Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Protopic软膏0.1%10gr

USD 47.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Protopic软膏 - 外用抗炎药。他克莫司属于钙调神经磷酸酶抑制剂。它与称为亲免蛋白(FKBP 12)的特定细胞质蛋白结合,后者是神经钙蛋白(FK 506)的细胞溶质受体。结果,形成包含他克莫司,FKBP12,钙,钙调蛋白和神经钙蛋白的复合物,其导致钙调神经磷酸酶的磷酸酶活性的抑制。这使得不可能使活化T细胞(NFAT)的核因子去磷酸化和转移,这对于开始编码T细胞关键细胞因子(IL-2和干扰素-γ)产生的基因的转录是必需的。免疫反应。

此外,他克莫司抑制编码IL-3,IL-4,IL-5,粒细胞 - 巨噬细胞集落刺激因子(GMPCS)和肿瘤坏死因子(TNF-α)等细胞因子产生的基因的转录。初始阶段T淋巴细胞活化。

此外,在他克莫司的影响下,肥大细胞,嗜碱性粒细胞和嗜酸性粒细胞释放炎症介质,以及降低朗格汉斯细胞FcεRI(免疫球蛋白E的高亲和力表面受体)的表达,导致其减少。它们的活性和抗原呈递给T淋巴细胞。

含有他克莫司的软膏不会影响胶原蛋白的合成,因此不会引起皮肤萎缩。

他克莫司属于钙调神经磷酸酶抑制剂。它与称为亲免蛋白(FKBP12)的特定细胞质蛋白结合,后者是神经钙蛋白(FK506)的细胞溶质受体。结果,形成复合物,包括他克莫司,FKBP12,钙,钙调蛋白和神经钙蛋白,其导致钙调神经磷酸酶的磷酸酶活性的抑制。这使得不可能使活化T细胞(NFAT)的核因子去磷酸化和转移,这对于开始编码T细胞关键细胞因子(IL-2和干扰素-γ)产生的基因的转录是必需的。免疫反应。此外,他克莫司抑制编码IL-3,IL-4,IL-5,粒细胞 - 巨噬细胞集落刺激因子(GMPCS)和肿瘤坏死因子(TNF-α)等细胞因子产生的基因的转录。部分在T淋巴细胞的初始阶段激活。此外,在他克莫司的影响下,肥大细胞,嗜碱性粒细胞和嗜酸性粒细胞释放炎症介质,以及降低朗格汉斯细胞FcεRI(免疫球蛋白E的高亲和力表面受体)的表达,导致其减少。它们的活性和T淋巴细胞呈递的抗原。他克莫司软膏不影响胶原蛋白的合成,因此不会引起皮肤萎缩。

主治:

软膏Protopic在成人中以0.1%的剂量应用于治疗特应性皮炎(中度严重程度和严重形式),以防其他外部治疗或对其进行禁忌症。

禁忌症:

  • 表皮屏障的遗传缺陷,如Netherton综合征;
  • 全身性红皮病(由于他克莫司全身吸收逐渐增加的风险);
  • 怀孕;
  • 哺乳期(母乳喂养);
  • 16岁以下的儿童和青少年(0.1%的软膏);
  • 儿童年龄至2岁(0.03%的药膏);
  • 对他克莫司,辅助物质和大环内酯类过敏。

应谨慎使用Protopik治疗失代偿性肝功能衰竭,伴有广泛的皮肤病变,尤其是长期病变,以及儿童。

议使用

成人Protopic软膏在受影响的皮肤区域涂上薄薄的一层。该药物可用于皮肤皱褶区域的身体任何部位,包括面部和颈部。不要将药物应用于粘膜和闭塞敷料。

治疗应从每天两次施用0.1%软膏Protopik开始,并持续至完全清除病变。随着您的进步,您可以减少使用0.1%软膏的频率或转用0.03%软膏Protopic。如果症状复发,应恢复每天两次使用0.1%软膏治疗的恢复治疗。如果临床图片允许,应尝试降低药物的使用频率,或使用较低剂量 - 0.03%软膏Protopic。

用于老年人(65岁及以上)

老年人没有特别的申请。

通常,在治疗开始后一周内观察到改善。

如果在两周内没有治疗背景改善的迹象,应考虑改变治疗策略。

治疗急性发作

软膏Protopic可以以周期性重复疗程的形式短时间或长时间使用。对皮肤受影响区域进行治疗,直至特应性皮炎的临床表现消失。通常,在治疗的第一周期间观察到改善。如果在开始使用软膏的两周内未观察到改善迹象,则应考虑其他进一步治疗的选择。应该恢复治疗,出现特应性皮炎恶化的最初迹象。

预防恶化

为了预防病史加重并延长患者的缓解持续时间(历史上每年超过4次)病情恶化,建议使用Protopic软膏进行维持治疗。处方维持治疗的权宜之计取决于先前治疗的有效性,根据标准时间表(每天2次),不超过6周。

使用维持治疗软膏Protopic应每周应用2次(例如,周一和周四)皮肤区域,通常受恶化影响。

施用药物之间的时间应至少为2-3天。16岁及以上的成人和青少年使用0.1%的药膏Protopik。如果出现恶化的迹象,您应该转换为使用Protopic软膏的常规治疗方案(参见急性加重治疗一节)。

经过12个月的维持治疗,有必要评估临床动态,并决定是否继续预防性使用Protopic软膏。应暂时停止儿童评估临床动态,然后考虑是否继续支持治疗。

副作用:

不良反应发生的频率:经常(> 1/10),经常(> 1 / 100,1 / 1000,局部反应:经常 - 灼热和瘙痒感,经常 - 感觉发热,发红,疼痛,刺激,皮疹到位通常,它们适度表达并在治疗开始后的第一周内通过。

感染:经常 - 疱疹感染(面部和嘴唇的单纯疱疹,卡波西的水痘荨麻疹)。

皮肤病反应:经常 - 毛囊炎,瘙痒;很少 - 痤疮。

从周围神经系统的一侧:经常 - 感觉异常,感觉过敏。

其他:经常 - 酒精不耐受(面部充血或饮酒后皮肤过敏的症状)。

在整个药物观察期间,记录了单一的红斑痤疮,恶性化(皮肤和其他类型的淋巴瘤,皮肤癌)。

别说明

原发性软膏不能用于先天性或后天性免疫缺陷患者或服用免疫抑制剂的患者。

在使用Protopic软膏期间,应避免使用补骨脂素(PUVA治疗)的阳光,晒伤,UV-B或A疗法。

Protopik软膏不应用于治疗被认为具有潜在恶性或恶变前的病变。

在涂抹软膏的皮肤区域使用2小时,您不能使用润肤剂。

尚未评估使用Protopic软膏治疗感染的特应性皮炎的有效性和安全性。如果在任命Protopik软膏之前存在感染迹象,则需要进行适当的治疗。Protopic软膏的使用可能与发生疱疹感染的风险增加有关。在出现疱疹感染迹象时,应单独评估益处与使用Protopic的风险之间的关系。

在存在淋巴结病的情况下,应在开始治疗前检查患者,并在涂抹软膏期间观察。在没有明显的淋巴结病原因或存在急性传染性单核细胞增多症症状的情况下,有必要停止使用Protopic软膏。

避免接触眼睛和粘膜中的软膏(如果意外摄入,应小心取出软膏和/或用水冲洗)。

不建议将Protopic软膏用于闭合敷料,并穿紧身衣。

就像使用任何其他局部用药一样,患者在涂抹药膏后应该洗手,除非为了治疗目的将软膏涂在手部区域。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr buy treat atopic dermatitis

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr

USD 40.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Protopic ointment - anti-inflammatory drug for external use. Tacrolimus belongs to the group of calcineurin inhibitors. It binds to a specific cytoplasmic protein called immunophilin (FKBP 12), which is a cytosolic receptor for calcineurin (FK 506). As a result, a complex is formed including tacrolimus, FKBP 12, calcium, calmodulin and calcineurin, which leads to inhibition of the phosphatase activity of calcineurin. This makes it impossible to dephosphorylate and translocate the nuclear factor of activated T-cells (NFAT), which is necessary for the initiation of transcription of genes encoding the production of key cytokines (IL-2 and interferon-gamma) for the T-cell immune response.

In addition, tacrolimus inhibits transcription of genes encoding the production of such cytokines as IL-3, IL-4, IL-5, granulocyte-macrophage colony-stimulating factor (GMPCS) and tumor necrosis factor (TNF-α) that participate in the initial stages activation of T-lymphocytes.

In addition, under the influence of tacrolimus, the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells, basophils and eosinophils, as well as a decrease in the expression of FcεRI (high affinity surface receptor for immunoglobulin E) on Langerhans cells, leads to a decrease in their activity and presentation of the antigen to T lymphocytes.

Ointment containing tacrolimus does not affect the synthesis of collagen and, thus, does not cause skin atrophy.

Tacrolimus belongs to the group of calcineurin inhibitors. It binds to a specific cytoplasmic protein called immunophilin (FKBP12), which is a cytosolic receptor for calcineurin (FK506). As a result, a complex is formed, including tacrolimus, FKBP12, calcium, calmodulin and calcineurin, which leads to inhibition of the phosphatase activity of calcineurin. This makes it impossible to dephosphorylate and translocate the nuclear factor of activated T-cells (NFAT), which is necessary for the initiation of transcription of genes encoding the production of key cytokines (IL-2 and interferon-gamma) for the T-cell immune response. In addition, tacrolimus inhibits the transcription of genes encoding the production of such cytokines as IL-3, IL-4, IL-5, granulocyte-macrophage colony-stimulating factor (GMPCS) and tumor necrosis factor (TNF-a), which take part in the initial stages activation of T-lymphocytes. In addition, under the influence of tacrolimus, the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells, basophils and eosinophils, as well as a decrease in the expression of FcεRI (high affinity surface receptor for immunoglobulin E) on Langerhans cells, leads to a decrease in their activity and presentation of the antigen by T lymphocytes. Ointment tacrolimus does not affect the synthesis of collagen and, thus, does not cause skin atrophy.

Indications:

Ointment Protopic applied at a dosage of 0.1% in adults for the treatment of atopic dermatitis (moderate severity and severe forms) in case of its resistance to other external therapy or contraindications to such.

Contraindications:

  • genetic defects of the epidermal barrier, such as the Netherton syndrome;
  • generalized erythroderma (due to the risk of a progressive increase in systemic absorption of tacrolimus);
  • Pregnancy;
  • the period of lactation (breastfeeding);
  • Children's and adolescence under 16 years (for 0.1% of ointment);
  • Children's age to 2 years (for 0.03% of ointment);
  • Hypersensitivity to tacrolimus, to auxiliary substances, to macrolides.

Caution should be used Protopik in decompensated liver failure, with extensive skin lesions, especially long courses, as well as in children.

Suggested Use:

Adult Protopic ointment is applied a thin layer on the affected areas of the skin. The drug can be used on any part of the body, including the face and neck, in the area of skin folds. Do not apply the drug to the mucous membranes and under occlusive dressings.

Treatment should begin with the application of 0.1% ointment Protopik twice a day and continue until complete clearance of lesions. As you improve, you can reduce the frequency of applying 0.1% of the ointment or switch to the use of 0.03% ointment Protopic. In case of recurrence of symptoms, resumption of treatment with 0.1% ointment Protopic twice a day should be resumed. If the clinical picture allows, an attempt should be made to reduce the frequency of application of the drug, or use a lower dosage - 0.03% ointment Protopic.

Use in elderly people (65 years and older)

There are no special applications for elderly people.

Usually, improvement is observed within one week from the start of therapy.

If signs of improvement in the background of therapy are absent within two weeks, consideration should be given to changing the therapeutic tactics.

Treatment of exacerbations

Ointment Protopic can be used for a short time or for a long time in the form of periodically repeated courses of therapy. Treatment of affected areas of the skin is carried out until the disappearance of clinical manifestations of atopic dermatitis. As a rule, improvement is observed during the first week of treatment. If signs of improvement are not observed within two weeks of starting the use of the ointment, other options for further treatment should be considered. Treatment should be resumed with the appearance of the first signs of exacerbation of atopic dermatitis.

Prevention of exacerbations

To prevent exacerbations and increase the duration of remission in patients with frequent (more than 4 times a year) exacerbation of the disease in history, maintenance therapy with Protopic ointment is recommended. The expediency of prescribing maintenance therapy is determined by the effectiveness of the previous treatment according to the standard schedule (2 times a day) for no more than 6 weeks.

With maintenance therapy ointment Protopic should be applied 2 times a week (for example, on Monday and Thursday) on skin areas, usually affected by exacerbations.

The time between application of the drug should be at least 2-3 days. Adults and adolescents 16 years of age and older use 0.1% ointment Protopik. If signs of exacerbation appear, you should switch to the usual regimen of treatment with Protopic ointment (see the section "Treatment of exacerbations").

After 12 months of maintenance therapy, it is necessary to evaluate the clinical dynamics and decide whether to continue the preventive use of Protopic ointment. Children should be temporarily discontinued to assess clinical dynamics and then consider whether to continue supporting therapy.

Side effects:

Frequency of occurrence of undesirable reactions: very often (> 1/10), often (> 1/100, 1/1000, Local reactions: very often - burning and itching sensation, often - sensation of heat, redness, pain, irritation, rash in place As a rule, they are expressed moderately and pass within the first week after the start of treatment.

Infections: often - herpetic infection (herpes simplex of the face and lips, varicelliform hives of Kaposi).

Dermatological reactions: often - folliculitis, itching; rarely - acne.

From the side of the peripheral nervous system: often - paresthesia, hyperesthesia.

Other: often - alcohol intolerance (face hyperemia or symptoms of skin irritation after drinking).

During the entire period of observation of the drug, single cases of rosacea, malignization (cutaneous and other types of lymphomas, skin cancer) were recorded.

Special instructions:

Protopic ointment can not be used in patients with congenital or acquired immunodeficiency or in patients who take immunosuppressants.

During the application of the Protopic ointment, sunlight, sunburn, UV-B or A therapy with psoralen (PUVA-therapy) should be avoided.

Protopik ointment should not be used to treat lesions that are considered to be potentially malignant or pre-malignant.

For 2 hours on the skin areas on which the ointment was applied, you can not use emollients.

The efficacy and safety of the use of Protopic ointment in the treatment of infected atopic dermatitis has not been evaluated. If signs of infection are present prior to the appointment of Protopik ointment, appropriate therapy is necessary. The use of Protopic ointment may be associated with an increased risk of developing a herpetic infection. In the presence of signs of herpetic infection, one should individually evaluate the relationship between the benefit and the risk of using Protopic.

In the presence of lymphadenopathy, the patient should be examined before starting therapy and observed during the period of application of the ointment. In the absence of an obvious cause of lymphadenopathy or in the presence of symptoms of acute infectious mononucleosis, it is necessary to stop using the Protopic ointment.

Avoid contact with ointment in the eyes and mucous membranes (in case of accidental ingestion, the ointment should be carefully removed and / or rinsed with water).

It is not recommended to apply Protopic ointment for occlusive dressings and wear tight, airtight clothing.

Just like using any other topical medication, patients should wash their hands after applying the ointment, except when the ointment is applied to the area of the hands for therapeutic purposes.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr buy treat atopic dermatitis

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Ketotifen (Ketotiphenum, Ketotipheni) 1mg 30 pills