Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nadroparin钙

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Fraxiparine; 纳曲酮钙; Fraxiparine Forte

拉丁名称的物质纳曲酮钙

Nadroparinini钙(Nadroparini calcii)

化学名称

解聚肝素的钙盐,分子量为4000〜5000

药理组:

抗凝剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I26肺栓塞:肺动脉复发性血栓栓塞 ; 复发性肺栓塞 肺动脉分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞(PE); 肺动脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞; 血栓栓塞 肺栓塞 肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血管栓塞; 肺栓塞 肺动脉栓塞 肺动脉急性大规模血栓栓塞

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 急性静脉血栓栓塞 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成 内脏静脉血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成 静脉血栓形成 深静脉血栓形成 血栓栓塞性疾病 血栓栓塞 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞 血栓栓塞并发症

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术;经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

物质Nadroparin钙的特征

1 IU nadroparin钙对应于0.41 IU抗Xa。

药理

作用方式 - 抗凝血剂。

具有直接的抗凝作用,抗Xa和抗IIa活性,直接影响血液中的凝血因子。 加强抗凝血酶III对因子Xa的阻断作用(激活凝血酶原转化为凝血酶)。 抗Xa活性是抗IIa活性的约4倍。 具有抗炎和免疫抑制(抑制T和B细胞的协同相互作用)性质,稍微降低血清中胆固醇和β-脂蛋白的水平。 改善冠状动脉血流量。

使用SC,3小时后即可实现Cmax的引入。 与血浆蛋白结合率低,实际上不结合血管壁基质蛋白,内皮细胞,血小板。 生物利用度 - 98%。 T1 / 2 3.5小时。 Xa因子的阻断持续18-24小时,IIa持续3小时。

物质Nadroparin钙的应用

深静脉血栓形成,肺栓塞,急性冠状动脉综合征,高危患者血栓形成预防:a)用于矫形,肿瘤和一般手术; b)慢性肾功能不全患者的血液透析和血液滤过。

禁忌症

超敏反应,出血(包括病史,除消融性凝血病),脑出血(全身性栓塞除外),急性细菌性心内膜炎,心包炎,消化性溃疡病,中枢神经系统创伤,脊髓穿刺后的状况,传导性放射治疗,血小板减少症具有阳性体外聚集在药物存在下进行试验,使用宫内避孕机械手段,产后期。

限制

动脉高压,姿势性低血压,晕厥,脉络膜视网膜病变,血管炎,严重的肾脏和肝脏损害,严重的糖尿病。

怀孕和哺乳

不建议。

物质Nadroparin钙的副作用

血小板减少症,出血(胃肠道,尿道),出血(卵巢,黄体,肾上腺发育急性肾上腺功能不全),过敏反应(发热,皮疹,支气管哮喘,恶心,呕吐),血肿和坏死注射部位。

相互作用

加强间接抗凝剂,抗焦虑剂,NSAID,葡聚糖,四环素的作用。 心脏糖苷,ethacrynic酸,抗组胺药减弱抗凝活性。 四环素增加了上皮素钙的作用。 烟酸改变了nadroparin钙的作用。

过量

症状:出血。

治疗:IV给药拮抗剂 - 硫酸鱼精蛋白(0.6ml / 0.1ml,supraparin钙),症状治疗。

管理路线

进入胃的皮下脂肪(针位于垂直于皮肤褶皱)。

物质注意事项纳曲酮钙

治疗开始前必须进行治疗,然后每周两次(延长治疗)计算血小板数。 在注射部位发生皮肤坏死时,需要取消药物。 肾功能衰竭和60岁以上的妇女出血风险更高。

特别说明

1 IU(抗Xa)低分子量肝素钠对应于通过使用显色蛋白底物S-2222抑制血浆中因子Xa确定的1单位活性。 为了制备输注溶液,在玻璃瓶或塑料瓶中用0.9%氯化钠溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液稀释达肝素。 制备的溶液应在12小时内使用。 推荐使用乙酰水杨酸的联合疗法用于不发生Q波的不稳定心绞痛和心肌梗死。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Vizomitin eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nadroparin calcium

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Fraxiparine; Nadroparin calcium; Fraxiparine Forte

The Latin name of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Nadroparinum calcium (genus. Nadroparini calcii)

Chemical name

Calcium salt of depolymerized heparin with a molecular weight from 4000 to 5000

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Characteristics of substance Nadroparin calcium

1 IU nadroparin calcium corresponds to 0.41 IU anti-Xa.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Has a direct anticoagulant effect, anti-Xa and anti-IIa activity, directly affects the coagulation factors in the blood. Strengthens the blocking effect of antithrombin III on factor Xa (activates the transition of prothrombin to thrombin). Anti-Xa activity is approximately 4 times greater than anti-IIa activity. Has anti-inflammatory and immunosuppressive (suppresses the cooperative interaction of T and B cells) properties, slightly lowers the level of cholesterol and beta-lipoproteins in the blood serum. Improves coronary blood flow.

With SC the introduction of Cmax is achieved after 3 hours. Has a low binding rate with plasma proteins, practically does not bind to the vascular wall matrix proteins, endothelial cells, platelets. Bioavailability - 98%. T1 / 2 3.5 hours. Blockage of factor Xa persists for 18-24 hours, IIa for 3 hours.

Application of substance Nadroparin calcium

Deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, acute coronary syndrome, prevention of thrombosis in high-risk patients: a) for orthopedic, oncological and general surgical operations; b) hemodialysis and haemofiltration in patients with chronic renal insufficiency.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bleeding (including history, except for consumption coagulopathy), cerebral hemorrhage (except systemic embolism), acute bacterial endocarditis, pericarditis, peptic ulcer disease, CNS trauma, condition after spinal puncture, conduction Radiation therapy, thrombocytopenia with a positive in vitro aggregation test in the presence of the drug, the use of intrauterine contraceptive mechanical means, the postpartum period.

Restrictions

Arterial hypertension, postural hypotension, syncope, chorioretinopathy, vasculitis, severe renal and hepatic impairment, severe diabetes mellitus.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Not recommended.

Side effects of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Thrombocytopenia, bleeding (gastrointestinal tract, urinary tract), hemorrhages (in the ovaries, yellow body, adrenal glands with the development of acute adrenal insufficiency), allergic reactions (fever, rash, bronchial asthma, nausea, vomiting), hematomas and necrosis at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of indirect anticoagulants, antiaggregants, NSAID, dextran, tetracyclines. Cardiac glycosides, ethacrynic acid, antihistamines weaken anticoagulant activity. Tetracyclines increase the effect of calcium supraparin. Nicotinic acid alters the effect of calcium nadroparin.

Overdose

Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: IV administration of an antagonist - protamine sulfate (0.6 ml per 0.1 ml of calcium supraparin), symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Enter into the subcutaneous fat of the stomach (the needle is located perpendicular to the skin fold).

Precautions for the substance Nadroparin calcium

It is necessary before the beginning of treatment, and then (with prolonged therapy) twice a week to count the number of blood platelets. It is necessary to cancel the drug when skin necrosis occurs at the injection site. The risk of bleeding is higher with renal failure and in women over the age of 60 years.

Special instructions

1 IU (anti-Xa) low molecular weight sodium heparin corresponds to 1 unit of activity determined by suppressing factor Xa in plasma using chromogenic protein substrate S-2222. To prepare a solution for infusions, dalteparin is diluted with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution in a glass or plastic bottle. The prepared solution should be used within 12 hours. Combination therapy with acetylsalicylic acid is recommended for unstable angina and myocardial infarction without a Q wave.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills