Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : calcium de Nadroparin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Fraxiparine ; calcium de Nadroparin ; Fort de Fraxiparine

Le nom latin de la substance calcium de Nadroparin

Calcium de Nadroparinum (genre. Nadroparini calcii)

Nom chimique

Sel de calcium de depolymerized heparin avec un poids moléculaire de 4000 à 5000

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anticoagulants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I26 embolie Pulmonaire : thromboembolism périodique de l'artère pulmonaire ; embolie pulmonaire périodique ; Thromboembolism des branches de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism des poumons ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire (PE) ; Thrombose de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; embolie pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire et de ses branches ; Thromboembolism de vaisseaux pulmonaires ; Embolie du poumon ; Embolie de l'artère pulmonaire ; thromboembolism massif aigu de l'artère pulmonaire

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Caractéristiques de substance calcium de Nadroparin

1 IU nadroparin le calcium correspond à 0.41 IU anti-Xa.

Pharmacologie

Mode d'action - Anticoagulant.

A un effet d'anticoagulant direct, anti-Xa et une activité anti-IIa, affecte directement les facteurs de coagulation dans le sang. Se fortifie l'effet de blocage d'antithrombin III sur le facteur Xa (active la transition de prothrombin à thrombin). L'activité d'Anti-Xa est environ 4 fois plus grande que l'activité anti-IIa. A antiinflammatoire et immunosuppressive (réprime l'action réciproque coopérative de T et de cellules B) les propriétés, baisse légèrement le niveau de cholestérol et de béta-lipoproteins dans le sérum de sang. Améliore le flux sanguin coronaire.

Avec SC l'introduction de Cmax est accomplie après 3 heures. A un taux de reliure bas avec les protéines de plasma, ne se lie pas pratiquement aux protéines de matrice murales vasculaires, endothelial les cellules, les plaquettes. Bioavailability - 98 %. T1 / 2 3.5 heures. Le blocage de facteur Xa se conserve depuis 18-24 heures, IIa depuis 3 heures.

Application de substance calcium de Nadroparin

Thrombose de veine profonde, embolie pulmonaire, syndrome coronaire aigu, prévention de thrombose dans les patients de risque élevé : a) pour l'orthopédique, oncological et les opérations chirurgicales générales ; b) hemodialysis et haemofiltration dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale chronique.

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, en saignant (en incluant l'histoire, à part la consommation coagulopathy), l'hémorragie cérébrale (sauf l'embolie systémique), endocarditis bactérien aigu, pericarditis, maladie d'ulcère digestive, trauma de CNS, la condition après la ponction spinale, la thérapie de Radiation de conduction, thrombocytopenia avec une agrégation in vitro positive évalue en présence du médicament, l'utilisation de moyens mécaniques contraceptifs intrautérins, la période postpartum.

Restrictions

Hypertension artérielle, hypotension postural, syncope, chorioretinopathy, vasculitis, affaiblissement rénal et hépatique sévère, diabète sévère mellitus.

Grossesse et allaitement maternel

Non recommandé.

Effets secondaires de la substance calcium de Nadroparin

Thrombocytopenia, en saignant (gastrointestinal étendue, étendue urinaire), hémorragies (dans les ovaires, le corps jaune, les glandes surrénales avec le développement d'insuffisance surrénale aiguë), réactions allergiques (fièvre, asthme irréfléchi, des bronches, nausée, en vomissant), hématomes et necrosis sur le site d'injection.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet d'anticoagulants indirects, antiaggregants, NSAID, dextran, tetracyclines. glycosides cardiaque, ethacrynic l'acide, les antihistaminiques affaiblissent l'activité d'anticoagulant. Tetracyclines augmentent l'effet de calcium supraparin. L'acide de Nicotinic change l'effet de calcium nadroparin.

Overdose

Symptômes : saignement.

Traitement : IV administration d'un antagoniste - protamine sulfate (0.6 millilitres par 0.1 millilitres de calcium supraparin), thérapie symptomatique.

Routes d'administration

Entrez dans la graisse sous-cutanée de l'estomac (l'aiguille est localisée la verticale au pli de peau).

Précautions pour la substance calcium de Nadroparin

Il est nécessaire avant le début de traitement et ensuite (avec la thérapie prolongée) deux fois par semaine de compter le nombre de plaquettes sanguines. Il est nécessaire d'annuler le médicament quand la peau necrosis se produit sur le site d'injection. Le risque de saignement est plus haut avec l'échec rénal et dans les femmes sur l'âge de 60 ans.

Instructions spéciales

1 IU (anti-Xa) le sodium de poids moléculaire bas heparin correspond à 1 unité d'activité déterminée en réprimant le facteur Xa dans le plasma en utilisant chromogenic la protéine substrate S-2222. Pour préparer une solution aux injections, dalteparin est dilué avec la solution de chlorure de sodium de 0.9 % ou la solution de glucose de 5 % dans une bouteille de verre ou de plastique. La solution préparée devrait être utilisée dans les 12 heures. La thérapie de combinaison avec l'acide acétylsalicylique est recommandée pour l'angine instable et l'infarctus myocardial sans une vague Q.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 5mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nadroparin calcium

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Fraxiparine; Nadroparin calcium; Fraxiparine Forte

The Latin name of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Nadroparinum calcium (genus. Nadroparini calcii)

Chemical name

Calcium salt of depolymerized heparin with a molecular weight from 4000 to 5000

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Characteristics of substance Nadroparin calcium

1 IU nadroparin calcium corresponds to 0.41 IU anti-Xa.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Has a direct anticoagulant effect, anti-Xa and anti-IIa activity, directly affects the coagulation factors in the blood. Strengthens the blocking effect of antithrombin III on factor Xa (activates the transition of prothrombin to thrombin). Anti-Xa activity is approximately 4 times greater than anti-IIa activity. Has anti-inflammatory and immunosuppressive (suppresses the cooperative interaction of T and B cells) properties, slightly lowers the level of cholesterol and beta-lipoproteins in the blood serum. Improves coronary blood flow.

With SC the introduction of Cmax is achieved after 3 hours. Has a low binding rate with plasma proteins, practically does not bind to the vascular wall matrix proteins, endothelial cells, platelets. Bioavailability - 98%. T1 / 2 3.5 hours. Blockage of factor Xa persists for 18-24 hours, IIa for 3 hours.

Application of substance Nadroparin calcium

Deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, acute coronary syndrome, prevention of thrombosis in high-risk patients: a) for orthopedic, oncological and general surgical operations; b) hemodialysis and haemofiltration in patients with chronic renal insufficiency.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bleeding (including history, except for consumption coagulopathy), cerebral hemorrhage (except systemic embolism), acute bacterial endocarditis, pericarditis, peptic ulcer disease, CNS trauma, condition after spinal puncture, conduction Radiation therapy, thrombocytopenia with a positive in vitro aggregation test in the presence of the drug, the use of intrauterine contraceptive mechanical means, the postpartum period.

Restrictions

Arterial hypertension, postural hypotension, syncope, chorioretinopathy, vasculitis, severe renal and hepatic impairment, severe diabetes mellitus.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Not recommended.

Side effects of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Thrombocytopenia, bleeding (gastrointestinal tract, urinary tract), hemorrhages (in the ovaries, yellow body, adrenal glands with the development of acute adrenal insufficiency), allergic reactions (fever, rash, bronchial asthma, nausea, vomiting), hematomas and necrosis at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of indirect anticoagulants, antiaggregants, NSAID, dextran, tetracyclines. Cardiac glycosides, ethacrynic acid, antihistamines weaken anticoagulant activity. Tetracyclines increase the effect of calcium supraparin. Nicotinic acid alters the effect of calcium nadroparin.

Overdose

Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: IV administration of an antagonist - protamine sulfate (0.6 ml per 0.1 ml of calcium supraparin), symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Enter into the subcutaneous fat of the stomach (the needle is located perpendicular to the skin fold).

Precautions for the substance Nadroparin calcium

It is necessary before the beginning of treatment, and then (with prolonged therapy) twice a week to count the number of blood platelets. It is necessary to cancel the drug when skin necrosis occurs at the injection site. The risk of bleeding is higher with renal failure and in women over the age of 60 years.

Special instructions

1 IU (anti-Xa) low molecular weight sodium heparin corresponds to 1 unit of activity determined by suppressing factor Xa in plasma using chromogenic protein substrate S-2222. To prepare a solution for infusions, dalteparin is diluted with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution in a glass or plastic bottle. The prepared solution should be used within 12 hours. Combination therapy with acetylsalicylic acid is recommended for unstable angina and myocardial infarction without a Q wave.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills