Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Acenocoumarol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Sincumar, Acenocumarol

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Acenocoumarol

Acenocoumarolum (Klasse. Acenocoumaroli)

Chemischer Name

4-hydroxy-3-[1-(4-nitrophenyl) - 3-oxobutyl]-2H-1-benzopyran-2-one

Grobe Formel

C19H15NO6

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Acenocoumarol

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I22 Nachfolgender myocardial Infarkt: Atherosclerosis und die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Reinfarkts; Infarkt von Myocardial re; Rückfälle myocardial Infarkt

I25.2 Übertragener letzter myocardial Infarkt: Herzsyndrom; Infarkt von Myocardial; post-MI; Rehabilitation danach myocardial Infarkt; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Myocardial-Infarkt

I49.8 Anderer angegebener Herzarrhythmias: atrial fibrillation; Arrhythmia Paroxysmal atrial; Atrial arrhythmia tachysystolic; Kurve arrhythmia; ventrikulärer Asynergia; Asynergia hat Herzkammer verlassen; der Puls von Corrigan; atrial fibrillation; atrial tachyarrhythmia; die Wanderung des supraventricular Pacemakers; Orthostatic ändert sich in den Puls; Verzichterklärung sinoatrial Knoten; der paradoxe Puls; Anfall von atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal dysrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial-ventrikulärer Rhythmus; Romano-Bezirksyndrom; trigemini; bigeminy

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

152-72-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Acenocoumarol

Antikoagulans der indirekten Handlung. Weiß oder weiß mit cremefarbenem kristallenem geruchlosem Puder. Unlöslich in Wasser und ein bisschen auflösbar in Alkohol.

Anwendung der Substanz Acenocoumarol

Verhinderung und Behandlung der Thrombose, thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic Komplikationen mit dem myocardial Infarkt, atrial fibrillation und den anderen Krankheiten; Verhinderung von thromboembolic Komplikationen in der postwirkenden Periode

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hemorrhagic Diathese, hypoprothrombinemia, hypocoagulation Staaten, Nieren- und / oder hepatische Unzulänglichkeit, arterielle Hypertonie, bösartige Geschwülste, diabetische Retinopathie, physische Erschöpfung, hypovitaminosis K und C, ätzende und Geschwürverletzungen des Verdauungstrakts, pericarditis, Schwangerschaft, die Periode des Stillens.

Beschränkungen

Verwarnung wird für Frauen des Entbindungsalters vorgeschrieben (Schwangerschaft sollte ausgeschlossen werden), ältliche Patienten.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Acenocoumarol

Blutung, Blutsturz auf der Haut und den Schleimhäuten - hematuria, gingivoragia, petechiae, posttraumatisches Hämatom, melena, metrorrhagia, hemarthrosis, hemorrhagic Schlag; Kopfweh, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Diarrhöe; Haarausfall, Hautnekrose, allergische Reaktionen - Fieber, Hautausschläge; Abzugsyndrom - hat Gefahr der Thrombose vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Die Wirkung von acenocoumarol reduziert Barbitursäurepräparat, Zunahmen - salicylates. Acenocoumarol erhöht die Wirkung von mündlichen hypoglycemic Agenten, die toxische Wirkung von phenytoin, die ulcerogenic Wirkung von glucocorticoids.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Acenocoumarol

Die Behandlung mit acenocumarol wird allmählich angehalten, Dosen reduzierend und die Zwischenräume zwischen Dosen vergrößernd. Während der Behandlungsperiode ist die Überwachung der allgemeinen Bedingung des Patienten und Änderungen im Blutkoagulationssystem notwendig.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Syncumar
 

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 125mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Acenocoumarol

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Sincumar, Acenocumarol

The Latin name of the substance Acenocoumarol

Acenocoumarolum (genus. Acenocoumaroli)

Chemical name

4-Hydroxy-3- [1- (4-nitrophenyl) -3-oxobutyl] -2H-1-benzopyran-2-one

Gross formula

C19H15NO6

Pharmacological group of substance Acenocoumarol

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I22 Subsequent myocardial infarction: Atherosclerosis and the likelihood of reinfarction; Myocardial infarction re; Relapses myocardial infarction

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction: Cardiac syndrome; Myocardial infarction; post-MI; Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status after myocardial infarction; Status after myocardial infarction; myocardial infarction

I49.8 Other specified cardiac arrhythmias: atrial fibrillation; Arrhythmia Paroxysmal atrial; Atrial arrhythmia tachysystolic; sinus arrhythmia; Asynergia ventricular; Asynergia left ventricle; Corrigan's pulse; atrial fibrillation; atrial tachyarrhythmia; The migration of supraventricular pacemaker; Orthostatic changes in pulse; Disclaimer sinoatrial node; The paradoxical pulse; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal dysrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial-ventricular rhythm; Romano-Ward syndrome; trigemini; bigeminy

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

152-72-7

Characteristics of the substance Acenocoumarol

Anticoagulant of indirect action. White or white with cream-colored crystalline powder odorless. Insoluble in water and slightly soluble in alcohol.

Application of the substance Acenocoumarol

Prevention and treatment of thrombosis, thrombophlebitis, thromboembolic complications with myocardial infarction, atrial fibrillation and other diseases; Prevention of thromboembolic complications in the postoperative period

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia, hypocoagulation states, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, arterial hypertension, malignant neoplasms, diabetic retinopathy, physical exhaustion, hypovitaminosis K and C, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract, pericarditis, pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding.

Restrictions

Caution is prescribed for women of childbearing age (pregnancy should be excluded), elderly patients.

Side effects of the substance Acenocoumarol

Bleeding, hemorrhages on the skin and mucous membranes - hematuria, gingivoragia, petechiae, posttraumatic hematoma, melena, metrorrhagia, hemarthrosis, hemorrhagic stroke; Headache, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea; Alopecia, skin necrosis, allergic reactions - fever, skin rashes; Withdrawal syndrome - increased risk of thrombosis.

Interaction

The effect of acenocoumarol reduces barbiturates, increases - salicylates. Acenocoumarol enhances the effect of oral hypoglycemic agents, the toxic effect of phenytoin, the ulcerogenic effect of glucocorticoids.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Acenocoumarol

Treatment with acenocumarol is stopped gradually, reducing doses and increasing the intervals between doses. During the treatment period, monitoring of the patient's general condition and changes in the blood coagulation system is necessary.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
IRS 19 complex nasal spray 20ml