Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : poudre de Hirudo

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Pijavitum

Le nom latin de la substance poudre de Hirudo

Pulvis hirudinum (genre. Pulveris hirudinum)

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anticoagulants

L'article 1 clinique et pharmacologique modèle

Pharmacotherapy. L'anticoagulant l'action directe, ralentit le commencement et prolonge la durée du processus de coagulation de sang. Blocs tant le plasma que les liens de plaquette de hemostasis. A une haute affinité pour collagen, réduit l'adhésion de plaquettes au subendothelium. A un effet protecteur sur l'endothelium. Il expose l'activité fibrinolytic, qui diffère de ce de fibrinolysin (plasmin). Prévient la croissance de caillots sanguins intravasculaires et promeut leur absorption, réduit la viscosité du sang. L'effet thrombolytic se développe lentement. A l'effet antiinflammatoire et analgésique modéré. Quand thrombophlebitis améliore l'irrigation sanguine régionale, réduit douloureux.

Indication. Thrombophlebitis et phlebitis de veines superficielles (le traitement et la prophylaxie), l'hématome traumatique et l'œdème (en incluant après les injections), veines variqueuses des extrémités inférieures (en incluant a compliqué phlebitis et ulcères trophic). Diabétique micro - et macroangiopathy (dans la Composition de thérapie complexe) - pour les capsules.

Contre-indications. L'hypersensibilité, le saignement augmenté, l'estomac et l'ulcère duodénal (pour les capsules), hemorrhagic le diathèse, les maladies accompagnées par hypocoagulation.

Dosage. À l'intérieur, 0.3 g (1 capsule de 0.3 g ou 2 capsules de 0.15 g) 3 fois par jour. Le cours de traitement est 10-20 jours. Le cours répété de traitement - après 1-2 mois. Avec le but préventif - à 0.15 g 2 fois par jour.

Externe, faites une demande à la peau sèche dans la région affectée 2-3 fois par jour et frottez légèrement.

Effet secondaire. Les renseignements sur les effets secondaires ne sont pas disponibles à ce jour.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Octilia eye drops 8ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hirudo powder

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Pijavitum

The Latin name of the substance Hirudo powder

Pulvis hirudinum (genus. Pulveris hirudinum)

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Anticoagulant direct action, slows the onset and prolongs the duration of the blood clotting process. Blocks both the plasma and platelet links of hemostasis. Has a high affinity for collagen, reduces the adhesion of platelets to the subendothelium. Has a protective effect on the endothelium. It exhibits fibrinolytic activity, which differs from that of fibrinolysin (plasmin). Prevents the growth of intravascular blood clots and promotes their absorption, reduces the viscosity of the blood. The thrombolytic effect develops slowly. Has moderate anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. When thrombophlebitis improves regional blood supply, reduces soreness.

Indication. Thrombophlebitis and phlebitis of superficial veins (treatment and prophylaxis), traumatic hematoma and edema (including after injections), varicose veins of the lower extremities (including complicated phlebitis and trophic ulcers). Diabetic micro- and macroangiopathy (in Composition of complex therapy) - for capsules.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, increased bleeding, stomach and duodenal ulcer (for capsules), hemorrhagic diathesis, diseases accompanied by hypocoagulation.

Dosing. Inside, 0.3 g (1 capsule of 0.3 g or 2 capsules of 0.15 g) 3 times a day. The course of treatment is 10-20 days. The repeated course of treatment - after 1-2 months. With the preventive purpose - to 0.15 g 2 times a day.

External, apply to dry skin in the affected area 2-3 times a day and lightly rub.

Side effect. Information about side effects to date is not available.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Cardiomagnyl 75mg + 15mg 100 pills