Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Prazosin (Prazosini)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Prazosin, Polpressin

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Prazosin

Prazosinum (Klasse. Prazosini)

Chemischer vernünftiger Name: 1-(4 Amino 6,7 dimethoxy 2 quinazolinyl) - 4-(2-furanylcarbonyl) piperazine (in der Form eines Hydrochlorids)

Grobe Formel C19H21N5O4

Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic: Alpha-Blockers

Rauschgifte, die den Metabolismus der Prostata und correctors urodynamics betreffen

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I50.9 Herzversagen, unangegeben: Steifkeit von Diastolic; Herzversagen von Diastolic; kardiovaskulärer Misserfolg; Herzversagen mit der diastolic Funktionsstörung; kardiovaskulärer Misserfolg

N40 Hyperplasia der Vorsteherdrüse: Vorsteherdrüsendrüsengeschwulst; BPH; Prostatauxe; Vorsteherdrüsenhypertrophäe; Unordnungen von Dysuric durch gütigen pro-statischen hyperplasia verursacht; Unordnung von Dizuricheskie mit gütigem pro-statischem hyperplasia; Dysuria mit Vorsteherdrüsenkrebs; gütiger pro-statischer giperpalaziya; gütiger pro-statischer hyperplasia; gütige pro-statische hyperplasia Stufen 1 und 2; gütiger pro-statischer hyperplasia I Grad; gütiger pro-statischer hyperplasia II Grad; gütige pro-statische Hypertrophäe; die Krankheit der Prostata; akute Harnretention hat sich auf gütigen pro-statischen hyperplasia bezogen; gütige pro-statische hyperplasia Stufen 1 und 2 in der Kombination mit prostatitis; paradoxer ischuria

R39.1 Andere Schwierigkeiten mit micturition: Häufige Urinabsonderung; Harnretention; Strangury; versperrter Fluss des Urins; Verletzung der Urinabsonderung; Verletzung der Urinabsonderung; Verletzung des Blasenleerens; Verletzung des Ausflusses des Urins; häufige Urinabsonderung; Abnormitäten der Urinabsonderung

CAS Code 19216-56-9

Beschreibung von Prazosin

Weiß oder weiß mit dem Valium ein weißes kristallenes Puder. Sehr schlecht auflösbar in 95-%-Vinylalkohol, der in Wasser praktisch unlöslich ist.

Pharmakologische Eigenschaften von Prazosin

Wirkung von Pharmachologic - Weise der Handlung - hypotensive, vasodilatory, antidizuricescoe.

Auswählend postsynaptic alpha1-adrenergic Blockempfänger. Schnell vertieft in den Verdauungstrakt ist die Rate der Absorption der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme unabhängig. Bioverfügbarkeit - 50-85 %. Die Proteine haben mit dem Blut von 97 % verkehrt. Infolgedessen hat die Degradierung in der Leber 4 metabolite gebildet, für bis zu 25 % der pharmakologischen Tätigkeit verantwortlich seiend. T1 / 2 - 4.2 Stunden, Nierenunzulänglichkeit im Ältlichen und nimmt es zu. Excreted in erster Linie in der Galle.

Es hat eine gekennzeichnete hypotensive Wirkung ohne eine bedeutende Steigerung der Herzrate. Nimmt herum ab, breitet kapazitive und widerspenstige Behälter aus. Bedeutsam reduziert Druck in den Lungenadern und dem richtigen Atrium, gemäßigt - Lungengefäßwiderstand. Die erste Dosis verursacht häufig einen scharfen Fall im Blutdruck (besonders in orthostasis und in Patienten, die Diuretika erhalten). Nach der Annullierung und nachfolgenden Ernennung seit einer Woche wird diese Wirkung von der ersten Dosis nicht beobachtet. Es reduziert myocardial Sauerstoffnachfrage, Zunahmenschlagvolumen während der Übung. Hat minimale Wirkung auf die flüssige Retention, keine Steigerung des Körpergewichts, ändert die Filtrierenrate und den Nierenblutfluss nicht, Nierengefäßwiderstand wird reduziert. Spitze hypotensive Wirkung beobachtet nach einer einzelnen Dosis der Dauer von 1-4 Stunden - bis zu 10 Stunden. Es kann sich als früh (4-5 Tage) und spät (zu 12 Monaten) Toleranz entwickeln, die Erhöhung der Dosis verlangt. Betreffen Sie günstig das lipid Profil: reduziertes Gesamtcholesterin, triglycerides, VLDL und LDL; Toleranz verändert Kohlenhydratmetabolismus oder Harnsäure nicht.

Anzeigen für Prazosin

Hypertonie, Herzversagen frühe Stufen von gütigem pro-statischem hyperplasia.

Gegenindikationen für Prazosin

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu anderem quinazolines), Herzmisserfolg auf dem Hintergrund von constrictive pericarditis, Herztamponade, Defekten mit dem reduzierten linken ventrikulären sich füllenden Druck, der Schwangerschaft, dem Stillen.

Beschränkungen zur Anwendung

Hyponatremia.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kategorieneffekten auf den Fötus durch FDA - C.

Nebenwirkung von Prazosin

Das Phänomen der ersten Dosis (plötzlicher hypotension in orthostatic Position, Kopfweh, Schwäche, Herzklopfen schwach zu werden), Schlafunordnungen, Schwäche, Erschöpfung, Depression, Nervosität, Brechreiz, trockener Mund, Diarrhöe, häufige Urinabsonderung, niedrigeres Übermaßödem, Ausschlag.

Wechselwirkung

Es erhöht die hypotensive Wirkung des Beta-Blockers und der Diuretika.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Prazosin

Stehen und das Lügen sollten regelmäßig den Blutdruck und die Herzrate im Staat kontrollieren. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit von hypotension ist in Patienten höher, die Diuretika, sympatholytic Beta-Blockers erhalten.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H ointment 20g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Prazosin (Prazosini)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Prazosin, Polpressin

The Latin name of the substance Prazosin

Prazosinum (genus. Prazosini)

Chemical rational name: 1- (4-Amino-6,7-dimethoxy-2-quinazolinyl) - 4- (2-furanylcarbonyl) piperazine (in the form of a hydrochloride)

Gross formula C19H21N5O4

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Alpha-blockers

Drugs affecting the metabolism of the prostate gland and correctors urodynamics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I50.9 Heart failure, unspecified: Diastolic stiffness; Diastolic heart failure; Cardiovascular failure; Heart failure with diastolic dysfunction; Cardiovascular failure

N40 Hyperplasia of prostate: Prostate adenoma; BPH; Prostatauxe; prostate Hypertrophy; Dysuric disorders caused by benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dizuricheskie disorder with benign prostatic hyperplasia; Dysuria with prostate cancer; Benign prostatic giperpalaziya; Benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2; Benign prostatic hyperplasia I degree; Benign prostatic hyperplasia II degree; Benign prostatic hypertrophy; The disease of the prostate gland; Acute urinary retention related to benign prostatic hyperplasia; Benign prostatic hyperplasia stages 1 and 2 in combination with prostatitis; paradoxical ischuria

R39.1 Other difficulties with micturition: Frequent urination; urinary retention; Strangury; Obstructed flow of urine; Violation of urination; Violation of urination; Violation of bladder emptying; Violation of the outflow of urine; Frequent urination; Abnormalities of urination

CAS code 19216-56-9

Description of Prazosin

White or white with Valium a white crystalline powder. Very poorly soluble in 95% ethanol, practically insoluble in water.

Pharmacological Properties of Prazosin

Pharmachologic effect - Mode of action - hypotensive, vasodilatory, antidizuricescoe.

Selectively blocks postsynaptic alpha1-adrenergic receptors. Rapidly absorbed in the digestive tract, the rate of absorption is independent of food intake. Bioavailability - 50-85%. The proteins associated with blood of 97%. As a result, the degradation in the liver 4 formed metabolite, accounting for up to 25% of the pharmacological activity. T1 / 2 - 4.2 hours, renal insufficiency in the elderly and it increases. Excreted primarily in the bile.

It has a marked hypotensive effect without a significant increase in heart rate. Reduces round, expands capacitive and resistive vessels. Significantly reduces pressure in the pulmonary veins and right atrium, moderately - pulmonary vascular resistance. The first dose often causes a sharp drop in blood pressure (especially in orthostasis and in patients receiving diuretics). After the cancellation and subsequent appointment for a week this effect from the first dose is not observed. It reduces myocardial oxygen demand, increases stroke volume during exercise. Has minimal effect on fluid retention, no increase in body weight, does not change the filtration rate and renal blood flow, renal vascular resistance is reduced. Peak hypotensive effect observed after a single dose of 1-4 hours duration - up to 10 hours. It may develop as early (4-5 days) and late (to 12 months) tolerance, which requires increasing the dose. Favorably affect the lipid profile: reduced total cholesterol, triglycerides, VLDL and LDL; Tolerance does not alter carbohydrate metabolism or uric acid.

Indications for Prazosin

Hypertension, heart failure early stages of benign prostatic hyperplasia.

Contraindications for Prazosin

Hypersensitivity (including to other quinazolines), cardiac failure on the background of constrictive pericarditis, cardiac tamponade, defects with reduced left ventricular filling pressure, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions to application

Hyponatremia.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Side effect of Prazosin

The phenomenon of the first dose (sudden hypotension in orthostatic position, fainting, headache, weakness, palpitations), sleep disorders, weakness, fatigue, depression, nervousness, nausea, dry mouth, diarrhea, frequent urination, lower extremity edema, rash.

Interaction

It enhances the hypotensive effect of beta-blockers and diuretics.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for substance Prazosin

standing and lying should regularly monitor the blood pressure and heart rate in the state. The probability of hypotension is higher in patients receiving diuretics, sympatholytic beta-blockers.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 30 pills