vision. No cases of acute overdose have been reported.

Treatment: to assign activated charcoal, gastric lavage, but do not induce vomiting. If necessary spend symptomatic therapy: in severe central anticholinergic effects (hallucinations, irritability) - physostigmine or carbachol; in convulsions or excited expression - benzodiazepines; respiratory failure - ventilation; tachycardia - beta-blockers; in acute urinary retention - bladder catheterization; with mydriasis - instillation of pilocarpine in the eye and / or the patient's room into a dark room.

As with other anticholinergic drugs overdose, special attention should be given to patients with a QT interval prolongation risk (ie, hypokalemia, bradycardia, and while taking drugs that cause QT prolongation) and in patients with diseases of the cardiovascular system (ischemia infarction, arrhythmia, congestive heart failure).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

Before treatment should exclude other causes urination disorders. In case of urinary tract infections should start appropriate antibiotic therapy.

Solifenacin, like other anticholinergics, can cause blurred vision and drowsiness and fatigue, therefore caution should be exercised when driving and operating machinery.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Vertigoheel 50 pills