Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Neuromidin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active : Ipidacrine

Code d'ATX

Médicaments N07AA Anticholinesterase

Groupe pharmacologique

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Agents d'Anticholinesterase

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F09 trouble mental Organique ou symptomatique, non spécifié

Défaite organique du système nerveux central, Psychologie Organique, psychose Endogène, syndrome Psycho-organique, syndrome sénile Psycho-organique, syndrome Psycho-organique dans la vieillesse, désordre Psychotique dans les maladies organiques du système nerveux central, Le syndrome psycho-organique, la psychose Vasculaire, pseudomelanchia très vieux, la psychose Exogenous-organique, la psychose Endogène, Pseudomelanchia sénile

Maladie de G12.2 du neurone automobile

paraparesis spasmodique tropical, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, Bulbar Pallas, paralysie de Bulbar, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, Maladies de neurones automobiles, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, maladie Basse-Gehrig's, la maladie de Charcot, la sclérose d'Amyotrophic amyotrophic, Sclérose paralysie de pseudobulbar primaire, Progressive latérale, paralysie de bulbar Progressive, sclérose latérale Primaire

Maladie G37.9 Demyelinating de système nerveux central, non spécifié

Polyneuropathie demyelinating inflammatoire chronique, maladie de Demyelinating

G58 d'Autres mononeuropathies

Mononeuropathies

G61 polyneuropathie Inflammatoire

Polyneuropathie de G62.9, non spécifiée

Douleur névropathique, Neuropathie Périphérique, Polyneuropathie, Polyneuropathie chronique périodique, Affection de nerfs périphériques, Neuropathie de Radiation, douleur Névropathique

G70 Myasthenia gravis et d'autres désordres du synapse neuromuscular

Syndrome de Myasthenic, syndromes de Myasthenic, Myasthenia gravis, syndrome de Myasthenic, myasthenia Sévère gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

Encéphalopathie de Toxine de G92

L'encéphalopathie d'alcool, la lésion cérébrale Toxique, la Toxine endommage au système nerveux central, l'Encéphalopathie dans l'alcoolisme chronique, la Toxine de Blessure du Cerveau, l'Encéphalopathie contre l'alcoolisme, l'encéphalopathie de plomb Aiguë

Désordre de G96.9 de système nerveux central, non spécifié

Dommage toxique au système nerveux central, la dépression de CNS, la Violation des fonctions du système nerveux central, le manque Fonctionnel du système nerveux, la blessure Traumatique du système nerveux central, la maladie Héréditaire du système nerveux central, les maladies Héréditaires du système nerveux

K59.8.0 * Atonie de l'intestin

Atonie du duodénum, Atonie de l'étendue gastrointestinal, Atonie de l'intestin, Atonie de l'intestin après les opérations, l'Atonie de l'intestin après l'accouchement, l'Atonie de la musculature de l'étendue gastrointestinal, peristalsis Lent du gros intestin, peristalsis Lent du côlon, Hypotension du duodénum, Hypotension de l'intestin, Hypotension du gros intestin, Hypotonia du gros intestin, la Constipation d'étiologies différentes, en raison de hypotension de l'étendue gastrointestinal et peristalsis mou du gros intestin, Violation de la promotion de contenus intestinaux, l'atonie Post-en vigueur de l'estomac, l'atonie intestinale Post-en vigueur

Neurologie de M79.2 et neuritis, non spécifié

Syndrome de douleur avec la névralgie, Brachialgia, la névralgie Occipitale et intercostale, la Névralgie, la douleur Névralgique, la Névralgie, la Névralgie de nerfs intercostaux, la Névralgie du nerf tibial postérieur, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatique, Neuritis, les Syndromes de Douleur Neurologiques, les contractures Neurologiques avec les spasmes, neuritis Aigu, neuritis Périphérique, la névralgie Post-traumatique, la douleur Sévère d'une nature neurogenic, neuritis Chronique, une névralgie Essentielle

Composition

Comprimés 1 table.

substance active :

Monohydrate d'hydrochlorure d'Ipidakrine 20 mgs

(Du point de vue de l'hydrochlorure ipidacrine)

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 65 mgs ; amidon de pomme de terre - 14 mgs ; Calcium stearate - 1 mg

Solution pour l'administration intramusculaire et sous-cutanée 1 millilitre

substance active :

Monohydrate d'hydrochlorure d'Ipidakrine (du point de vue de l'hydrochlorure ipidacrine) 5 mgs

15 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : l'acide chlorhydrique s'est concentré - jusqu'à tél. 3 ; Eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés : rond, cylindrique de l'appartement, avec un biseau, blanc.

Solution : liquide clair, incolore.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - anticholinesterase.

Pharmacodynamics

Neuromidin ® a un effet stimulant direct sur la conduction d'impulsion sur les fibres de nerf, interneuronal et les synapses neuromuscular du système nerveux central et du système nerveux périphérique. L'action pharmacologique de Neuromidin® est basée sur une combinaison de deux mécanismes d'action : blocus des canaux de potassium de la membrane de neurones et de cellules de muscle ; inhibition réversible de cholinesterase dans les synapses.

Neuromidin ® améliore l'effet sur les muscles lisses de pas seulement l'acétylcholine, mais aussi l'adrénaline, serotonin, l'histamine et oxytocin.

Neuromidin® a les effets pharmacologiques suivants :

- améliore et stimule l'impulsion dans le système nerveux et la transmission neuromuscular ;

- augmente le contractility d'organes de muscle lisses sous l'influence d'acétylcholine agonists, adrénaline, serotonin, histamine et récepteurs oxytocin, à l'exception du chlorure de potassium ;

- améliore la mémoire, inhibe le cours progressif de démence.

Lors de l'étude préclinique, Neuromidin® n'avait pas teratogenic, embryotoxic, mutagenic, effets cancérigènes et immunotoxic, n'a pas affecté le système endocrine.

Pharmacokinetics

Après la consommation, dans / m et s / à l'introduction absorbé vite. Cmax dans le plasma sanguin est accompli après 1 heure après l'ingestion et après 25-30 minutes après IM ou administration SC. La reliure aux protéines de plasma sanguin - 40-50 % de la substance active. Entre rapidement dans le tissu, la période de demi-distribution est 40 minutes. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie. Il est excrété par les reins (principalement par la sécrétion tubulaire et seulement 1/3 par la filtration glomerular) et extrarenally (par l'étendue gastrointestinal). T1 / 2 Neuromidin pour l'administration parenteral est 2-3 heures. Après parenteral l'administration, 34.8 % de la dose sont excrétés inchangés dans l'urine.

Indications

Maladies du système nerveux périphérique (mono - et polyneuropathie, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis et syndrome myasthenic d'étiologies différentes) ;

Maladies du système nerveux central (bulbar paralysie et paresis, la période de récupération de lésions CNS organiques, accompagnées par le moteur et / ou affaiblissement cognitif) ;

Atonie de l'intestin (traitement et prévention) (en plus des comprimés).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à n'importe laquelle des composantes du médicament ;

épilepsie ;

Maladies d'Extrapyramidal avec hyperkinesia ;

Angine de poitrine ;

bradycardia prononcé ;

asthme des bronches ;

Obstruction mécanique de l'étendue interne ou urinaire ;

Désordres vestibulaires ;

Ulcère digestif de l'estomac ou du duodénum dans le stade d'exacerbation ;

La grossesse (le médicament lève le ton de l'utérus) ;

Période de lactation ;

Enfants moins de 18 ans d'âge (aucune donnée systématique sur l'application).

Avec la prudence : avec l'ulcère digestif d'estomac et duodénum, thyrotoxicosis, SSS, aussi bien que patients avec les maladies obstructionnistes du système respiratoire dans l'histoire ou dans les maladies respiratoires aiguës.

Supplémentairement pour les comprimés

Avec la prudence : avec le manque lactase, l'intolérance de lactose, le lactose / isomaltose malabsorption le syndrome, parce que La composition du médicament inclut du lactose.

Effets secondaires

Provoqué par l'excitation de récepteurs m-cholinergic : le fait de baver, la sudation augmentée, les palpitations, la nausée, la diarrhée, la jaunisse, bradycardia, epigastric la douleur, a augmenté la sécrétion de sécrétions des bronches, bronchospasm, convulsions. La salivation et bradycardia peuvent être réduits par m-holinoblokatorami (atropine, etc.). Augmentation du ton de l'utérus, la peau réactions allergiques.

Rarement (après l'application de plus hautes doses), le vertige, le mal de tête, la douleur de poitrine, le vomissement, la faiblesse générale, la somnolence, les réactions de peau (la démangeaison, les rougeurs) ont été observées. Dans ces cas, réduisez la dose ou brièvement (depuis 1-2 jours) interrompent la réception du médicament. Ces effets secondaires sont observés dans moins de 10 % de patients.

Intéraction

Neuromidin® améliore la sédation dans la combinaison avec les dépresseurs CNS.

Les effets et les effets secondaires sont améliorés quand combiné avec d'autres inhibiteurs cholinesterase et agents m-cholinomimetic. Dans les patients avec myasthenia gravis, le risque de développer des augmentations de crise cholinergic si Neuromidin® est utilisé simultanément avec d'autres agents cholinergic.

Le risque de bradycardia augmente si β-blockers ont été utilisés avant le traitement de départ avec Neuromidin.

Neuromidin® peut être utilisé dans la combinaison avec les médicaments nootropic.

L'alcool augmente les effets secondaires du médicament.

Soulage l'effet déprimant sur la transmission neuromuscular et la conduction d'excitation le long des nerfs périphériques d'anesthésiques locaux, aminoglycosides, chlorure de potassium.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, Caroline du Sud ou dans / m. Les doses et la durée de traitement sont déterminées individuellement, selon la sévérité de la maladie.

Pilules

Maladies du système nerveux périphérique :

- mono - et polyneuropathie, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis et syndrome myasthenic de différente étiologie - 10-20 mgs (0.5-1 table) 1-3 fois par jour. Le cours de traitement est de 1 à 2 mois. Si nécessaire, le cours de traitement peut être répété plusieurs fois avec une fracture entre les cours dans 1-2 mois ;

- pour prévenir des crises myasthenic, avec les désordres sévères de conduction neuromuscular, 1-2 millilitres (15-30 mgs) d'injection de 1.5 % de Neuromidin® sont brièvement parenterally injectés, alors le traitement est continué avec les comprimés Neuromidin®, la dose peut être augmentée à 20-40 mgs (1-2 comprimés) 5 fois par jour.

Maladies du système nerveux central : paralysie de bulbar et paresis, la période de récupération de lésions organiques du CNS (genèse traumatique, vasculaire et autre), accompagné par le moteur et / ou affaiblissement cognitif - 10-20 mgs (0.5-1 table) 2-3 fois dans le jour. Le cours de traitement de 2 à 6 mois. Si nécessaire, répétez le traitement.

Traitement et prévention d'atonie intestinale - 20 mgs (1 table) 2-3 fois par jour depuis 1-2 semaines.

Solution pour w / m et s / à l'introduction

Maladies du système nerveux périphérique :

- mono - et polyneuropathies de différente genèse - p / k ou dans / m 5-15 mgs 1-2 fois par jour, le cours - 10-15 jours (dans les cas graves - jusqu'à 30 jours) ; le traitement de plus est continué avec la forme de comprimé du médicament ;

- Myasthenia gravis et syndrome myasthenic - SC ou 15-30 mgs IM 1-3 fois par jour avec une transition de plus à la forme de comprimé. Le cours général de traitement est 1-2 mois. Si nécessaire, le traitement peut être répété plusieurs fois avec une fracture entre les cours dans 1-2 mois.

Maladies du système nerveux central :

- Paralysie de Bulbar et paresis - SC ou 5-15 mgs IM 1-2 fois par jour 10-15 jours ; Si possible, changement à une forme de comprimé ;

- La réhabilitation pour les lésions organiques du système nerveux central - IM 10-15 mgs 1-2 fois par jour, le cours - jusqu'à 15 jours, alors, si possible, va à la forme de comprimé.

Si la dose suivante n'a pas été prise à temps, donc elle n'est pas prise en plus.

La dose quotidienne maximum est 200 mgs.

Overdose

Symptômes : l'appétit diminué, bronchospasm, lacrimation, a augmenté la sudation, le rétrécissement des élèves, nystagmus, augmenté peristalsis de l'étendue gastrointestinal, la défécation spontanée et les mictions, le vomissement, la jaunisse, bradycardia, le dérangement de conduction intracardiaque, arrhythmias, en baissant la tension, l'inquiétude, l'inquiétude, l'Ataxie, les convulsions, le coma, les désordres de discours, la somnolence, la faiblesse générale.

Traitement : appliquez la thérapie symptomatique, prescrivez m-holinoblokatory (atropine, cyclodol, metacin, etc.).

instructions spéciales

Il n'y a aucune donnée systématique sur l'utilisation de Neuromidine ® chez les enfants.

Car la durée de traitement devrait être de l'alcool exclu (augmente les effets secondaires du médicament).

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire une voiture ou exécuter le travail qui exige une vitesse augmentée de réactions physiques et mentales. Pendant le traitement devrait se retenir de conduire la voiture, aussi bien que pratiquer des activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent la concentration augmentée et la vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Forme d'édition

Comprimés, 20 mgs. Pour 10 étiquette. Dans un emballage de cellule planaire fait du film en PVC et du papier d'aluminium en aluminium. Cinq paquets de contour dans un paquet de carton.

Solution pour l'administration intramusculaire et sous-cutanée, 5 mgs / millilitre et 15 mgs / millilitre. 1 millilitre du médicament dans les ampoules de verre neutres (le type I). À 5 ampères. Dans un paquet de cellule délinéé de film en PVC. 2 carrés de contour dans un paquet de carton.

Pour le médicament produit à JSC "SOFARMA", la Bulgarie : 10 ampères. Dans un paquet de cellule délinéé de film en PVC. 1 contour fait les valises dans un paquet de carton.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

conditions de stockage

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

Solution pour l'injection intramusculaire et sous-cutanée de 5 mgs / millilitre - 3 ans.

Solution pour l'administration intramusculaire et sous-cutanée de 15 mgs / millilitre - 3 ans.

Années de 20 mgs-5 de comprimés.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Lycontin Comfort eye drops 18ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Neuromidin

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipidacrine

ATX Code

N07AA Anticholinesterase drugs

Pharmacological group

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Anticholinesterase agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F09 Organic or symptomatic mental disorder, unspecified

Organic defeat of the central nervous system, Organic Psychology, Endogenous psychosis, Psycho-organic syndrome, Psycho-organic senile syndrome, Psycho-organic syndrome in old age, Psychotic disorder in organic diseases of the central nervous system, The psycho-organic syndrome, Vascular psychosis, The age-old pseudomelanchia, Exogenous-organic psychosis, Endogenous psychosis, Pseudomelanchia senile

G12.2 Disease of the motor neuron

Tropical spastic paraparesis, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Bulbar Pallas, Bulbar palsy, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Diseases of motor neurons, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Low-Gehrig's disease, Charcot's disease, Amyotrophic amyotrophic sclerosis, Sclerosis lateral primary, Progressive pseudobulbar palsy, Progressive bulbar palsy, Primary lateral sclerosis

G37.9 Demyelinating disease of central nervous system, unspecified

Chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyneuropathy, Demyelinating disease

G58 Other mononeuropathies

Mononeuropathies

G61 Inflammatory polyneuropathy

G62.9 Polyneuropathy, unspecified

Neuropathic pain, Peripheral Neuropathy,Polyneuropathy, Polyneuropathy chronic recurrent, Affection of peripheral nerves, Radiation Neuropathy, Neuropathic pain

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse

Myasthenic syndrome, Myasthenic syndromes, Myasthenia gravis, Myasthenic syndrome, Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G92 Toxic encephalopathy

Alcohol encephalopathy, Toxic brain damage, Toxic damage to the central nervous system, Encephalopathy in chronic alcoholism, Brain Injury Toxic, Encephalopathy against alcoholism, Acute lead encephalopathy

G96.9 Disorder of central nervous system, unspecified

Toxic damage to the central nervous system, CNS depression, Violation of the functions of the central nervous system, Functional deficiency of the nervous system, Traumatic injury of the central nervous system, Hereditary disease of the central nervous system, Hereditary diseases of the nervous system

K59.8.0 * Atony of the intestine

Atony of the duodenum, Atony of the gastrointestinal tract, Atony of the intestine, Atony of the intestine after operations, Atony of the intestine after childbirth, Atony of the musculature of the gastrointestinal tract, Sluggish peristalsis of the large intestine, Sluggish peristalsis of the colon, Hypotension of the duodenum, Hypotension of the intestine, Hypotension of the large intestine, Hypotonia of the large intestine, Constipation of various etiologies, due to hypotension of the gastrointestinal tract and flaccid peristalsis of the large intestine, Violation of the promotion of intestinal contents, Postoperative atony of the stomach, Postoperative intestinal atony

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves, Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis, Post-traumatic neuralgia, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance:

Ipidakrine hydrochloride monohydrate 20 mg

(In terms of ipidacrine hydrochloride)

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 65 mg; Potato starch - 14 mg; Calcium stearate - 1 mg

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration 1 ml

active substance:

Ipidakrine hydrochloride monohydrate (in terms of ipidacrine hydrochloride) 5 mg

15 mg

Auxiliary substances: hydrochloric acid concentrated - up to pH 3; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel, white.

Solution: clear, colorless liquid.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticholinesterase.

Pharmacodynamics

Neuromidin ® has a direct stimulating effect on impulse conduction on nerve fibers, interneuronal and neuromuscular synapses of the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system. The pharmacological action of Neuromidin® is based on a combination of two mechanisms of action: blockade of the potassium channels of the membrane of neurons and muscle cells; Reversible inhibition of cholinesterase in synapses.

Neuromidin ® enhances the effect on the smooth muscles of not only acetylcholine, but also adrenaline, serotonin, histamine and oxytocin.

Neuromidin® has the following pharmacological effects:

- improves and stimulates the impulse in the nervous system and neuromuscular transmission;

- increases the contractility of smooth muscle organs under the influence of agonists acetylcholine, adrenaline, serotonin, histamine and oxytocin receptors, with the exception of potassium chloride;

- improves memory, inhibits the progressive course of dementia.

At preclinical study, Neuromidin® did not have teratogenic, embryotoxic, mutagenic, carcinogenic and immunotoxic effects, did not affect the endocrine system.

Pharmacokinetics

After intake, in / m and s / to the introduction quickly absorbed. Cmax in the blood plasma is achieved after 1 hour after ingestion and after 25-30 minutes after IM or SC administration. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 40-50% of the active substance. Rapidly enters the tissue, the half-distribution period is 40 minutes. Metabolised in the liver. It is excreted through the kidneys (mainly by tubular secretion and only 1/3 by glomerular filtration) and extrarenally (through the gastrointestinal tract). T1 / 2 Neuromidin for parenteral administration is 2-3 hours. After parenteral administration, 34.8% of the dose is excreted unchanged in the urine.

Indications

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system (mono- and polyneuropathy, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome of various etiologies);

Diseases of the central nervous system (bulbar paralysis and paresis, the recovery period of organic CNS lesions, accompanied by motor and / or cognitive impairment);

Atony of the intestine (treatment and prevention) (in addition to tablets).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

epilepsy;

Extrapyramidal diseases with hyperkinesia;

Angina pectoris;

Pronounced bradycardia;

bronchial asthma;

Mechanical obstruction of the intestine or urinary tract;

Vestibular disorders;

Peptic ulcer of the stomach or duodenum in the stage of exacerbation;

Pregnancy (the drug raises the tone of the uterus);

Lactation period;

Children under 18 years of age (no systematic data on the application).

With caution: with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, thyrotoxicosis, SSS, as well as patients with obstructive diseases of the respiratory system in the history or in acute respiratory diseases.

Additionally for tablets

With caution: with lactase deficiency, lactose intolerance, lactose / isomaltose malabsorption syndrome, because The composition of the drug includes lactose.

Side effects

Caused by excitation of m-cholinergic receptors: drooling, increased sweating, palpitations, nausea, diarrhea, jaundice, bradycardia, epigastric pain, increased secretion of bronchial secretions, bronchospasm, convulsions. Salivation and bradycardia can be reduced by m-holinoblokatorami (atropine, etc.). Increase in the tone of the uterus, skin allergic reactions.

Rarely (after applying higher doses), dizziness, headache, chest pain, vomiting, general weakness, drowsiness, skin reactions (itching, rash) were observed. In these cases, reduce the dose or briefly (for 1-2 days) interrupt the reception of the drug. These side effects are observed in less than 10% of patients.

Interaction

Neuromidin® enhances sedation in combination with CNS depressants.

Effects and side effects are enhanced when combined with other cholinesterase inhibitors and m-cholinomimetic agents. In patients with myasthenia gravis, the risk of developing a cholinergic crisis increases if Neuromidin® is used simultaneously with other cholinergic agents.

The risk of bradycardia increases if β-blockers were used before starting treatment with Neuromidin.

Neuromidin® can be used in combination with nootropic drugs.

Alcohol increases the side effects of the drug.

Relieves the depressing effect on neuromuscular transmission and conduction of excitation along the peripheral nerves of local anesthetics, aminoglycosides, potassium chloride.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, SC or in / m. Doses and duration of treatment are determined individually, depending on the severity of the disease.

Pills

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system:

- mono- and polyneuropathy, polyradiculopathy, myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome of different etiology - 10-20 mg (0.5-1 table) 1-3 times a day. The course of treatment is from 1 to 2 months. If necessary, the course of treatment can be repeated several times with a break between courses in 1-2 months;

- to prevent myasthenic crises, with severe disorders of neuromuscular conduction, 1-2 ml (15-30 mg) of Neuromidin® 1.5% injection is briefly parenterally injected, then the treatment is continued with Neuromidin® tablets, the dose can be increased to 20-40 Mg (1-2 tablets) 5 times a day.

Diseases of the central nervous system: bulbar paralysis and paresis, the recovery period of organic lesions of the CNS (traumatic, vascular and other genesis), accompanied by motor and / or cognitive impairment - 10-20 mg (0.5-1 table) 2-3 times in day. The course of treatment from 2 to 6 months. If necessary, repeat treatment.

Treatment and prevention of intestinal atony - 20 mg (1 table) 2-3 times a day for 1-2 weeks.

Solution for w / m and s / to the introduction

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system:

- mono- and polyneuropathies of different genesis - p / k or in / m 5-15 mg 1-2 times a day, the course - 10-15 days (in severe cases - up to 30 days); Further treatment is continued with the tablet form of the drug;

- Myasthenia gravis and myasthenic syndrome - SC or IM 15-30 mg 1-3 times a day with a further transition to the tablet form. General course of treatment is 1-2 months. If necessary, treatment can be repeated several times with a break between courses in 1-2 months.

Diseases of the central nervous system:

- Bulbar paralysis and paresis - SC or IM 5-15 mg 1-2 times a day 10-15 days; If possible, switch to a tablet form;

- Rehabilitation for organic lesions of the central nervous system - IM 10-15 mg 1-2 times a day, the course - up to 15 days, then, if possible, go to the tablet form.

If the next dose was not taken on time, then it is not taken in addition.

The maximum daily dose is 200 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: decreased appetite, bronchospasm, lacrimation, increased sweating, narrowing of the pupils, nystagmus, increased peristalsis of the gastrointestinal tract, spontaneous defecation and urination, vomiting, jaundice, bradycardia, intracardiac conduction disturbance, arrhythmias, lowering blood pressure, anxiety, anxiety, Ataxia, convulsions, coma, speech disorders, drowsiness, general weakness.

Treatment: apply symptomatic therapy, prescribe m-holinoblokatory (atropine, cyclodol, metacin, etc.).

special instructions

There are no systematic data on the use of Neuromidine ® in children.

For the duration of treatment should be excluded alcohol (increases the side effects of the drug).

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. During treatment should refrain from driving the car, as well as practicing potentially dangerous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Tablets, 20 mg. For 10 tab. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. Five contour packs in a pack of cardboard.

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration, 5 mg / ml and 15 mg / ml. 1 ml of the drug in neutral glass ampoules (type I). At 5 amp. In a contoured cell pack of PVC film. 2 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

For the drug produced at JSC "SOFARMA", Bulgaria: 10 amp. In a contoured cell pack of PVC film. 1 contour pack in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous injection of 5 mg / ml - 3 years.

Solution for intramuscular and subcutaneous administration of 15 mg / ml - 3 years.

Tablets 20 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Lacrisifi eye drops 10ml