Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Drotrecogin alfa(激活)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Qigris

物质的拉丁名称Drotrecogin alfa(激活)

杜鹃花(激活物)(属于Drotrecogini alfa(activati))

药理组:

抗凝剂

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗。 间接作用的抗凝剂。 活化蛋白C通过抑制凝血因子Va和VIIIa具有抗血栓形成作用,体外由于其抑制纤溶酶原-1活化剂抑制剂的能力并限制活化的凝血酶活化的纤维蛋白溶解抑制剂的产生而具有间接的纤维蛋白溶解作用。 此外,由于抑制肿瘤坏死因子,单核细胞合成,阻断白细胞粘附于选择蛋白,以及限制凝血酶诱导的微循环床血管内皮细胞炎症反应,具有抗炎作用。

药代动力学。 内源性血浆蛋白酶抑制剂使得脱丁赤霉素α和内源性人活化蛋白C失活。 血浆中活化蛋白C的浓度低于最低可检测浓度的水平。 在严重脓毒症患者中,以12-30μg/ kg / h的剂量输注丹可雷菌素α快速产生Css,其与输注速率成比例。 在输注开始后2小时内达到等于45ng / ml(35至62ng / ml)的Css。 在大多数患者中,血浆中drtrekoginα的浓度在停止输注之后的2小时内降至低于定量限(10ng / ml)。 间隙 - 40 l / h(从27到52 l / h)。 严重脓毒病患者的drotrecoaginα血浆清除率比健康人高出约50%。 在严重败血症的成年患者中,drotrecoaginα的血浆清除率实际上与年龄,性别,肝脏或肾脏功能的严重程度无关,并且不需要校正给药方案。 在进行血液透析的肝功能不全的终末期非败血症患者中,当血液透析时不给药时,阿托啡芬α的平均血浆清除率为22-38l / h。 在进行腹膜透析的非败血症患者中,Drotrekogin al的血浆清除率为19-27 l / h。 血浆清除率的这些参数实际上与健康人中观察到的参数没有差异 - 19-37 l / h。

适应症 脓毒症伴有急性多器官功能衰竭,死亡风险高。

禁忌症 过敏,内出血,最近转移(前3个月)出血性中风,最近转移(前2个月)颅内手术或脊髓手术,严重头部受伤(包括最近转移); 创伤伴有威胁生命危险的高风险; 存在硬膜外导管,颅内肿瘤/形成或脑疝,妊娠,哺乳期,年龄(18岁以下)的迹象。

小心。 用肝素治疗(剂量超过15单位/ kg / h); 血小板减少症(血小板计数 - 小于3万/μL,即使输血后血小板计数增加); 凝血酶原时间超过3分钟; 胃肠出血最近转移(前6周); 在过去3天内进行血栓溶解治疗,服用(过去7天)口服抗凝剂或糖蛋白IIb / IIIa抑制剂,服用(在过去7天内)ASA剂量超过650mg /天或其他聚集抑制剂血小板; 近期(前3个月)缺血性卒中; 颅内血管异常,动脉瘤; 出血素质 严重慢性肝病; 由于本地化,存在出血危险性高或阻止困难的其他情况。

剂量 IV,以24mcg / kg / h的速率,96小时(不推荐剂量增加或推注)。 给药前,将5mg小瓶的内容物用2.5ml无菌注射用水稀释; 瓶内容物20毫克 - 10ml无菌注射用水。 所得溶液的浓度应为2mg / ml。 然后,将无菌注射用水缓慢加入到小瓶的内容物中。 谨慎地,将每个小瓶摇动直到冻干物完全溶解,并用无菌的0.9%NaCl溶液进一步稀释。 然后慢慢地,从小瓶中取出适量的药物溶液,并加入到含有0.9%NaCl溶液的滴管容器中。

当使用静脉泵时,药物溶液通常用无菌的0.9%NaCl溶液稀释至0.1-0.2mg / ml的浓度。

当使用注射泵时,药物溶液通常用无菌0.9%NaCl溶液稀释至0.1-1mg / ml的浓度。 当药物以低速率(小于5ml / h)以低浓度(小于0.2mg / ml)施用时,应以约5ml / h的速率进行输注约15分钟。

副作用 。 出血(3.5%),2.4%的出血,危及生命(包括颅内或出血,每天输注超过3包红细胞2天)。

过量。 症状:出血。

治疗:立即停止药物输注,仔细监测可能的出血,症状治疗,特异性解毒剂不存在。

相互作用。 使用与止血有关的其他药物的组合时应小心(为预防目的,伴随使用低剂量的肝素不影响安全性)。

特别说明。 在开始治疗前应仔细检查每位患者,并将预期的治疗效果与使用该药物的可能风险作比较。

临床出血明显的情况下,应立即停药,并继续使用影响凝血系统的其他药物,特别注意。 在达到充分的止血参数的情况下,可以考虑继续治疗阿特罗非司酮的问题。

应在手术前2小时或其他与出血风险相关的手术中停止Drotrecohinα治疗。 当达到足够的止血时,可以在广泛的侵入性手术和手术操作后12小时开始用药物进行治疗,或者在不复杂的,较少侵入性的干预措施立即恢复之后。

大多数患有严重败血症的患者具有凝血功能障碍,这通常与APTT和凝血酶原时间的增加有关。 Drotrekogin alfa可以增加APTT的程度。 与此相关,APTT的价值不能用于评估输注丹可雷菌素α期间凝血病的严重程度。 凝血酶原时间drotrekoginα的价值影响最小,因此该值可用于评估此类患者凝血病的严重程度。

与使用其他蛋白质药物一样,当使用drotrekoginα时,存在潜在免疫原性的潜力(未经统计确认)。

关于Deptkoginα对孕妇处方药物对孕妇可能造成的破坏性影响的数据以及药物对生殖功能的影响尚缺乏。 对孕妇规定drotrekogin alfa只能存在明显的适应症。

在消化道中尚未发现drtrekoginα在母乳中的渗透或药物全身吸收的数据。 新生儿(胎龄38周)和18岁以下人群中drtrekoginα的安全性和疗效尚未研究。 关于drtrekoginα在严重脓毒症死亡风险高的成年患者中的疗效数据不能推广给患有严重脓毒症的儿童。

由于制剂不包括抗菌防腐剂,因此在制备溶液后立即使用它(其可以在室温15-30℃下储存不超过3小时)。 静脉内给药应在静脉溶液制备后12小时内完成。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 250mg 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Drotrecogin alfa (activated)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Qigris

The Latin name of the substance Drotrecogin alfa (activated)

Drotrecoginum alfa (activatum) (genus. Drotrecogini alfa (activati))

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Anticoagulant of indirect action. Activated protein C has an antithrombotic effect by inhibiting the clotting factors Va and VIIIa, in vitro has an indirect profibrinolytic effect due to its ability to inhibit the plasminogen-1 activator inhibitor and to limit the production of the activated thrombin-activated fibrinolysis inhibitor. In addition, it has an anti-inflammatory effect due to suppression of tumor necrosis factor, synthesized by monocytes, blocking of adhesion of leukocytes to selectins, as well as restriction of thrombin-induced inflammatory response in the endothelium of the vessels of the microcirculatory bed.

Pharmacokinetics. Drotrecogin alfa and endogenous human activated protein C are inactivated by endogenous plasma protease inhibitors. The concentration of activated protein C in the plasma is below the level of the minimum detectable concentration. In patients with severe sepsis, the infusion of drotrecohin alpha at a dose of 12-30 μg / kg / h rapidly creates Css, which is proportional to the rate of infusion. Css, equal to 45 ng / ml (35 to 62 ng / ml), is achieved within 2 hours from the beginning of the infusion. In most patients, the concentration of drtrekogin alpha in plasma decreases below the limit of quantification (10 ng / ml) within 2 hours from the moment of stopping the infusion. Clearance - 40 l / h (from 27 to 52 l / h). The plasma clearance of drotrecoagin alpha in patients with severe sepsis is approximately 50% higher than in healthy people. In adult patients with severe sepsis, the plasma clearance of drotrecoagin alpha is virtually independent of age, sex, severity of liver or kidney function and does not require correction of the dosing regimen. In non-septic patients with terminal stage of hepatic insufficiency who are on hemodialysis, the average plasma clearance of drotrecohin alpha when the drug is administered not on days of hemodialysis is 22-38 l / h. In non-septic patients who underwent peritoneal dialysis, the plasma clearance of Drotrekogin alfa is 19-27 l / h. Such parameters of plasma clearance practically do not differ from those observed in healthy people - 19-37 l / h.

Indication. Sepsis, accompanied by acute multi-organ failure, with a high risk of death.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, internal bleeding, recently transferred (during the previous 3 months) hemorrhagic stroke, recently transferred (during the previous 2 months) intracranial operation or operation on the spinal cord, severe head injury (including recently transferred); Trauma, accompanied by a high risk of life-threatening bleeding; Presence of an epidural catheter, intracranial tumors / formation or signs of cerebral hernia, pregnancy, lactation, age (under 18 years).

Carefully. Treatment with heparin (at a dose of more than 15 units / kg / h); Thrombocytopenia (platelet counts - less than 30 thousand / μL, even if the platelet count increased after transfusion); Prothrombin time - more than 3 min; Gastrointestinal hemorrhage, recently transferred (during the previous 6 weeks); Thrombolytic therapy in the anamnesis (during the previous 3 days), taking (during the previous 7 days) oral anticoagulants or glycoprotein IIb / IIIa inhibitors, taking (during the previous 7 days) ASA in a dose of more than 650 mg / day or other inhibitors of aggregation Thrombocytes; Recent (during the previous 3 months) ischemic stroke; Intracranial vascular anomalies, aneurysms; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Severe chronic liver disease; Other conditions in which there is a high risk of bleeding or difficulty in stopping them, due to localization.

Dosing. IV, at a rate of 24 mcg / kg / h, for 96 h (dose increase or bolus administration is not recommended). Before administration, the contents of the 5 mg vial are diluted with 2.5 ml of sterile water for injection; The contents of the bottle 20 mg - 10 ml of sterile water for injection. The concentration of the resulting solution should be 2 mg / ml. Then, sterile water for injections is slowly added to the contents of the vial. Cautiously, each vial is shaken until the lyophilizate is completely dissolved and further diluted with a sterile 0.9% NaCl solution. Then slowly, the appropriate amount of the drug solution is taken from the vial and added to the dropper container containing 0.9% NaCl solution.

When using an intravenous pump, the drug solution is usually diluted with a sterile 0.9% NaCl solution to a concentration of 0.1-0.2 mg / ml.

When using a syringe pump, the drug solution is usually diluted with a sterile 0.9% NaCl solution to a concentration of 0.1-1 mg / ml. When the drug is administered at low concentrations (less than 0.2 mg / ml) at a low rate (less than 5 ml / h), the infusion should be performed for approximately 15 minutes at a rate of about 5 ml / h.

Side effect. Bleeding (3.5%), 2.4% of cases - bleeding, life-threatening (including intracranial or bleeding, requiring transfusions of more than 3 packets of red blood cells per day for 2 days).

Overdose. Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: immediate discontinuation of the drug infusion, careful monitoring of possible bleeding, symptomatic therapy, a specific antidote is absent.

Interaction. Care should be taken when using combinations with other drugs that have an effect on hemostasis (the concomitant use of low doses of heparin for preventive purposes does not affect safety).

Special instructions. Each patient should be carefully examined before beginning therapy, and the expected effect of treatment should be compared with the possible risk of using the drug.

In the event of clinically significant bleeding, the drug should be stopped immediately and continued use of other drugs that affect the blood coagulation system, taking special care. At achievement of adequate parameters of a hemostasis the question on continuation of treatment by drotrecohinum alpha can be considered.

Drotrecohin alpha treatment should be discontinued 2 hours before surgery or other procedures associated with an increased risk of bleeding. When adequate hemostasis is reached, treatment with the drug can be started 12 hours after extensive invasive procedures and surgical operations or after uncomplicated, less invasive interventions are resumed immediately.

Most patients with severe sepsis have coagulopathy, which is usually associated with an increase in APTT and prothrombin time. Drotrekogin alfa can increase the APTT to varying degrees. In connection with this, the value of APTT cannot be used to assess the severity of coagulopathy during the infusion of drotrecohin alpha. The value of prothrombin time drotrekogin alpha has minimal effect, so this value can be used to assess the severity of coagulopathy in this category of patients.

As with the use of other protein drugs, when using drotrekogin alpha there is the potential for potential immunogenicity (not statistically confirmed).

Data on the possible damaging effects of Drotekogin alpha on the fetus when prescribing the drug to pregnant women and the effect of the drug on reproductive function are lacking. Prescribe drotrekogin alfa to pregnant women should only be in the presence of clear indications.

Data on the penetration of drtrekogin alpha into breast milk or systemic absorption after the drug has not been found in the digestive tract. The safety and efficacy of drtrekogin alpha in newborns (gestational age 38 weeks) and in persons under 18 years of age have not been studied. Data on the efficacy of drtrekogin alpha in adult patients with a high risk of death suffering from severe sepsis cannot be extrapolated to children with severe sepsis.

Since the preparation does not include antibacterial preservatives, it is desirable to use it immediately after the preparation of the solution (it can be stored at room temperature 15-30 C for not more than 3 hours). Intravenous administration should be completed within 12 hours from the preparation of the intravenous solution.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten intensive course 180 capsules