Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Kalzium von Nadroparin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Fraxiparine; Kalzium von Nadroparin; Fraxiparine Stärke

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Kalzium von Nadroparin

Kalzium von Nadroparinum (Klasse. Nadroparini calcii)

Chemischer Name

Kalziumssalz von depolymerized heparin mit einem Molekulargewicht von 4000 bis 5000

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I26 Lungenembolie: Wiederkehrender thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; wiederkehrende Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Zweige der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism der Lungen; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie (PE); Thrombose der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige; Thromboembolism von Lungenbehältern; Embolie der Lunge; Embolie der Lungenarterie; akuter massiver thromboembolism der Lungenarterie

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Eigenschaften der Substanz Kalzium von Nadroparin

1 IU nadroparin Kalzium entspricht 0.41 IU anti-Xa.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Antikoagulans.

Hat eine direkte Antikoagulanswirkung, anti-Xa und anti-IIa Tätigkeit, direkt betrifft die Koagulationsfaktoren im Blut. Wird stark die blockierende Wirkung von antithrombin III auf dem Faktor Xa (aktiviert den Übergang von prothrombin zu thrombin). Anti-Xa Tätigkeit ist etwa 4mal größer als anti-IIa Tätigkeit. Hat antientzündlich, und immunosuppressive (unterdrückt die kooperative Wechselwirkung von T und B Zellen) Eigenschaften, ein bisschen senkt das Niveau von Cholesterin und Beta-Lipoproteins im Blutserum. Verbessert kranzartigen Blutfluss.

Mit SC wird die Einführung von Cmax nach 3 Stunden erreicht. Hat eine niedrige verbindliche Rate mit Plasmaproteinen, praktisch bindet zu den Gefäßwandmatrixproteinen, endothelial Zellen, Thrombozyte nicht. Bioverfügbarkeit - 98 %. T1 / 2 3.5 Stunden. Die Verstopfung des Faktors Xa dauert seit 18-24 Stunden, IIa seit 3 Stunden an.

Anwendung der Substanz Kalzium von Nadroparin

Tiefe Adernthrombose, Lungenembolie, akutes kranzartiges Syndrom, Prävention der Thrombose in risikoreichen Patienten: a) für den orthopädischen, oncological und die allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; b) hemodialysis und haemofiltration in Patienten mit der chronischen Nierenunzulänglichkeit.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, (einschließlich der Geschichte, abgesehen vom Verbrauch coagulopathy), Gehirnblutsturz (außer der Körperembolie), akuter bakterieller endocarditis, pericarditis, Magengeschwürkrankheit, CNS Trauma, Bedingung nach Rückgrateinstich verblutend, prüft Leitungsstrahlentherapie, thrombocytopenia mit einem positiven in der vitro Ansammlung in Gegenwart vom Rauschgift, dem Gebrauch der mechanischen empfängnisverhütenden Intragebärmuttermittel, die postpartum Periode.

Beschränkungen

Arterielle Hypertonie, der Postural hypotension, die Synkope, chorioretinopathy, vasculitis, die strenge hepatische und Nierenschwächung, strenge Zuckerkrankheit mellitus.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Nicht empfohlen.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Kalzium von Nadroparin

Thrombocytopenia, (gastrointestinal Fläche, Harnfläche), Blutsturz (in den Eierstöcken, dem gelben Körper, den Nebennieren mit der Entwicklung der akuten Nebennierenunzulänglichkeit), allergische Reaktionen (Fieber, überstürztes Bronchialasthma, Brechreiz verblutend, sich erbrechend), Hämatome und Nekrose an der Spritzenseite.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von indirekten Antikoagulanzien, antiaggregants, NSAID, dextran, tetracyclines. Herzglycosides, ethacrynic Säure, schwächen Antihistaminika Antikoagulanstätigkeit. Tetracyclines vergrößern die Wirkung von Kalzium supraparin. Säure von Nicotinic verändert die Wirkung von Kalzium nadroparin.

Überdosis

Symptome: Blutung.

Behandlung: IV Verwaltung eines Gegners - protamine Sulfat (0.6 ml pro 0.1 ml von Kalzium supraparin), symptomatische Therapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Treten Sie ins subkutane Fett des Magens ein (die Nadel wird Senkrechte zur Hautfalte gelegen).

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Kalzium von Nadroparin

Es ist vor dem Anfang der Behandlung, und dann (mit der anhaltenden Therapie) zweimal pro Woche notwendig, die Zahl von Thrombozyten aufzuzählen. Es ist notwendig, das Rauschgift zu annullieren, wenn Hautnekrose an der Spritzenseite vorkommt. Die Gefahr der Blutung ist mit dem Nierenmisserfolg und in Frauen über das Alter von 60 Jahren höher.

Spezielle Instruktionen

1 IU (anti-Xa) niedriges Molekulargewichtnatrium heparin entspricht 1 Einheit der bestimmten Tätigkeit durch das Unterdrücken des Faktors Xa in Plasma mit chromogenic Proteinsubstrat S-2222. Um eine Lösung auf Einführungen vorzubereiten, wird dalteparin mit 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung oder 5-%-Traubenzuckerlösung in einer Glas- oder Plastikflasche verdünnt. Die bereite Lösung sollte innerhalb von 12 Stunden verwendet werden. Die Kombinationstherapie mit Azetylsalizylsäure wird für nicht stabile Angina und myocardial Infarkt ohne eine Q Welle empfohlen.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Adrenaline (Epinephrine) injection 1mg 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nadroparin calcium

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Fraxiparine; Nadroparin calcium; Fraxiparine Forte

The Latin name of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Nadroparinum calcium (genus. Nadroparini calcii)

Chemical name

Calcium salt of depolymerized heparin with a molecular weight from 4000 to 5000

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Characteristics of substance Nadroparin calcium

1 IU nadroparin calcium corresponds to 0.41 IU anti-Xa.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

Has a direct anticoagulant effect, anti-Xa and anti-IIa activity, directly affects the coagulation factors in the blood. Strengthens the blocking effect of antithrombin III on factor Xa (activates the transition of prothrombin to thrombin). Anti-Xa activity is approximately 4 times greater than anti-IIa activity. Has anti-inflammatory and immunosuppressive (suppresses the cooperative interaction of T and B cells) properties, slightly lowers the level of cholesterol and beta-lipoproteins in the blood serum. Improves coronary blood flow.

With SC the introduction of Cmax is achieved after 3 hours. Has a low binding rate with plasma proteins, practically does not bind to the vascular wall matrix proteins, endothelial cells, platelets. Bioavailability - 98%. T1 / 2 3.5 hours. Blockage of factor Xa persists for 18-24 hours, IIa for 3 hours.

Application of substance Nadroparin calcium

Deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, acute coronary syndrome, prevention of thrombosis in high-risk patients: a) for orthopedic, oncological and general surgical operations; b) hemodialysis and haemofiltration in patients with chronic renal insufficiency.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bleeding (including history, except for consumption coagulopathy), cerebral hemorrhage (except systemic embolism), acute bacterial endocarditis, pericarditis, peptic ulcer disease, CNS trauma, condition after spinal puncture, conduction Radiation therapy, thrombocytopenia with a positive in vitro aggregation test in the presence of the drug, the use of intrauterine contraceptive mechanical means, the postpartum period.

Restrictions

Arterial hypertension, postural hypotension, syncope, chorioretinopathy, vasculitis, severe renal and hepatic impairment, severe diabetes mellitus.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Not recommended.

Side effects of the substance Nadroparin calcium

Thrombocytopenia, bleeding (gastrointestinal tract, urinary tract), hemorrhages (in the ovaries, yellow body, adrenal glands with the development of acute adrenal insufficiency), allergic reactions (fever, rash, bronchial asthma, nausea, vomiting), hematomas and necrosis at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of indirect anticoagulants, antiaggregants, NSAID, dextran, tetracyclines. Cardiac glycosides, ethacrynic acid, antihistamines weaken anticoagulant activity. Tetracyclines increase the effect of calcium supraparin. Nicotinic acid alters the effect of calcium nadroparin.

Overdose

Symptoms: bleeding.

Treatment: IV administration of an antagonist - protamine sulfate (0.6 ml per 0.1 ml of calcium supraparin), symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Enter into the subcutaneous fat of the stomach (the needle is located perpendicular to the skin fold).

Precautions for the substance Nadroparin calcium

It is necessary before the beginning of treatment, and then (with prolonged therapy) twice a week to count the number of blood platelets. It is necessary to cancel the drug when skin necrosis occurs at the injection site. The risk of bleeding is higher with renal failure and in women over the age of 60 years.

Special instructions

1 IU (anti-Xa) low molecular weight sodium heparin corresponds to 1 unit of activity determined by suppressing factor Xa in plasma using chromogenic protein substrate S-2222. To prepare a solution for infusions, dalteparin is diluted with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution in a glass or plastic bottle. The prepared solution should be used within 12 hours. Combination therapy with acetylsalicylic acid is recommended for unstable angina and myocardial infarction without a Q wave.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills