Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:托特罗定(Tolterodinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

(+) - (R)-2- [α-[2-(二异丙基氨基)乙基]苄基] - 对甲酚

药理组

M胆固醇

疾病分类(ICD-10)

N31.1反射性神经性膀胱,未分类

反射过度膀胱,逼尿肌反射亢进,逼尿肌反射亢进

代码CAS 124937-51-5

物质特性Tolterodin

酒石酸托特罗定是白色结晶性粉末。 pKa的值为9.87; 在水中的溶解度 - 12mg / ml; 易溶于甲醇,微溶于乙醇,几乎不溶于甲苯。 在pH7.3的辛醇/水分配系数为1.83。

药理

药理作用 - 解痉,holinoliticheskoe。

竞争拮抗剂m-holinoretseptorov,局限在膀胱和唾液腺。 托特罗定及其活性5-羟甲基代谢物对毒蕈碱受体具有高度特异性,不影响其他受体; 对膀胱受体具有选择性(与唾液腺受体相比)。

降低膀胱的收缩活性,也减少唾液分泌。 减少逼尿肌压力,抑制不自主排尿,增加排尿之间的间隔,增加尿量输出,有助于迫使消失或减弱。 4周后达到治疗效果。

致癌性,致突变性,对生育力的影响

当使用托特罗定剂量时,小鼠和大鼠的肿瘤风险没有增加,比MPD高9-14倍。 在许多试验中没有托特罗定的诱变作用,包括Ames试验(使用鼠伤寒沙门氏菌菌株和两种大肠杆菌菌株),小鼠淋巴瘤细胞中的基因突变试验,使用人淋巴细胞的染色体畸变试验,对小鼠骨髓细胞的微核试验。

在交配前在小鼠中以20mg / kg /天的剂量引入托特罗定2周(当重新计算AUC时,动物中的全身暴露比人中高15倍),没有观察到对生育力和繁殖活性的影响。 介绍雄性小鼠剂量的托特罗定30 mg / kg /天不会导致生育能力受损。

在狗中,QT间期在托特罗定或其主要代谢物的高浓度(比治疗水平高50-100倍)下延长。 当以推荐剂量施用时,临床观察显示在大量代表性患者样品中QT间期没有延长。

口服后迅速吸收,Tmax通常为1-3小时。 C max与剂量范围为1至4mg的剂量成比例地增加。 在CYP2D6缺乏的患者中生物利用度为65%,在大多数患者中为17%。 主要在肝的同工酶CYP2D6的参与下进行广泛代谢,形成药理学活性的5-羟甲基代谢物,然后代谢为5-羧酸和N-脱烷基化的5-羧酸。 全身清除率约为30 l / h,T1 / 2为2-3 h。 5-羟甲基代谢物的1/2 1/2是3-4小时。

在代谢减少的情况下(在CYP2D6缺乏的情况下,该亚群也称为弱代谢物,它们构成人群的大约7%,与另一种称为广泛代谢相反),托特罗定经历脱烷基化CYP3A4同工酶的参与,产生药理学上无活性的N-脱烷基托特罗定。 在代谢减少的人中,清除率的降低和T1 / 2(约10小时)的延长导致托特罗定浓度的增加(约7倍)。 96.3%的托特罗定(主要具有酸性α-1糖蛋白)和64%的5-羟甲基代谢物结合血浆蛋白。 由于托特罗定及其活性代谢物与蛋白质的结合不同,对于广泛和弱代谢试剂,平衡中的总游离血清浓度是相似的。 分布体积为(11326.7)l(iv注射剂量为1.28mg)。 尿液(77%)和粪便(17%)排泄。 小于1%以不变的形式排泄,5-14%以5-羟甲基代谢物的形式排泄。 当同工酶CYP2D6缺乏时,小于2.5%不变地释放,小于1%作为5-羟甲基代谢物释放。

适应症

膀胱的活动过度,表现为频繁地排斥尿失禁或尿失禁。

禁忌症

超敏反应,延迟排尿,不可治愈的重症肌无力,闭角型青光眼,严重溃疡性结肠炎,巨结肠。

使用限制

阻塞性胃肠道病变(例如门卫狭窄),肾或肝功能不全,神经病变,不可恢复的疝气,儿童年龄(未定义儿童的安全性和有效性)。

怀孕和哺乳

小鼠研究表明,当给予孕妇时,口服剂量的托特罗定20mg / kg /天,没有注意到异常或畸形。 高剂量(30-40mg / kg /天 - 比人的剂量高大约20-25倍,以AUC表示)导致胚胎,胚胎体重的减少,胚胎畸形的频率增加狼口,手指异常,腹内出血,骨骼骨骼异常,骨化的原发性减退)。

在以0.8mg / kg /天的剂量接受p /托特罗定的怀孕兔子中,没有胚胎毒性和致畸性。

当怀孕是可能的,如果母亲的潜在利益超过可能的胎儿的风险(充分和严格控制的研究,怀孕妇女不执行)。

FDA的胎儿动作类别是C.

托特罗定被排泄到小鼠的乳汁中。 在哺乳期向小鼠以20mg / kg /天的剂量引入托特罗定导致后代体重增加的轻微降低,但是在成熟期重量恢复。

在治疗时,应停止母乳喂养(没有关于托特罗定与妇女母乳排泄的数据)。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官侧:视觉障碍(包括违反住宿)4.7%,头晕-8.6%,头痛11%,干眼症-3.8%,嗜睡-3%疲劳率为6.8%。

从心血管系统一侧:动脉高血压(头晕) - 1.5%。

消化系统部分:口干39.5%,消化不良5.9%,恶心4.2%,便秘6.5%或腹泻4%,腹痛7.6%,肠胃胀气1.3%。

在泌尿生殖系统部分:尿路感染(困难,疼痛排尿,紧迫性刺激,白细胞尿,血尿)-5.5%,排尿困难 - 2.5%。

其他:流感样症状(包括关节疼痛) - 4,4%; 过敏反应 - <1%。 以片剂形式服用时:干性皮肤,支气管炎,体重增加1-10%,胸痛-3.4%。 以胶囊形式服用时延长作用:窦炎 - 1-10%。

相互作用

当与抗胆碱能药组合时,托特罗定的治疗效果增加,并且副作用的风险增加。 激动剂毒蕈碱胆碱能受体降低托特罗定的作用。 托特罗定降低了代谢动力学(甲氧氯普胺,西沙必利)的作用。 可能与由细胞色素P450-CYP2D6或CYP3A4(诱导剂/抑制剂)的同工酶代谢的药物的药代动力学相互作用。 与氟西汀(CYP2D6的强抑制剂,CYP2D6的强抑制剂,其被代谢为诺氟沙星,CYP3A4的抑制剂)的共同给药导致广泛的代谢物中托特罗定的代谢的显着抑制(托特罗定AUC增加4.8倍,Cmax和AUC的降低活性5-羟甲基代谢物增加52%和20%,而托特罗定和5-羟基代谢物的未结合部分的总浓度增加25%),然而,不需要改变剂量方案。 应避免用CYP3A4的强抑制剂例如大环内酯类抗生素(红霉素,克拉霉素)或抗真菌剂(酮康唑,伊曲康唑,咪康唑)同时施用托特罗定。 没有与华法林和含有炔雌醇/左炔诺孕酮的组合口服避孕药的相互作用。

过量

症状:幻觉,严重激动,抽搐,呼吸衰竭,心动过速,瞳孔扩大,调节轻瘫,排尿延迟,排尿痛苦。

治疗:洗胃,接受活性炭,对症治疗。 如果尿潴留延迟,膀胱插入导管。 具有强中枢抗胆碱能作用 - 毒扁豆碱,伴有抽搐或明显的兴奋作用显示苯二氮卓类(地西泮,劳拉西泮); 发达的呼吸衰竭 - IVL。 有必要进行与QT间期的可能扩展有关的ECG监测。 当心动过速 - β-阻断剂。 随瞳孔放大,滴眼液含有毛果芸香碱和/或将患者转移到黑暗的房间。

行政管理

内。

注意事项

在开始治疗之前,有必要排除频繁和紧急排尿的有机原因。

育龄妇女只有在使用可靠的避孕方法时才应处方。 如果口腔中的干燥持续超过两周,则必须咨询牙医。

不要在工作中使用车辆和人员,他们的职业与注意力集中关注。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Genferon 1 000 000 ME 10 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tolterodine (Tolterodinum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

(+) - (R) -2- [α- [2- (Diisopropylamino) ethyl] benzyl] -para- cresol

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

N31.1 Reflex neuropathic bladder, not elsewhere classified

hyperreflexia, Overactive Bladder, detrusor hyperreflexia, detrusor hyperreflexia

Code CAS 124937-51-5

Characteristics of substance Tolterodin

Tolterodine tartrate is a white crystalline powder. The value of pKa is 9.87; Solubility in water - 12 mg / ml; Soluble in methanol, slightly soluble in ethanol, practically insoluble in toluene. The octanol / water partition coefficient at pH 7.3 is 1.83.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - spasmolytic, holinoliticheskoe.

Competitive antagonist of m-holinoretseptorov, localized in the bladder and salivary glands. Tolterodine and its active 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite are highly specific for muscarinic receptors and do not affect other receptors; Have selectivity for receptors of the bladder (in comparison with receptors of salivary glands).

Reduces contractile activity of the bladder, and also reduces salivation. Decreases detrusor pressure, suppresses involuntary urination, increases the interval between urination, increases the volume of urine output, contributes to the disappearance or weakening of imperative urges. Therapeutic effect is achieved after 4 weeks.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

There was no increase in the risk of tumors in mice and rats when doses of tolterodine were used, 9-14 times higher than the MPD. There were no mutagenic effects of tolterodine in a number of tests, including the Ames test (using Salmonella typhimurium strains and two strains of Escherichia coli), a test for gene mutations in mouse lymphoma cells, a test for chromosomal aberrations using human lymphocytes, a micronuclear test on bone marrow cells of mice .

With the introduction of tolterodine in mice at a dose of 20 mg / kg / day for 2 weeks before mating (systemic exposure in animals is 15 times higher than in humans when recalculated for AUC), no effect on fertility and reproductive activity was noted. Introduction to male mice doses of tolterodine 30 mg / kg / day did not lead to impaired fertility.

In dogs, the QT interval was prolonged at high concentrations of tolterodine or its main metabolite (50-100 times higher than the therapeutic level). Clinical observations showed no prolongation of the QT interval in a large representative sample of patients when administered at the recommended doses.

After oral intake is rapidly adsorbed, Tmax is usually 1-3 hours. Cmax increases in proportion to the dose in the dose range from 1 to 4 mg. Bioavailability is 65% in people with CYP2D6 deficiency and 17% in most patients. Extensively metabolized, mainly with the participation of the isoenzyme CYP2D6 of the liver, to form a pharmacologically active 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite, which is then metabolized to 5-carboxylic acid and N-dealkylated 5-carboxylic acid. Systemic clearance is about 30 l / h, T1 / 2 is 2-3 h. T 1/2 of 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite is 3-4 h.

In people with reduced metabolism (in the case of a deficiency of CYP2D6 - this subpopulation is also called "weak metabolizans", they constitute approximately 7% of the population, in contrast to another one called "extensive metabolizing"), tolterodine undergoes dealkylation with the participation of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme, resulting in a pharmacologically inactive N-dealkylated tolterodine. The decrease in clearance and lengthening of T1 / 2 (about 10 h) in people with a decreased metabolism leads to an increase in the concentration of tolterodine (about 7 times). 96.3% of tolterodine (predominantly with acid alpha-1 glycoprotein) and 64% of 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite bind to plasma proteins. Since the binding of tolterodine and its active metabolite with proteins is different, total free serum concentrations in equilibrium are similar for extensive and weak metabolizing agents. The volume of distribution is (113 26.7) l (with iv injection at a dose of 1.28 mg). Excreted in urine (77%) and with faeces (17%). Less than 1% is excreted unchanged, 5-14% - in the form of a 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite. When the isoenzyme CYP2D6 is deficient, less than 2.5% is released unchanged, and less than 1% is released as a 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite.

Indications

Hyperactivity of the bladder, manifested by frequent imperative urges to urinate or urinary incontinence.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, delayed urination, untreatable myasthenia gravis, angle-closure glaucoma, severe ulcerative colitis, megacolon.

Restrictions on the use

Significant obstruction of urinary tract outflow with risk of urinary retention, obstructive gastrointestinal lesion (eg stenosis of the doorkeeper), renal or hepatic insufficiency, neuropathy, unrecoverable hernia, children's age (safety and efficacy in children not defined).

pregnancy and lactation

Studies in mice showed that when administered to pregnant females, oral doses of tolterodine 20 mg / kg / day, anomalies or malformations were not noted. High doses (30-40 mg / kg / day - about 20-25 times higher than the dose for a person, in terms of AUC) cause embryo, a decrease in the body weight of the embryos, increase the frequency of embryonic deformities (wolf mouth, finger abnormalities, intra-abdominal hemorrhages, Anomalies of the skeleton of bone, primary reduction of ossification).

In pregnant rabbits who received p / tolterodine at a dose of 0.8 mg / kg / day, there was no embryotoxicity and teratogenicity.

When pregnancy is possible, if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women are not carried out).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Tolterodin is excreted into the milk of mice. The introduction of tolterodine at a dose of 20 mg / kg / day to mice during lactation resulted in a slight decrease in the weight gain in the offspring, but the weight was restored in the maturation phase.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (there are no data on the excretion of tolterodine with breast milk of women).

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: visual impairment (including violation of accommodation) - 4.7%, dizziness - 8.6%, headache - 11%, xerophthalmia - 3.8%, drowsiness - 3% Fatigue rate is 6.8%.

From the side of the cardiovascular system: arterial hypertension (dizziness) - 1.5%.

On the part of the digestive system: dry mouth - 39.5%, indigestion - 5.9%, nausea - 4.2%, constipation - 6.5% or diarrhea - 4%, abdominal pain - 7.6%, flatulence - 1.3%.

On the part of the genitourinary system: urinary tract infections (difficulty, painful urination, imperative urges, leukocyturia, hematuria) - 5.5%, dysuria - 2.5%.

Other: flu-like symptoms (including joint pain) - 4,4%; Allergic reactions - <1%. When taken in the form of tablets: dry skin, bronchitis, weight gain - 1-10%, chest pain - 3.4%. When taken in the form of capsules prolonged action: sinusitis - 1-10%.

Interaction

When combined with anticholinergics, the therapeutic effect of tolterodine is increased and the risk of side effects is increased. Agonists muscarinic cholinergic receptors reduce the effect of tolterodine. Tolterodin reduces the effect of prokinetics (metoclopramide, cisapride). Possible pharmacokinetic interaction with drugs metabolized by isoenzymes of cytochrome P450-CYP2D6 or CYP3A4 (inducers / inhibitors). Co-administration with fluoxetine (a strong inhibitor of CYP2D6, which is metabolized to norfluoxetine, an inhibitor of CYP3A4) leads to a significant inhibition of metabolism of tolterodine in extensive metabolosans (increase in tolterodine AUC 4.8 times, decrease in Cmax and AUC of the active 5-hydroxymethyl metabolite by 52 and 20 %, Respectively, while the total concentration of unbound fraction of tolterodine and 5-hydroxy metabolite is increased by 25%), however, a change in the dosage regimen is not required. Simultaneous administration of tolterodine with strong inhibitors of CYP3A4, such as macrolide antibiotics (erythromycin, clarithromycin) or antifungal agents (ketoconazole, itraconazole, miconazole) should be avoided. There is no interaction with warfarin and combined oral contraceptives containing ethinylestradiol / levonorgestrel.

Overdose

Symptoms: hallucinations, severe agitation, convulsions, respiratory failure, tachycardia, mydriasis, paresis of accommodation, delayed urination, painful urge to urinate.

Treatment: gastric lavage, reception of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy. If urinary retention is delayed, the bladder is catheterized. With strong central anticholinergic effects - physostigmine, with convulsions or pronounced excitation shows benzodiazepines (diazepam, lorazepam); With developed respiratory failure - IVL. It is necessary to conduct ECG monitoring in connection with the possible extension of the QT interval. When tachycardia - beta-blockers. With mydriasis, eye drops with pilocarpine and / or transfer of the patient to a dark room.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

Before the beginning of treatment it is necessary to exclude organic causes of frequent and imperative urge to urinate.

Women of reproductive age should be prescribed only if reliable contraception is used. It is necessary to consult a dentist if the dryness in the oral cavity persists for more than two weeks.

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Glandokort 60 capsules