Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Neuromidin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Aktive Substanz: Ipidacrine

ATX Code

N07AA Anticholinesterase Rauschgifte

Pharmakologische Gruppe

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Agenten von Anticholinesterase

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F09 Organische oder symptomatische Geistesstörung, unangegeben

Organischer Misserfolg des Zentralnervensystems, Organische Psychologie, Endogene Psychose, Psycho-organisches Syndrom, Psycho-organisches seniles Syndrom, Psycho-organisches Syndrom im Alter, Psychotische Unordnung in organischen Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems, Dem psycho-organischen Syndrom, der Gefäßpsychose, Dem uralten pseudomelanchia, der Exogenous-organischen Psychose, der Endogenen Psychose, seniler Pseudomelanchia

G12.2 Krankheit des Motorneurons

Tropischer spastischer paraparesis, Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose, Bulbar Pallas, Lähmung von Bulbar, Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose, Krankheiten von Motorneuronen, Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose, Niedrige-Gehrig's Krankheit, die Krankheit von Charcot, Sklerose von Amyotrophic amyotrophic, Sklerose seitliche primäre, Progressive Pseudobulbar-Lähmung, Progressive Bulbar-Lähmung, Primäre seitliche Sklerose

G37.9 Demyelinating Krankheit des Zentralnervensystems, unangegeben

Chronisches entzündliches demyelinating Polynervenleiden, Krankheit von Demyelinating

G58 Anderes Mononervenleiden

Mononervenleiden

G61 Entzündliches Polynervenleiden

G62.9 Polynervenleiden, unangegeben

Schmerz von Neuropathic, Peripherisches Nervenleiden, Polynervenleiden, Polynervenleiden chronisch wiederkehrend, Zuneigung von peripherischen Nerven, Strahlennervenleiden, Schmerz von Neuropathic

G70 Myasthenia gravis und andere Unordnungen der neuromuscular Synapse

Syndrom von Myasthenic, Syndrome von Myasthenic, Myasthenia gravis, Syndrom von Myasthenic, Strenger myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G92 Toxischer encephalopathy

Alkohol encephalopathy, Toxischer Gehirnschaden, Toxischer Schaden am Zentralnervensystem, Encephalopathy in chronischem Alkoholismus, Gehirnverletzung Toxisch, Encephalopathy gegen Alkoholismus, Akute Leitung encephalopathy

G96.9 Unordnung des Zentralnervensystems, unangegeben

Toxischer Schaden am Zentralnervensystem, der CNS Depression, der Verletzung der Funktionen des Zentralnervensystems, des Funktionellen Mangels am Nervensystem, der Traumatischen Verletzung des Zentralnervensystems, der Erbkrankheit des Zentralnervensystems, der Erbkrankheiten des Nervensystems

K59.8.0 * Atonie des Eingeweides

Atonie des Duodenums, Atonie der gastrointestinal Fläche, Atonie des Eingeweides, Atonie des Eingeweides nach Operationen, Atonie des Eingeweides nach der Geburt, Atonie der Muskulatur der gastrointestinal Fläche, Trägen peristalsis des Dickdarms, Trägen peristalsis des Doppelpunkts, Hypotension des Duodenums, Hypotension des Eingeweides, Hypotension des Dickdarms, Hypotonia des Dickdarms, Verstopfung von verschiedenen Ätiologien, wegen hypotension der gastrointestinal Fläche und schlaffen peristalsis des Dickdarms, Verletzung der Förderung des Darminhalts, Postwirkenden Atonie des Magens, Postwirkenden Darmatonie

M79.2 Neurologie und Nervenentzündung, unangegeben

Schmerzsyndrom mit Neuralgie, Brachialgia, Hinterhaupts- und Zwischenrippenneuralgie, Neuralgie, Neuralgischem Schmerz, Neuralgie, Neuralgie von Zwischenrippennerven, Neuralgie des späteren tibial Nervs, Nervenentzündung, Nervenentzündung traumatisch, Nervenentzündung, Neurologischen Schmerzsyndromen, Neurologischen Zusammenziehungen mit Konvulsionen, Akuter Nervenentzündung, Peripherischer Nervenentzündung, Posttraumatischer Neuralgie, Strengem Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur, Chronischer Nervenentzündung, Wesentlicher Neuralgie

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz:

Hydrochloridmonohydrat von Ipidakrine 20 Mg

(In Bezug auf das ipidacrine Hydrochlorid)

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzuckermonohydrat - 65 Mg; Kartoffelstärke - 14 Mg; Kalzium stearate - 1 Mg

Lösung für die intramuskuläre und subkutane Verwaltung 1 ml

aktive Substanz:

Hydrochloridmonohydrat von Ipidakrine (in Bezug auf das ipidacrine Hydrochlorid) 5 Mg

15 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Salzsäure hat sich - bis zum pH 3 konzentriert; Wasser für die Einspritzung - bis zu 1 ml

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten: rund, wohnungszylindrisch, mit einer Schrägfläche, weiß.

Lösung: klare, farblose Flüssigkeit.

Pharmachologic-Wirkung

Pharmakologische Handlung - anticholinesterase.

Pharmacodynamics

Neuromidin ® hat eine direkte stimulierende Wirkung auf die Impulsleitung auf Nervenfasern, interneuronal und neuromuscular Synapsen des Zentralnervensystems und peripherischen Nervensystems. Die pharmakologische Handlung von Neuromidin® basiert auf einer Kombination von zwei Mechanismen der Handlung: Blockade der Kaliumskanäle der Membran von Neuronen und Muskelzellen; umkehrbare Hemmung von cholinesterase in Synapsen.

Neuromidin ® erhöht die Wirkung auf die glatten Muskeln nicht nur Azetylcholin, sondern auch Adrenalin, serotonin, Histamin und oxytocin.

Neuromidin® hat die folgenden pharmakologischen Effekten:

- verbessert und stimuliert den Impuls im Nervensystem und der neuromuscular Übertragung;

- vergrößert den contractility von glatten Muskelorganen unter dem Einfluss von agonists Azetylcholin, Adrenalin, serotonin, Histamin und oxytocin Empfängern mit Ausnahme vom Kaliumchlorid;

- verbessert Gedächtnis, hemmt den progressiven Kurs der Dementia.

Bei der vorklinischen Studie hatte Neuromidin® teratogenic, embryotoxic, mutagenic, karzinogene und immunotoxic Effekten nicht, hat das endokrine System nicht betroffen.

Pharmacokinetics

Nach der Aufnahme in / M und s / zur Einführung schnell absorbiert. Cmax im Plasma wird danach 1 Stunde nach der Nahrungsaufnahme und danach 25-30 Minuten nach IM oder SC-Verwaltung erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 40-50 % der aktiven Substanz. Schnell geht ins Gewebe ein, die Halbvertriebsperiode ist 40 Minuten. Metabolised in der Leber. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren (hauptsächlich durch die röhrenförmige Sekretion und nur 1/3 durch das glomerular Filtrieren) und extrarenally (durch die gastrointestinal Fläche). T1 / 2 Neuromidin für die parenteral Verwaltung ist 2-3 Stunden. Danach parenteral Verwaltung, 34.8 % der Dosis sind unverändert im Urin excreted.

Anzeigen

Krankheiten des peripherischen Nervensystems (mono - und Polynervenleiden, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis und myasthenic Syndrom von verschiedenen Ätiologien);

Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems (bulbar Lähmung und paresis, die Wiederherstellungsperiode von organischen CNS-Verletzungen, die durch den Motor und / oder kognitive Schwächung begleitet sind);

Atonie des Eingeweides (Behandlung und Verhinderung) (zusätzlich zu Tabletten).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu einigen der Bestandteile des Rauschgifts;

Fallsucht;

Krankheiten von Extrapyramidal mit hyperkinesia;

Angina pectoris;

Ausgesprochener bradycardia;

Bronchialasthma;

Mechanisches Hindernis der inneren oder Harnfläche;

Vorhalleunordnungen;

Magengeschwür des Magens oder Duodenums in der Bühne der Verärgerung;

Schwangerschaft (erhebt das Rauschgift den Ton der Gebärmutter);

Laktationsperiode;

Kinder unter 18 Jahren alt (keine systematischen Daten auf der Anwendung).

Mit der Verwarnung: mit Magengeschwür von Magen und Duodenum, thyrotoxicosis, SSS, sowie Patienten mit hemmenden Krankheiten des Respirationsapparaten in der Geschichte oder in akuten Atmungskrankheiten.

Zusätzlich für Tabletten

Mit der Verwarnung: Mit dem lactase Mangel, der Milchzuckerintoleranz, Milchzucker / isomaltose malabsorption Syndrom, weil Die Zusammensetzung des Rauschgifts Milchzucker einschließt.

Nebenwirkungen

Verursacht durch die Erregung der M cholinergic Empfänger: Das Sabbern, das vergrößerte Schwitzen, Herzklopfen, Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, Gelbsucht, bradycardia, epigastric Schmerz, hat Sekretion von Bronchialsekretionen, bronchospasm, Konvulsionen vergrößert. Speichelfluss und bradycardia können durch die M holinoblokatorami (atropine, usw.) reduziert werden. Steigerung des Tons der Gebärmutter, Haut allergische Reaktionen.

Selten (nach der Verwendung höherer Dosen), Schwindel, Kopfweh, Brustschmerz, das Erbrechen, die allgemeine Schwäche, die Schläfrigkeit, wurden Hautreaktionen (das Jucken, der Ausschlag) beobachtet. In diesen Fällen, reduzieren Sie die Dosis, oder kurz (seit 1-2 Tagen) unterbrechen den Empfang des Rauschgifts. Diese Nebenwirkungen werden in weniger als 10 % von Patienten beobachtet.

Wechselwirkung

Neuromidin® erhöht Sedierung in der Kombination mit CNS-Beruhigungsmitteln.

Effekten und Nebenwirkungen, werden wenn verbunden, mit anderen cholinesterase Hemmstoffen und M cholinomimetic Agenten erhöht. In Patienten mit myasthenia gravis, der Gefahr, eine cholinergic Krise Zunahmen zu entwickeln, wenn Neuromidin® gleichzeitig mit anderen cholinergic Agenten verwendet wird.

Die Gefahr von bradycardia nimmt zu, wenn β-blockers vor der Startbehandlung mit Neuromidin verwendet wurden.

Neuromidin® kann in der Kombination mit nootropic Rauschgiften verwendet werden.

Alkohol vergrößert die Nebenwirkungen des Rauschgifts.

Erleichtert die deprimierende Wirkung auf die neuromuscular Übertragung und Leitung der Erregung entlang den peripherischen Nerven von lokalen Narkosemitteln, aminoglycosides, Kaliumchlorid.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, South Carolina oder in / M. Dosen und Dauer der Behandlung werden individuell abhängig von der Strenge der Krankheit bestimmt.

Pillen

Krankheiten des peripherischen Nervensystems:

- mono - und Polynervenleiden, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis und myasthenic Syndrom der verschiedenen Ätiologie - 10-20 Mg (0.5-1 Tisch) 1-3mal pro Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist von 1 bis 2 Monaten. Nötigenfalls kann der Kurs der Behandlung mehrere Male mit einer Brechung zwischen Kursen in 1-2 Monaten wiederholt werden;

- um myasthenic Krisen mit strengen Unordnungen der neuromuscular Leitung zu verhindern, werden 1-2 ml (15-30 Mg) der Neuromidin® 1.5-%-Einspritzung kurz parenterally dann eingespritzt die Behandlung wird mit Neuromidin® Tabletten fortgesetzt, die Dosis kann zu 20-40 Mg (1-2 Tabletten) 5mal pro Tag vergrößert werden.

Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems: Bulbar-Lähmung und paresis, die Wiederherstellungsperiode von organischen Verletzungen des CNS (traumatische, andere und Gefäßentstehung), begleitet durch den Motor und / oder kognitive Schwächung - 10-20 Mg (0.5-1 Tisch) 2-3mal am Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung von 2 bis 6 Monaten. Wiederholen Sie nötigenfalls Behandlung.

Behandlung und Verhinderung der Darmatonie - 20 Mg (1 Tisch) 2-3mal pro Tag seit 1-2 Wochen.

Lösung für w / M und s / zur Einführung

Krankheiten des peripherischen Nervensystems:

- mono - und Polynervenleiden der verschiedenen Entstehung - p / k oder in / M 5-15 Mg 1-2mal pro Tag, der Kurs - 10-15 Tage (in strengen Fällen - bis zu 30 Tage); weitere Behandlung wird mit der Tablettenform des Rauschgifts fortgesetzt;

- Myasthenia gravis und myasthenic Syndrom - SC oder 15-30 IM-Mg 1-3mal pro Tag mit einem weiteren Übergang zur Tablettenform. Der allgemeine Kurs der Behandlung ist 1-2 Monate. Nötigenfalls kann Behandlung mehrere Male mit einer Brechung zwischen Kursen in 1-2 Monaten wiederholt werden.

Krankheiten des Zentralnervensystems:

- Lähmung von Bulbar und paresis - SC oder 5-15 IM-Mg 1-2mal pro Tag 10-15 Tage; wenn möglich, Schalter zu einer Tablettenform;

- Die Rehabilitation für organische Verletzungen des Zentralnervensystems - IM 10-15 Mg 1-2mal pro Tag, den Kurs - bis zu 15 Tage, dann, wenn möglich, geht zur Tablettenform.

Wenn die folgende Dosis rechtzeitig nicht genommen wurde, dann wird sie außerdem nicht genommen.

Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 200 Mg.

Überdosis

Symptome: Verminderter Appetit, bronchospasm, lacrimation, hat das Schwitzen, Einengen der Schüler, nystagmus, vergrößert peristalsis der gastrointestinal Fläche, der spontanen Darmentleerung und der Urinabsonderung, des Erbrechens, der Gelbsucht, bradycardia, der Intraherzleitungsstörung, arrhythmias vergrößert, Blutdruck, Angst, Angst, Ataxie, Konvulsionen, Koma, Redenunordnungen, Schläfrigkeit, allgemeine Schwäche senkend.

Behandlung: Wenden Sie symptomatische Therapie an, schreiben Sie M holinoblokatory (atropine, cyclodol, metacin, usw.) vor.

spezielle Instruktionen

Es gibt keine systematischen Daten auf dem Gebrauch von Neuromidine ® in Kindern.

Weil die Dauer der Behandlung ausgeschlossener Alkohol sein sollte (vergrößert die Nebenwirkungen des Rauschgifts).

Der Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, ein Auto zu steuern oder Arbeit durchzuführen, die eine vergrößerte Geschwindigkeit von physischen und geistigen Reaktionen verlangt. Während der Behandlung sollte davon Abstand nehmen, das Auto zu steuern, sowie potenziell gefährliche Tätigkeiten zu üben, die vergrößerte Konzentration und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.

Form des Problems

Tabletten, 20 Mg. Für 10 Etikett. In einem planaren Zellverpacken, das aus dem PVC-Film und der Alufolie gemacht ist. Fünf Konturensätze in einem Satz von Karton.

Lösung für die intramuskuläre und subkutane Verwaltung, 5 Mg / ml und 15 Mg / ml. 1 ml des Rauschgifts in neutralen Glasampullen (Typ I). An 5 Ampere. In einem die Umrisse gezeichneten Zellsatz des PVC-Films. 2 Konturenquadrate in einem Satz von Karton.

Für das Rauschgift, das an JSC "SOFARMA", Bulgarien erzeugt ist: 10 Ampere. In einem die Umrisse gezeichneten Zellsatz des PVC-Films. 1 Kontur lässt sich in einem Satz von Karton verpacken.

Begriffe der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

Lösung für die intramuskuläre und subkutane Einspritzung von 5 Mg / ml - 3 Jahre.

Lösung für die intramuskuläre und subkutane Verwaltung von 15 Mg / ml - 3 Jahre.

Tabletten-20-Mg-5jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Lecrolyn eye drops 20mg/ml 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Neuromidin

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipidacrine

ATX Code

N07AA Anticholinesterase drugs

Pharmacological group

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Anticholinesterase agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F09 Organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified

Organic defeat of the central nervous system, Organic Psychology, Endogenous psychosis, Psycho-organic syndrome, Psycho-organic senile syndrome, Psycho-organic syndrome in old age, Psychotic disorder in organic diseases of the central nervous system, The psycho-organic syndrome, Vascular psychosis, The age-old pseudomelanchia, Exogenous-organic psychosis, Endogenous psychosis, Pseudomelanchia senile

G12.2 Disease of the motor neuron

Tropical spastic paraparesis, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Bulbar Pallas, Bulbar palsy, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Diseases of motor neurons, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Low-Gehrig's disease, Charcot's disease, Amyotrophic amyotrophic sclerosis, Sclerosis lateral primary, Progressive pseudobulbar palsy, Progressive bulbar palsy, Primary lateral sclerosis

G37.9 Demyelinating disease of central nervous system, unspecified

Chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyneuropathy, Demyelinating disease

G58 Other mononeuropathies

Mononeuropathies

G61 Inflammatory polyneuropathy

G62.9 Polyneuropathy, unspecified

Neuropathic pain, Peripheral Neuropathy,Polyneuropathy, Polyneuropathy chronic recurrent, Affection of peripheral nerves, Radiation Neuropathy, Neuropathic pain

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse

Myasthenic syndrome, Myasthenic syndromes, Myasthenia gravis, Myasthenic syndrome, Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G92 Toxic encephalopathy

Alcohol encephalopathy, Toxic brain damage, Toxic damage to the central nervous system, Encephalopathy in chronic alcoholism, Brain Injury Toxic, Encephalopathy against alcoholism, Acute lead encephalopathy

G96.9 Disorder of central nervous system, unspecified

Toxic damage to the central nervous system, CNS depression, Violation of the functions of the central nervous system, Functional deficiency of the nervous system, Traumatic injury of the central nervous system, Hereditary disease of the central nervous system, Hereditary diseases of the nervous system

K59.8.0 * Atony of the intestine

Atony of the duodenum, Atony of the gastrointestinal tract, Atony of the intestine, Atony of the intestine after operations, Atony of the intestine after childbirth, Atony of the musculature of the gastrointestinal tract, Sluggish peristalsis of the large intestine, Sluggish peristalsis of the colon, Hypotension of the duodenum, Hypotension of the intestine, Hypotension of the large intestine, Hypotonia of the large intestine, Constipation of various etiologies, due to hypotension of the gastrointestinal tract and flaccid peristalsis of the large intestine, Violation of the promotion of intestinal contents, Postoperative atony of the stomach, Postoperative intestinal atony

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves, Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis, Post-traumatic neuralgia, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

Ipidakrine hydrochloride monohydrate 20 mg

(In terms of ipidacrine hydrochloride)

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 65 mg; Potato starch - 14 mg; Calcium stearate - 1 mg

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration 1 ml

active substance:

Ipidakrine hydrochloride monohydrate (in terms of ipidacrine hydrochloride) 5 mg

15 mg

Auxiliary substances: hydrochloric acid concentrated - up to pH 3; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel, white.

Solution: clear, colorless liquid.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticholinesterase.

Pharmacodynamics

Neuromidin ® has a direct stimulating effect on impulse conduction on nerve fibers, interneuronal and neuromuscular synapses of the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system. The pharmacological action of Neuromidin® is based on a combination of two mechanisms of action: blockade of the potassium channels of the membrane of neurons and muscle cells; Reversible inhibition of cholinesterase in synapses.

Neuromidin ® enhances the effect on the smooth muscles of not only acetylcholine, but also adrenaline, serotonin, histamine and oxytocin.

Neuromidin® has the following pharmacological effects:

- improves and stimulates the impulse in the nervous system and neuromuscular transmission;

- increases the contractility of smooth muscle organs under the influence of agonists acetylcholine, adrenaline, serotonin, histamine and oxytocin receptors, with the exception of potassium chloride;

- improves memory, inhibits the progressive course of dementia.

At preclinical study, Neuromidin® did not have teratogenic, embryotoxic, mutagenic, carcinogenic and immunotoxic effects, did not affect the endocrine system.

Pharmacokinetics

After intake, in / m and s / to the introduction quickly absorbed. Cmax in the blood plasma is achieved after 1 hour after ingestion and after 25-30 minutes after IM or SC administration. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 40-50% of the active substance. Rapidly enters the tissue, the half-distribution period is 40 minutes. Metabolised in the liver. It is excreted through the kidneys (mainly by tubular secretion and only 1/3 by glomerular filtration) and extrarenally (through the gastrointestinal tract). T1 / 2 Neuromidin for parenteral administration is 2-3 hours. After parenteral administration, 34.8% of the dose is excreted unchanged in the urine.

Indications

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system (mono- and polyneuropathy, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome of various etiologies);

Diseases of the central nervous system (bulbar paralysis and paresis, the recovery period of organic CNS lesions, accompanied by motor and / or cognitive impairment);

Atony of the intestine (treatment and prevention) (in addition to tablets).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

epilepsy;

Extrapyramidal diseases with hyperkinesia;

Angina pectoris;

Pronounced bradycardia;

bronchial asthma;

Mechanical obstruction of the intestine or urinary tract;

Vestibular disorders;

Peptic ulcer of the stomach or duodenum in the stage of exacerbation;

Pregnancy (the drug raises the tone of the uterus);

Lactation period;

Children under 18 years of age (no systematic data on the application).

With caution: with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, thyrotoxicosis, SSS, as well as patients with obstructive diseases of the respiratory system in the history or in acute respiratory diseases.

Additionally for tablets

With caution: with lactase deficiency, lactose intolerance, lactose / isomaltose malabsorption syndrome, because The composition of the drug includes lactose.

Side effects

Caused by excitation of m-cholinergic receptors: drooling, increased sweating, palpitations, nausea, diarrhea, jaundice, bradycardia, epigastric pain, increased secretion of bronchial secretions, bronchospasm, convulsions. Salivation and bradycardia can be reduced by m-holinoblokatorami (atropine, etc.). Increase in the tone of the uterus, skin allergic reactions.

Rarely (after applying higher doses), dizziness, headache, chest pain, vomiting, general weakness, drowsiness, skin reactions (itching, rash) were observed. In these cases, reduce the dose or briefly (for 1-2 days) interrupt the reception of the drug. These side effects are observed in less than 10% of patients.

Interaction

Neuromidin® enhances sedation in combination with CNS depressants.

Effects and side effects are enhanced when combined with other cholinesterase inhibitors and m-cholinomimetic agents. In patients with myasthenia gravis, the risk of developing a cholinergic crisis increases if Neuromidin® is used simultaneously with other cholinergic agents.

The risk of bradycardia increases if β-blockers were used before starting treatment with Neuromidin.

Neuromidin® can be used in combination with nootropic drugs.

Alcohol increases the side effects of the drug.

Relieves the depressing effect on neuromuscular transmission and conduction of excitation along the peripheral nerves of local anesthetics, aminoglycosides, potassium chloride.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, SC or in / m. Doses and duration of treatment are determined individually, depending on the severity of the disease.

Pills

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system:

- mono- and polyneuropathy, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome of different etiology - 10-20 mg (0.5-1 table) 1-3 times a day. The course of treatment is from 1 to 2 months. If necessary, the course of treatment can be repeated several times with a break between courses in 1-2 months;

- to prevent myasthenic crises, with severe disorders of neuromuscular conduction, 1-2 ml (15-30 mg) of Neuromidin® 1.5% injection is briefly parenterally injected, then the treatment is continued with Neuromidin® tablets, the dose can be increased to 20-40 Mg (1-2 tablets) 5 times a day.

Diseases of the central nervous system: bulbar paralysis and paresis, the recovery period of organic lesions of the CNS (traumatic, vascular and other genesis), accompanied by motor and / or cognitive impairment - 10-20 mg (0.5-1 table) 2-3 times in day. The course of treatment from 2 to 6 months. If necessary, repeat treatment.

Treatment and prevention of intestinal atony - 20 mg (1 table) 2-3 times a day for 1-2 weeks.

Solution for w / m and s / to the introduction

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system:

- mono- and polyneuropathies of different genesis - p / k or in / m 5-15 mg 1-2 times a day, the course - 10-15 days (in severe cases - up to 30 days); Further treatment is continued with the tablet form of the drug;

- Myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome - SC or IM 15-30 mg 1-3 times a day with a further transition to the tablet form. General course of treatment is 1-2 months. If necessary, treatment can be repeated several times with a break between courses in 1-2 months.

Diseases of the central nervous system:

- Bulbar paralysis and paresis - SC or IM 5-15 mg 1-2 times a day 10-15 days; If possible, switch to a tablet form;

- Rehabilitation for organic lesions of the central nervous system - IM 10-15 mg 1-2 times a day, the course - up to 15 days, then, if possible, go to the tablet form.

If the next dose was not taken on time, then it is not taken in addition.

The maximum daily dose is 200 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: decreased appetite, bronchospasm, lacrimation, increased sweating, narrowing of the pupils, nystagmus, increased peristalsis of the gastrointestinal tract, spontaneous defecation and urination, vomiting, jaundice, bradycardia, intracardiac conduction disturbance, arrhythmias, lowering blood pressure, anxiety, anxiety, Ataxia, convulsions, coma, speech disorders, drowsiness, general weakness.

Treatment: apply symptomatic therapy, prescribe m-holinoblokatory (atropine, cyclodol, metacin, etc.).

special instructions

There are no systematic data on the use of Neuromidine ® in children.

For the duration of treatment should be excluded alcohol (increases the side effects of the drug).

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. During treatment should refrain from driving the car, as well as practicing potentially dangerous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Tablets, 20 mg. For 10 tab. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. Five contour packs in a pack of cardboard.

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration, 5 mg / ml and 15 mg / ml. 1 ml of the drug in neutral glass ampoules (type I). At 5 amp. In a contoured cell pack of PVC film. 2 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

For the drug produced at JSC "SOFARMA", Bulgaria: 10 amp. In a contoured cell pack of PVC film. 1 contour pack in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous injection of 5 mg / ml - 3 years.

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration of 15 mg / ml - 3 years.

Tablets 20 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Lacrisifi eye drops 10ml