Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Tropicamide (Tropicamidum)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

chemischer Name

n-ethyl-α-(hydroxymethyl)-n-(4-piperidinylmethyl) Benzol acetamide

Pharmakologische Gruppe

M Cholinolytics

Augenagenten

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H02.5 Andere Krankheiten, die die Funktion des Augenlides stören

Spitzen des Auges, Der Drehung und Jahrhundertwende

H10.9 Bindehautentzündung, unangegeben

Bindehautentzündung von Trahomny, katarrhalische Bindehautentzündung, Bindehautentzündung von Giperpapillyarny, Nichtansteckende Bindehautentzündung, eitrige Bindehautentzündung, Eitrige Bindehautentzündungsform, Ganzjährige Bindehautentzündung, eitrige Bindehautentzündung, Subakute Bindehautentzündung, Sekundär mit Bindehautentzündung infiziert

H44.8 Andere Krankheiten des Augapfels

Hemophthalmus, Spitzen des Auges

H57.8 Andere unangegebene Unordnungen des Auges und adnexa

Intraaugenblutsturz, Entzündliche Augenkrankheit, Sekundäre blutunterlaufene Augen, Brennende Sensation in den Augen, die Vorderoberfläche des Auges, der Juckenden Augen, Xerosis Schützend, Juckend, und der brennenden Augen, des Trockenen Augensyndroms, des Trockenen Auges, xerophthalmia

H599 * Diagnose / Augenkrankheitsdiagnostik

Iris von Angioscopy, Gonioscopy, Diagnose in der Augenheilkunde, Differenzialdiagnose des Typs der Einspritzung des Augapfels, Einer Studie des fundus, Einer Studie des fundus und der Linse, der Kontrolle des hinteren Segmentes des Augenstaates, mydriasis, der Überprüfung der Netzhaut während der Chirurgie, der Überprüfung der Netzhaut nach Chirurgie, Definition der Manifestbrechung, Entschluss von der Brechung, Entschluss von der Brechung mit skiascopy, Augendiagnostik, funduscopy, Schülerausdehnung, Schaffung von mydriasis, cycloplegic, Fluorescein Angiography von Retinalbehältern, Electroretinography Schaffend

Code CAS

1508-75-4

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - mydriatic.

Es blockiert M holinoretseptory Schließmuskel der Iris und Wimpermuskel. Breitet den Schüler, die Ursachenlähmung der Anpassung aus. Die Handlung ist schnell und kurz. Die Ausdehnung von Schülern und cycloplegia beginnt in 5-10 Minuten, erreicht ein Maximum in 30-45 Minuten und letzt seit 1-2 Stunden. Die anfängliche Breite von Schülern wird in 6 Stunden wieder hergestellt.

Zusatzinformation auf dem carcinogenicity und mutagenicity von Tropicamide

Es gab keine langfristigen Studien, um die karzinogene Tätigkeit von tropicamide in Tieren zu studieren. Es gibt ungenügende Daten, um die Wirkung von tropicamide auf der Fortpflanzungskapazität von Tieren in vivo zu schätzen.

Zusatzinformation auf der Wirkung auf die Fruchtbarkeit von Tropicamide

Es gibt keine Daten auf der potenziellen Fähigkeit von tropicamide, die Fruchtbarkeit von Männern und Frauen zu betreffen. Informationen über die möglichen teratogenic Effekten und anderen nachteiligen Effekten von tropicamide auf dem Fötus fehlen.

Anwendung von Tropicamide

Die Diagnose in der Augenheilkunde (ist die Notwendigkeit von mydriasis und cycloplegia die Überprüfung des fundus, die Definition der Brechung mit der Hilfe eines skiascopy). Entzündliche Prozesse und Augenfestkleben.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Glaukom (besonders die Form des geschlossenen Winkels).

Zusatzinformation auf Gegenindikationen zum Gebrauch von tropicamide

Kontraindiziert im Gebrauch von tropicamide in primärem Glaukom, sowie in Gegenwart von der Faktorneigung zur Entwicklung des Glaukoms (zum Beispiel, ein schmaler Winkel des vorderen Raums), mit der bekannten Intoleranz irgendwelcher Bestandteile von Vorbereitungen des tropicamide.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Schwangerschaft, Laktation, Säuglingsalter.

Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft tropicides

FDA Aussetzungskategorie - C.

Es hat keine Studien gegeben, um die Wirkung von tropicamide auf der Fortpflanzungsfähigkeit in Tieren zu studieren. Es ist auch nicht bekannt, ob tropicamide die Entwicklung und das Wachstum des Fötus und die Fortpflanzungskapazität von Frauen, wenn verwendet, in Schwangerschaft nachteilig betreffen kann. Die Ernennung von tropicamide während Schwangerschaft ist nur im Notfall möglich.

Stillen

Es gibt keine Daten auf der Möglichkeit der Ausscheidung von tropicamide mit menschlicher Brustmilch. Wenn man die Tatsache denkt, dass viele Rauschgifte excreted in menschlicher Brustmilch sind, muss Sorge genommen werden, wenn man tropicamide während der Laktation vorschreibt.

Nebenwirkungen

Augenreaktionen: Das vergängliche Brennen, die verschmierte Vision, oberflächliche Nadelspitze keratitis, paresis der Anpassung, Photophobie, haben Intraaugendruck, Glaukomangriff, allergische Reaktionen vergrößert.

Systemisch: trockene Haut und Schleimhäute, incl. Trockener Mund, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, tachycardia, die Blässe, die Aufregung, das Kopfweh, die Konvulsionen, das Koma, die Atmungslähmung.

Mit dem Gebrauch von anticholinergic Rauschgiften in Kindern, der Entwicklung von psychotischen Reaktionen, Verhaltensunordnungen, vasomotor oder Cardiorespiratory-Zusammenbruch wurde berichtet.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung wird durch sympathomimetics erhöht, schwächen Sie M cholinomimetics. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, Körpernebenwirkungszunahmen tricyclic Antidepressiven, phenothiazines, amantadine, quinidine, Antihistaminika und andere Reagenzien mit der M cholinolytic Eigenschaften zu entwickeln.

Wege der Verwaltung

Conjunctival.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für Tropicamide

Augenfälle sollten in tiefer conjunctival Sack eingeträufelt werden. Die Resorption zu reduzieren, wird empfohlen, Druck auf den Bereich von Tränensäcken 2-3 Minuten nach dem Eintröpfeln leicht anzuwenden. Während der Behandlungsperiode können Sie nicht weiche Kontaktlinsen tragen.

Zusatzinformation auf Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Verwaltung von tropicamide

Verwarnung sollte verwendet werden, um cycloplegics und mydriatic Medikamente, einschließlich tropicamide, ältlichen Leuten und anderen Patienten gefährdet des vergrößerten Intraaugendrucks zu verwalten. Um zu vermeiden, die Entwicklung eines Angriffs des Winkelverschlussglaukoms zu provozieren, sollte die Tiefe des vorderen Raumwinkels vor der Verwaltung dieser Vorbereitungen bewertet werden. Es ist notwendig, einen Finger ein Tränensack seit zwei bis drei Minuten nach dem Eintröpfeln des Rauschgifts zu drücken, um den Betrag der Absorption des Rauschgifts zu reduzieren und die Körpereffekten von tropicamide zu minimieren.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tropicamide (Tropicamidum)

I want this, give me price

chemical name

N-Ethyl-α- (hydroxymethyl) -N- (4-piperidinylmethyl) benzene acetamide

Pharmacological group

M Cholinolytics

Ophthalmic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H02.5 Other diseases that disrupt the function of the eyelid

Spikes of the eye, The twist and turn of the century

H10.9 Conjunctivitis, unspecified

Trahomny conjunctivitis, catarrhal conjunctivitis, Giperpapillyarny conjunctivitis, Non-infectious conjunctivitis, purulent conjunctivitis, Purulent conjunctivitis form, Year-round conjunctivitis, purulent conjunctivitis, Subacute conjunctivitis, Secondarily infected with conjunctivitis

H44.8 Other diseases of the eyeball

Hemophthalmus, Spikes of the eye

H57.8 Other unspecified disorders of the eye and adnexa

Intraocular hemorrhage, Inflammatory eye disease, Secondary bloodshot eyes, Burning sensation in the eyes, Protecting the front surface of the eye, Itchy eyes, Xerosis, Itching and burning eyes, Dry eye syndrome, Dry eye, xerophthalmia

H599 * Diagnosis / eye disease diagnostics

Angioscopy iris, Gonioscopy, Diagnosis in Ophthalmology, Differential diagnosis of the type of injection of the eyeball, A study of the fundus, A study of the fundus and lens, Control of the rear segment of the eye state, mydriasis, Examination of the retina during surgery, Examination of the retina after surgery, Definition of manifest refraction, Determination of refraction, Determination of refraction using skiascopy, Ophthalmic diagnostics, funduscopy, pupil dilation, Creation of mydriasis, Creating cycloplegic, Fluorescein angiography of retinal vessels, electroretinography

Code CAS

1508-75-4

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - mydriatic.

It blocks m-holinoretseptory sphincter of the iris and ciliary muscle. Expands the pupil, causes paralysis of accommodation. The action is fast and short. Dilation of pupils and cycloplegia begin in 5-10 minutes, reach a maximum in 30-45 minutes and last for 1-2 hours. The initial width of pupils is restored in 6 hours.

Additional information on the carcinogenicity and mutagenicity of Tropicamide

There were no long-term studies to study the carcinogenic activity of tropicamide in animals. There is insufficient data to estimate the effect of tropicamide on the reproductive capacity of animals in vivo.

Additional information on the effect on the fertility of Tropicamide

There is no data on the potential ability of tropicamide to affect the fertility of men and women. Information on the possible teratogenic effects and other adverse effects of tropicamide on the fetus is absent.

Application of the Tropicamide

Diagnosis in ophthalmology (the necessity of mydriasis and cycloplegia is the examination of the fundus, the definition of refraction with the help of a skiascopy). Inflammatory processes and eye adhesions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, glaucoma (especially the closed-angle form).

Additional information on contraindications to the use of tropicamide

Contraindicated in the use of tropicamide in primary glaucoma, as well as in the presence of factors predisposing to the development of glaucoma (for example, a narrow angle of the anterior chamber), with the known intolerance of any components of preparations of the tropicamide.

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, lactation, infancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Application in pregnancy tropicides

FDA exposure category - C.

There have been no studies to study the effect of tropicamide on reproductive ability in animals. It is also not known whether tropicamide can adversely affect the development and growth of the fetus and the reproductive capacity of women, if used in pregnancy. The appointment of tropicamide during pregnancy is possible only in case of emergency.

breast-feeding

There is no data on the possibility of excretion of tropicamide with human breast milk. Considering the fact that many drugs are excreted in human breast milk, care must be taken when prescribing tropicamide during lactation.

Side effects

Ophthalmic reactions: transient burning, blurred vision, superficial pinpoint keratitis, paresis of accommodation, photophobia, increased intraocular pressure, glaucoma attack, allergic reactions.

Systemic: dry skin and mucous membranes, incl. Dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, tachycardia, pallor, excitement, headache, convulsions, coma, respiratory paralysis.

With the use of anticholinergic drugs in children, the development of psychotic reactions, behavioral disorders, vasomotor or cardiorespiratory collapse was reported.

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by sympathomimetics, weaken m-cholinomimetics. The likelihood of developing systemic side effects increases tricyclic antidepressants, phenothiazines, amantadine, quinidine, antihistamines and other agents with m-cholinolytic properties.

Routes of administration

Conjunctival.

Precautions for Tropicamide

Eye drops should be instilled in the lower conjunctival sac. To reduce the resorption is recommended to lightly apply pressure on the area of lacrimal sacs 2-3 minutes after instillation. During the treatment period, you can not wear soft contact lenses.

Additional information on precautionary measures for the administration of tropicamide

Caution should be used to administer cycloplegics and mydriatic medications, including tropicamide, to elderly people and other patients at risk of increased intraocular pressure. To avoid provoking the development of an attack of angle-closure glaucoma, the depth of the anterior chamber angle should be assessed before the administration of these preparations. It is necessary to press a finger a tear sack for two to three minutes after the instillation of the drug to reduce the amount of absorption of the drug and minimize the systemic effects of tropicamide.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills