Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:胰岛素双相[人半合成](胰岛素双相[人参半合成])

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

胰岛素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

E11非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

糖尿病糖尿病,碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖糖,糖尿病糖2型,2型糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素抵抗,胰岛素抵抗糖尿病,糖尿病乳酸菌,违反碳水化合物代谢,2型糖尿病,II型糖尿病,成年糖尿病,老年糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖,2型糖尿病,糖胰岛素依赖型糖尿病II型

O24怀孕期间糖尿病

妊娠期糖尿病,孕妇2型糖尿病

药物治疗

准备胰岛素平均持续时间。 与细胞外细胞膜的特异性受体相互作用形成胰岛素受体复合物。 增加cAMP(在脂肪细胞和肝细胞)或直接穿透细胞(肌肉)的合成,胰岛素受体复合物刺激细胞内过程,包括。 合成一些关键酶(己糖激酶,丙酮酸激酶,糖原合成酶等)。 降低血糖是由于细胞内运输增加,组织吸收和吸收增加,脂肪生成刺激,糖原形成,蛋白质合成,肝脏葡萄糖产生速度降低(糖原降解)等。注射后,效果发生在30 -45分钟 最大作用是在1-8.5小时之间的间隔内,作用时间为10至20小时(取决于胰岛素制剂的组成),取决于剂量,并反映显着的个体间和个人偏差。

药代动力学

吸收和起效取决于给药方式(SC或IM),位置(腹部,大腿,臀部)和注射体积,制剂中的胰岛素浓度等。分布在组织不均匀; 不渗透胎盘屏障和母乳。 被胰岛素酶破坏,主要在肝肾。肾脏排泄(30-80%)。

迹象

糖尿病1型糖尿病2型; 耐口服降糖药的阶段,部分耐口服降糖药(联合治疗); 间歇性疾病,手术干预(单次或联合治疗),怀孕时糖尿病(饮食疗法无效)。

禁忌

超敏反应,低血糖,胰岛素瘤。

加药

每天1-2次,早餐前30-45分钟(每次更换注射部位)。 在特殊情况下,医生可以开药/注射。 在引入胰岛素时,平均持续时间是禁止的! 单独选择剂量,取决于血液和尿液中葡萄糖的浓度,疾病过程的特征。 通常剂量为8-24 IU,每天一次。 对胰岛素敏感性高的成年人和儿童可能具有小于8IU /天的剂量,灵敏度降低的患者超过24IU /天。 每日剂量超过0.6 IU / kg,以不同地方注射2次。 每天接受100 IU或以上的患者,在更换胰岛素时,建议住院治疗。 从一种药物转移到另一种药物应在血液中葡萄糖浓度的控制下进行。

副作用

过敏反应(荨麻疹,血管性水肿,发热,气短,血压降低),包括 局部(充血,肿胀,注射部位皮肤发痒); 注射部位脂肪营养不良; 低血糖症(皮肤苍白,出汗,出汗,心悸,震颤,饥饿,兴奋,焦虑,口中感觉异常,头痛,嗜睡,失眠,恐惧,抑郁情绪,烦躁不安,异常行为,运动不确定性,言语障碍和视力),低血糖昏迷。

在治疗开始时,水肿和屈光不良(临时性并继续治疗)。

过量

症状:出汗,心悸,震颤,饥饿,焦虑,口中感觉异常,苍白,头痛,嗜睡,失眠,恐惧,抑郁情绪,烦躁不安,异常行为,运动不确定性,言语和视力障碍,低血糖昏迷,抽搐。

治疗:如果患者有意识,请在里面开口右葡萄糖; N / k,in / m或/注射胰高血糖素或静脉内注射在葡萄糖的高血压溶液中。 随着低血糖昏迷的发展,静脉内注射20-40ml(至多100 ml)40%葡萄糖溶液,直到患者从昏迷中退出。

相互作用

与其他药物的药物不相容。

降血糖作用由磺酰胺(包括口服降糖药,磺胺类),MAO抑制剂(包括呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰),碳酸酐酶抑制剂,ACE抑制剂,NSAIDs(包括水杨酸酯),合成代谢类固醇(包括依诺唑洛尔,奥德罗酮,甲基睾酮) ,雄激素,溴隐亭,四环素,氯贝特,酮康唑,甲苯达唑,茶碱,环磷酰胺,芬氟拉明,药物Li +,吡哆醇,奎尼丁,奎宁,氯喹,乙醇。

降血糖作用减弱胰高血糖素,生长激素,GCS,口服避孕药,雌激素,噻嗪类和环利尿剂,BCC,甲状腺激素,肝素,磺胺吡啶,拟交感神经药,达那唑,三环抗抑郁药,可乐定,钙拮抗剂,二氮嗪,吗啡,大麻,尼古丁,苯妥英,肾上腺素,H1组胺受体的阻断剂。

β受体阻滞剂,利血平,奥曲肽,戊脒可以增强和削弱胰岛素的低血糖作用。

特别说明

可能与人胰岛素的免疫交叉反应。 对胰岛素过敏时,应通过皮肤试验测试动物的胰岛素耐受性(IV)。 如果在/测试中证实胰岛素明显过敏(即时型过敏反应 - 阿司苏现象),则只能在临床控制下进行治疗。 在人胰岛素对动物胰岛素过敏的情况下转移患者的可能性通常由于人胰岛素与动物之间的交叉免疫反应而被预防。

从瓶子服用胰岛素之前,您需要检查溶液的透明度。 当异物出现时,小瓶玻璃上的底物的浊度或沉淀。

注射胰岛素的温度应为室温。

在65岁以上的人群中,需要对感染性疾病,甲状腺功能异常,艾迪生病,垂体功能减退症,CRF和糖尿病等症状进行调整。

低血糖的原因可能是:胰岛素过量,药物替代,食物感知,呕吐,腹泻,身体压力; 降低胰岛素需求的疾病,以及肾上腺皮质,垂体腺或甲状腺的功能减退),注射部位的变化(例如腹部,肩部,大腿上的皮肤)和与其他药物的相互作用。 将患者从动物胰岛素转移至人胰岛素时,可以降低血液中的葡萄糖浓度。 将患者转移到人体胰岛素应始终是医疗理由,只能在医生的监督下进行。

发展低血糖的倾向可能会加剧积极参与道路交通的能力,以及机器和机制的维护。

糖尿病患者本身可以通过使用糖或高碳水化合物含量来停止感觉轻度低血糖(建议始终与糖含量至少为20克)。 关于转移性低血糖,有必要通知主治医师对治疗的必要性的问题的决定。 在怀孕期间,有必要考虑胰岛素的减少(妊娠期)或增加(II-III三个月)。 在分娩期间和胰岛素后立即可以急剧下降。 在哺乳期间,需要进行几个月的日常监测(直到胰岛素需要稳定)。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysat injection 5ml 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin biphasic [human semisynthetic] (Insulinum biphasicum [humanum semisyntheticum])

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Insulins

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

E11 Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Acetonuric diabetes, Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes insulin-independent sugar, Diabetes sugar type 2, Type 2 Diabetes, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes, Non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Insulin resistance, Insulin resistant diabetes mellitus, Coma lactobacillus diabetic, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type II, Diabetes mellitus in adulthood, Diabetes mellitus in old age, Diabetes insulin-independent, Diabetes mellitus type 2, Sugar insulin-independent diabetes type II

O24 Diabetes mellitus during pregnancy

Pregnancy in diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type 2 in pregnant women

Pharmacotherapy

preparation of insulin of average duration of action. Interacting with a specific receptor of the outer cell membrane of cells, forms an insulin-receptor complex. Increasing the synthesis of cAMP (in fat cells and liver cells) or directly penetrating the cell (muscles), the insulin-receptor complex stimulates intracellular processes, incl. Synthesis of a number of key enzymes (hexokinase, pyruvate kinase, glycogen synthetase, etc.). Reduction in blood glucose is due to increased intracellular transport, increased absorption and assimilation by tissues, lipogenesis stimulation, glycogenogenesis, protein synthesis, decreased glucose production rate in the liver (decrease in glycogen degradation), etc. After the injection, the effect occurs 30-45 min . The maximum effect is in the interval between 1-8.5 hours, the duration of action is from 10 to 20 hours (depending on the composition of insulin preparations), depends on the dose and reflects significant inter- and intra-personal deviations.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption and the onset of action depend on the mode of administration (SC or IM), place (abdomen, thigh, buttocks) and injection volume, insulin concentration in the preparation, etc. Distributed in tissues unevenly; Does not penetrate the placental barrier and into breast milk. Destroyed by insulinase, mainly in the liver and kidneys. It is excreted by the kidneys (30-80%).

Indication

Diabetes mellitus type 1. Diabetes mellitus type 2; The stage of resistance to oral hypoglycemic agents, partial resistance to oral hypoglycemic agents (combination therapy); Intercurrent diseases, operative interventions (mono- or combination therapy), diabetes mellitus at the time of pregnancy (with ineffectiveness of diet therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypoglycemia, insulinoma.

Dosing

P / to, 1-2 times a day, for 30-45 minutes before breakfast (the injection site should be changed every time). In special cases, the doctor may prescribe a / m injection of the drug. In / in the introduction of insulin, the average duration of action is prohibited! Doses are selected individually and depend on the concentration of glucose in the blood and urine, the features of the course of the disease. Usually the doses are 8-24 IU once a day. Adults and children with high sensitivity to insulin may have a dose of less than 8 IU / day, patients with a decreased sensitivity - exceeding 24 IU / day. At a daily dose exceeding 0.6 IU / kg, in the form of 2 injections in different places. Patients receiving 100 IU per day or more, when replacing insulin, it is advisable to hospitalize. The transfer from one drug to another should be carried out under the control of the concentration of glucose in the blood.

Side effect

Allergic reactions (urticaria, angioedema, fever, shortness of breath, decreased blood pressure), incl. Local (congestion, swelling, itching of the skin at the injection site); Lipodystrophy at the injection site; Hypoglycemia (pallor of the skin, increased sweating, sweating, palpitation, tremor, hunger, excitement, anxiety, paresthesia in the mouth, headache, drowsiness, insomnia, fear, depressed mood, irritability, unusual behavior, movement uncertainty, speech disorders and Vision), hypoglycemic coma.

At the beginning of treatment - edema and refractive failure (are temporary and go through with the continuation of treatment).

Overdose

Symptoms: sweating, palpitation, tremor, hunger, anxiety, paresthesia in the mouth, pallor, headache, drowsiness, insomnia, fear, depressed mood, irritability, unusual behavior, movement uncertainty, speech and vision disorders, hypoglycemic coma, convulsions.

Treatment: if the patient is conscious, prescribe dextrose inside; N / k, in / m or / in injected glucagon or intravenously in the hypertensive solution of dextrose. With the development of hypoglycemic coma, intravenously injecting 20-40 ml (up to 100 ml) of a 40% dextrose solution until the patient exits from a coma.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with solutions of other drugs.

Hypoglycemic action is enhanced by sulfonamides (including oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides), MAO inhibitors (including furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase, ACE inhibitors, NSAIDs (including salicylates), anabolic steroids (Including stanozolol, oxandrolone, methandrostenolone), androgens, bromocriptine, tetracyclines, clofibrate, ketoconazole, mebendazole, theophylline, cyclophosphamide, fenfluramine, drugs Li +, pyridoxine, quinidine, quinine, chloroquine, ethanol.

Hypoglycemic effect weakens glucagon, somatropin, GCS, oral contraceptives, estrogens, thiazide and loop diuretics, BCC, thyroid hormones, heparin, sulfinpyrazone, sympathomimetics, danazol, tricyclic antidepressants, clonidine, calcium antagonists, diazoxide, morphine, marijuana, nicotine, phenytoin, Epinephrine, blockers of H1-histamine receptors.

Beta-blockers, reserpine, octreotide, pentamidine can both enhance and weaken the hypoglycemic action of insulin.

Special instructions

Possible immunological cross-reactions with human insulin. In hypersensitivity to insulin, animals should be tested for insulin tolerance by skin tests (IV). If in / to testing confirmed a pronounced hypersensitivity to insulin (allergic reaction of the immediate type - the phenomenon of Arthus), then treatment should be carried out only under clinical control. The possibility of transferring a patient in case of hypersensitivity to insulin of animals on human insulin often prevents due to cross immunological reaction between human insulin and animals.

Before taking insulin from the bottle, you need to check the transparency of the solution. When foreign bodies appear, turbidity or precipitation of the substrate on the glass of the vial.

The temperature of the injected insulin should be at room temperature.

The dose of insulin needs to be adjusted in cases of infectious diseases, with signs of thyroid function, Addison's disease, hypopituitarism, CRF, and diabetes in people over 65 years of age.

The causes of hypoglycemia can be: insulin overdose, drug substitution, food perception, vomiting, diarrhea, physical stress; Diseases that reduce the need for insulin, as well as hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, pituitary gland or thyroid gland), change of injection site (for example, skin on the abdomen, shoulder, thigh), and interaction with other drugs. It is possible to reduce the concentration of glucose in the blood when transferring the patient from the insulin of animals to human insulin. Transfer of a patient to human insulin should always be a medical justification and should be carried out only under the supervision of a doctor.

The tendency to develop hypoglycemia may worsen the ability to actively participate in road traffic, as well as maintenance of machines and mechanisms.

Patients with diabetes mellitus can stop feeling light hypoglycemia themselves by using sugar or with a high carbohydrate content (it is recommended to always have at least 20 grams of sugar with them). About the transferred hypoglycemia it is necessary to inform the attending physician for the decision of a question on necessity of correction of treatment. During pregnancy, it is necessary to take into account a decrease (I trimester) or an increase (II-III trimesters) in insulin. During childbirth and immediately afterwards in insulin it can sharply decrease. During lactation, daily monitoring is necessary for several months (until the insulin needs stabilize).

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 400mg 5 vials