Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : CUL de Thrombo

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits du typhus abdominal

Substance active : Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 acide Acétylsalicylique

Groupes pharmacologiques

Agent d'Antiaggregant [Antiaggregants]

Agent d'Antiaggregant [NSAIDs - dérivés d'acide de Salicylic]

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

Personne de passage de Personne de passage de G45 attaques d'ischemic cérébrales [attaques] et syndromes rattachés : Ischemic désordres neurologiques ; insuffisance cerebrovascular aiguë ; ischemia cérébral transitoire répété ; attaque d'ischemic transitoire ; condition ischemic transitoire ; attaque d'ischemic transitoire ; attaque d'ischemic transitoire ; ischemia transitoire ; attaque d'ischemic cérébrale transitoire ; ischemia cérébral transitoire ; attaques d'ischemic transitoires ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; attaques de Goutte ; attaques d'ischemic transitoires ; ischemic transitoire cerebrovascular accident ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; Subclavian volent le syndrome

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

I20.0 angine Instable : maladie de heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I25 maladie du cœur ischemic Chronique : Maladie coronarienne sur le fond de hypercholesterolemia ; la Maladie coronarienne est un chronique ; Maladie coronarienne ; maladie d'artère coronaire ferme ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Myocardial ischemia, artériosclérose ; myocardial périodique ischemia

I63 infarctus Cérébral : Coup d'ischemic ; maladie de cerveau d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; Ischemic coup cérébral ; accident d'Ischemic cerebrovascular ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; conditions d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral ; cerveau d'hypoxie aigu ; ischemia cérébral aigu ; ischemic aigu cerebrovascular accident ; infarctus cérébral aigu ; coup d'ischemic aigu ; période aiguë de coup d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral focal ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup périodique ; Le syndrome de Morgagni-Adams-Stokes ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; coup de cerebrovascular ; coup d'embolic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Structure et composition

substance active : acide acétylsalicylique - 50 mgs, 100 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 65/60 mgs ; MCC - 28.5 / 27 mgs ; colloïde de dioxyde de silicium - 1,5 / 3 mgs ; amidon de pomme de terre - 5/10 mgs

Film membraneux : talc - 2.53 / 3.795 mgs ; Triacetin 0.68 / 1.02 mgs ; acide de Methacrylic et éthyle acrylate copolymer (1 : 1) (Eudragit L) - 6.79 / 10.185 mgs

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiaggregatory.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, avant de manger, en buvant beaucoup de liquide.

Le médicament est destiné pour l'utilisation à long terme. La durée de thérapie est déterminée par le docteur.

Prévention primaire d'infarctus myocardial aigu en présence des facteurs de risque - 50-100 mgs / jour.

Prévention d'infarctus myocardial répété, angine - 50-100 mgs / jour.

Prévention de coup et désordres transitoires de circulation cérébrale - 50-100 mgs / jour.

Prévention de thromboembolism après la chirurgie et les interventions envahissantes sur les vaisseaux - 50-100 mgs / jour.

Prévention de thrombose de veine profonde et thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire et de ses branches - 100-200 mgs (2 cuillères à soupe) par jour.

Forme de libération

Comprimés enduits du typhus abdominal 50 et 100 mgs. Pour 14 ou 20 comprimés. Dans PVC (chlorure polyen vinyle) / ampoule en aluminium. 2 bl. (Pour 14 tables) ou 5 bl. (Onglet For 20.) Dans un paquet en carton.

Fabricant par

Détenteur de permis : LLC "VALEANT". 115162, Moscou, Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Fabricant de forme de dosage toute faite, emballeur, emballeur : "G.L. Pharma GmbH". Industrialstrasse, 1, A-8502, Lannach, l'Autriche.

Contrôle de qualité publié : "Lannacher Heilmittel GmbH". Schlossplatz, 1, A-8502 Lannach, l'Autriche.

Les revendications de consommateurs d'envoyer à LLC "VALEANT" : 115162, Moscou, ul. Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sans recette.

Conditions de stockage du médicament CUL de Thrombo

n sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament CUL de Thrombo

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 10 vials 1ml per vial

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thrombo ASS

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: enteric-coated tablets

Active substance: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

B01AC06 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregant agent [Antiaggregants]

Antiaggregant agent [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes: Ischemic neurological disorders; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Repeated transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic condition; Transient ischemic attack; Transient ischemic attack; transient ischemia; Transient cerebral ischemic attack; Transient cerebral ischemia; Transient ischemic attacks; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Drop attacks; Transient ischemic attacks; Transient ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Subclavian steal syndrome

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I25 Chronic ischemic heart disease: Coronary heart disease on the background of hypercholesterolemia; Coronary heart disease is a chronic; Coronary heart disease; Stable coronary artery disease; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Myocardial ischemia, arteriosclerosis; Recurrent myocardial ischemia

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Structure and Composition

active substance: Acetylsalicylic acid - 50 mg, 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 65/60 mg; MCC - 28.5 / 27 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 1,5 / 3 mg; Potato starch - 5/10 mg

Membrane film: talc - 2.53 / 3.795 mg; Triacetin 0.68 / 1.02 mg; Methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer (1: 1) (Eudragit L) - 6.79 / 10.185 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiaggregatory.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before eating, drinking a lot of liquid.

The drug is intended for long-term use. The duration of therapy is determined by the doctor.

Primary prevention of acute myocardial infarction in the presence of risk factors - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of repeated myocardial infarction, angina - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of stroke and transient disorders of cerebral circulation - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of thromboembolism after surgery and invasive interventions on the vessels - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches - 100-200 mg (2 tablespoons) per day.

Release Form

Enteric-coated tablets 50 and 100 mg. For 14 or 20 tablets. In PVC (polyvinyl chloride) / aluminum blister. 2 bl. (For 14 tables) or 5 bl. (For 20 tab.) In a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer by

Licence holder: LLC "VALEANT". 115162, Moscow, Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Manufacturer of ready-made dosage form, packer, packer: "G.L. Pharma GmbH ". Industrialstrasse, 1, A-8502, Lannach, Austria.

Issued quality control: "Lannacher Heilmittel GmbH." Schlossplatz, 1, A-8502 Lannach, Austria.

Claims of consumers to send to LLC "VALEANT": 115162, Moscow, ul. Shabolovka, 31, p. 5.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Thrombo ASS

n dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Thrombo ASS

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Androcur Depot 3ml 3 vials