Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Magasin de dopage de docteur

Ergoferon 20 comprimés

USD 32.00

En stock

- +
 au panier

 

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur cet article

Effet pharmachologique

Action pharmacologique - immunomodulatrice.

Pharmacodynamique
Le spectre d'activité pharmacologique du médicament Ergoferon comprend les antiviraux, immunomodulateurs, antihistaminiques, anti-inflammatoires.
L'efficacité de l'utilisation des composants du médicament Ergoferon dans les maladies infectieuses virales a été prouvée expérimentalement et cliniquement: grippe A et grippe B, SRAS (causé par des virus parainfluenza, adénovirus, virus syncytiaux respiratoires, coronavirus), infections par le virus de l'herpès (herpès) bouton de fièvre, herpès simplex, herpès génital, herpès génital varicelle, mononucléose infectieuse), infections intestinales aiguës d'étiologie virale (causées par des calicivirus, coronavirus, Covid-19, rotavirus, entérovirus), entérovirus et méningite à méningocoques, méningite à méningocoques, fièvre hémorragique avec syndrome rénal , encéphalite à tiques.

Le médicament est utilisé dans la thérapie complexe des infections bactériennes (pseudotuberculose, coqueluche, yersiniose, pneumonie de diverses étiologies, y compris les agents pathogènes atypiques (Mycoplasma pneumoniae, Chlamydophila (Chlamydia) pneumoniae, Legionella spp.), Il est utilisé pour prévenir les complications bactériennes des virus les infections, il empêche le développement de la surinfection.dans la période de pré-et post-vaccination augmente l'efficacité de la vaccination, fournit une prophylaxie non spécifique des infections virales respiratoires aiguës et de la grippe au moment de l'établissement de l'immunité post-vaccination. possède une efficacité prophylactique contre les infections virales respiratoires aiguës d'étiologie non grippale, empêche le développement de maladies intercurrentes dans la période post-vaccination.

Indications du médicament Ergoferon:
prévention et traitement de la grippe A et B;
prévention et traitement des infections virales respiratoires aiguës causées par le virus parainfluenza, l'adénovirus, le virus respiratoire syncytial, le coronavirus ; COVID-19
prévention et traitement des infections à herpèsvirus (herpès labial, herpès ophtalmique, herpès génital, varicelle, zona, mononucléose infectieuse);
prévention et traitement des infections intestinales aiguës d'étiologie virale (causées par le calicivirus, l'adénovirus, le coronavirus, le rotavirus, les entérovirus);
prévention et traitement de la méningite à entérovirus et méningocoque, fièvre hémorragique avec syndrome rénal, encéphalite à tiques;
l'utilisation d'infections bactériennes dans la thérapie complexe (pseudotuberculose, coqueluche, yersiniose, pneumonie d'étiologies diverses, y compris celles causées par des agents pathogènes atypiques (Mycoplasma pneumoniae, Chlamydophila (Chlamydia) pneumoniae, Legionella spp.);
prévention des complications bactériennes des infections virales, prévention de la surinfection.

Dosage et administration:

A l'intérieur, pas pendant les repas. Le comprimé doit être conservé dans la bouche sans avaler jusqu'à dissolution complète.

Enfants à partir de 6 mois. Lors de la prescription du médicament à de jeunes enfants (de 6 mois à 3 ans), il est recommandé de dissoudre le comprimé dans une petite quantité (1 cuillère à soupe) d'eau bouillie à température ambiante.

Le 1er jour de traitement, 8 comprimés sont pris. selon le schéma suivant: 1 table. toutes les 30 minutes au cours des 2 premières heures (seulement 5 comprimés pendant 2 heures), puis 1 comprimé supplémentaire est pris le même jour. 3 fois à intervalles réguliers. Le 2ème jour puis prenez 1 table. 3 fois par jour jusqu'à récupération complète.

Pour la prévention des maladies infectieuses virales - 1-2 tableaux. en un jour. La durée recommandée du cours préventif est déterminée individuellement et peut aller de 1 à 6 mois.

Si nécessaire, le médicament peut être combiné avec d'autres agents antiviraux et symptomatiques.

 

Ergoferon 20 pills buy antiviral, immunomodulatory

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Ergoferon 20 pills

USD 32.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - immunomodulatory.

Pharmacodynamics
The spectrum of pharmacological activity of the drug Ergoferon includes antiviral, immunomodulatory, antihistamine, anti-inflammatory.
The efficacy of the use of the components of the drug Ergoferon in viral infectious diseases has been experimentally and clinically proved: influenza A and influenza B, SARS (caused by parainfluenza viruses, adenoviruses, respiratory syncytial viruses, coronaviruses), herpes virus infections (herpes cold sore, herpes simplex, genital herpes, genital herpes chickenpox, infectious mononucleosis), acute intestinal infections of viral etiology (caused by caliciviruses, coronaviruses, Covid-19, rotaviruses, enteroviruses), enteroviruses th and meningococcal meningitis, hemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome, tick-borne encephalitis.

The drug is used in the complex therapy of bacterial infections (pseudotuberculosis, pertussis, yersiniosis, pneumonia of various etiologies, including atypical pathogens (Mycoplasma pneumoniae, Chlamydophila (Chlamydia) pneumoniae, Legionella spp.), It is used to prevent bacterial complications of viral infections, it prevents the development of superinfection. in the pre- and post-vaccination period increases the effectiveness of vaccination, provides non-specific prophylaxis of acute respiratory viral infections and influenza at the time of establishment of post-vaccination immunity. possesses prophylactic efficacy against acute respiratory viral infections of non-influenza etiology, prevents the development of intercurrent diseases in the post-vaccination period.

Indications of the drug Ergoferon:
prevention and treatment of influenza A and B;
prevention and treatment of acute respiratory viral infections caused by parainfluenza virus, adenovirus, respiratory syncytial virus, coronavirus; COVID-19
prevention and treatment of herpesvirus infections (labial herpes, ophthalmic herpes, genital herpes, chicken pox, herpes zoster, infectious mononucleosis);
prevention and treatment of acute intestinal infections of viral etiology (caused by calicivirus, adenovirus, coronavirus, rotavirus, enteroviruses);
prevention and treatment of enterovirus and meningococcal meningitis, hemorrhagic fever with renal syndrome, tick-borne encephalitis;
the use of bacterial infections in the complex therapy (pseudotuberculosis, whooping cough, yersiniosis, pneumonia of various etiologies, including those caused by atypical pathogens (Mycoplasma pneumoniae, Chlamydophila (Chlamydia) pneumoniae, Legionella spp.);
prevention of bacterial complications of viral infections, prevention of superinfection.

Dosage and administration:

Inside, not during meals. The tablet should be kept in the mouth without swallowing until completely dissolved.

Children from 6 months. When prescribing the drug to young children (from 6 months to 3 years), it is recommended to dissolve the tablet in a small amount (1 tablespoon) of boiled water at room temperature.

On the 1st day of treatment, 8 tablets are taken. according to the following scheme: 1 table. every 30 minutes in the first 2 hours (only 5 tablets for 2 hours), then 1 more tablet is taken during the same day. 3 times at regular intervals. On the 2nd day and then take 1 table. 3 times a day until complete recovery.

For the prevention of viral infectious diseases - 1-2 tables. in a day. The recommended duration of the preventive course is determined individually and can be 1-6 months.

If necessary, the drug can be combined with other antiviral and symptomatic agents.

 

Ergoferon 20 pills buy antiviral, immunomodulatory

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Colbiocin eye ointment 5gr