Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Upsarin UPSA

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:闪光片

活性物质: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

N02BA51乙酰水杨酸

药理组

NSAID - 水杨酸衍生物

疾病分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛:偏头痛的痛苦; 偏头痛; 偏瘫性偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作 连续性头痛; hemicranias

G54.3胸部根的病变,未分类:胸部淋巴结综合征

K08.8.0 *牙痛:牙痛; 牙髓疼痛; 疼痛牙髓炎; 牙科麻醉 牙科实践中的疼痛综合征; 去除牙垢后的疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 牙疼; 疼痛后牙科干预

M25.5关节疼痛:关节痛; 疼痛综合征在肌 - 关节疾病; 疼痛综合征在骨关节炎; 疼痛综合征在骨关节炎; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中; 关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 严重体力劳动的关节疼痛; 疼痛性炎性关节损伤; 肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况; 疼痛关节疾病; 关节疼痛的创伤性影响; 肌肉骨骼系统中的疼痛; 肩关节疼痛;关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 关节疼痛与损伤; 肌肉骨骼疼痛; 疼痛与骨关节炎; 疼痛在关节病理学; 类风湿关节炎疼痛; 慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛; 慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛; 骨关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 风湿性关节炎疼痛; 关节疼痛综合征; 关节疼痛; 风湿痛

M79.1肌痛:肌筋膜疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌 - 关节疾病; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉柔软; 严重体力劳动的肌肉酸痛; 肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况; 肌肉骨骼系统中的疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 休息痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉骨骼疼痛; 肌痛; 肌肉疼痛; 静息肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 非风湿性起源的肌肉疼痛; 风湿源性肌痛; 急性肌肉疼痛; 风湿疼痛;肌筋膜综合征; 纤维肌痛

M79.2神经痛和神经炎,未指定:具有神经痛的疼痛综合征; Brachialgia; 枕骨和肋间神经痛; 神经痛; 神经痛; 肋间神经的神经痛; 胫后神经的神经痛; 神经炎; 神经炎创伤; 神经性疼痛综合征 痉挛的神经挛缩; 急性神经炎; 外周神经炎; 创伤后神经痛; 神经性性质的严重疼痛; 慢性神经炎; 基本神经痛

N94.0月经周期中期疼痛: Algomenorea; 痛经月经; 美尼西亚; 月经痛

N94.6未指明的痛经:月经期疼痛; 月经周期功能障碍; 月经周期功能障碍; 月经来潮; 月经紊乱; 月经期疼痛; 痛经不规则月经; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆管绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆管绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 脱发; 痛经; 痛经(必需)(去角质); 月经紊乱; 月经痛;地中海 侵犯月经周期; 月经不规则; 月经周期的催乳素依赖性障碍; 月经功能的催乳素依赖性障碍; 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛; 痉挛性痛经; 原发性闭经

R50.0发热与寒战:高烧; 热; 寒战; 温度升高; 高热; 长期发热状态; 发热综合征; 体温升高; 增加体温与感染和炎症疾病; 发热症状; 综合征发热; 发烧条件; 发热; 发热与感染和炎症疾病; 发热与ARVI; 发烧感冒; 发热状态; 流感的狂热条件; 具有感染性炎症疾病的恶劣条件; 传染病和术后病情恶化; 冷淡的冷淡状态; 不同起源的恶劣条件; 热病综合征的传染病背景; 具有感染性炎症性疾病的发热性综合征; 具有感冒的发热综合征; 各种来源的发热综合征; 增加冷的温度; 在寒冷和传染性炎症疾病升高的温度; 增加体温与感冒等; 感冒和炎症性疾病的体温升高; 感冒和炎症性疾病的体温升高; 发热在怀孕; 发热与血小板减少; 与输血的发热反应

R51头痛:头痛 ; 头痛; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 颈部疼痛; 疼痛头痛; 头痛血管运动起源; 头痛血管运动起源; 头痛与血管舒缩障碍; 头痛; 神经性头痛; 持续头痛

R52.9未指明的疼痛:胆囊切除术后的疼痛; 疼痛射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征术后在骨科手术后; 炎性发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征诊断干预后; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴有非风湿性炎症; 疼痛综合征伴有周围神经系统的炎性病变; 糖尿病性神经病变中的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中; 疼痛综合征在腱的病理学中; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆管绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆管绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与损伤; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和术后; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中; 疼痛综合征与十二指肠溃疡; 疼痛综合征与胃溃疡; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 疼痛腿疲劳; 佩戴义齿时有牙痛; 颅神经出口的疼痛; 痛经不规则月经; 痛苦的敷料; 疼痛肌肉痉挛; 痛苦的牙齿生长; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口部位疼痛; 术后疼痛; 疼痛在身体; 疼痛后诊断干预; 矫形手术后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感疼痛 糖尿病多发性神经病疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛的感冒; 疼痛伴有鼻窦炎; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 疼痛后诊断干预; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛; 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 疼痛与烧伤; 疼痛与创伤性肌肉损伤; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起源的疼痛; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重的疼痛综合征; 创伤性起源的严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; Torpid疼痛综合征; 创伤痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表达的疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性关节炎多发性肌炎

结构和组成

活性物质:乙酰水杨酸 - 500 mg

辅助物质:无水柠檬酸; 无水碳酸钠; 碳酸氢钠; 无水柠檬酸钠; 阿斯巴甜; 聚维酮; 交联聚维酮; 芳香橙色自然

剂型描述

圆形,扁平与斜边和危险在一边白色片。 当溶解在水中时,观察到气泡。

药效学

作用方式 - 抗炎,解热,抗凝血,止痛。

药效学

具有抗炎,止痛和解热作用,与抑制COX-1和-2相关,调节PG的合成。 通过抑制血小板中血栓素A2的合成,降低聚集,血小板粘附和血栓形成。 单次给药后抗聚集效应持续7天(男性更明显,女性更明显)。

在水中溶解时,Upsarin Ypsa片剂形成缓冲溶液,其在给药后将活性物质保持在溶解形式,防止它们在与胃的酸性环境接触时进入未溶解形式并以固体形式沉淀颗粒在墙壁上。 结果,实现了药物的更快和更完全的吸收,以及与常规乙酰水杨酸片剂相比其更好的耐受性。

Upsarin UPSA的适应症

成人中不同起源的疼痛综合征(中等或轻度表达):头痛(包括与酒精戒断综合征有关),牙痛,偏头痛,神经痛,胸部综合征,肌肉和关节疼痛,月经痛;

感冒和其他传染性和炎性疾病(成人和15岁以上儿童)体温升高。

禁忌症

增加对乙酰水杨酸,其他NSAID和药物成分的敏感性;

腐蚀性溃疡性病变(加重期)胃肠道出血;

明显违反肝脏或肾脏;

阿司匹林哮喘;

出血性心血管(血友病,血管性血友病,毛细血管扩张,血小板减少症,血小板减少,血小板减少性紫癜);

剥脱性主动脉瘤;

门静脉高压;

维生素K缺乏;

葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,苯丙酮尿症的缺乏;

妊娠(I和III三个月);

母乳喂养的时间。

该药不适用于15岁以下患有由病毒感染引起的急性呼吸道感染的儿童,因为发生Reye综合征的风险(脑病和急性发展的肝衰竭的急性脂肪肝疾病)。

仔细 - 高尿酸血症,尿酸盐肾结石,痛风,消化性溃疡和/或十二指肠溃疡(在先天性),代偿失调的心力衰竭。

副作用

在推荐的剂量下,药物通常具有良好的耐受性。

在极少数情况下,可能会发生以下副作用:

- 过敏反应:皮疹,支气管痉挛,Quincke's水肿;

- 基于半抗原机制(支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和鼻旁窦和对乙酰水杨酸和吡唑啉酮制剂的不耐受性的组合)形成阿司匹林三联征;

- 胃肠道疾病:恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛,腹泻(腹泻),胃肠道出血(呕吐如咖啡渣,黑色焦油粪便,食欲降低,肝转氨酶活性增加;

- 肾功能受损;

- 血小板减少症,贫血,白细胞减少,高胆红素血症;

- 出血性综合征(鼻出血,牙龈出血),凝结时间增加。

如果出现任何副作用,立即停止服用药物并通知您的医生。

相互作用

乙酰水杨酸增加甲氨蝶呤的毒性,麻醉镇痛药,其它NSAID,口服降血糖药,肝素,间接抗凝血剂,血栓溶解剂和血小板聚集抑制剂,磺胺类(包括复方新诺明),三碘甲状腺原氨酸,降低尿酸排泄药(苯溴马隆,磺吡酮),抗高血压药物和利尿剂(螺内酯,呋塞米)的毒性。

GC,酒精和含酒精的药物增加了对胃肠道粘膜的损害作用,增加了发生胃肠道出血的风险。

乙酰水杨酸增加血浆中地高辛,巴比妥酸盐和锂制剂的浓度。

含有镁和/或氢氧化铝的抗酸剂减缓和恶化乙酰水杨酸的吸收。

剂量和管理

在内部,预先将片剂(片剂)溶解在水或果汁的玻璃(200ml)中。

15岁以上的成人和儿童需要1张桌子。 (500mg),每天至多6次。

有严重的疼痛和高温 - 2表。 (1g); 最大日剂量不应超过6片。 (3g)。

老年患者 - 1表。 (500mg)每天至多4次; 最大日剂量不应超过4片。 (2g)。

入院的频率和时间:药物剂量之间的间隔应至少为4小时。 定期遵守服用药物的方案避免温度的急剧升高,并降低疼痛综合征的强度。

治疗的持续时间(不咨询医生)不应超过5天,作为麻醉剂和超过3天 - 作为解热药。

过量

症状:在中毒的初始阶段 - 中枢神经系统的兴奋,头晕,严重头痛,听力下降,视力障碍,恶心,呕吐,呼吸增加。 后来出现意识下降到昏迷,呼吸衰竭,水电解质代谢紊乱。

治疗:诱导呕吐,洗胃,任用活性炭和泻药。 治疗应在专门部门进行。

特别说明

乙酰水杨酸减少了尿酸从体内的排泄,这可能导致痛风患者痛风的急性发作。

随着药物的长期使用,应定期进行一般的血液检测和分析粪便的潜伏血液,监测肝脏的功能状态。

手术前,为减少手术和手术后的出血,应取消服药5-7天,并通知医生。

儿童不应该被处方含有乙酰水杨酸的药物,因为在病毒感染的情况下,发展Reye综合征的风险增加。 雷氏综合征的症状包括长期呕吐,急性脑病和肝脏肿大。

如果您需要在哺乳期使用药物,应停止母乳喂养。

遵循无盐或低盐饮食的患者应注意每个片剂含有388.5mg(16.9mEq)的钠。

发布表格

平板电脑制备汽水饮料,500毫克。 条带4件; 在一包纸板4或25条。

制造商

Bristol-Myers Squibb,法国。

304 Avenue by Dr. Jean Bru,47000 Agen,France。

304 Avenue Du Docteur Jean Bru 47000 Agen,France。

俄罗斯的分销是Aventis制药公司。

药房的供应条件

没有食谱。

药品Upsarin UPSA的储存条件

在干燥的地方,在不高于30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药品Upsarin UPSA的保质期

3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Suprenamin adrenal glands bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Upsarin UPSA

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: sparkling tablets

Active substance: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

N02BA51 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

NSAID - Salicylic acid derivatives

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

G54.3 Lesions of the thoracic roots, not elsewhere classified: Thoracic radicular syndrome

K08.8.0 * Toothache: Dentinal pain; Dentinal pains; Pain pulpitis; Anesthesia in dentistry; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Pain after removal of tartar; Pain when extracting a tooth; Toothache; Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint: Arthralgia; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the joints; Soreness of the joints; Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion; Painful inflammatory joint damage; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Painful joint conditions; Painful traumatic affection of joints; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in Shoulder Joints; Pain in the joints; Joint pain; Joint pain with injuries; Musculoskeletal pain; Pain with osteoarthritis; Pain in the pathology of the joints; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases; Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases; Bone-joint pain; Joint pain; Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin; Articular pain syndrome; Joint pains; Rheumatic pain

M79.1 Myalgia: Myofascial pain syndromes; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Tenderness of muscles; Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Pain at rest; Muscle aches; Muscle pain; Musculoskeletal pain; Myalgia; Muscle pain; Muscle pain at rest; Muscle pain; Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin; Muscle pain of rheumatic origin; Acute muscle pain; Rheumatic pain; Myofascial syndrome; Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neuralgia and neuritis, unspecified: Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Brachialgia; Occipital and intercostal neuralgia; Neuralgia; Neuralgic pain; Neuralgia of intercostal nerves; Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve; Neuritis; Neuritis traumatic; Neurological Pain Syndromes; Neurological contractures with spasms; Acute neuritis; Peripheral neuritis; Post-traumatic neuralgia; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Chronic neuritis; Essential neuralgia

N94.0 Pain in the middle of the menstrual cycle: Algomenorea; Painful menstruation; Menalgia; Pain in menstruation

N94.6 Unspecified Dysmenorrhea: Pain in menstruation; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual cramps; Menstruation disorder; Pain during menstruation; Painful irregular menstruation; Algodismenorea; Algomenorea; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Disalgomenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea; Dysmenorrhea (essential) (exfoliative); Menstrual disorder; Menstruation painful; Metrorrhagia; Violation of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual irregularities; Prolactin-dependent disorder of the menstrual cycle; Prolactin-dependent disorder of menstrual function; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Spastic dysmenorrhea; Primary disalgomenorrhea

R50.0 Fever with chills: High fever; Heat; Chills; Increased temperature; Hyperthermia; Prolonged febrile state; Feverish syndrome; Increased body temperature; Increased body temperature with infectious and inflammatory diseases; Symptoms of fever; Syndrome febrile; Febrile conditions; Fever; Fever with infectious and inflammatory diseases; Fever with ARVI; Fever for colds; Febrile state; Feverish conditions for influenza; Feverish conditions with infectious-inflammatory diseases; Feverish conditions in infectious diseases and in the postoperative period; Feverish states for colds; Feverish conditions of different genesis; Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases; Feverish syndrome with infectious-inflammatory diseases; Feverish syndrome with colds; Feverish syndrome of various origins; Increased temperature for colds; The raised temperature at cold and infectious-inflammatory diseases; Increased body temperature with colds and other; Elevated body temperature for colds and other infectious and inflammatory diseases; Elevated body temperature for colds and other infectious and inflammatory diseases; Fever in Pregnancy; Fever with thrombocytopenia; Fever reactions with blood transfusion

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pains; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Structure and Composition

active substance: Acetylsalicylic acid - 500 mg

Auxiliary substances: citric acid anhydrous; Sodium carbonate anhydrous; Sodium bicarbonate; Sodium citrate anhydrous; Aspartame; Povidone; Crospovidone; Aromatic orange natural

Description of dosage form

Round, flat with bevelled edges and risky on one side white tablets. When dissolved in water, bubbles of gas are observed.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, antiaggregational, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect, associated with the suppression of COX-1 and -2, regulating the synthesis of PG. Reduces aggregation, platelet adhesiveness and thrombus formation by suppressing the synthesis of thromboxane A2 in platelets. Antiaggregation effect persists for 7 days after a single dose (more pronounced in men than in women).

Dissolving in water, the Upsarin Ypsa tablet forms a buffer solution which, after administration, maintains the active substances in a dissolved form, preventing them from passing into the undissolved form upon contact with the acidic environment of the stomach and precipitating in the form of solid particles on its walls. As a result, faster and more complete absorption of the drug is achieved, as well as its better tolerability compared to conventional acetylsalicylic acid tablets.

Indications for Upsarin UPSA

Pain syndrome (moderately or mildly expressed) of different origin in adults: headache (including associated with alcohol withdrawal syndrome), toothache, migraine, neuralgia, thoracic syndrome, muscle and joint pain, menstruation pain;

Elevated body temperature for colds and other infectious and inflammatory diseases (in adults and children over 15 years of age).

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid, other NSAIDs and drug components;

Erosive-ulcerative lesions (in the phase of exacerbation) GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT, gastrointestinal bleeding;

Marked violations of the liver or kidneys;

Aspirin asthma;

Hemorrhagic diathesis (hemophilia, von Willebrand's disease, telangiectasia, hypoprothrombinemia, thrombocytopenia, thrombocytopenic purpura);

Exfoliating aortic aneurysm;

Portal hypertension;

Vitamin K deficiency;

Deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, phenylketonuria;

Pregnancy (I and III trimester);

The period of breastfeeding.

The drug is not prescribed for children under 15 with acute respiratory infections caused by viral infections, because of the risk of developing Reye's syndrome (encephalopathy and acute fatty liver disease with acute development of liver failure).

Carefully - hyperuricemia, urate nephrolithiasis, gout, peptic ulcer and / or duodenal ulcer (in the anamnesis), decompensated heart failure.

Side effects

In recommended doses, the drug is usually well tolerated.

In rare cases, the following side effects may occur:

- allergic reactions: skin rash, bronchospasm, Quincke's edema;

- formation of the "aspirin" triad based on the hapten mechanism (combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and pyrazolone preparations);

- gastrointestinal disorders: nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, diarrhea (diarrhea), gastrointestinal bleeding (vomiting like "coffee grounds", black tar stool, decreased appetite, increased activity of hepatic transaminases;

- impaired renal function;

- thrombocytopenia, anemia, leukopenia, hyperbilirubinemia;

- hemorrhagic syndrome (epistaxis, bleeding gums), increase in clotting time.

If any side effects occur, stop taking the medication immediately and inform your doctor.

Interaction

Acetylsalicylic acid increases the toxicity of methotrexate, the effects of narcotic analgesics, other NSAIDs, oral hypoglycemic drugs, heparin, indirect anticoagulants, thrombolytic agents and platelet aggregation inhibitors, sulfonamides (including co-trimoxazole), triiodothyronine; Reduces the toxicity of uricosuric drugs (benzbromarone, sulfinpyrazone), antihypertensive drugs and diuretics (spironolactone, furosemide).

GC, alcohol and alcohol-containing drugs increase the damaging effect on the gastrointestinal mucosa, increase the risk of developing gastrointestinal bleeding.

Acetylsalicylic acid increases the concentration of digoxin, barbiturates and lithium preparations in blood plasma.

Antacids, containing magnesium and / or aluminum hydroxide, slow down and worsen the absorption of acetylsalicylic acid.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, previously dissolving the tablet (tablets) in a glass (200 ml) of water or juice.

Adults and children over 15 years of age take 1 table. (500 mg) up to 6 times a day.

With severe pain and high temperature - 2 table. (1 g); The maximum daily dose should not exceed 6 tab. (3 g).

Elderly patients - 1 table. (500 mg) up to 4 times a day; The maximum daily dose should not exceed 4 tab. (2 g).

The frequency and time of admission: the interval between doses of the drug should be at least 4 hours. Regular adherence to the regimen of taking the drug avoids a sharp increase in temperature and reduces the intensity of the pain syndrome.

The duration of treatment (without consulting a doctor) should not exceed 5 days with an appointment as an anesthetic and more than 3 days - as an antipyretic.

Overdose

Symptoms: in the initial stage of poisoning - excitation of the central nervous system, dizziness, severe headache, reduced hearing acuity, visual impairment, nausea, vomiting, increased breathing. Later comes depression of consciousness down to coma, respiratory failure, disturbance of water-electrolyte metabolism.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, the appointment of activated carbon and laxative. Treatment should be conducted in a specialized department.

Special instructions

Acetylsalicylic acid reduces the excretion of uric acid from the body, which can cause an acute attack of gout in predisposed patients.

With prolonged use of the drug should periodically conduct a general blood test and analysis of feces for latent blood, monitor the functional state of the liver.

Before surgery, to reduce bleeding during surgery and post-operation period, you should cancel taking the drug for 5-7 days and inform the doctor.

Children should not be prescribed drugs containing acetylsalicylic acid, since in the case of a viral infection, the risk of developing Reye syndrome increases. Symptoms of Reye's syndrome include prolonged vomiting, acute encephalopathy, and enlargement of the liver.

If you need to use the drug during lactation, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Patients who follow a salt-free or low-salt diet should note that each tablet contains 388.5 mg (16.9 mEq) of sodium.

Release Form

Tablets for the preparation of fizzy drink, 500 mg. In strips 4 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 4 or 25 strips.

Manufacturer by

Bristol-Myers Squibb, France.

304 Avenue by Dr. Jean Bru, 47000 Agen, France.

304 Avenue Du Docteur Jean Bru 47000 Agen, France.

Distribution across Russia is CJSC Aventis Pharma.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Upsarin UPSA

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 30 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Upsarin UPSA

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Velakast (Sofosvubir 400mg + Velpatasvir 100mg) tablets