Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Finast

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质

非那雄胺

适应症

治疗良性前列腺增生和预防泌尿并发症,以降低急性尿潴留的风险,降低外科手术需要的风险,包括。 经尿道切除前列腺切除术和前列腺切除术。

治疗减轻前列腺增大的大小,改善排尿,减轻伴有良性前列腺增生症状的严重程度。

与多沙唑嗪组合 - 降低与良性前列腺增生症相关的症状进展的风险。

禁忌症

非那雄胺超敏反应 年龄18岁; 育龄妇女怀孕和使用非那雄胺(参见怀孕和哺乳期的应用)。

怀孕和哺乳期

非那雄胺的使用在怀孕和育龄妇女中是禁忌的。 关于II型5-α还原酶抑制剂的能力抑制睾酮转化为DHT,药物数据,包括 非那雄胺用于孕妇时可能导致男性胎儿外生殖器发育异常。

非那雄胺不适用于女性。

没有关于非那雄胺与母乳排泄的数据。

在5mg /天的剂量下接受非那雄胺的患者的精液中发现少量非那雄胺。 尽管非那雄胺对男性胎儿的影响的临床资料无法获得,但是育龄妇女应避免与服用非那雄胺的男性接触精液。 育龄妇女和孕妇应避免接触非那雄胺损伤片,tk。 抑制睾酮转化为DHT的能力可能导致男性胎儿生殖器官发育受损。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为

副作用

根据MedDRA分类,根据系统器官类别对非那雄胺的不良反应进行分类。 不良反应的发生频率按照以下等级(WHO分类)测定:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000),包括个人讯息; 频率是未知的(不可能确定频率,因为信息是根据施用非那雄胺的上市后经验获得的)。

大多数情况下,患者经历阳ence和性欲下降,尽管治疗期间这些副作用的发生率逐渐降低。

免疫系统的一部分:频率是未知的 - 超敏反应,包括 血管性水肿(包括嘴唇肿胀,面部和喉咙)。

从心灵的一边:经常 - 性欲下降; 频率未知 - 抑郁症,性欲下降,在停用治疗后仍然存在。

从心脏:频率是未知的 - 心悸的感觉。

从肝和胆道:频率是未知的 - 肝转氨酶的活动增加。

皮肤和皮下组织:不频繁 - 皮疹; 频率未知 - 荨麻疹,瘙痒。

从生殖器和乳腺:经常 - 勃起功能障碍; 不常发生 - 射精的侵犯,乳腺的增加和酸痛; 频率未知 - 睾丸酸痛,勃起功能障碍,停止治疗后持续,男性不育和/或降低精液质量。

MTOPS试验以5mg /天(n = 768)的剂量比较非那雄胺,以4或8mg /天(n = 756)的剂量服用多沙唑嗪,以5mg /天的剂量的非那雄胺的联合疗法,和剂量为4或8 Mg /天(n = 786)和安慰剂(n = 737)的多沙唑嗪。 根据本研究的结果,组合治疗的安全性和耐受性通常与其各个组分的轮廓一致。 接受联合治疗的患者射精异常的发生率与两种单一疗法背景下不良现象发生频率的总和相当。

进行了为期7年的安慰剂对照研究,其中18,882名健康男性参加。 获得9060名受试者的前列腺穿刺活检分析数据,其中803名男性(18.4%)以5mg剂量接受非那雄胺,在1147名男性(24.4%)中检测到前列腺癌,谁接受安慰剂。 根据穿刺活检结果,格列森评分为7-10的前列腺癌在非那雄胺组中以280mg(6.4%)的剂量被诊断为5mg,而在安慰剂组中,具有该度的癌症的分化被诊断出237例(5.1%)。 另外分析的结果表明,非那雄胺组以5mg的剂量观察到的低级前列腺癌患病率的增加可能被解释

进行了为期7年的安慰剂对照研究,其中18,882名健康男性参加。 获得9060名受试者的前列腺穿刺活检分析数据,其中803名男性(18.4%)以5mg剂量接受非那雄胺,在1147名男性(24.4%)中检测到前列腺癌,谁接受安慰剂。 根据穿刺活检结果,格列森评分为7-10的前列腺癌在非那雄胺组中以280mg(6.4%)的剂量被诊断为5mg,而在安慰剂组中,具有该度的癌症的分化被诊断出237例(5.1%)。 额外分析结果表明,非那雄胺组5mg剂量下观察到的低级别前列腺癌患病率的增加可以通过评估与5mg非那雄胺治疗效果相关的结果的系统误差来解释前列腺的体积。 在本研究诊断的前列腺癌病例总数中,诊断时约98%的病例归因于局部癌症(临床T1期或T2期)。 数据对肿瘤过程的临床意义在Gleason量表上具有7-10分的分化程度是未知的。

实验室指标

在评估实验室研究结果时,应注意,在接受非那雄胺治疗的患者中,血浆中的PSA含量降低。

大多数患者在治疗的头几个月经历了PSA指数的快速下降,随后稳定。 在非那雄胺治疗后建立的PSA的初始值大约是开始治疗前指出的相应指标的一半。 因此,在非那雄胺治疗6个月或以上的患者中,与未接受治疗的男性相比,PSA值应比正常值翻一番。

接受非那雄胺和安慰剂的患者组之间的标准实验室参数值没有其他差异。

预防措施

为了避免阻塞性并发症,需要仔细监测大量残留尿液和/或排尿困难的患者。 考虑需要外科手术的可能性。

对PSA含量和前列腺癌诊断的影响

迄今为止,非那雄胺的临床益处在前列腺癌患者中尚未得到证实。 在对照临床试验中,监测BPH和升高的血浆PSA浓度的患者PSA和前列腺活检结果。 发现非那雄胺的使用似乎不会改变前列腺癌检测的发生率,并且不影响服用非那雄胺或安慰剂的患者发生频率。 在开始治疗之前和定期用非那雄胺治疗期间,建议进行直肠检查并应用其他前列腺癌诊断方法。 血浆中PSA的测定也用于检测前列腺癌。 通常,高于10ng / ml的PSA的初始浓度表明需要进一步检查患者和活组织检查。 当确定4-10ng / ml的PSA浓度时,需要进一步检查患者。 在BPH的男性中,PSA的正常值不允许排除前列腺癌,无论使用非那雄胺治疗。 PSA的初始浓度低于4ng / ml也不排除前列腺癌。

非那雄胺即使在前列腺癌的存在下也导致BPH患者血清PSA浓度降低约50%。 在评估接受非那雄胺治疗的BPH患者的PSA含量时,应考虑到这一事实,PSA浓度的降低不排除伴有前列腺癌的存在。 对于PSA浓度的任何值的范围预期这种减少,尽管对于特定患者可能不同。 在4年,双盲,安慰剂对照研究PLESS中,3000多名患者的PSA值分析证实,在服用非那雄胺6个月或以上的患者中,PSA值应翻倍,与正常对照组相比不接受治疗的患者的该参数的值。 这种修正保留了PSA分析的灵敏度和特异性以及检测前列腺癌的可能性。 接受非那雄胺治疗的患者PSA的持续增加需要彻底检查以确定原因,这可能是不遵守该方案。

非那雄胺不显着降低游离PSA的百分比(游离PSA与总体的比例)。 即使在非那雄胺的接收影响下,该指标也保持不变。 如果使用游离PSA的百分比诊断前列腺癌,则不需要更正该指标的值。

男性乳腺癌

在临床试验中,以及在上市后,接受非那雄胺的男性被诊断患有乳腺癌。 医生应指示患者立即报告乳房组织的任何变化,例如出现密封,疼痛,男子女性发乳或从乳头排出。

特殊病人群体

肝衰竭。 肝功能不全患者使用非那雄胺的临床资料不足。

肾功能不全。 在肾衰竭各阶段的患者中(Cl肌酐降至9 ml / min),不需要剂量调整,因为特别研究未显示非那雄胺药代动力学变化。

老年人 不需要修改剂量,尽管药代动力学研究表明70岁以上患者中非那雄胺的排泄有所减少。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 非那雄胺对驾驶车辆和机制工作的能力的不利影响没有报道。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the endocrine system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Finast

I want this, give me price

Active substance:

Finasteride

Indications

Treatment of benign prostatic hyperplasia and prevention of urological complications in order to reduce the risk of acute urinary retention, reduce the risk of the need for surgical interventions, incl. Transurethral resection of the prostate and prostatectomy.

Treatment to reduce the size of the enlarged prostate, improve urination and reduce the severity of symptoms associated with benign prostatic hyperplasia.

In combination with doxazosin - a decrease in the risk of progression of symptoms associated with benign prostatic hyperplasia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to finasteride; Age to 18 years; Pregnancy and the use of finasteride in women of childbearing age (see "Application in pregnancy and lactation").

pregnancy and lactation

The use of finasteride is contraindicated in pregnancy and in women of childbearing age. In connection with the ability of inhibitors of 5-alpha-reductase type II inhibit the conversion of testosterone to DHT, drug data, incl. Finasteride, when used in pregnant women can cause anomalies in the development of the external genitalia in a male fetus.

Finasteride is not indicated for use in women.

There is no data on the excretion of finasteride with breast milk.

Small amounts of finasteride were found in the semen of patients receiving finasteride at a dose of 5 mg / day. Although clinical data on the effect of finasteride on the male fetus are not available, women of childbearing age should avoid contact with semen from men taking finasteride. Women of childbearing age and pregnant women should avoid contact with damaged tablets of finasteride, tk. Its ability to inhibit the conversion of testosterone to DHT may cause impaired development of the genital organs in the male fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is X.

Side effects

Adverse reactions to finasteride are classified according to the system-organ classes according to the MedDRA classification. The frequency of adverse reactions was determined according to the following gradation (WHO classification): very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000), including individual messages; The frequency is unknown (it is not possible to determine the frequency, since the information was obtained on the basis of the post-marketing experience of applying finasteride).

Most often, patients experienced impotence and decreased libido, although the incidence of these side effects gradually decreased during treatment.

On the part of the immune system: the frequency is unknown - hypersensitivity reactions, incl. Angioedema (including swelling of the lips, face and throat).

From the side of the psyche: often - a decrease in libido; Frequency is unknown - depression, decreased libido, which persists after discontinuation of therapy.

From the heart: the frequency is unknown - a feeling of palpitations.

From the liver and biliary tract: the frequency is unknown - an increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequent - rash; Frequency unknown - hives, itching.

From the genitals and mammary glands: often - erectile dysfunction; Infrequently - a violation of ejaculation, an increase and soreness of the mammary glands; Frequency unknown - soreness of testicles, erectile dysfunction, persisting after discontinuation of therapy, male infertility and / or decreased quality of seminal fluid.

The MTOPS trial compared finasteride at a dose of 5 mg / day (n = 768), doxazosin at a dose of 4 or 8 mg / day (n = 756), a combination therapy with finasteride at a dose of 5 mg / day, and doxazosin at a dose of 4 or 8 Mg / day (n = 786) and placebo (n = 737). According to the results of this study, the safety profile and tolerability of combination therapy generally coincided with the profile of its individual components. The incidence of ejaculatory abnormalities in patients receiving combination therapy was comparable to the sum of the frequency of occurrence of this undesirable phenomenon against the background of two types of monotherapy.

A 7-year placebo-controlled study was conducted in which 18,882 healthy men participated. Data available for analysis of puncture biopsy of the prostate were obtained for 9060 subjects, with prostate cancer detected in 803 men (18.4%) receiving finasteride at a dose of 5 mg, and in 1147 men (24.4%), Who received a placebo. According to the results of a puncture biopsy, prostate cancer with a Gleason score of 7-10 was diagnosed in 280 men (6.4%) from the finasteride group at a dose of 5 mg, while in the placebo group, the cancer with this degree of differentiation was Was diagnosed in 237 patients (5.1%). The results of additional analysis suggested that an increase in the prevalence of low-grade prostate cancer observed in the finasteride group at a dose of 5 mg may be explained

A 7-year placebo-controlled study was conducted in which 18,882 healthy men participated. Data available for analysis of puncture biopsy of the prostate were obtained for 9060 subjects, with prostate cancer detected in 803 men (18.4%) receiving finasteride at a dose of 5 mg, and in 1147 men (24.4%), Who received a placebo. According to the results of a puncture biopsy, prostate cancer with a Gleason score of 7-10 was diagnosed in 280 men (6.4%) from the finasteride group at a dose of 5 mg, while in the placebo group, the cancer with this degree of differentiation was Was diagnosed in 237 patients (5.1%). The results of additional analysis indicated that the increase in the prevalence of low-grade prostate cancer observed in the finasteride group at a dose of 5 mg can be explained by a systematic error in evaluating the results associated with the effect of 5 mg finasteride therapy on the volume of the prostate gland. Of the total number of cases of prostate cancer diagnosed in this study, at the time of diagnosis, approximately 98% of cases were attributed to localized cancer (clinical stage T1 or T2). The clinical significance of data on the tumor process with a degree of differentiation of 7-10 points on the Gleason scale is unknown.

Laboratory indicators

When evaluating the results of laboratory studies, it should be borne in mind that in patients receiving finasteride treatment, the PSA content in the blood plasma decreases.

Most patients during the first months of therapy experienced a rapid decrease in the PSA index with its subsequent stabilization. The initial value of PSA, which is established after the treatment with finasteride, is approximately half of the corresponding index noted before the start of treatment. Thus, in patients treated with finasteride for 6 months or more, the value of PSA should be doubled compared to normal values in men who have not been treated.

There were no other differences in the values of standard laboratory parameters between the groups of patients receiving finasteride and placebo.

Precautionary measures

To avoid obstructive complications, careful monitoring of patients with a large volume of residual urine and / or a significantly difficult urination is necessary. Consider the possibility of the need for surgical intervention.

Influence on the content of PSA and diagnosis of prostate cancer

To date, the clinical benefits of finasteride have not been proven in patients with prostate cancer. In controlled clinical trials, patients with BPH and elevated plasma PSA concentrations were monitored for PSA and prostate biopsy results. It was found that the use of finasteride does not appear to change the incidence of prostate cancer detection and does not affect the frequency of its occurrence in patients taking finasteride or placebo. Before starting treatment and periodically during the treatment with finasteride, it is recommended to perform a rectal examination and apply other methods of diagnosis of prostate cancer. The determination of PSA in blood plasma is also used to detect prostate cancer. In general, the initial concentration of PSA above 10 ng / ml indicates the need for further examination of the patient and biopsy. When determining the concentration of PSA within 4-10 ng / ml, further examination of the patient is necessary. In men with BPH, normal values of PSA do not allow the exclusion of prostate cancer, regardless of the treatment with finasteride. The initial concentration of PSA below 4 ng / ml also does not exclude prostate cancer.

Finasteride causes a decrease in serum PSA concentration by approximately 50% in patients with BPH even in the presence of prostate cancer. This fact should be taken into account when evaluating the PSA content of patients with BPH receiving finasteride treatment, A decrease in the concentration of PSA does not exclude the presence of concomitant prostate cancer. This decrease is expected for any range of values of the PSA concentration, although it may differ for specific patients. Analysis of the PSA values in more than 3,000 patients in a 4-year, double-blind, placebo-controlled study PLESS confirmed that in patients taking finasteride for 6 months or more, the values of PSA should be doubled to be compared with the normal values of this parameter in patients not receiving treatment . This correction preserves the sensitivity and specificity of the PSA analysis and the possibility of detecting prostate cancer. Any persistent increase in PSA in patients receiving finasteride treatment requires a thorough examination to determine the cause, which may be the failure to adhere to the regimen.

Finasteride does not significantly reduce the percentage of free PSA (ratio of free PSA to total). This indicator remains constant even under the influence of the reception of finasteride. If the percentage of free PSA is used to diagnose prostate cancer, correction of the values of this indicator is not necessary.

Breast cancer in men

In clinical trials, as well as during the postmarketing period, men who received Finasteride were diagnosed with breast cancer. Physicians should instruct their patients to immediately report any changes in breast tissue, such as the appearance of seals, pain, gynecomastia or discharge from the nipples.

Special patient groups

Liver failure. There is insufficient clinical data on the use of finasteride in patients with hepatic insufficiency.

Renal insufficiency. In patients with various stages of renal failure (with a decrease in Cl creatinine to 9 ml / min), dose adjustment is not required, since special studies have not demonstrated any changes in the pharmacokinetic profile of finasteride.

Elderly age. Correction of doses is not required, although pharmacokinetic studies indicate that the excretion of finasteride in patients older than 70 years is somewhat reduced.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. The unfavorable influence of finasteride on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms was not reported.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 5 vials 2ml per vial