Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Thrombo ESEL

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Darmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 Azetylsalizylsäure

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Agent von Antiaggregant [Antiaggregants]

Agent von Antiaggregant [NSAIDs - Säurenableitungen von Salicylic]

Klassifikation (ICD-10) von Nosological

G45 Vergängliche vergängliche Gehirnischemic-Angriffe [Angriffe] und verwandte Syndrome: Ischemic neurologische Unordnungen; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; wiederholter vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergängliche ischemic Bedingung; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher Ischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher ischemia; vergänglicher Gehirnischemic-Angriff; vergänglicher zerebraler ischemia; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Fallangriffe; vergängliche Ischemic-Angriffe; vergänglicher ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Subclavian stehlen Syndrom

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I20.0 Nicht stabile Angina: Heberden-Krankheit; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I25 Chronische ischemic Herzkrankheit: Ischämische Herzkrankheit auf dem Hintergrund von hypercholesterolemia; ischämische Herzkrankheit ist ein chronischer; ischämische Herzkrankheit; stabile Kranzarterienkrankheit; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Myocardial ischemia, Arterienverkalkung; wiederkehrender myocardial ischemia

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Struktur und Zusammensetzung

aktive Substanz: Azetylsalizylsäure - 50 Mg, 100 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzuckermonohydrat - 65/60 Mg; MCC - 28.5 / 27 Mg; Silikondioxydkolloid - 1,5 / 3 Mg; Kartoffelstärke - 5/10 Mg

Membranenfilm: Talk - 2.53 / 3.795 Mg; Triacetin 0.68 / 1.02 Mg; Säure von Methacrylic und Äthyl acrylate Copolymerisat (1: 1) (Eudragit L) - 6.79 / 10.185 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiaggregatory.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, vor dem Essen, viel Flüssigkeit trinkend.

Das Rauschgift ist für den langfristigen Gebrauch beabsichtigt. Die Dauer der Therapie wird vom Arzt bestimmt.

Primäre Verhinderung des akuten myocardial Infarkts in Gegenwart von Risikofaktoren - 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Verhinderung des wiederholten myocardial Infarkts, der Angina - 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Verhinderung des Schlags und vergängliche Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs - 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Verhinderung von thromboembolism nach der Chirurgie und dem angreifenden Eingreifen auf den Behältern - 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Prävention der tiefen Adernthrombose und thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige - 100-200 Mg (2 Esslöffel) pro Tag.

Ausgabenform

Darmdragees 50 und 100 Mg. Für 14 oder 20 Tabletten. Im PVC (Polyvinylchlorid) / Aluminiumblase. 2 Bl (Für 14 Tische) oder 5 Bl (Registerkarte For 20.) In einem Pappbündel.

Hersteller dadurch

Lizenzhalter: LLC "VALEANT". 115162, Moskau, Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Hersteller der Konfektionsdosierungsform, Verpacker, Verpacker: "G.L. Pharma GmbH". Industrialstrasse, 1, A-8502, Lannach, Österreich.

Ausgegebene Qualitätskontrolle: "Lannacher Heilmittel GmbH". Das Schlossplatz, 1, A-8502 Lannach, Österreich.

Ansprüche von Verbrauchern, an LLC "VALEANT" zu senden: 115162, Moskau, ul. Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Thrombo ESEL

n trocken, der dunkle Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Thrombo ESEL

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Plidol 300
 

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thrombo ASS

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: enteric-coated tablets

Active substance: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregant agent [Antiaggregants]

Antiaggregant agent [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I25 Chronic ischemic heart disease: Coronary heart disease on the background of hypercholesterolemia; Coronary heart disease is a chronic; Coronary heart disease; Stable coronary artery disease; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Myocardial ischemia, arteriosclerosis; Recurrent myocardial ischemia

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Structure and Composition

active substance: Acetylsalicylic acid - 50 mg, 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 65/60 mg; MCC - 28.5 / 27 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 1,5 / 3 mg; Potato starch - 5/10 mg

Membrane film: talc - 2.53 / 3.795 mg; Triacetin 0.68 / 1.02 mg; Methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer (1: 1) (Eudragit L) - 6.79 / 10.185 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregatory.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before eating, drinking a lot of liquid.

The drug is intended for long-term use. The duration of therapy is determined by the doctor.

Primary prevention of acute myocardial infarction in the presence of risk factors - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of repeated myocardial infarction, angina - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of stroke and transient disorders of cerebral circulation - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of thromboembolism after surgery and invasive interventions on the vessels - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches - 100-200 mg (2 tablespoons) per day.

Release Form

Enteric-coated tablets 50 and 100 mg. For 14 or 20 tablets. In PVC (polyvinyl chloride) / aluminum blister. 2 bl. (For 14 tables) or 5 bl. (For 20 tab.) In a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer by

Licence holder: LLC "VALEANT". 115162, Moscow, Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Manufacturer of ready-made dosage form, packer, packer: "G.L. Pharma GmbH ". Industrialstrasse, 1, A-8502, Lannach, Austria.

Issued quality control: "Lannacher Heilmittel GmbH." Schlossplatz, 1, A-8502 Lannach, Austria.

Claims of consumers to send to LLC "VALEANT": 115162, Moscow, ul. Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Thrombo ASS

n dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Thrombo ASS

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Androcur Depot 3ml 3 vials