Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:胰岛素去除(胰岛素脱胶)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

胰岛素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

E11非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

糖尿病糖尿病,碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖糖,糖尿病糖2型,2型糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素抵抗,胰岛素抵抗糖尿病,糖尿病乳酸菌,违反碳水化合物代谢,2型糖尿病,II型糖尿病,成年糖尿病,老年糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖,2型糖尿病,糖胰岛素依赖型糖尿病II型

特征人类胰岛素,长效基础胰岛素的类似物,通过重组DNA技术使用酵母菌(Saccharomyces seresvisiae)产生。

药理

药理作用 - 低血糖。

行动机制

通过与人内源性胰岛素的受体的特异性结合和相互作用,胰岛素葡萄糖的药理作用类似于人胰岛素的作用。

胰岛素脱氮酶的降血糖作用是由于在与肌肉和脂肪细胞的受体结合后组织中葡萄糖的利用增加以及肝脏葡萄糖产生速率的同时降低。

药效学

在对胰岛素脱氧胆酸降血糖作用的24小时监测期间,每天接受一次剂量的患者在第一和第二个12小时期间具有均匀的作用。

在治疗剂量范围内,胰岛素消融的作用持续时间大于42小时。

证明了胰岛素消融的剂量增加与其一般低血糖作用之间的线性关系。

老年患者与年龄较大的老年患者之间胰岛素消融的药效学无明显差异。

胰岛素抵抗剂长时间治疗后,胰岛素抗体无临床显着形成。

药代动力学

吸收。 胰岛素脱胶酶的长期作用是由于其分子的特别产生的结构。 皮下注射后,形成可溶性稳定的多元素,其在皮下脂肪组织中产生胰岛素贮积。 多发性骨髓素逐渐解离,释放胰岛素脱醇单体,导致药物缓慢延长的血液输送,提供长期的平面动作特征和稳定的降血糖作用。

在血浆中的CSS达到2-3天后,给予胰岛素去胆。

分配。 胰岛素消化酶与血浆蛋白(白蛋白)的关系> 99%。 使用n / k引言,血浆中的总浓度与治疗剂量范围内施用的剂量成比例。

代谢。 胰岛素消融的分解与人胰岛素类似; 所有形成的代谢物都是无活性的。

排泄。 注射胰岛素消融的SC / T2后,其皮下组织的吸收速率约为25小时,不依赖于剂量。

特殊病人群体

根据患者的性别,胰岛素去胆的药代动力学性质无差异。

年龄较大的患者,不同种族的患者,肾功能不全或肝功能受损的患者。 老年患者和年轻患者之间,不同民族患者,肾功能受损和肝功能损害患者和健康患者之间胰岛素消融的药代动力学无明显差异。

儿童和青少年。 胰岛素葡萄糖在儿童(6-11岁)和1型糖尿病青少年(12-18岁)研究中的药代动力学性质与成年患者相当。 在单次给药1型糖尿病患者的背景下,证明了与成人患者相比,药物在儿童和青少年中的总剂量效应较高。

临床前安全数据。 基于对药物安全性,重复剂量的毒性,致癌潜力,对生殖功能的毒性作用的研究的临床前数据没有显示出人类胰岛素葡萄糖的任何危险。 胰岛素葡萄糖和人胰岛素的代谢和促有丝分裂活性的比例是相似的。

适应症

成人糖尿病

禁忌

增加个人对胰岛素消融的敏感性,18岁以下的儿童,怀孕和哺乳(儿童药物的临床经验,怀孕期间的妇女和母乳喂养)。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间使用胰岛素消除是禁忌的,因为在这些期间的临床使用经验不存在。

胰岛素脱水是否在女性母乳中排泄是不知道的。

FDA的胎儿动作类别是C.

副作用

在胰岛素脱氧胆酸治疗期间报告的最常见的副作用是低血糖; 可能发生过敏反应,包括 即时型,包括潜在危及生命的患者。

根据临床试验的数据,以下呈现的所有副作用根据MedDRA和器官系统分组。 副作用的发生率经常被评估(> 1/10); 通常(> 1/100至<1/10); 不频繁(> 1/1000〜<1/100); 很少(> 1/10000到<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000)和未知(不能根据可用数据估算)。

免疫系统部分:很少 - 超敏反应(包括舌头或嘴唇肿胀,腹泻,恶心,疲劳感和皮肤瘙痒),荨麻疹。

从代谢和营养方面:经常 - 低血糖症(如果胰岛素的剂量远高于患者对胰岛素的需要,可能会发生低血糖症)严重低血糖可导致意识丧失和/或惊厥,暂时或不可逆的损害脑功能死亡。低血糖症状往往突然发展:包括冷汗,皮肤苍白,疲劳,紧张或震颤,焦虑,异常疲劳或虚弱,Rushen导向,集中度降低,嗜睡,表现出饥饿感,视力模糊,头痛,恶心,心悸)。

皮肤和皮下组织:不经常 - 脂肪营养不良(包括脂肪营养不良,脂肪萎缩可能在注射部位发展。)遵守在一个解剖区域内更改注射部位的规则有助于降低此副反应的风险。

注射部位的一般疾病和病症:经常 - 注射部位的反应(血肿,疼痛,局部出血,红斑,结缔组织结节,肿胀,变色,瘙痒,注射部位的刺激和压实); 偶发性外周水肿。 行政部位的大多数反应是微不足道的,暂时的,并且在继续治疗时通常会消失。

在临床试验中,与一般人群相比,老年患者和肾脏或肝功能受损患者的不良反应的频率,类型或严重程度没有差异。

相互作用

胰岛素的需要可以减少口服降血糖药物,胰高血糖素样肽-1受体激动剂,MAO抑制剂,非选择性β-受体阻滞剂,ACE抑制剂,水杨酸盐,合成代谢类固醇和磺酰胺。

胰岛素的需要可以增加口服激素避孕药,噻嗪类利尿剂,GCS,甲状腺激素,拟交感神经药,生长激素和达那唑。

β受体阻滞剂可以掩盖低血糖症状。

奥曲肽和兰瑞肽可能会增加或减少身体对胰岛素的需求。

乙醇(醇)既可增强降血糖效果又能降低血糖。

不兼容。 一些药物,当加入到胰岛素溶液中时,degloudec可能会导致其破坏。 不能将输注溶液中的胰岛素去除溶液加入。 你不能混合胰岛素degludec与其他药物。

过量

导致胰岛素过量的一定剂量尚未建立,但如果药物的剂量与患者的需要相比引入过高,则低血糖可逐渐发展(参见注意事项)。

容易的低血糖患者可以通过服用葡萄糖或糖产品进行矫正。 因此,鼓励糖尿病患者不断携带含糖食品。

在严重低血糖的情况下,当患者无意识时,应进入胰高血糖素(0.5至1mg)IM或SC(可由受过训练的人员注射),或/在葡萄糖(葡萄糖)溶液中医学专业)。 如果在给予胰高血糖素后患者10-15分钟后不再恢复意识,也必须服用/葡萄糖。 恢复意识后,建议患者服用富含碳水化合物的食物,以防止低血糖复发。

管理路线

PC。

注意事项

低血糖症。 当吃饭或计划外强力消耗患者时,可能会发生低血糖。 如果胰岛素的剂量相对于患者的需要太高,低血糖也会发展(参见副作用和过量)。

在补偿碳水化合物代谢紊乱(例如,通过强化胰岛素治疗)后,患者的典型症状 - 低血糖前体症状可能会在患者中发生变化,应通知患者。 常见的症状 - 前体可以随着糖尿病持续而消失。 如果患者伴有肾脏,肝脏或肾上腺,垂体或甲状腺疾病的伴随疾病,也可能需要更换药物剂量。

与使用其他基础胰岛素制剂一样,使用胰岛素去除胆固醇的低血糖症的恢复可能会延迟。

高血糖。 药物剂量不足或停止治疗可导致高血糖或糖尿病酮症酸中毒的发展。 此外,伴随疾病,特别是传染病,可以促进高血糖病症的发展,从而增加身体对胰岛素的需求。

通常,高血糖症的第一症状逐渐出现,数小时或数天。 这些症状包括口渴,快速排尿,恶心,呕吐,嗜睡,皮肤发红和干燥,口干,食欲不振,呼出空气中的丙酮气味。 1型糖尿病无需适当治疗,高血糖导致糖尿病酮症酸中毒的发展,可导致死亡。

为了治疗严重的高血糖症,建议给予快速胰岛素。

从其他胰岛素制剂转移患者。 将患者转移到新品牌或其他制造商的新型胰岛素制剂应在严格的医疗监督下进行。 翻译可能需要进行剂量调整。

同时使用噻唑烷二酮组和胰岛素制剂的制剂。 已经报道了用于治疗噻唑烷二酮类与胰岛素制剂组合的患者的CHF病例,特别是如果这样的患者具有CHF的危险因素。 在使用噻唑烷二酮类和胰岛素消除药联合治疗的患者中应考虑到这一事实。 在这种联合治疗的任命中,有必要对患者进行身体检查,以确定CHF的体征和症状,体重增加和外周水肿的存在。 如果患者心力衰竭症状恶化,应停用噻唑烷二酮治疗。

从视力一侧的疾病。 胰岛素治疗的强化与碳水化合物代谢控制的急剧改善可能导致糖尿病性视网膜病变的状态暂时恶化,而血糖控制的持续改善降低了糖尿病视网膜病变进展的风险。

通知视力障碍者或视障人士,他们总是需要帮助没有视力问题的人员接受过注射器的训练。

防止错误申请。 应指示患者在每次注射前检查标签上的标签,以避免意外施用另一剂量或其他胰岛素。

胰岛素抗体 使用胰岛素可以形成抗体。 在极少数情况下,抗体的形成可能需要校正胰岛素的剂量,以防止高血糖或低血糖的病例。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 在低血糖期间,患者集中注意反应的能力可能受损,这在特别需要这种能力的情况下(例如,驾驶车辆或机构)时可能是危险的。

建议患者采取措施,防止车辆管理中发生低血糖。 对于发生低血糖或频发低血糖的症状体征不足或有所下降的患者尤其重要。 在这些情况下,应考虑驾驶车辆的可取性。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Oxyal eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin degludec (Insulinum degludecum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Insulins

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

E11 Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Acetonuric diabetes, Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes insulin-independent sugar, Diabetes sugar type 2, Type 2 Diabetes, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes, Non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Insulin resistance, Insulin resistant diabetes mellitus, Coma lactobacillus diabetic, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type II, Diabetes mellitus in adulthood, Diabetes mellitus in old age, Diabetes insulin-independent, Diabetes mellitus type 2, Sugar insulin-independent diabetes type II

Characteristics An analogue of human insulin, long-acting basal insulin, produced by recombinant DNA technology using the Saccharomyces seresvisiae strain.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - hypoglycemic.

Mechanism of action

The pharmacological effect of insulin deglucose is realized similarly to the effect of human insulin by specific binding and interaction with the receptors of human endogenous insulin.

The hypoglycemic effect of insulin degludec is due to increased utilization of glucose by tissues after binding to the receptors of muscle and fat cells and a simultaneous decrease in the rate of glucose production by the liver.

Pharmacodynamics

During a 24-hour monitoring of the hypoglycemic effect of insulin degludec, patients who received the dose once a day had a uniform effect in the first and second 12-hour periods.

The duration of action of insulin degludec is more than 42 hours within the therapeutic range of doses.

A linear relationship between an increase in the dose of insulin degludec and its general hypoglycemic effect is proved.

There was no clinically significant difference in the pharmacodynamics of insulin degludec between elderly patients and older patients of young age.

There was no clinically significant formation of antibodies to insulin after treatment with insulin degludec for an extended period.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. The long-term action of insulin degludec is due to the specially created structure of its molecule. After subcutaneous injection, the formation of soluble stable multi-hexamers, which create a depot of insulin in the subcutaneous fat tissue. Multiexameres gradually dissociate, releasing insulin degluec monomers, resulting in a slow and prolonged delivery of the drug into the blood, providing a long-term planar profile of action and a stable hypoglycemic effect.

CSS in the blood plasma is achieved 2-3 days after the administration of insulin degludec.

Distribution. The relationship of insulin degludec with plasma proteins (albumin) is> 99%. With n / k introduction, the total concentration in the blood plasma is proportional to the administered dose in the range of therapeutic doses.

Metabolism. The breakdown of insulin degludec is similar to that of human insulin; All formed metabolites are inactive.

Excretion. T1 / 2 after SC injection of insulin degludec is determined by the rate of its absorption from the subcutaneous tissue, is approximately 25 hours and does not depend on the dose.

Special patient groups

There were no differences in the pharmacokinetic properties of insulin degludec, depending on the sex of the patients.

Patients of advanced age, patients of different ethnic groups, patients with impaired renal or hepatic function. There were no clinically significant differences in the pharmacokinetics of insulin degludec between elderly and young patients, between patients of different ethnic groups, between patients with impaired renal and hepatic function and healthy patients.

Children and teenagers. The pharmacokinetic properties of insulin deglucose in studies in children (6-11 years) and adolescents (12-18 years) with type 1 diabetes are comparable with those in adult patients. Against the background of a single administration of the drug to patients with type 1 diabetes mellitus it was demonstrated that the total effect of the dose of the drug in children and adolescents is higher in comparison with that in adult patients.

Pre-clinical safety data. Preclinical data based on studies of pharmacological safety, toxicity of repeated doses, carcinogenic potential, toxic effect on reproductive function, did not reveal any hazard of insulin deglucose for humans. The ratio of metabolic and mitogenic activity of insulin deglucose and human insulin is similar.

Indications

Diabetes mellitus in adults.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity to insulin degludec, children under 18, pregnancy and breastfeeding (clinical experience of the drug in children, women during pregnancy and breastfeeding is absent).

pregnancy and lactation

The use of insulin degludec during pregnancy and breastfeeding is contraindicated, because Clinical experience of its use during these periods is absent.

It is not known whether insulin dehydrude is excreted in breast milk of women.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects

The most common side effect reported during the treatment with insulin degludec is hypoglycemia; Possible the development of allergic reactions, incl. Immediate type, including potentially life-threatening patients.

All of the side effects presented below, based on data from clinical trials, are grouped according to MedDRA and organ systems. The incidence of side effects was assessed as very often (> 1/10); Often (> 1/100 to <1/10); Infrequently (> 1/1000 to <1/100); Rarely (> 1/10000 to <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000) and unknown (can not be estimated based on available data).

On the part of the immune system: rarely - hypersensitivity reactions (including swelling of the tongue or lips, diarrhea, nausea, a feeling of fatigue and skin itching), hives.

From the side of metabolism and nutrition: very often - hypoglycemia (hypoglycemia can develop if the dose of insulin is much higher than the patient's need for insulin.) Severe hypoglycemia can lead to loss of consciousness and / or convulsions, temporary or irreversible impairment of brain function up to death. Symptoms of hypoglycemia tend to develop suddenly: they include cold sweats, pale skin, increased fatigue, nervousness or tremor, anxiety, unusual fatigue or weakness, and Rushen orientation, decreased concentration, drowsiness, expressed the feeling of hunger, blurred vision, headache, nausea, palpitations).

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - lipodystrophy (including lipogypertrophy, lipoatrophy can develop at the injection site.) Observance of the rules of changing the injection site within one anatomical area helps to reduce the risk of this side reaction.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - reactions at the injection site (hematoma, pain, local hemorrhage, erythema, nodules of connective tissue, swelling, discoloration, itching, irritation and compaction at the injection site); Infrequent peripheral edema. Most reactions at the site of administration are insignificant and temporary, and usually disappear when continuing treatment.

In clinical trials, no differences in the frequency, type, or severity of adverse reactions in elderly patients and patients with impaired renal or hepatic function, as compared to the general population of patients, have been identified.

Interaction

The need for insulin can reduce oral hypoglycemic drugs, glucagon-like peptide-1 receptor agonists, MAO inhibitors, nonselective beta-blockers, ACE inhibitors, salicylates, anabolic steroids and sulfonamides.

The need for insulin can increase oral hormonal contraceptives, thiazide diuretics, GCS, thyroid hormones, sympathomimetics, somatropin and danazol.

Beta-blockers can mask symptoms of hypoglycemia.

Octreotide and lanreotide may either increase or decrease the body's need for insulin.

Ethanol (alcohol) can both enhance and reduce the hypoglycemic effect.

Incompatibility. Some drugs, when added to the insulin solution, degloudec can cause its destruction. A solution of insulin degludec can not be added to infusion solutions. You can not mix insulin degludec with other drugs.

Overdose

A certain dose that causes an overdose of insulin has not been established, however hypoglycemia can develop gradually if the dose of the drug has been introduced too high in comparison with the patient's need (see "Precautions").

Easy hypoglycemia patient can be corrected by taking into glucose or sugar products. Therefore, patients with diabetes are encouraged to constantly carry with them sugar-containing foods.

In case of severe hypoglycemia, when the patient is unconscious, he should enter glucagon (0.5 to 1 mg) IM or SC (can be injected by a trained person), or / in a solution of dextrose (glucose) (can enter Only a medical professional). It is also necessary in / dextrose administered if after 10-15 min after administration of glucagon patient does not regain consciousness. After recovery of consciousness the patient is advised to take food rich in carbohydrates, for the prevention of relapse of hypoglycaemia.

Routes of administration

PC.

Precautions

Hypoglycemia. When skipping meals or unplanned intensive exertion of the patient may develop hypoglycemia. Hypoglycemia can also develop if the dose of insulin is too high in relation to the patient's need (see "Side effects" and "Overdose").

After compensating for carbohydrate metabolism disorders (for example, with intensified insulin therapy), the symptoms typical for them-precursors of hypoglycemia may change in patients, which patients should be informed about. Common symptoms-precursors can disappear with prolonged course of diabetes. Correction of the dose of the drug may also be required if the patient has concomitant diseases of the kidneys, liver or adrenal, pituitary or thyroid gland disorders.

As with the use of other basal insulin preparations, recovery from hypoglycemia with the use of insulin degludec may be delayed.

Hyperglycemia. An insufficient dose of the drug or discontinuation of treatment can lead to the development of hyperglycemia or diabetic ketoacidosis. In addition, concomitant diseases, especially infectious diseases, can promote the development of hyperglycemic conditions and, accordingly, increase the body's need for insulin.

Typically, the first symptoms of hyperglycemia appear gradually, within a few hours or days. These symptoms include thirst, rapid urination, nausea, vomiting, drowsiness, redness and dryness of the skin, dry mouth, loss of appetite, odor of acetone in the exhaled air. With type 1 diabetes mellitus, without appropriate treatment, hyperglycemia leads to the development of diabetic ketoacidosis and can lead to death.

For the treatment of severe hyperglycemia, it is recommended that rapid insulin be administered.

Transfer of the patient from other insulin preparations. Transfer of a patient to a new type or preparation of insulin of a new brand or other manufacturer should occur under strict medical supervision. The translation may require a dose adjustment.

Simultaneous use of the preparations of the thiazolidinedione group and insulin preparations. Cases of CHF in the treatment of patients with thiazolidinediones in combination with insulin preparations have been reported, especially if such patients have risk factors for CHF. This fact should be taken into account in the appointment of patients with combined therapy with thiazolidinediones and insulin degludec. In the appointment of such combination therapy, it is necessary to conduct medical examinations of patients to identify signs and symptoms of CHF, weight gain and the presence of peripheral edema. If the symptoms of heart failure worsen in patients, treatment with thiazolidinediones should be discontinued.

Disorders from the side of the organ of sight. Intensification of insulin therapy with a sharp improvement in carbohydrate metabolism control may lead to a temporary deterioration in the state of diabetic retinopathy, while a prolonged improvement in glycemic control reduces the risk of progression of diabetic retinopathy.

It is necessary to inform visually impaired or visually impaired people that they always need help from those who do not have vision problems and are trained to work with the injector.

Prevention of erroneous application. The patient should be instructed to check the labeling on the label before each injection to avoid accidental administration of another dose or other insulin.

Antibodies to insulin. With the use of insulin, the formation of antibodies is possible. In rare cases, the formation of antibodies may require correction of the dose of insulin to prevent cases of hyperglycemia or hypoglycemia.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. The ability of patients to concentrate and respond to the reaction may be impaired during hypoglycemia, which can be dangerous in situations where this ability is particularly needed (for example, when driving vehicles or mechanisms).

Patients should be advised to take measures to prevent the development of hypoglycemia in the management of vehicles. This is especially important for patients with a lack or decline in symptomatic signs of developing hypoglycemia or with frequent episodes of hypoglycemia. In these cases, the desirability of driving a vehicle should be considered.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 1200mg 20 pills