Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Solifenacin (Solifenacinum)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

chemischer Name

1-Azabicyclo [2.2.2] oct-8-yl (1 S)-1-phenyl-3,4-dihydro-1h-isoquinoline-2-carboxylate

Pharmakologische Gruppe

M Cholinolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

N31 Neuromuscular Funktionsstörung der Blase, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert

Überaktives Blasensyndrom, Verletzung von Idiopathic der Detrusor-Funktion, detrusor Funktionsstörung, Krampfhafte neurogenic Blasenfunktionsstörung

N39.3 Unwillkürliche Urinabsonderung

Harninkontinenz in Frauen, Anishuriya, Harninkontinenz

R32 unangegebene Harninkontinenz

Tageszeit enuresis, Blaseninstabilität von Idiopathic, Harninkontinenz, nocturia, Die Unordnung der Blasenschließmuskelfunktion, Spontanen Urinabsonderung, Mischformen der Harninkontinenz, Funktionellen Unordnungen von micturition, Funktionellen micturition Unordnungen, Funktionellen enuresis in Kindern, Enuresis

Codieren Sie CAS 242478-37-1

CharacteristicsM-cholinergic Empfängergegner. Solifenacin succinate - Kristalle oder kristallenes Puder vom Weiß zur blaßgelbweißen Farbe. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser bei der Raumtemperatur in Eisessig, dimethyl sulfoxide und Methanol.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - antikrampfhaft, holinoliticheskoe.

Es senkt den Ton von glatten Muskeln der Harnfläche. Pharmakologische Studien in vitro und in vivo haben gezeigt, dass solifenacin ein spezifischer Wettbewerbshemmstoff der M cholinergic Empfänger, besonders m3 Subtyp ist. Es hat eine niedrige Sympathie oder wirkt mit anderen Empfängern und Ionskanälen nicht aufeinander.

Die Wirkung von solifenacin, wenn verwendet, in Dosen von 5 und 10 Mg, das in mehreren studiert ist, Doppelblind-, randomized, hat klinische Proben in Männern und Frauen mit überaktivem Blasensyndrom kontrolliert, das schon in der ersten Woche der Behandlung manifestiert ist und im Laufe der nächsten 12 Wochen der Behandlung stabilisiert ist. Die maximale Wirkung entwickelt sich innerhalb von 4 Wochen der Behandlung. Leistungsfähigkeit wird während des langfristigen Gebrauches (nicht weniger als 12 Monate) aufrechterhalten.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, Effekten auf die Fruchtbarkeit

Nicht beobachtete vergrößerte Gefahr des Krebses, wenn verwaltet, solifenacin seit 104 Wochen zu weiblichen Mäusen männlichen Geschlechts an Dosen bis zu 200 Mg / Kg / Tag (5 bis 9 Male die Aussetzung, wenn man MRDC nimmt), sowie Ratten männlichen Geschlechts an Dosen bis zu 20 und 15 Mg / Kg / Tag (<1 Aussetzung, wenn man MRDCH nimmt).

Offenbart keine mutagenic Effekten solifenacin in einigen in Vitro-Tests, einschließlich des Tests von Ames (Salmonelle typhimurium verwendende Beanspruchungen oder Escherichia coli), prüft der Chromosomabweichungstest mit menschlichen Lymphozyten mit / ohne metabolische Aktivierung und im vivo Mikrokern in Ratten.

Keine Wirkung auf die Fortpflanzungsfunktion, Fruchtbarkeit und früh embryonische Entwicklung der Frucht, wenn verwaltet, zu weiblichen Mäusen männlichen Geschlechts an Dosen von 250 Mg / Kg / Tag (Aussetzung 13mal höher als dieser von Menschen am MRDCH), Ratten männlichen Geschlechts - 50 Mg / Kg / Tag (<1 Aussetzung MRDCH) und Ratten - 100 Mg / Kg / Tag (Aussetzung 1.7mal höher als dieser von Menschen am MRDCH).

Pharmacokinetics

Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme Plasmaniveaus von Tmah, die innerhalb von 3-8 Stunden erreicht sind, und ist der Dosis unabhängig. Die absolute Bioverfügbarkeit - ungefähr 90 %. Pharmacokinetics von solifenacin ist in der therapeutischen Dosisreihe geradlinig. Nahrungsmittelaufnahme hat den pharmacokinetics von solifenacin nicht bedeutsam betroffen.

Nach auf / im Volumen des Vertriebs von solifenacin ist ungefähr 600 Liter. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen, in erster Linie zur Alpha-1 Säure glycoprotein - ungefähr 98 %.

Ist umfassend metabolized durch die Leber, hauptsächlich isoenzyme CYP3A4 jedoch einschließend, es gibt alternative Pfade. Nach Nahrungsaufnahmenplasma solifenacin Hinzufügung sind diese metabolites identifiziert worden: ein pharmakologisch aktiv - 4R-hydroxy solifenacin und drei untätige - N-glucuronide, N-Oxyd und 4R hydroxy N Oxyd von solifenacin.

Solifenacin Körperabfertigung von ungefähr 9.5 l / h, der EndT1 / 2 durch die vielfache Dosis-. 45-68 h nach einer einzelnen Verwaltung von 10 Mg von 14 C-labeled solifenacin 69.2 % der Radioaktivität wurden im Urin und den Fäkalien in 22.5 % (seit 26 Tagen) gefunden. Weniger als 15 % der Radioaktivität, die im Urin als unveränderte Substanz, ungefähr 18 % - in der Form von N-Oxyd metabolite, 9 % - als 4R hydroxy N Oxyd von solifenacin und 8 % - als 4R-hydroxy metabolite (aktiver metabolite) gefunden ist.

Pharmacokinetics in speziellen klinischen Situationen

Alter. Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Werte von Cmax, AUC und T1 / 2 im Ältlichen (65 bis 80) um 20-25 % höher waren als dieser von jüngeren Leuten (55 Jahre). In ältlichen Leuten war die durchschnittliche Absorptionsrate, ausgedrückt als Tmax, und das Ende T1 / 2 vergrößerte durch ungefähr 20 % ein bisschen niedriger. Diese Unterschiede waren nicht klinisch bedeutend, es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, die Dosis abhängig vom Alter von Patienten anzupassen.

Kinderheilkunde. Die pharmacokinetics von solifenacin sind in Kindern und Jugendlichen nicht studiert worden.

Geschlecht, Rasse. Die pharmacokinetics von solifenacin sind nicht unter Einfluss des Geschlechtes oder der Rasse des Patienten.

Verschlechterte Nierenfunktion. In Patienten mit der milden Nierenunzulänglichkeit und gemäßigtem Cmax und AUC unterscheiden sich solifenacin ein bisschen von denjenigen in gesunden Freiwilligen. In Patienten mit der strengen Nierenschwächung (Cl creatinine <30 ml / Minute) stellen bedeutsam höher solifenacin aus - Zunahme von Cmax ist ungefähr 30 %, AUC - 100 % und mehr T1 / 2 - 60 %. Es gab eine statistisch bedeutende Korrelation zwischen creatinine Abfertigung und solifenacin Abfertigung. Pharmacokinetics in Patienten, die hemodialysis erleben, ist nicht studiert worden.

Anomale Lebernfunktion. In Patienten mit der gemäßigten hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit (Kinder-Pugh, Klasse B) hat AUC um 35 %, T1 / 2 vergrößerte vor 2mal zugenommen. Der pharmacokinetics in Patienten mit der strengen hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit (Kinder-Pugh, Klasse C) ist nicht studiert worden.

Anzeigen

Behandlung des Drangs (obligatorische) Harninkontinenz, häufige Urinabsonderung und dringende (obligatorische) Urinabsonderung in Patienten mit überaktivem Blasensyndrom.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, akute und chronische Harnretention, strenge gastrointestinal Krankheiten (einschließlich des toxischen Megadoppelpunkts), myasthenia gravis, Winkelverschlussglaukom, strenger Lebernmisserfolg, Nierenmisserfolg, strenge oder gemäßigte hepatische Schwächung, während die Behandlung von Hemmstoffen von CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), hemodialysis.

Beschränkungen gelten

Klinisch bedeutendes Blasenausganghindernis, zur Gefahr führend, akute Harnretention zu entwickeln; hemmende gastrointestinal Krankheit, die Gefahr, GI motility, Nierenmisserfolg, streng (creatinine Abfertigung <30 mL / Minute) und gemäßigte hepatische Schwächung zu reduzieren (sollte die Dosis für diese Patienten nicht 5 Mg überschreiten), begleitender Gebrauch von starken Hemmstoffen von CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), Bruch hiatal, gastroesophageal Ebbenkrankheit und begleitender Gebrauch von Rauschgiften (wie bisphosphonates), der verursachen oder esophagitis verschlimmern kann, entwickeln Symptome, autonomic Nervenleiden, das Alter von Kindern (ist die Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit in Kindern nicht gegründet worden). Patienten mit seltenen erblichen Unordnungen der galactose Toleranz, Mangel von Lapp lactase (Sami), Traubenzucker-Galactose malabsorption sollten das Rauschgift nicht nehmen.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Experimentelle Studien in Tieren (Mäuse, Ratten, Kaninchen) haben gezeigt, dass solifenacin die placental Barriere in Mäusen durchführt. Wenn verwaltet, zu Mäusen an Dosen von solifenacin 30 Mg / Kg / Tag (1.2 MRDCH-Aussetzung) wurden embryotoxicity und teratogenic Effekten beobachtet. Einführung in schwangere Mäuse mit Dosen von 100 Mg / Kg / ist Tag und oben (3.6mal höher als die Aussetzung MRDCH) während fötaler Entwicklungsagenturen und Laktation auf Gewichtsabnahme von Früchten hinausgelaufen, hat postnatales Überleben reduziert, hat physische Entwicklung verzögert (einschließlich. Auge öffnende Stunden).; das Dosieren von 250 Mg / Kg / Tag und höher (7.9-fache höhere Aussetzung MRDC) hat zu vergrößertem Vorkommen der Gaumenspalte geführt. Es gab keinen embryotoxicity solifenacin in Ratten an Dosen bis zu 50 / Mg / Kg / Tag (<1 MRDC-Aussetzung) und in Kaninchen an Dosen bis zu 50 / Mg / Kg / Tag (1.8mal höhere Aussetzung MRDC).

Es sollte mit der Verwarnung während Schwangerschaft verwendet werden (entsprechende und gut kontrollierte Studien sind geführt worden).

Kategorieneffekten auf den Fötus durch FDA - C.

Es wird während des Stillens nicht empfohlen (Brustmilch kommt in Mäuse, die Daten auf dem Durchdringen von Brustmilch in Menschen sind nicht verfügbar).

Nebenwirkungen

Die wahrscheinlichsten Nebenwirkungen, die mit anticholinergic solifenacin - trockener Mund, Verstopfung vereinigt sind, haben Vision (Störung der Anpassung), Harnretention, trockene Augen verschmiert. Nachteilige Effekten sind wahrscheinlichere milde oder gemäßigte Strenge, Frequenz von Dosisabhängigem. In den vier 12-wöchigen, klinischen Doppelblindproben wurde es 3 Fälle von strengen Darmnebenwirkungen in Patienten beobachtet, die das Rauschgift an einer Dosis von 10 Mg erhalten: ileus, Darmhindernis (Verstopfung des Eingeweides), coprostasia. Das gesamte Vorkommen von ernsten nachteiligen Ereignissen war 2 % in Doppelblindproben. Angioedema wurde in einem Patienten an 5-Mg-Hintergrund berichtet. Die Frequenz und Strenge von Nebenwirkungen waren in Patienten ähnlich, die 12 Wochen der Therapie und in Patienten erhalten haben, die bis zu 12 Monate behandelt wurden. Der häufigste Grund für die Unterbrechung von solifenacin war trockener Mund (1.5 %).

Der Tisch zeigt die Nebenwirkungen unabhängig von ihren Ursachen, die im randomized eingeschrieben sind, suggestionsmittelkontrollierte klinische Proben in Patienten haben mit solifenacin tägliche Dosis von 5 Mg oder 10 Mg seit 12 Wochen (gegeben die Effekten behandelt, eine Frequenz 1 % und größer zu haben, als Frequenzsuggestionsmittel).

Tisch

Die Nebenwirkungen in klinischen Proben mit solifenacin beobachtet

Gastrointestinal Unordnungen
Infektion
Unordnungen des Nervensystems und der Sinnesorgane
Unordnungen des Harnsystems
anderer
Schwellung der niedrigeren äußersten Enden0.70.31.1
Erschöpfung1.11.02.1
Husten0.20.21.1
Hypertonie0.61.40.5

In Postmarktstudien sind die folgenden Nebenwirkungen, die mit der Einnahme solifenacin vereinigt sind, berichtet worden:

Allgemein: Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen, einschließlich angioedema, Ausschlags, pruritus, urticaria.

CNS: Verwirrung, Halluzinationen.

Wechselwirkung

Mit begleitenden Behandlungsrauschgiften mit anticholinergic Eigenschaften kann therapeutische Wirkung und nachteilige Ereignisse vergrößern (nachdem die Unterbrechung von solifenacin 1 Woche vor der Behandlung andere anticholinergic Rauschgifte hat Pause machen sollen). Die therapeutische Wirkung kann von der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung des cholinergic Empfängers agonists reduziert werden. Solifenacin kann die Wirkung von Rauschgiften reduzieren, die den motility der gastrointestinal Fläche, wie metoclopramide und cisapride stimulieren. Studien in vitro haben angezeigt, dass solifenacin in den therapeutischen Konzentrationen isozymes der menschlichen Leber CYP1A1 / 2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6, CYP3A4 nicht gehemmt hat. Wenn angewandt, gleichzeitig mit ketoconazole an einer Dosis von 200 Mg / war Tag (ein Hemmstoff von CYP3A4) eine Steigerung von AUC von solifenacin 2mal in einer Dosis von 400 Mg / Kürzung - 3mal; die maximale Dosis von solifenacin sollte 5 Mg nicht überschreiten, wenn der Patient gleichzeitig ketoconazole oder therapeutische Dosen anderer CYP3A4 Hemmstoffe (wie ritonavir, nelfinavir, itraconazole) erhält. Die Co-Verwaltung von solifenacin und CYP3A4 Hemmstoff wird in Patienten mit der strengen Nierenschwächung oder gemäßigten hepatischen Schwächung kontraindiziert. Seitdem solifenacin metabolized durch CYP3A4, pharmacokinetic Wechselwirkungen sind mit anderen CYP3A4 Substraten mit der höheren Sympathie (verapamil, diltiazem) und CYP3A4 inducers (rifampicin, phenytoin, carbamazepine) möglich. Es gab keine pharmacokinetic Wechselwirkung von solifenacin und hat orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel (ethinyl estradiol / levonorgestrel) verbunden. Die gleichzeitige Behandlung von solifenacin hat Änderungen im pharmacokinetics von R-warfarin und S-warfarin oder ihrer Wirkung auf den PT nicht verursacht. Die gleichzeitige Behandlung von solifenacin hatte keine Wirkung auf den pharmacokinetics von digoxin.

Überdosis

Symptome (während man solifenacin nimmt, dient an einer Dosis der einzelnen 100-Mg-Dosis als Freiwilliger): Kopfweh, trockener Mund, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, hat Vision verschmiert. Keine Fälle der akuten Überdosis sind berichtet worden.

Behandlung: Aktivkohle, gastrischen lavage zuzuteilen, aber das Erbrechen nicht zu veranlassen. Geben Sie nötigenfalls symptomatische Therapie aus: in strengen anticholinergic Haupteffekten (Halluzinationen, Gereiztheit) - physostigmine oder carbachol; in Konvulsionen oder aufgeregtem Ausdruck - benzodiazepines; Atmungsmisserfolg - Lüftung; tachycardia - Beta-Blockers; in der akuten Harnretention - Blase catheterization; mit mydriasis - Eintröpfeln von pilocarpine im Auge und / oder das Zimmer des Patienten in ein dunkles Zimmer.

Als mit anderer anticholinergic Rauschgiftüberdosis sollte besondere Aufmerksamkeit auf Patienten mit einer QT-Zwischenraumverlängerungsgefahr gelenkt werden (d. h., hypokalemia, bradycardia, und während man Rauschgifte nimmt, die QT-Verlängerung verursachen), und in Patienten mit Krankheiten des kardiovaskulären Systems (ischemia Infarkt, arrhythmia, congestive Herzversagen).

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Bevor Behandlung andere Ursachenurinabsonderungsunordnungen ausschließen sollte. Im Falle der Harnfläche sollten Infektionen passende antibiotische Therapie anfangen.

Solifenacin, wie anderer anticholinergics, kann verschmierte Vision und Schläfrigkeit und Erschöpfung verursachen, deshalb sollte Vorsicht geübt werden, wenn man fährt und Betriebsmaschinerie.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Vizin Pure Tear eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Solifenacin (Solifenacinum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

1-Azabicyclo [2.2.2] oct-8-yl (1 S) -1-phenyl-3,4-dihydro-1H-isoquinoline-2-carboxylate

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

N31 Neuromuscular dysfunction of bladder, not elsewhere classified

Overactive bladder syndrome, Idiopathic violation of detrusor function, detrusor dysfunction, Spasmodic neurogenic bladder dysfunction

N39.3 Involuntary urination

Urinary incontinence in women, Anishuriya, Urinary incontinence

R32 Urinary incontinence unspecified

daytime enuresis, Idiopathic bladder instability, Urinary incontinence, nocturia, The disorder of the bladder sphincter function, Spontaneous urination, Mixed forms of urinary incontinence, Functional disorders of micturition, Functional micturition disorders, Functional enuresis in children, Enuresis

Code CAS 242478-37-1

CharacteristicsM-cholinergic receptor antagonist. Solifenacin succinate - crystals or crystalline powder from white to pale yellow-white color. Easily soluble in water at room temperature in glacial acetic acid, dimethyl sulfoxide and methanol.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - antispasmodic, holinoliticheskoe.

It lowers the tone of smooth muscles of the urinary tract. Pharmacological studies in vitro and in vivo showed that solifenacin is a specific competitive inhibitor of m-cholinergic receptors, especially m3 subtype. It has a low affinity or does not interact with other receptors and ion channels.

The efficacy of solifenacin when used in doses of 5 and 10 mg, studied in several double-blind, randomized, controlled clinical trials in men and women with overactive bladder syndrome, manifested as early as the first week of treatment and stabilized over the next 12 weeks of treatment. The maximum effect develops within 4 weeks of treatment. Efficiency is maintained during long-term use (not less than 12 months).

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Not observed increased risk of cancer when administered solifenacin for 104 weeks to male and female mice at doses up to 200 mg / kg / day (5 to 9 times the exposure when taking MRDC), as well as male and female rats at doses up to 20 and 15 mg / kg / day (<1 exposure when taking MRDCH).

Revealed no mutagenic effects solifenacin in some in vitro tests, including the Ames test (Salmonella typhimurium using strains or Escherichia coli), the chromosome aberration test using human lymphocytes with / without metabolic activation and in vivo micronucleus test in rats.

No effect on the reproductive function, fertility and early embryonic development of fruit when administered to male and female mice at doses of 250 mg / kg / day (exposure 13 times higher than that of humans at the MRDCH), male rats - 50 mg / kg / day (<1 exposure MRDCH) and female rats - 100 mg / kg / day (exposure 1.7 times higher than that of humans at the MRDCH).

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Tmah plasma levels achieved within 3-8 hours and is independent of dose. The absolute bioavailability - about 90%. Pharmacokinetics of solifenacin is linear in the therapeutic dose range. Food intake did not significantly affect the pharmacokinetics of solifenacin.

After the on / in the volume of distribution of solifenacin is about 600 liters. The binding to plasma proteins, primarily to alpha 1-acid glycoprotein - about 98%.

Is extensively metabolized by the liver, involving mainly isoenzyme CYP3A4, however, there are alternative pathways. After ingestion plasma solifenacin addition, these metabolites have been identified: one pharmacologically active - 4R-hydroxy solifenacin and three inactive - N-glucuronide, N-oxide and 4R-hydroxy-N-oxide of solifenacin.

Solifenacin systemic clearance of about 9.5 l / h, the final T1 / 2 by multiple dose -. 45-68 h after a single administration of 10 mg of 14 C-labeled solifenacin 69.2% of the radioactivity was found in the urine and feces in 22.5% (for 26 days). Less than 15% of the radioactivity found in the urine as unchanged substance, about 18% - in the form of N-oxide metabolite, 9% - as 4R-hydroxy-N-oxide of solifenacin and 8% - as 4R-hydroxy metabolite (active metabolite) .

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical situations

Age. Studies have shown that the values of Cmax, AUC and T1 / 2 in the elderly (65 to 80) were 20-25% higher than that of younger people (55 years). In elderly people the average absorption rate, expressed as Tmax, was slightly lower, and the end T1 / 2 increased by about 20%. These differences were not clinically significant, there is no need to adjust the dose depending on the age of patients.

Pediatrics. The pharmacokinetics of solifenacin have not been studied in children and adolescents.

Gender, race. The pharmacokinetics of solifenacin are not influenced by gender or race of the patient.

Impaired renal function. In patients with mild renal insufficiency and moderate Cmax and AUC solifenacin differ slightly from those in healthy volunteers. In patients with severe renal impairment (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min) exhibit significantly higher solifenacin - Cmax increase is about 30%, AUC - 100% and more T1 / 2 - 60%. There was a statistically significant correlation between creatinine clearance and solifenacin clearance. Pharmacokinetics in patients undergoing hemodialysis, has not been studied.

Abnormal liver function. In patients with moderate hepatic insufficiency (Child-Pugh, class B) AUC increased by 35%, T1 / 2 increased by 2 times. The pharmacokinetics in patients with severe hepatic insufficiency (Child-Pugh, Class C) has not been studied.

Indications

Treatment of Urge (mandatory), urinary incontinence, frequent urination and urgent (mandatory) urination in patients with overactive bladder syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, acute and chronic urinary retention, severe gastrointestinal diseases (including toxic megacolon), myasthenia gravis, angle-closure glaucoma, severe liver failure, renal failure, severe or moderate hepatic impairment, while the treatment of inhibitors of CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), hemodialysis.

Restrictions apply

Clinically significant bladder outlet obstruction, leading to the risk of developing acute urinary retention; obstructive gastrointestinal disease, the risk of reducing GI motility, renal failure, severe (creatinine clearance <30 mL / min) and moderate hepatic impairment (dose for these patients should not exceed 5 mg), concomitant use of potent inhibitors of CYP3A4 (eg ketoconazole), hernia hiatal, gastroesophageal reflux disease, and concomitant use of drugs (such as bisphosphonates) that can cause or exacerbate esophagitis develop symptoms, autonomic neuropathy, children's age (safety and efficacy in children has not been established). Patients with rare hereditary disorders of galactose tolerance, Lapp lactase deficiency (Sami), glucose-galactose malabsorption should not take the drug.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Experimental studies in animals (mice, rats, rabbits) showed that solifenacin passes through the placental barrier in mice. When administered to mice at doses of solifenacin 30 mg / kg / day (1.2 MRDCH exposure) were observed embryotoxicity and teratogenic effects. Introduction to pregnant mice with doses of 100 mg / kg / day and above (3.6 times higher than the exposure MRDCH) during fetal development agencies and lactation resulted in weight loss of fruits, reduced postnatal survival, delayed physical development (including. eye opening hours).; dosing of 250 mg / kg / day and higher (7.9-fold higher exposure MRDC) led to increased incidence of cleft palate. There were no embryotoxicity solifenacin in rats at doses up to 50 / mg / kg / day (<1 MRDC exposure) and in rabbits at doses up to 50 / mg / kg / day (1.8 times higher exposure MRDC).

It should be used with caution during pregnancy (adequate and well-controlled studies have been conducted).

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

It is not recommended during breast-feeding (breast milk gets into mice, the data on the penetration of breast milk in humans are not available).

Side effects

The most likely side-effects associated with anticholinergic solifenacin - dry mouth, constipation, blurred vision (disturbance of accommodation), urinary retention, dry eyes. Adverse effects are more likely mild or moderate severity, frequency of dose-dependent. In the four 12-week, double-blind clinical trials, it was observed 3 cases of severe intestinal side effects in patients receiving the drug at a dose of 10 mg: ileus, intestinal obstruction (blockage of the intestine), coprostasia. The overall incidence of serious adverse events was 2% in double-blind trials. Angioedema was reported in one patient at 5 mg background. The frequency and severity of side effects were similar in patients who received 12 weeks of therapy and in patients who were treated up to 12 months. The most frequent reason for discontinuation of solifenacin was dry mouth (1.5%).

The table shows the side effects, regardless of their causes, registered in the randomized placebo-controlled clinical trials in patients treated with solifenacin daily dose of 5 mg or 10 mg for 12 weeks (given the effects of having a frequency ≥1% and greater than frequency placebo).

Table

The side effects observed in clinical trials of solifenacin

Systems organism Placebo (%) of solifenacin 5 mg (%) of solifenacin 10 mg (%)
Number of Patients 1216 578 1233
Number of patients with treatment side effects caused 634 265 773
Gastrointestinal Disorders
Dry mouth 4.2 10.9 27.6
Constipation 2.9 5.4 13.4
Nausea 2.0 1.7 3.3
Dyspepsia 1.0 1.4 3.9
Abdominal pain 1.0 1.9 1.2
Vomiting 0.9 0.2 1.1
infection
Urinary tract infection 2.8 2.8 4.8
Influenza 1.3 2.2 0.9
Pharyngitis 1.0 0.3 1.1
Disorders of the nervous system and sensory organs
Dizziness 1.8 1.9 1.8
Depression 0.8 1.2 0.8
Blurred vision 1.8 3.8 4.8
Dry eye 0.6 0.3 1.6
Disorders of the urinary system
urinary retention 0.6 0 1.4
other
Swelling of the lower extremities 0.7 0.3 1.1
Fatigue 1.1 1.0 2.1
Cough 0.2 0.2 1.1
Hypertension 0.6 1.4

0.5

In post-marketing studies, the following side effects associated with taking solifenacin have been reported:

General: Hypersensitivity reactions, including angioedema, rash, pruritus, urticaria.

CNS: confusion, hallucinations.

Interaction

With concomitant treatment drugs with anticholinergic properties may increase therapeutic effect and adverse events (after discontinuation of solifenacin should take a break 1 week prior to treatment other anticholinergic drugs). The therapeutic effect may be reduced by simultaneous administration of cholinergic receptor agonists. Solifenacin can reduce the effect of drugs that stimulate the motility of the gastrointestinal tract, such as metoclopramide and cisapride. Studies in vitro indicated that solifenacin in the therapeutic concentrations did not inhibit isozymes of human liver CYP1A1 / 2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6, CYP3A4. When applied simultaneously with ketoconazole at a dose of 200 mg / day (an inhibitor of CYP3A4) was an increase in AUC of solifenacin 2 times in a dose of 400 mg / cut - 3 times; the maximum dose of solifenacin should not exceed 5 mg if the patient simultaneously receives ketoconazole or therapeutic doses of other CYP3A4 inhibitors (such as ritonavir, nelfinavir, itraconazole). Co-administration of solifenacin and CYP3A4 inhibitor is contraindicated in patients with severe renal impairment or moderate hepatic impairment. Since solifenacin metabolized by CYP3A4, pharmacokinetic interactions are possible with other CYP3A4 substrates with higher affinity (verapamil, diltiazem) and CYP3A4 inducers (rifampicin, phenytoin, carbamazepine). There were no pharmacokinetic interaction of solifenacin and combined oral contraceptives (ethinyl estradiol / levonorgestrel). Simultaneous treatment of solifenacin did not cause changes in the pharmacokinetics of R-warfarin and S-warfarin or their effect on the PT. Simultaneous treatment of solifenacin had no effect on the pharmacokinetics of digoxin.

Overdose

Symptoms (while taking solifenacin volunteers at a dose of 100 mg single dose): headache, dry mouth, dizziness, drowsiness, blurred vision. No cases of acute overdose have been reported.

Treatment: to assign activated charcoal, gastric lavage, but do not induce vomiting. If necessary spend symptomatic therapy: in severe central anticholinergic effects (hallucinations, irritability) - physostigmine or carbachol; in convulsions or excited expression - benzodiazepines; respiratory failure - ventilation; tachycardia - beta-blockers; in acute urinary retention - bladder catheterization; with mydriasis - instillation of pilocarpine in the eye and / or the patient's room into a dark room.

As with other anticholinergic drugs overdose, special attention should be given to patients with a QT interval prolongation risk (ie, hypokalemia, bradycardia, and while taking drugs that cause QT prolongation) and in patients with diseases of the cardiovascular system (ischemia infarction, arrhythmia, congestive heart failure).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

Before treatment should exclude other causes urination disorders. In case of urinary tract infections should start appropriate antibiotic therapy.

Solifenacin, like other anticholinergics, can cause blurred vision and drowsiness and fatigue, therefore caution should be exercised when driving and operating machinery.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Vertigoheel 50 pills